Military Review

Happy New Year, my good!

35
Happy New Year, my good!Where are you all? I went to the site already 2 January 2016, and did not see the new articles. What are you celebrating? And I already missed you all. Happiness to you all, happiness, happiness and a thousand times happiness in the New Year! Thank you all a thousand times for your sometimes too strict attitude to the articles. But - all within the framework of justice.


I remembered my article about the submarine fleet, where I “slapped” the photo of a completely different boat. Oh, and got me all from you. And rightly so. I apologized to each of you who criticized. And suddenly one person offered his expert help to the “unreasonable woman.” We will not have a lot of reason, the more we live by feelings, but men help to recover. Real men. They are. I believed it when my daughter and I were terribly sick this summer. Yes, we got sick with pneumonia in the summer, and the head of the department treated us with antiviral drugs, made abstruse conclusions, and in the end we ended up in an extremely serious condition, the child coughed terribly. And another doctor advised not to pretend. Along with inflammation of the lungs, in parallel, our daughters underwent surgery on the leg. It was such a horror! From one hospital to another.

But with the stubbornness of the maniac, I dragged the laptop behind me and tried to go to our site and, thanks to him, literally pulled myself by the ears from that moral pit, where you get when you don’t understand how to help your child in horror. And then I remember another kind person who gave us effective help, just picked up and transferred the money that went for medicines. We recovered, and for the first time in our life went to school with huge white bows. This is also another miracle this year.

Probably, each of us has enough of such miracles in life. Let there be more good ones. And the joy will be more. As a retired 81-year-old general, a sniper pilot Viktor Vladimirovich Grishin, who educated more than one generation of pilots in the Yeisk school, said: "We must stick and not dive." What you want. By the way, Grishin can still fly. That's it.

We screw, men!

Standing clattering with metal circles with our dead and fought grandfathers and great-grandfathers. In memory we will raise aluminum flasks, many of which are left to lie on the field later and search engines find them after more than 70 years.

With soldiers of 50's stock, we chose an aluminum mug, the volume of which was 0,5 liters. But in some parts the first Soviet faceted glasses 200 or 250 ml were already received. Their bottom was branded, now there is no stigma. Yes, and the joy of female discovery (I did not know about it)! It turns out that this legendary glass was created by the famous sculptor Vera Mukhina. Although its authorship is not documented. This glass was also called "Malenkovsky" and "rude".

With stock soldiers of 80, we could clink glasses with folding metal cups, which appeared in the USSR around the middle of 80's and could participate in a festive ceremony, delivered by a caring woman's hand. Although on the wave of the anti-alcohol company in 1985, “clean” tables were covered.

With soldiers of 90's stock, we chose disposable cups, then considered one of the fashionable attributes of time. By the way, in 2014, President Obama insulted his marines by holding this little white fragile cup of coffee in one hand and giving a military salute to the other. Already American fighters did not expect such a thing and answered with an angry petition in social networks. This is impossible to imagine.

Happy New Year!
Author:
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 5 January 2016 07: 41 New
    23
    I recalled my article about the submarine fleet, where I “stuck” a photo of a completely different boat. Oh, and I got all of you ..


    Don't be upset smileeveryone is mistaken, at least once in a lifetime ... the main thing is that you have correctly concluded and will be more attentive to the material ... our people are well-read and mostly literate and notice errors immediately and react to unverified information accordingly with their character ( am , what , repeat , lol , ...)
    Life is beautiful winked when he hits the head with a key.

    Good luck, health, happiness to you and your daughter hi .
    1. FiremamRescueS
      FiremamRescueS 5 January 2016 11: 20 New
      +9
      The author of good health, happiness in the family and prosperity.)))) A good article. By the way, I’ll also make my contribution, it seems the monkey gave a military greeting just with that hand in which there was a glass of coffee))))
      1. Major Yurik
        Major Yurik 5 January 2016 12: 17 New
        +8
        Pauline, good luck and health to you, fortress of spirit and willpower! Write, and ye will swear, when from the heart, when you can’t keep silent anymore, you need to speak out, and that’s right. As Zhvanetsky said: To write, as to write, it is necessary when it is already unbearable!
        Happy New Year! love soldier
        1. PHANTOM-AS
          PHANTOM-AS 6 January 2016 05: 28 New
          +4
          Pauline, thank you!
          Happy New Year, health and well-being!
          And we will surely defeat the enemies!
          And here are a few good congratulations from you
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. Aleksandr72
        Aleksandr72 5 January 2016 13: 45 New
        11
        That's right - with the same hand in which he held a disposable cup of coffee (interestingly - just coffee or with a "fun" addition)!
        I have one suggestion: do not call B. Obamych this year on the site a monkey anymore - it’s a shame for the belly, and the year 2016 is the year of the monkey!
        Happy New Year to all colleagues! My sincere congratulations and best wishes for this year! To the author of the article - personally. drinks
        I have the honor.
        1. vlad66
          vlad66 5 January 2016 15: 21 New
          16
          Quote: Aleksandr72
          I have one suggestion: do not call B. Obamych this year on the site a monkey anymore - it’s a shame for the belly, and the year 2016 is the year of the monkey!

          I fully subscribe to your opinion, especially since the RT channel has already answered this question. hi And Polina happy New Year! And I wish her and her daughter happiness, good luck and good health. love
  2. velikoros-xnumx
    velikoros-xnumx 5 January 2016 07: 46 New
    +7
    I went to the site on January 2, 2016 and did not see new articles.

    Tried to get into the writing path smile Yes it wasn’t there. An article in the database hangs on the check a couple of days and no answer, no greetings.
    Of course, maybe something is not right, all the same, the debut, well, they would have prompted, otherwise silence what . There is no desire to try, although enough ideas. sad
    1. shasherin.pavel
      shasherin.pavel 5 January 2016 08: 14 New
      +4
      Great Russian, open your personal account, there is a page "my articles", I just discovered there that my articles were already published, they just could go below.
  3. meriem1
    meriem1 5 January 2016 08: 09 New
    11
    Touching post)))) With NG.
    1. PValery53
      PValery53 5 January 2016 10: 15 New
      +2
      It turns out that the CIS is "Happy New Year", and not, as before, the "Commonwealth of Independent States". - New Year's metamorphoses (transformations).
  4. MIKHALYCH1
    MIKHALYCH1 5 January 2016 08: 35 New
    14
    A touching article + ... Write to Polina yet, we do not have many women here, but I always read them with pleasure .. You are our thermometer! Good luck in everything! hi
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 5 January 2016 08: 36 New
    +7
    Happy New Year! Polina ... creative successes! ...
  6. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 5 January 2016 08: 59 New
    12
    Somehow they did not even touch the young infantry officer.
    Good luck and health in the New Year. hi drinks soldier
  7. inkass_98
    inkass_98 5 January 2016 09: 12 New
    +4
    Where are you all?

    Apparently - who is where. I first came in, did not see anything new, and left for my small homeland, and there was no time for the network. When else to deal with family, if not for this long weekend? Among working days, you won’t roll, although not very far. But last night I made myself an extreme trip in a snowstorm with overcoming the snowy passes from Dzhubga to Goryachiy Klyuch laughing . I haven’t traveled like this for a long time, it rarely happens here.
  8. midshipman
    midshipman 5 January 2016 09: 27 New
    +8
    Dear Polina, I congratulate you on your daughter a Happy New Year and Merry Christmas. Be healthy and do not get sick. I have the honor.
  9. KakoVedi
    KakoVedi 5 January 2016 09: 32 New
    +4
    Health and good luck!
  10. Gray 43
    Gray 43 5 January 2016 09: 40 New
    +4
    Happy New Year! And the fact that they are minus is also good))) people evaluate an article or a comment, worse when they indifferently leaf over. Good luck and health, creative success!
    1. AlNikolaich
      AlNikolaich 5 January 2016 13: 12 New
      0
      Gray, it’s like nobody wrote an article ...
      Obvious and correct no doubt!
      Happy all!
  11. moskowit
    moskowit 5 January 2016 09: 43 New
    +6
    Thanks!!! Happy New Year everyone!!! Happiness! Health !!!

    With the warriors of the reserve (or rather, already pensioners) 60-70 years, it would be nice to clink glasses with enamel. Green and white ... They have completely supplanted aluminum from the army, but they have not turned into glasses yet ... The glasses were (maybe) in soldiers' teahouses, only gaining popularity. And unfortunately, not every soldier could visit her ...
    1. MIKHALYCH1
      MIKHALYCH1 5 January 2016 09: 56 New
      10
      Quote: moskowit
      They have already completely replaced aluminum from the army, and have not yet turned into glasses ...

      For our grandfathers and great-grandfathers ... WINNERS! drinks
    2. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 5 January 2016 22: 34 New
      +2
      Quote: moskowit
      With reserve soldiers (or rather pensioners) of the 60-70s, it would be nice to clink glasses with enamel circles. Green and white ... They have already completely replaced aluminum from the army, and have not yet turned into glasses ...

      Yes, it's easy!
      And in the 80th we introduced plastic dishes of light green color, but I didn’t find her photo on the Web wink (in \ h communication, village Tiksi)
  12. EvgNik
    EvgNik 5 January 2016 10: 05 New
    +4
    Happy New Year Polina! And that he was better than the previous one! I wish you health with a daughter. Today the site has revived, let's hope until the next big holiday.
  13. thinker
    thinker 5 January 2016 10: 47 New
    +5
    President Obama insulted his marines by holding this white, fragile cup of coffee in one hand and giving a military greeting to the other.

    No, it was with a glass of coffee that he saluted. Happy New Year! yes
    1. pRaff
      pRaff 5 January 2016 10: 55 New
      +2
      Just about, I also wanted to notice about giving honor with a glass of coffee. Would be in the other hand - maybe they would not have noticed
      1. WUA 518
        WUA 518 5 January 2016 10: 58 New
        +7
        The saying that they don’t put a hand on an empty head is very relevant in this case.
  14. ruskih
    ruskih 5 January 2016 11: 02 New
    +7
    Happy New Year and Merry Christmas, lovely women and our dear men! May this year everyone have the opportunity to be Santa Claus, who is expected and loved in a warm peaceful house, where cheerful children's laughter is heard, and snowflakes are falling outside the window. They wait and love not only for gifts, but also for the fact that he is. Happiness and good luck to everyone.
  15. pRaff
    pRaff 5 January 2016 11: 55 New
    15
    Oh, Polina, how grateful I am to you! Such articles cause delight from the fact that outwardly male issues raised on the pages of VO do not leave indifferent the beautiful half of humanity. Only the article "Why not defeat the Russians", also, by the way, written by a woman and published on VO 08.04.2015/XNUMX/XNUMX, aroused the same, even great, emotions in me.
    I've been a fan of the site for a couple of years now, but I've always been just an outside observer. But after reading your article, I could no longer resist, and decided to register on VO in order to personally express gratitude both to you for such warm words to the VO community, and to the administrators for maintaining such a patriotic site (by the way, administrators - how is the topic on the issue of state financing of the site "VO" “In my superficial opinion, I have not met a more cohesive and friendly team of readers of sites, and the topics raised and discussed cover both news topics and military and universal ones. Therefore, VO, in my opinion, deserves the support of the Russian state).
    And indeed, I, too, had some confusion from the fact that for a long time there were no fresh articles and discussions. Yes, the new year, yes, everyone has no time for comment. But after all, the events of the past two years have so heated the world that I already began to feel a physical need from the need for sensations - am I alone in my trench (albeit a sofa), or is my rifle cell still part of a deeply echeloned defense?
    And I want to once again wish the esteemed Pauline happiness in the new year and the health of her daughter!
    With NG all!
  16. avva2012
    avva2012 5 January 2016 12: 11 New
    +1
    Happy New Year. Health! Sorry, but I didn’t understand why they were treated for pneumonia, but were also in surgery? Ah, here it is: "And another doctor advised not to pretend." Which one? Sorry, I can hurt you. hi
  17. lelikas
    lelikas 5 January 2016 12: 14 New
    +1
    Quote: thinker
    No, it was with a glass of coffee that he saluted. Happy New Year!

    I also wanted to write - "distracted" by work. :) Late-salute.
    Happy New Year !
  18. ivanovbg
    ivanovbg 5 January 2016 12: 59 New
    +1
    Happy New Year, colleague! The audience here is very picky and demanding, but this should flatter you more than upset you. After all, everything else that you wrote was said correctly and to the point. It seems to me that the editors have amassed a basket of articles by the end of the year, published them all by December 31st, and have gone all out until today. This is quite normal, especially if you remember that every day someone has to read all the comments, remove inappropriate and warn overly aggressive participants.
  19. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 5 January 2016 13: 07 New
    +2
    From January XNUMX to January XNUMX, the most difficult question is: "What day of the week is it today?"
  20. Grigorievich
    Grigorievich 5 January 2016 13: 08 New
    +2
    Pauline, thank you very much for your congratulations!
    Inspired, be sure to raise an enameled mug.
    Quote: moskowit
    With the warriors of the reserve (or rather, already pensioners) 60-70 years, it would be nice to clink glasses with enamel. Green and white ... They have already completely supplanted aluminum from the army, but have not yet turned into glasses ... Glasses

    They began to turn into glasses in 1968, and it was very unusual because of the volume. Yes, and the quality of the glasses was such that in a week there was half left, they burst laughing
    Happy New Year everyone!
    1. Evgeniy667b
      Evgeniy667b 6 January 2016 17: 11 New
      0
      Until the mid 70's there were no glasses. I don’t know how in other districts, but in the TGV absolutely for sure. Green and white all the time. still blue.
    2. Evgeniy667b
      Evgeniy667b 6 January 2016 17: 11 New
      0
      Until the mid 70's there were no glasses. I don’t know how in other districts, but in the TGV absolutely for sure. Green and white all the time. still blue.
  21. Free wind
    Free wind 5 January 2016 14: 09 New
    +1
    The first glasses were afraid of boiling water, it was necessary to pour very slowly and warm the glass, a lot of people scorched their legs. Beer mugs also burst at a time. I repent stealed the mug, dragged into a hostel. She burst right away, well, at least no one was hurt. And about the empty head, it seems everywhere differently, in some armies so, in some not
  22. rus-5819
    rus-5819 5 January 2016 15: 30 New
    +2
    Quote: avva2012
    Happy New Year. Health! Sorry, but I didn’t understand why they were treated for pneumonia, but were also in surgery? Ah, here it is: "And another doctor advised not to pretend." Which one? Sorry, I can hurt you. hi


    -How do you spell the word "surgeon"?
    If bad, then through "e"!
    -And the "pediatrician"?
    If bad, then after two "and"!

    Polina! Happy New Year!
    And so that you do not come across any one or the other!
    Health to you and your daughter!
  23. sabakina
    sabakina 5 January 2016 20: 43 New
    +7
    Polina, I have nothing to give you except music ... Sorry ...
  24. Volga Cossack
    Volga Cossack 5 January 2016 22: 03 New
    +3
    touching ........ here's a sentimental Cossack soul and a fighting soul ......... Sennya was at the puppet theater in Vitebsk -Lyalka is called ..... I watched the performance with the Cossacks ...... I still have a trifle - the eldest in the first grade - but how eyes burned ...... so my heart felt warm .... and once again I thought how I love my wife and Cossacks ........ bow to you - Our women !!!!! good and peace! without Zhinka yes Semeyushki - Cossack - gender - Cossack - we have so much trouble! and to the author of the article bow and health to the Daughter !!!
  25. bandabas
    bandabas 6 January 2016 04: 50 New
    +3
    Congratulations to Pauline! And all the members of the forum Happy New Year! Today I went back in, I saw updates. Good luck in the new year. My partner will go to congratulate my son on taking the Oath of January 19th.
  26. Evgeniy667b
    Evgeniy667b 6 January 2016 12: 57 New
    +2
    Happy New Year to you Polina! Merry Christmas! Health to you with a daughter and happiness!
  27. gladcu2
    gladcu2 6 January 2016 21: 31 New
    0
    With a woman, the identity is checked for always ready.
    Well tady happy new year. Sorry for the galleries.

С Новым годом, мои хорошие!

С Новым годом, мои хорошие!Где вы все? Зашла на сайт уже 2-го января 2016 года и не увидела новых статей. Что празднуете? А я уже соскучилась по вам всем. Счастья вам всем, счастья, счастья и тысячу раз счастья в Новом году! Благодарю вас всех тысячу раз за ваше иногда чересчур строгое отношение к статьям. Но – всё в рамках справедливости.

Вспомнилась моя статья про подводный флот, куда я «влепила» фото совершенно другой лодки. Ох, и досталось же мне от вас всех. И поделом. Я просила извинения у каждого из вас, кто критиковал. И вдруг один человек предложил свою экспертную помощь «неразумной бабе». Разума у нас маловато будет, больше мы живём чувствами, но помогают прийти в себя мужики. Настоящие мужики. Они есть. В это я поверила, когда мы с дочерью страшно болели этим летом. Да, мы заболели воспалением лёгких летом, а заведующая отделением нас лечила противовирусными препаратами, делала заумные заключения, и в итоге мы оказались в крайне тяжёлом состоянии, ребёнок кашлял страшно. А другой врач посоветовал не притворяться. Наряду с воспалением лёгких нам параллельно дочери сделали операцию на ноге. Это был такой ужас! Из одной больницы в другую.

Но я с упорством маньячки таскала за собой ноутбук и старалась заходить на наш сайт и, благодаря ему, буквально вытягивала себя за уши из той моральной ямы, куда попадаешь, когда в ужасе не понимаешь, как помочь своему ребёнку. И тут я вспоминаю ещё одного доброго человека, который оказал нам действенную помощь, просто так взял и перевёл денег, которые пошли на лекарства. Мы выздоровели, и первый раз в жизни пошли в школу с огромными белыми бантами. Это тоже очередное чудо в этом году.


Наверное, у каждого из нас хватает по жизни таких чудес. Пусть хороших будет больше. И радости будут больше. Как сказал 81-летний генерал в отставке, лётчик-снайпер Виктор Владимирович Гришин, воспитавший не одно поколение лётчиков в Ейском училище: «Надо держаться и не пикировать». Чего и вам желаю. Кстати, Гришин до сих пор может летать. Вот так-то.

Чокнемся, мужики!

Стоя чокнемся металлическими кружками с нашими погибшими и воевавшими дедами и прадедами. В памяти поднимем алюминиевые фляги, многие из которых остались потом лежать на поле и находят их спустя более 70 лет поисковики.

С солдатами запаса 50-х годов чокнемся алюминиевой кружкой, объём которой составлял 0,5 литров. Но в некоторых частях уже получали первые советские гранёные стаканы 200 или 250 мл. Донышко их было заклеймено, сейчас клеймо не ставится. Да, и женская радость от открытия (я не знала об этом)! Оказывается, этот легендарный стаканчик создала знаменитый скульптор Вера Мухина. Хотя авторство её документально не подтверждено. Этот стакан ещё называли «маленковским» и «губастым».

С солдатами запаса 80-х годов можем чокнуться складными металлическими стаканами, которые появились в СССР примерно в середине 80-х годов и могли участвовать в праздничной церемонии, доставленные заботливой женской рукой. Хотя на волне антиалкогольной компании в 1985 году накрывались «чистые» столы.

С солдатами запаса 90-х годов чокнемся одноразовыми стаканчиками, считавшимися тогда одним из модных атрибутов времени. Кстати, в 2014 году Президент Обама оскорбил своих морских пехотинцев тем, что в одной руке держал этот беленький хрупенький стаканчик с кофе, а другой отдавал воинское приветствие. Уж такого американские вояки не ожидали и ответили гневной петицией в социальных сетях. Такого у нас представить невозможно.

С Новым годом!
Автор: Полина Ефимова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 35
  1. Тот же ЛЕХА 5 января 2016 07:41
    Вспомнилась моя статья про подводный флот, куда я «влепила» фото совершенно другой лодки.Ох, и досталось же мне от вас всех..


    Не огорчайтесь smileошибаются все ,хотя бы раз в жизни...главное вы правильно сделали вывод и будете повнимательнее к материалу...народ у нас начитанный и в большинстве своем грамотный и ошибки замечает сразу и на непроверенную информацию реагирует соответственно со своим характером( am , what , feel , lol ,...)
    Вообщем жизнь прекрасна winked когда бьет ключем по голове.

    Удачи,Здоровья,Счастья вам и дочке hi .
    1. FiremamRescueS 5 января 2016 11:20
      Автору крепкого здоровья, счастья в семье и достатка.)))) хорошая статья. Кстати внесу и свою лепту, кажись обезьянка отдавала воинское приветствие как раз той рукой в которой и был стаканчик с кофе))))
      1. майор Юрик 5 января 2016 12:17
        Полина,удачи и здоровья Вам,крепости духа и силы воли! Пишите,да обрящете,когда от души,когда не можешь больше молчать- надо высказаться,и это правильно. Как говорил Жванецкий: ПисАть,как и пИсать,надо тогда,когда уже невтерпёж!
        С Новым годом,Вас! love soldier
        1. ФАНТОМ-АС 6 января 2016 05:28
          Полина спасибо Вам!
          С Новым годом, здоровья и благополучия!
          А врагов Мы всех обязательно победим!
          И вот для Вас немного добрых поздравлений от
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Александр72 5 января 2016 13:45
        Именно так - той самой рукой, в которой держал одноразовый стаканчик с кофе (интересно - просто кофе или с "веселой" добавкой)!
        Имею одно предложение: больше не называть Б. Обамыча в этом году на сайте обезьянкой - за животину обидно, да и наступивший 2016 год - год обезьяны!
        Всех коллег с наступившим Новым годом! Мои искренние поздравления и пожелания всего наилучшего в этом году! Автору статьи - персонально. drinks
        Честь имею.
        1. влад66 5 января 2016 15:21
          Цитата: Александр72
          Имею одно предложение: больше не называть Б. Обамыча в этом году на сайте обезьянкой - за животину обидно, да и наступивший 2016 год - год обезьяны!

          Полностью присоединяюсь к вашему мнению,тем более что телеканал RT уже ответил на этот вопрос. hi А Полину с Новым Годом!И желаю ей и ее дочурке счастья.удачи и здоровья. love
  2. velikoros-88 5 января 2016 07:46
    Зашла на сайт уже 2-го января 2016 года и не увидела новых статей.

    Пытался выйти на писательскую стезю smile да не тут то было. Висит статья в базе на проверке пару дней и ни ответа, ни привета.
    Конечно может что-то и не так, все таки дебют, ну так подсказали бы, а то тишина what . Пропадает желание пробовать, хотя идей достаточно. sad
    1. shasherin.pavel 5 января 2016 08:14
      Великоросс, открой свою личку, там есть страничка "мои статьи", я так же только там обнаружил, что мои статьи оказывается уже опубликованы, просто они могли уйти ниже.
  3. meriem1 5 января 2016 08:09
    Трогательный пост)))) С НГ.
    1. PValery53 5 января 2016 10:15
      Оказывается, СНГ - это "С Новым Годом", а не как раньше, "Содружество Независимых Государств". - Новогодние метаморфозы(превращения).
  4. МИХАЛЫЧ1 5 января 2016 08:35
    Трогательная статья +...Пишите Полина еще ,женщин у нас здесь не много , но всегда их с удовольствием читаю..Вы наш градусник! Удачи во всем! hi
  5. parusnik 5 января 2016 08:36
    С Новым годом! Полина..творческих успехов!...
  6. Vladimir 1964 5 января 2016 08:59
    Как то даже растрогали не молодого пехотного офицера.
    Удачи Вам и здоровья в Новом году. hi drinks soldier
  7. inkass_98 5 января 2016 09:12
    Где вы все?

    Судя по всему - кто где. Я первого заходил, ничего нового не увидел, да и уехал на малую родину, а там не до сети было. Когда еще заняться родными, если не на эти длинные выходные? Среди рабочих будней не накатаешься, хоть и не очень далеко. Зато прошлой ночью устроил себе экстремальную поездочку в метель с преодолением заснеженных перевалов от Джубги до Горячего Ключа laughing . Давно так не ездил, у нас такое нечасто бывает.
  8. мичман 5 января 2016 09:27
    Уважаемая Полина, поздравляю Вас с дочерью с наступившим Новым Годом и скорым Рождеством. Будьте здоровы и не болейте. Честь имею.
  9. KakoVedi 5 января 2016 09:32
    Здоровья и удачи!
  10. Серый 43 5 января 2016 09:40
    С Новым годом! А то что минусуют-это тоже хорошо))) люди оценивают статью или комментарий,хуже когда равнодушно листают дальше. Удачи и здоровья,творческих успехов!
    1. АлНиколаич 5 января 2016 13:12
      Серый, так вроде статью никто не заминусовал...
      Очевидное и правильное не вызывает сомнений!
      С наступившим всех!
  11. moskowit 5 января 2016 09:43
    Спасибо!!! Всех с Новым Годом!!! Счастья! Здоровья!!!

    С воинами запаса(вернее уже пенсионерами) 60-70 годов хорошо бы чокнуться эмалированными кружками. Зелёными и белыми... Они уже полностью вытеснили из армейского обихода алюминиевые, а в стаканы ещё не превратились... Стаканы были(может быть) в солдатских чайных, только, только набиравших популярность. И к сожалению, не каждый солдат мог её посетить...
    1. МИХАЛЫЧ1 5 января 2016 09:56
      Цитата: moskowit
      Они уже полностью вытеснили из армейского обихода алюминиевые, а в стаканы ещё не превратились...

      За наших дедов и прадедов...ПОБЕДИТЕЛЕЙ! drinks
    2. Starover_Z 5 января 2016 22:34
      Цитата: moskowit
      С воинами запаса(вернее уже пенсионерами) 60-70 годов хорошо бы чокнуться эмалированными кружками. Зелёными и белыми... Они уже полностью вытеснили из армейского обихода алюминиевые, а в стаканы ещё не превратились...

      Да это запросто !
      А у нас в 80-том внедрили пластмассовую посуду, салатового цвета, но её фото я сейчас в Сети не нашёл wink (в\ч связи, пгт. Тикси)
  12. EvgNik 5 января 2016 10:05
    С наступившим Новым Годом Полина! И чтобы он был лучше предыдущего! Здоровья вам с дочкой. Сегодня сайт оживился, будем надеяться, что до следующего большого праздника.
  13. мыслитель 5 января 2016 10:47
    Президент Обама оскорбил своих морских пехотинцев тем, что в одной руке держал этот беленький хрупенький стаканчик с кофе, а другой отдавал воинское приветствие.

    Да нет, именно со стаканом кофе и отдавал честь. С новым годом! yes
    1. pRaff 5 января 2016 10:55
      Вот-вот, тоже хотел заметить об отдании чести стаканчиком с кофе. Был бы в другой руке - может и не заметили бы
      1. АВП 518 5 января 2016 10:58
        Присказка , что к пустой голове руку не прикладывают,в этом случае очень актуальна.
  14. ruskih 5 января 2016 11:02
    С Новым годом и Рождеством, милые женщины и дорогие наши мужчины! Пусть в этом году у каждого будет возможность быть Дедом Морозом, которого ждут и любят в теплом мирном доме, где раздается весёлый детский смех, а за окном падают снежинки. Ждут и любят не только за подарки, но и за то, что он есть. Счастья и удачи всем.
  15. pRaff 5 января 2016 11:55
    Ох, Полина, как я Вам благодарен! Подобные статьи вызывают восторг от того, что внешне мужские вопросы, поднимаемые на страницах ВО, не оставляют равнодушными и прекрасную половину человечества. Такие же, даже большие, эмоции у меня вызвала только статья "Почему не победить русских", тоже, кстати, написанная женщиной и опубликованная на ВО 08.04.2015.
    Я являюсь поклонником сайта уже пару лет, но был всегда лишь сторонним наблюдателем. Но прочитав Вашу статью уже не выдержал, и решился зарегистрироваться на ВО, чтобы лично выразить признательность и Вам за столь тёплые слова к содружеству ВО, и администраторам за поддержание столь патриотичного сайта (кстати, админы - как продвигается тема по вопросу госфинансирования сайта "ВО"? На мой поверхностный взгляд, более сплочённого и дружного коллектива читателей сайтов я не встречал, а поднимаемые и обсуждаемые темы охватывают как новостные темы, так и военные и общечеловеческие. Поэтому ВО, на мой взгляд, очень заслуживает поддержки государства Российского).
    И действительно, у меня тоже была некоторая растерянность от того, что долгое время отсутствовали свежие статьи и обсуждения. Да, новый год, да, всем не до комментариев. Но ведь события последних двух лет настолько раскалили мир, что я уже начал испытывать физическую потребность от необходимости ощущений - один ли я в своём окопчике (пусть и диванном), или же моя стрелковая ячейка по-прежнему является частью глубоко эшелонированной обороны?
    И хочу ещё раз пожелать глубокоуважаемой Полине счастья в новом году и здоровья её доченьке!
    С НГ всех!
  16. avva2012 5 января 2016 12:11
    С Новым Годом. Здоровья! Простите, но, я не понял, а почему лечили от пневмонии, а оказались еще и в хирургии? А, вот, это: "А другой врач посоветовал не претворяться". Какой из них? Извините, может задеваю за живое. hi
  17. леликас 5 января 2016 12:14
    Цитата: мыслитель
    Да нет, именно со стаканом кофе и отдавал честь. С новым годом!

    Тоже хотел написать - "отвлекли" по работе . :) Лате-салют .
    С Новым Годом !
  18. ivanovbg 5 января 2016 12:59
    С Новым годом, коллега! Аудитория здесь очень разборчивая и требовательная, но это должно Вас больше льстить, чем огорчать. Ведь все остальное, что Вы написали, было сказано правильно и к месту. Мне кажется, что редакторы накопили корзину статьей к концу года, публиковали их всех к 31 декабря и "пустились во все тяжкие" до сегодня. Это вполне нормально, особенно если вспомнить, что каждый день кто-то должен читать все коментарии, удалять неуместных и предупреждать слишком агрессивных участников.
  19. vladimirvn 5 января 2016 13:07
    С первого по десятое января самый трудный вопрос: "Какой сегодня день недели?"
  20. григорьевич 5 января 2016 13:08
    Полина,большое спасибо за поздравление!
    Навеяло,обязательно подниму эмалированную кружку.
    Цитата: moskowit
    С воинами запаса(вернее уже пенсионерами) 60-70 годов хорошо бы чокнуться эмалированными кружками. Зелёными и белыми... Они уже полностью вытеснили из армейского обихода алюминиевые, а в стаканы ещё не превратились... Стаканы

    В стаканы они начали превращаться в 1968г.и было очень непривычно из за объема.Да и качество стаканов было такое,что через неделю осталось половина-полопались laughing
    Всех с Новым Годом!
    1. Evgeniy667b 6 января 2016 17:11
      До середины 70-х стаканов не было. Не знаю как в других округах, но в ЦГВ совершенно точно. Зеленые и белые сплошь и рядом. еще синие.
    2. Evgeniy667b 6 января 2016 17:11
      До середины 70-х стаканов не было. Не знаю как в других округах, но в ЦГВ совершенно точно. Зеленые и белые сплошь и рядом. еще синие.
  21. Вольный ветер 5 января 2016 14:09
    Первые стаканы боялись кипятка, надо было лить очень медленно и прогревать стакан, немало людей поошпарили себе ноги. Пивные кружки тоже лопались на раз. Каюсь стырил кружку, притащил в общягу. Лопнула сразу, ну хоть никто не пострадал. А про пустую голову, кажется везде по разному, в некоторых армиях так, в некоторых не так
  22. рус-5819 5 января 2016 15:30
    Цитата: avva2012
    С Новым Годом. Здоровья! Простите, но, я не понял, а почему лечили от пневмонии, а оказались еще и в хирургии? А, вот, это: "А другой врач посоветовал не претворяться". Какой из них? Извините, может задеваю за живое. hi


    -А как пишется слово "хирург"?
    Если плохой, то через "е"!
    -А "педиатр"?
    Если плохой, то через два "и"!

    Полина! С Новым Годом!
    И чтобы Вам не попадались больше ни одни и не другие!
    Здоровья Вам и дочке!
  23. sabakina 5 января 2016 20:43
    Полина, мне нечего Вам подарить, кроме музыки...Извините...
  24. казак волгский 5 января 2016 22:03
    трогательно........ вот душу сентиментальную казачью да боевую затронули......... сення был в кукольном театре в Витебске -Лялька зовется.....с казачатами спектакль смотрел ....... у меня мелочь еще - старшой в первом классе - а как глазенки горели...... так на душе тепло стало....и в очередной раз подумал как жену да казачат люблю........ поклон вам - Женщины наши!!!!! добра да мира! без Жинки да Семеюшки - казак - пол - казака - у нас так гуторють! а автору статеюшки поклон да здоровия Доче!!!
  25. bandabas 6 января 2016 04:50
    Поздравляю Полина! И всех форумчан с Новым Годом! Сегодня снова зашел, увидел обновления. Удачи в Новом Году. У меня напарник поедет поздравлять сына с принятием Присяги 19-го января.
  26. Evgeniy667b 6 января 2016 12:57
    С Новым Годом Вас Полина! С наступающим Рождеством! Здоровья Вам с дочкой и счастья!
  27. gladcu2 6 января 2016 21:31
    С бабой тож чекатся за всегда готов.
    Ну тады с Новым Годом. Жалко штоле.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня