Military Review

Misha as part of the Ukrainian political fauna

33
"Be-be-be-be-be", "artist", "guest performer", "yap", "brought his country", "scoundrel", "such a bastard." Attention, a question: about whom it is, tell me, what is his name? Of course, we are talking about the current governor of the Odessa region, Michael (or, as he calls himself, Mikheile) Saakashvili. And all the epithets and other characteristics of the light of the fight against Ukrainian corruption, Ukraine and the world heard from the mouth of the representative of the Maidan government, one of the main perpetrators of everything that led to the bloody coup in Kiev, Arsen Avakov. The video in which Avakov rushes in a glass and pours mineral water on those sitting around, belching curses at the one who interferes “in one person” to rob Ukraine, demanding and sharing with him, has become super popular on the Web. This is truly "spiders in the bank" ...


It is worth paying special attention to the time of ignition of this skirmish, which demonstrates the level of “homogeneity” of the Ukrainian authorities. The case of watering and selective obscenity was after leaving the “Square” of its chief curator of antiquity, Biden. Joe himself, whose keen interest in Ukraine (as a result of her apparent problems with shale deposits and disappointment in connection with this Bayden scion), was also in some respects wiped out. Now Ukraine for Biden has turned into something resembling a private zoo, in which the owner at least occasionally needs to go and see, in order not to lose the ability to distinguish the inhabitants of the zoo from its ministers, especially since recently in some cases some have changed places with others. And the plates on the cells do not always give reliable information ...

Misha as part of the Ukrainian political fauna


So, the skirmish between Avakov and Saakashvili that attracted attention occurred after the departure of old Joe across the ocean, along with selfies made with the fauna of Ukrainian “power”. After the departure, it became clear that Yatsenyuk, whose fate as the Ukrainian prime minister was hanging by that thread, seemed to have been resolved. The owner allowed Arseny to bring him slippers in his teeth for some time, i.e. perform the premiere work in Ukrainian. In Yatsenyuk camp, and formally Avakov from this camp (from the so-called “Popular Front”), they decided that some opponents, of lower rank, can now be made enemies of Ukraine and with the stick that creeps into the spokes of “Euro-reform”.
The main opponent of the “front-line soldiers” of Yatsenyuk, the lower-rank opponent, but at the same time obviously claiming a higher rank, is Saakashvili, who not for the first time calls both the prime minister and his team thieves. A couple of months ago, Saakashvili declared that government officials were plundering Ukraine, bringing the country to the economic situation in Zimbabwe. They say that Zimbabwe is offended by this comparison ...

And when the transatlantic curator made it clear that Yatsenyuk could remain in the prime minister’s chair, Avakov’s “front-line soldier” declared Saakashvili almost the main brake on Ukrainian reforms. The thing is that in the last few days several, as they say, signals from Western partners have come for Ukraine at once. At first, the IMF (apparently not without a hint from the United States) seemed to have allowed Kiev not to pay Russia on debts (Yatsenyuk vigorously announced a “moratorium”), but then the deputy director of the IMF, David Lipton, said that there was no lending under the International Monetary Fund can not be discussed, if Ukraine does not carry out structural economic reforms, which boil down to reducing costs. For obvious reasons, the Ukrainian Cabinet urgently needed to find a figure on which to hang all the dogs in terms of slowing down the reforms. They say that he is the state Georgian criminal, deprived of his citizenship (and Saakashvili was declared by Georgia on the wanted list at once under two articles of the Criminal Code - Art. 182 of the Criminal Code of Georgia - “Spoils of public funds” and Art. 333 ch. official powers ”), which now also hinders Ukraine’s aspiration to a“ bright European future ”.

To acknowledge the fact that every representative of the Ukrainian Panopticon from the authorities is responsible for the monstrous economic failures of a national scale, for obvious reasons, no one wants, but to point with a finger at who should be considered guilty of all troubles - for the sake of god

On Saturday, Sergey Brilev’s program on Russia 1 TV channel presented an interview with Secretary of State John Kerry. During the interview, the topic of Ukraine was also discussed. And it’s certainly not clear whether Kerry was cunning or not, but the fact is that the phrase about pressure exerted by Washington on Kiev in terms of the need for reforms by the Ukrainian authorities escaped from his mouth. After that, the Ukrainian authorities simply need, by definition, to find a switchman to whom you can write off the failures. But the question immediately arises: are the American curators ready to let Kiev merge Saakashvili exactly? The internationally-wanted ex-president of Georgia feels painfully at ease as the governor of Odesh region, and painfully frank statements about the Ukrainian authorities allow that the explicit approval of the United States to allow this official to be allowed ...

By the way, Avakov’s skirmish with Saakashvili led to the fact that, unexpectedly for Avakov himself, Mishiko’s rating in Ukraine rose to 40%. This is despite the fact that sociological monitoring services recently issued rating results of the Yatsenyuk Cabinet at the level of 2-3% and of the President at the level of 12-20%. It turns out that a single head of the RSA in Ukraine has a total rating higher than the ratings of both the president and the cabinet, and combined ... This information is not without interest for Poroshenko, for Yatsenyuk, and for the same Avakov, who actually contributed to the rating growth of the “artist” and the “guest performer”, who was hardly left without overseas patronage (Saakashvili, even as a “response to Putin,” showed a work visa - say, see what support I have).



As it turned out, Avakov raised Saakashvili’s rating not only for Ukraine, but also, for example, for ... Kazakhstan. So, the Kazakhstan edition Nur.kz It came out with the material, which refers to the decision of the Union of Muslims of Kazakhstan (QMS) and the Muslim Committee for Human Rights (IACHR) in Central Asia. It turns out that the QMS and the ICHR offers Mishiko to come to Kazakhstan and become the Akim (Mayor) of one of the cities of the republic. From the message:

Your resolute and fearless struggle with the corrupt officials of Ukraine made a huge impression on us. We will be very grateful if you translate this advanced experience on the territory of our country.


Human rights activists said that in the fight against corruption, Saakashvili in Kazakhstan will be given full support from both public and from the side, no less, government organizations. Mishiko, by the way, answered:
Thanks to the Kazakh brothers, but I cannot deliver such pleasure to domestic corrupt officials and I am not going to leave Ukraine anywhere.


But not all Kazakhstanis were inspired by the QMS initiative, saying that if Saakashvili liked this Union so much, then let them take it to the position of “Union Secretary General”.

From the comments of Kazakhstan media users:
What kind of union of Muslims ??? Who authorized them? Already for this you can bring to justice and disperse these pests.


QMS, do not disgrace us, change your name


Let us immediately invite the mayor of Kiev, since such a thing! Klitschko, we are waiting for you!


Is our QMS a humorous organization?


Humorous organization of this QMS - who knows ... but the fact that Ukraine, through the work of Saakashvili or Avakov format, has long been turned into a humorous organization, and with a frankly black humor, is a fact. In an effort to plunder the once richest republic to the end, they are ready to sink to the market state, not caring much about how this is perceived by the long-suffering Ukrainian citizens.
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com
33 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 21 December 2015 06: 33 New
    +4
    article title - to the point! thank!
    1. twviewer
      twviewer 21 December 2015 06: 55 New
      +8
      in comparison with this pack of thugs-snatchers, "Misha" is a naive boy scout, and if not for Washington patrons, he would have been ordered a long time ago.
      1. Canep
        Canep 21 December 2015 16: 03 New
        +4
        Georgian Saakashvili and Armenian Avakov argue which of them is more Ukrainian. The circus left the clowns remained.
        1. Heritologist
          Heritologist 21 December 2015 16: 14 New
          +4
          Quote: Canep
          Georgian Saakashvili and Armenian Avakov argue which of them is more Ukrainian. The circus left the clowns remained.

          At exactly laughing
          1. Alena Frolovna
            Alena Frolovna 21 December 2015 17: 24 New
            +4
            Georgian Saakashvili and Armenian Avakov argue which of them is more Ukrainian. The circus left the clowns remained.


            In some kingdom under-state the Minister of the Ministry of Internal Affairs is not only incapable of getting a glass from a distance of 2 m into a very large target, but, having survived to gray-haired muddy, he behaves like a pupil of a kindergarten (be-be-be-be!) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVxNr9YJ_ps&feature=youtu.be

            And in our kingdom, superpower, the deputy prime minister for defense is able to shoot both Macedonian and in general ...


            Our handsome Rogozin, agree?
            And if you agree, join the congratulations: happy birthday, Dmitry Olegovich!
            In a good company you were born:

            Mystic some ...


            ***
            Really, mysticism. Saakashvili also has a DR today.
    2. RBLip
      RBLip 21 December 2015 09: 28 New
      +1
      Quote: Volga Cossack
      article title - to the point! thank!

      but I do not agree. there is no fauna. there flora. are they all there? dill. Well, that means flora.
      1. Avantageur
        Avantageur 21 December 2015 13: 36 New
        +1
        Misha as part of the Ukrainian political fauna

        This Michael is nothing but a political vegetable, independent ...
  2. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 21 December 2015 06: 38 New
    +2
    Ara and Katso argue among themselves, who loves 404 more? Surrrrrrrrr, pure Hitchcock with King nervously smoking aside. Whether ischo will be.
  3. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 21 December 2015 06: 42 New
    +3
    I don’t know how a politician, but a clown in a circus would have come out of him an unflappable one number with eating a tie, what’s worth it!
    1. Voha_krim
      Voha_krim 21 December 2015 08: 35 New
      +8
      Quote: Great-grandfather of Zeus
      I don’t know as a politician, but a clown in a circus would have come out of him
  4. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 21 December 2015 06: 54 New
    +7
    "Be-be-be-be-be" tongue laughing No more comments, not any, sorry. request
    1. Grabberxnumx
      Grabberxnumx 21 December 2015 16: 42 New
      +5
      Sorry, could not resist!
    2. a housewife
      a housewife 22 December 2015 02: 36 New
      +3
      In the Caucasus, one of those who shout "be-be-be" make shish kebab.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  5. ImPerts
    ImPerts 21 December 2015 07: 06 New
    +3
    Saakashvili's problem is that his curators are not in power now. After a year, it is unclear whether his sponsors will influence US policy. During this year, the media will promote information about the crimes against Georgian "democracy" committed during the reign of Saakashvili, and it is not clear in what color it will be for the presidential elections in the United States. It is quite possible that the current benefactors will turn away from him.
    And the arrival of Georgians in the elite of Ukraine is worth a lot. Eka Zguladze and a suitcase of dollars for medical expenses are an example of this.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 December 2015 07: 11 New
    +2
    Well, two gangsters screamed at each other on camera. Now, according to their "laws", they must fill an arrow on which to solve their problem. Whoever survives is right. And it is better that no one stay.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 21 December 2015 11: 35 New
      +3
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Whoever survives is right.


      Abkakov already wagged his tail.
      (cry.)
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 21 December 2015 07: 33 New
    0
    Two girls had a fight in a group of kids, in a kindergarten, threw themselves in the sand .. make peace, wait ..
    1. Petrol
      Petrol 21 December 2015 09: 28 New
      +1
      Biden was broadcasting ........ to the resident:
      - the crawl (a descendant of Rabbi Bakai) pulled our woman (yaresko) into the rollback scheme and shut her mouth for 2 years.
      - you need to remove the old ones from the cabin and put others in, for example, Saakashvili is trusted and they will give money for him.

      if they remove the rabbit to Avakov’s kaput, he will even remember the tour in Artek and not just kaput, but he will live for a maximum of 2 weeks. therefore, the Armenian clings to life, not money.

      while the crawl in the chair in today's situation in the Donbass will be relatively quiet if the assad does not fall. the crawl will leave the state dep will give loot then in the Donbass war again.
  8. aszzz888
    aszzz888 21 December 2015 09: 12 New
    +3
    Kiev Bosota has dispersed! Now they will shoot each other. Hurry !!! wassat
  9. Siga77
    Siga77 21 December 2015 09: 16 New
    +2
    Saakashvili may crash after such accusations ... Anything can happen on the outskirts. It is unlikely that it is so valuable for mattresses that it would be untouchable.
    1. Petrol
      Petrol 21 December 2015 09: 33 New
      +1
      can .... like a little music, when he demanded a rollback from the radioactive waste disposal scheme in Chernobyl. Yarosh gave it to the specialists for slaughter.
  10. fregina1
    fregina1 21 December 2015 09: 30 New
    +4
    Misha Saaki has a birthday today! Congratulations and wish the last! hi
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 21 December 2015 13: 19 New
      0
      fregina1 (2) RU Today, 09:30
      Misha Saaki has a birthday today! Congratulations and wish the last! hi


      From a dead donkey ears - as a gift! angry
      Yes, and a standard target for a jacket! laughing
  11. soroKING
    soroKING 21 December 2015 09: 41 New
    +1
    Quote: Siga77
    Saakashvili may crash after such accusations ... Anything can happen on the outskirts. It is unlikely that it is so valuable for mattresses that it would be untouchable.

    no, he will shoot himself with three shots to the head negative
    1. parusnik
      parusnik 21 December 2015 10: 45 New
      +1
      no, he will shoot himself with three shots to the head .... They brought him home, he turned out to be alive ... Sahak ... he would rise from the coffin or from the stretcher and say: I missed ... smile
  12. Zomanus
    Zomanus 21 December 2015 09: 43 New
    +3
    The country is losing even the appearance of government.
    At first they at least pretend
    portraying the government and its work.
    Soon, even this will not happen.
    I'm afraid that soon Lyashko against their background
    will look more adequate manager.
  13. Konstantin Yu
    Konstantin Yu 21 December 2015 11: 05 New
    +1
    It is complete for you, to laugh at y .. ukry. They write their story as usual, viciously and stealingly ... in general, as they know how ... they live like that.
  14. thinker
    thinker 21 December 2015 11: 06 New
    +1
    Quote: parusnik
    Two girls had a fight in a group of kids, in a kindergarten, threw themselves in the sand .. make peace, wait ..

    Which world? Here's a scramble for VERY big money.
    Saakashvili said that the Odessa port plant will be sold only to foreigners. At the same time, he emphasized that neither Ukrainian nor Russian oligarchs can apply for enterprises, since they definitely won’t get the SCF.
    Saakashvili cannot buy this plant, he does not have such a state, but he lobbies for the Americans, he doesn’t, he understands that there are Americans in his territory, and he may be a junior or small partner in this business. And Avakov today is a businessman who, as it were, has already taken place, he has serious assets.

    http://www.1tv.ru/news/print/298590
  15. staviator
    staviator 21 December 2015 12: 35 New
    +1
    On the border, Zguladze (Deputy Minister Avakov for the fight against corruption) was detained with 40 kg of dollars because they missed Avakov’s call, so Mishiko is right, but in general Zhirik’s figure pales against their background, or will there still be a laugh through tears (Ukraintsev )
  16. Belousov
    Belousov 21 December 2015 12: 45 New
    +1
    Hmm ... what will happen next time there?
  17. Zaus
    Zaus 21 December 2015 17: 53 New
    +1
    By the way, Mishiko gave Avakov’s enemies an excellent trump card. If a Georgian bangs, then all the arrows on Avakov. And if they don’t put him down, then he will definitely have more problems ..
  18. Odessitka
    Odessitka 21 December 2015 23: 32 New
    0
    Really, that illustrative story with a tie was not enough to understand that the "specials" in punctuating the numbers were very generous. must soak so that they understand that his actions are based only on material enrichment, in power (Georgia), or in a lower echelon (Odessa).
  19. a housewife
    a housewife 22 December 2015 02: 46 New
    +1
    They would generally be well sued in some international court for illegal use of the Russian language, and even in inappropriate terms. They are obliged to communicate at meetings at their state!
  20. Dimon19661
    Dimon19661 22 December 2015 05: 08 New
    0
    Puppets figure out who the taunt))))))).
  21. LeftPers
    LeftPers 22 December 2015 08: 13 New
    +1
    In some ways, the ruling foam of hohloins reminds me of the Kunstkamera, there are alcohols alcohols there too.
  22. midivan
    midivan 26 December 2015 23: 44 New
    +3
    see this time Woland chose the outskirts, Mishiko, Sguladze, Masha Gaidar, even Chichvarkin pulled himself-People, like people. They love money, but it has always been ... Mankind loves money, no matter what it is made of, whether it is leather, paper, bronze or gold. Well, frivolous ... well, then ... ordinary people ... in general, reminiscent of the former ... the housing issue only spoiled them ... Americans are delighted! yes

Миша как часть украинской политической фауны

«Бе-бе-бе-бе-бе», «артист», «гастролёр», «трепло», «свою страну довёл», «негодяй», «сволочь такая». Внимание, вопрос: о ком же речь, скажите, как его зовут? Конечно же, речь о действующем губернаторе Одесской области Михаиле (или, как он сам себя называет, - Михеиле) Саакашвили. И все эпитеты и прочие характеристики деятельности светоча борьбы с украинской коррупцией Украина и мир услышали из уст представителя майданного правительства, одного из главных исполнителей всего того, что привело к кровавому государственному перевороту в Киеве, - Арсена Авакова. Видео, на котором Аваков бросается стаканом и поливает сидящих вокруг минералкой, изрыгая проклятия в адрес того, кто мешает «в одно лицо» грабить Украину, требуя и с ним поделиться, стало суперпопулярным в Сети. Вот уж поистине «пауки в банке»…

Стоит обратить отдельное внимание на время возгорания этой перепалки, демонстрирующей уровень «однородности» украинской власти. Дело с поливаниями водой и отборной матерщиной было после отбытия с территории «незалежной» её главного куратора старины Байдена. Того самого Джо, живейший интерес которого к Украине (вследствие явных её проблем со сланцевыми месторождениями и разочарованиями в связи с этим байденовского отпрыска) тоже в некотором плане поистёрся. Теперь Украина для Байдена превратилась в нечто, напоминающее частный зоопарк, в который хозяину хотя бы изредка необходимо наведываться, чтобы окончательно не потерять способность отличать обитателей зоопарка от его служителей, тем более что в последнее время в ряде случаев одни поменялись местами с другими. И таблички на клетках не всегда дают достоверную информацию…

Миша как часть украинской политической фауны



Итак, обратившая на себя внимание перепалка между Аваковым и Саакашвили произошла после отбытия старины Джо за океан вместе с селфи, сделанными с фауной украинской «власти». После отбытия стало ясно, что Яценюк, судьба которого в качестве украинского премьера висела к тому моменту на волоске, вроде как разрешилась. Хозяин разрешил Арсению ещё какое-то время подносить ему в зубах тапочки, т.е. выполнять премьерскую работу по-украински. В стане Яценюка, а формально Аваков из этого стана (из так называемого «Народного фронта»), решили, что некоторых оппонентов, рангом пониже, теперь можно и выставить врагами Украины и той палкой, которая сама лезет в спицы колеса «еврореформ».
Главным оппонентом «фронтовиков» Яценюка, - оппонентом рангом пониже, но вместе с тем явно претендующим на ранг повыше, и является Саакашвили, который не в первый раз называет как самого премьера, так и его команду, ворами. Ещё пару месяцев назад Саакашвили заявил, что правительственные чиновники разграбляют Украину, приводя страну в экономическое состояние Зимбабве. Поговаривают, что Зимбабве такое сравнение обидело…

И вот, когда заокеанский куратор дал понять, что Яценюку можно остаться в премьерском кресле, «фронтовик» Аваков и объявил Саакашвили чуть ли не главным тормозом украинских реформ. Всё дело в том, что в последние несколько дней для Украины пришло сразу несколько, как принято говорить, сигналов от западных партнёров. Сначала в МВФ (явно не без подсказки США) вроде бы разрешили Киеву не платить России по долгам (Яценюк бодренько объявил о «моратории»), но потом заместитель директора-распорядителя МВФ Дэвид Липтон заявил, что ни о каком кредитовании по линии Международного валютного фонда не может идти речь, если Украина не проведёт структурные экономические реформы, сводящиеся к сокращению расходов. По понятным причинам, украинскому кабмину срочно понадобилось найти фигуру, на которую можно повесить всех собак в плане торможения реформ. Мол, вот же он – государственный грузинский преступник, лишённый гражданства этой страны (а Саакашвили объявлен Грузией в розыск сразу по двум статьям Уголовного кодекса – ст. Ст.182 УК Грузии – «Растрата государственных средств» и ст.333 ч.3 «Превышение должностных полномочий»), который теперь мешает ещё и стремлению Украины в «светлое европейское будущее».

Признавать тот факт, что каждый представитель украинского паноптикума от власти несёт ответственность за чудовищные экономические провалы государственного масштаба, по понятным причинам, никто не желает, а вот указать перстом на того, кого надо считать виновным во всех бедах, - это, как говорится, ради бога.

В субботу в программе Сергея Брилёва на телеканале «Россия 1» было представлено интервью с госсекретарём Джоном Керри. В ходе интервью обсуждалась и тема Украины. И уж достоверно не ясно лукавил ли Керри или нет, но факт в том, что из его уст вырвалась фраза об оказываемом давлении со стороны Вашингтона на Киев в плане необходимости проведения украинскими властями реформ. После этого украинской власти нужно просто по определению находить стрелочника, на которого можно списать провалы. Вот только сразу же возникает вопрос: а готовы ли американские кураторы позволить Киеву слить именно Саакашвили? Уж больно вольготно международно разыскиваемый экс-президент Грузии чувствует себя в качестве губернатора Одесщины и уж больно откровенные высказывания в адрес украинских властей допускает, чтобы можно было допускать явное одобрение США на слив именно этого чиновника…

Кстати, перепалка Авакова с Саакашвили привела к тому, что, возможно, неожиданно для самого Авакова рейтинг Мишико на Украине вырос до 40%. Это притом, что службы социологического мониторинга в последнее время выдают рейтинговые результаты кабмина Яценюка на уровне 2-3% и президента на уровне 12-20%. Получается, что отдельно взятый глава ОГА на Украине имеет суммарный рейтинг выше рейтингов и президента, и кабинета министров, причём вместе взятых…Это небезынтересная информация и для Порошенко, и для Яценюка, и для того же Авакова, который фактически поспособствовал рейтинговому росту «артиста» и «гастролёра», вряд ли оставшегося без заокеанского покровительства (Саакашвили даже в качестве "ответа Путину" показал рабочую визу - мол, смотрите, какая у меня поддержка).

Миша как часть украинской политической фауны


Как выяснилось, Аваков поднял рейтинг Саакашвили не только для Украины, но и, к примеру, для… Казахстана. Так, казахстанское издание Nur.kz вышло с материалом, в которого говорится о решении Союза мусульман Казахстана (СМК) и Мусульманского комитета по правам человека (МКПЧ) в Центральной Азии. Выясняется, что СМК и МКПЧ предлагает Мишико приехать в Казахстан и стать акимом (мэром) одного из городов республики. Из сообщения:

Ваша решительная и бесстрашная борьба с коррумпированными чиновниками Украины произвела на нас огромное впечатление. Мы будем весьма признательны, если Вы претворите этот передовой опыт на территории нашей страны.


Правозащитники заявили, что в борьбе с коррупцией Саакашвили в Казахстане будет оказана всесторонняя поддержка как со стороны общественных, так и со стороны, ни много ни мало, государственных организаций. Мишико, кстати, ответил:
Спасибо братьям казахам, но не могу доставить такое удовольствие отечественным коррупционерам и никуда из Украины уезжать не собираюсь.


Вот только далеко не все казахстанцы воодушевились инициативой СМК, заявив, что если Саакашвили этому Союзу так по душе, то пусть возьмут себе – на должность «генсека Союза».

Из комментариев пользователей казахстанского СМИ:
Что за союз мусульман??? Кто их уполномачивал? Уже за такое можно привлечь к ответственности и разогнать этих вредителей.


СМК, не позорьте нас, поменяйте свое название


Давайте сразу мэра Киева пригласим, раз такое дело! Кличко, мы тебя ждём!


У нас СМК - юмористическая организация?


Юмористическая ли организация этот СМК – кто знает... а вот то, что Украина посредством работы деятелей формата Саакашвили или Авакова давно превратилась в юмористическую организацию, причём с откровенно чёрным юморком, - факт. В стремлении до конца разграбить некогда богатейшую республику готовы опускаться до базарного состояния, не особенно заботясь о том, как это воспринимается многострадальными украинскими гражданами.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 33
  1. казак волгский 21 декабря 2015 06:33
    название статьи - в точку! спасибо!
    1. twviewer 21 декабря 2015 06:55
      по сравнению с этой сворой бандитов-прихватизаторов, "Миша" наивный бойскаут, и если бы не вашингтонские покровители, его бы давно по старинке заказали.
      1. Canep 21 декабря 2015 16:03
        Грузин Саакашвили и армянин Аваков спорят кто из них больше украинец. Цирк уехал клоуны остались.
        1. Херитолог 21 декабря 2015 16:14
          Цитата: Canep
          Грузин Саакашвили и армянин Аваков спорят кто из них больше украинец. Цирк уехал клоуны остались.

          Эт точно laughing
          1. Alena Frolovna 21 декабря 2015 17:24
            Грузин Саакашвили и армянин Аваков спорят кто из них больше украинец. Цирк уехал клоуны остались.


            В некотором царстве-недогосударстве министр МВД не только не способен попасть стаканом с расстояния 2 м в очень крупную цель, но и, доживши до седых мудей, ведёт себя как воспитанник детского сада (бе-бе-бе!) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aVxNr9YJ_ps&feature=youtu.be

            А в нашем царстве-сверхдержавстве вице-премьер по оборонке умеет стрелять и по-македонски, и вообще...


            Красавец наш Рогозин, согласны?
            А если согласны, присоединяйтесь к поздравлениям: с днём рождения, Дмитрий Олегович!
            В хорошей компании вы родились:

            Мистика какая-то...


            ***
            Действительно, мистика. У Саакашвили тоже сегодня ДР.
    2. RBLip 21 декабря 2015 09:28
      Цитата: казак волгский
      название статьи - в точку! спасибо!

      а вот не согласен. там не фауна. там флора. они ж там все кто? укропы. ну вот значит флора.
      1. Avantageur 21 декабря 2015 13:36
        Миша как часть украинской политической фауны

        Этот Михауил, не что иное, как - политический овощ, незалежной...
  2. Shiva83483 21 декабря 2015 06:38
    Ара и кацо спорят между собой, кто сильнее любит 404? Сюрррррррр, чистой воды-Хичкок с Кингом нервно курят в сторонке. То ли исчо будет.
  3. Прадед Зевса 21 декабря 2015 06:42
    Не знаю как политик,а вот клоун в цирке из него вышел бы неплрхой-один номер с поеданием галстука чего стоит!
    1. Voha_krim 21 декабря 2015 08:35
      Цитата: Прадед Зевса
      Не знаю как политик,а вот клоун в цирке из него вышел бы неплрхой
  4. Наблюдатель 33 21 декабря 2015 06:54
    "Бе-бе-бе-бе-бе" tongue laughing Больше комментариев нет, ни каких, уж извините. request
    1. Grabber2000 21 декабря 2015 16:42
      Простите , не удержался!
    2. домохозяйка 22 декабря 2015 02:36
      У нас на Кавказе из тех, кто кричит "бе-бе-бе" шашлык делают.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. ИмПерц 21 декабря 2015 07:06
    Проблема Саакашвили в том, что его кураторы сейчас не у власти. Через год неясно, будут ли его спонсоры влиять на политику США. За этот год медийно раскрутят информацию о преступлениях против грузинской "демократии", совершённых во время правления Саакашвили и уж в каком цвете он будет к президентским выборам в США непонятно. Вполне возможно, что от него отвернутся и нынешние благодетели.
    Да и приход грузин в элиту Украины многого стоит. Эка Згуладзе и чемодан долларов на медицинские расходы пример тому.
  6. rotmistr60 21 декабря 2015 07:11
    Ну поорали два бандюгана друг на дружку на камеру. Теперь по их "законам" должны набить стрелку, на которой решить свою проблему. Кто останется в живых, тот и прав. А лучше, чтобы ни кто не остался.
    1. Лелёк 21 декабря 2015 11:35
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Кто останется в живых, тот и прав.


      Абкаков уже завилял хвостом.
      (клик.)
  7. parusnik 21 декабря 2015 07:33
    Поругались две девочки в группе малышей, в детском саду,песочком побросались..помирятся, подождите..
    1. Benzin 21 декабря 2015 09:28
      байден вещал п........резиденту:
      - кроль (потомок раввина бакаи) нашу бабу (яресько) в схему отката втянул и ей на 2 года рот заткнул.
      - нужно убрать старых из каб мина и поставить других, к примеру Саакашвили ему доверяют и под него деньги дадут.

      если уберут кроля авакову капут ему даже гастроли в артеке припомнят и не просто капут, а жить ему максимум 2 недели. поэтому армянин цепляется за жизнь, а не за деньги.

      пока кроль в кресле при сегодняшней обстановке в донбассе будет относительно тихо если ассад не упадет. кроль уйдет гос деп даст бабло тогда в донбассе опять война.
  8. a.s.zzz888 21 декабря 2015 09:12
    Разошлась киевская босота! Теперь будут отстреливать друг друга. Скорей бы!!! wassat
  9. Siga77 21 декабря 2015 09:16
    Саакашвили могут и грохнуть после таких обвинений... На окраине может случиться все, что угодно. Вряд ли для матрасников он настолько ценен, что бы быть неприкосновенным.
    1. Benzin 21 декабря 2015 09:33
      могут .... как музычко, когда тот потребовал откат от схемы захоронения радиоотходов под открытым небом в чернобыле. ярош его спецам отдал на убой.
  10. fregina1 21 декабря 2015 09:30
    Сегодня у Миши Сааки днюха! Подздравляю и желаю ,чтобы последняя! hi
    1. a.s.zzz888 21 декабря 2015 13:19
      fregina1 (2) RU Сегодня, 09:30
      Сегодня у Миши Сааки днюха! Подздравляю и желаю ,чтобы последняя! hi


      От дохлого осла уши - в подарок! angry
      Да, и стандартную мишень на курточку! laughing
  11. soroKING 21 декабря 2015 09:41
    Цитата: Siga77
    Саакашвили могут и грохнуть после таких обвинений... На окраине может случиться все, что угодно. Вряд ли для матрасников он настолько ценен, что бы быть неприкосновенным.

    нет он застрелится тремя выстрелами в голову negative
    1. parusnik 21 декабря 2015 10:45
      нет он застрелится тремя выстрелами в голову ....Принесли его домой, оказался он живой..Сааки..подымется из гроба или с носилок и скажет: я промахнулся... smile
  12. Zomanus 21 декабря 2015 09:43
    Страна теряет даже видимость управления.
    Поначалу хотя бы претворялись,
    изображая правительство и его работу.
    Скоро даже этого не будет.
    Боюсь что скоро даже Ляшко на их фоне
    более адекватным управленцем выглядеть будет.
  13. Константин Ю. 21 декабря 2015 11:05
    Полно Вам, смеяться над у..украми. Пишут они свою историю как обычно, злобно и воровато... вообщем как умеют,... так и живут.
  14. мыслитель 21 декабря 2015 11:06
    Цитата: parusnik
    Поругались две девочки в группе малышей, в детском саду,песочком побросались..помирятся, подождите..

    Какой мир? Здесь схватка за ОЧЕНЬ большие деньги.
    Саакашвили заявил, что Одесский припортовый завод будет продан только иностранцам. При этом он подчеркнул, что ни украинские, ни российские олигархи претендовать на предприятия не могут, так как ОПЗ им точно не достанется.
    Саакашвили не может купить этот завод, у него такого состояния нет, но он лоббирует американцев, он не , он понимает, что на его территории американцы, и он может быть младшим или небольшим партнером в этом бизнесе. А Аваков сегодня - это бизнесмен, который уже как бы состоялся, у него есть серьезные активы.

    http://www.1tv.ru/news/print/298590
  15. staviator 21 декабря 2015 12:35
    На границе Згуладзе(зам министра Авакова по борьбе с коррупцией)задержали с 40 кг долларов по звонку Авакова пропустили,так что мишико в чем то прав,но а вообщем фигура Жирика на их фоне бледнеет,то ли еще будет,смех сквозь слезы(Украинцев).
  16. Belousov 21 декабря 2015 12:45
    Мда... что же в следующий раз там случится?
  17. ZAUS 21 декабря 2015 17:53
    Кстати,Мишико дал недругам Авакова отличный козырь.Если грохнут грузина,то все стрелки на Авакова.И того если не посадят,то проблем у него точно прибавится..
  18. Odessitka 21 декабря 2015 23:32
    Неужели той показательной истории с галстуком,было не достаточно,чтобы понять,что щирый генацвали "спец" по окалыванию номеров.Ну не понимают они в Раде,или делают вид,что не понимают,всего того бесплатного цирка из репертуара Мишко.Что он еще должен отмочить,чтобы они поняли,что в основе его поступков лежит только материальное обогощение,во власти(Грузия),или эшелоном пониже(Одесса).
  19. домохозяйка 22 декабря 2015 02:46
    На них вообще хорошо бы в какой-нибудь международный суд подать за незаконное использование русского языка да ещё в неподобающих выражениях. Они обязаны общаться на заседаниях на своём государственном!
  20. Dimon19661 22 декабря 2015 05:08
    Марионетки выясняют кто хохлявие)))))).
  21. LeftPers 22 декабря 2015 08:13
    Чем-то мне правящая пенка хохлоины напоминает кунсткамеру, там тоже есть проспиртованные уродцы.
  22. midivan 26 декабря 2015 23:44
    видать на этот раз Воланд выбрал окраину,мишико,сгуладзе,маша гайдар,даже чичваркин подтянулся-Люди, как люди. Любят деньги, но ведь это всегда было… Человечество любит деньги, из чего бы те ни были сделаны, из кожи ли, из бумаги ли, из бронзы или золота. Ну, легкомысленны… ну, что ж… обыкновенные люди… в общем, напоминают прежних… квартирный вопрос только испортил их… американцы в восторге! yes

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня