Military Review

Barna and Faberge Yatsenyuk

26
The situation on the Bandera Krajina is difficult to analyze, it is overwhelmed by the elements, which by definition are unpredictable. It is impossible to foresee the seizure of a deputy from Blok Poroshenko Barna, a teacher and a participant of the ATO, for “Faberge” Prime Minister Yatsenyuk, a member of gangs in Chechnya, an appointee Nuland herself, like throwing a glass of water with the head of the Interior Ministry Avakov in the Odessa governor Saakashvili. But the consequences of these idiocy can be significant.




So, Avakov could not resist and shouted about the terrible secret Yatsenyuk: he actually iron “Faberge”, and not precious, which he earned a militant in Chechnya. Gave a terrible Yatsenyuk secret, and then decided to make a scandal in high society himself? Some observers believe that Avakov still provoked Saakashvili ...

In fact, under the busiest of American pressure, there is a struggle between oligarchic clans, Zits-President Poroshenko and his company against the Dnepropetrovsk clan headed by the oligarch, the former governor of Kolomoisky. And the status of Zits President Poroshenko, with the weakening of the US stabilizer of the situation in the country, will increasingly manifest itself. Already manifested.

Avakov launched a glass in Saakashvili in the presence of Poroshenko, and no one paid attention to the whole president, while Avakov and Saakashvili figured out the relationship, that is, Poroshenko’s authority is already extremely low in the high places of the junta. Perhaps the main purpose of the provocation was precisely Poroshenko, through the humiliation of his assistant Saakashvili.

Saakashvili said at the “Parliament of Reforms”, nothing less than that Prime Minister Yatsenyuk is leading corruption in the country, but he has long stated that this was expected. However, this time he received an answer, while a glass of water. Saakashvili understood everything: “Avakov allowed himself threats of an absolutely direct nature. He really controls the informal armed formations. ”

Recall that the “Popular Front”, headed by Yatsenyuk, Turchinov and Avakov, was created for the current elections and was funded by Kolomoisky ... That is, Kolomoisky stands behind the throwing glass of Avakov in Saakashvili!

On 25 December, Saakashvili planned to hold an anti-corruption forum in Kiev, so the second series of the meeting “Not a single glass!” Is possible. Apart from Poroshenko, the Georgian ambassador Jeffrey Payette is also behind the Georgian newly-minted Ukrainians. However, Kolomoisky is also familiar with him ...

There was a situation when the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Nazi Guardsmen of Avakov counterbalanced the SBU and GPU Shokina, whom Poroshenko defended ... from the inclinations of the same Payette. In general, this Payette continues to be the vertical of the whole Bandera democracy, without which it is inconceivable. But lately he has been silently suspiciously much ...

Maybe Washington has not decided yet whom it was time to merge? Or Poroshenko Kolomoisky, or vice versa, or just preparing to wash their hands, as bequeathed in such cases, Pontius Pilate?

We have already written that Poroshenko seeks to establish his military dictatorship in the country in order to survive himself. Under the Bandera banners, with the participation of some Bandera, but still, his personal presidential dictatorship. Bandera Wednesday, especially the grassroots, suspects him of deception, has long suspected that their flags, raised by Poroshenko, are false. And threatens him with a fate not Yanukovych, but Gaddafi ...

The Bandera neo-Nazi environment is heterogeneous and extremely unstable both in love and in hatred, because it is primarily an agitated crowd ... We see now that politicians from the highest spheres of the junta are beginning to fight for credibility in the eyes of this crowd ... Yes, scandals for which the crowd best of all reacts, show which of them is really cool ... In the nominations "iron Faberge", "Barna's seizure", "throwing by the glass" ... This list will continue, a similar performance is simple.

Ideological Bandera, in accordance with the program documents of the founders of their Nazism (anyone can get acquainted in the network), are dreaming about the second stage of the "national revolution". They dream of creating their own “cathedral national state”, that is, of their own national dictatorship, and not at all of Poroshenko’s personal dictatorship. In fact, they dream of their own analogue of the "Islamic Caliphate", only on the basis of the Uniate Church, which has repeatedly proved its bloodthirstiness with reprisals against the "wrong believers."

There will inevitably occur a clash of the opposing true Bandera and semi-Bandera "presidential" forces, complicated by the overflowing element of "the name of Barna" as the discoverer. It seems that the Bandera Krajina will have to drink the cup Maidan to the bottom. And nothing new in this, which is surprising - no wonder, no.

Near Kherson, when the Crimean Tatars, Nazi-pravoseki and Nazi-Azov organized a blockade of the Crimea, TV reporters interviewed local residents, how do they feel about this?

“Makhnovshchina is,” the nameless woman said to the camera, this was the voice of the people who still exist in Ukraine, but for now she is silent ...
Author:
Photos used:
Andrey Budaev
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. vovanpain
    vovanpain 23 December 2015 06: 17
    30
    Faberge from Barna and Yaytsenyukh, or maybe it's love between them? On the "Ukraine-Titanic"
    1. Boos
      Boos 23 December 2015 06: 25
      +3
      Can you predict when this Titanic will sink? The process is going to take something long. And don't you call Turkey "Titanic", it is so popular today and brings a lot of "pluses" ... Nothing personal ...)
      1. Igor39
        Igor39 23 December 2015 07: 32
        +3
        By the way, I don’t see the information on the Yatsenyuk case in Chechnya and still can’t find the name for Alexander Mirilashvili, whom Markin had promised for 20 years, is he already sitting or already in Israel?
        1. midivan
          midivan 23 December 2015 22: 01
          +3
          Quote: Igor39
          By the way, I don’t see information on the case of Yatsenyuk in Chechnya
      2. Lelek
        Lelek 23 December 2015 10: 53
        +1
        Quote: Boos
        Can you predict when this Titanic will sink?


        In the former Ukraine, it is large and will drown only when its builders disappear. In the meantime, the whole Kiev watering can safely "saws" everything that is possible.
        (cry.)
      3. vovanpain
        vovanpain 23 December 2015 17: 13
        +8
        Quote: Boos
        Give a forecast when this Titanic will sink

        Well, I'm not Vanga, probably when I run into an iceberg.
        Quote: Boos
        And don't you call Turkey "Titanic", uh

        Not Turkey is not the Titanic, Turkey is a Judas monastery. winked
        Quote: Boos
        it is so popular today and gives a lot of "pluses"

        You plus a colleague, I have a lot of them. good hi
    2. Denis56rus
      Denis56rus 23 December 2015 22: 18
      +1
      Quote: vovanpain
      Faberge from Barna and Yaytsenyukh, or maybe it's love between them? On the "Ukraine-Titanic"

      Not in vain did he give him flowers, but he did not let them twist
  2. vitya1945
    vitya1945 23 December 2015 06: 50
    11
    Tired already.
    1. 2s1122
      2s1122 23 December 2015 10: 12
      0
      A friend of mine says if the dog craps with you then it’s money. It’s only with the money whether you will be or not.
  3. Good cat
    Good cat 23 December 2015 06: 51
    +3
    They can sink endlessly, remember how long the Russian Troubles lasted for 16,17 centuries.
    1. Boos
      Boos 23 December 2015 07: 00
      0
      The key answer is Russian Troubles! I shake your hand.
      Quote: Good cat
      They can sink endlessly, remember how long the Russian Troubles lasted for 16,17 centuries.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 December 2015 07: 05
    +2
    It seems that Bandera Krajina will have to drink the Maidan bowl to the bottom

    You don't even need to discuss it. Everyone (and the country as a whole) will eventually get what they deserve and no one will be left "deprived". The question is - when will they really sink? R. Ishchenko measured 2-3 years on the program from R. Babayan. A bit too much, however.
    1. Kos_kalinki9
      Kos_kalinki9 23 December 2015 07: 36
      13
      So the margin of safety from the damned Russian "occupiers" remained decent. How many grandmas were thrown into the all-Union granary during the Soviet era? Unmeasured. Here, even the great Ukrainians for 25 years of independence were unable to plunder and take away everything. But everything good has an end.
  5. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 23 December 2015 07: 14
    +4
    Well, why did they ride, then eat, they wanted a bowl of free cereal, but got a barrel of shit!
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 23 December 2015 07: 24
    +8
    All these events remind of Ruin in the 17th century, everything is against everyone, betrayal, betrayal of Russia, who are smarter in the Sloboda suburbs dumped the Russian one ... They ruined the country .. So .. we all burned at home, let go of blood ... did not live on which, take us back .. and then the Poles with the Turks and Krymchaks will slaughter us ... History repeats itself ....
    1. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 23 December 2015 07: 49
      +4
      I will add: historians interpret the duration of that first Ruin in different ways. (Now we are observing the 3rd) Who are 1657-1687, who are 1663-1687. Hoping that 2-3 years left is a bit naive.
  7. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 23 December 2015 07: 52
    +2
    In general, this Payette continues to be the vertical of the entire Bandera democracy, without which it is unthinkable. But lately he has been suspiciously silent a lot ...


    An interesting phrase of the author, as in fact, behind a series of important events taking place in the world, Payette's "silence" remained unnoticed. But the author of the article gave reason to think about this matter. And I had such a subjective feeling of some forthcoming changes in the Ukrainian question. Even somehow "curious", what else can the authors of the "hydration revolution" come up with? It seems worse and nowhere else.
  8. aszzz888
    aszzz888 23 December 2015 08: 15
    +1
    The law of nature - a jar with hungry spiders, no one has canceled. A matter of time. wassat
  9. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 23 December 2015 08: 50
    +2
    ... that was the voice of the people who still exist in Ukraine, but are still silent ...
    It seems like Russian people - why be silent? Fearfully?
    Is it really in such a situation that we in Russia will also shut up the language in the opera? I would not want to believe in it ...
    1. Starover
      Starover 23 December 2015 09: 10
      +1
      Do you remember the 90s, when there were many people who wanted to "talk"?
  10. Kind angry
    Kind angry 23 December 2015 09: 02
    0
    The spiders in the jar begin to eat each other.
  11. Belousov
    Belousov 23 December 2015 09: 13
    +5
    Tired of already about these ... read on a daily basis. Fellow authors! We kindly request: write about Ruin only when something really serious and important happens there, and not how Ivan Ivanovich and Ivan Nikiforovich quarreled. Thanks in advance!
  12. Samen
    Samen 23 December 2015 09: 39
    +1
    The essay is funny, but the collage is MUCH the best! And what is remarkable: the entourage of the 18-19th centuries is just that period of history to which the level of development of industry and the intellect of the present Outskirts has fallen
  13. 23424636
    23424636 23 December 2015 09: 54
    +2
    the article is weak but funny especially how the feces funded by the National Front. But the main thing now is not this, the main thing is the transfer of ISIS oil from the Odessa terminal via the Odessa-Brody pipeline to the Druzhba system and further to Slovakia and Europe Koloma in shares in transneft and Europe quietly moans from the cheap oil flow, paying for the killers of Christians with kosher joys.
  14. Lelek
    Lelek 23 December 2015 10: 20
    0
    (On December 25, Saakashvili planned to hold an Anti-Corruption Forum in Kiev, so the second series of the meeting “Don't be a glass in one!” Is possible. Besides the Poroshenko, the newly-minted Georgian is also the US ambassador Jeffrey Payette. However, Kolomoisky also knows him ...)

    But what about without Benya and Yulyasha - it’s impossible. "The lads are harnessed and the horses are drunk," so we are waiting for whoever stumbles first and tramples to death. bully
    (cry.)
  15. moskowit
    moskowit 23 December 2015 10: 39
    0
    This is not even a madhouse ... There are no words to comment on what is happening ...
  16. Gato
    Gato 23 December 2015 13: 46
    0
    Makhnovshchina is

    Don't "la-la". Under Nestor Ivanovich, there was no more order! am
  17. Kibl
    Kibl 23 December 2015 14: 53
    +2
    Yes, to hell with this Ukraine, it’s already cut off a chunk. Spit on it and forget it, they will want to survive and swim out somehow! Although, as we say in the Baltic, it only floats ..but, the rest goes by the water!
  18. busido
    busido 24 December 2015 02: 17
    0
    These stupid people think that their world is a "horde"! And we (we) (we), then everything is exactly, Rat!
  19. stas74
    stas74 24 December 2015 05: 56
    0
    What kind of picture? Who is the author?

Военное обозрение

Барна и «фаберже» Яценюка

26
Ситуация на бандеровской Краине уже трудно поддаётся анализу, её захлёстывает стихия, которая по определению непредсказуема. Предвидеть захват депутата от Блока Порошенко Барны, учителя и участника АТО, за «фаберже» премьер-министра Яценюка, участника бандформирований в Чечне, назначенца самой Нуланд, невозможно, как и бросок стаканом с водой главы МВД Авакова в одесского губернатора Саакашвили. Но последствия этих идиотизмов могут быть значительные.




Так, Аваков не удержался и прокричал о страшной тайне Яценюка: у него на самом деле железные «фаберже», а не драгоценные, которые он заработал боевиком в Чечне. Выдал страшную яценюковскую тайну, а потом решил и сам устроить скандал в высшем свете? Некоторые обозреватели считают, что всё-таки Аваков спровоцировал Саакашвили…

Вообще-то, под спудом американского давления идёт борьба олигархических кланов, зиц-президента Порошенко и его компании против днепропетровского клана во главе с олигархом, экс-губернатором Коломойским. И статус зиц-президента Порошенко, с ослаблением американского стабилизатора ситуации в стране, будет всё больше проявляться. Уже проявляется.

Аваков запустил стаканом в Саакашвили в присутствии Порошенко, и никто не обращал внимания на целого президента, пока Аваков и Саакашвили выясняли отношения, то есть авторитет Порошенко уже чрезвычайно низок в высшем свете хунты. Возможно, главной целью аваковской провокации был именно Порошенко, через унижение его подручного Саакашвили.

Саакашвили заявил на «Раде реформ», ни много ни мало, что премьер Яценюк возглавляет в стране коррупцию, но об этом он уже давно заявляет, это было ожидаемо. Однако на этот раз он получил ответ, пока стаканом с водой. Саакашвили всё понял: «Аваков позволил себе угрозы абсолютно прямого характера. Он реально контролирует неформальные вооружённые формирования».

Напомним, что «Народный фронт», возглавляемый Яценюком, Турчиновым и Аваковым, был создан под текущие выборы и финансировался Коломойским… То есть за броском стаканом Авакова в Саакашвили (и Порошенко) стоит Коломойский!

На 25 декабря Саакашвили запланировал провести в Киеве Антикоррупционный форум, так что возможна вторая серия заседания «Не стаканом единым!» За грузинским новоявленным украинцем стоит, кроме Порошенко, ещё и посол США Джеффри Пайетт. Однако, и Коломойский также с ним знаком…

Образовалась ситуация, когда МВД и наци-гвардейцев Авакова уравновешивают СБУ и ГПУ Шокина, которого Порошенко отстоял… от поползновений того же Пайетта. В общем, этот Пайетт продолжает оставаться вертикалью всей бандеровской демократии, без которой она немыслима. Но в последнее время он подозрительно много молчит…

Может быть, Вашингтон ещё не решил, кого пришёл черед слить? Или Порошенко Коломойскому, или наоборот, или просто готовится умыть руки, как завещал в таких случаях Понтий Пилат?

Мы уже писали, что Порошенко стремится установить свою военную диктатуру в стране, чтобы выжить самому. Под бандеровскими знамёнами, с участием каких-то бандеровцев, но всё-таки, свою личную президентскую диктатуру. Бандеровская среда, особенно низовая, подозревает его в обмане, давно уже подозревает, что их флаги, поднятые Порошенко — ложные. И грозит ему участью не Януковича, но Каддафи…

Бандеровская неонацистская среда неоднородна, и крайне неустойчива и в любви, и в ненависти, потому что это прежде всего взвинченная толпа… Мы видим сейчас, что политики из высших сфер хунты начинают бороться за авторитет в глазах этой толпы… Да, скандалами, на которые толпа лучше всего реагирует, показывают, кто из них по-настоящему крутой… В номинациях «железные фаберже», «захват Барны», «бросок стаканом»… Этот список будет продолжаться, подобный перформанс несложен.

Идейные бандеровцы, в соответствии с программными документами основоположников своего нацизма (желающие могут ознакомиться в сети), грезят о втором этапе «национальной революции». Грезят о создании своего «соборного национального государства», то есть своей наци-диктатуры, а совсем не личной диктатуры Порошенко. Фактически они мечтают о собственном аналоге «Исламского халифата», только на основании униатской церкви, уже не раз доказавшей свою кровожадность расправами над «неправильно верующими».

Здесь неизбежно произойдёт столкновение противостоящих истинно бандеровсих и полубандеровских «президентских» сил, осложнённое разливающейся стихией «имени Барны», как первооткрывателя. Похоже, бандеровской Краине придётся испить майданную чашу до дна. И ничего нового в этом, что удивительно — неудивительно, нет.

Под Херсоном, когда там организовали блокаду Крыма крымские татары, наци-правосеки и наци-азовцы, телевизионщики брали интервью у местных жителей, как они к этому относятся?

— Махновщина это, — сказала на камеру безымянная женщина, это и был глас народа, который на Украине ещё есть, но пока молчит…
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Андрей Будаев
26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. vovanpain
    vovanpain 23 декабря 2015 06:17 Новый
    +30
    Фаберже от Барны и Яйценюха,а может это любовь между ними?На "Украине- Титанике"
    1. Boos
      Boos 23 декабря 2015 06:25 Новый
      +3
      Дайте прогноз,когда утонет этот "Титаник"? Чего-то долгим процесс выходит.И не назовете-ли Турциию "Титаником",это так сегодня популярно и доставляет много "плюсов"... Ничего личного...)
      1. Игорь39
        Игорь39 23 декабря 2015 07:32 Новый
        +3
        Кстати че то не вижу инфы по делу Яценюка в Чечне и еще не могу найтм по Александру Мирилашвили,которому Маркин 20 лет обещал,он уже сидит или уже в Израиле?
        1. midivan
          midivan 23 декабря 2015 22:01 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: Игорь39
          Кстати че то не вижу инфы по делу Яценюка в Чечне
      2. Лелёк
        Лелёк 23 декабря 2015 10:53 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Boos
        Дайте прогноз,когда утонет этот "Титаник"?


        В бывшей Украине он велик и утонет только тогда, когда исчезнут его строители. А пока вся киевская шайка-лейка благополучно "пилит" всё, что только возможно.
        (клик.)
      3. vovanpain
        vovanpain 23 декабря 2015 17:13 Новый
        +8
        Цитата: Boos
        Дайте прогноз,когда утонет этот "Титаник"

        Ну я же не Ванга,наверное когда столкнется с айсбергом.
        Цитата: Boos
        И не назовете-ли Турцию "Титаником",э

        Не Турция не Титаник,Турция это иудина обитель. winked
        Цитата: Boos
        это так сегодня популярно и доставляет много "плюсов"

        Вам плюс коллега,их много есть у меня. good hi
    2. Denis56rus
      Denis56rus 23 декабря 2015 22:18 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: vovanpain
      Фаберже от Барны и Яйценюха,а может это любовь между ними?На "Украине- Титанике"

      Не зряже он ему цветы дарил а он вить их не выпустил
  2. vitya1945
    vitya1945 23 декабря 2015 06:50 Новый
    +11
    Надоело уже.
    1. 2s1122
      2s1122 23 декабря 2015 10:12 Новый
      0
      У меня знакомая говорит если собака гадит при тебе то это к деньгам.Вот только с деньгами будешь ты или нет это уже вопрос.
  3. Добрый кот
    Добрый кот 23 декабря 2015 06:51 Новый
    +3
    Тонуть они могут бесконечно, вспомните сколько длилась Русская Смута 16,17 веков.
    1. Boos
      Boos 23 декабря 2015 07:00 Новый
      0
      Ключевой ответ-Русская смута! Жму вам руку.
      Цитата: Добрый кот
      Тонуть они могут бесконечно, вспомните сколько длилась Русская Смута 16,17 веков.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 декабря 2015 07:05 Новый
    +2
    Похоже, бандеровской Краине придётся испить майданную чашу до дна

    Это можно даже не обсуждать. Каждый (и страна в целом) в итоге получит то, что заслужил и ни кто "обделенным" не останется. Вопрос в другом - когда же наконец они действительно пойдут ко дну? Р.Ищенко на передаче у Р.Бабаяна отмерил года 2-3. Многовато однако.
    1. Kos_kalinki9
      Kos_kalinki9 23 декабря 2015 07:36 Новый
      +13
      Так запас прочности от проклятых русских "оккупантов" приличный остался. Сколько бабок вбухивали во всесоюзную житницу во времена СССР? Немеряно. Тут даже украинцы великие за 25 лет незалежности не смогли все разворовать и похерить.Но всему хорошему есть конец.
  5. Прадед Зевса
    Прадед Зевса 23 декабря 2015 07:14 Новый
    +4
    Ну так к чему скакали,то и кушайте-желали тарелку халявной каши,а получили бочку дерьмища!
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 23 декабря 2015 07:24 Новый
    +8
    Все эти события напоминают Руину в 17 веке, все против всех,измены, предательство России, кто поумнее в Слободскую окраину сваливал-российскую...Разорили страну..Итог..мы тут все у себя пожгли, крови пустили...жить не на что, возьмите нас обратно..а то поляки с турками и крымчаками нас дорежут...История повторяется....
    1. KVIRTU
      KVIRTU 23 декабря 2015 07:49 Новый
      +4
      Дополню : историки по разному трактуют продолжительность той, первой Руины. (Сейчас 3-ю наблюдаем) Кто 1657-1687,кто 1663-1687. Надеяться, что 2-3 года осталось, немного наивно.
  7. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 23 декабря 2015 07:52 Новый
    +2
    В общем, этот Пайетт продолжает оставаться вертикалью всей бандеровской демократии, без которой она немыслима. Но в последнее время он подозрительно много молчит…


    Интересная фраза автора, как то действительно за чередой важных событий, происходящих в мире, "молчание" Пайетта осталось не замеченным. Но вот автор статьи дал повод задуматься по данному поводу. И у меня возникло такое субъективное ощущение каких то предстоящих изменений в украинском вопросе. Даже как то "любопытно", что еще могут придумать авторы "революции гидности"? Вроде хуже уже и некуда.
  8. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 23 декабря 2015 08:15 Новый
    +1
    Закон природы - банку с голодными пауками, никто не отменял. Дело времени. wassat
  9. Волжанин
    Волжанин 23 декабря 2015 08:50 Новый
    +2
    ...это и был глас народа, который на Украине ещё есть, но пока молчит…
    Вроде русские люди - чего молчать-то? Страшно?
    Неужели в подобной ситуации мы в России тоже язык в опу заткнём? Не хотелось бы в это верить...
    1. StarOver
      StarOver 23 декабря 2015 09:10 Новый
      +1
      Вы 90-е годы вспомните, много тогда было желающих "поговорить"?
  10. Добрый Злой
    Добрый Злой 23 декабря 2015 09:02 Новый
    0
    Пауки в банке начинают есть друг друга.
  11. Belousov
    Belousov 23 декабря 2015 09:13 Новый
    +5
    Надоело уже про эти ... читать на ежедневной основе. Товарищи авторы! Убедительная просьба: пишите про Руину только когда там действительно что-то серьезное и важное происходит, а не как поссорились Иван Иванович с Иваном Никифоровичем. Заранее спасибо!
  12. Сэмэн
    Сэмэн 23 декабря 2015 09:39 Новый
    +1
    Очерк весёлый, но коллаж ЕСЧЁ лучшее! И что примечательно: антураж 18-19 веков, это как раз тот период истории, до которого упал уровень развия промышленности и нтеллекта нынешней Окраины
  13. 23424636
    23424636 23 декабря 2015 09:54 Новый
    +2
    статья слабенькая но веселая особенно как калома финансировал Нацфронт. Но главное сейчас не это, главное это перекачка ИГИЛовской нефти из Одесского терминала по трубопроводу Одесса -Броды в систему Дружба а дальше в Словакию и Европу Колома в долях в транснефти да и европа тихо постанывает от дешевого нефтепотока ,оплачивая убийцам христиан кошерными радостями.
  14. Лелёк
    Лелёк 23 декабря 2015 10:20 Новый
    0
    (На 25 декабря Саакашвили запланировал провести в Киеве Антикоррупционный форум, так что возможна вторая серия заседания «Не стаканом единым!» За грузинским новоявленным украинцем стоит, кроме Порошенко, ещё и посол США Джеффри Пайетт. Однако, и Коломойский также с ним знаком…)

    А как же без Бени и Юляши - никак нельзя. "Хлопцы запряжёны и кони напоёны до-пьяна", так-что ждёмссс, кто первым споткнётся и топтать будем нАсмерть. bully
    (клик.)
  15. moskowit
    moskowit 23 декабря 2015 10:39 Новый
    0
    Это даже не дурдом... Нет слов комментировать происходящее...
  16. Gato
    Gato 23 декабря 2015 13:46 Новый
    0
    Махновщина это

    Вот не надо "ля-ля". При Несторе Ивановиче порядка было не в пример больше! am
  17. KIBL
    KIBL 23 декабря 2015 14:53 Новый
    +2
    Да хрен с этой Украиной,это уже отрезанный ломоть.Плюнуть на неё и забыть,захотят выживут как нибудь выплывут!Хотя как у нас на Балтике говорят,плавает только го..но,остальное по воде ходит!
  18. busido
    busido 24 декабря 2015 02:17 Новый
    0
    Эти бестолковые думают,что их мир-"орда"!А нас (у нас)(нам) то всё ровно,Рать!
  19. stas74
    stas74 24 декабря 2015 05:56 Новый
    0
    Что за картина?Кто автор?