Military Review

We are the power!

9






It felt so good when Roman Romanovs e-mailed me with photos of an even and clean fence, which until then had been festive posters on the celebration of 9 May, which were splashed with dirt, covered with a second layer of advertising, cut to pieces.

About this on the site "Military Review" was described in my publication "Historical lawlessness: how they pasted the construction site. "

The local city newspaper in the footsteps of speeches on the site published its article (see photo), where it described the ugly situation very well and quoted from our forum.

After these speeches in the media, the fence acquired a completely different look.

Readers were unanimous. And this unanimity gives strength and understanding that you are not alone in this vast Internet world, and your word enjoys prestige. True, at the end of an article in a local newspaper — it’s after all, it’s an urban one — well, obviously a false comment. Well, the usual “forum users” do not write about how well patriotic work is organized in Rostov. And all the sentences are so verified, with all the dots and commas, everything is written and certified by the authorities according to the rules of the Russian language. And you see, real “forum users” do not write, you see, it is important for us to express our thoughts quickly, without paying special attention to the rules of the Russian language, using dots, emoticons. Such communication creates a new level in understanding the situation. But emoticons, apparently, have not been approved by the authorities in PR work. Although it would be necessary. This is so, by the way.

They did not want to offend the city officials with the publication. They just have to understand that the more in the city there will be caring people, the faster will bring order with historical memory. But, in fact, the disappeared memorial plaque to Matthew Shaposhnikov has not yet appeared, which cunning builders damaged, removed and hid in some garage during the renovation of the building, not bothering with restoration works. But Shaposhnikov became the personification of the true courage of the military, who was used to fighting in the war with the enemy, and not with the civilians who rose to spontaneous performance in Novocherkassk in 1962 year after the prices for vital food were raised, and the plant director told them in the open, so that they are not outraged and eat tripe.

And the military moved to suppress the spontaneous rally. But they were real people, seasoned in battles, and this, perhaps their main battle, they performed with their honor. After all, the first deputy commander of the troops of the North Caucasian military district Shaposhnikov had to fulfill the order of his leadership on the attack of demonstrators tanks and open fire. But he did not. He violated the order. And for a military man there is nothing worse than a violation of military discipline. But Shaposhnikov went for it and became a truly national hero. He received the title Hero of the Soviet Union in the war. Used to fight, but not with civilians. He was rehabilitated. Buried. And they forgot. Forgot today.

It is precisely today that the city authorities need to intervene again and show their effective will to restore order and oblige to return the decorated memorial plaque to the place. By the way, there are no documents on the removal from the historical circulation of the Shaposhnikov’s memorial plaque. There are no acts certifying this sad fact. Everything has the word "no." But such words and actions do not stop people like Alexander Pavlovich Stasyuk (this is the deputy chairman of the Rostov Our Patriot club). Thanks to which, a case was revealed with an overlaid construction site, and with Shaposhnikov too.
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 21 December 2015 06: 28 New
    0
    Polina, it is possible, alas, to check the whole city where there are other similar posters or not, we in the private sector on a hole in the fence saw a similar poster "asked" the owners and they quickly removed it.
  2. 24rus
    24rus 21 December 2015 08: 04 New
    0
    And what is better than this fence in the city there was no place for a festive poster?
  3. Humpty
    Humpty 21 December 2015 08: 11 New
    11
    It’s already noon, and there’s not a single note on Stalin’s birthday on VO.
    Who is how, and I will celebrate.
  4. 24rus
    24rus 21 December 2015 08: 25 New
    +6
    Marshal Konstatin Rokossovsky also
  5. smith7
    smith7 21 December 2015 08: 32 New
    +1
    People were brought up like that. Without shame, without conscience, without homeland, without a flag. The values ​​of young people have changed dramatically. And while young people have no prerequisites for rethinking priorities, these are the consequences of losing spiritual guidelines after the victory of the West in the Cold War ... Agitation and propaganda - This is what will save us. If we have time ...
  6. Fox
    Fox 21 December 2015 08: 58 New
    +5
    Quote: Humpty
    It’s already noon, and there’s not a single note on Stalin’s birthday on VO.
    Who is how, and I will celebrate.

    I agree, surprising unanimity among the moderators in this matter.
  7. Dazdranagon
    Dazdranagon 21 December 2015 10: 21 New
    +4
    And since real "forum users" do not write, you must agree, it is important for us to express our thoughts quickly, without paying special attention to the rules of the Russian language, using dots, emoticons.
    - author, you are not great !!! Dear Polina, if you are used to writing anyhow, then you don’t have to blame everyone for not knowing the Russian language! For example, I like to read messages where there are no errors! hi
  8. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 21 December 2015 11: 08 New
    +4
    This is what the Order of Victory looks like on the building of the Heat Engineering Institute in Chelyabinsk (picture below).

    And here is the response of the administration to my request about the inadmissibility of advertising above the Order of Victory:

    The owner of the building has the right to use his property at his discretion. During the celebrations dedicated to the 70th anniversary of the Victory in the Great Patriotic War, the request of representatives of the Council of Veterans of the Kalinin District was carried out.


    --
    Office of outdoor advertising and information
    Administration of the city of Chelyabinsk
    tel. 2632461, 2639773

    Maybe they will give a different answer to the inquiry of the editorial board of VO? Or money for advertising beyond historical memory?
  9. corn
    corn 21 December 2015 15: 58 New
    +2
    AUTO RU.
    I want to bring some clarity.
    Events in Novocherkassk occurred in 1962. General Shapshnikov born in 1906
    He was dismissed in 1966. According to the law in force at the time, the age limit for military service for a lieutenant general was 55 years old (today - 60). So Novocherkassk events could not be a reason for dismissal. I can give my interpretation of events with the general (unproven, but interesting), no worse than the author of the article.
    1. efimovaPE
      22 December 2015 18: 28 New
      0
      It would be interesting to read.
  10. Time
    Time 22 December 2015 00: 28 New
    0
    It seems to me that the placement of all kinds of advertisements and other, in some way, posters similar to it in alliance with memorable symbols about the defenders of our country, are mockery of our ancestors. It’s like a pogrom in a cemetery. It's like a coven of witches on a graveyard.

Мы — сила!

Мы — сила!

Мы — сила!
Мы — сила!
Мы — сила!


Так хорошо стало на душе, когда мне по электронной почте Роман Брилёв прислал фотографии с ровным и чистым забором, на котором до этого времени висели праздничные плакаты, посвященные празднованию 9 Мая, которые забрызгивались грязью, заклеивались вторым слоем с рекламой, обрывались в клочья.


Об этом на сайте «Военное обозрение» было рассказано в моей публикации «Историческое беззаконие: чем обклеили стройку».

Местная городская газета по следам выступлений на сайте опубликовала свою статью (смотрите фото), где очень хорошо описала безобразную ситуацию и привела цитаты с нашего форума.

После этих выступлений в СМИ заборчик приобрёл совсем другой вид.

Читатели были единодушны. И это единодушие даёт силы и понимание, что в этом огромном интернет-мире ты не один, и твоё слово пользуется авторитетом. Правда, в конце статьи в местной газете — она ведь городская — приводится ну явно подставной комментарий. Ну не пишут так обычные «форумчане» о том, как хорошо в Ростове налажена патриотическая работа. И все предложения такие выверенные, со всеми точками и запятыми, всё по правилам русского языка написано и заверено у начальства. А так ведь не пишут настоящие «форумчане», согласитесь, нам важно выразить свои мысли быстро, не обращая особого внимания на правила русского языка, с использованием многоточий, смайликов. Такое общение рождает новый уровень в понимании ситуации. А вот смайлики, видимо, в пиаровской работе ещё начальством не утверждены. Хотя надо бы. Это так, к слову.

Не хотели публикацией обидеть городских чиновников. Просто они должны понять, что чем больше в городе будет неравнодушных людей, тем быстрее наведут порядок с исторической памятью. А то ведь до сих пор не появилась исчезнувшая памятная доска Матвею Шапошникову, которую ушлые строители в ходе ремонта здания повредили, сняли и спрятали в каком-то гараже, не утруждая себя реставрационными работами. А ведь Шапошников стал олицетворением истинного мужества военного, который привык воевать на войне с противником, а не с гражданскими людьми, поднявшимися на стихийное выступление в Новочеркасске в 1962 году после того, как были подняты цены на жизненно важные продукты питания, а директор завода заявил им в открытую, чтобы они не возмущались и ели требуху.

И на подавления стихийного митинга двинули военных. Но они были настоящими людьми, закалёнными в боях и этот свой, может быть, главный бой со своей честью они выполнили. Ведь первый заместитель командующего войсками Северо-Кавказского военного округа Шапошников должен был выполнить приказ своего руководства об атаке демонстрантов танками и открыть огонь. Но он этого не сделал. Нарушил приказ. А для человека военного нет ничего хуже, чем нарушение воинской дисциплины. Но Шапошников пошёл на это и стал истинно народным героем. Он получил звание Героя Советского Союза на войне. Привык воевать, но не с мирным населением. Его реабилитировали. Похоронили. И забыли. Сегодня забыли.

Именно сегодня городским властям надо снова вмешаться и проявить свою действенную волю по наведению порядка и обязать вернуть на место убранную памятную доску. Кстати, никаких документов об изъятии из исторического обращения памятной доски Шапошникову нет. Нет и актов, удостоверяющих этот печальный факт. На всё есть слово «нет». Но такие слова и действия не останавливают таких людей, как Александр Павлович Стасюк (это заместитель председателя ростовского городского клуба «Наш патриот»). Благодаря которому был выявлен случай с обклеенной стройкой, и с Шапошниковым тоже.
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 9
  1. Прадед Зевса 21 декабря 2015 06:28
    Полина,ннвозможно увы весь город проверить есть где ещё подобные плокаты или нет-мы в частном секторе на дыре в заборе увидали подобный плокат"попросили"хозяев и они довольно таки быстро его сняли.
  2. 24rus 21 декабря 2015 08:04
    А что лучше чем этот забор в городе места не было для праздничного плаката?
  3. Шалтай 21 декабря 2015 08:11
    У нас уже полдень, а том , что сегодня день рождения Сталина на ВО нет ни одной заметки.
    Кто как , а я отпраздную .
  4. 24rus 21 декабря 2015 08:25
    У маршала Констатина Рокоссовского тоже
  5. смит7 21 декабря 2015 08:32
    Людей так воспитали. Без стыда, без саовести, без Родины, без флага. Ценности у молодых людей кардинально поменялись. И пока предпосылок к переосмыслению приоритетов у молодежи нет.Это последствия потери духовных ориентиров после победы Запада в холодной войне... Агитация и пропаганда - Вот что нас спасет. Если успеем...
  6. лис 21 декабря 2015 08:58
    Цитата: Шалтай
    У нас уже полдень, а том , что сегодня день рождения Сталина на ВО нет ни одной заметки.
    Кто как , а я отпраздную .

    согласен,удивительное единодушие у модераторов в этом вопросе.
  7. Dazdranagon 21 декабря 2015 10:21
    А так ведь не пишут настоящие «форумчане», согласитесь, нам важно выразить свои мысли быстро, не обращая особого внимания на правила русского языка, с использованием многоточий, смайликов.
    - автор, ты ни прафф!!! Уважаемая Полина, если Вы привыкли писать абы как, то не надо всех обвинять в незнании русского языка! Мне, например, приятнее читать сообщения, где нет ошибок! hi
  8. Михаил м 21 декабря 2015 11:08
    Вот так выглядит орден Победы на здании теплотехнического института в Челябинске (картинка внизу).

    А вот так выглядит ответ администрации на мой запрос о недопустимости размещения рекламы над орденом Победы:

    Собственник здания вправе использовать свое имущество по своему усмотрению. В период проведения праздничных мероприятий, посвященных 70-й годовщине Победы в Великой отечественной войне, выполнялась просьба представителей Совета ветеранов Калининского района.


    --
    Управление наружной рекламы и информации
    Администрации города Челябинска
    тел. 2632461, 2639773

    Может, на запрос редакции ВО дадут иной ответ? Или деньги за рекламу превыше исторической памяти?
  9. corn 21 декабря 2015 15:58
    АВТОРУ.
    Хочу внести некоторую ясность.
    События в Новочеркасске произошли в 1962г. Генерал Шапшников 1906г.р.
    Уволен был в 1966г. По действовавшему на то время закону, предельный возраст пребывания на военной службе для генерал-лейтенанта был 55 лет ( на сегодняшний день - 60). Так что новочеркасские события не могли быть поводом для увольнения. Могу дать свою интерпретацию событий с генералом (бездоказательную, но интересную), ни чем не хуже, чем у автора статьи.
    1. efimovaPE 22 декабря 2015 18:28
      Интересно было бы почитать.
  10. Раз 22 декабря 2015 00:28
    Мне кажется, размещение всякого рода рекламы и иных, в некотором роде, похожих на неё плакатов в союзе с памятными символами о защитниках нашего отечества, суть глумление над предками. Это как погром на кладбище. Это как шабаш ведьм на погосте.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня