Military Review

Why does the Libyan delegation arrive in Russia?

34
Today the delegation of the Libyan government is meeting with representatives of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Russia. Libyan politicians are going to discuss the issue of creating a so-called road map for settling the Libyan conflict, and first of all creating a “government of national accord”. Correspondent news agency Sputnik asked the head of the Libyan Foreign Ministry Abu Zaakuk about whether the official Tripoli is not going to ask the Russian authorities for help in the fight against terrorist groups.


Why does the Libyan delegation arrive in Russia?


Abu Zaakuk said that this could only go on if the above-mentioned national consensus government was formed in Libya.

Abu Zaakuk:
This decision can be made when there will be a government of national consensus — it will take such a decision. We are now striving to create such a government.


It should be noted that at the moment it is generally impossible to talk about the official authorities of Libya, since this state, as a single administrative-territorial entity, has ceased to exist. The country is divided into zones of influence between individual clans, each of which declares its claims to sovereignty. So, in the country there are two ministers at once, and each of them assures that it is its members that represent Libya in the international arena. One “government” sits in Tripoli, the other in Tobruk. There are "authorities" that are in Benghazi. At the same time, each of these “governments” calls any other terrorist and illegitimate.

Against this background, more and more new territories of torn Libya are coming under the control of ISIS militants.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Byshido_dis
    Byshido_dis 22 December 2015 12: 46 New
    +1
    Have you come for weapons? The main thing is that they do not fall into the wrong hands ...
    1. SS68SS
      SS68SS 22 December 2015 12: 47 New
      15
      Quote: Byshido_dis
      Have you come for weapons? The main thing is that they do not fall into the wrong hands ...


      ... torn Libya ...
      .

      And who tore her up? Who licked ass ass anglo-saxons? Who killed Gaddafi?
      Now these creatures around the world are reeling with an outstretched hand.
      And it will not come to h.ohlov that they follow the same path ...
      1. WKS
        WKS 22 December 2015 13: 01 New
        +2
        Quote: SS68SS
        And who tore her up? Who licked ass ass anglo-saxons?

        in the country there are two cabinet ministers at once, and each of them assures that it is precisely its members that represent Libya in the international arena. One “government” sits in Tripoli, the other in Tobruk. There are “authorities” located in Benghazi. Moreover, each of these "governments" calls each other terrorist and illegitimate.

        This is what awaits Ukraine in the near future.
    2. Vladimyrych
      Vladimyrych 22 December 2015 12: 47 New
      +2
      Or they will ask for VKS strikes on their territory. Especially for the baboons.
      1. Tor5
        Tor5 22 December 2015 12: 50 New
        +1
        Or maybe just tired of killing and being killed?
    3. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 22 December 2015 12: 49 New
      +5
      Something in the US or the EU, they did not go.
      1. Siberian
        Siberian 22 December 2015 13: 24 New
        +3
        The United States, together with the EU or NATO, have already done their good deed. Introduced "democracy" to LIBYA.
  2. wasjasibirjac
    wasjasibirjac 22 December 2015 12: 47 New
    +1
    and what is the Libyan government? there are now about a dozen of them. or again came to ask for money, like the USSR?
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 22 December 2015 12: 51 New
      +2
      Well, these are from Tobruk. They seem to have signed a truce with Tripoli, under pressure from Algeria, Egypt and the United States.
  3. avvg
    avvg 22 December 2015 12: 47 New
    +6
    Everyone understands that Russia is the last bastion in the fight against terrorists.
    1. gray smeet
      gray smeet 22 December 2015 12: 59 New
      +2
      Please explain - who are they the same - all? All are Turks, Englishmen, the USA, Poles, Czechs, Finns, Brazilians, Spaniards, and the very same Basurmans who arrived — do they also understand this? what No need to cheat!
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 22 December 2015 12: 48 New
    0
    Will it succeed in a multi-government Libya? I think that at this stage it is impossible.
  5. Igor39
    Igor39 22 December 2015 12: 52 New
    +4
    Zamanuha from Western partners. Have you jumped yourself? Taxi yourself and now, move to Europe.
  6. Decathlon
    Decathlon 22 December 2015 12: 52 New
    +3
    No one has the feeling that the Middle East has rushed to Russia for help in eliminating the fruits of the life of the "peddlers of democracy" ?!
    1. corporal
      corporal 22 December 2015 13: 26 New
      0
      Quote: Decathlon
      The Middle East rushed to Russia for help in eliminating the fruits of the life of the "peddlers of democracy" ?!

      Or are the "peddlers of democracy" gently pushing us to get bogged down in the Middle East again?
      So you can also interpret events?
      1. Decathlon
        Decathlon 22 December 2015 14: 40 New
        +1
        This is what I am inclined towards! Did the "peddlers" drop the turd into the bushes without putting on his pants. And we have expenses for cleaning activities ... It's not enough for us to have one "brotherly for .... tsa" ?! -zero!
  7. moskowit
    moskowit 22 December 2015 12: 52 New
    +1
    The formation of Libyan statehood is a very long and painful process ... And there is no worthy candidate capable of leading Libya to stability, and is not expected. We need to be extremely careful in these contacts. It's a very delicate matter ... "Advances" cannot be distributed ...
  8. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 22 December 2015 12: 53 New
    +3
    This awaits Syria, which mattresses are seeking.
  9. seti
    seti 22 December 2015 12: 57 New
    +6
    Yes, it’s clear why they came and it’s not about weapons. Rather, it’s not only in it that they will probably buy something, although there is not much cash from the Libyan government. Maybe something else will be given on credit, which I personally am not sure about. Most likely the issue is international support - the current government of Libya and the democratic Iraq are not considered in the world, but they would like to strengthen and increase their authority. Indeed, in Libya, it is full of various local groups and we can talk about a single country conditionally. All this is the result of the vaunted Arab spring - they removed the bad Gaddafi and brought it unclear to anyone. Who should I bow to - USA, Europe ..? They are not interested in this; they are all or almost all happy in today's Libya - less than one competitor. The question is obvious - to Russia, the example of Syria is working.
  10. Chicot 1
    Chicot 1 22 December 2015 13: 04 New
    +4
    That Libya, which was Libya, ended. Now this is a territory that can be called a state only by old habit. They hooted the colonel, and now they run around with outstretched hands and beg for alms like naughty mongrel mongrels ...
    For good and fairness, to hell with such walkers. Let them help restore those that helped destroy. But the interests of geopolitics dictate, and most likely in these ... good and ... intelligent men Russia will again invest a considerable amount of money ...
    And at this time, charity events are taking place in Russia itself, so that the whole world can raise money for the treatment of seriously ill children ...
    1. Pirogov
      Pirogov 22 December 2015 13: 41 New
      +1
      You are right, the main question should be, what preferences will Russia have in Libya !!!!
    2. Pirogov
      Pirogov 22 December 2015 13: 56 New
      +1
      In the near future, the delegation of Iraq will also come.
      1. Chicot 1
        Chicot 1 22 December 2015 15: 14 New
        0
        Quote: Pirogov
        You are right, the main question should be, what preferences will Russia have in Libya

        At least no less than under the colonel during the Soviet Union. But this is the minimum ...
        Quote: Pirogov
        In the near future, the delegation of Iraq will also come

        They will also beg for something ... There are many petitioners. But not everyone is in a hurry to pay off their debts ...
        Quote: Chicot 1
        charity campaigns take place in Russia to raise money for the treatment of seriously ill children

        Charity is a good thing, but there should (must!) Be a state program to help seriously ill children ... Say that there is not enough money? .. Ah ... well, gentlemen, oligarchs, for what? - I will answer you this question. They are already quite fat on what was built and created by the whole people. Let them share. Moreover, without fail. But do not like it - to remove snow in Siberia with tweezers ... Or GDP is weak to build the oligarchy in orderly and impeccable rows? ..
  11. semuil
    semuil 22 December 2015 13: 07 New
    0
    What about sailors and a ship?
  12. Tra-ta-ta
    Tra-ta-ta 22 December 2015 13: 10 New
    0
    Quote: moskowit
    We need to be extremely careful in these contacts. It's a very delicate matter ... "Advances" cannot be distributed ...
  13. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 22 December 2015 13: 11 New
    0
    We can give Libya any support if it does not have to spend a single ruble.
    There are no problems with this.
  14. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 22 December 2015 13: 18 New
    +3
    One question guys? Why didn’t you go to those who destroyed your country?
  15. pts-m
    pts-m 22 December 2015 13: 19 New
    +2
    in the east, as usual ... today he gave the dough and mat. value-friend, and tomorrow did not give it-the enemy. maybe enough to play a good “dad”.
  16. mpzss
    mpzss 22 December 2015 13: 34 New
    +1
    US special forces were kicked out, they came to us ... on the one hand - well, there will be OUR zone of influence, and on the other hand - there IS SUCH hemorrhoids! In Syria, even though the government was elected legally, in the elections, and there ???
    I can't figure it out without a bubble, so let the Foreign Ministry and the government decide.
  17. Oznob
    Oznob 22 December 2015 13: 47 New
    +1
    Heh, along the way, the people of different foreign countries began to reach the point that Putin is the same Russian who does not abandon his own in the war. If you fit in with someone, then together and to the end, without shoes on the fly, like some partners. If this goes the way, as if our Supreme were not announced as their caliph)))
  18. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 22 December 2015 14: 18 New
    0
    Excuse me please
    Help, good people!
    We ourselves are not local
    We are starving and wandering.

    Lyrics cramped leg! - Help, good people
  19. vobels
    vobels 22 December 2015 14: 36 New
    0
    Representatives of the "Tripoli government" have arrived in Russia as a world authority in this region to enlist support in the formation of a "government of national accord". And to provide help - we ourselves are poor.
  20. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 22 December 2015 16: 24 New
    0
    Quote: vobels
    Representatives of the "Tripoli government" have arrived in Russia as a world authority in this region to enlist support in the formation of a "government of national accord". And to provide help - we ourselves are poor.

    If you look at all the visits of representatives of BV countries to Russia, you get the impression that every BV country wants to gain some kind of support from Russia. Libya can be supported only if a single Libyan government and all the signs of statehood are created. And intervening in clan wars in Libya is not our way and method. Helping to build a united Libya politically with economic preferences for Russian companies in the future is just such a situation. GDP and K will not go to another. hi
  21. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 22 December 2015 16: 47 New
    0
    Why did you come clearly, the bandits have one thing in mind, to beg for something and promise to give it back later, or to steal, or to participate in some kind of joint theft. Another thing is more interesting, why did he decide to contact Laurels with this gang, what is his gesheft?
  22. Selevc
    Selevc 22 December 2015 16: 58 New
    0
    This whole story with Libya is a dark and dirty business ... Gaddafi was sitting in his own country in his country ... It lasted for about 25 years and then suddenly you attacked you with your whole NATO pack and tore apart not only the colonel himself, but also thousands more peaceful Libyans and condemned others to chaos, poverty and waging neighboring countries ...

    An interesting quote about the REAL reasons for the beginning of the Libyan conflict:
    The main initiator of the rejection of settlements in dollars and euros was the Libyan leader Muammar Gaddafi, who called on the Arab and African world to switch to settlements in a single currency - the gold dinar.

    On this financial base, Colonel Gaddafi proposed the creation of a single African state with an Arab-Negro population of 200 million people. The ideas of creating a single gold currency and the unification of African countries into one powerful federal structure have been actively supported over the past year by a number of Arab states and almost all African states. Opponents of the idea were South Africa and the leadership of the League of Arab States.

    Such initiatives of Libya have caused the most negative assessment of the United States and the European Union. According to French President Sarkozy, "Libyans swung at the financial security of mankind". (Read - Gaddafi became insolent and began to think !!! about creating his own analogue of the European Union ... But the worst thing is, God forbid, to squeeze out the dollar and the euro in world trade !!!))) Repeated exhortations by the leader of the Libyan revolution have not yielded any results : Gaddafi has taken more and more steps towards the creation of United Africa and the introduction of the golden dinar.

    In order to conceal the true reasons for the military influence on Libya, two false versions are proposed: official - the protection of human rights, unofficial - an attempt to take oil from Gaddafi. Both do not stand up to criticism. The truth is that Muammar Gaddafi decided to repeat the attempt of General de Gaulle - to leave the paper money zone and return to gold, in particular to the gold dinar, i.e. Swung at the main value of the modern world - the banking system.
    html
  23. Santjaga_Garka
    Santjaga_Garka 22 December 2015 18: 08 New
    +1
    More and more often, Russia acts as an arbitrator and guarantor in international and domestic political disputes in the Middle East, it seems that Russia is the only country that agrees to this role without plundering the negotiators ...

Для чего ливийская делегация прибывает в Россию?

Сегодня делегация ливийского правительства проводит встречу с представителями министерства иностранных дел России. Ливийские политики собираются обсудить вопрос создания так называемой дорожной карты урегулирования ливийского конфликта и в первую очередь создания «правительства национального согласия». Корреспондент информационного агентства Sputnik поинтересовался у главы ливийского МИД Абу Заакука о том, не собирается ли официальный Триполи просить российские власти о помощи в борьбе с террористическими группировками.

Для чего ливийская делегация прибывает в Россию?


Абу Заакук заявил, что речь об этом может пойти только в том случае, если в Ливии будет сформировано упомянутое выше правительство национального согласия.


Абу Заакук:
Это решение может быть принято, когда будет правительство национального согласия – именно оно примет такое решение. Мы сейчас стремимся к созданию такого правительства.


Необходимо отметить, что на данный момент вообще нельзя говорить об официальных властях Ливии, так как это государство, как единое административно-территориальное образование, существовать перестало. Страна поделена на зоны влияния между отдельными кланами, каждый из которых заявляет о своих притязаниях на верховную власть. Так, в стране существует сразу два кабинета министров, и каждый из них уверяет, что именно его члены и представляют Ливию на международной арене. Одно «правительство» заседает в Триполи, другое – в Тобруке. Есть «органы власти», которые находятся в Бенгази. При этом каждое из этих «правительств» любое другое называет террористическим и нелегитимным.

На этом фоне всё новые и новые территории растерзанной Ливии переходят под контроль боевиков ИГИЛ.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 34
  1. Byshido_dis 22 декабря 2015 12:46
    За оружием приехали? Главное чтобы не в те руки не попало...
    1. SS68SS 22 декабря 2015 12:47
      Цитата: Byshido_dis
      За оружием приехали? Главное чтобы не в те руки не попало...


      ...растерзанная Ливия...
      .

      А кто ее растерзал? Кто лизал задницу задницу англо-саксам? Кто убил Каддафи?
      Вот теперь эти твари по миру с протянутой рукой шатаются.
      А до х.охлов никак не дойдет что они идут по этой же дорожке...
      1. WKS 22 декабря 2015 13:01
        Цитата: SS68SS
        А кто ее растерзал? Кто лизал задницу задницу англо-саксам?

        в стране существует сразу два кабинета министров, и каждый из них уверяет, что именно его члены и представляют Ливию на международной арене. Одно «правительство» заседает в Триполи, другое – в Тобруке. Есть «органы власти», которые находятся в Бенгази. При этом каждое из этих «правительств» любое другое называет террористическим и нелегитимным.

        Вот это же ждёт и Украину в недалёком будущем.
        WKS
    2. Владимирыч 22 декабря 2015 12:47
      Или просить будут об ударах ВКС по своей территории. По бабуинам есесьно.
      1. Тор5 22 декабря 2015 12:50
        А может просто надоело убивать и быть убитыми?
        Тор5
    3. Владыка Ситх 22 декабря 2015 12:49
      Что то в США или ЕС они не поехали.
      1. Сибиряк 22 декабря 2015 13:24
        США вместе с ЕС или НАТО, свое доброе дело уже сотворили. Внесли "демократию" в ЛИВИЮ.
  2. wasjasibirjac 22 декабря 2015 12:47
    а какое ливийское правительство? их же там сейчас с десяток. или опять деньги просить приехали, как у СССР?
    1. donavi49 22 декабря 2015 12:51
      Ну, эти с Тобрука. Они вроде как с Триполи сейчас перемирие подписали, под давлением Алжира, Египта и США.
  3. avvg 22 декабря 2015 12:47
    Все понимают,что Россия последний оплот в борьбе с террористами.
    1. grey smeet 22 декабря 2015 12:59
      Просьба пояснить - кто это те самые - все? Все - это Турки, Англичане, США, Поляки, Чехи, Финны, Бразильцы, Испанцы, да и те же самые басурманы, что приехали - они тоже это понимают? what Не надо обманываться!
  4. a.s.zzz888 22 декабря 2015 12:48
    Получится-ли, у многоправительственной Ливии? Думаю, что на данном этапе невозможно.
  5. Игорь39 22 декабря 2015 12:52
    Замануха от западных партнеров.Скакали сами? Сами и выруливайте теперь,переезжайте в Европу.
  6. Decathlon 22 декабря 2015 12:52
    Ни у кого не возникает ощущения, что Ближний Восток к России устремился за помощью в устранении плодов жизнедеятельности "разносчиков демократии"?!
    1. капрал 22 декабря 2015 13:26
      Цитата: Decathlon
      Ближний Восток к России устремился за помощью в устранении плодов жизнедеятельности "разносчиков демократии"?!

      Или "разносчики демократии" ненавязчиво подталкивают нас,чтоб мы опять увязли на ближнем востоке?
      Так ведь тоже можно трактовать события?
      1. Decathlon 22 декабря 2015 14:40
        Вот к этому я и склоняюсь! "Разносчикам" что,уронил какашку и в кусты,штанов не надевая.А у нас затраты на клининговые мероприятия...Мало нам одного "братского за....ца"?!А то,что убирать нам придётся,у меня сомнений -ноль!
  7. moskowit 22 декабря 2015 12:52
    Становление ливийской государственности очень долгий и болезненный процесс... И достойной кандидатуры способной привести Ливию к стабильности нет, и не предвидится. Нам в этих контактах надо действовать крайне осторожно. Дело очень тонкое... "Авансов" раздавать нельзя...
  8. Александр 3 22 декабря 2015 12:53
    Это ждет Сирию,чего добиваются матрасники.
  9. seti 22 декабря 2015 12:57
    Да понятно за чем приехали и дело не в оружии. Вернее не только в нем хотя наверняка что то купят хотя наличных у правительства Ливии не много. Может что то еще дадут в кредит в чем я лично не уверен. Скорее всего вопрос в международной поддержке - с нынешним правительством Ливии как и демократического Ирака в мире не считаются а им бы хотелось укрепится и повысить свой авторитет. Ведь в Ливии полно различных местных группировок и о единой стране можно говорить условно. Все это результат хваленой арабской весны - убрали плохого Каддафи и привели непонятно кого. К кому идти на поклон - США, Европа..? Они в этом не заинтересованы их в нынешней Ливии все или почти все устраивает - одним конкурентом меньше. Вопрос очевиден - в Россию, пример Сирии работает.
  10. Chicot 1 22 декабря 2015 13:04
    Кончилась та Ливия, которая была Ливией. Сейчас это территория, которую и государством то назвать можно разве что только по старой привычке. Уханькали полковника, а теперь бегают с протянутой рукой и выпрашивают подаяние как нашкодившие шелудивые шавки...
    По хорошему и по справедливости, к чертовой матери таких ходоков. Пусть им помогают восстанавливать те, что помогали разрушать. Но интересы геополитики диктуют, и скорее всего в этих х...ороших и...нтелегентных му...жиков Россия вновь будет вкладывать немалую денюжку...
    А в это время в самой России проходят благотоворительные акции, чтобы всем миром собрать деньги на лечение тяжело больных детей...
    1. Pirogov 22 декабря 2015 13:41
      Вы правы , главный вопрос должен стоять ,какие преференции будут у России В Ливии !!!!
    2. Pirogov 22 декабря 2015 13:56
      В ближайшее время делегация Ирака тоже пожалует .
      1. Chicot 1 22 декабря 2015 15:14
        Цитата: Pirogov
        Вы правы , главный вопрос должен стоять ,какие преференции будут у России В Ливии

        Как минимум не меньше, чем при полковнике во времена Советского Союза. Но это минимум...
        Цитата: Pirogov
        В ближайшее время делегация Ирака тоже пожалует

        Тоже чего-нибудь выпрашивать будут... Просителей много. Но не все спешат расплачиваться по долгам...
        Цитата: Chicot 1
        в самой России проходят благотоворительные акции, чтобы всем миром собрать деньги на лечение тяжело больных детей

        Благотворительнось штука хорошая, но должна (обязана!) быть госпрограмма помощи тяжело больным детям... Скажете, что не хватит денег?.. А х...орошие господа олигархи на что? - отвечу я вам на этот вопрос. Они и так достаточно разжирели на том, что строилось и создавалось всем народом. Пусть делятся. Причем, в обязательном порядке. А не нравится - в Сибирь снег пинцетом убирать... Или ВВП слабо построить олигархат стройными и безупречными рядами?..
  11. semuil 22 декабря 2015 13:07
    А моряков и судно когда?
  12. Тра-та-та 22 декабря 2015 13:10
    Цитата: moskowit
    Нам в этих контактах надо действовать крайне осторожно. Дело очень тонкое... "Авансов" раздавать нельзя...
  13. Волжанин 22 декабря 2015 13:11
    Можем оказать Ливию любую поддержку, если при этом не придётся потратить ни одного своего рубля.
    Проблем в этом нет.
  14. Наблюдатель 33 22 декабря 2015 13:18
    Один вопрос, ребята? Чего Вы, не поехали к тем, кто разрушил вашу страну?
  15. птс-м 22 декабря 2015 13:19
    на востоке как обычно...сегодня дал бабла и мат.ценности-друг, а завтра не дал этого-враг.может хватит играть в хорошего „папу“.
  16. mpzss 22 декабря 2015 13:34
    спецназ сша выгнали, пришли к нам... с одной стороны - хорошо, будет НАША зона влияния, а с другой стороны - там ведь ТАКОЙ геморрой! В Сирии хоть правительство выбрано легально, на выборах, а там???
    Мне без "пузыря" не разобраться, поэтому - пусть в МИДе и в правительстве решают.
  17. Oznob 22 декабря 2015 13:47
    Хех, по-ходу доходить начало до народа разного забугорного, что Путин - тот самый русский, который на войне своих не бросает. Если уж впишется за кого, то вместе и до конца, без переобувок на лету, как некоторые партнёры. Если так дело пойдёт, как бы нашего Верховного своим халифом не объявили )))
  18. vladimirvn 22 декабря 2015 14:18
    Извините, пожалуйста вам,
    Поможите, люди добрые!
    Сами мы не местные,
    Голодаем и скитаемся.

    Текст песни Ногу свело! - Поможите, люди добрые
  19. vobels 22 декабря 2015 14:36
    Приехали представители "правительства Триполи" в Россию, как к мировому авторитету в этом регионе, что бы заручится поддержкой при формировании "правительства национального согласия". А помощь оказать - мы сами бедные.
  20. Влад5307 22 декабря 2015 16:24
    Цитата: vobels
    Приехали представители "правительства Триполи" в Россию, как к мировому авторитету в этом регионе, что бы заручится поддержкой при формировании "правительства национального согласия". А помощь оказать - мы сами бедные.

    Если посмотреть все визиты представителей стран БВ в Россию, то складывается впечатление, что каждая страна БВ хочет заручиться какой-либо поддержкой России. Поддержать можно Ливию только в том случае, если будет создано единое правительство Ливии и все признаки государственности. А вмешиваться в клановые войны в Ливии это не наш путь и метод. Помочь в строительстве единой Ливии политически с экономическими преференциями компаниям России в будущем - вот только такой расклад. На другое ВВП и К не пойдут. hi
  21. chunga-changa 22 декабря 2015 16:47
    Зачем приехали понятно, у бандитов одно на уме, выпросить что нибудь и пообещать отдать потом, или украсть, или поучаствовать в каком нибудь совместном воровстве. Интереснее другое, зачем лавров с этой бандой решил связаться, в чём у него гешефт?
  22. Selevc 22 декабря 2015 16:58
    Эта вся история с Ливией темное и грязное дело... Сидел себе Каддафи в своей стране никого не трогал... Так продолжалось последние примерно лет 25 и вдруг на тебе - накинулись всей своей Натовской стаей и растерзали не только самого полковника а и еще тысячи мирных ливийцев а других обрекли на хаос, нищету и побирательство по соседним странам...

    Интересная цитата о РЕАЛЬНЫХ причинах начала Ливийского конфликта :
    Главным инициатором отказа от расчётов в долларах и евро стал ливийский лидер Муаммар Каддафи, призвавший арабский и африканский мир к переходу к расчётам в единой валюте - золотой динар.

    На этой финансовой базе полковник Каддафи предлагал создать единое африканское государство с арабо-негритянским населением численностью в 200 миллионов человек. Идеи создания единой золотой валюты и объединение стран Африки в одно могущественное федеративное устройство были активно поддержаны за последний год рядом арабских государств и почти всеми государствами Африки. Противниками идеи выступили ЮАР и руководство Лиги арабских государств.

    Такие инициативы Ливии вызвали самую негативную оценку США и Евросоюза. По словам Президента Франции Саркози, "ливийцы замахнулись на финансовую безопасность человечества". (Читай - Каддафи обнаглел вкрай и начал думать !!! о создании своего аналога Евросоюза... Но самое страшное - не дай бог - потеснить в мировой торговле доллар и евро !!!)) ) Неоднократные увещевания лидера ливийской революции не дали никаких результатов: Каддафи предпринимал всё новые и новые шаги, направленные к созданию Единой Африки и введению золотого динара.

    Для сокрытия истинных причин военного воздействия на Ливию предлагаются две лживых версии: официальная - защита прав человека, неофициальная - попытка отнять нефть у Каддафи. Обе не выдерживают критики. Правда заключается в том, что Муаммар Каддафи решил повторить попытку генерала де Голля - выйти из зоны бумажных денег и вернуться к золоту, в частности к золотому динару, т.е. замахнулся на главную ценность современного мира - банковскую систему.
    html
  23. Santjaga_Garka 22 декабря 2015 18:08
    Россия все чаще выступает арбитром и гарантом в международных и внутриполитических спорах на ближнем востоке, кажется, что Россия единственная страна, которая согласна на эту роль без разграбления участников переговоров ...

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня