Military Review

French Chamelot revolver - Delvigne of the 1873 model of the year

12
French Chamelot revolver - Delvigne of the 1873 model of the year



The failures that befell the French in the Franco-Prussian War of 1870 clearly demonstrated the need to equip the army with modern weapons. Although the focus was on artillery and cavalry weapons, the question was still raised about equipping infantry officers and non-infantry officers with modern personal small arms.

A competition was announced for the best sample revolver. The main requirements were as follows: the use of ammunition with a central combat cap, a double-action firing mechanism, reliability, ease of operation and low cost production. Several revolvers were submitted to the competition, including Lefaucheux MLE 1870 Marine, Galland, Perrin and Chamelot-Delvigne, derived from weapons adopted in 1872 in service in Switzerland.



The commission recognized the winner as the Chamelot - Delvigne revolver, which, after modernization, was adopted by the French army in 1873 under the name "Revolver d'officier d'infanterie modèle 1873". This revolver was received by police officers, as well as non-commissioned officers of the cavalry, army, naval fleet and artillery.



The weapons developers were Jean Shamlu and Onri Gustav Delvin. Several applications were filed with the patent office in which their names were indicated: Jean Chamelot, a master living in Liege, and Henri-Gustave Delvigne, an infantry officer living in Paris. The first developments of the revolver are dated back to 1871 by the year: patent # 28821 from 22 in May 1871 of the year and patent # 29664 from 23 in November of 1871 of the year, which describes the device of the trigger and the removable frame cover.



The designers gradually upgraded the weapon and at the beginning of 1873 of the year they again received a patent # 31924. In the same year, they received two more patents: No 32848 from 24 June 1873 of the year and 33283 from 18 November 1873 of the year. In these patents, the cleaning rod-extractor, the spring retainer and the drum door were modified.



Especially for the Chamelot-Delvigne revolver, the 1873 model of the year was developed by the 11 mm cartridge - 11mm73 (11x17mmR). The cartridge has a brass sleeve with a flange and a cap of the central battlefield. The ammunition is filled with black powder and lead bullet. The first cartridges were packed in thick paper bundles, which were tied up with string. After 1890, the 11mm73 cartridge was slightly refined: the bullet was made more pointed, the gunpowder was increased. Packs began to do in the form of cardboard boxes.



The Chamelot - Delvigne revolver of the 1873 model of the year was produced between 1873 and 1886 year. A total of approximately 350 000 copies were produced, and in the first year, before the revolver was officially adopted by the French army, only 67 revolvers were manufactured.



Chamelot - Delvigne model 1873, one of the first revolvers, which was equipped with modern technical documentation in the form of drawings and construction tables. You can purchase Drawings of the revolver system Chamelot Delvigne and Schmidt sample 1872 of the year on the page of the site Shop.HistoryPistols.ru.



The French Chamelot-Delvigne revolver of the 1873 model of the year consists of a frame with a lid, details of a firing mechanism, parts of a drum's turning mechanism, a handle, a trigger guard, a ramrod extractor with a casing, a barrel and a drum.



The metal surfaces of the revolver are light, not coated with burnishing or other protective coating. Drum smooth without dolov. These are the main signs distinguishing the weapon from the 1874 model officer's revolver.



The total length of the weapon 240 mm, height 170 mm, barrel length 115 mm, weight of the revolver without cartridges 1040 gr. The barrel of the revolver consists of octagonal and cylindrical parts.



The barrel of a revolver has four right-angle slots.



Aim devices consist of front sight and rear sight. The fly is narrow, triangular in shape, mounted on a semicircular platform in the upper part of the trunk.



The rear sight is a triangular notch in the upper breech frame. In the upper part of the frame there is a recess for easy aiming. On the right side of the frame there is a door for equipping the drum chamber with cartridges and removing the sleeves.



Before the equipment of the drum chamber, the door must be opened by turning it back on the axis.



Drum arms cylindrical with six chambers. In the back of the drum, grooves for the sleeves of the sleeves are made and a ratchet is installed for the drum turning mechanism.



On the right side of the barrel, a ramrod extractor is installed in a special casing, designed to alternately extract the spent cartridges.



Cheeks revolver handle made of walnut wood. There are shades of wood from light brown to black. The outer surface of the cheeks is covered with a diamond-shaped notch. Internal surfaces have cutouts for protruding parts of the weapon. The left cheek handle attached at the bottom due to the protrusion of the lower base of the handle and the top at the expense of the frame cover. The right cheek is attached to the handle with a screw.



In the lower part of the handle there is a ring for fastening the revolving strap.



The revolver trigger is open with a tapered drummer in the front. The needle of the trigger in the upper part has a notch. For the drummer in the breech of the revolver frame made a conical hole.



On the left side of the frame there is a cover that covers the parts of the firing mechanism. The cover is attached to the frame with a screw.



After removing the cover, the shooter has the ability to maintain parts of the firing mechanism, lubricate them or carry out minor repairs.



Serial numbers are applied to almost all the details of the weapon, including parts of the firing mechanism.



On the upper edge of the barrel there is a marking designating the model of the weapon "Mle - 1873". On the right side of the barrel shows the year of issue of the weapon "S 1878".



On the frame on the right side under the drum there is the marking of the manufacturer “Mre d'Armes St Etienne” - manufactory d'Armes in the city of Saint-Etienne (France).



Factory numbers applied to revolvers made for the army, as a rule, consisted of one letter and five figures. F, G, H or J are most common in labeling.



The revolvers of the 1873 model of the year were exploited for more than 100 years, and were used by both military and police units. In the police and gendarmerie of France, the revolver continued to be used up to the 1962 year. Weapons reliable and easy to operate. The disadvantages include perhaps only a weak cartridge filled with black powder and a shell-free bullet. Revolver faithfully served in various military conflicts: during the First and Second World War, in Indochina, Algeria and other colonies of the French colonial empire, where he got his nickname "colonial". Weapons successfully sold in the civilian market. Chamelot - Delvigne of the 1873 model of the year became the prototype for creating revolvers in other countries, such as Bodeo (1889) in Italy or civilian models of revolvers in Belgium.



In the 1872 year, after the failure of the 1870 war of the year, universal conscription was introduced for all male French citizens. Special attention began to be paid to the training of soldiers. The military department of France made a very original decision. Special instruction handkerchiefs were developed, on which explanatory diagrams were applied to help the soldiers learn how to use weapons, provide first aid for injuries and basic tactics.



29 November 1880 of the year was issued a scarf - military instruction №1 "Disassembly and assembly of a revolver model 1873 of the year." Scarf No. 1 is a square of red matter of size 70 × 70 cm, in which the center shows instructions for disassembling and assembling a revolver of the model 1873 of the year and the explosion is a diagram of the weapon. The contour of the scarf lined 20 images with explanatory text describing the action of soldiers in various military situations.



Revolver Chamelot - Delvigne sample 1873, was equipped with a regular leather holster and a set of national screwdriver - oiler.

Currently, the revolver is quite common and therefore cheap in the antique market. Its price usually does not exceed 700-800 dollars.
Originator:
http://historypistols.ru/blog/revolvery-pod-unitarnyj-patron/francuzskij-revolver-chamelot-delvigne-obrazca-1873-goda/
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sa-ag
    sa-ag 19 December 2015 09: 04 New
    0
    Next time write about Harrington and Rickardson, Pera Vale read the other day :-)
  2. alex-cn
    alex-cn 19 December 2015 10: 36 New
    +5
    Surprisingly ... a revolver with a cartridge under smoky gunpowder lasted almost a hundred years, having survived the appearance of smokeless gunpowder and self-loading pistols. And there is nothing special in the design.
    1. Massik
      Massik 19 December 2015 11: 39 New
      0
      In a century, people will also be surprised at the cartridge 7.62x54P ...
    2. Cap.Morgan
      Cap.Morgan 19 December 2015 11: 42 New
      0
      Really gunpowder can not be replaced by modern.
      Nonsense some sort.
      Calculate the desired weight of the charge, that's just business. In the cartridge, the design of the cartridge itself is important, not the composition of the explosive. Unless there was a huge supply of these cartridges, as in the USSR with cartridges from Nagan. Also served a hundred years. And now at collectors and a whirlwind it is possible to meet.
      On the other hand, in the police, gunpowder can be any they rarely shoot. Well this is not an army machine gun.
      Yes, and the bullet judging by the caliber is powerful, great stopping effect. Beautiful revolver.
      1. gross kaput
        gross kaput 19 December 2015 21: 27 New
        +1
        Quote: Cap.Morgan
        as in the USSR with Nagan cartridges

        Probably precisely because the supply of ammunition was "huge" they were produced in Yuryuzani until 1989?
    3. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 19 December 2015 18: 50 New
      +1
      Quote: alex-cn
      revolver with smoke powder cartridge

      And with such a large caliber, short cartridge and short barrel. request
  3. Rashid
    Rashid 19 December 2015 11: 24 New
    +4
    Scarf - the instruction is original. Before wiping snot, read how to clean weapons.
  4. Bolhevik
    Bolhevik 19 December 2015 19: 30 New
    +1
    Yeah, if Colt and TT are Browning’s grandchildren, then we have Nagan’s grandfather or brother in the campaign.
    Excellent article.
    1. gross kaput
      gross kaput 19 December 2015 21: 26 New
      +2
      Quote: Bolhevik
      Colt and TT Grandchildren Browning

      Colt Model 1900, Model 1902, Model 1903 Pocket Hammer, Model 1905, Colt .22 Woodsman and the most famous M 1911-M1911A1 i.e. the entire range of Colt pistols developed directly by John Moses Browning himself? This ingenious designer developed a large number of weapons that were often produced under the names of the companies whose order Browning developed them or who sold the rights, for example, besides Colt, you can recall the Winchester models with a bracket Henry M1887, M1894, M1895 designed by him, as well as the pump-action Winchester M1897.
      1. NIKNN
        NIKNN 19 December 2015 23: 21 New
        +5
        gross kaput (3) RU Today, 21:26 PM ↑ New

        Quote: Bolhevik
        Colt and TT Grandchildren Browning

        Colt Model 1900, Model 1902, Model 1903 Pocket Hammer, Model 1905, Colt .22 Woodsman and the most famous M 1911-M1911A1 i.e. the entire range of Colt pistols developed directly by John Moses Browning himself? This ingenious designer developed a large number of weapons that were often produced under the names of the companies whose order Browning developed them or who sold the rights, for example, besides Colt, you can recall the Winchester models with a bracket Henry M1887, M1894, M1895 designed by him, as well as the pump-action Winchester M1897.


        You're right!

        To the author plus with plus. A serious and thoroughly prepared and elaborated article. Respect! hi
  5. D. Dan
    D. Dan 20 December 2015 13: 25 New
    0
    and now the revolver is a thing of the past ...
    Pistols rule the ball ...
  6. Bormanxnumx
    Bormanxnumx 20 December 2015 16: 03 New
    0
    Quote: D. Dan
    and now the revolver is a thing of the past ...
    Pistols rule the ball ...

    The ball is ruled in the field of service and military weapons, but notably civil, not everything is so bad :)

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Неудачи постигшие французов в Франко-Прусской войне 1870 года четко продемонстрировали необходимость оснащения армии современным оружием. Хотя основное внимание уделялось артиллерии и оружию кавалерии, все же был поставлен вопрос об оснащении офицеров и унтерофицеров пехоты современным личным стрелковым оружием.

Был объявлен конкурс на лучший образец револьвера. Основными требованиями были следующие: использование боеприпасов с капсюлем центрального боя, ударно-спусковой механизм двойного действия, надежность, простота в эксплуатации и дешевизна изготовления. Несколько револьверов были представлены на конкурс в том числе Lefaucheux MLE 1870 Marine, Galland, Perrin и Chamelot-Delvigne полученный из оружия, принятого в 1872 году на вооружении в Швейцарии.


Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Победителем комиссия признала револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne, который после модернизации был принят на вооружение французской армии в 1873 году под названием «Револьвер пехотный офицерский модели 1873 года» (Revolver d'officier d'infanterie modèle 1873). Данный револьвер получили сотрудники полиции, а так же унтерофицеры кавалерии, армии, военно-морского флота и артиллерии.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Разработчиками оружия были Жан Шамлю и Онри Густав Дельвинь. В патентное ведомство были поданы несколько заявок в которых было указаны их имена: Jean Chamelot, мастер, проживающий в Льеже и Henri-Gustave Delvigne, офицер пехоты, проживающий в Париже. Первые разработки револьвера датированы еще 1871 годом: патент №28821 от 22 мая 1871 года и патент №29664 от 23 ноября 1871 года, в которых описано устройство ударно-спускового механизма и съемной крышки рамки.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Конструкторы постепенно модернизировали оружие и в начале 1873 года они вновь получили патент №31924. В этом же году они получили еще два патента: №32848 от 24 июня 1873 года и "33283 от 18 ноября 1873 года. В этих патентах были доработаны шомпол-экстрактор, фиксатор боевой пружины и дверца барабана.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Специально для револьвера Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года был разработан 11 миллиметровый патрон — 11mm73 (11x17mmR). Патрон имеет латунную гильзу с закраиной и капсюлем центрального боя. Боеприпас снаряжен дымным порохом и свинцовой пулей. Первые патроны были упакованы в пачки из плотной бумаги, которые перевязывали бечевой. После 1890 года патрон 11mm73 немного усовершенствовали: пулю сделали более заостренной, увеличили навеску пороха. Пачки стали делать в виде картонных коробок.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года производился между 1873 и 1886 годом. Всего было выпущено примерно 350 000 экземпляров, причем в первый год, до официального принятия револьвера на вооружение французской армии, было изготовлено всего 67 револьверов.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Chamelot — Delvigne модели 1873 года один из первых револьверов, который был снабжен современной технической документацией в виде чертежей и построительных таблиц. Вы можете приобрести Чертежи револьвера системы Chamelot Delvigne и Schmidt образца 1872 года на странице сайта Shop.HistoryPistols.ru.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года состоит из рамки с крышкой, деталей ударно-спускового механизма, частей поворотного механизма барабана, рукоятки, спусковой скобы, шомпола-экстрактора с кожухом, ствола и барабана.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Металлические поверхности револьвера светлые не покрытые воронением или иным защитным покрытием. Барабан гладкий без долов. Это главные признаки отличающие оружие от офицерского револьвера модели 1874 года.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Общая длина оружия 240 мм, высота 170 мм, длина ствола 115 мм, вес револьвера без патронов 1040 гр. Ствол револьвера состоит из восьмигранной и цилиндрической частей.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Канал ствола револьвера имеет четыре правонаклонных нареза.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Прицельные приспособления состоят из мушки и целика. Мушка узкая, треугольной формы, установлена на полукруглой площадке в верхней части ствола.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Целик представляет собой треугольный вырез в верхней казенной части рамки. В верхней части рамки имеется углубление для удобства прицеливания. С правой стороны рамки размещена дверца для снаряжения патронами камор барабана и извлечения гильз.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Перед снаряжением камор барабана дверцу необходимо открыть, повернув ее на оси назад.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Барабан оружия цилиндрической формы с шестью каморами. В задней части барабана сделаны проточки под закраины гильз и установлен храповик для механизма поворота барабана.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


С правой стороны ствола в специальном кожухе установлен шомпол-экстрактор, предназначенный для поочередного экстрактирования стрелянных гильз.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Щечки рукоятки револьвера изготовлены из древесины грецкого ореха. Встречаются оттенки древесины от светло-коричневого до черного цвета. Наружные поверхности щечек покрывает ромбовидная насечка. Внутренние поверхности имеют вырезы под выступающие детали оружия. Левая щечка рукоятки крепится внизу за счет выступа нижней части основания рукоятки и верху за счет крышки рамки. Правая щечка крепится к рукоятке винтом.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


В нижней части рукоятки установлено кольцо для крепления револьверного ремешка.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Курок револьвера открытый с коническим ударником в передней части. Спица курка в верхней части имеет насечку. Для ударника в казенной части рамки револьвера сделано коническое отверстие.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


С левой стороны рамки установлена крышка, закрывающая части ударно-спускового механизма. Крышка крепится к рамке с помощью винта.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Сняв крышку, стрелок имеет возможность обслуживать части ударно-спускового механизма, смазывать их или проводить мелкий ремонт.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Серийные номера нанесены практически на все детали оружия, включая части ударно-спускового механизма.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


На верхней грани ствола нанесена маркировка обозначающая модель оружия «Mle — 1873». На правой грани ствола указан год выпуска оружия «S 1878».

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


На рамке с правой стороны под барабаном нанесена маркировка производителя «Mre d'Armes St Etienne» — мануфактура d'Armes в городе Сент — Етьен (Франция).

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Заводские номера, наносимые на револьверы, изготовленные для армии, как правило состояли из одной буквы и пяти цифр. В маркировке чаще всего встречаются литеры F, G, H или J.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Револьверы модели 1873 года эксплуатировались более 100 лет, и использовались как военными так и полицейскими подразделениями. В полиции и жандармерии Франции револьвер продолжал применяться вплоть до 1962 года. Оружие надежное и простое в эксплуатации. К недостаткам следует отнести пожалуй лишь слабый патрон, снаряженный дымным порохом и безоболочечной пулей. Револьвер верой и правдой послужил в различных военных конфликтах: во время Первой и Второй мировой войны, в Индокитае, Алжире и других колониях французской колониальной империи, где он получил свое прозвище «колониальный». Оружие с успехом продавалось и на гражданском рынке. Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года стал прототипом для создания револьверов в других странах, таких как Bodeo (1889) в Италии или гражданских моделей револьверов в Бельгии.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


В 1872 году, после неудачи войны 1870 года, была введена всеобщая воинская повинность для всех французских граждан мужского пола. Особое внимание начали уделять обучению солдат. Военное ведомство Франции приняло очень оригинальное решение. Были разработаны специальные платки-инструкции, на которых наносили пояснительные схемы, помогающие обучить солдат владению оружием, оказанию первой медицинской помощи при ранении и основам тактики.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


29 ноября 1880 года был выпущен платок — военная инструкция №1 «Разборка и сборка револьвера модели 1873 года». Платок № 1 представляет собой квадрат красной материи размером 70×70 см, на котором в центре изображена инструкция по разборке и сборке револьвера модели 1873 года и взрыв-схема оружия. По контуру платка выложены 20 изображений с пояснительным текстом, описывающим действие солдат в различных военных ситуациях.

Французский револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года


Револьвер Chamelot — Delvigne образца 1873 года комплектовался штатной кожаной кобурой и набором в виде сборной отвертки — масленки.

В настоящее время револьвер достаточно распространен и поэтому дешев на антикварном рынке. Его цена обычно не превышает 700-800 долларов.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 12
  1. sa-ag 19 декабря 2015 09:04
    Напишите в следующий раз про Гаррингтон энд Рикардсон, Пера Вале читал намедни:-)
  2. алекс-сп 19 декабря 2015 10:36
    Удивительно... револьвер с патроном под дымный порох продержался почти сто лет, пережив и появление бездымного пороха и самозарядных пистолетов. И ведь ничего особенного в конструкции нет.
    1. Marssik 19 декабря 2015 11:39
      Через век народ так же будет удивляться патрону 7.62х54Р...
    2. Cap.Morgan 19 декабря 2015 11:42
      Неужели порох нельзя заменить на современный.
      Ерунда какая то.
      Расчитать нужный вес заряда, всего то и делов. В патроне важна конструкция самой гильзы , а не состав взрывчатого вещества. Разве только был огромный запас этих патронов , как в СССР с патронами от нагана. Тоже лет сто прослужил . И сейчас у инкасаторов и вохры можно встретить.
      С другой стороны в полиции порох может быть любым они редко стреляют. Это ж не армейский пулемёт.
      Да и пуля судя по калибру мощная, велико останавливающее действие. Красивый револьвер.
      1. gross kaput 19 декабря 2015 21:27
        Цитата: Cap.Morgan
        как в СССР с патронами от нагана

        Вероятно именно потому что запас патронов был "огромным" их выпускали в Юрюзани до 1989г?
    3. Владимирец 19 декабря 2015 18:50
      Цитата: алекс-сп
      револьвер с патроном под дымный порох

      Причем с таким большим калибром, коротким патроном и коротким стволом. request
  3. Rashid 19 декабря 2015 11:24
    Платок - инструкция оригинально. Прежде чем вытереть сопли, прочитаешь, как почистить оружие.
  4. Bolhevik 19 декабря 2015 19:30
    Да уж, если Кольт и ТТ внуки Браунинга - то перед нами дед или брат Нагана походу.
    Отличная статья.
    1. gross kaput 19 декабря 2015 21:26
      Цитата: Bolhevik
      Кольт и ТТ внуки Браунинга

      Ни чего так шо Colt Model 1900, Model 1902, Model 1903 Pocket Hammer, Model 1905, Colt .22 Woodsman и наиболее известный М 1911- М1911А1 т.е. весь модельный ряд пистолетов фирмы Кольт разработаны непосредственно самим Джоном Мозесом Браунингом? Этим гениальным конструктором разработано большое количество оружия которое зачастую выпускалось под наименованиями фирм по чьему заказу Браунинг их разработал или кому продал права например кроме кольта можно припомнить модели Winchester со скобой Генри M1887, М1894, М1895 разработаны им, как и помповый винчестер М1897.
      1. NIKNN 19 декабря 2015 23:21
        gross kaput (3) RU Сегодня, 21:26 ↑ Новый

        Цитата: Bolhevik
        Кольт и ТТ внуки Браунинга

        Ни чего так шо Colt Model 1900, Model 1902, Model 1903 Pocket Hammer, Model 1905, Colt .22 Woodsman и наиболее известный М 1911- М1911А1 т.е. весь модельный ряд пистолетов фирмы Кольт разработаны непосредственно самим Джоном Мозесом Браунингом? Этим гениальным конструктором разработано большое количество оружия которое зачастую выпускалось под наименованиями фирм по чьему заказу Браунинг их разработал или кому продал права например кроме кольта можно припомнить модели Winchester со скобой Генри M1887, М1894, М1895 разработаны им, как и помповый винчестер М1897.


        Вы правы!

        Автору плюс с плюсом. Серьезная и детально подготовленная и проработанная статья. Респект! hi
  5. Д.Дэн 20 декабря 2015 13:25
    а сейчас револьвер ушел все таки в прошлое...
    Пистолеты правят бал...
  6. BORMAN82 20 декабря 2015 16:03
    Цитата: Д.Дэн
    а сейчас револьвер ушел все таки в прошлое...
    Пистолеты правят бал...

    Правят бал в сфере служебного и боевого оружия, а казательно гражданского-не все так плохо:)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня