Military Review

Khodorkovsky is on the international wanted list

41
The Investigative Committee of Russia announced the ex-head of Yukos Mikhail Khodorkovsky on the international wanted list. In relation to Khodorkovsky, at the request of the RF IC, the court issued a resolution on absentee arrest on the basis of the articles on which Khodorkovsky passes as an accused. We are talking about the following points of the Criminal Code:


h. 3 Art. 33, paragraphs "A", "b", "e", "g" and "s" h. 2 Art. 105 and h. 3 Art. 30, h. 3 Art. 33, paragraphs "A", "b", "e", "g" and "s" h. 2 Art. 105 h. 2 Art. 105 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation (organization of murder and attempted murder of two or more persons).

Press office Investigative Committee of Russia:
According to the investigation, Khodorkovsky, being a shareholder and chairman of the board of the YUKOS oil company, in 1998-1999 entrusted Nevzlin and Pichugin, employees of his company, as well as other persons, to kill the mayor of Nefteyugansk Petukhov and businessman Ryubin, whose official activities contradicted the interests of Yukos ". For the investigation it is abundantly clear that these crimes were committed with selfish motives. It was decided to organize the murder of Petukhov in connection with his legal demands as the mayor of Nefteyugansk to the Yukos oil company on the return of taxes hidden from the state.

The attempt on the entrepreneur Yevgeny Rybin was connected with the lawsuits initiated by him against Yukos to recover damages caused by the illegal activities of this oil company.

I will note that the election of a preventive measure after the issuance of the decision to prosecute as an accused is a standard procedural act. And it doesn’t matter where the accused of committing particularly serious crimes is hiding - in Russia or outside of it, but at least in Antarctica - we just have to take all measures provided by law to bring him to criminal liability. And the Investigative Committee acts in accordance not only with the norms of Russian legislation, but also of international law, and is also guided by one of the main principles of criminal justice - the inevitability of punishment. And this principle should apply to all, without exception, and even more so to those accused of committing particularly serious crimes, such as murder and attempted murder.

Leonid Nevzlin, Alexey Pichugin, Gennady Tsygelnik, Yevgeny Reshetnikov and Vladimir Shapiro have already been convicted of committing these crimes.
Mikhail Khodorkovsky is on the international wanted list.


Khodorkovsky is on the international wanted list


A spokesman for Khodorkovsky (and the man accused of the murder has his own spokesman) Külle Pispanen states that absentee arrest "does not affect the ability of Mikhail Khodorkovsky to move."

Pispanen:
He doesn't care.


As can be seen, the murder of a man hiding from justice abroad (in Switzerland) for Mr. Khodorkovsky does not play any noticeable role. Much more important are the political ambitions that appeared in Khodorkovsky immediately after he "promised everything" to not engage in politics ...
Photos used:
http://khodorkovsky.ru
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Roman1970
    Roman1970 23 December 2015 13: 11
    +5
    As you can see, killing a man for Mr. Khodorkovsky, hiding from justice abroad (in Switzerland), does not play any noticeable role.
    I don’t care about his moral principles. The question is how and who will look for it. Interpol? There is nothing in the article about this. So "no one in any way", alas ...
    1. 79807420129
      79807420129 23 December 2015 13: 16
      32
      Pavel Sudoplatov, please leave from vacation, the client has long been ripe for an ice ax.
      1. BilliBoms09
        BilliBoms09 23 December 2015 13: 25
        +7
        The Investigative Committee of Russia announced the ex-head of Yukos Mikhail Khodorkovsky on the international wanted list. In relation to Khodorkovsky, at the request of the RF IC, the court issued a resolution on absentee arrest on the basis of the articles on which Khodorkovsky passes as an accused. We are talking about the following points of the Criminal Code:
        Something I'm stupid. But why did they let him out? belay
        1. Oznob
          Oznob 23 December 2015 13: 29
          +4
          So mother zhezh asked.
        2. g1v2
          g1v2 23 December 2015 21: 03
          +1
          Have you already forgotten how they predicted him as president? How was a martyr made of him? That is why they released him so that the people would see whom they were planning to elevate to the throne. request Now he is free, but much safer than when he was sitting in the zone. Even those who campaigned for him from him, as if from a plague shy away. hi
    2. 53-Sciborskiy
      53-Sciborskiy 23 December 2015 13: 25
      14
      Khodorkovsky was released, bought a house in England. Sits, sunset over the Thames admires. A butler approaches, puts a tray in front of him.
      - What is it?
      “Oatmeal, sir.”
      Mikhail Borisovich sadly spreads porridge on a plate:
      - And now in prison, dinner ... Macaroni ...
    3. FiremamRescueS
      FiremamRescueS 24 December 2015 20: 17
      0
      Hodor, Hodor .....))) than he reminded me now of the hero of the game of thrones))))
  2. Andryukha G
    Andryukha G 23 December 2015 13: 12
    +2
    Hide this thief for life in Siberia and the end of the matter, enough to liberalize with him !!!
    1. avvg
      avvg 23 December 2015 13: 17
      16
      In my opinion, the fate of Berezovsky awaits him.
      1. Fidget
        Fidget 23 December 2015 13: 21
        +3
        I fully share your opinion, colleague! =)
        something like "lying supine on the floor in a locked bathroom in the house" ...
    2. Korney84
      Korney84 23 December 2015 13: 19
      +2
      Khodorkovsky was planted, the price of oil began to rise. Released - the price has fallen. So you urgently need to put this subhuman !!!
  3. pts-m
    pts-m 23 December 2015 13: 12
    0
    probably released, that would reveal its direct owners. inventive move. however.
  4. Fidget
    Fidget 23 December 2015 13: 12
    +2
    Oh really? =)))
    I personally will be waiting for an article about a heart attack or stroke in a Swiss mansion ...
  5. sever.56
    sever.56 23 December 2015 13: 12
    15
    It was not a hell to let go abroad. I understand - my mother was seriously ill, she was released under an amnesty. We did everything right, humanly. But, - it was necessary to take away the passport and watch him so that he would not even have a thought to rot Russia. And now he enjoys quietly in Switzerland, gives press conferences, almost with open calls for the overthrow of the government, finances the "fifth column", his office, called "Open Russia", operates unhindered. We must close all his "shops" in Russia, so I don’t think the West will give him out to us. Or organize something like "Berezovsky's scarf". I am sure that we have specialists for this action in the special services.
  6. Oleneboy_
    Oleneboy_ 23 December 2015 13: 14
    +2
    Do not come to him anymore in Russia. Do not go to the cemetery to mom .....
  7. shark
    shark 23 December 2015 13: 16
    +3
    It is necessary to send an ice ax to him with a parcel. Maybe it will ...
    1. novobranets
      novobranets 23 December 2015 13: 49
      0
      The ice ax is a trace. Send him a silk lace with a note - "Mishan from Recep Tayyip". lol
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 23 December 2015 13: 17
    +7
    Khodorkovsky is on the international wanted list

    First let go, then look. As if before, they did not know that he was involved in the killings. The head of the Security Council of such a cool company could not make sole decisions. Political game with a detective bias.
  9. Loner_53
    Loner_53 23 December 2015 13: 20
    +3
    Khodorkovsky is on the international wanted list


    So, first we let go, we give the opportunity to leave on all four sides, and then we declare a wanted list, that’s like it’s all winked good
  10. fa2998
    fa2998 23 December 2015 13: 22
    +2
    What miracles our law enforcement system does not do. Well, they condemned, let him sit (and he had a lot of articles), they didn’t let him go (maybe “greased”). Now, I would sit quietly (like Luzhkov), money is probably found, no politics. And again they are looking for him. Neither Geneva, nor London will give him away, they will be referred to as "political." He will buy an estate near London, and he will be blowing. tongue hi
    1. max702
      max702 23 December 2015 13: 58
      +1
      He would be happy to sit quietly, but the curators came to him and told him to look in the mirror! "-Do you know who this powerful old man is? This is a giant of thought, the father of Russian democracy and a person close to the Emperor!" And Khodor understood everything, they just won't let them live, but he is kind enough to work off his well-fed life, but he won't want to ... well, BAB's example is science to him .. And he went to write all sorts of libelous things and wander around the courts ... not interested. They said you will work, so he went.
    2. S_last
      S_last 23 December 2015 23: 02
      0
      Come on, if they wouldn’t let go then they would have already left. He was arrested on October 25.10, 2003, and in total 10 years, 10 months, he was released under an amnesty on December 20, 2013, so that he did not sit for 8 months.
  11. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 23 December 2015 13: 24
    +2
    To be honest, the actions of our law enforcement officers cause some bewilderment. I do not feel "great love" for Khodorkovsky, and that's putting it mildly. But nevertheless, it is somewhat incomprehensible to me what the above-mentioned bodies were doing during this man's imprisonment. Was it really not enough so many years to clarify the circumstances? Was there really a compromise on release, which was later violated by Khodorkovsky? Then the question of the competence of our security and analytical services arises.
    As it is simple, colleagues, the current announcement on the international wanted list, except for a grin, unfortunately, does not cause anything. belay
  12. 76SSSR
    76SSSR 23 December 2015 13: 26
    +1
    Time to sharpen an ice ax ...
  13. carabiner sks
    carabiner sks 23 December 2015 13: 36
    +1
    Thank you for giving the photo, meeting on the street - I’ll inform ... laughing
  14. Million
    Million 23 December 2015 13: 37
    +4
    There was no need to let him go. An honest Hebrew word costs nothing
  15. Mareman Vasilich
    Mareman Vasilich 23 December 2015 13: 48
    +3
    Quote: BilliBoms09
    Something I'm stupid. But why did they let him out?


    Don’t say they would have buried somewhere in the ravine on the sly, and this is the end.
  16. kizhe
    kizhe 23 December 2015 13: 55
    +1
    He would sit quietly abroad and, you see, would live to a very old (or not so) old age. And so, I think, will not last long.
  17. Olegater
    Olegater 23 December 2015 14: 01
    +1
    And why was he released at all. To a sick mom? But probably the majority of those now convicted under articles not bearing great public danger also want to see their relatives. And now they are sitting and thinking - they pulled a bag of potatoes and planted it, but they did not let it go to relatives. Hodor did a lot of things from the murder of the mayor to thefts in especially large and at large (no damn justice to himself). That now he will be declared a political martyr, in fact it’s a n.i.d.a. (sorry for being rude).
  18. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 23 December 2015 14: 06
    +2
    Another example of how Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin tried to maintain normal relations with the collective West, although it was clear that nothing good would come of it. The price of Khodorkovsky’s promises is three kopecks on market day.

    It was not necessary to pardon him, or at least not to let him go abroad.

    PS It is not clear from the article, this is only a wish of Russia, or Interpol has already included the thieving oligarch in the red list.
  19. APASUS
    APASUS 23 December 2015 14: 27
    0
    Khodorkovsky chose his own fate, I don’t think he lives well there.
    They don’t like traitors anywhere !!! But they make them work out ...............
  20. Denis Skiff
    Denis Skiff 23 December 2015 14: 48
    0
    that’s a parasite. a policeman would be good.
  21. Kibl
    Kibl 23 December 2015 15: 03
    +1
    Besides glasses on this mocking mug, there is not enough one more gadget, a neat inlet in the forehead from the bullet and an ugly torn neck!
  22. Mark68
    Mark68 23 December 2015 15: 08
    +2
    It seems that the current actions of our security forces are a weak response to the arrest of Russian state assets in the Yukos case. Really, during the time of Khodorkovsky’s imprisonment, they couldn’t figure out who ordered and killed whom and when. As if they didn’t know before. Why were they released then and sent abroad?
    1. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 23 December 2015 15: 37
      +1
      Joining Yukos to Rosneft was done very rudely.
      Such things in international trade do not forgive.
      If Rosneft eventually refuses to pay 50 billion,
      its sales of oil abroad may be blocked by sanctions.
      1. Gormenghast
        Gormenghast 23 December 2015 17: 47
        -1
        The court decision on 50 billion is based on an unregulated energy charter by Russia.

        So from a legal point of view, this decision is a pure gop-stop. Just decided that they - collective west and so Russia supposedly has to pay.

        its sales of oil abroad may be blocked by sanctions.


        Especially to China. laughing
        1. voyaka uh
          voyaka uh 23 December 2015 18: 42
          +1
          "based on the energy charter not ratified by Russia." ////

          Such claims are considered not only in the field of energy.
          When a state-owned company absorbs private without compensation
          to shareholders, this action is considered in international courts as
          illegal. The court is won by shareholders, and they are trying to get the amount
          in various ways, including the complete blocking of the work of that state-owned company.

          China, by the way, also listens to the decisions of such courts and arbitrations.
          If the company operates in the international market, then it has to play
          according to the accepted rules.
    2. S_last
      S_last 23 December 2015 23: 07
      -1
      Yes, he didn’t spend 8 months out of his 130 appointees, wouldn’t be released in December 2013, and in August 2014 he would be released as a prisoner.
  23. seti
    seti 23 December 2015 15: 34
    +1
    Nevertheless, the course is correct. Let the world know who it is. The main thing is that our media such as RT should not be silent but trumpet the whole planet that he is a thief and a killer. With a fact drive, of course. And to prove that the shares of Yukos and other companies were acquired illegally. Maximum publicity. Search around the world, block all accounts and demand that he be returned to Russia for a long time.
  24. gg.na
    gg.na 23 December 2015 17: 59
    0
    Well let yourself amuse yourself with your impunity and freedom lol sooner or later they’ll take and punish him all. And then he will no longer laugh !!! In vain he hopes for his capital they will not help him! Such a creature negative how is he a place under prison bunks! yes
  25. gregor6549
    gregor6549 25 December 2015 12: 09
    0
    Guys, what does Khodorkovsky have to do with it? All this hype with his arrest and others was started with one purpose: to find legal grounds for non-payment of international claims of Yukos shareholders. And at stake there is such money that you can think of anything and against anyone. And with all my "love" for Khodorkovsky and other oligarchs who are "equidistant" or "equidistant" to the body, in this case the whole case against Khodor is sewn with white thread and will not give anything but another embarrassment. Moreover, its place in the Russian business arena has long been firmly occupied by the Rottenbergs, Timchenko and others like them. It is high time to deal with them and their patrons in power.

Ходорковский объявлен в международный розыск

Следственный комитет России объявил в международный розыск экс-главу ЮКОСа Михаила Ходорковского. В отношении Ходорковского по ходатайству СК РФ судом вынесено постановление о заочном аресте на основании статей, по которым Ходорковский проходит как обвиняемый. Речь идёт о следующих пунктах УК РФ:

ч. 3 ст. 33, пп. «а», «б», «е», «ж» и «з» ч. 2 ст. 105 и ч. 3 ст. 30, ч. 3 ст. 33, пп. «а», «б», «е», «ж» и «з» ч. 2 ст. 105 ч. 2 ст. 105 УК РФ (организация убийства и покушения на убийство двух и более лиц).

Пресс-служба Следственного комитета России:
По данным следствия, Ходорковский, являясь акционером и председателем правления нефтяной компании «ЮКОС», в 1998-1999 годах поручил подчиненным ему сотрудникам компании Невзлину и Пичугину, а также другим лицам убийство мэра Нефтеюганска Петухова и предпринимателя Рыбина, чья служебная деятельность противоречила интересам «Юкоса». Для следствия совершенно очевидно, что эти преступления совершались с корыстными мотивами. Организовать убийство Петухова было решено в связи с его законными требованиями как мэра Нефтеюганска к нефтяной компании «Юкос» по возврату сокрытых от государства налогов.


Покушение на предпринимателя Евгения Рыбина было связано с инициированными им исками к «Юкосу» по взысканию ущерба, причиненного незаконной деятельностью этой нефтяной компании.

Отмечу, что избрание меры пресечения после вынесения постановления о привлечении в качестве обвиняемого является стандартным процессуальным действием. И не важно, где скрывается обвиняемый в совершении особо тяжких преступлений – в России или за ееёпределами, да хоть в Антарктиде – мы просто обязаны предпринять все предусмотренные законом меры для привлечения его к уголовной ответственности. И Следственный комитет действует в соответствии не только с нормами российского законодательства, но и международного права, а также руководствуется одним их главных принципов уголовного судопроизводства – неотвратимости наказания. И этот принцип должен распространяться на всех без исключения, а уж тем более на лиц, обвиняемых в совершении особо тяжких преступлений, таких как убийство и покушение на убийство.

За совершение этих преступлений уже осуждены Леонид Невзлин, Алексей Пичугин, Геннадий Цигельник, Евгений Решетников и Владимир Шапиро.
Михаил Ходорковский объявлен в международный розыск.


Ходорковский объявлен в международный розыск


Пресс-секретарь Ходорковского (а у обвиняемого в убийстве есть собственный пресс-секретарь) Кюлле Писпанен заявляет, что заочный арест «никак не отразиться на возможности перемещений Михаила Ходорковского».

Писпанен:
Ему абсолютно всё равно.


Как видно, убийство человека для г-на Ходорковского, прячущегося от правосудия за рубежом (в Швейцарии), не играет никакой заметной роли. Куда важнее политические амбиции, которые появились у Ходорковского сразу же после того, как он «всем пообещал» политикой не заниматься…

Использованы фотографии: http://khodorkovsky.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 41
  1. Роман1970 23 декабря 2015 13:11
    Как видно, убийство человека для г-на Ходорковского, прячущегося от правосудия за рубежом (в Швейцарии), не играет никакой заметной роли.
    Да плевать мне на его моральные принципы. Вопрос в том, как и кто его будет искать. Интерпол? В статье об этом ничего нет. Так что "никто и никак", увы...
    1. 79807420129 23 декабря 2015 13:16
      Павел Судоплатов выйдите пожалуйста из отпуска,клиент давно созрел для ледоруба.
      1. BilliBoms09 23 декабря 2015 13:25
        Следственный комитет России объявил в международный розыск экс-главу ЮКОСа Михаила Ходорковского. В отношении Ходорковского по ходатайству СК РФ судом вынесено постановление о заочном аресте на основании статей, по которым Ходорковский проходит как обвиняемый. Речь идёт о следующих пунктах УК РФ:
        Что то я туплю. А вообще зачем его выпускали? belay
        1. Oznob 23 декабря 2015 13:29
          Дык мама жеж попросила.
        2. g1v2 23 декабря 2015 21:03
          Уже забыли, как его в президенты прочили? Как из него мученика лепили? Вот поэтому и выпустили его , чтобы народ увидел , кого на трон собирались возвести. request Сейчас он на свободе, но куда безопаснее, чем когда на зоне сидел. Уже даже те, кто за него агитировал от него , как от чумного шарахаются. hi
    2. 53-Sciborskiy 23 декабря 2015 13:25
      Вышел Ходорковский на свободу, купил домик в Англии. Сидит, закатом над Темзой любуется. Подходит дворецкий, ставит перед ним поднос.
      — Что это?
      — Овсянка, сэр.
      Михаил Борисович грустно размазывает кашу по тарелке:
      — А в тюрьме сейчас ужин… Макароны…
    3. FiremamRescueS 24 декабря 2015 20:17
      Ходор, ходор.....))) чем то он мне напомнил сейчас героя игры престолов))))
  2. Андрюха Г 23 декабря 2015 13:12
    Упрятать этого воришку на пожизненный срок в Сибири и делу конец, хватит с ним либеральничать!!!
    1. avvg 23 декабря 2015 13:17
      На мой взгляд,его ждет судьба Березовского.
      1. Непоседа 23 декабря 2015 13:21
        полностью разделяю Ваш взгляд, коллега! =)
        что-нибудь в духе "лежащим навзничь на полу в запертой изнутри ванной комнате в доме"...
    2. Korney84 23 декабря 2015 13:19
      Ходорковского посадили, цена на нефть начала расти. Выпустили - цена упала. Так что нужно срочно посадить этого недочеловека!!!
  3. птс-м 23 декабря 2015 13:12
    наверное выпускали на свободу,что б выявить его прямых хозяев.находчивый ход.однако.
  4. Непоседа 23 декабря 2015 13:12
    да не уже ли? =)))
    лично я буду ждать статьи о сердечном приступе или инсульте в швейцарском особняке...
  5. sever.56 23 декабря 2015 13:12
    Отпускать за границу не хрен было. Я понимаю, - мама была тяжело больна, отпустили по амнистии. Все правильно сделали, по-человечески. Но, - надо было отобрать загранпаспорт и наблюдать за ним так, чтобы у него и мысли не было поганить России. А сейчас он спокойно в Швейцарии кайфует, дает пресс-конференции, чуть не с открытыми призывами к свержению власти, финансирует "пятую колонну", беспрепятственно работает его контора, под названием "Открытая Россия". Надо прикрыть все его "лавочки" в России, так ка не думаю что Запад нам его выдаст. Или организовать что-то вроде "шарфика Березовского". Уверен, что спецы для этой акции у нас в спецслужбах есть.
  6. Оленебой_ 23 декабря 2015 13:14
    Не приехать ему больше в Россию.Не сходить на кладбище к маме.....
  7. shark 23 декабря 2015 13:16
    Надо ему ледоруб посылкой послать. Может навеет что...
    1. novobranets 23 декабря 2015 13:49
      Ледоруб это след. Послать ему шнурок шелковый, с запиской-"Мишане от Реджепа Тайипа". lol
  8. rotmistr60 23 декабря 2015 13:17
    Ходорковский объявлен в международный розыск

    Сначала отпускаем, потом ищем. Как буд-то раньше не знали, что он причастен к убийствам. Начальник СБ такой крутой фирмы не мог принимать единоличных решений. Политическая игра с детективным уклоном.
  9. Loner_53 23 декабря 2015 13:20
    Ходорковский объявлен в международный розыск


    Так,сначала отпускаем,даем возможность уехать на все четыре стороны и потом объявляем розыск,вот и вроде все при деле winked good
  10. фа2998 23 декабря 2015 13:22
    Какие только чудеса не делает наша правоохранительная система.Ну осудили-пусть и сидит(а статьи у него были немалые)-нет отпустили(может"подмазал").Теперь,сидел бы тихо(как Лужков),деньги наверно водятся-нет полез в политику.И снова его ищут.Не выдадут его ни Женева,ни Лондон-отнесут к "политическим".Купит поместье под Лондоном-и будет дули крутить. tongue hi
    1. макс702 23 декабря 2015 13:58
      Он бы и рад сидеть тихо , но вот пришли к нему кураторы и говорят ему посмотритесь в зеркало! "-Вы знаете, кто этот мощный старик? Это гигант мысли, отец русской демократии и особа, приближённая к Императору!" И все Ходор все понял, просто так ем у пожить не дадут, буть любезен сытую жизнь отрабатывать , а не захочет .. ну чтож пример БАБа ему наука.. И пошел он писать пасквили всякие да по судам мотаться.. Его мнение и хотелки никого не интересуют. Сказали будешь отрабатывать вот он и пошел.
    2. S_last 23 декабря 2015 23:02
      Да ладно, не отпустили бы тогда уже бы вышел. Его арестовали 25.10 2003, да в сумме 10 лет 10 месяцев срок, выпустили по амнистии 20 декабря 2013 года так что он 8 месяцев не досидел.
  11. Vladimir 1964 23 декабря 2015 13:24
    Честно говоря, действия наших правоохранителей вызывают некоторое недоумение. Я не испытываю "большой любви" к Ходорковскому, и это мягко сказано. Но тем не менее мне несколько непонятно чем занимались вышеуказанные органы во время отсидки данного человека. Неужели не хватило стольких лет для выяснения обстоятельств? Неужели действительно был достигнут компромисс, по выпусканию, который в дальнейшем был нарушен Ходорковским? Тогда возникает вопрос компетентности наших органов безопасности и аналитических служб.
    Как то просто, коллеги, нынешнее объявление в международный розыск, кроме усмешки, к сожалению, ничего не вызывает. belay
  12. 76СССР 23 декабря 2015 13:26
    Время затачивать ледоруб...
  13. карабин скс 23 декабря 2015 13:36
    Спасибо, что фотографию дали, встречу на улице - сообщу... laughing
  14. Million 23 декабря 2015 13:37
    Не надо было его отпускать.Честное еврейское слово ничего не стоит
  15. Мареман Василич 23 декабря 2015 13:48
    Цитата: BilliBoms09
    Что то я туплю. А вообще зачем его выпускали?


    Не говори, прикопали бы где-нибудь в овраге втихаря, да и дело с концом.
  16. киже 23 декабря 2015 13:55
    Сидел бы тихо в заграницах и, глядишь, дожил бы до глубокой(или не очень)старости. А так, я думаю, не долго протянет.
  17. Olegater 23 декабря 2015 14:01
    А зачем его вообще выпустили. К больной маме? Но наверное большинство сейчас осужденных по статьям не носящим большой общественной опасности тоже хотят к своим родным. И сейчас сидят и думают - вот стянул мешок картошки и посадили, а к родственникам не отпустили. ходор совершил кучу всего от убийства мэра до хищений в особо крупных и на свободе (ни хрена себе правосудие). Что сейчас его объявлять его сделают политическим мучеником, на самом деле это г.н.и.д.а.(извините за грубость).
  18. Горменгаст 23 декабря 2015 14:06
    Очередной пример того, как Владимир Владимирович Путин пытался сохранять нормальные отношения с коллективным Западом, хотя ясно было, что ничего хорошего из этого не получится. Цена обещаниям Ходорковского - три копейки в базарный день.

    Не надо было его миловать, или, хотя бы, за границу не выпускать.

    P.S. Из статьи неясно, это только пожелание России, или Интерпол уже включил вороватого олигарха в красный список.
  19. APASUS 23 декабря 2015 14:27
    Ходорковский сам себе выбрал участь,не думаю что ему там живется хорошо.
    Предателей нигде не любят!!!А вот отрабатывать заставляют...............
  20. Денис-Скиф 23 декабря 2015 14:48
    вот ведь паразит. полицаем был бы хорошим.
  21. KIBL 23 декабря 2015 15:03
    Окромя очков на этой глумливой роже не хватает ещё одного гаджета,аккуратного входного отверстия во лбу от пули и безобразного вырванного затылка!
  22. Mark68 23 декабря 2015 15:08
    Похоже, что текущие действия наших силовиков - слабая ответка на арест госактивов России по делу Юкоса. Неужели за время отсидки Ходорковского не смогли разобраться, кто кого и когда заказывал и убивал. Будто раньше не знали. Зачем отпускали тогда и за рубеж отправили?
    1. voyaka uh 23 декабря 2015 15:37
      Присоединение Юкоса к Роснефти было сделано очень грубо.
      Такие вещи в международной торговле не прощают.
      Если Роснефть в конце концов откажется платить 50 млрд,
      ее продажи нефти за рубеж могут заблокировать санкциями.
      1. Горменгаст 23 декабря 2015 17:47
        Решение суда по 50 млрд. основано на нератифицированной Россией энергетической хартии.

        Так что с юридической точки зрения это решение - чистый гоп-стоп. Просто решили, что они - коллективный запад и поэтому Россия якобы должна заплатить.

        ее продажи нефти за рубеж могут заблокировать санкциями.


        Особенно в Китай. laughing
        1. voyaka uh 23 декабря 2015 18:42
          "основано на нератифицированной Россией энергетической хартии."////

          Подобные иски рассматривают не только в области энергетики.
          Когда гос.компания поглощает частную без выплат компенсаций
          акционерам, это действие рассматривается в международных судах, как
          незаконное. Суд выигрывается акционерами, и сумму пытаются получить
          разными способами, включая полную блокировку работы той гос.компании.

          Китай, кстати, тоже прислушивается к решениям таких судов и арбитражей.
          Если фирма работает на международном рынке, то ей приходится играть
          по принятым правилам.
    2. S_last 23 декабря 2015 23:07
      да он 8 месяцев всего не досидел из своих 130 назначенных, не отпустили бы в декабре 2013, а в августе 2014 вышел бы как отбывший срок.
  23. seti 23 декабря 2015 15:34
    И тем не менее ход верный. Пусть мир узнает кто он есть такой. Главное чтобы наши сми такие как RT не молчали а трубили на всю планету что он вор и убийца. С приводом фактов разумеется. И доказать что акции Юкоса и прочих фирм были приобретены незаконно. Максимальная огласка. Поиск по всему миру, блокировка всех счетов и требование вернуть его в Россию на длительную отсидку.
  24. gg.na 23 декабря 2015 17:59
    Ну пущай потешит себя своей безнаказанностью и свободой lol всё одно его рано или поздно возьмут и накажут. И тогда уже не до смеха ему будет!!! Зря он уповает на свои капиталы не помогут они ему!Такой твари negative как он место под тюремными нарами! yes
  25. gregor6549 25 декабря 2015 12:09
    Ребята, при чем тут Ходорковский. Вся эта шумиха с его арестом и прочим затеяна с одной целью: найти юридические обоснования для неуплаты международных исков акционеров Юкоса. А на кону там такие денежки что придумать можно что угодно и против кого угодно. И при всем моей "любви" к Ходорковскому и прочим олигархам "равноудаленых" или "равноприближенных" к телу в данном случае все дело против Ходора шито белыми нитками и ничего кроме очередного конфуза не даст. Тем более что его место на Российской бизнес арене уже давно и прочно занято Роттенбергами, Тимченко и им подобными. Вот с ними и их покровители во власти уже давно пора разобраться.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня