Military Review

Afghan security forces knocked out the Taliban from the Afghan-Turkmen border

7
Afghan TV Channel Tolo news reports on the successful operation carried out by the security forces of Afghanistan. Army units and Afghan police forces managed to take control of the Gormach district, and with it the lost part of the border with Turkmenistan a couple of months ago, which all this time was under the complete control of the Taliban militants.


Afghan security officials managed to knock out the Taliban from administrative buildings, as well as from the complex of the Interior Ministry building in the county located in the province of Faryab in the northern part of the country.

Afghan security forces knocked out the Taliban from the Afghan-Turkmen border


It should be noted that in the north of Afghanistan, the groups that are the Afghan cells of the so-called “Islamic State” have recently become more active. Frequently between the Taliban and igilovtsy armed clashes flare up over the territories of influence in Afghanistan.

Today, Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi arrived in Kabul on an official visit, who earlier made a state visit to Russia. Narendra Modi discussed with Vladimir Putin a difficult situation related to the activation of various terrorist groups in Afghan territory. The President of Russia suggested that the UN Security Council consider the issue of accepting India as a permanent member and raised the question of the great international work on countering terrorism, in which (work) India could also join.

Shortly before the Indian premiere arrived in Kabul Afghanistan, India delivered three Russian-made Mi-25 helicopters. The party of helicopters was received by the presidential adviser on national security issues Mohammad Hanif Atmar.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 25 December 2015 12: 20
    +1
    It is necessary to use the differences among the terrorists, and as for India, the Americans and others will block this initiative.
    1. Sling cutter
      Sling cutter 25 December 2015 12: 44
      +2
      All involved with a memorable date, the Day of the introduction of troops in Afghanistan.
      We will remember. soldier
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. The black
    The black 25 December 2015 12: 21
    +3
    This, of course, is good. But it’s not so simple there. Turkmenistan is a probable competitor of Qatar in the sphere of gas export to South and Southeast Asia. If the construction of the gas pipeline to the east begins, Qatar risks losing its monopoly position. The destabilization of the political situation can be hindered by destabilization of the political situation not only in Afghanistan, but also in Turkmenistan itself. Therefore, the object of increased interest of radical organizations supported by Qatar is the north-western provinces of Afghanistan adjacent to the Turkmen border. In general, everything is just beginning there.
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 25 December 2015 12: 31
      +1
      This, of course, is good. But there it is not so simple ...


      We need to look at some events easier:
      Afghan security forces knocked out Taliban ...

      Well, they killed, for that they are the security forces in their country ...
    2. DobryAAH
      DobryAAH 25 December 2015 13: 59
      0
      Yes, are the states preparing for us in SA - New Ukraine, where will the Russian speakers run to Russia?
      Washington is preparing a section of Central Asia
      http://rusplt.ru/society/washington-gotovit-rasdel-tsentralnoy-azii-20473.html
      Or will we lead caravans with humanitarian aid to the Peter and Paul People’s Republic? Will we ever give Americans horns or not? Likely we will quietly observe how they will choke us and frighten with missiles?
  3. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 25 December 2015 13: 34
    0
    Alla is already aware of where they all went?)))
  4. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 25 December 2015 14: 22
    0
    If the Americans completely withdraw their troops from Afghanistan, then I’m afraid the current government will not stay in power. And we will have to somehow negotiate with the Taliban. Unlike the Islamic State, the Taliban may confine themselves to Afghanistan and not go to Central Asia.
    1. good7
      good7 25 December 2015 14: 36
      -2
      How do you imagine the agreement with Al Qaeda, sign the agreement in Moscow or New York? Do not take on much theorists, in addition to Russia, the interests of the United States, KSA and sing along, Pakistan, India and China. In addition, this episode shows that the local Kabul city elite is forming with its own principles! Families of the military involved in special operations, what do you think on whose side and what will take off? A strong military elite crushes the radicals as they interfere with the centralization of power in the country! It has always been so in Islamic countries!

Военное обозрение

Афганские силовики выбили талибов с участка афгано-туркменской границы

7
Афганский телеканала Tolo News сообщает об успешной операции, проведённой силовыми структурами Афганистана. Армейским подразделениям и силам афганской полиции удалось взять под свой контроль уезд Гормач, а вместе с ним утраченный пару месяцев назад участок границы с Туркменией, который всё это время находился под полным контролем боевиков движения «Талибан».


Афганским силовикам удалось выбить талибов из административных зданий, а также из комплекса здания МВД в уезде, расположенном в провинции Фарьяб в северной части страны.

Афганские силовики выбили талибов с участка афгано-туркменской границы


Необходимо отметить, что на севере Афганистана в последнее время активизируются и группировки, являющиеся афганскими ячейками так называемого «Исламского государство». Нередко между талибами и игиловцами вспыхивают вооружённые столкновения за территории влияния в Афганистане.

Сегодня в Кабул с официальным визитом прибыл премьер-министр Индии Нарендра Моди, который ранее совершил государственный визит в Россию. Нарендра Моди обсудил с Владимиром Путиным непростую ситуацию, связанную с активизацией различных террористических группировок на афганской территории. Президент России предложил Совбезу ООН подумать над вопросом о принятии Индии в состав в качестве постоянного члена и поднял вопрос о большой международной работе по противодействию терроризму, в которую (работу) Индия тоже могла бы включиться.

Незадолго до прилёта индийского премьера в Кабул Афганистану Индия поставила три вертолёта российского производства Ми-25. Партию вертолётов принял советник президента по вопросам национальной безопасности Мохаммад Ханиф Атмар.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 25 декабря 2015 12:20 Новый
    +1
    Нужно использовать разногласия среди террористов,а что касается Индии то американцы и другие заблокируют эту инициативу.
    1. Стропорез
      Стропорез 25 декабря 2015 12:44 Новый
      +2
      Всех причастных с памятной датой-Днём ввода войск в Афганистан.
      Будем помнить. soldier
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Чёрный
    Чёрный 25 декабря 2015 12:21 Новый
    +3
    Это , конечно, хорошо.Но там не всё так просто.Туркмения — вероятный конкурент Катара в сфере экспорта газа в Южную и Юго-Восточную Азию. Если начнется строительство газопровода на восток, то Катар рискует потерять свои монопольные позиции. Воспрепятствовать строительству газопровода может дестабилизация политической ситуации не только в Афганистане, но и в самом Туркменистане. Поэтому в настоящее время объектом повышенного интереса радикальных организаций, поддерживающихся Катаром, являются северо-западные провинции Афганистана, примыкающие к туркменской границе.В , общем, там всё только начинается.
    1. yuriy55
      yuriy55 25 декабря 2015 12:31 Новый
      +1
      Это , конечно, хорошо.Но там не всё так просто...


      Нам надо проще смотреть на некоторые события:
      Афганские силовики выбили талибов...

      Нувыбилиивыбили, на то они и силовики в своей стране...
    2. ДобрыйААХ
      ДобрыйААХ 25 декабря 2015 13:59 Новый
      0
      Да, нам штаты в СА - нью Украину готовят, куда побегут русскоязычные, в Россию?
      Вашингтон готовит раздел Центральной Азии
      http://rusplt.ru/society/washington-gotovit-rasdel-tsentralnoy-azii-20473.html
      Или будем в Петропавловскую народную республику караваны с гуманитаркой водить? Когда-нибудь американцам по рогам дадим или нет? Наверно тихо наблюдать будем, как они нас душить будут и ракетами стращать?
  3. AdekvatNICK
    AdekvatNICK 25 декабря 2015 13:34 Новый
    0
    Алла уже в курсе куда все они ушли ?)))
  4. Николай71
    Николай71 25 декабря 2015 14:22 Новый
    0
    Если американцы полностью выведут войска из Афганистана, то боюсь нынешнее правительство не удержится у власти. И нам придется как-то договариваться с Талибаном. В отличие от ИГ, талибы могут ограничиться Афганистаном и не лезть в Среднюю Азию.
    1. good7
      good7 25 декабря 2015 14:36 Новый
      -2
      Как вы себе представляете договор с Аль - Каидой, договор подпишите в Москве или Нью-Йорке? Не бери на себя много теоретик, там помимо России сошлись интересы США, КСА и подпевал, Пакистана, Индии и Китая. Кроме того данный эпизод показывает, что формируется местная Кабульская городская элита со своими принципами! Семьи военных участвующих в спец операциях, как ты думаешь на чьей стороне и что сними будет? Сильная военная элита давит радикалов так как они мешают централизации власти в стране! Так всегда было в исламских странах!