Military Review

Combat Questionnaire-10: Combat Sambo School N.I. Borisov

18



The disciples of Nikolai Ivanovich Borisov say that after learning from him they could no longer learn from anyone else - they could not find a more competent coach. On the one hand, Borisov was a trained hand-to-hand man with experience in different countries of the world, on the other hand, a teacher with physical education and pedagogical education, and on the third, an intelligent and interesting person. About the direction N.I. Borisov was told by his pupils - Valery Valentinovich Volostnykh and Vasily Gennadievich Egorov (the successor of Nikolay Ivanovich's business).



1. Characteristic style (school, direction) in one sentence

- The applied system of combat sambo, based on biomechanics and natural movements.

2. Style motto (schools, directions)

- “It’s necessary to live and kill merrily!”, “You shouldn’t strain yourself!”, “There will be no fight!” (N.I. Borisov) means that you can’t spend time fighting, because there can be several opponents. It is necessary to neutralize the enemy as quickly as possible. The second meaning is leaving the line of attack, so that the enemy will fly past you, failing.

3. The origins (beginning) of the direction (when and who founded)

- From Nikolai Ivanovich, who was taught by the state, and from his father, who was an instructor for the famous V. Margelov. Margelov was tasked with creating mobile troops that would solve tactical issues in the shallow rear of the enemy. And he began to pick up instructors who passed the "civil", know how to kill and quickly learn to kill others.
Borisov first practiced sports sambo by the instruction of his father, then he was noticed by “war strategists” and took over. He passed 5 counter-revolutions: in Hungary, Poland, Czechoslovakia, Romania and Yugoslavia, performing special tasks for collecting and delivering information. Then I realized that it was not him and began to slowly move away, returning to sports sambo, in which he achieved the titles "Honored Master of Sports of the USSR" and "Honored Trainer of the USSR".
He was invited to train personal bodyguards in Laos, Cambodia, Vietnam.
In 1990, Nikolai Ivanovich opened the first school of combat sambo.

The second basis is biomechanics, the nature of motion. No tense blocks, just an understanding of the movement and yourself. Will you perform the movement with thoughts of fear, or with thoughts of dexterity? How will you manage your inner strength? Tighten up - you break up. You will limp as drunk - you will not break.

The system is closer to front-line "illegals" who worked within 150 km from the front line.
The system was practiced on living people, it was studied which blows of which force could do the most harm. The task was to create such a technique, with the help of which you can teach especially talented people for the 3 month.

4. The ultimate goal of the class (the ideal to which the student is going), the physical and mental qualities that he must acquire

- A softer, free, “dance” attitude towards oneself and towards the world. When all is easy. When a person is difficult, he can not dance. It will "bump", growl and swear.
Still calm instead of twitching and hysterical. The ability to hurry without hurrying. If you work calmly, you will calm down any tense situation. We must learn to think, rock the situation, and not be clever. A person learns to make instant decisions.
To be able to maintain balance - physical and mental. Glide through life easily and naturally. Without unnecessary emotions.
To be able to feel the movement, control your body.
Attitude to the life of Borisov was drawn by those who studied with him.
Externally, the fighter may not be inflated. It's invisible weapon. Nikolai Ivanovich himself was short, puffy, with a thick neck.

5. Teaching methods

- The monkey method - Borisov showed the students repeated.

The stress method was used for reflex training.
For example, a person makes a tumble, jumps up and his partner immediately attacks him. Moreover, the partner can really beat on the instructions. Then there is a mini-stress.

6. Used equipment (shock, wrestling, zalomnaya, etc.)

- Beats with time should become less sweeping, shorter and less noticeable. The main goals are “face and egg” (in the words of N.I. Borisov). Everything should be elementary.

7. Direction tactics

- The system is attacking strategically. The attacker only thinks he is attacking.
There are principles:
- departure from the line of attack
- maintaining balance - managing your balance, you will learn to control the balance of the enemy
- sticking - if you work in a battle at a distance, this is a defensive technique; it is necessary to "stick" to the enemy - and for this you need to get closer to him, that is, to attack him. It is necessary to form with the enemy a single center of gravity.
- variability - thinking, action.

And other principles. To do this, in training, they try to diversify their movements as much as possible, to increase the intelligence of movements. You can do it beautifully, like in a ballet, and you can chopped up like criminals.

For the development of improvisation, the spontaneity of actions in battle, there is a special gymnastics in which combat ligaments are interspersed.

8. The presence of training battles (sparring). In what form, according to what rules are held?

- No sparring. Those who wish to participate in the competitions of the Federation of Combat Sambo in Russia.

9. Physical training (general and special) - including work with weights, free weights, your weight

- An hour of warm-up (special gymnastics), then working out the technique (ideally in high-intensity mode).
Standard work with weight. Weight - 32 kg., For example. Do not overdo it with the number of repetitions, so as not to enslave and not injure the spine.
TFP is included in the warm-up, held in a common complex.

10. Work against the group

- The principle is simple - you can work with one, you can manage with a group. If the attack is not sudden, of course. The strategic principle in this case is maintaining balance. It is carried out by tactical methods, which, again, are developed during a warm-up. At the same time removing opponents off balance.

11. Work against weapons / with weapons

- You know how to defend yourself from a knife, you can work with a knife without thinking. To work with weapons and unarmed work using the same movements of limbs and body. General biomechanics, general motor skills.

12. Work on the ground (in the stalls)

- There are (nodes and levers). Only without sports restrictions, which makes the technique highly traumatic.

13. Work in non-standard conditions, from non-standard opponents (in water, in darkness, confined space, from a dog, etc.)

- Direction N.I. Borisov is a reel work, on the axis of rotation, with tychkovymi blows. It is the same, that on land, that in water. And so any situation is non-standard. Standard are given when learning as an example. Opponents are usually vile and cunning. You need to be able to think in a varied, diverse manner. Wins the one who thinks wider.

14. Psychological training

- In special units, animals were slaughtered to temper the psyche. And they watched if a person could do it. It's simple. As a result, a person is ready to fulfill any order. If not, deduct it. That is, the selection is made.
We do this through competition.

15. Other effects from occupations (improving, developing and etc.)

- In any case, there will be an effect if the coach does not just do commerce on this. In general, micro-breaks occur in training, and if a person does not pay attention to this, the body produces more testosterone, which is good for health.
In any case, physical activity is good for health. A person becomes more agile, coordinated.

16. Unique features of the direction (style, school)

- The fact that the only open school, which is taught according to this method. This direction is wider than the struggle. Sometimes life puts in such a situation, when either you or you. And this direction helps to learn how to defend their interests.

17. Use in life (a case of self-defense, when the student was able to protect himself in this area)

- Usually the student can not explain how it all happened. This is in our opinion the best. When you did, it worked as it should, and the knife or pistol of the attacker is in your hand. And then you yourself stand and think - how did it happen?
One of the students, Anton Gopats, was even shown on the TV Center after he had defended himself on the street, in the square near the Orekhovo metro station.
The guys used to bring knives taken away from the aggressors. They went against three. And they always said that the Borisov school is working.
More about school N.I. Borisov can be found here: https://vk.com/schoolofborisov
Author:
18 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. bocsman
    bocsman 22 December 2015 07: 45 New
    +3
    Why is the article a minus, someone put it? Any coaching work is creativity, the search for new, progressive. And even in such a case as martial arts all the more! And I’ll also say to N.I. Borisov that a high-moral person (judging by the article) wasn’t lost in the dashing nineties, didn’t give in to permissiveness of that time, but raised decent young people! And his technique is original and interesting. I can judge that he practiced sambo in his youth.
    1. Throw
      Throw 22 December 2015 07: 53 New
      0
      The "face-egg" technique is of course very original laughing
      The article is just an advertisement for a new group on Vkontakte ..

      [media = https: //vk.com/video1428060_165922134]
    2. Victor-M
      Victor-M 22 December 2015 10: 41 New
      +2
      Quote: bocsman
      Why is the article a minus, someone put it?

      Probably the one who took the knife away. laughing
  2. Riv
    Riv 22 December 2015 09: 29 New
    -5
    On the starting photo: in tatami sneakers. Well, aren't they savages? I looked at it - and did not read further.
  3. Nazaroff
    Nazaroff 22 December 2015 10: 06 New
    +1
    Good System - approve!
  4. erased
    erased 22 December 2015 11: 13 New
    +2
    There is no such thing as "combat sambo". Neither V.A. Spiridonov, who actually introduced this abbreviated name into circulation, nor V.S.Oshchepkov, on whose method Sambo has been based since the late 40s.
    Sambo is a single indivisible melee technique, consisting of two sections - applied and educational-competitive. Remove some part and the technique will collapse.
    Sports sambo was isolated from the methodology and turned into a separate type of martial arts artificially. There is nothing wrong with that; sport is sport.
    Combat Sambo is a commercial, popular name for sambo, to give it greater weight in terms of advertising.
    Judging by the video, the usual sambo techniques were shown, demonstrated in the manner typical of the instructor. There is now no point in arguing about this or that technique, about the technique of its implementation, about efficiency and other things. If Borisov trained so many people, and they used knowledge in practice, then the technique works.
    But to consider all this as something uniquely special is not worth it.
  5. Russian Moldavian
    Russian Moldavian 22 December 2015 12: 21 New
    +1
    Combat Sambo thing. The son walks from 8 years
  6. Russian Moldavian
    Russian Moldavian 22 December 2015 12: 26 New
    +3
    He even took a photo with Monson, he had joy, he would have to convince the second one that he would also go to combat sambo
  7. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 22 December 2015 12: 37 New
    +2
    If this technique is "decomposed" into elements, then we can say (about the "elements") that nothing new, all this has been known for a long time. But if the use of these elements "in a bundle" is worked out to automatism, then this technique, as a unified system should " work "very efficiently.
  8. Skalpel
    Skalpel 22 December 2015 12: 48 New
    0
    erased (2)  Today, 11:13 New
    "Sambo is a single indivisible method of close combat, consisting of two sections - applied and educational-competitive. Remove some part and the method will collapse."
    Absolutely agree! You can not master one direction, bypassing another. And the result is a purposeful, hard work on honing the technique and building up the physical and psychological potential.
    All other "quasi-techniques" that have the words "combat sambo" in their names are commercial "packaging" for better sale.
  9. Specialist 77
    Specialist 77 22 December 2015 15: 16 New
    +3
    my son, in a cadet class, from this year on, sambo is a mandatory program, along with general physical education .... which is incredibly happy ....
  10. miru mir
    miru mir 22 December 2015 16: 07 New
    0
    I heard a lot about him.
  11. boni592807
    boni592807 22 December 2015 17: 43 New
    +2
    Sambo in schools and universities and not fitness classes for those who are for .... Health, discipline and the ability to fend for themselves, loved ones and the homeland are laid there at that time. That teachers were and were specialists, not volume managers. And who and how, what finalized life and students will appreciate. respectfully hi ...
  12. bistrov.
    bistrov. 22 December 2015 18: 38 New
    0
    In principle, any struggle is a weapon. But in freestyle wrestling and SAMBO, the tricks are almost the same, only the grapples differ, but the wrestlers are better at throwing with leg grabs, because they are trained by far more sambo wrestlers. In general, I believe that the best fight is blows. Kickboxing, for example. Simple and reliable! Monniosally, with one blow, or a series, disable the enemy. Karate is also good, but too orthodox and rather difficult.
    1. Bijo
      Bijo 22 December 2015 23: 05 New
      +1
      Quote: bistrov.
      But in freestyle wrestling and SAMBO, the tricks are almost the same, only the grapples differ, but the wrestlers are better at throwing with leg grabs, because they are trained by far more sambo wrestlers. In general, I believe that the best fight is blows. Kickboxing, for example. Simple and reliable! Monniosally, with one blow, or a series, disable the enemy. Karate is also good, but too orthodox and rather difficult.

      I do not quite agree with you. He was engaged in freestyle wrestling, they fought with sambists constantly, there were significant differences in the stalls, there were significant differences in the stalls, the freestyle wrestlers did not have any pain at all. As for throws in a standing position - for the street, SAMBO is definitely better, freestyle wrestling is still more a sport or an extreme one-on-one. The rules of a wave of struggle when throwing one must not stay on their feet, the techniques are sharpened for this, roughly speaking "joint fall", and in sambo there is a lot of sweeping, knocking, gripping the sleeves, lapel, for the street it is very useful, especially with several opponents, you are on feet and do not roll into the ground.
      Well, what about kickboxing, if you hit it, then yes, beauty, but if not, we clinched and caught you at the "mill" or just knocked you down and what to do? Wrestling technique is still needed.
  13. Nazaroff
    Nazaroff 22 December 2015 21: 47 New
    +3
    [quote = bistrov.] I think the best fight is blows. Kickboxing, for example. Simple and reliable! Monniosally, with one blow, or a series, disable the enemy.
    Based on the phrase "I think", one can only draw a conclusion about personal opinion. Only one kickboxing is so lightning fast) It's funny. WHERE did all the lightning speed of kickboxing go at the first UFC championships? When did the wrestlers (I'm not talking about Gracie) knot knots from drummers? Further. Why do specialists from many countries prefer synthesis, in many ways closely resembling our Combat Sambo, instead of kickboxing? Even if we do not take into account military actions and special operations, sometimes something happens on the street that resembles the same military actions. Very often, both piercing and cutting objects are used as weapons, and shock and chopping. And here one blow is not enough. This requires serious preparation against an armed enemy. Again, nothing has been invented yet better than Combat Sambo (namely, the real one, and not its castrated version). Yes, I was seriously engaged in boxing (CCM level), so I can say that boxing in its pure form on the street is clearly not enough. I have a lot of experience - I know what I'm saying. Good luck with your training.
    1. Bijo
      Bijo 22 December 2015 23: 32 New
      +1
      Quote: NAZAROFF
      Yes, I was seriously engaged in boxing (CCM level), so I can say that boxing in its pure form, on the street is clearly not enough. My experience is rather big - I know what I'm saying. Good luck with your workouts.

      Well boxing CCM good enough for the street. Modesty adorns the fighter, my regards to you.
      Good article, I liked the topic of weight training. An absolutely universal projectile-kettlebell in terms of strength endurance and speed, to strengthen ligaments and tendons, reps should be done to failure, especially in a snatch - the muscles will not "clog" for sure. For jerking movements, it is desirable, in order to avoid injuries, to work out the lifting technique.
  14. Nazaroff
    Nazaroff 23 December 2015 10: 14 New
    +1
    Quote: Bijo

    Well, the CCM boxing for the street is enough. Modesty adorns the fighter, my regards to you.

    Thank you) But I repeat - boxing in its pure classic form is NOT enough on the street. If we are talking about a serious confrontation.
    About the kettlebell. It should be as complementary training. There is a good exercise in the development of strength endurance and speed, namely of applied value. When the performer without a break, he fights for a given time, with fresh partners changing each other. Here there is strength and endurance) Who worked like that - will understand what I mean))

Боевая анкета-10: Школа боевого самбо Н.И. Борисова

Боевая анкета-10: Школа боевого самбо Н.И. Борисова


Ученики Николая Ивановича Борисова говорят, что после обучения у него они уже не могли обучаться у кого-либо другого - более грамотного тренера им найти не удалось. С одной стороны Борисов был подготовленным рукопашником с опытом работы в разных странах мира, с другой - преподавателем, имеющим физкультурно-педагогическое образование, с третьей - умным и интересным человеком. О направлении Н.И. Борисова рассказали его ученики - Валерий Валентинович Волостных и Василий Геннадьевич Егоров (продолжатель дела Николая Ивановича).




1. Характеристика стиля (школы, направления) в одном предложении

- Прикладная система боевого самбо, основанная на биомеханике и естественных движениях.

2. Девиз стиля (школы, направления)

- "Жить и убивать надо весело!", "Напрягаться не надо!", "Драки не будет!"(Н.И. Борисов) - имеется в виду, что нельзя тратить время на драку, так как противников может быть несколько. Надо максимально быстро нейтрализовать противника. Второе значение - уход с линии атаки, чтобы противник пролетел мимо тебя, провалившись.

3. Истоки (начало) направления (когда и кто основал)

- От Николая Ивановича, которого научило государство, а еще от его отца, который был инструктором у знаменитого В. Маргелова. Маргелову была поставлена задача создать мобильные войска, которые решали бы тактические вопросы в неглубоком тылу противника. И он начал подбирать инструкторов, которые прошли "гражданскую", умеют убивать и быстро учат убивать других.
Борисов сначала занимался спортивным самбо по наставлению отца, потом его заметили "стратеги войны" и прибрали к рукам. Он прошел 5 контрреволюций: в Венгрии, Польше, Чехословакии, Румынии и Югославии, выполняя спецзадания по сбору и доставке информации. Потом понял, что это не его и стал потихоньку отходить, вернувшись к спортивному самбо, в котором достиг званий "заслуженный мастер спорта СССР" и "заслуженный тренер СССР".
Его приглашали тренировать личных телохранителей в Лаос, Камбоджу, Вьетнам.
В 1990 году Николай Иванович открыл первую школу боевого самбо.

Вторая основа - биомеханика, естество движения. Никаких напряженных блоков, лишь понимание движения и себя. Будешь ли ты выполнять движение с мыслями о страхе, или с мыслями о ловкости? Как ты будешь управлять своей внутренней силой? Напряжешься - расколешься. Обмякнешь как пьяный - не сломаешься.

Система по происхождению ближе к зафронтовым "нелегалам", работавшим в пределах 150 км от линии фронта.
Система отрабатывалась на живых людях, изучалось, какие удары какой силы могут принести наибольший вред. Стояла задача - создать такую методику, с помощью которой можно научить особо одаренных людей за 3 месяца.

4. Конечная цель занятий (идеал, к которому идет занимающийся), физические и психические качества, которые он должен обрести

- Более мягкое, свободное, "плясовое" отношение к себе и к миру. Когда все легко. Когда человеку трудно, он плясать не может. Будет "бычиться", рычать и ругаться матом.
Еще спокойствие вместо дерганности и истерик. Умение поспешать не поспешая. Будешь работать спокойно - успокоишь любую взвинченную ситуацию. Надо научиться думать, раскачивать ситуацию, а не умничать. Человек учится принимать мгновенные решения.
Уметь сохранять равновесие - физическое и душевное. Скользить по жизни легко и непринужденно. Без лишних эмоций.
Уметь чувствовать движение, управлять своим телом.
Отношение к жизни Борисова срисовывалось теми, кто у него занимался.
Внешне боец может быть не накачанным. Это невидимое оружие. Сам Николай Иванович был невысоким, пухлым, с толстой шеей.

5. Методика обучения

- Обезьяний метод - Борисов показывал, ученики повторяли.

Применялась стрессовая методика для наработки рефлекса.
Например, человек делает кувырок, вскакивает и напарник тут же его атакует. Причем, напарник может по заданию бить по-настоящему. Тогда возникает мини-стресс.

6. Используемая техника (ударная, борцовская, заломная, т.д.)

- Удары со временем должны становиться все менее размашистыми, все более короткими и незаметными. Основные цели - "лицо и яйцо" (по выражению Н.И. Борисова). Все должно быть элементарно.

7. Тактика направления

- Система атакующая стратегически. Нападающему только кажется, что он атакует.
Есть принципы:
- уход с линии атаки
- сохранение равновесия - управляя своим равновесием, научишься управлять и равновесием противника
- прилипания - если работать в схватке на расстоянии, это оборонительная техника; надо "прилипать" к противнику - а для этого надо приблизиться к нему, то есть, напасть на него. Надо образовать с противником один центр тяжести.
- вариативности - мышлений, действий.

И другие принципы. Для этого на тренировках стараются как можно больше разнообразить свои движения, повысить интеллект движений. Можно делать красиво, как в балете, а можно рублено, как уголовники.

Для развития импровизации, спонтанности действий в бою существует спецгимнастика, в которую вкрапляются боевые связки.

8. Наличие учебно-тренировочных боев (спаррингов). В каком виде, по каким правилам проводятся?

- Спаррингов нет. Желающие выступают на соревнованиях Федерации боевого самбо России.

9. Физподготовка (общая и специальная) - в том числе работа с отягощениями, свободными весами, своим весом

- Час разминки (спецгимнастики), потом отработка техники (в идеале в режиме высокой интенсивности).
Стандартная работа с гирей. Вес - 32 кг., например. Не перебарщивая с количеством повторений, чтобы не закрепощаться и не травмировать позвоночник.
СФП входит в разминку, проводится в общем комплексе.

10. Работа против группы

- Принцип простой - умеешь работать с одним, сумеешь и с группой. Если нападение не внезапное, конечно же. Стратегический принцип в таком случае - сохранение равновесия. Он выполняется за счет тактических методов, которые опять же нарабатываются на разминке. При этом выведение противников из равновесия.

11. Работа против оружия/с оружием

- Умеешь защищаться от ножа, сможешь работать и с ножом, не задумываясь. Для работы с оружием и безоружной работы используются одни и те же движения конечностей и корпуса. Общая биомеханика, общая моторика.

12. Работа на земле (в партере)

- Есть (узлы и рычаги). Только без спортивных ограничений, что делает технику высокотравматичной.

13. Работа в нестандартных условиях, от нестандартных противников (в воде, в темноте, ограниченном пространстве, от собаки и т.д.)

- Направление Н.И. Борисова - это вьюрковая работа, на оси вращения, с тычковыми ударами. Она одинакова, что на суше, что в воде. А так любая ситуация нестандартна. Стандартные даются при обучении, как пример. Противники обычно подлые и хитрые. Нужно уметь мыслить вариативно, разнообразно. Выигрывает тот, кто мыслит шире.

14. Психологическая подготовка

- В спецчастях резали животных для закалки психики. И наблюдали, сможет ли человек это сделать. Все просто. В итоге человек готов выполнить любой приказ. Если нет, его отчисляют. То есть, производится отбор.
У нас это делается через соревнования.

15. Другие эффекты от занятий (оздоровительный, развивающий и д.р.)

- В любом случае будет эффект, если тренер не будет просто делать на этом коммерцию. А вообще на тренировках возникают микроразрывы, и если человек не обращает внимания на это, организм вырабатывает больше тестостерона, что полезно для здоровья.
В любом случае физическая активность полезна для здоровья. Человек становится более ловким, координированным.

16. Уникальные особенности направления (стиля, школы)

- В том, что единственная открытая школа, в которой ведется преподавание по такой методике. Это направление шире, чем борьба. Иногда жизнь ставит в такую ситуацию, когда либо ты, либо тебя. И это направление помогает научиться тому, как отстоять свои интересы.

17. Применение в жизни (случай самозащиты, когда занимающийся смог защитить себя в помощью данного направления)

- Обычно ученик не может объяснить, как все произошло. Это по нашему мнению самое лучшее. Когда ты сделал, сработал как надо, а нож или пистолет нападающего у тебя в руке. И ты уже после сам стоишь и думаешь - как это произошло?
Одного из учеников, Антона Гопаца, даже показывали по ТВ-Центру после того, как он оборонился на улице, в сквере у метро Орехово.
Ребята, бывало, привозили отобранные у агрессоров ножи. Выходили и против троих. И всегда говорили, что школа Борисова - работает.
Подробнее о школе Н.И. Борисова можно узнать здесь: https://vk.com/schoolofborisov
Автор: Михаил Диденко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 18
  1. bocsman 22 декабря 2015 07:45
    Почему статье минус , кто то поставил ? Любая тренерская работа это творчество , поиск нового , прогрессивного . А уж в таком деле как боевые искусства тем более ! И еще скажу Н.И.Борисов высоконравственный человек (судя по статье) в лихие девяностые не потерялся не поддался вседозволенности того времени а растил порядочных молодых людей ! И методика его оригинальна и интересна . Могу судить сам занимался самбо в молодости .
    1. Lance 22 декабря 2015 07:53
      Методика "лицо-яйцо" это конечно очень оригинально laughing
      Статья- просто реклама новой группы в Вконтакте..

      [media=https://vk.com/video1428060_165922134]
    2. Виктор-М 22 декабря 2015 10:41
      Цитата: bocsman
      Почему статье минус , кто то поставил ?

      Наверное тот, у кого нож отобрали. laughing
  2. Riv 22 декабря 2015 09:29
    На стартовой фотке: в кроссовках на татами. Ну не дикари ли? Посмотрел на это - и дальше читать не стал.
    Riv
  3. NAZAROFF 22 декабря 2015 10:06
    Хорошая Система - одобряю!
  4. стер 22 декабря 2015 11:13
    Нет такого понятия - "боевое самбо". Ни Спиридонов В.А., который собственно и ввел это сокращенное название в оборот, ни Ощепков В.С., на чьей методике и базируется самбо с конца 40 годов.
    Самбо - единая неделимая методика ближнего боя, состоящая из двух разделов - прикладного и учебно-состязательного. Убрать какую-то часть и методика рухнет.
    Спортивное самбо было выделено из методики и превращено в отдельный вид спортивного единоборства искусственно. В этом нет ничего плохого, спорт есть спорт.
    Боевое самбо - коммерческое, популярное название самбо, для придания ему большей весомости с точки зрения рекламы.
    Судя по ролику, показывались обычные приемы самбо, демонстрируемые в присущей инструктору манере. Нет сейчас смысла спорить о том или ином приеме, о технике его выполнения, об эффективности и прочем. Если Борисов тренировал столько людей, а те использовали знания на практике, значит методика работает.
    Но считать все это чем-то неповторимо особенным не стоит.
  5. русский молдаван 22 декабря 2015 12:21
    Боевое самбо вещь.Сын ходит с 8 лет
  6. русский молдаван 22 декабря 2015 12:26
    С Монсоном даже фоткался ,радости у него было ,второго бы уговорить что бы тоже пошел на боевое самбо
  7. Nikolaevich I 22 декабря 2015 12:37
    Если эту технику "разложить" на элементы,то можно сказать (про "элементы"),что ничего нового-всё это известно давно.Но если использование этих элементов "в связке" отработать до автоматизма-то эта техника,как единая система должна "работать" весьма эффективно.
  8. Skalpel 22 декабря 2015 12:48
    стер(2) Сегодня, 11:13 Новый
    "Самбо - единая неделимая методика ближнего боя, состоящая из двух разделов - прикладного и учебно-состязательного. Убрать какую-то часть и методика рухнет."
    Абсолютно согласен! Нельзя освоить одно направление, минуя другое. А результат дает целенаправленная, упорная работа над оттачиванием техники и наращиванию физического и психологического потенциала.
    Все остальные "квази-техники", имеющие в своем названии слова "боевое самбо" -суть есть коммерческая "упаковка" для лучшей продажи.
  9. особист 77 22 декабря 2015 15:16
    у сына,в кадетском классе,с этого года,самбо обязательная программа,наравне с общей физической культурой....чему несказанно рад....
  10. miru mir 22 декабря 2015 16:07
    Много о нём слышал.
  11. boni592807 22 декабря 2015 17:43
    Самбо в школы и ВУЗы а не фитнес занятия для тех кому за ....Здоровье, дисциплина и умение постоять за себя, близких и Родину закладываются там и в то время. Что-бы преподаватели были и были специалистами, а не том-менеджерами. А кто и как, что доработал жизнь и ученики оценят. С уважением hi , ...
  12. bistrov. 22 декабря 2015 18:38
    В принципе, любая борьба,это оружие. А в вольной борьбе и САМБО приемы практически одинаковые,разнятся только захваты, да вольники лучше владеют бросками с захватами ног,потому,что тренируют их несравненно больше самбистов. А вообще, я считаю,что самая лучшая борьба -это удары.Кикбоксинг ,например.Просто и надежно! Мониеносно, одним ударом, или серией, вывести противника из строя. Карате,тоже хорошо, но слишком ортодоксально и довольно сложно.
    1. Биджо 22 декабря 2015 23:05
      Цитата: bistrov.
      А в вольной борьбе и САМБО приемы практически одинаковые,разнятся только захваты, да вольники лучше владеют бросками с захватами ног,потому,что тренируют их несравненно больше самбистов. А вообще, я считаю,что самая лучшая борьба -это удары.Кикбоксинг ,например.Просто и надежно! Мониеносно, одним ударом, или серией, вывести противника из строя. Карате,тоже хорошо, но слишком ортодоксально и довольно сложно.

      Не совсем согласен с Вами. Занимался вольной борьбой, с самбистами боролись постоянно, в одном зале были, в партере различия существенные, болевых у вольников вообще нет. По броскам в стойке - для улицы лучше самбо это однозначно, вольная борьба все же больше спорт или на крайняк один на один. Правила волной борьбы при броске нельзя оставаться на ногах,под это заточены приемы, грубо говоря "совместное падение", а в самбо многое от дзюдо подсечки, подбивы, захваты за рукава, отворот, для улицы очень полезно, особенно при нескольких противниках, вы на ногах и не скатываетесь в партер.
      Ну насчет кикбоксинга-если попали то да красота, а если нет сошлись в клинч и поймали вас на "мельницу" или просто свалили с ног и что делать? Борцовская техника все равно нужна.
  13. NAZAROFF 22 декабря 2015 21:47
    [quote=bistrov.]я считаю,что самая лучшая борьба -это удары.Кикбоксинг ,например.Просто и надежно! Мониеносно, одним ударом, или серией, вывести противника из строя.
    Исходя из фразы "я считаю", можно сделать вывод только лишь о личном мнении. Только один кикбоксинг такой молниеносный получается) Смешно. КУДА подевалась вся молниеносность кикбоксинга, на первых чемпионатах UFC? Когда борцы (я уже не говорю о Грэйси) узлы вязали из ударников? Далее. Почему спецы многих стран предпочитают синтез, во многом близко напоминающий наше Боевое Самбо, вместо кикбоксинга? Даже если не брать в расчёт боевые действия и спецоперации, то на улице порой происходит такое что напоминает те же боевые действия. Очень часто применяется как колюще-режущие предметы в качестве оружия, так и ударно-рубящие. А здесь одной ударкой мало обойтись. Здесь нужна серъёзная подготовка против вооружённого противника. Опять же лучше Боевого Самбо (именно - настоящего, а не его кастрированной версии) ничего пока не придуманно. Да, я и боксом серъёзно занимался (уровень КМС), так могу сказать, что бокса в его чистом виде, на улице явно недостаточно. Опыт у меня немаленький - знаю что говорю. Удачи в тренировках.
    1. Биджо 22 декабря 2015 23:32
      Цитата: NAZAROFF
      Да, я и боксом серъёзно занимался (уровень КМС), так могу сказать, что бокса в его чистом виде, на улице явно недостаточно. Опыт у меня немаленький - знаю что говорю. Удачи в тренировках.

      Ну КМС по боксу good для улицы вполне хватит. Скромность украшает бойца, Вам мое почтение.
      Хорошая статья, мне понравилась тема ОФП с гирей. Абсолютно универсальный снаряд-гиря и по силовой выносливости и по скорости, для укрепления связок и сухожилий, повторений нужно делать до отказа особенно в рывке-мышцы не "забьются" это точно. По толчковым движениям желательно, во избежание травм, отработать технику подъема.
  14. NAZAROFF 23 декабря 2015 10:14
    Цитата: Биджо

    Ну КМС по боксу для улицы вполне хватит. Скромность украшает бойца, Вам мое почтение.

    Спасибо) Но повторюсь - бокса в его чистом классическом виде, на улице НЕ хватит. Если мы говорим о серьёзном противостоянии.
    По поводу гири. Она должна быть как дополняющий тренинг. По развитию силовой выносливости и скорости, именно прикладного значения, есть хорошее упражнение. Когда исполнитель без перерыва, борется заданное время, с меняющими друг друга свежими партнёрами. Вот там и сила и выносливость) Кто работал так - поймёт о чём это я))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня