Military Review

ZVPK "Shell-S1" comes into service with the divisions of ZVO

26
The head of the press service and information department of the Western Military District, Colonel Igor Muginov, reported that the Pantsir-S1 anti-aircraft missile system had entered the armament of one of the units of the Western Military District. Press office ZVO cites the statement of the official representative of ZVO:
One of the air defense units of the Western Military District, stationed in north-west Russia, was reequipped with a modern Pantsir-С1 anti-aircraft missile system. A key feature of the complex is a combined multi-channel system for capturing and tracking targets with rocket and artillery weapons, creating a continuous target interception zone from zero meters in height and from 200 meters in range.


ZVPK "Shell-S1" comes into service with the divisions of ZVO


For reference: The Pantsir-С1 air-defense missile system is intended for the destruction of any means of air attack and reconnaissance, including prospective samples.

Characteristics of ZRPK "Pantsir-С1":

Calculation - 3 person;
maximum target destruction speed - 1000 m / s;
The number of simultaneously fired targets in the 45 degrees sector: 4;
Ammunition: 12 guided missiles and 1400 artillery rounds;
the range of missile weapons in range - to 20 thousand meters, in height - to 15 thousand meters;
the zone of destruction by artillery armament in range is up to 4 thousand. m. in height - up to 3 thousand. m.


The functionality of the complex:
Key Features:

integrated use of missile and artillery weapons;
anti-jamming system and a combined radar-optical monitoring system;
simultaneous defeat of two targets;
use of the system in automatic mode;
communication and control within the unit.
Photos used:
http://encyclopedia.mil.ru
26 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DenZ
    DenZ 24 December 2015 12: 07 New
    0
    I didn’t understand something. Only one complex entered (1 car). Or the amount to disclose is not allowed.
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 24 December 2015 12: 16 New
      +2
      DenZ RU Today, 12:07 PM New
      I didn’t understand something. Only one complex entered (1 car). Or the amount should not be disclosed


      into service of one of the divisions of the ZVO


      Something like this. Maybe this is a subdivision such as a battalion of ground forces.
      1. Eugene-Eugene
        Eugene-Eugene 24 December 2015 14: 14 New
        +1
        It seems to be in 2014. 1 complex entered. In 2015, a new version should be put into service - С2, probably the production will be transferred to it.
      2. vinitskij2016
        vinitskij2016 25 December 2015 04: 37 New
        0
        In air defense and artillery units, batteries and divisions, respectively, are a battery company and a battalion division. 1 vehicle (I mean a combat vehicle - abbr. BM) couldn’t do anything to the troops, and factories don’t let it out, they are produced in sets (eg battery, divisional). The complex, which entered the troops, is either a battery or a division (although I did not hear anything about the ZRPK Armor divisions). The battery in its composition has up to 6 combat vehicles (or rather 4 or 6 BM). A command post (KP) and a separate radar machine are not provided for in such a battery; the tasks of the KP are performed by one of the BM batteries. In addition, batteries have TZM (based on one TZM for two BM). Radar detection, target designation and control tasks are performed by means of the commander of a higher unit (for example, a division, regiment or brigade) which includes the ZRPK Shell.
    2. vkl-47
      vkl-47 24 December 2015 12: 20 New
      +3
      15000 ceiling. It is necessary to do up to 20000. Unmanned shock drones at piNdosy rise to 18000.
      1. nvn_co
        nvn_co 24 December 2015 12: 32 New
        +7
        They can fly up to 18000 but the working altitudes still remain in the range of 5000 - 7000 m. That, by the way, is enough to solve the tasks with the help of the Shell. And everything above 10000 is usually the work of the 300s, 400s, etc. So all tamas are correctly thought up, I think not fools of TK wrote.
        1. shans2
          shans2 24 December 2015 13: 44 New
          +1
          global hawks actually perform tasks at 15-18 km, very powerful optics.
          1. nvn_co
            nvn_co 24 December 2015 16: 28 New
            +1
            "Global Hawks" are only watched at such heights, well, for such a device it is not a pity for one "girl" of the 300th or 400th, if necessary, to shmalnit. He needs a carapace for all kinds of helicopters, attack aircraft, and front-line bombers (both unmanned and manned), directly supporting and protecting the "front end". And these all sorts of tama work ..., just at altitudes up to 10000, so it will roll. Well, if he can do it even higher, then I and many will always !!! smile
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 24 December 2015 12: 13 New
    +1
    These are the characteristics! I did not think that the Carapace is reaching so far.
    1. dr.Bo
      dr.Bo 24 December 2015 13: 27 New
      +1
      Here is the transmission of the 1st channel about the shell of C1
      Amazed by the effectiveness of the complex! hi
  3. little girl15
    little girl15 24 December 2015 12: 14 New
    +6
    Despite the crisis and sanctions, to the chagrin of the "putinslists", Russia is arming its army.
    1. nvn_co
      nvn_co 24 December 2015 12: 36 New
      +4
      Recently, it became noticeable that they stopped about a lot ... How to choose this word correctly 3,14, which is very correct, otherwise a lot of information "flew" for ordinary consumers who do not know how to use it. Russia did not stop arming itself with GDP, for which I thank him very much! And all these toilet workers are "drains". as a rule, they don't do nichrome, but just try to left and right, in vain. So let them get nervous ...
  4. pascal309
    pascal309 24 December 2015 12: 38 New
    0
    Are there by chance no new hypersonic missiles located ?? A year ago they were tested for a new armor.
    1. Tusv
      Tusv 24 December 2015 13: 00 New
      +5
      Quote: pascal309
      Are there by chance no new hypersonic missiles located ?? A year ago they were tested for a new armor.

      So a full-time rocket is not a gift. Almost four Machs. For hyper, only two are missing
      1. nvn_co
        nvn_co 24 December 2015 16: 31 New
        +1
        "not a gift" - this is also said, tricky-pri-over-tricky ... And for tasks, hyper is not needed there ...
  5. tveritianin
    tveritianin 24 December 2015 12: 44 New
    +5
    Friends, not one car, but one set. And it can be different (and 6 cars and 10, depending on the tasks and location). The characteristics for this type of complexes are quite modern. In addition, this complex is used, sorry for taftology, in combination with other air defense systems, so that together they cover the entire possible range of heights. speeds and ranges. No one else in the world has anything like it. So we rejoice at the next positive moment in our army. They have already shown themselves several times in the right places with the right efficiency.
  6. Extraneous
    Extraneous 24 December 2015 13: 06 New
    0
    We are preparing for an early resumption of battles in the Donbass.
  7. Urri
    Urri 24 December 2015 13: 16 New
    0
    Something I did not cover the edges. Pantsyr-C1 was an export modification in life. And the armor went to Pantsyr-S, which, by its characteristics, is not the same as the export one. And why the hell? If they wrote about Pantsyr-SM, one could smile. And so the news for the sake of the text
    1. tveritianin
      tveritianin 24 December 2015 13: 19 New
      0
      Not everything needs to be called in an open press by a genuine name, dear!
    2. Tusv
      Tusv 24 December 2015 14: 16 New
      +3
      Quote: Urri
      Something I did not cover the edges. Pantsyr-C1 was an export modification in life

      Not certainly in that way. The carapace was originally developed for the Emirates from scratch. But these are two different cars. At the moment, this is a ray of anti-cartridge device in the world. It’s scary to think that the Russian Shell has the option to shoot down the tomahawks in automatic mode. And the rackets are almost twice as fast as the Israeli divisional complex Barak-8. I am proud of our engineers. In the field of air defense - unsurpassed geniuses
    3. nvn_co
      nvn_co 24 December 2015 16: 33 New
      +2
      Che for the sake of the text, here we chatted! And the working day flew faster ... wink And many climbed into Wikipedia, learned that the army is not only an integral part of the turtle. laughing
  8. Urri
    Urri 24 December 2015 13: 39 New
    +1
    Quote: tveritianin
    Not everything needs to be called in an open press by a genuine name, dear!


    The Internet is littered with genuine product names and codes. Go to the profile branch of a certain site dedicated to the product - you will learn a lot of things. Sometimes he’s ready to strangle the talkers. And to cover up incompetence with secrecy is our old folk fun, dear!
    1. Tusv
      Tusv 24 December 2015 14: 48 New
      +1
      Quote: Urri
      And to cover up incompetence with secrecy is our old folk fun, dear!

      There is a very competent opinion. To overcome the air defense system of Russia, a simultaneous salvo of sixty thousand missiles is needed and no secrecy
  9. dchegrinec
    dchegrinec 24 December 2015 16: 40 New
    0
    New equipment should not be in the sheds! Especially now it is very relevant. And good advertising for potential purchasers.
  10. Tusv
    Tusv 24 December 2015 17: 28 New
    0
    Quote: dchegrinec
    good publicity

    Overcome our air defense posthumously. This is not an advertisement. Just the way the system works
  11. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  12. Netwallker
    Netwallker 31 December 2015 12: 24 New
    0
    Quote: Tusv
    Quote: Urri
    Something I did not cover the edges. Pantsyr-C1 was an export modification in life

    Not certainly in that way. The carapace was originally developed for the Emirates from scratch. But these are two different cars. At the moment, this is a ray of anti-cartridge device in the world. It’s scary to think that the Russian Shell has the option to shoot down the tomahawks in automatic mode. And the rackets are almost twice as fast as the Israeli divisional complex Barak-8. I am proud of our engineers. In the field of air defense - unsurpassed geniuses

    Report on the shortcomings of the Pantsir-S1 air defense missile system
    From 3 to 6 April in St. Petersburg, under the auspices of the Russian Academy of Rocket and Artillery Sciences (RARAN) and ZAO NPO Special Materials, an open jubilee XNUMXth All-Russian Conference "Actual Problems of Protection and Security" was held. The conference was held at the All-Russian Scientific Center of the Navy “Naval Academy named after N.G. Kuznetsov ".
    From one of the conference participants, we received a synopsis of a completely open report of representatives of the Air Defense Forces of the Russian Air Force read at the conference "Assessment of the characteristics of the Pantsir-S1 air defense missile defense system." The authors of the report are V.V.Belotserkovsky, Candidate of Military Sciences, Associate Professor (Air Defense Forces) and I. A. Razin (VA VPVO VS).
    The report states:
    Work on the creation of the Pantsir-S1 complex is being carried out under the Program for the Development of a Unified Anti-Aircraft Missile Weapon (Weapon) System within the framework of the ZPRK, Pantsir-S1, Pantsir-SM, Redut and Gladiator development projects. On the basis of the technical solutions of the Pantsir-S1 air defense missile system, it is planned to create interspecific short-range and short-range complexes, including for air defense of the ground.
    The main advantages of the Patsir-C1 air defense system are the automatic functioning mode, including as part of the unit, as well as the ability to fire at targets from a place and in motion with both cannon and missile weapons.
    However, to date, the developer has not eliminated the following main problems and disadvantages:
    1) real results of firing tests showed a low possibility of a complex for firing targets that maneuver and fly with a heading parameter of more than 2-3 km
    2) the possibility of firing at targets flying at speeds greater than 400 m / s has not been confirmed, although a speed equal to 1000 m / s is given in the technical characteristics of the complex
    3) the maximum firing range of 20 km is provided for aerial targets flying at a speed of no more than 80 m / s (on the E-95 target), since the available overloads of SAMs at this range do not exceed 5 units.
    4) the main disadvantage of a bicaliber missile ***** is the lack of an engine in the march stage of the SAM, as a result of which, within the declared damage range, the rocket will move with negative acceleration of the order of 50-30 m / s 2, which leads to the appearance of such non-linearities in the input signal missile control loop, which lead to an increase in errors of its guidance on actively maneuvering target
    5) the capabilities of the complex to defeat the TBR, OTR and their warheads when using a hypersonic missile with a warhead weighing 4 kg have not been confirmed
    6) the presence of only two methods of pointing missiles ***** (according to the three-point method; according to the half-straightening method) limits the capabilities of the complex to defeat various types of air-defense systems with difficult environmental conditions (maneuver, interference, NLC, a hovering helicopter, UAV, etc. d.).

    We continue to fuss. hi
    1. Netwallker
      Netwallker 31 December 2015 12: 25 New
      +1
      Continuation:
      "7) The control system for the detonation of the warhead of a hypersonic missile defense system, operating on a signal from the air defense missile system in accordance with the established range difference between the target and the missile, can only be effective when the missile defense system is guided ****** by the method of full straightening, and when the missile defense system is guided by the method three points "and half straightening is triggered only when the target moves directly to the firing combat vehicle ZPRK
      8) in the aforementioned last case, the effectiveness of hitting a target may turn out to be low due to the phenomenon of ricocheting of the striking elements of the combat chat, since in this case their velocity vector will be directed at a small angle to the target’s surface
      9), effective coordination of missile defense missile equipment (the area of ​​operation of the non-contact target sensor, NDC and the area of ​​the strike of striking elements of warheads), as well as the prevention of the operation of NDC SAM missiles from the underlying surface when firing at the NLC, is not ensured
      10) the influence of meteorological conditions (rain, fog, hydrometeors) on reducing the target detection range for the millimeter wave range developed by the radar system is 10-50 times stronger than for the version of the ZPRK with the centimeter wavelength radar, and this disadvantage cannot be compensated for by the presence in the ZPRK " Patsir-C1 "optoelectronic tracking channel of the VC, due to the negative dependence of the latter on weather conditions
      11) the large overall dimensions of BM ZRPK on a wheelbase, especially in height (in combat position 5,65 m), as well as the lack of armor protection of the fire set, equipment compartment (SOTs, SSSR, SUO) do not allow the use of air defense systems at the leading edge in combat and pre-battle formation covered forces
      12) the dimensions of the BM ZPRK in the stowed position on the wheelbase (4, 374 m) do not allow transporting it by rail, since the permissible loading height (1T) is 3,8 m, while dismantling the equipment compartment and loading it onto the platform for transportation with the help of a special crane it takes 3 hours for one BM, and also requires the presence of a special crane and equipment.
      Unloading and installation of the equipment compartment during railway transportation require the same labor costs (3 hours) and the presence of a special crane.
      13) BM dimensions increase labor costs for the engineering equipment of the launching position in comparison with other air defense systems (air defense systems) of military air defense
      14) the time of transferring the complex from traveling to combat when using the "OES Mode" (with thermal imager) exceeds the stated 5 minutes (actually 8-9 minutes)
      15) the loading time of a full ammunition load with the TZM is quite long and amounts to 25-30 minutes "

На вооружение подразделений ЗВО поступают ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1"

Начальник управления пресс-службы и информации Западного военного округа полковник Игорь Мугинов сообщил о том, что на вооружение одного из подразделений ЗВО поступил зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс «Панцирь-С1». Пресс-служба ЗВО приводит заявление официального представителя ЗВО:
Одно из подразделений ПВО Западного военного округа, дислоцированное на северо-западе России, перевооружено на современный зенитный ракетно-пушечный комплекс "Панцирь-С1". Ключевой особенностью комплекса является совмещенная многоканальная система захвата и сопровождения целей с ракетно-артиллерийским вооружением, создающая непрерывную зону перехвата цели от нуля метров по высоте и от 200 метров по дальности.

На вооружение подразделений ЗВО поступают ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1"


Для справки: ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1» предназначен для уничтожения любых средств воздушного нападения и разведки, включая перспективные образцы.


Характеристики ЗРПК «Панцирь-С1»:

Расчёт – 3 человека;
максимальная скорость поражения цели – 1000 м/с;
число одновременно обстреливаемых целей в секторе 45 градусов: 4;
боекомплект: 12 управляемых ракет и 1400 артиллерийских выстрелов;
зона поражения ракетным вооружением по дальности – до 20 тыс. м, по высоте – до 15 тыс. м.;
зона поражение артиллерийским вооружением по дальности – до 4 тыс. м, по высоте – до 3 тыс. м.


Функциональность комплекса:
Основные характеристики:

комплексное применение ракетного и артиллерийского вооружения;
система защиты от помех и совмещенная радиолокационно-оптическая система контроля;
одновременное поражение двух целей;
использование системы в автоматическом режиме;
связь и управление внутри подразделения.

Использованы фотографии: http://encyclopedia.mil.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 26
  1. DenZ 24 декабря 2015 12:07
    Чего-то не понял. Всего один комплекс поступил (1 машина). Или количество раскрывать не положено.
    1. a.s.zzz888 24 декабря 2015 12:16
      DenZ RU Сегодня, 12:07 Новый
      Чего-то не понял. Всего один комплекс поступил (1 машина). Или количество раскрывать не положено


      на вооружение одного из подразделений ЗВО


      Как-то так. Может это подразделение типа батальона сухопутных войск.
      1. Юджин-Евгений 24 декабря 2015 14:14
        Вроде бы и в 2014 г. 1 комплекс поступил. В 2015 г. на вооружение должна поступить новая версия - С2, наверно производство на неё переходит.
      2. vinitskij2016 25 декабря 2015 04:37
        В подразделениях ПВО и артиллерии батареи и дивизионы, соответственно батарея-рота, а дивизион-батальон. 1 машина (я имею ввиду боевая машина - сокр. БМ) в войска ни как не могла поступить, да и заводы так не выпускают, выпускаются комплектами (напр. батарейный, дивизионный). Поступивший в войска комплекс либо батарея либо дивизион (хотя о дивизионах ЗРПК Панцирь, я лично ни чего не слышал). Батарея в своём составе имеет до 6 боевых машин (вернее 4 или 6 БМ). Командный пункт (КП) и отдельная машина РЛС в такой батареи не предусмотрены, задачи КП выполняет одна из БМ батареи. Кроме того в батареи имеются ТЗМ (из расчёта одна ТЗМ на две БМ). Задачи РЛ обнаружения, целеуказания и управления выполняются средствами командира вышестоящего подразделения (например дивизиона, полка или бригады) в состав которого входит ЗРПК Панцирь.
    2. vkl-47 24 декабря 2015 12:20
      15000 потолок.надо до 20000 делать.безпилотные ударные дроны у пиNдосов подымаются до 18000.
      1. nvn_co 24 декабря 2015 12:32
        Летают они может и до 18000 но рабочие высоты все равно остаются в диапазоне 5000 - 7000 м. Что, к стати достаточно для решения поставленых задач с помощью Панциря. А все, что выше 10000 как правило это уже работа 300-х, 400-х и т.д. Так что все тама правильно придумано, думаю не дураки ТЗ писали.
        1. shans2 24 декабря 2015 13:44
          глобал хоуки реально на 15-18 км выполняют задачи, очень мощная оптика.
          1. nvn_co 24 декабря 2015 16:28
            "Глобал Хоки" на таких высотах только смотрят, ну и для такого аппарата не жалко одну "девочку" 300-го или 400-го, при необходимости шмальнуть. Панцирь он для всяких тама вертолетов, штурмовиков, и фронтовых бомберов (как беспилотных так и пилотируемых) нужен, непосредственно поддерживая и защищая "передок". А работают эти всякие тама..., как раз на высотах до 10000, так что покатит. Не ну если смогет и выше, то я и многие завсегда!!! smile
  2. Горный стрелок 24 декабря 2015 12:13
    Вот это характеристики! Я не думал, что Панцирь достает так далеко.
    1. dr.Bo 24 декабря 2015 13:27
      Вот передача 1го канала про панцирь С1
      Поражен эффективностью комплекса! hi
  3. вовочка15 24 декабря 2015 12:14
    Несмотря на кризис и санкции ,к огорчению "путинслилщиков",Россия вооружает свою армию.
    1. nvn_co 24 декабря 2015 12:36
      Последнее время, стало заметно, что о многом перестали... Как бы подобрать правильно это слово 3,14-ть, что является очень правильным, а то прям через чур много информации "летело" для простых потребителей, которые не умеют ею пользоваться. Россия и не прекращала себя вооружать при ВВП, за что ему и спасибо большое! А все эти сотрудники унитазов - "сливщики". как правило нихрена не делают, а только трындят налево и направо, попусту. Так, что пусть понервничают...
  4. pascal309 24 декабря 2015 12:38
    Там случайно не новые гиперзвуковые ракеты находятся?? Год назад их испытывали для нового панцыря.
    1. Tusv 24 декабря 2015 13:00
      Цитата: pascal309
      Там случайно не новые гиперзвуковые ракеты находятся?? Год назад их испытывали для нового панцыря.

      Так и штатная ракета не подарок. Почти четыре Маха. Для гипер не хватает всего двух
      1. nvn_co 24 декабря 2015 16:31
        "не подарок" - это так еще сказано, мудреная-при-пере-мудреная... И для задач, гипер там и не нужон...
  5. tveritianin 24 декабря 2015 12:44
    Друзья, не одна машина, а один комплект. А он может быть разным (и 6 машин и 10, в зависимости от задач и места расположения). Характеристики для этого типа комплексов вполне современные. К тому же данный комплекс используется, извините за тафтологию, в комплексе с другими ЗРК, так что вместе они перекрывают весь возможный диапозон высот. скоростей и дальностей. Ничего подобного ни у кого в мире больше нет. Так что радуемся очередному положительному моменту в нашей армии. Они уже несколько раз проявляли себя в нужных местах с нужной эффективностью.
  6. Постороннний 24 декабря 2015 13:06
    Готовимся к скорому возобновлению боёв на Донбассе.
  7. Urri 24 декабря 2015 13:16
    Чё-то я не охватил краями. Панцырь-С1 по жизни был экспортной модификацией. А в войска шёл Панцырь-С, каковой по характеристикам весьма не тот, что экспортный. И за чего перемога? Если бы о Панцыре-СМ написали, можно было бы улыбаться. А так новость ради текста
    1. tveritianin 24 декабря 2015 13:19
      Не все нужно в открытой печати называть подлинным именем, уважаемый!
    2. Tusv 24 декабря 2015 14:16
      Цитата: Urri
      Чё-то я не охватил краями. Панцырь-С1 по жизни был экспортной модификацией

      Не совсем так. Панцирь изначално разрабатывался для Эмиратов с нуля. Но это две разные машинки. На данный момент это лучий антитопроный девайз в мире. Страшно подумать у Российского Панциря есть опция сбивать тамогавки в автоматическом режиме. Да и ракетки превосходят в скорости Израильский дивизионный комплекс Барак-8 почти в два раза. Горжусь нашими инженерами. В Области ПВО -непревзойденные гении
    3. nvn_co 24 декабря 2015 16:33
      Че ради текста, вот мы поболтали! И рабочий день быстрее пролетел... wink А многие в википедию залезли, узнали что пнцирь - это не только составляющая часть черепахи. laughing
  8. Urri 24 декабря 2015 13:39
    Цитата: tveritianin
    Не все нужно в открытой печати называть подлинным именем, уважаемый!


    Интернет завален подлинными именами и шифрами изделий. Зайдёте на посвящённую изделию профильную ветку некоего сайта - узнаете много всякого. Иной раз сам придушить болтунов готов. А прикрывать секретностью некомпетентность - наша старинная народная забава, уважаемый!
    1. Tusv 24 декабря 2015 14:48
      Цитата: Urri
      А прикрывать секретностью некомпетентность - наша старинная народная забава, уважаемый!

      Есть мнение очень компетентных. Для преодаление системы ПВО Росии нужен одновременный залп шестидясями твсячами ракет и ни какой секретности
  9. dchegrinec 24 декабря 2015 16:40
    Новая техника не должна стоять в сараях! Тем более сейчас это очень актуально.И хорошая реклама для возможных преобретателей.
  10. Tusv 24 декабря 2015 17:28
    Цитата: dchegrinec
    хорошая реклама

    Преодалейте наше ПВО посмернтно. Это не реклама. Просто так система работает
  11. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  12. Netwallker 31 декабря 2015 12:24
    Цитата: Tusv
    Цитата: Urri
    Чё-то я не охватил краями. Панцырь-С1 по жизни был экспортной модификацией

    Не совсем так. Панцирь изначално разрабатывался для Эмиратов с нуля. Но это две разные машинки. На данный момент это лучий антитопроный девайз в мире. Страшно подумать у Российского Панциря есть опция сбивать тамогавки в автоматическом режиме. Да и ракетки превосходят в скорости Израильский дивизионный комплекс Барак-8 почти в два раза. Горжусь нашими инженерами. В Области ПВО -непревзойденные гении

    Доклад о недостатках ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1"
    С 3 по 6 апреля в Санкт-Петербурге под эгидой Российской академии ракетных и артиллерийских наук (РАРАН) и ЗАО "НПО Специальных материалов" состоялась открытая юбилейная XV-ю Всероссийская конференция «Актуальные проблемы защиты и безопасности». Конференция проходила в ВУНЦ ВМФ «Военно-морская академия им. Н.Г. Кузнецова".
    От одного из участников конференции в наше распоряжение поступил конспект прочитанного на конференции совершенно открытого доклада представителей ПВО ВВС России "Оценка характеристик ЗРПК "Панцирь-С1". Авторы доклада - В.В. Белоцерковский, кандидат военных наук, доцент (ВПВО ВВС) и И.А. Разин (ВА ВПВО ВС).
    В докладе сообщается:
    Работы по созданию комплекса "Панцирь-С1" проводятся по "Программе развития единой системы зенитного ракетного оружия (вооружения)" в рамках ОКР "ЗПРК", "Панцирь-С1", "Панцирь-СМ", "Редут" и "Гладиатор". На базе технических решений ЗПРК "Панцирь-С1" планируется создание межвидовых комплексов малой дальности и ближнего действия, в том числе для ПВО СВ.
    Главными достоинствами ЗПРК "Пацирь-С1" являются наличие автоматического режима функционирования, в том числе в составе подразделения, а также возможность стрельбы по целям с места и в движении как пушечным, так и ракетным вооружением.
    Однако по настоящее время разработчиком не устранены следующие основные проблемы и недостатки:
    1) реальные результаты стрельбовых испытаний показали низкую возможность комплкса по обстрелу целей, маневрирующих и летящих с курсовым параметром более 2-3 км
    2) не подтверждена возможность стрельбы по целям, летящим со скоростями более 400 м/с, хотя в ТТХ комлекса приводится скорость, равная 1000 м/с
    3) максимальная дальность стрельбы 20 км обеспечивается по воздушным целям, летящим со скоростью не более 80 м/с (по мишени Е-95), так как располагаемые перегруки ЗУР на данной дальности не превышают 5 ед.
    4) основным недостатком бикалиберной ракеты ***** является отстутствие двигателя в маршевой ступени ЗУР, в результате чего в пределах заявленной заны поражения ракета будет двигаться с отрицательным ускорением порядка 50-30 м/с2, что ведет к появлению таких нелинейностей во входном сигнале контура управления ЗУР, которые ведут к увеличанию ошибок ее наведения на активно маневрирующую цель
    5) не подтверждены возможности комплекса по поражению ТБР, ОТБР, а также их боевых блоков при использовании гиперзвуковой ЗУР с боевой частью весом 4 кг
    6) наличие всего двух методов наведения ЗУР ***** (по методу трех точек; по методу половинного спрямления) ограничивают возможности комплекса по поражению различных типов СВН с сложных условиях обстановки (маневр, помехи, НЛЦ, зависший вертолет, БПЛА и т.д.).

    Продолжаем урякать. hi
    1. Netwallker 31 декабря 2015 12:25
      Продолжение :
      "7) Система управления подрывом боевой части гиперзвуковой ЗУР, функционирующая по сигналу от ЗПРК в соответствии с установленной разностью дальностей между целью и ракетой, может быть эффективной только при наведении ЗУР ****** методом полного спрямления, а при наведении ЗУР методом "трех точек" и половинным спрямлении срабатывает только при движении цели непосредственно на стреляющую боевую машину ЗПРК
      8) в вышеупомянутом последнем случае эффективность поражения цели может оказаться низкой вследствие явления рикошетирования поражающих элементов боевой чати, так как в этом случае их вектор их скорости будет направлен под малым углом к поверхности цели
      9) не обеспечено эффективное согласование боевого снаряжения ЗУР (области срабатывания неконтактного датчика цели, НДЦ и области разета поражающих элементов БЧ), а также предотвращение срабатывания НДЦ ЗУР **** от подстилающей поверхности при стрельбе по НЛЦ
      10) влияние метеоусловий (дождь, туман, гидрометеоры) на уменьшение дальности обнаружения целея для разработанной РЛССЦР миллиметрового диапазона волн в 10-50 раз сильнее, чем на вариант ЗПРК с РЛС сантиметрового диапазона волн, причем указанный недостаток не может быть скомпенсрован наличие в ЗПРК "Пацирь-С1" оптико-электронного канала сопровождения ВЦ, в силу также отрицательной зависимости последнего от метеоусловий
      11) большие габаритные размеры БМ ЗРПК на колесной базе, особенно по высоте (в боевом положении 5,65 м), а также отсутствие броневой защиты огнекомплекта, аппаратурного отсека (СОЦ, ССЦР, СУО) не позволяют использовать ЗПРК на переднем крае в боевых и предбоевых порядках прикрываемых войск
      12) габариты БМ ЗПРК в походном положении на колесной базе (4, 374 м) не позволяют транспортировать ее железнодорожным транспортом, так как допустимый габарит погрузки по высоте (1Т) составляет 3,8 м, при этом демонтаж аппаратурного отсека и погрузка его на платформу для перевозки с помошью специального крана составляет для одной БМ 3 часа, а также требует наличие спецкрана и оснастки.
      Разгрузка и монтаж аппаратурного отсека при железнодорожной перевозке требуют тех же трудозатрат ( 3 часа) и наличия спецкрана.
      13) габариты БМ увеличивают трудозатраты на инженерное оборудование стартовой позиции по сравнению с другими ЗРК (ЗРС) войсковой ПВО
      14) время перевода комплекса из походного положения в боевое при использовании "Режим ОЭС" (с тепловизором) превышает заявленные 5 минут (реально 8-9 минут)
      15) время загрузки полного боекомплекта с помощью ТЗМ достаточно велико и составляет 25-30 минут"

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня