Military Review

Donbass Chronicles-4. Clean whistling shells

18
We simply do not notice much in our life, we take it for granted. We are used to cleaned yards, exported debris, water in the faucet and light in our homes. The work of public utilities is often invisible in peacetime. However, against the background of the war, everything changes dramatically. War is associated with disruption, dirt, debris. It really is. And only on the harmonious and precise work of the housing and utilities staff depends on how quickly the traces of the war will be removed from the streets of the city.




The war did not stop the work of public utilities in Donetsk. Locksmiths, janitors, plumbers, plumbers, and other workers in the housing and utilities sector went to work and worked under incessant shelling, to the sound of cannonade and projectiles exploding nearby. “It’s scary, not scary, but we have to work,” the janitor tells us.







Salary in the housing sector is low, however, as it was before the war. However, pay it on time, without delay. It is formed from the receipts from the payment of citizens for apartments and housing and communal services. To date, about 85 percent of tenants returned to their apartments and promptly pay utility bills.



Unfortunately, the war has not bypassed utilities. Some of these courageous people died. So, Vladimir Skorykh, cleaning the courtyard on the street Rosa Luxemburg (located in the very center of Donetsk) became the victim of a projectile that exploded nearby. He escaped from the Ukrainian punishers from Slavyansk, but died in Donetsk, which had given him shelter.

In the Kuybyshevsky district of the city, a shell flew into the cabins of locksmiths. Fortunately, people remained alive, but were seriously injured. Many public utilities have broken houses and damaged apartments. War spares no one.



Guests of the city are amazed at the amazing cleanliness reigning on the streets of Donetsk. Kyiv residents, Lviv residents who have been in the city, say that in peacetime their cities are not as clean and well-groomed as in Donetsk during the war. Up to the onset of winter, washing machines drove through the streets every morning and evening, the flowerbeds in the parks were decorated with flower arrangements, which were always watered. And this concerns not only the city center. In areas located on the front line, the picture is not much different from the center. The city is perfectly clean.



Of course, there are complaints about the unfair work of individual mechanics or janitors, but when they were not? In general, people positively evaluate the work of our public utilities and are proud of the work of services. “When people say words of gratitude, this joy is generally indescribable,” says the janitor Oksana.

Now the city is actively preparing for the New Year holidays: shop windows and houses are decorated, garlands are hung, and the main tree of the Republic is installed on Lenin Square (the central square of the city).





War is not a reason to grow mud.

Author:
Photos used:
group "KSK", Donetsk, DNR.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 17 December 2015 06: 29 New
    14
    People remain Humans !!!!! and it deserves great respect !!!! I want to compare with the rest of Ukraine ........... with the mess there on the streets. And without shelling - a mess.
    1. avt
      avt 17 December 2015 10: 31 New
      +7
      Quote: Volga Cossack
      People remain Humans !!!!! and it deserves great respect !!!!

      request You know - no exclamation marks are enough to convey admiration for the LABOR EXPLOITION of people under shelling restoring the livelihoods of their population good This people, with such strength of mind and the will to live a normal life, can’t be defeated !!!
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 17 December 2015 06: 48 New
    +5
    The city is perfectly clean.


    My respect and respect to these ordinary workers ... I really hope that the situation will be turned for the better by the efforts of RUSSIA.
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 17 December 2015 19: 56 New
      +3
      I join, pleasantly surprised. In our Russian peaceful cities, not everything is so clean and tidy. Respect, I take off my hat to these people, they are not victorious. hi drinks love good hi
  3. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 17 December 2015 07: 32 New
    +4
    Yes, such people cannot be defeated. As a symphony was played in besieged Leningrad during the shelling of the city by the Nazis, so in Donetsk live people who are strong in spirit. That's right - war is not a reason to live in mud and ruin. Huge respect for people doing their job risking their lives and not being drawn at the same time.
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 17 December 2015 07: 39 New
    +4
    Cleanliness, order in the city .. cleanliness, order in the heads of people .. Housing and communal services workers have their own front .. Low bow to them ..
  5. hohryakov066
    hohryakov066 17 December 2015 07: 54 New
    +4
    They also fight on their front. Their work is very important for all citizens. May God grant them peace.
  6. Zomanus
    Zomanus 17 December 2015 07: 58 New
    +1
    The scope and respect for housing and communal services workers.
    And this ... I understand correctly that in December in Donetsk there is green grass on the slopes?
    Something me from the difference in climate right ... envy gnawing.))
    1. elenagromova
      elenagromova 18 December 2015 05: 19 New
      0
      Now it is not so, but quite recently the green was still
  7. EvgNik
    EvgNik 17 December 2015 08: 00 New
    +6
    This article, with photos, should be duplicated and sent to all mayors of cities not only in Ukraine, but also in Russia. Maybe someone’s conscience would wake up.
    1. Klos
      Klos 17 December 2015 18: 37 New
      +1
      Do they have a conscience? wink
  8. BNM
    BNM 17 December 2015 08: 09 New
    +2
    Quote: Zomanus
    The scope and respect for housing and communal services workers.
    And this ... I understand correctly that in December in Donetsk there is green grass on the slopes?
    Something me from the difference in climate right ... envy gnawing.))

    snow from Ryazan is only 3 days old and the grass was also smile
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. German Titov
    German Titov 17 December 2015 09: 33 New
    +8
    HUGE THANKS! To the author for the article. Sometimes you sleep, technology goes under the window. "Throw in," thought the tanks. Non-city clean. THANKS to Donetsk public utilities workers.
  11. SIMM
    SIMM 17 December 2015 10: 39 New
    +2
    What do you say - well done!
    Persistence to you and fast peace.
  12. Herbalist
    Herbalist 17 December 2015 11: 26 New
    +4
    A little bit in the subject. During the year and a half of the war, about 40 power engineers died in the Donetsk region. The first ones were back in Slavyansk, when Ukrainians from Karachun fired at the electrical substations of the water intake. Then, there were Donetsk and Horlivka. They perish, by the way, and on the "other" side (Mariupol, Maryinka, Konstantinovka). Now mostly mines. And during active hostilities, there were cases when snipers, purely for the sake of entertainment, shot at people on the tower who were restoring power lines. But, even in the most difficult moments, electric power facilities in the Donetsk region were restored as soon as possible, right under shelling. Despite the misunderstanding and often, with opposition from the authorities, on both sides of the front line.
    1. German Titov
      German Titov 17 December 2015 13: 21 New
      +5
      On Petrovka “for fun”, in September a sniper shot a woman “in the head”. She probably posed a serious danger to the stolen goods.
  13. Lesogon
    Lesogon 17 December 2015 21: 01 New
    +3
    Before the war, if there was a breakdown in the energy sector, it was necessary to wait for the debt. And here the shelling, explosions here and there, the answer goes off nearby and there is already light in an hour or two !! And by the way, in Horlivka they have never been so clean before now .

    PS And I asked for the flag of New Russia .. I feel sick of this venomous blight ... yes
  14. mervino2007
    mervino2007 17 December 2015 21: 34 New
    +2
    Inexplicably. A person with mercantile demands cannot understand this. What a high culture people of Donbass have! How strong is the desire to live normally - in abnormal conditions! Glory to you!

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов

Многого в нашей жизни мы просто не замечаем, принимаем как данность. Мы привыкли к убранным дворам, вывезенному мусору, наличию воды в кране и света в наших домах. Работа коммунальщиков чаще всего незаметна в мирное время. Однако на фоне войны всё меняется кардинально. Война ассоциируется с разрухой, грязью, мусором. Это действительно так. И только от слаженной и чёткой работы сотрудников ЖКХ зависит, как быстро будут убраны следы войны с улиц города.

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов


Война не остановила работу коммунальных служб в Донецке. Слесари, дворники, сантехники, водопроводчики и другие работники сферы ЖКХ выходили на работу и трудились под непрекращающимися обстрелами, под шум канонады и рвущихся невдалеке снарядов. «Страшно, не страшно, а работать надо», — говорит нам дворник.


Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов


Зарплата в сфере ЖКХ невысокая, впрочем, как и была до войны. Однако платят её вовремя, без задержек. Формируется она из поступлений от оплаты горожан за квартиры и услуги ЖКХ. На сегодняшний день порядка 85 процентов жильцов вернулось в свои квартиры и своевременно оплачивает коммунальные платежи.

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов


К сожалению, война не обошла стороной коммунальщиков. Некоторые из этих мужественных людей погибли. Так, Владимир Скорых, убирая двор по улице Розы Люксембург (расположенной в самом центре Донецка) стал жертвой разорвавшегося невдалеке снаряда. Он бежал от украинских карателей из Славянска, но погиб в давшем ему приют Донецке.

В Куйбышевском районе города снаряд влетел в бытовку слесарей. К счастью, люди остались живы, однако получили серьёзные ранения. У многих коммунальщиков разбиты дома, повреждены квартиры. Война не щадит никого.

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов


Гости города поражаются удивительной чистоте, царящей на улицах Донецка. Киевляне, львовяне, побывавшие в городе, говорят, что в мирное время в их городах не так чисто и ухоженно, как в Донецке во время войны. Вплоть до наступления зимы каждое утро и вечер по улицам ездили моющие машины, клумбы в парках были украшены композициями из цветов, которые всегда поливались. И это касается не только центра города. В районах, находящихся на линии фронта, картина мало чем отличается от центра. Город идеально чист.

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов


Конечно, бывают нарекания на недобросовестную работу отдельных слесарей или дворников, но когда их не было? В целом же люди положительно оценивают работу наших коммунальщиков и гордятся работой служб. «Когда люди говорят слова благодарности, то это радость вообще неописуемая», — рассказывает дворник Оксана.

Сейчас город активно готовится к новогодним праздникам: украшаются витрины магазинов и дома, развешиваются гирлянды, а на площади Ленина (центральной площади города) установлена главная ёлка Республики.

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов

Донбасские хроники-4. Чистота под свист снарядов


Война — не повод зарастать грязью.

Автор: Василий Примусов, ДНР

Использованы фотографии: группа "КСК", Донецк, ДНР.

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 18
  1. казак волгский 17 декабря 2015 06:29
    Люди остаются Людьми!!!!! и это Огромного Уважения Заслуживает!!!! хочется сравнить с остальной украиной...........с тамошним бардаком на улицах.и причем без обстрелов - бардак.
    1. avt 17 декабря 2015 10:31
      Цитата: казак волгский
      Люди остаются Людьми!!!!! и это Огромного Уважения Заслуживает!!!!

      request Вы знаете - никаких восклицательных знаков не хватает , что бы передать восхищение ТРУДОВЫМ ПОДВИГОМ людей под обстрелами восстанавливающих жизнеобеспечение своего населения good Этот народ , с такой силой духа и волей к нормальной жизни,победить НЕЛЬЗЯ!!!
      avt
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 17 декабря 2015 06:48
    Город идеально чист.


    Мое почтение и уважение этим рядовым труженикам...очень надеюсь что ситуация усилиями РОССИИ будет переломлена в лучшую сторону.
    1. Балу 17 декабря 2015 19:56
      Присоединяюсь, приятно удивлен. В наших российских мирных городах далеко не все так чисто и аккуратно. Респект, снимаю шляпу перед этими людьми,они не победимы. hi drinks love good hi
  3. Корсар0304 17 декабря 2015 07:32
    Да, таких людей не победить. Как в блокадном Ленинграде играли симфонию во время обстрелов города фашистами, так и в Донецке живут люди, сильные духом. Все верно - война это не повод жить в грязи и разрухе. Огромное уважение к людям делающим свое дело рискуя жизнью и не рисующихся при этом.
  4. parusnik 17 декабря 2015 07:39
    Чистота, порядок в городе..чистота, порядок в головах людей..У работников ЖКХ свой фронт..Низкий поклон им..
  5. hohryakov066 17 декабря 2015 07:54
    Они тоже сражаются на своем фронте. Их работа очень важна для всех горожан. Дай Бог им мира.
  6. Zomanus 17 декабря 2015 07:58
    Распект и уважуха работникам ЖКХ.
    И это... я правильно понимаю, что в декабре в Донецке зеленая трава на косогорах?
    Что то меня от разницы в климате прямо... завидки гложут.))
    1. elenagromova 18 декабря 2015 05:19
      Сейчас уже не так, но совсем недавно зелень еще была
  7. EvgNik 17 декабря 2015 08:00
    Эту бы статью, с фотографиями, размножить и отправить всем мэрам городов не только Украины, но и России. Может и проснулась бы у кого то совесть.
    1. Klos 17 декабря 2015 18:37
      У них есть совесть? wink
  8. БНМ 17 декабря 2015 08:09
    Цитата: Zomanus
    Распект и уважуха работникам ЖКХ.
    И это... я правильно понимаю, что в декабре в Донецке зеленая трава на косогорах?
    Что то меня от разницы в климате прямо... завидки гложут.))

    снег с Рязани только как 3 дня лежит а так тоже трава была smile
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. German Titov 17 декабря 2015 09:33
    Громадное СПАСИБА! Автору за статью. Иногда спишь, под окном техника идет. "Вскидываешься"- думал танки. Не- город убирают. СПАСИБА работникам коммунальных служб Донецка.
  11. SIMM 17 декабря 2015 10:39
    Что скажешь, - молодцы!
    Стойкости вам и скорого мира.
  12. Травник 17 декабря 2015 11:26
    Немного в теме. За полтора года войны, в Донецкой области погибло около 40 энергетиков. Первые, были еще в Славянске, когда украинцы с Карачуна обстреливали электроподстанции водозабора. Потом, уже были Донецк и Горловка. Погибают, кстати и на "той" стороне (Мариуполь, Марьинка, Константиновка). Сейчас в основном мины. А во время активных боевых действий, были случаи, когда снайперы, чисто ради развлечения, стреляли по людям на вышке, которые восстанавливали ЛЭП. Но, даже в самые трудные моменты, объекты электроэнергетики в Донецкой области восстанавливались при первой же возможности, прямо под обстрелами. Не смотря на непонимание и часто, при противодействии властей, с обоих сторон линии фронта.
    1. German Titov 17 декабря 2015 13:21
      На Петровке "ради прикола", в сентябре снайпер женщину "выстрелом в голову снял". Наверное она представляла серьезную опасность для украдины.
  13. Lesogon 17 декабря 2015 21:01
    До войны если поломка где по энергетике, так ждать по долгу приходилось.А тут обстрел,взрывы то там то тут,ответка рядом уходит и свет через час-другой уже есть!!И кстати никогда раньше в Горловке так не следили за чистотой как сейчас.

    P.S. А флажок Новороссии просил.. мне от этого жовтоблакитного тошнит...да
  14. mervino2007 17 декабря 2015 21:34
    Необъяснимо. Человеку с меркантильными запросами - этого не понять. Какая высокая культура у людей Донбасса! Как сильно желание жить нормально - в ненормальых условиях! Слава Вам!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня