Military Review

Ambassador Payette and Bandera "democracy": I gave birth to you ...

41
Europe promised United Krajina a visa-free regime in about six months. What do you take? This is just a promise, we note, without an exact date (!), As well as an exquisite mockery, because it is a promise of the status of privileged ... tourists in Europe.


Ambassador Payette and Bandera "democracy": I gave birth to you ...


In general, you can promise United Krajina now anything you want, because she is not a tenant! To give a visa-free regime to a country full of paramilitary and military informal nation-formations, and the top officials of the country admit that, even in Brussels there will not be enough insanity! So, mock, it's sweet candy for the New Year's default, so it was something to talk to Svidomo masses.

Europe throws the Bandera Krajina to the mercy of fate, because the IMF’s default shot, which recognized Russia's sovereign debt for Kiev, is Europe’s move. And, perhaps, the revenge of the IMF manager Christine Lagarde of the United States for the dirty game against the former IMF leader Dominique Strauss-Kahn, which led to his resignation.

Europe leaves Krajina, in any case, finances. Remain allegedly the United States, represented by Jeffrey Payette. The Kiev rulers think that the whole army of Washington was behind Payette, and before Joe Biden's visit, this was, in general, true. But his last words were: "You (Bandera) must yourself be the masters of your destiny." Yourself! And under "Faberge" Payette is always on the ready plane to the States.

In reality, today, only his embassy seat is behind Payette, from which he can give advice, and nothing more. Yes, and lately Payette gives little advice, so two of his protégés, Saakashvili and Avakov (through Kolomoisky), gave up on everything and went to glasses of water. And this is only the beginning ...

Europe promises to give a visa-free regime in six months ... This means that in six months, the question of Bandera’s Kiev is being prepared, one way or another, to be resolved. It is recommended that everyone wear seat belts! Possible excesses: throwing glasses, grenades and grabs "a la Barna."

The American "democracy" for its colonies creates a unique "system of checks and balances", it is issued by the world media to the native masses for "democratic political competition." However, this “competition” is impossible without the American ambassador, who plays the role of the power vertical, that is, “Putin,” but is controlled from Washington in the democolonies. The reason Washington’s hatred of Vladimir Putin lies in the reduction to zero of the domestic political role of the American ambassador in Moscow.

The US ambassador always supports the weaker side in native conflicts, and, as far as is practically possible, balances the situation. If the American ambassador is taken out of the unique “system of checks and balances” - a democratized country quickly plunges into chaos of civil strife, that is the role and importance of Payette in Krajina, which threatens his silence, and, moreover, his return to his native land.

In fact, this first leads to political squabbles, the imbalance of the country's economy and, as a result, to an objective (!) Increase in corruption, because everyone must somehow survive in this lawlessness, and with the growth of chaos, and to strife. We see the beginning of this picture in the “seizure of Barna Yatsenyuk”, fights on the budget, in a grenade (!) In the hands of a deputy from Lviv Sobolev.

Based on American unique ideas about native democracy, Jeffrey Payette is now supporting the Yatsenyuk-Avakov block against Poroshenko-Saakashvili, although they are all his clients. He fulfills the clear instructions of US Vice President Joe Biden to support Prime Minister Yatsenyuk by simply banning his resignation: otherwise everything will collapse, not only the parliamentary coalition, but also the “system of checks and balances”. Since the rating of the government Yatsenyuk below the baseboard, and it is today the weak side.

On the other hand, this is the punishment of President Poroshenko for the failure of Payette’s instructions to dismiss "his" Prosecutor General Shokin, which he insistently demanded. Obviously, the demand for the resignation of the Prosecutor General was also dictated by the need to balance ukromemocracy.

The throw by the head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs Avakov, Yatsenyuk’s party comrade, a glass of water in the Odessa governor Saakashvili, Poroshenko’s assistant, can also be said to be authorized by Payette. In general, at the last time, saturated with tragicomic events, Jeffrey Payette’s silence is equivalent to his evacuation from the Kiev political scene. The imperious American vertical is taken out from the ukrodemocracy.
Author:
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 25 December 2015 06: 29 New
    11
    US Ambassador always supports weaker side in native conflicts
    Only these natives are not trading for bananas, but for the Bucks they sell homeland
    1. Dembel77
      Dembel77 25 December 2015 07: 52 New
      +5
      They take out the imperious American vertical from ukrodemocracy.
      The Americans will not leave Ukraine soon; there are still no chernozems.
      1. Now we are free
        Now we are free 25 December 2015 08: 38 New
        13
        I am not bloodthirsty, BUT I would very much like Jeffrey Payette to repeat the fate of the American ambassador to Libya ... - The tree of American freedom must be periodically irrigated with the blood of heroes ... (D. Washington).
        1. nnz226
          nnz226 25 December 2015 11: 45 New
          +3
          If desired, you can organize: you never know snipers-thugs roaming around Rohland after the "success" of the ATO ?!
      2. The comment was deleted.
    2. marlin1203
      marlin1203 25 December 2015 09: 32 New
      +3
      Extremely superficial article from the series "Washington must be destroyed" and "Americans are to blame for all the troubles of the world." Why is it that they within six months will roll such a high-quality “hemorrhoids” on our border? In addition to the Americans, in many ways, we launched this malignant process on its own. And the “great Ukrainian (west) people” have been breathing unevenly for us for a long time, since the “pre-American times”. So, the question is much more subtle and a headache will provide us for many decades to come.
      1. vladimirw
        vladimirw 25 December 2015 12: 45 New
        +2
        And the author does not say that the project will be curtailed, but that after six months some significant events should happen in ruin.
        Perhaps Washington decided to create a second ruin on the basis of the western part of this pseudo-state.
        1. marlin1203
          marlin1203 25 December 2015 14: 08 New
          0
          What's the point? So far this amorphous formation is coping with its "duties."
  2. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 25 December 2015 06: 30 New
    +6
    Mattresses are adherents of controlled chaos. In this case, it is no longer controlled. It remains to make a non-guilty face.
    1. gans_sp
      gans_sp 25 December 2015 09: 16 New
      +2
      It’s quite manageable, the budget was adopted yesterday. Amers in Ukraine all according to plan.
      1. Kent0001
        Kent0001 25 December 2015 11: 17 New
        +1
        I agree. The chaos on the edge is controlled, at least for the time being controlled ..... but then ... we'll see.
  3. strelets
    strelets 25 December 2015 06: 35 New
    +7
    Ukraine has become of no interest to anyone. Even fights in the Rada and at government meetings do not help.
    1. Gardener91
      Gardener91 25 December 2015 20: 16 New
      0
      Yeah, Ukraine will definitely become interesting when it enters NATO and places elements of the anti-missile defense system in its place. It is not too late.
  4. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 25 December 2015 06: 57 New
    +6
    Starting from the new year, the total migration of “happy Ukrainians” to labor shifts in the EU will begin to run away from Latvians to pick up brooms and rush themselves to wash the squares and sartiers of “generous Europe”?
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 25 December 2015 09: 38 New
      +5
      Quote: Great-grandfather of Zeus
      Starting from the new year, the total migration of “happy Ukrainians” to labor shifts in the EU will begin to run away from Latvians to pick up brooms and rush themselves to wash the squares and sartiers of “generous Europe”?

      Who will let them go there? Well, Ukrainians are hoping that "God willing to get to Europe, and there at least somehow, let’s settle down" Naive! the same Baltic competitors to wash pots trample. only after they have dipped their faces in r ... then they will see clearly.
      1. Gardener91
        Gardener91 25 December 2015 20: 22 New
        0
        Young people are needed. Many acquaintances teach their offspring in Poland, and even more dream of, but this is from advanced ones. By the way, student reviews are enthusiastic.
    2. lis-ik
      lis-ik 25 December 2015 16: 27 New
      +1
      They won’t run, for work it is necessary to get a “work visa”, and the promised “visa-free” regime is really touristic with a mountain of references and cash.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  5. Andryukha G
    Andryukha G 25 December 2015 07: 01 New
    +2
    American-led chaos in Ukraine continues to be the most “interesting” and, unfortunately, “not funny” is yet to come (Wedding in Robin No. 2, No. 3, etc.)
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 December 2015 07: 01 New
    +2
    They take out the imperious American vertical from ukrodemocracy.

    So far they only figure out how to take it out. Quickly and less painfully, or slowly, to suffer even more.
  7. Same lech
    Same lech 25 December 2015 07: 09 New
    +4
    Ukrina quickly turns into a native state ... where aborigines in the literal sense can be bred for beads.
    1. bocsman
      bocsman 25 December 2015 08: 09 New
      +6
      Quote: The same Lech
      Ukrina quickly turns into a native state ... where aborigines in the literal sense can be bred for beads.

      And I think the new Khazaria has always been a similar state. And on beads and small mirrors her long ago divorced! As soon as the horses believed in their exceptionalism and decided that Russia is an enemy and the West is a friend, everything, the country is over! Only the blind and the deaf do not see or hear what is happening with those countries and their peoples that fall into the zones of influence of the West. Well, apparently, the people of Ukraine also need to fully absorb both "independence" and "democracy." And the West needs a visa-free regime in order to counter fresh Khokhloma meat with new Euro-refugees. Someone must clean the guano!
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 25 December 2015 08: 40 New
      +5
      Quote: The same Lech
      Ukrina quickly turns into a native state ... where aborigines in the literal sense can be bred for beads.


      Ah, how angry you are.
      Former Ukraine is exceptional, (I’m not afraid of the word) country unique in its kind.
      I prove it.
      There are nations in which what is written is read from right to left (Arabs, Jews, etc.); there are - which are read from left to right (Europeans, Americans, Australians, ...); there are - for which it is read from top to bottom (Japanese, Tibetans, Chinese, ...) and only one single oldest and most very country in the world - Ukraine, - for which the reading of texts is carried out from the bottom up (the order of reading paragraphs of the Minsk agreements from 11th to 1st).
      So UK.ram has something to be proud of - they all outdid that.
  8. knn54
    knn54 25 December 2015 07: 19 New
    +6
    Poland, which demonstrates support, at the same time prohibits state-owned enterprises from working with Ukrainian firms.
  9. aszzz888
    aszzz888 25 December 2015 07: 58 New
    +6
    Mericatos keep the Ukronazists in a half-starving state, like a dog - and they will be evil, and for another rations more faithful. laughing
    1. bocsman
      bocsman 25 December 2015 08: 13 New
      +2
      Quote: aszzz888
      Mericatos keep the Ukronazists in a half-starving state, like a dog - and they will be evil, and for another rations more faithful. laughing

      Why worry about the Natsik. These will never be hungry, stole, loot their sweet life. What is actually happening now!
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. Roust
    Roust 25 December 2015 08: 08 New
    +1
    It is a pity the common people of dill. With such a power that America under power did not have long before the great bloodshed ...
  11. Ros 56
    Ros 56 25 December 2015 08: 15 New
    +4
    I didn’t even finish reading it. As half a year later, Potroshenko said, after the New Year, again zrada. As much as possible, I am outraged. I wanted to see how the "dill" in Oyropu rush and what comes of it. Bummer. Yes, regarding the first sentences of the article “full of paramilitary and military informal national formations”, the search should be “full of semi-gang and gang informal national formations” or “full of paramilitary and military informal gangs”. I think it will be more correct.
  12. Belousov
    Belousov 25 December 2015 08: 15 New
    +4
    It is Payette who will rule the Ruin. For Biden and his son, this territory is now uninteresting, the economy is not there, Europe will deliver goods there, although not in the same volumes. But they will constantly maintain tension near Russia, for the sake of this they will not regret green candy wrappers.
  13. gukoyan
    gukoyan 25 December 2015 08: 15 New
    +1
    They don’t learn anything ... How many times the United States and the West threw Krajina, and they all naive believe them ...
  14. Filing
    Filing 25 December 2015 08: 42 New
    +8
    Quote: Roust
    It is a pity the common people of dill. With such a power that America under power did not have long before the great bloodshed ...

    View of the dill. More than half of Kirovograd do not understand their share. They still blame Russia for all their sins. Zomboyaschik works to the glory of Bendera.
  15. valent45
    valent45 25 December 2015 08: 48 New
    +3
    Something I do not see the Ukrainians (population) somehow murmuring or resenting their plight. It is necessary - how much it is necessary to be sheep! Do they have such a mentality?
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 25 December 2015 09: 47 New
      +4
      Quote: valent45
      Something I do not see Ukrainians (population) somehow murmuring or resenting their plight.

      But why? won and the miners came under BP, they demanded a salary ... and the agrarians brought a pig in a coffin with a wreath in memory of animal husbandry "remember, mourn" ... but it doesn’t work. But when forks, sorry for the machines will be taken - then yes, it will work. And while they did not begin to evict from the huts and the land had not yet been taken away by the previous owners, they will still “mark at the front door”.
  16. Evil 55
    Evil 55 25 December 2015 09: 45 New
    0
    The kids have played enough with beads, it’s time to put them to bed already or to plant them on the bunks ...
  17. Avantageur
    Avantageur 25 December 2015 10: 07 New
    0
    It just seems that a promise is a simple matter. But you need to come up with something to believe in him.
  18. ML-334
    ML-334 25 December 2015 10: 18 New
    +1
    I think the United States is playing in vain with fire, as soon as the Ukrainians see that they have been “thrown”, Europe will not seem much. Courage will be caught, the Lamansh will only stop, although not a fact.
    1. Cap.Morgan
      Cap.Morgan 25 December 2015 18: 35 New
      +1
      They will feed quietly from their gardens. What kind of courage are we talking about?
  19. atamankko
    atamankko 25 December 2015 11: 12 New
    +2
    Ukrainians are so stubborn that they do not understand their sad end.
    1. Gardener91
      Gardener91 25 December 2015 20: 27 New
      0
      Right! A crest will not believe until it is verified. (I myself, crest.)
  20. Taygerus
    Taygerus 25 December 2015 11: 38 New
    +2
    Well, they wanted Western values ​​and democracy, so they got it, now let them enjoy it to the fullest, until the brain takes its place, it seems to me that brains will not be understood for a long time, and to be honest, it was a pity that such a country was, another regular victim of Western democracy, I wish epiphany outskirts in the New Year
  21. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 25 December 2015 13: 04 New
    +2
    There is democracy, as such. Is there understanding democracy that currently dominates the minds and anus collective west. Promise of the West if you are against our understanding of democracy, then you are against democracy. And this is not the same thing at all.

    It is advisable to look wider; not only Bandera democracy is not essentially such; but the Amer and European models are not such either.

    The European people do not want Wahhabis at home (and even ordinary refugees who do not know the language, do not want to work and are terribly piggy); it is his will. A democratic state must fulfill this will. But in reality, everything is different. Why? Because European power is not a chosen people. The European Commission and the European Commissioners are essentially tough totalists that are independent of anyone. Pigs in human guise.

    And I don’t want to talk about the USA.
  22. jovanni
    jovanni 25 December 2015 17: 39 New
    0
    Payette would have to import instructors from the seshea. New. By throwing glasses. And the whole gop company, sorry, the top of Krajina will be required to take courses. Otherwise, lustration!
  23. Erg
    Erg 25 December 2015 21: 18 New
    0
    Need to do something. These drugged renegades ("Ukrainians") must be saved. Understand - the doctor is not offended by the patient. We, as elders in the brain, are responsible for their lives. If we don’t intervene, the wretched mind will plague themselves ..
  24. Orionvit
    Orionvit 25 December 2015 21: 32 New
    0
    Quote: VNP1958PVN
    US Ambassador always supports weaker side in native conflicts
    Only these natives are not trading for bananas, but for the Bucks they sell homeland

    These natives are trading in their "homeland" because it is a state of mind; they cannot do otherwise. Bucks is along the way. Anyway, all generous patriots have passports of distant and not very countries in their pockets. They lied in Ukraine.
  25. Balagan
    Balagan 26 December 2015 03: 51 New
    0
    Banderlogs without Kaa only quarrel among themselves laughing
  26. Comrade Zapirdulin
    Comrade Zapirdulin 27 December 2015 22: 55 New
    0
    Quote: Gormengast
    There is democracy, as such. But there is an understanding of democracy, which currently dominates the minds and anuses of the collective West. The message of the West is if you are against our understanding of democracy, then you are against democracy. And this is not the same thing at all.


    Comrade Stalin said on this subject ... democracy is not something given for all times and conditions, for
    there are times when it is not possible and meaningful to carry it out.
    ("XIII Conference of the RCP (B.)" V.6 p.7.)

    how many wolves do not feed, but the elephant has a genital organ ... thicker (from the diary of a young naturalist)

Посол Пайетт и бандеровская «демократия»: я тебя породил…

Европа пообещала Единой Краине безвизовый режим где-то через полгода. Что цэ такэ? Это всего лишь обещание, заметим, без точной даты (!), а также изысканное издевательство, поскольку это обещание статуса привилегированных… туристов в Европе.

Посол Пайетт и бандеровская «демократия»: я тебя породил…


Вообще, Единой Краине можно обещать сейчас всё, что угодно, потому как она не жилец! Дать безвизовый режим стране, в которой полно полувоенных и военных неформальных наци-формирований, а в этом признаются первые лица страны, даже у Брюсселя маразма не хватит! Значит, издеваются, это сладкая конфета за новогодний дефолт, чтоб было чем зубы заговаривать свидомым массам.


Европа бросает бандеровскую Краину на произвол судьбы, поскольку дефолтный бросок МВФ, признавшего российский долг суверенным для Киева, — это ход Европы. И, возможно, месть распорядителя МВФ Кристин Лагард США за грязную игру против бывшего руководителя МВФ Доминика Стросс-Кана, приведшую к его отставке.

Европа уходит из Краины, во всяком случае, финансами. Остаются якобы США, в лице Джеффри Пайетта. Киевские правители думают, что за Пайеттом стоит вся рать Вашингтона, и до визита Джо Байдена, это было, в общем, верно. Но, последними его словами были: «Вы (бандеровцы) сами должны быть хозяевами своей судьбы». Сами! А под «фаберже» Пайетта всегда наготове самолёт в Штаты.

Реально за Пайеттом сегодня стоит только его посольское кресло, из которого он может давать советы, и больше ничего. Да и советов Пайетт в последнее время даёт мало, поэтому два его протеже, Саакашвили и Аваков (через Коломойского) махнули на всё рукой и перешли к стаканам с водой. И это только начало…

Безвизовый режим Европа обещает дать через полгода… Это значит, что через полгода вопрос бандеровского Киева готовятся, так или иначе, решить. Рекомендуется всем пристегнуть ремни! Возможны эксцессы: метания стаканов, гранат и захваты «а-ля Барна».

Американская «демократия» для своих колоний создаёт уникальную «систему сдержек и противовесов», она выдаётся мировыми СМИ туземным массам за «демократическую политическую конкуренцию». Однако, эта «конкуренция» невозможна без американского посла, который выполняет в демоколониях роль властной вертикали, то есть «Путина», но управляемого из Вашингтона. Причина ненависти Вашингтона к Владимиру Путину и заключается в низведении к нулю внутриполитической роли американского посла в Москве.

Посол США всегда поддерживает в туземных конфликтах более слабую сторону, и, насколько это возможно практически, уравновешивает ситуацию. Если американского посла вынуть из уникальной «системы сдержек и противовесов» — демократизируемая страна быстро погружается в хаос междоусобицы, вот в чём роль и значение Пайетта в Краине, чем грозит его молчание, и, тем более, возвращение в родные пенаты.

На деле, это сначала приводит к политическим дрязгам, разбалансировке экономики страны и, как следствие, к объективному (!) росту коррупции, ведь всем надо как-то выживать в этом беззаконии, а с ростом хаоса — и к междоусобице. Начало этой картины мы и видим в «захвате Барны Яценюка», схватках по бюджету, в гранате (!) в руках депутата из Львова Соболева.

Исходя из американских уникальных представлений о туземной демократии, Джеффри Пайетт поддерживает сейчас блок Яценюка-Авакова против Порошенко-Саакашвили, хотя все они его клиенты. Выполняет ясное указание вице-президента США Джо Байдена поддержать премьера Яценюка, просто запретив его отставку: иначе всё рухнет, не только парламентская коалиция, но и «система сдержек и противовесов». Поскольку рейтинг у правительства Яценюка ниже плинтуса, и он является сегодня слабой стороной.

С другой стороны, это наказание президента Порошенко за неисполнение указания Пайетта отправить в отставку «своего» генпрокурора Шокина, которую он настойчиво требовал. Очевидно, что требование отставки генпрокурора также было продиктовано необходимостью приведения в равновесие укродемократии.

Бросок главой МВД Аваковым, партийным товарищем Яценюка, стаканом с водой в одесского губернатора Саакашвили, подручного Порошенко, тоже, можно сказать, санкционирован Пайеттом. Вообще, в последнее, насыщенное трагикомическими событиями время, молчание Джеффри Пайетта равносильно его эвакуации с киевской политической сцены. Из укродемократии вынимают властную американскую вертикаль.
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 41
  1. VNP1958PVN 25 декабря 2015 06:29
    Посол США всегда поддерживает в туземных конфликтах более слабую сторону
    Только эти туземцы не за бананы, а за баксы Родиной торгуют
    1. Дембель77 25 декабря 2015 07:52
      Из укродемократии вынимают властную американскую вертикаль.
      Американцы ещё не скоро уйдут с Украины, там ещё чернозёмы не вывезены.
      1. Now we are free 25 декабря 2015 08:38
        Я не кровожадный, НО очень бы хотелось, чтобы Джеффри Пайетт повторил судьбу Американского посла в Ливии... -Древо Американской свободы надо периодически орошать кровью героев... (Д. Вашингтон).
        1. nnz226 25 декабря 2015 11:45
          При желании можно организовать: мало ли снайперов -отморозков бродит по рохляндии после "успехов" АТО?!
      2. Комментарий был удален.
    2. marlin1203 25 декабря 2015 09:32
      Крайне поверхностная статья из цикла "Вашингтон должен быть разрушен" и "во всех бедах мира виноваты американцы". С чего это вдруг они в течение полугода свернут такой качественный "геморрой" на нашей границе? Помимо американцев мы во многом этот злокачественный процесс сами на самотек пустили. Да и "великий украинский (западно) народ" к нам неровно дышит давно, еще с "доамериканских времен". Так что, вопрос гораздо тоньше и головной боли нам обеспечит еще на многие десятилетия вперед.
      1. vladimirw 25 декабря 2015 12:45
        А автор и не говорит, что проект будет свернут, а что через полгода в руине должны произойти какие то знаменательные события.
        Возможно вашингтон решил создать вторую руину на базе западной части этого псевдогосударства.
        1. marlin1203 25 декабря 2015 14:08
          А смысл? Пока и это аморфное образование со своими "обязанностями" справляется.
  2. Александр 3 25 декабря 2015 06:30
    Матрасники- приверженцы управляемого хаоса.В данном случае он уже не управляем.Осталось сделать не винное лицо.
    1. gans_sp 25 декабря 2015 09:16
      Вполне себе управляемый, бюджет вчера таки приняли. У амеров на Украине все по плану.
      1. Кент0001 25 декабря 2015 11:17
        Согласен. Хаос на краине управляемый, по крайней мере пока управляемый.....а вот дальше...будем посмотреть.
  3. strelets 25 декабря 2015 06:35
    Украина стала никому не интересной. Даже драки в Раде и на заседаниях правительства не помогают.
    1. Садовник91 25 декабря 2015 20:16
      Ага,Украина точно станет интересной,когда войдет в НАТО и разместит у себя элементы системы ПРО.Пока еще не поздно.
  4. Прадед Зевса 25 декабря 2015 06:57
    С нового года начнёться тотальная миграция "счастливых укроинцев"на трудовые вахты в ес-побегут у латышей отбирать мётлы и сами кинуться мыть площади и сартиры"щедрой европе"?
    1. Егоза 25 декабря 2015 09:38
      Цитата: Прадед Зевса
      С нового года начнёться тотальная миграция "счастливых укроинцев"на трудовые вахты в ес-побегут у латышей отбирать мётлы и сами кинуться мыть площади и сартиры"щедрой европе"?

      Кто их туда пустит? Это ж украинцы надеются, что "даст бог в Европу попасть, а там хоть как-то, да пристроимся" Наивные! те же прибалты конкурентов на мытье горшков попрут. только после того как мордой в г...окунут, тогда и прозреют.
      1. Садовник91 25 декабря 2015 20:22
        Молодежь нужна.Много знакомых обучают своих отпрысков в Польше,а еще больше мечтают,но это из продвинутых.Кстати отзывы студентов вооосторженные.
    2. lis-ik 25 декабря 2015 16:27
      Не побегут, для работы надо получать "рабочую визу", да и обещанный "безвизовый" режим реально туристический с горой справок и наличных денег.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Андрюха Г 25 декабря 2015 07:01
    Управляемый американцами хаос на Украине продолжается и самое "интересное" и и в сожалению "несмешное" ещё впереди (Свадьба в Малиновке №2,№3 и т.д.)
  6. rotmistr60 25 декабря 2015 07:01
    Из укродемократии вынимают властную американскую вертикаль.

    Пока только прикидывают как вынимать. Быстро и мене болезненно, или медленно, чтобы еще больше помучились.
  7. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 декабря 2015 07:09
    Укрина быстро превращается в в туземное государство...где аборигенов в прямом смысле можно разводить за бусы.
    1. bocsman 25 декабря 2015 08:09
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Укрина быстро превращается в в туземное государство...где аборигенов в прямом смысле можно разводить за бусы.

      А я думаю новая Хазария всегда и была подобным государством . И на бусы и зеркальца её давным давно развели ! Как только скакуны поверили в свою исключительность и решили что Россия враг а запад друг , всё , кончилась страна ! Только слепой и глухой не видит и не слышит что происходит с теми странами и их народами которые попадают в зоны влияния Запада . Ну что ж видимо и народу Украины нужно по полной нахлебаться и "независимости" и "демократии" . А безвизовый режим нужен западу чтоб свежее хохломясо противопоставить новым евробеженцам . Кто то же должен вычищать гуано !
    2. Лелёк 25 декабря 2015 08:40
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      Укрина быстро превращается в в туземное государство...где аборигенов в прямом смысле можно разводить за бусы.


      Ах, какой Вы злой.
      Бывшая Украина исключительная, (не побоюсь этого слова) уникальная в своём роде страна.
      Доказываю.
      Есть нации, у которых написанное читается справа налево (арабы, евреи и т.д.); есть, - у которых читается слева направо (европейцы, американцы, австралийцы, ...); есть, - у которых читается сверху вниз (японцы, тибетцы, китайцы, ...) и только одна единственная самая древняя и самая-самая страна в мире - Украина, - у которой прочтение текстов осуществляется снизу вверх (порядок чтения пунктов минских соглашений от 11-го к 1-му).
      Так что ук.рам есть чем гордиться - всех переплюнули и в этом.
  8. knn54 25 декабря 2015 07:19
    Польша, демонстрирующая поддержку, в тоже время запрещает госпредприятиям работать с украинскими фирмами.
  9. a.s.zzz888 25 декабря 2015 07:58
    Мерикатосы держат укронацистов в полуголодном состоянии, как собаку - и злей будут, и за очередной пайкой преданней. laughing
    1. bocsman 25 декабря 2015 08:13
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Мерикатосы держат укронацистов в полуголодном состоянии, как собаку - и злей будут, и за очередной пайкой преданней. laughing

      Зачем переживать за нациков . Эти никогда не будут голодными , наворуют ,награбят себе на сладкую жизнь . Что собственно сейчас и происходит !
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Roust 25 декабря 2015 08:08
    Жаль простой народ укропии. С такой властью, которые у америки под властью недолго осталось до большого кровопролития...
  11. Ros 56 25 декабря 2015 08:15
    Даже не дочитал до конца. Как через полгода, потрошенко сказал, после Нового года, опять зрада. Сколько можно, я возмущен. Хотел посмотреть, как "укропитеки" в Ойропу рванут и что из этого получится. Облом. Да по поводу первых предложений статьи "полно полувоенных и военных неформальных нацформирований" перебор, должно быть "полно полубандитских и бандитских неформальных нацфоримрований" или "полно полувоенных и военных неформальных бандформирований". Думаю, так будет правильнее.
  12. Belousov 25 декабря 2015 08:15
    Именно Пайетт и будет управлять Руиной. Для Байдена и его сынка эта территория теперь неинтересна, экономики там нет, товары туда поставлять Европа будет, хотя и не в прежних объемах. А вот поддерживать напряжение под боком у России поддерживать они будут постоянно, ради этого не пожалеют зеленых фантиков.
  13. gukoyan 25 декабря 2015 08:15
    Ничему не учатся... Сколько раз сша и запад кидали краину, а они все наивные верят им...
  14. ФилинГ 25 декабря 2015 08:42
    Цитата: Roust
    Жаль простой народ укропии. С такой властью, которые у америки под властью недолго осталось до большого кровопролития...

    Взгляд жителя укропии. Больше половины Кировоград не понимают своей доли. До сих пор обвиняют во всех своих грехах Россию. Зомбоящик работает на славу бендеровцам.
  15. valent45 25 декабря 2015 08:48
    Что-то я не вижу, чтобы украинцы (население) как-то роптало или возмущалось своим бедственным положением. Это надо же - насколько надо быть баранами! Такая ментальность у них?
    1. Егоза 25 декабря 2015 09:47
      Цитата: valent45
      Что-то я не вижу, чтобы украинцы (население) как-то роптало или возмущалось своим бедственным положением.

      Ну почему? вон и шахтеры приходили под ВР, зарплату требовали...и аграрии свинью в гробу приносили с веночком в память о животноводстве "помним, скорбим"...но не действует. Вот когда за вилы, пардон за автоматы возьмутся - тогда да, подействует. А пока из хат не стали выселять да землю еще не отобрали прежние хозяева, так и будут топтаться "у парадного подъезда".
  16. Злой 55 25 декабря 2015 09:45
    Наигрались детки бусинами, пора их уже спать ложить или на нары рассаживать...
  17. Avantageur 25 декабря 2015 10:07
    Это только кажется, что обещание - дело нехитрое. А ведь надо придумать такое, чтобы в него поверили.
  18. ML-334 25 декабря 2015 10:18
    Я думаю,США зря играют с огнём,как только украинцы увидят что их "кинули",Европе мало не покажется.Кураж поймают-Ламанш только остановит,хотя не факт.
    1. Cap.Morgan 25 декабря 2015 18:35
      Будут тихо кормиться со своих огородов. О каком там кураже речь?
  19. atamankko 25 декабря 2015 11:12
    Хохлы настолько упёрты, что не понимают своего печального конца.
    1. Садовник91 25 декабря 2015 20:27
      Точно!Хохол не поверит,пока не проверит.(Я сам,хохол.)
  20. Taygerus 25 декабря 2015 11:38
    Чтож хотели западных ценностей и демократии, так получили, теперь пусть наслаждаются по полной, пока мозг на место не встанет, мне кажется, что ещё долго мозги не уразумевают, а если честно то жаль такая страна была, ещё одна очередная жертва западной демократии, желаю прозрения окраинцам в Новом году
  21. Горменгаст 25 декабря 2015 13:04
    Есть демократия, как таковая. А есть понимание демократии, которое в настоящее время господствует в умах и анусах коллективного запада. Посыл запада если вы против нашего понимания демократии, значит, вы против демократии. А это совсем не одно и то же.

    Желательно смотреть шире; не только бандеровская демократия по сути не является таковой; но и амерская и европейская модели также таковой не являются.

    Европейский народ не хочет ваххабитов у себя дома (и даже простых беженцев, которые не знают языка, не хотят работать и жутко свинячат); это его воля. Демократическое государство эту волю должно исполнять. А на деле все иначе. Почему? Потому, что европейская власть не является выбранной народом. Еврокомиссия и еврокомиссары - это по сути не зависящие ни от кого жесткие тоталитары. Свиньи в человеческом обличье.

    А про США и говорить не хочется.
  22. Jovanni 25 декабря 2015 17:39
    Надо бы Пайетту из сэшэа инструкторов завозить. Новых. По метанию стаканов. А вся гоп-компания, пардон, верхушка Краины обязана будет проходить курсы. Иначе, - люстрация!
  23. Erg 25 декабря 2015 21:18
    Надо что-то делать. Этих одурманенных отщепенцев ("украинцев") надо спасать. Поймите - врач на больного не обижается. Мы, как старшие по мозгам, в ответе за их жизнь. Если не вмешаемся - убогие умом сами себя изведут..
    Erg
  24. Orionvit 25 декабря 2015 21:32
    Цитата: VNP1958PVN
    Посол США всегда поддерживает в туземных конфликтах более слабую сторону
    Только эти туземцы не за бананы, а за баксы Родиной торгуют

    Эти туземцы торгуют "родиной", потому что это состояние души, они по другому не могут. Баксы это попутно. Да и вообще у всех щирых патриотов, в карманах лежат паспорта стран далёких и не очень. Ложили они на украину.
  25. Балаган 26 декабря 2015 03:51
    Бандерлоги без Каа только ссорятся между собой laughing
  26. тов.Запирдулин 27 декабря 2015 22:55
    Цитата: Горменгаст
    Есть демократия, как таковая. А есть понимание демократии, которое в настоящее время господствует в умах и анусах коллективного запада. Посыл запада если вы против нашего понимания демократии, значит, вы против демократии. А это совсем не одно и то же.


    товарищ Сталин сказал по этому поводу ... демократия не есть нечто данное для всех времен и условий, ибо
    бывают моменты, когда нет возможности и смысла проводить ее.
    ("XIII конференция РКП(б)" т.6 стр.7.)

    сколько волка не корми, а у слона половой орган ... толще (из дневника юного натуралиста)

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня