Military Review

Motorized infantry and grenade launchers teachings in the Southern Military District

3
On the Russian military base in the Republic of Abkhazia started grenade launchers. According to the press service of the Southern Military District, about 150 riflemen with RPG-7 and AGS-17 calculations were involved in the training. The main direction of training activities is to work out actions with various types of grenade launchers in difficult conditions, including mountainous areas and the sea coast with high humidity indices. In the mountains, rocket launchers will fire at the Tsabal training range, and coastal exercises will be performed at the Nagualou training range.


From the message press service of the Southern Military District:
Training of grenade launchers began with a course of theoretical training and training on computer simulators, providing a complete imitation of firing from a grenade launcher.

Before shooting with regular shots, the grenade launchers will practice their skills using training shooting devices (CCP), when targets are hit using an 7,62 caliber cartridge.

During field training, servicemen will learn how to survey targets, select, equip and mask firing positions, determine baseline data for shooting in various weather and climatic conditions, use day and night observation and aiming devices. Work out the actions of a grenade launcher in combat as part of a unit.


Motorized infantry and grenade launchers teachings in the Southern Military District


A separate set of exercises is the use of automatic grenade launchers to bombard the squares of finding a conditional enemy in the mountains at a distance of 1,7 km.

It is noted that at least half of the exercises will be held at night.

At the same time, on the test sites of the Defense Ministry of the Russian Federation in Dagestan and Chechnya, tankers of motorized rifle brigades of the Southern Military District develop their shooting skills with a regular shell. Training and practical activities are held at the "Guardsman" and "Kalinovsky" ranges. The maneuvers involved about 50 armored vehicles.



From the message of the press service of the Southern Military District:
Crews fire modern cannons tanks T-72B3 with a standard projectile, as well as with a coaxial machine gun for emerging and moving targets simulating a moving tank, anti-tank grenade launcher and recoilless artillery at distances from 300 to 2000 m.

Driver mechanics perform exercises on driving combat vehicles over rough terrain with overcoming natural obstacles, as well as anti-tank ditches and barriers.

Combat training in motorized rifle formations is planned in such a way as to cover all the main issues of combat by a tank unit in the offensive and defense during the day and at night.
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sinister
    Sinister 22 December 2015 14: 46 New
    0
    I remember when a cadet shot deaf realistically and a lot of smoke was unrealistic, they shot blanks it was funny to watch them jump from the ground, the tank model was made of wire. Oh, where are my 17 years old ... laughing
  2. kil 31
    kil 31 22 December 2015 14: 48 New
    +1
    The main direction of training activities is the development of actions with various types of grenade launchers in difficult conditions
    The main direction is WAITING FOR THE NEW YEAR, PROVOCATIONS FROM GEORGIA.
  3. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 22 December 2015 14: 56 New
    +1
    He remembered himself, so awkward, in about the same surroundings. With an awkward, he ran in the wrong direction, clumsily bent his hat, covered his helmet, took aim somewhere in the white light ... and soooo pulled the trigger sad
  4. A-Sim
    A-Sim 22 December 2015 15: 32 New
    +2
    I remember, I forgot to open my mouth (RPG-7) ... I turned my head for a month with my healthy ear to hear. A numb ear a couple of months later let go gradually. Lucky, I guess.
  5. moskowit
    moskowit 22 December 2015 18: 25 New
    +1
    Well, the photo could be uploaded with a regular shot, and not with an extra barrel, all the more dented ... And since exercises and exercises are conducted in difficult conditions of the coast and mountainous areas, military provocations are apparently possible in similar landscape conditions.

Учения мотострелков и гранатомётчиков в Южном военном округе

На российской военной базе в Республике Абхазия стартовали сборы гранатомётчиков. По сообщению пресс-службы Южного военного округа, к сборам привлечены около 150 стрелков-гранатомётчиков с РПГ-7 и расчётов АГС-17. Основное направление учебно-тренировочных мероприятий – отработка действий с различными видами гранатомётов в сложных условиях, включая горную местность и морское побережье с большими показателями влажности. В горах гранатомётчики проведут стрельбы на полигоне «Цабал», а упражнения на побережье будут выполнены на полигоне «Нагвалоу».

Из сообщения пресс-службы ЮВО:
Обучение гранатомётчиков началось с прохождения курса теоретической подготовки и подготовки на компьютерных тренажёрах, обеспечивающих полную имитацию стрельбы из гранатомёта.


Перед началом стрельб штатными выстрелами, гранатомётчики отработают навыки с использованием приспособлений для учебной стрельбы (ПУС), когда поражение мишеней осуществляется с использованием патрона калибра 7,62 мм.

В ходе полевых занятий военнослужащие научатся вести разведку целей, выбирать, оборудовать и маскировать огневые позиции, определять исходные данные для стрельбы в различных погодных и климатических условиях, пользоваться дневными и ночными приборами наблюдения и прицеливания. Отработают действия гранатомётчика в бою в составе подразделения.


Учения мотострелков и гранатомётчиков в Южном военном округе


Отдельный комплекс упражнений – использованием автоматических гранатомётов для обстрела квадратов нахождения условного противника в горах на расстоянии до 1,7 км.

Отмечается, что не менее половины упражнений будет проведено в тёмное время суток.

В то же время на полигонах МО РФ в Дагестане и Чечне танкисты мотострелковых бригад ЮВО отрабатывают навыки стрельб штатным снарядом. Учебно-практические мероприятия проводятся на полигонах «Гвардеец» и «Калиновский». В маневрах задействовано около 50 единиц бронетехники.



Из сообщения пресс-службы ЮВО:
Экипажи ведут стрельбу из пушек современных танков Т-72Б3 штатным снарядом, а также из спаренного пулемёта по появляющимся и движущимся мишеням, имитирующим движущийся танк, противотанковый гранатомётный расчёт и безоткатное артиллерийское орудие на дистанциях от 300 до 2000 м.

Механики-водители выполняют упражнения по вождению боевых машин по пересечённой местности с преодолением естественных препятствий, а также противотанковых рвов и заграждений.

Боевая подготовка в мотострелковых соединениях спланирована таким образом, чтобы охватить все основные вопросы ведения боя танковым подразделением в наступлении и обороне в дневное и ночное время.
Использованы фотографии:
http://function.mil.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти