Military Review

Diplomats are cunning as if they will resolve the Syrian crisis

11
At the end of last week, the UN Security Council immediately adopted two resolutions on the Syrian issue. On Thursday, 17 December, he developed measures to combat the financing of ISIS. On Friday, I voted for the resolution, which contains a "road map" to resolve the civil war in Syria. Both documents were adopted unanimously. The consensus took place thanks to the mutual understanding reached between the USA and Russia. It was these two countries that jointly prepared both resolutions.




The countdown comes from the "Arab Spring"

The world media hastened to assess the amicable voting and the meaning of the adopted documents as an obvious progress of diplomacy. Skeptics called the new resolutions on Syria "run on the spot" and even more sharply - "imitation of activity". Admittedly, there are grounds for such assessments. First, we recall that the day of voting in the UN Security Council coincided with a sad date - the fifth anniversary of the so-called “Arab spring”.

It starts from 17 December 2010, when, in response to the harassment of local corrupt officials, Tunisian fruit vendor Mohammed Bouazizi from Sidi Bouzid self-immolded. This desperate act was a pretext for mass popular protests in Tunisia, which ultimately led to the overthrow of the government and the flight of the country's president.

Unrest soon spread to other Maghreb states - Algeria, Libya, Morocco, Mauritania. The entire Arab world — Egypt, Yemen, Syria, Iraq — flared up behind them ... The riots and protests were almost everywhere. They choked on the monarchies of the Persian Gulf. The authorities of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Saudi Arabia paid off protesters with an increase in social benefits, student scholarships and salaries. King Abdullah of Jordan reassured his subjects by the change of government. His Western counterpart, the Moroccan king Mohammed VI, to control the situation, had a banal promise to carry out a fundamental constitutional reform.

In the opinion of our authoritative statesman Yevgeny Primakov, expressed by him in April 2013, the “Arab Spring” began spontaneously, but its distribution in Arab countries is already connected with the latest technologies - the Internet, television, and other communications. The Islamists "saddled" this process. Their organizations took control of the situation. ”

Unlike today's political coquetry, when instead of the name of the terrorist group Islamic State of Iraq and the Levant hypocritically impose the obscure Arabic abbreviation DAISH on the world, the experienced Yevgeny Primakov is very precise in his wording “Islamists”. This is the way not of the Muslims we are used to - the followers of Islam, but representatives of the most radical, fundamentalist trend in this religion.

Raised their monarchies of Saudi Arabia and Qatar. History this stretches from the last century, when the funds of rich countries began to finance Wahhabi groups aimed at promoting their movement in Islam and even “holy war” - jihad. The terrorists of Al Qaeda, known to the world, and their followers have bred on this yeast. They were noted in Afghanistan, the North Caucasus, the United States, the Arab East, and Africa.

Beneficiaries of islamic terrorists

The Islamists put their hands to the overthrow of the heads of Libya, Egypt, but stumbled on Syria. For years, its land has become a painful point not only for the Arab world, but also for the entire international community. The choice of these countries was not accidental. Their leaders were careless to quarrel with the monarchs of the Gulf. In response, they received brutal armed aggression by Islamic terrorists.

The fact that behind these wild bearded men are Saudi Arabia and Qatar, the former Iraqi Prime Minister Nur al-Maliki has repeatedly said. Evidence that the monarchies of the Persian Gulf financed the group of ISIS and helped her to stand up, slipped and in the Western press. Last year, for example, the American newspaper The New York Times published material on how large sums of money were allocated by the private foundations in the Persian Gulf for the war against undesirable Saudis regimes.

The article even called the name of one of these financiers - entrepreneur Ghanim al-Matiri. He openly sent money to Islamists fighting against the army of Bashar Al-Assad. I even set my own dachshund - 2,5 thousand dollars for an action movie.

All these evidences led to the fact that this February the UN Security Council adopted a resolution calling for the suppression of the financing of terrorism, in particular, the sale of ISIL oil, as the main source of criminal proceeds of this group. The February call of the Security Council remained essentially a figure of speech. After the adoption of the resolution, no practical action by the UN followed.

It is no coincidence that this autumn German Deputy Chancellor Sigmar Gabriel, in an interview with the German edition of Bild am Sonntag, again focused on the problem of financing terrorist groups and specifically addressed Saudi Arabia with a demand to stop supporting radical Islamists. “We need Saudi Arabia to take part in resolving regional conflicts,” said Gabriel. “But at the same time, we must clearly indicate that it is time to look back. Wahhabi mosques around the world were funded by Saudi Arabia, and from these communes many dangerous Islamists entered Germany. ”

As we see, skeptics have grounds for pessimism. It is possible that the resolution adopted on Thursday may be comprehended by the fate of its February predecessor. Not all is well with the "road map" to resolve the civil war in Syria. The corresponding resolution provides for a ceasefire, negotiations between the authorities and the opposition, the establishment of a transitional government, the beginning of the process of drafting a new constitution, and then holding presidential elections in Syria for 18 months.

At first glance, there seems to be a harmonious program for resolving civil conflict. In fact, a declaration of intent, because beyond the brackets of "unanimity" was the key question: who will become a party to the negotiations? The list of Syrian terrorist groups has remained uncoordinated. Experts number them a half dozen, diplomats of the western coalition recognize only two - "Islamic State" and "Dzhebhat an-Nusra."

In addition, the situation with the format of the negotiations is not clarified: will a single representative take the place of the opposition on them or will they drop off all this terrorist camarilla against the President Al-Assad of the Syrian Free Army? There is no agreement on the role of Bashar Al-Assad himself in the process of resolving civil conflict. It is naive to think that the special envoy of the UN Secretary-General, Staffan de Mistura, who is entrusted to start an intra-Syrian dialogue in January, will resolve all these contradictions.

The main word will say the military

Admittedly, diplomatic activity around Syria was provoked by the operation of the Russian Aerospace Forces, which ensured the offensive of the government army and its allies to the positions of terrorist groups. For two months, only ISIS lost the seventh part of the controlled territory, lost a significant part of its income, weapons and military equipment. Along with the success of the combined forces, the statements of politicians that the Syrian conflict has no solution other than the diplomatic one.

The Russian president adheres to a similar point of view, but clarifies: the operation of the Aerospace Forces will continue until the Syrian government army arrives. In other words, the time of diplomats will come when the military stops. So all conflicts end.

There are many examples on this subject in history. Take the same Syria. Almost half a century ago, Israel, during the six-day war, ousted from it the plateau of the Golan Heights of almost two thousand square kilometers. The Syrians protested, appealed to the world community, but the Knesset of Israel unilaterally proclaimed the sovereignty of the Jewish state over this territory. The UN Security Council by special resolution declared the annexation of the Golan Heights to be illegal. So the world lives, and Israel, as if nothing had happened, controls the disputed territory and even built dozens of Jewish settlements on it.

Similar examples can be found in Cyprus, Transcaucasia, the Pyrenees, the Balkans, the Indian subcontinent, the islands of Southeast Asia, the South Atlantic, and dozens more territories, which were given to the winners as military trophies. Syria is no exception. Its border will be marked where the government army and its allies will stop. They say that they plan to reach at least the Euphrates. Diplomats will only draw up the final of the protracted civil tragedy.

The fact that the Syrian crisis will not be solved at the negotiating table, confirmed the manipulation of Saudi Arabia. Represented by an active participant in the settlement process, invited to the Vienna and New York negotiations, this country has demonstrated that it is not satisfied with the peaceful resolution of the war in Syria and the revival of this state. The Saudis are still determined to destroy it. They hastily put together an Islamic coalition, whose task is to form a hundred-thousandth military contingent for operations in Iraq and Syria.

Experts believe that Saudi Arabia does not have enough strength to fight on two fronts - in Yemen and against Damascus. Nonetheless, it is assumed that non-citizens of the Saudi kingdom will fight. In the war in Yemen, Saudi Arabia bought thousands of mercenaries from Africa. This technique is quite applicable in Syria. No wonder that the basis of the Islamic coalition became the rich monarchies of the Gulf.

They have something to fight for. Tens of billions of dollars have been spent on the creation of Islamic terrorist groups. Now all of these an-nusry flee from Syria under the blows of the combined forces. The plans of the Arab monarchies are crumbling to saddle the Middle East. The contingent of the Islamic coalition will hardly change the situation. However, it is obvious that she is looking for her happiness not in diplomatic disputes, but in the use of military force.

The practice and vigorous assessments of the media have not stood the test, as if the resolutions of the Security Council brought the United States and Russia together in the fight against terrorist groups. On Monday, a cold shower spilled on the heads of optimists - the United States threw a new portion of anti-Russian sanctions onto the conference table. This is a payment for an independent line of Russia and an extra reason to be convinced: strong negotiating positions of Russian diplomats are impossible without successful actions in Syria of the Aerospace Forces of Russia and the troops united in our coalition.
Author:
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 24 December 2015 07: 15
    +5
    Skeptics called the new resolutions on Syria "running in place" and even more sharply - "imitation of activity." I must admit: there are reasons for such estimates.
    ъ

    That is how it is ...
    All remained in their own interests.
    Turks, Saudis, Jews, Iranians ... as I understand it, they say one thing, they think different and will do the third .... east is a delicate matter ... always wait for the dagger in the back from these guys.
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 24 December 2015 07: 22
    +1
    The Vienna will definitely play a decisive role in this conflict, because our troops were there. But diplomacy makes its contribution even if only because it is recognized at the UN level that it is unacceptable to deal not only with gangs of shaggy terrorists, but also with countries that allow such contacts. How many resolutions of the UN Security Council since the collapse of the USSR have been adopted by the editorial staff of Russia? I think no. The mere decision on the inadmissibility of the glorification of fascism is worth a list of abstentions.
    And the current resolution will play a role, at least it shows that Russia is able to defend its position and convince others of its correctness.
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 December 2015 07: 25
    +2
    Without the Syrian army, with the support of Iran and our VKS, this issue will never be resolved. What, in general, is America striving for (solving the Syrian problem for them, like a sickle ...), solving its problems at the expense of other states and their people.
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 24 December 2015 09: 46
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Without the Syrian army, with the support of Iran and our VKS, this issue will never be resolved.


      To this must be added the Kurds (and not only Syrian, but also Iraqi and Turkish). Kurds - warriors and aggomony smut for Turkey.
      (cry.)
      1. rotmistr60
        rotmistr60 24 December 2015 12: 28
        0
        I agree with you.
  4. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 24 December 2015 07: 38
    +2
    UN alas, an unworkable organization, because if they really did not want to figure out the downed combat over the Donbass, then in Syria, besides hollowness (except for us, of course), there is nothing worthwhile to wait for.
    1. Zeppelin ml.
      Zeppelin ml. 24 December 2015 08: 23
      +1
      Quote: Great-grandfather of Zeus
      UN alas unworkable orgonization, for if they

      There is a cyclical nature in the activities of such collegial international institutions - at first they are effective, then they turn into ordinary bureaucratic routines and begin to stupidly serve someone's interests. With the League of Nations the same garbage was.
      1. Oprychnik
        Oprychnik 24 December 2015 11: 52
        0
        Quintessence of classical diplomacy:
        -Come on!?
        -What are you?
        -I'm nothing.
        -And I'm nothing.
        )))
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 24 December 2015 07: 39
    +4
    At the end of last week, the UN Security Council immediately adopted two resolutions on Syrian issues. On Thursday, December 17, he worked out measures to combat the financing of ISIS. On Friday, he voted in favor of a resolution that contains a roadmap for resolving the Syrian civil war..... Somehow I remembered ... "the wind carried the pieces of paper, listened with purple, they decided" .... I. Ilf, E. Petrov "Golden Calf" ...
  6. Lecha57
    Lecha57 24 December 2015 08: 49
    +2
    Only Russia will decide the Syrian issue and there is no need to leave. The UN does not decide anything and will never decide until it is reformed.
  7. Belousov
    Belousov 24 December 2015 08: 52
    +1
    The UN has long become obsolete, but there is no alternative yet. The League of Nations was created after the First World War, the UN - after the Second. And then what? Somehow I do not really want to reap the Third.
  8. 31rus
    31rus 24 December 2015 09: 33
    +1
    dear, here and without an article it will be clear more than one Vienna-1,2,3, meanwhile, the militants will "creep" all over the world, Indonesia, Egypt, this is just the beginning, without really serious decisions, first of all between the United States and Russia, not there will be no use, there was an export of "color revolutions", now the export of war
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 24 December 2015 15: 12
      +1
      There is only one solution to the issue of Daesh, Al-Qaeda, Al-Nusra terrorism - to stop their funding, weapons and any other support from their sponsors in the USA, Saudi Arabia, Israel, Qatar, Turkey.
      Only in this case, if terrorism is not destroyed, is it in any case greatly weakened.
  9. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 24 December 2015 17: 48
    0
    The main word will say the military
    The exact conclusion. You can talk a lot and beautifully, but firmly put the bandits in their place, this must be done. What Russia and partners are doing and I think they will do until victory. Good luck to them.

Дипломаты лукавят, будто именно они разрешат сирийский кризис

В конце минувшей недели Совет Безопасности ООН принял сразу две резолюции по сирийской проблематике. В четверг, 17 декабря, он выработал меры по борьбе с финансированием ИГИЛ. В пятницу проголосовал за резолюцию, в которой содержится «дорожная карта» по урегулированию гражданской войны в Сирии. Оба документа были приняты единогласно. Консенсус состоялся благодаря взаимопониманию, достигнутому между США и Россией. Именно эти две страны совместно подготовили обе резолюции.

Дипломаты лукавят, будто именно они разрешат сирийский кризис


Отсчёт идёт от «арабской весны»


Мировые СМИ поспешили оценить дружное голосование и смысл принятых документов как очевидный прогресс дипломатии. Скептики назвали новые резолюции по Сирии «бегом на месте» и даже резче — «имитацией деятельности». Надо признать: для таких оценок есть основания. Сначала вспомним, что день голосования в Совете Безопасности ООН совпал с печальной датой — пятилетием так называемой «арабской весны».

Её начало отсчитывают от 17 декабря 2010 года, когда в ответ на притеснение местных коррумпированных чиновников совершил самосожжение тунисский торговец фруктами Мохаммед Буазизи из города Сиди-Бузид. Этот отчаянный акт стал поводом для массовых народных протестов в Тунисе, которые в конечном итоге привели к свержению правительства и бегству президента страны.

Волнения вскоре перекинулись на другие государства Магриба — Алжир, Ливию, Марокко, Мавританию. За ними заполыхал весь арабский мир — Египет, Йемен, Сирия, Ирак… Беспорядки и протесты прошли почти повсеместно. Захлебнулись они на монархиях Персидского залива. Власти Бахрейна, Кувейта, Омана, Саудовской Аравии откупились от протестующих увеличением социальных выплат, студенческих стипендий и зарплат. Король Иордании Абдулла II успокоил подданных сменой правительства. Его западному коллеге — марокканскому королю Мухаммеду VI для контроля над ситуацией хватило банального обещания провести кардинальную конституционную реформу.

По мнению нашего авторитетного государственного деятеля Евгения Примакова, высказанному им в апреле 2013 года, «Арабская весна» началась спонтанно, а вот распространение ее по арабским странам уже связано с новейшими технологиями — интернетом, телевидением, другими коммуникациями. «Оседлали» этот процесс исламисты. Их организации взяли ситуацию под свой контроль».

В отличие от сегодняшнего политического кокетства, когда вместо названия террористической группировки «Исламское государство Ирака и Леванта» миру лицемерно навязывают малопонятную арабскую аббревиатуру ДАИШ, опытный Евгений Примаков очень точен в своей формулировке — «исламисты». Так характеризуют не привычных нам мусульман — последователей ислама, а представителей самого радикального, фундаменталистского направления в этой религии.

Взрастили их монархии Саудовской Аравии и Катара. История эта тянется ещё из прошлого века, когда фонды богатых стран начали финансировать ваххабитские группировки, нацеленные на продвижение своего движения в исламе и даже «священную войну» — джихад. На этих дрожжах расплодились террористы известной миру «Аль-Каиды» и их последователи. Они отметились в Афганистане, на Северном Кавказе, в Соединённых Штатах, на арабском Востоке, в Африке.

Бенефициары исламских террористов

Исламисты приложили руки к свержению глав Ливии, Египта, но споткнулись на Сирии. На годы её земля стала болевой точкой не только арабского мира, но и всего международного сообщества. Выбор этих стран не был случайным. Их руководители имели неосторожность поссориться с монархами залива. В ответ получили жестокую вооруженную агрессию исламских террористов.

О том, что за этими дикими бородачами стоят Саудовская Аравия и Катар, не раз говорил бывший премьер Ирака Нур аль-Малики. Свидетельства того, что монархии Персидского залива финансировали группировку ИГИЛ и помогли ей встать на ноги, проскальзывали и в западной печати. В прошлом году, например, американская газета The New York Times опубликовала материал, как на войну с неугодными саудитам режимами частные фонды в Персидском заливе выделяли большие суммы денег.

В статье даже называлось имя одного из таких финансистов — предпринимателя Ганима аль-Мтейри. Он открыто посылал деньги исламистам, воюющим против армии Башара Аль-Асада. Даже свою таксу установил — 2,5 тыс. долларов на боевика.

Все эти свидетельства привели к тому, что в нынешнем феврале Совет Безопасности ООН принял резолюцию, в которой призвал пресекать финансирование терроризма, в частности, торговлю ИГИЛ нефтью, как основного источника преступных доходов этой группировки. Февральский призыв Совбеза по сути остался фигурой речи. После принятия резолюции никаких практических действий ООН не последовало.

Не случайно нынешней осенью вице-канцлер ФРГ Зигмар Габриэль в интервью германскому изданию Bild am Sonntag вновь заострил внимание на проблеме финансирования террористических группировок и адресно обратился к Саудовской Аравии с требованием прекратить поддержку радикальных исламистов. «Нам нужно, чтобы Саудовская Аравия принимала участие в урегулировании региональных конфликтов, — сказал Габриель.- Но мы, одновременно, должны четко указать, что настало время оглянуться назад. Ваххабитские мечети по всему миру финансировались Саудовской Аравией, из таких коммун в Германию въехали многие опасные исламисты».

Как видим, у скептиков есть основания для пессимизма. Не исключено, что принятую в четверг резолюцию может постигнуть судьба её февральской предшественницы. Не всё ладно и с «дорожной картой» по урегулированию гражданской войны в Сирии. Соответствующая резолюция предусматривает режим прекращения огня, переговоры между властями и оппозицией, создание правительства переходного периода, начало процесса разработки новой конституции страны, а затем в течение 18 месяцев проведение в Сирии президентских выборов.

На первый взгляд, видится стройная программа разрешения гражданского конфликта. На деле — декларация намерений, потому что за скобками «единогласия» оказался ключевой вопрос: кто станет участником переговоров? Список сирийских террористических группировок так и остался несогласованным. Эксперты насчитывают их полтора десятка, дипломаты западной коалиции признают только две — «Исламское государство» и «Джебхат ан-Нусра».

В добавок, не прояснена ситуация с форматом переговоров: место оппозиции на них займёт единый представитель или против президента Асада высадят всю эту террористическую камарилью, разбавленную лидерами Сирийской свободной армии? Нет согласия по роли самого Башара Аль-Асада в процессе разрешения гражданского конфликта. Наивно думать, что все эти противоречия разрешит специальный посланник генсека ООН Стаффан де Мистура, которому поручено начать в январе внутрисирийский диалог.

Главное слово скажут военные

Надо признать, дипломатическую активность вокруг Сирии спровоцировала операция российских Воздушно-космических сил, которая обеспечила наступление правительственной армии и её союзников на позиции террористических группировок. За два месяца только ИГИЛ потеряла седьмую часть контролируемой территории, лишилась значительной части своих доходов, вооружений и военного имущества. Вместе с успехами объединённых сил участились заявления политиков о том, что у сирийского конфликта нет иного решения кроме дипломатического.

Российский президент придерживается похожей точки зрения, но уточняет: операция Воздушно-космических сил продолжится до тех пор, пока наступает сирийская правительственная армия. Иными словами, время дипломатов придёт тогда, когда остановятся военные. Так завершаются все конфликты.

В истории на сей счёт много примеров. Взять ту же Сирию. Почти полвека назад Израиль в ходе шестидневной войны откромсал у неё плато Голанских высот почти в две тысячи квадратных километров. Сирийцы протестовали, взывали к мировому сообществу, но Кнессет Израиля в одностороннем порядке провозгласил суверенитет еврейского государства над этой территорией. Совет Безопасности ООН специальной резолюцией признал аннексию Голанских высот незаконной. С тем и живёт мир, а Израиль, как ни в чём не бывало, контролирует спорную территорию и даже построил на ней десятки еврейских поселений.

Похожие примеры можно найти на Кипре, в Закавказье, на Пиренеях, Балканах, в Индостане, островах Юго-Восточной Азии, Южной Атлантики и ещё десятках территорий, доставшихся победителям в качестве военных трофеев. Сирия здесь не исключение. Её граница обозначится там, где остановится правительственная армия и её союзники. Говорят, что они планируют дойти, по меньшей мере, до Евфрата. Дипломаты лишь оформят финал затянувшейся гражданской трагедии.

То, что сирийский кризис будет решаться не за столом переговоров, подтвердили манипуляции Саудовской Аравии. Представленная активной участницей процесса урегулирования, приглашенная на венские и нью-йоркские переговоры, эта страна продемонстрировала, что её не устраивает мирное разрешение войны в Сирии и возрождение этого государства. Саудиты по-прежнему настроены на его разрушение. Они спешно сколотили исламскую коалицию, в задачу которой ставят формирование стотысячного военного контингента для действий в Ираке и Сирии.

Эксперты считают, что у Саудовской Аравии не хватит сил воевать на два фронта — в Йемене и против Дамаска. Тем не менее, допускают, что воевать будут не подданные саудовского королевства. На войну в Йемене Саудовская Аравия прикупила тысячи наёмников из Африки. Этот приём вполне применим и в Сирии. Не зря ведь основой исламской коалиции стали богатые монархии залива.

Им есть за что бороться. На создание исламских террористических группировок затрачены десятки миллиардов долларов. Теперь все эти ан-нусры бегут из Сирии под ударами объединённых сил. Рушатся планы арабских монархий оседлать Ближний Восток. Вряд ли изменит ситуацию контингент исламской коалиции. Однако очевидно, что ищет она своё счастье не в дипломатических спорах, а в применении военной силы.

Не выдержали испытания практикой и бодрые оценки СМИ, будто резолюции Совета Безопасности сблизили США и Россию в борьбе с террористическими группировками. В понедельник на головы оптимистов пролился холодный душ — Соединённые Штаты вывалили на переговорный стол новую порцию антироссийских санкцией. Это плата за самостоятельную линию России и лишний повод убедиться: сильные переговорные позиции российских дипломатов невозможны без успешных действий в Сирии Воздушно-космических сил России и войск, объединённых в нашу коалицию.
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 11
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 24 декабря 2015 07:15
    Скептики назвали новые резолюции по Сирии «бегом на месте» и даже резче – «имитацией деятельности». Надо признать: для таких оценок есть основания.
    ъ

    Именно так оно и есть...
    Все остались при своих интересах.
    Турки,саудиты,евреи,иранцы...они как я понимаю говорят одно ,думают другое а сделают третье....восток дело тонкое...всегда жди кинжала в спину от этих ребят.
  2. inkass_98 24 декабря 2015 07:22
    Венные однозначно будут играть решающую роль в этом конфликте, потому наши войска там и оказались. Но дипломатия свою лепту вносит уже хотя бы тем, что на уровне ООН признано недопустимым иметь дело не только с бандами мохнорылых террористов, но и со странами, таковые контакты допускающими. Много ли резолюций Совбеза ООН со времен распада СССР принималось в редакции России? Думаю, что нет. Одно только решение о недопустимости героизации фашизма чего стоит, список воздержавшихся доставляет.
    И нынешняя резолюция сыграет свою роль, как минимум она показывает, что Россия способна отстаивать свою позицию и убеждать остальных в ее правильности.
  3. rotmistr60 24 декабря 2015 07:25
    Без сирийской армии при поддержке Ирана и наших ВКС этот вопрос решен не будет ни когда. К чему в общем-то и стремится Америка (решение сирийской проблемы для них, как серпом по ...), решая свои проблемы за счет других государств и их населения.
    1. Лелёк 24 декабря 2015 09:46
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Без сирийской армии при поддержке Ирана и наших ВКС этот вопрос решен не будет ни когда.


      К этому нужно прибавить курдов (и не только сирийских, но и иракских и турецких). Курды - воины и агромадный головняк для Турции.
      (клик.)
      1. rotmistr60 24 декабря 2015 12:28
        Согласен с вами.
  4. Прадед Зевса 24 декабря 2015 07:38
    Оон увы неработоспособная оргонизация,ибо если они толком не желали разобраться по боингу сбитому над Донбассом,то и по Сирии кроме пустомельства(кроме нас разумееться)нечего путного не нужно ждать.
    1. Цеппелин-мл. 24 декабря 2015 08:23
      Цитата: Прадед Зевса
      Оон увы неработоспособная оргонизация,ибо если они

      В деятельности такого рода коллегиальных международных институтов присутствует цикличность - поначалу они эффективны, потом превращаются в обычных бюрократических рутинёров и начинают тупо обслуживать чьи-то интересы. С Лигой наций такая же фигня была.
      1. Oprychnik 24 декабря 2015 11:52
        Квинтэссенция классической дипломатии:
        -Ты чё!?
        -А ты чё?
        -Я ничё.
        -И я ничё.
        )))
  5. parusnik 24 декабря 2015 07:39
    В конце минувшей недели Совет Безопасности ООН принял сразу две резолюции по сирийской проблематике. В четверг, 17 декабря, он выработал меры по борьбе с финансированием ИГИЛ. В пятницу проголосовал за резолюцию, в которой содержится «дорожная карта» по урегулированию гражданской войны в Сирии.....Как-то вспомнилось..." ветер разносил бумажки, с лиловыми слушали- постановили"....И.Ильф, Е.Петров " Золотой теленок"...
  6. Lecha57 24 декабря 2015 08:49
    Сирийский вопрос решит только Россия и уходить оттуда не нужно. ООН ничего не решает и никогда не решит, пока не реформируется.
  7. Belousov 24 декабря 2015 08:52
    ООН уже давно изжила себя, но альтернативы пока нет. Лига Наций была создана после Первой мировой, ООН - после Второй. А что же дальше? Жать Третьей как-то не очень хочется.
  8. 31rus 24 декабря 2015 09:33
    уважаемые,тут и без статьи понятно будет еще не одна Вена-1,2,3,тем временем,боевики "расползутся"по всему Миру,Индонезия,Египет,это только начало,без действительно серьезных решений прежде всего между США и Россией,не будет ни какого проку,был экспорт "цветных революций",теперь экспорт войны
    1. ватник 24 декабря 2015 15:12
      Решение вопроса терроризма ДАИШ, Аль-Каеды, Аль-Нусры только одно - это прекратить их финансирование, вооружение и любую другую поддержку со стороны их спонсоров США, Саудовской Аравии, Израиля, Катара, Турции.
      Только в этом случаи терроризм если не будет уничтожен то во всяком случае сильно ослаблен.
  9. s.melioxin 24 декабря 2015 17:48
    Главное слово скажут военные
    Точный вывод. Говорить можно много и красиво, а жёстко поставить на место бандитов, это надо делать дело. Что Россия и партнёры делают и думаю делать будут до победы. Удачи им.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня