Military Review

Captain Kirsanov

14
16 December 1995 of the year, 20 years ago, the Russian warrior, the commander of the reconnaissance company of the special forces of the internal troops, captain Igor Vyacheslavovich Kirsanov died "for his friends" - came under crossfire when he was looking for a way out of the enemy ring. He was posthumously awarded the Order of Courage, which is kept by his parents ...


The life of Igor Vyacheslavovich is the way of the Russian warrior. The length of this short journey is 30 years and one month. Kirsanov was born 16 November 1965, in Ivanovo, died 16 December 1995 th.

From the very childhood I was seriously engaged in sports - wrestling, and already from the age of twelve - karate. After graduating from the middle Ivanovo school, he was serving in the Airborne Forces, then - the legendary Ryazan Airborne School. For the army prepared himself consciously.

Before being transferred to the special forces of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Igor Kirsanov served in the Far East, in the 83-th separate parachute brigade. There we met. I lived in Ussuriisk, I studied at the history department at the pedagogical institute, I was engaged in pre-conscription training, I created the military-sports club “Desant”. I learned from the officers that Igor Kirsanov, an expert in his field, who will be able to train students in the club, serves in the brigade.

In the airborne brigade's gymnasium in front of a mirror placed on the cement floor (the building was being renovated), a paratrooper officer dressed in a field uniform worked out a side kick. He interrupted the workout, turned to me. Clear and expressive features. High nose with a crook, strong-willed strong chin. Black mustache gave the face a brave hussar look. His gaze seemed stern and kind at the same time. Immediately there was a spiritual disposition to this man.

We met. He invited for tea in the gym closet.

“Will you drive up tomorrow?”

“I can,” answered Kirsanov.

- Iron?

- Iron.

Began training at the club.

Powerful load distributed very reasonably. It was felt that Kirsanov had great coaching experience and talent. He was stingy with words. Short phrases. Clear commands.

- Emphasize lying down! Wrung out twenty times!

Work out a direct punch.

“The hand goes like a train on rails — it doesn’t dangle, it doesn’t go up and down, the fist is a continuation of the hand, it turns and“ twists ”into the enemy” - Kirsanov slowly shows how the hands should move.
Then quickly - his movements are now barely noticeable. The clapping sound of cotton camouflage during strikes. Kirsanov mastered the toughest style of karate in his native Ivanovo at the school of the famous master Tadeush Kasyanov. “I kept the blow well,” Igor said later, “in the school cupboard I stood up for the girl, I was in the sixth grade at the time, I was punched by a kid-tenth-grader,” I could not resist anything.

When Igor could not go to the club, we ourselves were selected in the brigade. In hot August there were trainings under the blue sky and the burning sun in the airborne sports camp. Sweat burned eyes, dripped on black and gray slag.

Once upon a time there was no city bus. They decided to go to the training session by running. Kilometers seven in all, but the sun burned.

- Well done! - Kirsanov was clearly pleased with our zeal.

Of course, we expected that the load today will be slightly less. It turned out the opposite - much more. “Was it worth running?” - spinning in my head. Not once convinced - it was worth it.

The "Desant" club in Ussuriysk began to work in August 1992. But the festive opening was held only in October. In the morning we met with Igor, as agreed, in the brigade. He took in armory there are two automatic machines in the room. We are waiting for the car.

“Let me do some shooting,” a red-haired curly-headed oshchik who served as an ensign approached. Pretty arrogant guy, constantly looking for adventure. Apparently, he was not given peace by the even confidence and authority of Kirsanov. The rider from another battalion, so he behaved relaxed. Especially since he served under the contract, and not by vocation. Curly reached out with his hand to the AKS, which hung down the trunk on Igor's right shoulder, clearly provoking sharp movements or words. There was a conflict situation. However, Kirsanov reacted quite calmly and miserably. As if he was addressing an annoying kid - silently and calmly he pushed the curly-headed hand away and headed for the approached brigade URAL.

Somehow, resting after another workout at the club, Igor was talking about a new recruitment. And then suddenly he suggested that I go with the young soldiers to serve a couple of weeks in the Airborne Forces.

A few days later, having agreed with the command, I was already in the brigade in the platoon of Senior Lieutenant Kirsanov. They put it on the allowance, in the barracks received uniforms.

... Shorn young soldiers of the Airborne Forces get their food in the canteen. This food does not smell very appetizing, but I want to eat scary. The eyes of the soldiers are sad. Now one task - to eat fast. The duty officer, the platoon commander, Senior Lieutenant Kirsanov watches as the distribution of food passes.

“Put on a little more,” commands when the turn of the small and skinny young paratrooper Molochnikov arrives. He, like the rest of the soldiers standing with him, is an ordinary ninth company of young soldiers.

“A young soldier, in a newcomer in a beret, a private company,” - thundering with heavy winter boots with felt top, paratroopers from another company approached with a song.

- Stand up, build on the exit! - yell sergeants. And the soldiers, some, before they finish, jump up from the tables.

On the street - minus thirty. The wind is icy. Laying the domes on the parade ground. Each paratrooper jumps with his dome, that is, with the parachute that he was putting himself.
Domes and lines are stretched on tables - so-called canvas flooring. Work in twos. Bare hands are frozen in the January wind. Epiphany frosts in Primorye are almost always strong. Over thirty. Soldiers unaccustomed to the wet and icy seaside January are not easy.

... Brought in the evening after jumping the domes, crumpled in canvas parachute bags. Soldiers approach KAMAZ, Kirsanov cheerfully loads two domes on them. I silently loaded three. Under the stars of the seaside sky, the paratroopers of the dome drag over the crisp snow to the place of their storage.

“A paratrooper cannot shoot badly,” Kirsanov conducts a briefing with his platoon. After these words of the commander, the paratrooper takes a machine gun with frozen but firm hands. From cover she takes aim at a growth target appearing two hundred meters away. He feels confident that he will hit the target. Short line - the target falls.

Kirsanych shows us how to prepare for firing from a grenade launcher. So cleverly he succeeds. The grenade launcher instantly uncovers, whipping the leg, falls to the knee, in the fall throws up the weapon on the shoulder. Painstakingly teaches us. Shooting while lying down, from the knee. Every movement, every inhalation and exhalation is worked out and prescribed.

“In Poland, when the brigade was standing,” said Igor, sitting on a soldier's stool in the office of the military-sports club “Landing”, “constantly brought a goat from the shooting. Goats wild there ran a lot. Always managed to hunt.

- How was the service there in Poland? - I ask Kirsanov.

- They were engaged in business there. Tactics, fire. Ran, shot. This is the economic work ...

The super soldier foreman nicknamed "Monster" also served in Poland. He was then private in the platoon of Igor Kirsanov.

Captain Kirsanov


Monster in spirit and in appearance - a real paratrooper. Quick, agile, desperately brave. The cap is dembelski on the back of the head, the top button on the jacket in any frost is unbuttoned so that the telnik shines. The face is always fun.

“You, paratroopers, should like those Musketeers — one for all and all for one,” he brought up one evening in a building.

“The Monster is a tough warrior,” I began talking about him, remembering.

- Yes, cool. And in Poland I was somehow standing in front of me after the end of the day and was crying - such was his service difficult. And now, you see, - he remained in the Airborne Forces, he brings up fighters himself.

... Igor was telling about his cadets. Marsh throws were - a few days on foot and jogging with full display. During the day, it happened, almost 120 kilometers passed. kirsanov cadet.jpg The hardest thing after a halt is to rise - the legs begin to depart, swell from the load, and here - the rise.

Overnight in the forest. Usually in a large army tent with a stove, but they were forced to spend the night in the tents. Chum - in fact, a hut of branches, inside the fire.

“A sullen platoon of cadets is walking by,” says Igor, “where are you guys?” - In Chu-mind, - Kirsanov says this, probably, as gloomy as those cadets of the Ryazan Airborne School.

Igor is well remembered as one of the best in the Ryazan Airborne School. Yes, and in the airborne brigade, he, just like at the school, always occupied first places in hand-to-hand combat competitions.

Igor Kirsanov felt like a completely mature independent person, despite the fact that at that time he turned just 27 years old.
Somehow, my mother asked him, they say, you are eager to fight everything, and if anything happens to you, how are your parents?

“I’ve already cut the hunk,” said Igor.

... In the brigade in the Far East, Igor was bored. Lacked this big deal. Passed a tough competition and transferred to a new part of the special forces of the internal troops near St. Petersburg.

The point there really appeared. The warriors of the 33 th separate brigade of operational designation of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia regularly went on missions to Chechnya.

In the special forces brigade, Senior Lieutenant Kirsanov is promoted to captain and maroon beret. Ten-kilometer obstacle course, then a long battle with changing rested opponents. Thirst, fatigue, sweat and blood. Those who have passed the test when putting on the maroon beret, swaying and limping, hardly broke down to get this shrine. Captain Kirsanov, overcoming the pain, came out with a clear line drill, with the dignity of a real Russian officer.

November 16 1995, Igor, is thirty years old. In St. Petersburg on Prospect Testers celebrated his birthday. And in December, Igor went on a business trip. Spetsnaz was supposed to provide security during the elections to the State Duma in the Gudermes area. On the eve of election day, gunmen seized the city. To the aid of those who were surrounded there, our column was sent. The column came under fire. Kirsanov with his fighters on two armored personnel carriers managed to enter the city and break into the commandant's building. The city, contrary to reports, was stuffed with armed bandits. Our fighters found themselves in a tight enemy ring under constant fire.

... The gray December air of Gudermes. Embossed windows, flaky and chipped walls. The smell of gunpowder, cold dust and dampness of the old building of the commandant's office.

Crazy faces of bearded people are poorly distinguishable through the scope. Sometimes there are silhouettes in the house opposite.

“From there, they fire at us,” the special forces reconnaissance trooper leads an amateur video camera at the yellowish-gray building. The fire is continuous. Round the clock. In a tight enemy ring. Former Soviet atheists, loafers-gangsters infected with some pseudo-religious "teaching" - Wahhabism.

Gudermes was captured by a gang of the latter-day Wahhabi Salman Raduyev. Before the war he grew up in the same place, he was a skinny and notorious teenager. Then he became a plasterer and a merchant. Studying at school, led an atheistic circle. He achieved regional heights in his Komsomol career. Later he built in, as it seemed, into a more profitable international anti-Russian project - he became a Wahhabi and a separatist.

... For three days the special forces were kept surrounded in the building of the commandant's office. Our wounded died from lack of proper medical care. There was almost no water. Scanty food was cooked right on fires, divorced from broken furniture in broken rooms. Captain Kirsanov organized the entire defense of the commandant's office.

Militants were ten times more. Our fighters tried to get in touch - no one answered them. Looks like they just left them ...

None of the special forces had the slightest shadow of fear or gloom on their face. Rather, some kind of cheeky gaiety.
“Commander, a few words for the press,” smiles the special forces soldier with a video camera. He intends to "interview" Kirsanov, who calmly stood at the window opening with a gun.

“No words, only emotions,” Kirsanov replies with some indignation and slight surprise that we will have to beat all this Wahhabi bastard without any support from ours. Throwing this phrase, Igor continued to shoot single in the figures of militants, appearing in the openings of the building opposite.

The commandos not only prevented the enemy from approaching, confidently repelling his attacks. From time to time, our fighters would make daring raids on the surviving armored personnel carrier in the enemy's den.

After three days of defense and much thought, Kirsanov makes the most important decision in his life. Remove the soldiers from the environment. With several fighters he goes on reconnaissance to find a passage in the ring. And then with one throw to take out the wounded soldiers on the armored car.

“My grandfather was a priest in Myshkin, which is on the Volga,” Vyacheslav Vitalyevich, Igor's father, once shared ...
Kirsanov ran into an ambush and was caught in crossfire. Many fatal bullet wounds. December 16 1995 th ...

Militants cut eyes to captain Kirsanov, shoot off their hands. Probably, they were afraid even of the dead Russian soldier.

The old Chechen man found and hid the body of Igor, threw branches. When Gudermes was taken, the old man showed this place.

A few days later the city was liberated. Many of those who were in the building of the commandant’s office survived. Thanks Kirsanov.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.stoletie.ru/territoriya_istorii/kapitan_kirsanov_840.htm
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 26 December 2015 06: 27 New
    14
    Hmm ... a real officer .... for whom the profession of defending the homeland is not an empty phrase ...
    My respect and respect to this man hi
    1. Megatron
      Megatron 26 December 2015 18: 21 New
      0
      Gazmanov very faithfully sang about the souls who wheeze, whom they betrayed during these damned years.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 26 December 2015 07: 48 New
    +7
    Eternal memory to the hero .. It is difficult to write further .. Thank you very much to the author ... The necessary and necessary article ..
  3. semirek
    semirek 26 December 2015 08: 05 New
    +5
    Russian warrior - the army is holding onto these. Glory to the hero! Eternal memory!
  4. Dinko
    Dinko 26 December 2015 09: 02 New
    +6
    Kingdom of heaven to the Russian hero!
  5. Reptiloid
    Reptiloid 26 December 2015 09: 52 New
    0
    Спасибо "Военному обозрению" и Автору за статью.Что хотел написать---уже написали другие.Присоединяюсь!
  6. Zheka40
    Zheka40 26 December 2015 10: 27 New
    0
    Eternal memory to the Hero!
  7. Served once
    Served once 26 December 2015 11: 11 New
    0
    Land in peace. Hero of Russia! Eternal Memory.
  8. AVV113
    AVV113 26 December 2015 13: 28 New
    0
    Such officers write the history of the Armed Forces of Russia. Eternal memory!
  9. smoke break
    smoke break 26 December 2015 14: 12 New
    0
    He deserves the title of Hero of the Russian Federation!
    Glory and Eternal memory ...
  10. Mikado
    Mikado 26 December 2015 16: 40 New
    0
    Holy people! Eternal memory to them ... The Russian army did not fall apart, and new heroes came to our memory to support the Suvorov heroes and heroes of the Great Patriotic War, who defended our Fatherland in the troubled period. The epochs are different - people are alone, of which you can make nails. Let the schools talk about them! God grant that our land is always rich in such heroes, regardless of nationality and faith, Russian, Tuvan, Tatar, Mordvin, Chuvash, Tabasaran or Chechen .. We have one land ..
  11. SashOK
    SashOK 26 December 2015 18: 22 New
    0
    Thank you for the article!
    It's hard to imagine something like this in mattress media
    they have some crazy rambs on their minds
    no soul and heart!
  12. driver
    driver 27 December 2015 16: 15 New
    0
    Thank you for the article. We must never forget the soldiers to the end who have fulfilled their military duty and have given their lives. On the example of such heroes it is necessary to educate young people, then Russia, in spite of everything, will not win. The author has great respect for the material
  13. VIK_1961
    VIK_1961 28 December 2015 02: 25 New
    0
    Everlasting memory! Such support officers of our country! Glory to the hero !!!.

Капитан Кирсанов

Капитан Кирсанов16 декабря 1995 года, 20 лет назад, русский воин, командир разведроты спецназа внутренних войск капитан Игорь Вячеславович Кирсанов погиб «за други своя» – попал под перекрестный огонь, когда искал выход из вражеского кольца. Посмертно награжден орденом Мужества, который хранят его родители...

Жизнь Игоря Вячеславовича – это путь русского воина. Длина этого краткого пути – 30 лет и один месяц. Родился Кирсанов 16 ноября 1965 года в Иваново, погиб 16 декабря 1995-го.

С самого детства серьезно занимался спортом – борьбой, а уже с двенадцати лет – каратэ. После окончания средней ивановской школы — срочная служба в ВДВ, затем – легендарное Рязанское десантное училище. К армии готовил себя сознательно.


До перевода в спецназ внутренних войск МВД России Игорь Кирсанов служил на Дальнем Востоке, в 83-й отдельной парашютно-десантной бригаде. Там мы познакомились. Я жил в Уссурийске, учился на истфаке в педагогическом институте, занимался допризывной подготовкой, создавал военно-спортивный клуб «Десант». От офицеров узнал, что в бригаде служит знаток своего дела Игорь Кирсанов, который сможет тренировать школьников в клубе.

В спортзале бригады ВДВ перед зеркалом, поставленном на цементный пол (шел ремонт здания), офицер-десантник, одетый в полевую форму, отрабатывал боковой удар ногой. Он прервал тренировку, повернулся ко мне. Четкие и выразительные черты лица. Высокий нос с горбинкой, волевой сильный подбородок. Черные усы придавали лицу бравый гусарский вид. Взгляд его показался мне суровым и добрым одновременно. Сразу возникло душевное расположение к этому человеку.

Познакомились. Он пригласил на чай в каморку спортзала.

– Завтра сможешь подъехать?

– Смогу, — ответил Кирсанов.

– Железно?

– Железно.

Начались тренировки в клубе.

Мощная нагрузка распределялась очень разумно. Чувствовалось, что у Кирсанова большой тренерский опыт и талант. Он был скуп на слова. Короткие фразы. Четкие команды.

– Упор лежа принять! Отжались двадцать раз!

Отрабатываем прямой удар кулаком.

«Рука идет, как поезд по рельсам – не болтается, не ходит вверх-вниз, кулак – продолжение кисти, поворачивается и «вкручивается» в противника» — Кирсанов медленно показывает, как должны двигаться руки.
Потом быстро – его движения теперь едва заметны. Хлопающий звук хлопкового камуфляжа во время ударов. Кирсанов осваивал самый жесткий стиль каратэ в своем родном Иваново в школе известного мастера Тадэуша Касьянова. «Я удар хорошо держал, — рассказывал позднее Игорь, — в буфете в школе заступился за девчонку, классе в шестом тогда учился, мне пацан-десятиклассник так врезал, — ничего я устоял».

Когда Игорь не мог выезжать в клуб, мы сами выбирались в бригаду. В жаркий август шли тренировки под синим небом и жгучим солнцем в десантном спортгородке. Пот жег глаза, капал на черно-серый шлак.

Однажды долго не было городского автобуса. На тренировку решили добираться бегом. Километров семь всего, но солнце прижигало.

– Молодцы! – Кирсанов явно был обрадован нашим рвением.

Мы, конечно, ожидали, что нагрузка сегодня будет чуть меньше. Оказалось наоборот – заметно больше. «Стоило ли бежать?» — крутилось в голове. Не раз потом убеждался — стоило.

Клуб «Десант» в Уссурийске начал работать в августе 1992-го. Но праздничное открытие устроили только в октябре. С утра встретились с Игорем, как договорились, в бригаде. Он взял в оружейной комнате два автомата. Ждем машину.

– Дай пострелять, — к нам подошел рыжий кучерявый сверхсрочник, служивший на должности прапорщика. Довольно наглый парень, постоянно ищущий приключений. Ему, видимо, не давали покоя ровная уверенность и авторитет Кирсанова. Сверхсрочник из другого батальона, поэтому вел он себя расслабленно. Тем более что служил по контракту, а не по призванию. Кучерявый потянулся рукой к АКСу, висевшему стволом вниз на правом плече Игоря, явно провоцируя на резкие движения или слова. Возникала конфликтная ситуация. Однако Кирсанов отреагировал совершенно спокойно и беззлобно. Словно обращаясь с надоедавшим малышом – молча и невозмутимо отстранил руку кучерявого и направился к подъехавшему бригадному УРАЛу.

Как-то, отдыхая после очередной тренировки в клубе, Игорь рассказывал о новом пополнении. А потом вдруг предложил мне пойти послужить с молодыми солдатами пару недель в ВДВ.

Через несколько дней, договорившись с командованием, я уже был в бригаде во взводе старшего лейтенанта Кирсанова. Поставили на довольствие, в казарме получил обмундирование.

…Стриженные наголо молодые солдаты ВДВ получают пищу в столовой. Пахнет эта еда не очень аппетитно, но есть хочется страшно. Глаза у солдат невеселые. Сейчас одна задача – быстро поесть. Дежурный офицер, командир взвода старший лейтенант Кирсанов следит, как проходит раздача пищи.

– Побольше накладывай, — командует, когда подошла очередь маленького и тощего молодого десантника Молочникова. Он, как и остальные стоявшие с ним солдаты — рядовой девятой роты молодых солдат.

– Солдат молоденький, в берете новеньком, десантной роты рядовой, — громыхая тяжелыми зимними сапогами с фетровым верхом, с песней подошли десантники другой роты.

– Встать, строиться на выходе! — орут сержанты. И солдаты, некоторые, не успев доесть, вскакивают из-за столов.

На улице – минус тридцать. Ветер ледяной. Укладка куполов на плацу. Каждый десантник прыгает со своим куполом, то есть с тем парашютом, который укладывал сам.
Купола и стропы растянуты на столах – так называются брезентовые настилы. Работают по двое. Голые руки обмерзают на январском ветру. Крещенские морозы в Приморье почти всегда сильные. За тридцать. Солдатам, непривыкшим к влажному и ледяному приморскому январю, нелегко.

…Привезли вечером после прыжков купола, скомканные в брезентовых парашютных сумках. Солдаты подходят к КАМАЗу, Кирсанов бодро нагружает на них по два купола. На меня молча нагрузил три. Под звездами приморского неба по хрустящему снегу таскают десантники купола к месту их хранения.

– Десантник не может плохо стрелять, — Кирсанов проводит инструктаж со своим взводом. После этих слов командира десантник замерзшими, но твердыми руками берет автомат. Из укрытия прицеливается в появляющуюся в двухстах метрах ростовую мишень. Он чувствует уверенность, что поразит цель. Короткая очередь – мишень падает.

Кирсаныч показывает нам, как готовиться к стрельбе из гранатомета. Так ловко у него все получается. Моментально расчехляет гранатомет, подхлестывая ногу, падает на колено, в падении вскидывает оружие на плечо. Кропотливо обучает нас. Стрельба в положении лежа, с колена. Каждое движение, каждый вдох и выдох отработан и прописан.

– В Польше, когда бригада стояла, – рассказывал Игорь, сидя на солдатской табуретке в кабинете военно-спортивного клуба «Десант», — постоянно со стрельб козу привозил. Коз диких там много бегало. Всегда удавалось поохотиться.

– Как там вообще служба была, в Польше? – спрашиваю у Кирсанова.

– Там делом занимались. Тактикой, огневой. Бегали, стреляли. Это здесь – хозработы...

Сверхсрочник старшина по прозвищу «Монстр» тоже в Польше служил. Был тогда рядовым во взводе Игоря Кирсанова.

Капитан Кирсанов


Монстр и по духу, и по виду – настоящий десантник. Быстрый, ловкий, отчаянно смелый. Шапка по-дембельски на затылке, верхняя пуговица на бушлате в любой мороз расстегнута так, что тельник сияет. Лицо всегда веселое.

– Вы, десантники, должны как те мушкетеры – один за всех и все за одного, — воспитывал он как-то вечером на построении.

– Вот Монстр – крутой воин, — заговорил я о нем, вспоминая.

– Да, крутой. А еще в Польше как-то стоял передо мной после отбоя и плакал – такой ему служба была тяжелой. А теперь, видишь, — остался в ВДВ, сам бойцов воспитывает.

…Рассказывал Игорь и о своем курсантстве. Марш-броски были – несколько суток пешком и бегом с полной выкладкой. За сутки, бывало, почти по 120 километров проходили. кирсанов курсант.jpgТруднее всего после привала подыматься – ноги отходить начинают, отекать от нагрузки и тут – подъем.

Зимой в лесу ночевки. Обычно в большой армейской палатке с печкой, но заставляли и в чумах ночь проводить. Чум – по сути, шалаш из веток, внутри костер.

– Идет мимо угрюмый взвод курсантов, – рассказывает Игорь, — вы куда, мужики? – В чу-ум, — Кирсанов произносит это, наверное, также хмуро, как те курсанты Рязанского воздушно-десантного училища.

Игоря хорошо помнят как одного из лучших в Рязанском воздушно-десантном училище. Да и в бригаде ВДВ он так же, как и в училище, всегда занимал первые места на соревнованиях по рукопашному бою.

Игорь Кирсанов чувствовал себя совершенно зрелым самостоятельным человеком, несмотря на то, что тогда ему исполнилось всего 27 лет.
Как-то моя мама спросила его, мол, рвешься все к боевым делам, а если с тобой что случится, как родители-то?

– Я уже отрезанный ломоть, — так ответил Игорь.

…В бригаде на Дальнем Востоке Игорь заскучал. Не хватало настоящего большого дела. Прошел жесткий конкурс и перевелся в новую часть спецназа внутренних войск под Санкт-Петербургом.

Дело там действительно появилось. Воины 33-й отдельной бригады оперативного назначения внутренних войск МВД России регулярно отправлялись в командировки в Чечню.

В бригаде спецназа старший лейтенант Кирсанов получает звание капитана и краповый берет. Десятикилометровая полоса препятствий, затем длительный бой с меняющимися отдохнувшими противниками. Жажда, усталость, пот и кровь. Те, кто прошел испытания при сдаче на краповый берет, покачиваясь и хромая, с трудом выходили из строя, чтобы получить эту святыню. Капитан Кирсанов, пересиливая боль, вышел четким строевым шагом, с достоинством настоящего русского офицера.

16 ноября 1995 года Игорю исполнилось тридцать лет. В Санкт-Петербурге на проспекте Испытателей отмечали его день рождения. А в декабре Игорь отправился в командировку. Спецназ должен был обеспечивать безопасность во время выборов в Госдуму в районе Гудермеса. Накануне дня выборов боевики захватили город. На помощь тем, кто оказался там в окружении, была отправлена наша колонна. Колонна попала под обстрел. Кирсанов со своими бойцами на двух БТРах сумел войти в город и пробиться в здание комендатуры. Город, вопреки сообщениям, был напичкан вооруженными бандитами. Наши бойцы оказались в плотном вражеском кольце под непрестанным огнем.

…Серый декабрьский воздух Гудермеса. Выбитые окна, облупленные и сколотые пулями стены. Запах пороха, холодной пыли и сырости старого здания комендатуры.

Безумные лица бородатых людей плохо различимы через прицел. Иногда появляются силуэты в доме напротив.

– Вот оттуда они ведут по нам огонь, — боец разведроты спецназа наводит любительскую видеокамеру на желтовато-серое здание. Огонь непрерывный. Круглосуточный. В плотном вражьем кольце. Бывшие советские атеисты, бездельники-бандиты, зараженные неким псевдорелигиозным «учением» — ваххабизмом.

Гудермес был захвачен бандой новоявленного ваххабита Салмана Радуева. До войны он рос там же, был худосочным и закомплексованным подростком. Потом стал штукатуром и торговцем. Учась в школе, руководил атеистическим кружком. Добился районных высот в своей комсомольской карьере. Позднее встроился, как казалось, в более выгодный международный антироссийский проект – стал ваххабитом и сепаратистом.

…Три дня бойцы спецназа держались в окружении, в здании комендатуры. Наши раненые погибали от отсутствия полноценной медицинской помощи. Почти не было воды. Скудную пищу готовили прямо на кострах, разведенных из сломанной мебели в разбитых помещениях. Всю оборону комендатуры организовал капитан Кирсанов.

Боевиков было в десятки раз больше. Наши бойцы пытались выйти на связь – им никто не отвечал. Похоже, их просто бросили…

Ни у кого из спецназовцев не было ни малейшей тени страха или уныния на лице. Скорее какая-то дерзкая веселость.
– Командир, пару слов для прессы, — улыбается солдат-спецназовец с видеокамерой. Он намерен «взять интервью» у Кирсанова, спокойно вставшего у оконного проема с автоматом.

– Слов нет, одни эмоции, — отвечает Кирсанов с некоторым возмущением и легким удивлением, что придется бить всю эту ваххабитскую сволочь без всякой поддержки со стороны своих. Бросив эту фразу, Игорь продолжил стрелять одиночными в фигуры боевиков, появлявшиеся в проемах здания напротив.

Спецназовцы не только не давали противнику приблизиться, уверенно отражая его атаки. Время от времени наши бойцы делали дерзкие рейды на уцелевшем БТРе во вражье логово.

Через три дня обороны и долгих раздумий Кирсанов принимает самое главное в своей жизни решение. Выводить солдат из окружения. С несколькими бойцами он уходит в разведку, чтобы найти проход в кольце. И потом одним броском вывезти на БТРе раненых бойцов.

– Мой дед был священником в Мышкине, что на Волге, — как-то поделился Вячеслав Витальевич – отец Игоря…
Кирсанов нарвался на засаду и попал под перекрестный огонь. Множество смертельных пулевых ранений. 16 декабря 1995-го…

Боевики вырезали капитану Кирсанову глаза, отстрелили руки. Наверное, боялись даже погибшего русского воина.

Старик-чеченец нашел и спрятал тело Игоря, забросал ветками. Когда взяли Гудермес, старик показал это место.

Через пару дней город был освобожден. Многие из тех, кто находился в здании комендатуры, остались живы. Благодаря Кирсанову.
Автор: Игорь Романов
Первоисточник: http://www.stoletie.ru/territoriya_istorii/kapitan_kirsanov_840.htm


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 14
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 26 декабря 2015 06:27
    Мда.... настоящий офицер....для которого профессия Родину защищать не пустой звук...
    Мое почтение и уважение этому человеку hi
    1. Megatron 26 декабря 2015 18:21
      Газманов очень верно спел про души, которые хрипят, которых предали в эти проклятые годы.
  2. parusnik 26 декабря 2015 07:48
    Вечная память герою..Тяжело дальше писать..Спасибо огромное автору...Нужная и необходимая статья..
  3. semirek 26 декабря 2015 08:05
    Русский воин--на таких и держится армия.Слава герою!Вечная память!
  4. Dinko 26 декабря 2015 09:02
    Царство небесное русскому герою!
  5. Reptiloid 26 декабря 2015 09:52
    Спасибо "Военному обозрению" и Автору за статью.Что хотел написать---уже написали другие.Присоединяюсь!
  6. Жека40 26 декабря 2015 10:27
    Вечная память Герою!
  7. Служил один раз 26 декабря 2015 11:11
    Земля пухом.Герой России!Вечная Память.
  8. AVV113 26 декабря 2015 13:28
    Такие офицеры и пишут историю Вооруженных Сил России.Вечная память!
  9. перекур 26 декабря 2015 14:12
    Достоин звания Героя Российской Федерации!
    Слава и Вечная память...
  10. Микадо 26 декабря 2015 16:40
    Святые люди! Вечная им память... Русская армия не развалилась, а в подмогу суворовским богатырям и героям Великой Отечественной в нашу память пришли герои новые, защищавшие наше Отечество в смутный период. Эпохи разные - люди одни, из них гвозди делать можно. Пусть в школах о них рассказывают! Дай Бог, чтобы всегда была богата земля наша такими героями, невзирая на национальность и веру, русский, тувинец, татарин, мордвин, чуваш, табасаранец или чеченец.. Земля у нас одна..
  11. SashOK 26 декабря 2015 18:22
    Спасибо за статью!
    Трудно представить подобное в матрасных сми
    у них одни безумные рэмбы на уме
    нет души и сердца!
  12. driver 27 декабря 2015 16:15
    Спасибо за статью. Мы никогда не должны забывать воинов до конца выполнивших свой воинский долг и отдавших жизнь. На примере таких героев надо воспитывать молодёжь, тогда Россия несмотря ни на что будет не победита.Автору большое уважение за материал
  13. VIK_1961 28 декабря 2015 02:25
    Вечная память! Такие офицеры-опора нашей страны! Слава герою!!!.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня