Military Review

Permanent Representative of Syria to the UN spoke about the role of Turkey in the Syrian conflict

21
Syrian permanent representative to the UN, Bashar Jaafari, sent a letter to the Organization’s Secretary General, urging the international community to “put an end to the violations and crimes” committed by the Turkish leadership, reports RIA News.


Permanent Representative of Syria to the UN spoke about the role of Turkey in the Syrian conflict


According to Jaafari, “armed groups that have waged an unprecedented terrorist war against Syria since 2011 are supported by the states of the region and beyond, in particular by the Erdogan regime.”

“During the crisis, Turkish intervention in the internal affairs of Syria took many different forms, including the direct involvement of the Turkish armed forces in the offensive military operations to support terrorists by the Erdogan regime,” the Permanent Representative writes.

"Turkey contributed to the penetration of terrorists into Syria, provided fire cover for the movement of terrorists on the territory of Syria or along the Syrian-Turkish border," the message says.

“As for the Russian fighter shot down by the Turkish armed forces, who was in Syrian airspace and bombed the positions of ISIL, no further explanation is required in this regard, since the fact of this crime speaks for itself,” the letter says.

The diplomat also stressed that “Ankara is committing crimes against Syrian refugees in Turkey, fleeing from terror and tyranny of such terrorist organizations as ISIS,“ Front al-Nusra ”,“ Army of Conquest ”and“ Islamic Front ”, (representatives) of which The Turkish government harbors Turkish territory. "

“Trafficking in human beings by terrorist gangs is carried out with the knowledge and with the direct participation of institutions and organizations controlled by the Erdogan regime,” says Jaafari.

He noted that several years ago “Erdogan raised the issue of the protection of people of Turkish origin, despite the fact that they are citizens of sovereign states”. This, according to the Permanent Representative, says that the Turkish President "dreams of reviving the colonial legacy of the Ottoman Empire."

In conclusion, Jaafari, on behalf of Syria, called on the community to "take a determined stand in order to put an end to these violations and the crimes of Ankara."
Photos used:
https://syrianfreepress.wordpress.com/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avvg
    avvg 30 December 2015 15: 43 New
    +8
    There is no doubt that Turkey has long laid eyes on the pieces (northern part) of Syria and therefore supports terrorists in Syria to overthrow Assad.
    1. Scoun
      Scoun 30 December 2015 15: 51 New
      +2
      Quote: avvg
      Turkey eye laid on the northern part of Syria.

      If today's information turns out to be true .... then it may well turn out to be a “lay eye" on Turkey.
      В The European Union Times They write today that the People’s Republic of China received permission from the Syrian Arab Republic to begin deploying up to 5.000 elite military personnel in the Levant’s military zone.

      Among them, first of all, the fearsome Siberian Tigers from the Xinjiang Military District, and Night Tigers from the Lanzhou Military District.

      Special operation: China sends 5000 special forces ...
      3 hours ago
      ruspravliga.org ›novosti-mira / 35190 ... kitay ... 5000 ... v ...
      Latest News »Latest News Today» Special Operation: China sends 5000 Special Forces soldiers to Syria.

      and as people say, it means that peace will soon come in Syria ... the Arab monarchies will not want to quarrel with the Chinese and lose their contracts, and Erdogan Don will be left with nothing. China will defend its investment ....
      +
      Russian Aerospace Forces guided by opposition ATS bombed gathering place of IS leaders
      Russian Su-34 on a tip from the Syrian opposition bombed a gathering place for militant commanders near the capital of the Islamic State (IG, the group is prohibited in the Russian Federation) Racci, the building is completely destroyed, said on Wednesday an official representative of the Russian Defense Ministry, Major General Igor Konashenkov
      1. jjj
        jjj 30 December 2015 15: 55 New
        0
        Some kind of dumb sources. China needs to hide behind in Afghanistan
        1. Riv
          Riv 30 December 2015 16: 01 New
          +3
          The Chinese are nonsense! If only the Buryat armored police ...
      2. APASUS
        APASUS 30 December 2015 16: 32 New
        +3
        Quote: Scoun
        The European Union Times writes today that the People’s Republic of China has received permission from the Syrian Arab Republic to begin deploying up to 5.000 elite military personnel in the Levant’s military zone.

        If such information is confirmed at the official level, then the alignment of forces will change dramatically in Syria. Many countries, including the United States, Turkey, Qatar and Saudi Arabia, will shut up. Nevertheless, one should not forget that the ultimate goal for the USA is a global conflict in the region.
        I kept pondering the words of Vanga for a long time, about how 200000 soldiers from China would reach Yerusalim and could not understand how this could come true, although now everything could be ............
        1. Hyppopotut
          Hyppopotut 30 December 2015 18: 18 New
          0
          Unfortunately, Fashington and his ilk are well aware of everything, as well as the oil trade, and the casualties among the civilian population of New Russia ...
          These are their allies ... How can anything be done against a NATO member!
    2. 79807420129
      79807420129 30 December 2015 15: 58 New
      +8
      Actually, everyone at the UN and the OSCE and the animal rights league know everything perfectly, but Europe is terrorized by refugees and controlled from across the ocean, it’s beneficial to have such a dog as Erdogan in the Middle East, that’s Syria’s voice, glaring in desert.
    3. Denis Obukhov
      Denis Obukhov 30 December 2015 15: 58 New
      +8
      Open secret. Somewhere around the beginning of the year, almost officially in the West, a plan began to be started, according to which part of Syria’s territory, the West was ready to recognize the Islamic State, supposedly to stop the bloodshed and the military’s inability to resolve the situation, so that the Islamic State was already recognized as a lesser evil . Assad’s military overthrow would give the West an information veil that would cover up IS recognition. The Western public would perceive the overthrow of Assad as a major victory and would not pay attention to IG on this background. In essence, the start of the deployment of the Russian group foiled the NATO military operation already ready to begin to overthrow Assad. The country should be divided into two parts divided between ISIS and moderate opposition. After the legislative approval of the existence of two separate states, the IS could have been abolished for any formal reason to declare war and seized the territory to divide it between Turkey, Israel and Syria. The puppet authorities in Syria would undoubtedly agree to such a division and legitimize the division of Syria. There is reason to believe that the same procedure could be carried out with respect to Iraq. Apparently something similar could have happened in Egypt, if the military did not interfere in the political process.
    4. Simon
      Simon 30 December 2015 16: 15 New
      +1
      Not only Syria, but also Iraq, where it has already climbed.
      1. alexng
        alexng 30 December 2015 16: 34 New
        +1
        It’s time for Erdogan to insert the wick with the packet in one place and release it into the desert, let him run in search of a way to let this wick out before the explosion.
    5. Uran
      Uran 30 December 2015 17: 01 New
      +1
      how much can you talk. but things are not visible. Turkey as Ukraine. the us and the west use it for their own purposes. and terror takes root. apparently few Paris events ...
  2. meriem1
    meriem1 30 December 2015 15: 44 New
    +7
    Will the UN exacerbate ??? Everyone sees everything. But much is turned a blind eye. The conjuncture however.
    1. Alexey Boukin
      Alexey Boukin 30 December 2015 15: 48 New
      +3
      Everyone sees, including international organizations, but blindly obeys the American dollar.
      1. Sid.74
        Sid.74 30 December 2015 16: 08 New
        +3
        Quote: alexey bukin
        Everyone see

        Those who do not interfere with lumber in their eyes ... they see.
  3. venaya
    venaya 30 December 2015 15: 48 New
    +1
    Turkish President "dreams of reviving the colonial heritage of the Ottoman Empire"

    Hence all the other actions of Erdogan. The small Ottoman tribe once had a huge empire, involving many other nations in their interests.
  4. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 30 December 2015 16: 00 New
    +3
    Soon, the phrase “turned to the United Nations” will sound like sarcasm. If a country fails to bring to its defense a strong state in the military sense, then the countries that were attacked can be erased from the world map. God bless the Syrians so that they with our help defended their territorial integrity and independence.
  5. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 30 December 2015 16: 01 New
    0
    The Ottoman Empire, Russia has beaten more than once already, I have no doubt that it will not be difficult to repeat. Only it is necessary to fix the result specifically so that Turkey does not have desires to spoil.
  6. raid14
    raid14 30 December 2015 16: 05 New
    +1
    While the Turks are under the wing of the United States, all Syrian statements to the UN are unfortunately: "The voice of one crying in the wilderness."
  7. sl22277
    sl22277 30 December 2015 16: 05 New
    0
    One gets the impression that Erdogan deliberately puts his troops under attack in order to foment a war. Hence, all sorts of provocations are evident .... The invasion of the territory of an allied state in the Middle East. PS (I am simply amazed: what idiots must be in order not to see the US plans to destroy both the Middle East and the EU at the hands of each other?).
  8. valent45
    valent45 30 December 2015 16: 14 New
    +1
    The UN in today's world has simply become a stating organization.
    It has no influence on military and political situations in the world.
    Amerikosy generally put on her ...
    So you need to ask for help from friends and allies who can support
    both political and military means.
  9. staryivoin
    staryivoin 30 December 2015 16: 16 New
    +2
    Quote: meriem1
    Will the UN exacerbate ??? Everyone sees everything. But much is turned a blind eye. The conjuncture however.


    Known not to hear. This organization dances to the tune of FSA spellcasters, and they had a script like Iraq ready for Syria and Assad. But here again Ivan Rus came and messed them up and ruined everything. They only know poorly in Fashington, we don’t leave our people in trouble !!!
  10. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 30 December 2015 23: 36 New
    0
    It's funny Talk about the support of terrorists by one country supporting terrorism like an international organization!

Постпред Сирии при ООН рассказал о роли Турции в сирийском конфликте

Сирийский постпред при ООН Башар Джаафари направил генсеку Организации письмо, в котором призвал международной сообщество «положить конец нарушениям и преступлениям», совершаемым турецким руководством, передаёт РИА Новости.

Постпред Сирии  при ООН рассказал о роли Турции в сирийском конфликте


По словам Джаафари, «вооруженные группы, с 2011 года ведущие беспрецедентную террористическую войну против Сирии, поддерживаются государствами региона и за его пределами, в частности – режимом Эрдогана».


«В ходе кризиса турецкое вмешательство во внутренние дела Сирии принимало самые различные формы, включая прямое вовлечение режимом Эрдогана турецких вооружённых сил в наступательные военные операции по поддержке террористов», – пишет постпред.

«Турция содействовала проникновению в Сирию террористов, обеспечивала огневое прикрытие при передвижении террористов по территории Сирии или вдоль сирийско-турецкой границы», – отмечается в послании.

«Что же касается сбитого турецкими вооруженными силами российского истребителя, находившегося в воздушном пространстве Сирии и бомбившего позиции ИГИЛ, то каких-либо дополнительных разъяснений в этой связи не требуется, поскольку факт совершения этого преступления говорит сам за себя», – говорится в письме.

Дипломат подчеркнул также, что «Анкара совершает преступления и против сирийских беженцев в Турции, спасающихся бегством от террора и тирании таких террористических организаций, как ИГИЛ, "Фронт ан-Нусра", "Армия завоевания" и "Исламский фронт", (представителей) которых правительство Турции укрывает на турецкой территории».

«Торговля людьми, которой занимаются террористические банды, идёт с ведома и при непосредственном участии подконтрольных режиму Эрдогана учреждений и организаций», – утверждает Джаафари.

Он отметил, что несколько лет назад «Эрдоган поднял вопрос о защите лиц турецкого происхождения, несмотря на то, что они являются гражданами суверенных государств». Это, по словам постпреда, говорит о том, что президент Турции «мечтает возродить колониальное наследие Османской империи».

В заключение, Джаафари от имени Сирии призвал сообщество «занять решительную позицию с целью положить конец этим нарушениям и преступлениям Анкары».

Использованы фотографии: https://syrianfreepress.wordpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 21
  1. avvg 30 декабря 2015 15:43
    Нет сомнения,что Турция давно положила глаз на куски(северной части) Сирии и поэтому поддерживает террористов в Сирии для свержение Асада.
    1. Scoun 30 декабря 2015 15:51
      Цитата: avvg
      Турция глаз положил на северной части Сирии.

      Если сегодняшняя информация окажется верной.... то вполне может оказаться так что "положили глаз" на турцию.
      В «The European Union Times» пишут сегодня, что Китайская Народная Республика получила от Сирийской Арабской республики разрешение начать размещение в военной зоне Леванта до 5.000 элитных военных.

      Среди которых прежде всего наводящие страх «Сибирские тигры» из Синцзянского военного округа, и «Ночные тигры», из военного округа Ланчжоу.

      Спецоперация: Китай направляет 5000 бойцов спецназа...
      3 часа назад
      ruspravliga.org›novosti-mira/35190…kitay…5000…v…
      Последние новости » Последние новости сегодня » Спецоперация: Китай направляет 5000 бойцов спецназа в Сирию.

      и как отмечают люди, значит в Сирии скоро должен наступить мир... арабские монархии не захотят ссориться с китацами и терять контракты а эрдоган дон останется у разбитого корыта. Китай будет отстаивать свои инвестиции....
      +
      ВКС России по наводке оппозиции САР разбомбили место сбора главарей ИГ
      Российский Су-34 по наводке сирийской оппозиции разбомбил место сбора командиров боевиков близ столицы "Исламского государства" (ИГ, группировка запрещена в РФ) Ракки, здание полностью уничтожено, сообщил в среду официальный представитель Минобороны РФ генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков
      1. jjj 30 декабря 2015 15:55
        Источники какие-то стремные. Китаю надо прикрываться в Афганистане
        jjj
        1. Riv 30 декабря 2015 16:01
          Китайцы - чепуха! Лишь бы не бурятская бронетанковая милиция...
          Riv
      2. APASUS 30 декабря 2015 16:32
        Цитата: Scoun
        В «The European Union Times» пишут сегодня, что Китайская Народная Республика получила от Сирийской Арабской республики разрешение начать размещение в военной зоне Леванта до 5.000 элитных военных.

        Если подобная информация будет подтверждена на официальном уровне,то расклад сил сильно измениться в Сирии.Заткнутся придется очень многим странам,включая США ,Турцию ,Катар и Саудовскую Аравию. При этом все же не стоит забывать, конечная цель для США - глобальный конфликт в регионе.
        Я все долго обдумывал слова Ванги ,про то как 200000 солдат из Китая дойдут до Ерусалима и не мог понять каким образом может сбыться подобное,хотя теперь все может быть ............
        1. Hyppopotut 30 декабря 2015 18:18
          К сожалению Фашингтон и иже с ним обо всём прекрасно знают, как и о торговле нефтью, и о жертвах среди мирного населения Новороссии...
          Это же их союзники... Как можно что либо предпринимать против члена НАТО!
    2. 79807420129 30 декабря 2015 15:58
      Вообще то и в ООН и в ОБСЕ и в лиге по правам животных все всё прекрасно знают,но Европа затерроризирована беженцами и управляется из-за океана,за океаном выгодно иметь такого пса как Эрдоган на Ближнем Востоке,вот и голос Сирии поэтому глас вопиющего в пустыне.
    3. Denis Obukhov 30 декабря 2015 15:58
      Секрет Полишинеля. Еще где то в начале года уже чуть ли не официально на Западе начался обсуждать план, по которому часть территории Сирии Запад был готов признать ИГ, якобы для прекращения кровопролития и неспособности военным путем разрешить ситуацию, так что признание ИГ уже начали подавать как меньшее вынужденное зло. Военное свержение Асада дало бы Западу информационную завесу, которая прикрыла бы признание ИГ. Западная публика восприняла бы свержение Асада как основную победу и не обратила бы на этом фоне внимания на ИГ. По существо начало развертывания российской группировки сорвало уже готовую начаться военную операцию НАТО по свержению Асада. Страну следовало разделить на две части поделив между ИГИЛ и умеренной оппозицией. После законодательного утверждения существования двух отдельных государств, ИГ уже можно было бы упразднить по любому формальному поводу объявить войну и захватив территорию поделить ее между Турцией, Израилем и Сирией. Марионеточные власти в Сирии на такой дележ несомненно согласились бы и узаконили бы раздел Сирии. Есть основание считать, что и отношении Ирака могла быть проведена такая же процедура. Видимо что то подобное и Египтом могло быть, не вмешайся военные в политический процесс.
    4. Симон 30 декабря 2015 16:15
      Ни только Сирии, но и Ирака, куда она уже за лезла.
      1. alexneg 30 декабря 2015 16:34
        Пора Эрдогану фитиль со взрыв пакетом в одно место вставить и выпустить его в пустыню, пущай побегает в поисках способа потущить этот фитилек до взрыва.
    5. Уран 30 декабря 2015 17:01
      сколько можно говорить. а дел не видно . турция как украина. сша и запад ее используют в своих целях. а террор пускает корни. видимо мало парижских событий...
  2. meriem1 30 декабря 2015 15:44
    Усышит-ли ООН??? Все и так ВСЁ видят. Но на многое закрывают глаза. Коньюктура однако.
    1. алексей букин 30 декабря 2015 15:48
      Все видят,в том числе и международные организации, но слепо подчиняются американскому доллару.
      1. Sid.74 30 декабря 2015 16:08
        Цитата: алексей букин
        Все видят

        Те,кому брёвна в глазах не мешают...те видят.
  3. venaya 30 декабря 2015 15:48
    президент Турции «мечтает возродить колониальное наследие Османской империи»

    Отсюда и все остальные действия Эрдогана. Маленькое племя османов когда-то имело огромнейшую империю, вовлекая в свои интересы многие другие народы.
  4. Прадед Зевса 30 декабря 2015 16:00
    Скоро фраза-"обратился в оон"будет звучать как сарказм.если та или иная страна не сумеет привлечь на свою защиту некое сильное в военном смысле государство,то страны на которую напали можно стирать с карты мира.дай бог Сирийцам чтобы они с нашей помощью отстояли свою терреториальную целостность и независимость.
  5. Denis Obukhov 30 декабря 2015 16:01
    Османскую империю, Россия била не раз уже, я не сомневаюсь, что не составит труда повторить. Только надо закрепить результат конкретно, чтобы не возникало у Турции желаний гадить.
  6. raid14 30 декабря 2015 16:05
    Пока турки под крылом США, все Сирийские заявления в ООН к сожалению: "Глас вопиющего в пустыне".
  7. sl22277 30 декабря 2015 16:05
    Складывается такое впечатление,что Эрдоган целенаправленно подставляет свои войска под удар, чтобы разжечь войну.Отсюда видимо и всякие провокации....Вторжение на территорию союзного для нас государства на Ближнем Востоке. P.S (Просто изумляюсь: какими идиотами надо быть, чтобы не видеть планы США по уничтожению и Ближнего востока и ЕС руками друг друга?).
  8. valent45 30 декабря 2015 16:14
    ООН в сегодняшнем мире превратилась просто в констатирующую организацию.
    Никакого влияния она на военные и политические ситуации в мире не имеет.
    Америкосы вообще положили на неё ...
    Так что обращаться за помощью надо к друзьям и союзникам мОгущим поддержать
    как политическими так и военными средствами.
  9. staryivoin 30 декабря 2015 16:16
    Цитата: meriem1
    Усышит-ли ООН??? Все и так ВСЁ видят. Но на многое закрывают глаза. Коньюктура однако.


    Известно не услышит. Эта организация пляшет под дудку заклинателей из ФША, а у них для Сирии и Асада был готов сценарий наподобие Ирака. Но вот опять пришел рус Иван и все им напутал и испортил. Плохо только знают в Фашингтоне, мы то своих в беде не бросаем!!!
  10. sharp-lad 30 декабря 2015 23:36
    Забавно! Рассказывать про поддержку террористов одной страной поддерживающей терроризм типа международной организации!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня