Military Review

Heads of EU countries endorsed the idea of ​​creating a border protection agency

29
The European Council must urgently consider the initiative of the European Commission (EC) to create a new agency for the protection of external borders and the coastline of the Commonwealth, the newspaper leads Look final statement of the summit of EU Heads of State.




“The Council should urgently consider the proposals of the EC from December 15 on the“ European Border Guard and Coast Guard ”, the Code of the Schengen Borders, the“ Voluntary Humanitarian Admission Scheme ”and documents for return (migrants to their homeland). The Council must make its decision on the "European Border Guard and Coast Guard Service" chaired by the Netherlands ",
the statement said.

This week it was reported that the EC created a “center for monitoring, assessing migration risks and threats to EU internal security”.

The creation of the agency aims to stop the uncontrolled flow of migrants to Europe, the number of which this year amounted to 1,2 million.

The newspaper recalls that on Monday, Chancellor Merkel for the first time at a congress of "Christian Democrats" publicly urged the EU to reduce the number of refugees.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. venaya
    venaya 19 December 2015 09: 23 New
    +1
    On Monday, Chancellor Merkel publicly called on the EU to reduce the number of refugees for the first time at a congress of “Christian Democrats”

    This is really news, has its bosses really given the green light to such actions, or is it initiative, caused by serious objections to this by the citizens of Germany themselves.
    1. MIKHALYCH1
      MIKHALYCH1 19 December 2015 09: 27 New
      0
      They woke up, but it’s already too late ... Russia is trying to clean it up! But they beat and hurt us in the back ... Lavrov clearly and briefly described the situation with D and B as well ..
    2. Haettenschweiler
      Haettenschweiler 19 December 2015 09: 32 New
      +2
      Quote: venaya
      This is really news, has its bosses really given the green light to such actions, or is it initiative, caused by serious objections to this by the citizens of Germany themselves.


      - I am sure that neither one nor the other. Most likely, big business was saturated with super-cheap labor (refugees), and realized that further such a warm welcome would only lead to higher unemployment, a surge in crimes both of a domestic nature and because of racial hatred, and presented Merkel with an ultimatum. Probably, all subsequent waves of refugees hoping to grab a warm spot with a piece of free bread in Germany will go in orderly rows to explore the expanses of the former Soviet republics - the Baltic states, Moldova, and possibly Ukraine.
      1. Andrea
        Andrea 19 December 2015 09: 52 New
        +1
        Let it now blather that Russia has imperial ways.
        What is the EU, but an empire. Now, de facto entities will lose control of their own borders, along with the remnants of sovereignty. The Brussels Empire. laughing It sounds no better than Brussels sprouts.
        1. Haettenschweiler
          Haettenschweiler 19 December 2015 11: 39 New
          0
          Quote: Andrea
          What is the EU, if not an empire.


          - Any large agglomeration can be called an "empire." But, unlike the traditional "empire" in the EU, decisions are made not individually, but collectively. Of course, numerous injustices are allowed in relation to the poor countries of the former Soviet bloc, but in reality all important decisions are made by the France-Germany-England triumvirate, and yet it is a collective management that has nothing to do with the imperial form of government. Yes, and the “younger ones” in the EU personally do not mind me at all - they democratically chose their role as ministers for themselves.

          Quote: Mountain Shooter
          Refugees DO NOT WORK in Europe in principle!


          - This is not true. Refugees do an excellent job of rough work - those of them, or rather, who were lucky enough to find it. In addition, the influx of cheap labor, albeit unskilled, will work the way Tajiks / Uzbeks did in Russia: employers will systematically cut social guarantees, wages and rest periods, threatening to quickly replace “indigenous” ones in case of discontent on the "come in large numbers." In Russia, there are some positions that, in principle, are not considered by Russians for employment: a loader, a janitor. These positions are firmly and forever, as it seems, occupied by "visitors." Moreover, employers have double or even triple gesheft with them - firstly, a negligible salary. Secondly, from this salary the employee returns a piece to the “boss” (a tax-free tribute). Thirdly, many “arrivals” live in basements and barns, for which they pay the same employer. Win-win scheme. Here is something similar awaits European countries. In general, refugees in Europe for big business are a very, very profitable thing, for the sake of this it was worth bombing all sorts of Syria-Libya. But everything is good in moderation. Apparently, serious players realized that the "market" is saturated and now close the borders for homeless people.

          Quote: 34 region
          Purpose? Make homeless and Europe.


          - No chances. The only thing that can really be achieved is a more contrasting stratification of society. It will be like in Russia, where the rich are getting richer year after year, and the poor are getting poorer and poorer, and they themselves pay for their poverty.
      2. Mountain shooter
        Mountain shooter 19 December 2015 10: 31 New
        +2
        Refugees DO NOT WORK in Europe in principle! And they’re not going to. Europe understands this perfectly. What are they counting on?
        They go to Europe, like in the jungle to hunt. What I caught is yours.
        1. 34 region
          34 region 19 December 2015 10: 41 New
          +3
          Refugees do not work in Europe in principle! And they’re doing it right. When they worked at home, it was bad and they had to be bombed. The calculation apparently was that becoming homeless they would begin to exterminate themselves. But the Arabs were smarter. They went to those who bombed them. Perhaps their flow is directed. Purpose? Make homeless and Europe.
      3. Lelek
        Lelek 19 December 2015 11: 34 New
        +1
        Quote: Haettenschweiler
        Most likely, big business was saturated with super-cheap labor (refugees)


        The trouble of the EU is that of the total number of “refugees” this same “work force” is about 10%, and the remaining 90% are direct parasites who expect to live at the expense of the host country’s taxpayers. Europe has not yet taken a full spoon, but soon this moment will come, and then - "whether it will still be - oh-oh-oh-oh." yes
        1. Haettenschweiler
          Haettenschweiler 19 December 2015 11: 43 New
          +1
          Quote: Lelek
          The trouble of the EU is that of the total number of “refugees” this same “work force” is about 10%, and the remaining 90% are direct parasites who expect to live at the expense of the host country’s taxpayers. Europe has not yet taken a full spoon, but soon this moment will come, and then - "whether it will still be - oh-oh-oh-oh."


          - About this, Russia went after the "parade of sovereignty." The same "ninth rampart" from neighboring republics such as Tajikistan. And the goals are the same: to have your own corner and a piece of bread with butter in the "rich" Russia. The calculations were incorrect. The surge of crime, criminal diasporas, drug trafficking, the slave trade, and other "charms". But just as many people left to knead concrete, lay bricks, revenge yards and so on. And these areas were closed to the titular nation - supply far exceeded demand. In Europe it will be the same. When the "gold rush" passes and the refugees realize that they still have to work, they will immediately and more than close the draft specialties, driving out the "indigenous" from the labor market.
  2. Hubun
    Hubun 19 December 2015 09: 24 New
    +4
    Looking at what is happening near the English Channel, it seems that the agency can’t cope here, at least the detachments are needed
    1. Haettenschweiler
      Haettenschweiler 19 December 2015 09: 33 New
      +2
      Quote: Hubun
      Looking at what is happening near the English Channel, it seems that the agency can’t cope here, at least the detachments are needed


      - Under the guise of an “agency”, an ordinary PMC, full of unprincipled cut-offs, may be hiding. These will be worse than any detachments.
  3. Dezinto
    Dezinto 19 December 2015 09: 24 New
    +7
    But the bombing. Oh, how they bombed. From the heart. Also coalitions shmoalitsy ..... Flocks flocked French debts and repel the interests of Washington. !!!!!

    They could guess then. Gaddafi told them in plain text, same !! Well, one to one and it turned out!

    Nooo damn !, they are the same Euro-hats of a high level, as they decided, so it should be. Well here you are:

    Sown the wind ...
  4. Teberii
    Teberii 19 December 2015 09: 26 New
    +2
    That's how the golden mountains were promised at first, and now they are superfluous. They remembered the sovereignty of the states. They want to create state border troops. Democracy is in its prime.
    1. 34 region
      34 region 19 December 2015 10: 46 New
      +3
      In my opinion, it is more profitable to create normal conditions in neighboring republics so that they do not run to you. In Soviet times, it was with us. But in the west, the smartest or the most cunning. As a result, a bolt was found on the cunning ass. Like it or not, Comrade Stalin was much smarter than all the current rulers of the West combined!
  5. The black
    The black 19 December 2015 09: 30 New
    +2
    Now the question is whether or not European officials will decide. In my opinion, one more step to the loss of sovereignty by the EU member states.
  6. moskowit
    moskowit 19 December 2015 09: 30 New
    0
    For the "old woman" of Europe, this is a new thing. By and large, the borders of European states have never been properly guarded. Europe has no experience in this regard. Well, let's see, the effectiveness of the created agency ...
    1. a housewife
      a housewife 19 December 2015 16: 09 New
      0
      That is, there is no longer any hope for fences?
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 December 2015 09: 32 New
    0
    on the creation of a new agency for the protection of external borders and the coastline of the Commonwealth

    So not far from losing identity. As a result (if it survives), the EU will become an amorphous “state” with a huge number of officials in Brussels who completely forget (already forget) their nationality. What the United States and seeks.
  8. Tusv
    Tusv 19 December 2015 09: 33 New
    0
    The creation of the agency aims to stop the uncontrolled flow of migrants to Europe, the number of which this year amounted to 1,2 million people.

    An uncontrolled pilgrimage is controlled by someone. Albanian Libyans and Turkish Syrians - why are they fleeing?
  9. bronik
    bronik 19 December 2015 09: 55 New
    +1
    One needs to ask those fleeing to Europe, are they ready for a blue society?
    The flag of the European Union faded and turned from blue to blue. ©
    1. Ilotan
      Ilotan 19 December 2015 10: 04 New
      +4
      Everything will be completely wrong. They will not adapt to the existing order in Europe. They will establish their order. Remember the old folk tale about the hut of a hare and a fox? That's just the present Europeans will have nowhere to run.
      1. bronik
        bronik 19 December 2015 10: 16 New
        0
        Everything is right about a fairy tale. But to imagine "tolerant" Arabs ...
      2. a housewife
        a housewife 19 December 2015 16: 07 New
        0
        Let them run to the USA! Germans and Swedes - they are not Arabs, what will the Americans have reason not to take them?
  10. gg.na
    gg.na 19 December 2015 10: 04 New
    0
    Merkel laughing haha ... she woke up when the night passed wassat !!! Previously, it was said to them all more than one Merkel, so they themselves with a mustache did not listen to anyone and believed only partners lol from behind the puddle !!! Now they’re trying to bite the elbow, but he’s close and he can’t bite him anymore. laughing
  11. Masya masya
    Masya masya 19 December 2015 10: 39 New
    +4
    It will be too late ... The new face of Europe ...
  12. pvv113
    pvv113 19 December 2015 10: 43 New
    0
    The European Council urgently needs to consider the initiative of the European Commission (EC) on the creation of a new agency for the protection of external borders and the coastline of the Commonwealth

    I recalled the saying "late to drink Borjomi" hi
  13. Ruswolf
    Ruswolf 19 December 2015 10: 43 New
    +1
    Europe is completely dull from old age. Well, the US is inhabited by descendants of Europeans. "Apple from the apple tree."
    Spend the money spent on wars (weapons, bribery, financing) for the development of countries from which refugees flee. And they will not have to run anywhere. And Europe will not have to spend money on benefits and puzzle over what to do with refugees.

    And then they will agree so and the concentration camps will begin to restore and do sterilization. Not in vain in Germany decided to release a small print run of "Mein Kampf". Yes, and on the Internet it is already posted without any problems.
  14. erased
    erased 19 December 2015 11: 05 New
    +1
    A new army has come to Europe! She first settles in place, then, by order of the owner, she will explode where necessary. And it is necessary "drang nah osten." For the army of the Old World is not able to fulfill this command. And why the owner of the dog, who lost his fangs? The owner will send his army to look after and urge on, so as not to lag behind and dare not snarl at the owner.
    1. Ruswolf
      Ruswolf 19 December 2015 18: 31 New
      0
      erased
      For the army of the Old World is not able to fulfill this command. And why the owner of the dog, who lost his fangs?

      What can you expect from an army in which same-sex marriages are allowed, and come to the service in the form of clothing to whom you rank yourself by gender!
      I wonder why Ukraine is so eager to join NATO? .... Really ....repeat
    2. The comment was deleted.
  15. TVM - 75
    TVM - 75 19 December 2015 11: 38 New
    +1
    Mattresses had to slow down Europe. And then they went far along with Russia. So the states cease to respect and the loot runs dry. And to stop this chaos - Russia sanctions and oil prices, and Europe refugees
  16. Ruswolf
    Ruswolf 19 December 2015 13: 59 New
    +1
    In general, I am very glad that refugees are filling Europe.
    Finally, they will understand what it means to finance wars and rob states.

    (joke)
    These are not refugees. They came to pick up theirs for what they stole from them over the centuries. Once stolen, now feed.!
  17. Geser
    Geser 19 December 2015 18: 12 New
    0
    For refugees, Europeans are the descendants of the colonialists who plundered their countries, and now bombed and left people in poverty. Accordingly, all these refugees come full of anger and hatred for these well-fed and sleek Europeans. Everyone saw in the news how a boy stepped out of the crowd of arriving refugees and ran his thumbs up his throat, clearly showing how refugees relate to Europeans. Even if all EU countries withdraw from the Schengen agreement and close their borders tightly, this will not help. Firstly, bandits disguised as refugees have long penetrated into Europe and spread across it. And secondly, the number of Europeans is clearly already inferior in number to migrants. One European woman has one child, while one Arab woman has at least three migrants. So I won’t be surprised if there will be mass pogroms in Europe, turning into hostilities, and the EU itself will collapse.

Военное обозрение

Главы стран ЕС одобрили идею создания агентства по охране границ

29
Евросовету необходимо срочно рассмотреть инициативу Еврокомиссии (ЕК) о создании нового агентства по охране внешних рубежей и береговой линии Содружества, приводит газета Взгляд итоговое заявление саммита глав государств ЕС.




«Совет должен в срочном порядке рассмотреть предложения ЕК от 15 декабря по "Европейской пограничной и береговой охране", Кодексу шенгенских границ, "Добровольной гуманитарной схеме приёма" и документам для возвращения (мигрантов на родину). Совет должен принять свое решение по "Европейской пограничной и береговой службе" под председательством Нидерландов»,
говорится в заявлении.

На этой неделе сообщалось, что ЕК создала «центр по мониторингу, оценке миграционных рисков и угроз внутренней безопасности ЕС».

Создание агентства преследует цель остановить неконтролируемый поток мигрантов в Европу, количество которых в этом году составило 1,2 млн. человек.

Газета напоминает, что в понедельник канцлер Меркель впервые на съезде «христианских демократов» публично призвала ЕС к сокращению числа беженцев.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. venaya
    venaya 19 декабря 2015 09:23 Новый
    +1
    в понедельник канцлер Меркель впервые на съезде «христианских демократов» публично призвала ЕС к сокращению числа беженцев

    Это уже действительно новость, неужели её начальство дало добро на подобные действия, или это самодеятельность, вызванная серьёзными возражениями на этот счёт собственно самих граждан Германии.
    1. МИХАЛЫЧ1
      МИХАЛЫЧ1 19 декабря 2015 09:27 Новый
      0
      Очнулись , но уже поздно...Россия пытается зачистить!Но нам в спину бьют и больно...Лавров четко и коротко тоже ситуацию охарактеризовал с Д и Б..
    2. Haettenschweiler
      Haettenschweiler 19 декабря 2015 09:32 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: venaya
      Это уже действительно новость, неужели её начальство дало добро на подобные действия, или это самодеятельность, вызванная серьёзными возражениями на этот счёт собственно самих граждан Германии.


      - Уверен, что ни то, ни другое. Скорее всего, крупный бизнес насытился сверхдешёвой рабочей силой (беженцами), и сообразил, что дальше такой радушный приём приведёт только к повышению уровня безработицы, всплеску преступлений как бытового характера, так и на почве расовой розни, и предъявил Меркель ультиматум. Вероятно, все последующие волны беженцев, надеявшихся урвать тёплое местечко с куском бесплатного хлеба в Германии стройными рядами поедут осваивать просторы бывших советских республик - Прибалтика, Молдова, возможно, Украина.
      1. Andrea
        Andrea 19 декабря 2015 09:52 Новый
        +1
        Пусть теперь вякнут,что у России имперские замашки.
        Что такое ЕС,как не империя.Сейчас де факто субъекты потеряют контроль над собственными границами,вместе с остатками суверенитетов.Брюссельская Империя. laughing Звучит не лучше брюссельской капусты.
        1. Haettenschweiler
          Haettenschweiler 19 декабря 2015 11:39 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Andrea
          Что такое ЕС,как не империя.


          - Любую крупную агломерацию можно обозвать "империей". Но, в отличие от традиционной "империи" в ЕС решения принимаются не единолично, а коллективно. Разумеется, по отношению к нищим странам бывшего Советского блока допускаются многочисленные несправедливости, а на самом деле все сколько-нибудь важные решения принимаются триумвиратом Франция-Германия-Англия, и всё-таки это коллективное управление, которое не имеет ничего общего с имперской формой управления. Да и "младших" в ЕС лично мне нисколько не жалко - свою роль прислужек они демократично выбрали для себя сами.

          Цитата: Горный стрелок
          Беженцы НЕ РАБОТАЮТ в Европе в принципе!


          - Это не так. Беженцы прекрасно справляются с черновой работой - те из них, вернее, кому посчастливилось её найти. Вдобавок, наплыв дешёвой рабочей силы, пусть и неквалифицированной, сработает так, как у нас, в России, случилось с таджиками/узбеками: работодатели будут планомерно срезать социальные гарантии, уровень заработных плат и время отдыха, угрожая в случае недовольства быстро заменить "коренных" на "понаехавших". В России есть некоторые должности, которые уже в принципе не рассматриваются русскими для трудоустройства: грузчик, дворник. Эти позиции прочно и навсегда, как кажется, заняты "приезжими". Причём работодатели имеют с них двойной, а то и тройной гешефт - во-первых, ничтожно маленькая зарплата. Во-вторых, с этой зарплаты кусок работник возвращает "шефу" (дань, не облагаемая налогом). В-третьих, многие "приехавшие" живут в подвалах и сараях, за которые платят тому же работодателю. Беспроигрышная схема. Вот что-то похожее ожидает и европейские страны. В общем, беженцы в Европе для крупного бизнеса - штука очень и очень выгодная, ради этого стоило бомбить всякие Сирии-Ливии. Но всё хорошо в меру. Видимо, серьёзные игроки сообразили, что "рынок" пресыщен и теперь закрывают для бездомных границы.

          Цитата: 34 регион
          Цель? Сделать бомжами и Европу.


          - Никаких шансов. Единственное, чего этим реально можно добиться - более контрастного расслоения общества. Будет, как в России, где богатые из года в год становятся всё богаче, а бедные - всё беднее и беднее, причём сами оплачивают свою бедность.
      2. Горный стрелок
        Горный стрелок 19 декабря 2015 10:31 Новый
        +2
        Беженцы НЕ РАБОТАЮТ в Европе в принципе! И не собираются. Европа это прекрасно понимает. На что они рассчитывают?
        Они в Европу едут, как в джунгли на охоту. Что поймал, то твоё.
        1. 34 регион
          34 регион 19 декабря 2015 10:41 Новый
          +3
          Беженцы не работают в Европе в принципе! И правильно делают. Когда они работали у себя, это было плохо и их надо было бомбить. Расчёт видимо был что став бомжами они начнут истреблять себя. Но арабы оказались умнее. Они пошли к тем кто их бомбил. Возможно их поток направляют. Цель? Сделать бомжами и Европу.
      3. Лелёк
        Лелёк 19 декабря 2015 11:34 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Haettenschweiler
        Скорее всего, крупный бизнес насытился сверхдешёвой рабочей силой (беженцами)


        Беда ЕС в том, что от общего числа "беженцев" эта самая "рабочая сила" составляет около 10%, а остальные 90% - прямые нахлебники, рассчитывающие жить за счёт налогоплательщиков принимающей стороны. Европа ещё не хлебнула полной ложкой, но скоро этот момент наступит и вот тогда - "то ли ещё будет - ой-ёй-ёй". yes
        1. Haettenschweiler
          Haettenschweiler 19 декабря 2015 11:43 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Лелёк
          Беда ЕС в том, что от общего числа "беженцев" эта самая "рабочая сила" составляет около 10%, а остальные 90% - прямые нахлебники, рассчитывающие жить за счёт налогоплательщиков принимающей стороны. Европа ещё не хлебнула полной ложкой, но скоро этот момент наступит и вот тогда - "то ли ещё будет - ой-ёй-ёй".


          - Примерно через это Россия прошла после "парада сувернитетов". Тот же самый "девятый вал" из соседних республик типа Таджикистана. И цели те же самые: на шару поиметь в "богатой" России свой уголок и кусок хлеба с маслицем. Рассчёты оказались неверны. Всплеск преступности, криминальные диаспоры, наркоторговля, работорговля, и прочие "прелести". Но так же много народу ушло месить бетон, класть кирпич, мести дворы и так далее. И эти области оказались закрыты для титульной нации - предложение намного превысило спрос. В Европе будет так же. Когда "золотая лихорадка" пройдёт и беженцы поймут, что работать всё-таки придётся, они моментально и с лихвой закроют черновые специальности, вытесняя с рынка труда "коренных".
  2. Хубун
    Хубун 19 декабря 2015 09:24 Новый
    +4
    Глядя на то что сейчас под Ла Маншем творится кажется что тут агентство никак не справится , как минимум заградотряды нужны
    1. Haettenschweiler
      Haettenschweiler 19 декабря 2015 09:33 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Хубун
      Глядя на то что сейчас под Ла Маншем творится кажется что тут агентство никак не справится , как минимум заградотряды нужны


      - Под маской "агенства" может скрываться обычная ЧВК, полная беспринципных ухорезов. Эти будут пострашнее любых заградотрядов.
  3. DEZINTO
    DEZINTO 19 декабря 2015 09:24 Новый
    +7
    Зато бомбилиии. Ох как бомбили. От души. Тоже коалициями шмоалициями..... Стайками слетались Французкие долги отбивать и интересы Вашингтона.!!!!!

    Они и тогда могли догадаться. Каддафи им прямым текстом говорил-же!! Ну один в один и получилось!

    Нееет блин!, они-же Евро-шляпы высоченного уровня, как решили, так значит и надо. Ну вот пожалуйста:

    Посеяли ветер...
  4. Teberii
    Teberii 19 декабря 2015 09:26 Новый
    +2
    Вот так сначала звали обещали золотые горы,а теперь лишнии.Вспомнили о суверенитете государств.Хотят создать над государственные пограничьные войска.Демократия в самом расцвете.
    1. 34 регион
      34 регион 19 декабря 2015 10:46 Новый
      +3
      По моему выгоднее создавать нормальные условия в соседних республиках чтобы не бежали к тебе. В Советское время так и было у нас. Но на западе самые умные или самые хитрые. В итоге, на хитрую задницу нашёлся свой болт. Как ни крути, а товарищ Сталин был гораздо умнее всех нынешних правителей Запада вместе взятых!
  5. Чёрный
    Чёрный 19 декабря 2015 09:30 Новый
    +2
    Теперь вопрос пущать или нет будут решать еврочиновники. На мой взгляд ещё один шажочек к утрате суверенитета странами членами ЕС.
  6. moskowit
    moskowit 19 декабря 2015 09:30 Новый
    0
    Для "старушки" Европы это дело новое. По большому счёту границы европейских государств никогда не охранялись должным образом. У Европы нет опыта в этом плане. Ну что же, посмотрим, эффективность создаваемого агентства...
    1. домохозяйка
      домохозяйка 19 декабря 2015 16:09 Новый
      0
      То есть, на заборы уже нет надежды?
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 декабря 2015 09:32 Новый
    0
    о создании нового агентства по охране внешних рубежей и береговой линии Содружества

    Так не далеко и до потери идентичности. В итоге (если выживет) ЕС станет аморфным "государством" с огромным количеством чиновников в Брюсселе, которые совершенно забудут (уже сейчас забывают) свою национальную принадлежность. К чему Сша и стремится.
  8. Tusv
    Tusv 19 декабря 2015 09:33 Новый
    0
    Создание агентства преследует цель остановить неконтролируемый поток мигрантов в Европу, количество которых в этом году составило 1,2 млн. челове

    Неконтролируемое паломничество кем то контрорируется. Албанские ливийцы и турецкие сирийцы-они то зачем бегут
  9. bronik
    bronik 19 декабря 2015 09:55 Новый
    +1
    Нужно спросить у бегущих в Европу,они готовы к обществу голубых?Ведь заставят соответствовать.
    Флаг Евросоюза выцвел и превратился из синего в голубой.©
    1. Ilotan
      Ilotan 19 декабря 2015 10:04 Новый
      +4
      Все будет совсем не так. Они не будут подстраиваться под существующие в Европе порядки. Они будут устанавливать свой порядок.Помните старую народную сказку про избушку зайца и лису? Вот только нынешним европейцам бежать будет уже некуда.
      1. bronik
        bronik 19 декабря 2015 10:16 Новый
        0
        Все правильно про сказку.Но представить "толерантных"арабов ...
      2. домохозяйка
        домохозяйка 19 декабря 2015 16:07 Новый
        0
        В сша пусть бегут! Немцы и шведы - они ж не арабы, какое будет у американцев основание их не брать?
  10. gg.na
    gg.na 19 декабря 2015 10:04 Новый
    0
    меркель, laughing ха-ха..., проснулась она когда ночь прошла wassat !!! Ранее было говорёно им всем не одной меркель, так они ж сами с усами ни кого не слушали и верили только партнёрам lol из за лужи!!! Теперь вот кусать пытаются локоть да вот близок он и не укусить уже ни как. laughing
  11. Masya Masya
    Masya Masya 19 декабря 2015 10:39 Новый
    +4
    Поздновато будет... Новое лицо Европы...
  12. pvv113
    pvv113 19 декабря 2015 10:43 Новый
    0
    Евросовету необходимо срочно рассмотреть инициативу Еврокомиссии (ЕК) о создании нового агентства по охране внешних рубежей и береговой линии Содружества

    Вспомнилась поговорка "поздно пить боржоми" hi
  13. Ruswolf
    Ruswolf 19 декабря 2015 10:43 Новый
    +1
    Европа от старости совсем отупела. Ну а США населяют потомки европейцев."Яблоко от яблони".
    Деньги которые тратят на войны (вооружение, подкупы, финансирования) направьте на развитие стран от куда бегут беженцы. И не надо будет им ни куда бежать. А Европе не надо будет тратить деньги на пособия и ломать головы что с беженцами делать.

    А то так договорятся и концлагеря начнут восстанавливать и стерилизацию делать. Не зря в ФРГ решили выпустить малым тиражом "Mein Kampf". Да и в интернете она уже размещена без проблем.
  14. стер
    стер 19 декабря 2015 11:05 Новый
    +1
    В Европу пришла новая армия! Она сперва осядет на месте, потом по приказу хозяина рванет куда надо. А надо "дранг нах остен". Ибо армия Старого Света не способна уже выполнить эту команду. А зачем хозяину пес, которые растерял клыки? Свою же армию хозяин отправит присматривать и подстегивать, дабы не отставали и не смели огрызаться на хозяина.
    1. Ruswolf
      Ruswolf 19 декабря 2015 18:31 Новый
      0
      стер
      Ибо армия Старого Света не способна уже выполнить эту команду. А зачем хозяину пес, которые растерял клыки?

      Что можно ждать от армии в которой разрешены однополые браки, а на службу приходить в той форме одежды к кому ты себя причисляешь по половому признаку!
      Интересно, почему Украина так стремится войти в НАТО?.... Неужели....feel
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  15. ТВМ - 75
    ТВМ - 75 19 декабря 2015 11:38 Новый
    +1
    Матрасникам надо было тормознуть Европу. А то далеко пошли вместе с Россией. Так и штаты перестанут уважать и бабло иссякнет. И чтобы этот беспредел пресечь - России санкции и цены на нефть, а Европе беженцев
  16. Ruswolf
    Ruswolf 19 декабря 2015 13:59 Новый
    +1
    А вообще я очень рад, что беженцы заполняют Европу.
    Наконец то поймут, что такое финансировать войны и грабить государства.

    (шутка)
    Это не беженцы. Они за приехали забрать своё, что у них за столетия своровали. Раз воровали, теперь кормите.!
  17. Гесер
    Гесер 19 декабря 2015 18:12 Новый
    0
    Для беженцев европейцы - это потомки колонизаторов, грабивших ихние страны, а теперь разбомбившие и оставившие людей в нищете. Соответственно все эти беженцы приезжают полными злобы и ненависти к этим сытеньким и холеным европейцам. Все видели в новостях, как из толпы прибывающих беженцев вышел мальчик и большим пальцем провел себе по горлу, ясно показав как беженцы относятся к европейцам. Даже если все страны ЕС выйдут из Шенгенского соглашения и наглухо закроют границы - это не поможет. Во первых бандиты маскирующиеся под беженцев давно проникли в Европу и распространились по ней. А во вторых, количество европейцев явно уже уступает по количеству мигрантам. На одну европейскую женщину приходится один ребенок, в то время как на одну арабскую женщину мигрантку как минимум трое. Так что не удивлюсь если будут массовые погромы в Европе, переходящие в боевые действия, а сам ЕС распадется.