Military Review

Battle Profile-12: Libre Fighting (1 Part)

15
The interesting approach of this school of knife fighting makes you pay attention to it. Why in some moments the Libre fighting system is similar to the Soviet hand-to-hand combat system? Maybe the answer is that both systems are based on reality? Or something else?
About Libre fighting tells its founder Scott Babb.


General issues:

1. Characteristic style (school, direction) in one sentence
Libre fighting is a non-standard method of working with cold weapons, specially designed for Western types of knives and collisions with cold weapons.

 
2. Style motto (schools, directions)
"The knife is not a weapon"
 
3. The origins (beginning) of the direction (when and who founded)
Libre fighting game founded by Scott Babb (i.e., I) in San Diego, California. I started building the system at the end of 2004, but it took us a couple of years to create the basic structure. By 2008, we had an early, rough version of the system that you now see. I unveiled the Libre fighting game in December 2008. Since then, the system has been constantly improving and improving, and many hands have helped to shape it.
 
4. The ultimate goal of the class (the ideal to which the student is going), the physical and mental qualities that he must acquire
I hope that after learning Libre a person will be destroyed illusions about the violence with the use of a knife. Unlike what many people think when they come to practice, knife fighting is not a beautiful and not “smooth” sight. Duels leave for the movie. The knife attack is fast, chaotic and primitive. And as soon as a person accepts reality, he can begin to prepare how to react to such an attack.
Most of the training in knife fighting consists of a pair of mining and conditioned series. Gradually, this leads to a misunderstanding that a knife fight on a knife is practically a dance. What is it strikes and parry, rebounds and attacks, dynamics. While in reality everything is tight, aggressive and brutal. I saw a lot of guys with the experience of intensive knife fighting, who just froze in sparring workouts, when the opponent just approached, snapped in street style and began to squander in the style of "sewing machine".
 

5. Teaching methods
I believe in the constant development of the base. In each group, without exception. I also believe that it is important to train with a certain level of controlled aggression. There is nothing passive in a situation where someone is trying to kill you, so you need to train with the appropriate attitude.
 
6. Used equipment (shock, wrestling, zalomnaya, etc.)
In Libra, there are no disarmament techniques and creases are rarely used, only in special cases. We prefer injections to cuts for several reasons. The first is that in the western world in many places it is cold most of the year and your opponent is likely to have several layers of clothing - which may prevent the cut from reaching its goal. At the same time, it is possible to penetrate several layers of clothing with a thrust. Also, statistics show that stab wounds are more likely to be fatal than incised wounds.

7. Direction tactics

Taken from our site.
 
1) The essence of Libre in the attack, and not in parrying or trying to move around the defense of the enemy - the defense of the enemy must be broken.
2) Libre's strategy involves exploring the stance, defenses, enemy positions, and using it. The practitioner also uses the legs (movement), feints and the direction of the line of sight in order to break through the opponent's defense.
3) Protection in Libra comes from the use of footwork to control distance, incline, provoke (lure) and neutralize the enemy. Blocks and / or beats are rarely used.
4) The essence of Libre is not in a "duel", but in a "battle." In Libra do not try to pinch the enemy. The system aims to break it in the quickest and most brutal way from the practice arsenal. This is where the term “Libre Fighting” comes from. This is not a traditional martial art, not a “system” or “style”. This in its essence is just a “fight”.
5) Libre does not limit itself to "technicians." We are learning to use anything around to gain advantage. This includes using your own clothes (or your opponent's clothes) to blind, strangle or distract him. Use all that is at hand to throw at the enemy. Spit, bite, pinch, pull hair and beat his head. Break the opponent's head against the wall, curb or table. Libre practitioners learn to improvise to win.
6) The system of Libre is not sharpened by the use of heavy agricultural blades. It is sharpened by the use of a conventional folding knife that can be carried around with you. Therefore, special emphasis is placed on enhanced cuts and attack ONLY vital areas, or to cripple the enemy. A small "street blade" cannot inflict much damage as easily as a heavy agricultural blade. Therefore, too many cuts or stabbing blows are not applied. Each blow with a "street blade" should bring as much damage as possible.
7) Growth is needed in Libre. It is necessary to supplement the system style of battle, which is owned by the user. Libre should adapt to a person, not a person to Libre. It is welcomed when practitioners make Libre their own to use what they have in combination with Libre.

8. The presence of training battles (sparring). In what form, according to what rules are held?
We start sparring with Blender. Blender is sparring in tight spaces (around 6 X 5 feet). This forces the student to be aggressive, and also teaches him to compete with an opponent who shows the same level of aggression. This takes them out of the dueling mood, and puts them in a situation that is closer to what they face in the real world. As soon as they show the right attitude and skills, they will be allowed to spar in the open air. Although they will still be practicing Blender regularly.
 
9. Physical training (general and special) - including work with weights, free weights, your weight
Most of the people I teach individually are black belt owners / instructors in other systems, military or law enforcement officers. So I usually train people who are already in "combat form."
 
10. Work against the group
We put emphasis on work against several opponents, and unlike many systems, we start early to train students in such situations (after 3-6 months of training).
 
11. Situational training
We work out a large variety of street situations, and sometimes we train on the street, in alleys or parks, in order to increase the degree of realism in training. The specific situational training depends on the student. Law enforcement officers, for example, can work out a situation where a firearm malfunctioned, and a student is attacked by several opponents. The knife can then be used to give the officer the opportunity to check the weapon and start using it again. In the case of a civilian student, we can put her in a situation that reflects domestic violence, or the start of an assault with the use of violence that can lead to sexual violence.
We also have an anti-theft / urban survival program called the Black Box, which is based on real cases of abductions in Mexico City. The type of activity of the majority of people who pass this training is associated with a particular risk, and they have experience of serving in the army or law enforcement agencies.
Author:
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zoknyay82
    zoknyay82 5 January 2016 11: 00 New
    +1
    Probably not bad, with a knife, he has been striving for primitivism since the time of Fairburn, and this is not bad, in my opinion. Classic martial arts cease to be applied and more and more look like some kind of ballet. :-)
  2. uzer 13
    uzer 13 5 January 2016 18: 21 New
    +2
    In general, this is a street fight with a folding knife. And the preparation method is the lack of any method. I advise you not to rely too much on a folding knife, this is not a very reliable tool. In addition, it is desirable to have a gas spray in another pocket, there will be more from it If you are not in Nigeria or other ivory shores, then after self-defense in this way you will have to sew gloves or roll logs in places not so distant. There are some standard positions of defense against a knife with a good result, you should not neglect them, and you should be diligent in the gym until the automatism of movements is developed. The basic rule of self-defense is, if you can’t portray anything without a knife, then the knife will not help you. This is especially true for an ordinary citizen who is not very burdened with good physical preparation.
  3. Riv
    Riv 5 January 2016 19: 42 New
    +2
    I read about this school and saw their video. All preparation comes down to creating reflexes in a beginner: "Attack first" and "Do not be afraid of the enemy." In general, this is certainly correct, but a real duel between two such fighters is a guaranteed mutual suicide.

    In fact, the very idea of ​​martial arts is not the destruction of the enemy, but the cessation of its aggression. Of course, it happens that the enemy dies. Or you die. But this is not a prerequisite. Example: does the enemy have a knife? Make him think you have a gun. Does the enemy have a gun? Make sure you have a bulletproof vest and special forces unit under command. Etc.

    "The rule of war is not to rely on the fact that the enemy will not come, but to rely on what I can meet him with; not to rely on the fact that he will not attack, but to rely on that I will make an attack on myself impossible for him. "
    1. fennekRUS
      fennekRUS 6 January 2016 16: 29 New
      +1
      Judging by the commercials, the essence is to get together in a clinch and poke where you reach. But will the rival wait so unnaturally when they run out of him? Even the reflex jerks of an opponent’s hand with a knife, I'm afraid will make this pyrrhic victory. The blade was especially touched by the attacker's neck, and holding it, even if it simply jerks when it hits with a knife, will open the attacker's carotid artery. (IMHO) And if the enemy actively breaks the distance and uses the second hand, most likely the attacker will thus receive a strip of steel in the hypochondrium (and he will attack it himself) But it is fearless and looks effective and aggressive. All IMHO, put on a helmet, ready to catch cons
  4. Megatron
    Megatron 5 January 2016 21: 13 New
    +4
    Honestly, it’s not very clear to me why in modern Russian realities an ordinary citizen has a knife fight. It is needed only by special forces personnel who are directly involved in hostilities as part of applied skills.

    Because when you attack a person with a stick, spray can or similar weapon using similar skills, 99% of you will sit down.
    If they attack with a knife and you also have a knife, the probability is less, but sit down.

    And with a knife against the gun - most likely you will already be shot, so if you don’t throw it, there’s a wedge everywhere.


    It is more interesting to read about modern martial arts aimed at neutralizing unarmed people armed, in particular, they are very interested in the direction of Krav Maga, I would be very grateful for a detailed article on this military equipment.
    1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
      Andrei from Chelyabinsk 6 January 2016 00: 29 New
      +1
      Quote: Megatron
      Because when you attack a person with a stick, spray can or similar weapon using similar skills, 99% of you will sit down.

      Well, it's better to sit down than lie down. Into the ground. Besides, you are not quite right. Modern "feathers" with which it is allowed to walk (meaning short-bladed knives) are unlikely to kill an attacker, but a couple of deep cuts can very well stop his fighting impulse ... although they may not. But if you are beaten on the head with a stick, then first you need to calm down the attacker, and then think about the consequences, otherwise there will be nothing to think about.
      1. Riv
        Riv 6 January 2016 06: 32 New
        0
        Well, right, the consequences ... However, you need to think about them not when you are revealing a knife, but when you take it with you.
      2. fennekRUS
        fennekRUS 6 January 2016 16: 41 New
        +1
        Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
        Well, it's better to sit down than lie down

        Best fight ever. (C) A counterattack in the forehead is a gesture of despair, "pan or disappear". Does religion forbid you to throw something at the attacker and "legs, feet, keep my ass out of trouble"? And the hack shown in the article above did not fit the special forces at all. If the task is to remove the sentry with a knife, then an attack in the back and without noise, without a pretentious swoop. With one blow.
        1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
          Andrei from Chelyabinsk 6 January 2016 17: 38 New
          +2
          Quote: fennekRUS
          A forehead counterattack is a gesture of despair, "pan or go"

          And as a rule, the only reasonable way to conduct a street fight
          Quote: fennekRUS
          Religion forbids you to throw something at an attacker

          As the wise uncle Fyodor said: "In order to sell something unnecessary, you must first buy something unnecessary, but we have no money." A couple, two gifts, or even one thread come up to you on the street and strike up a predictable conversation. When will you look for / pick up this "something"? But what if the matter is on the asphalt, and there is nothing nearby?
          Quote: fennekRUS
          and "feet feet - keep my ass out of trouble"

          Well, I personally have too much weight, so I can’t escape anymore. But if you manage to sit on the attacker - to him a khan! laughing
          1. fennekRUS
            fennekRUS 6 January 2016 18: 34 New
            0
            Quote: Andrey from Chelyabinsk
            to him khan!

            Glad you have a sense of humor hi For some reason, gifts do not suit me, except that the hanygs sometimes beg for ruble, although they are also far from an athlete. ) Apparently all the same, you shouldn't climb the habitats of such typuses?) However, how many people, so many opinions. With my hand in my pocket, I confess, the knife lies there, "shob bulo")) Thank God, the use is exclusively domestic. TTT
        2. The comment was deleted.
  5. Megatron
    Megatron 6 January 2016 02: 35 New
    +1
    Well, it's better to sit down than to lie down. To the ground.

    This is certainly indisputable, but you will not be every gopnik who is not very cultured asks to "smoke" - to stab with a knife, even a short-bladed one. The balloon is all in this regard every good alternative, albeit not always universal, zapshikal, swept (optional) and went on.
    1. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
      Andrei from Chelyabinsk 6 January 2016 14: 56 New
      +1
      Quote: Megatron
      This is of course indisputable, but you will not be every gopnik who is not very cultured asks to "smoke" - to stab with a knife, even a short-blade one.

      Yes, to be honest, I don’t carry anything with me at all. Just because for many years I was engaged in all kinds of hand-to-hand combat and with my hands I can do something (although I lost my form for a long time and thoroughly), but with a blade - no. But the reflexes remained just on hand, so that if something happens I will brush them off :))) Rukummi, in principle, can be used against a stick (if the attacker does not know how to own it, of course), but against the knife I will feel bad, yes.
  6. Razvedka_Boem
    Razvedka_Boem 6 January 2016 14: 34 New
    0
    The spray is not as effective as you might think. And when used in a confined space, the one who uses the spray itself falls under its action. And the knife is such a thing that if it appeared in the hand. then they will kill. Or you will kill. And if you are not ready for this, then you do not need to take it (to carry with you). But if you really want to, it will be psychologically more efficient to carry a sapper blade (not sharpened) or an ax in the car ..) they do not belong to melee weapons and you can always say - food to the country. He won’t save from the pros, but he’s completely gurgling.
    1. Megatron
      Megatron 6 January 2016 21: 23 New
      0


      At the expense of the ax - I agree. If anything can be done with a butt.
      1. Siberia 9444
        Siberia 9444 6 January 2016 21: 35 New
        0
        Is that an ax? lol but in general, a knife during self-defense will cause a stupor at the soldier because in the genes the fear of knives and how many centuries people fought with swords and sabers knives!?

Боевая анкета-12: Либре файтинг (1 часть)

Интересный подход этой школы ножевого боя заставляет обратить на нее внимание. Почему в некоторых моментах система Либре файтинг схожа с советской системой рукопашного боя? Может, ответ в том, что обе системы основываются на реальности? Или в чем-то еще?
О Либре файтинг рассказывает ее основатель Скотт Бэбб.

Общие вопросы:

1. Характеристика стиля (школы, направления) в одном предложении

Либре файтинг - это нестандартная методика работы с холодным оружием, специально разработанная для западных типов ножей и столкновений с применением холодного оружия.

 
2. Девиз стиля (школы, направления)
"Нож - это не оружие"
 
3. Истоки (начало) направления (когда и кто основал)
Либре файтинг основал Скотт Бэбб (то есть, я) в Сан-Диего, штат Калифорния. Я начал составлять систему в конце 2004-го, но для создания базовой структуры нам потребовалась пара лет. К 2008-ому у нас была ранняя, грубая версия системы, которую вы теперь видите. Я обнародовал Либре файтинг в декабре 2008 года. С тех пор система постоянно улучшается и улучшается, и много рук помогли придать ей форму.
 
4. Конечная цель занятий (идеал, к которому идет занимающийся), физические и психические качества, которые он должен обрести
Надеюсь, что после обучения Либре у человека будут разрушены иллюзии насчет насилия с применением ножа. В отличие от того, что многие думают, приходя заниматься, ножевой бой - это не красивое и не "гладкое" зрелище. Дуэли оставим для кино. Ножевая атака быстрая, хаотичная и примитивная. И как только человек примет реальность, он может начать готовиться к тому как реагировать на такую атаку.
Большая часть тренировок по ножевому бою состоит из парных отработок и обусловленных серий. Постепенно это приводит к неправильному пониманию, что схватка нож на нож - это практически танец. Что это удары и парирование, отскоки и выпады, динамика. В то время как в реальности все плотно, агрессивно и брутально. Я видел много парней с опытом интенсивных занятий по ножевому бою, которые просто застывали в спарринговых отработках, когда оппонент просто подходил, хватал в уличном стиле и начинал пырять в стиле "швейная машинка".
Боевая анкета-12: Либре файтинг (1 часть)
 

5. Методика обучения
Я верю в постоянную отработку базы. В каждой группе, без исключения. Также я верю, что важно тренироваться с неким уровнем контролируемой агрессии. Нет ничего пассивного в ситуации, когда кто-то пытается тебя убить, так что тренироваться надо с соответствующим настроем.
 
6. Используемая техника (ударная, борцовская, заломная, т.д.)
В Либре нет техник обезоруживания и заломы применяются редко, только в особых случаях. Мы предпочитаем уколы порезам по нескольким причинам. Первая - в западном мире во многих местах холодно большую часть года и у оппонента, скорее всего, будет несколько слоев одежды - что может помешать порезу достичь своей цели. При этом колющим ударом можно легко пробить несколько слоев одежды. Также статистика показывает, что колотые раны скорее приведут к летальному исходу, чем резаные раны.

7. Тактика направления

Взято с нашего сайта.
 
1) Суть Либре в атаке, а не в парировании или попытках двигаться вокруг защиты противника - защиту противника надо порвать.
2) Стратегия Либре включает изучение стойки, защиты, позиции противника, и использование этого. Практик также использует работу ног (перемещения), финты и направление линии взгляда для того, чтобы прорваться сквозь защиту оппонента.
3) Защита в Либре идет от использования работы ног для управления дистанцией, уклонов, провоцирования (выманивания) и нейтрализации противника. Блоки и/или отбивы используются редко.
4) Суть Либре не в "дуэли", а в "бою". В Либре не пытаются пощипывать противника. Система нацелена на то, чтобы разорвать его самым быстрым и жестоким способом из арсенала практика. Вот откуда происходит термин “Libre Fighting” (Свободный бой). Это не традиционное боевое искусство, не “система” или “стиль”. Это в своей сути просто “бой”.
5) Либре не ограничивает себя “техниками”. Мы учимся использовать все, что угодно вокруг для получения преимущества. Это включает и использование своей одежды (или одежды противника), чтобы ослепить, задушить или отвлечь его. Использовать все, что под рукой, чтобы метнуть в противника. Плевать, кусаться, щипаться, таскать за волосы и бить головой. Разбивать голову противника о стену, бордюр или стол. Практикующие Либре учатся импровизировать, чтобы побеждать.
6) Система Либре не заточена под использование тяжелых сельскохозяйственных клинков. Она заточена под использование обычного складного ножа, который можно носить с собой на улице. Поэтому особый упор делается на усиленные порезы и атаку ТОЛЬКО жизненно важных зон, или, чтобы покалечить противника. Небольшой "уличный клинок" не может нанести большой ущерб так же легко, как тяжелый сельскохозяйственный клинок. Поэтому слишком много порезов или колющих ударов не наносят. Каждый удар "уличным клинком" должен приносить как можно больше ущерба.
7) В Либре необходим рост. Нужно дополнять систему стилем боя, которым владеет пользователь. Либре должна подстраиваться под человека, а не человек под Либре. Приветствуется, когда практики делают Либре своей, чтобы использовать то, что они имеют в сочетании с Либре.

8. Наличие учебно-тренировочных боев (спаррингов). В каком виде, по каким правилам проводятся?
Мы начинаем спаринги с "Блендера". "Блендер" - это спарринг в ограниченном пространстве (около 6 X 5 футов). Это вынуждает ученика быть агрессивным, а также учит его состязаться с оппонентом, который показывает такой же уровень агрессии. Это выводит их из дуэльного настроя, и ставит в ситуацию, которая более близка к тому, с чем они столкнутся в реальном мире. Как только они покажут правильный настрой и навыки, им разрешат спарринговать на открытой площадке. Хотя они все равно будут регулярно практиковать "Блендер".
 
9. Физподготовка (общая и специальная) - в том числе работа с отягощениями, свободными весами, своим весом
Большинство людей, которых я обучаю индивидуально, являются обладателями черных поясов/инструкторами в других системах, военными или сотрудниками правоохранительных органов. Так что обычно я тренирую людей, которые уже находятся в "боевой форме".
 
10. Работа против группы
Мы ставим акцент на работе против нескольких оппонентов, и в отличие от многих систем рано начинаем тренировать учеников в таких ситуациях (после 3-6 месяцев обучения).
 
11. Ситуативный тренинг
Мы отрабатываем большое количество разнообразных уличных ситуаций, и иногда тренируемся на улице, в аллеях или парках, чтобы повысить степень реализма на тренировках. Конкретный ситуативный тренинг зависит от ученика. Сотрудники правоохранительных органов, например, могут отрабатывать ситуацию, когда возникла неисправность огнестрельного оружия, и на ученика нападают несколько противников. Нож в таком случае можно использовать, чтобы дать офицеру возможность проверить оружие и снова начать его использовать. В случае с гражданской ученицей мы можем поставить ее в ситуацию, которая отображает бытовое насилие, или же начало нападения с применением насилия, которое может привести к насилию сексуальному.
Также у нас есть программа анти-похищения/выживания в городской среде под названием "Черный ящик", которая создана на основе реальных случаев похищений в Мехико. Род деятельности большинства людей из тех, кто проходит этот тренинг, связан с особым риском, и у них есть опыт службы в армии или правоохранительных органах.
Автор: Михаил Диденко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. зокняй82 5 января 2016 11:00
    Не плохо наверное, ножебой стремится к примитивизму со времен Фейрберна, и это не плохо, на мой взгляд. Класические единоборства перестают быть прикладными и все больше смахивают на какой-то балет.:-)
  2. uzer 13 5 января 2016 18:21
    В общем,это уличная драка с применением складного ножа.А методика подготовки заключается в отсутствии какой-либо методики.Советую не слишком полагаться на складной нож,это не очень надежный инструмент.В дополнение желательно в другом кармане иметь газовый баллончик,от него будет больше пользы.Если вы находитесь не в Нигерии или иных берегах слоновых костей,то после самообороны таким способом вам придется некоторое время шить рукавицы или катать бревна в местах не столь отдаленных.Существуют некоторые стандартные позиции обороны от ножа с хорошим результатом,не следует ими пренебрегать,а следует усердно заниматься в спортзале,пока не выработается автоматизм движений.Базовое правило самообороны-если не можешь ничего изобразить без ножа,то и нож тебе не поможет.Особенно это касается обычного гражданина,не шибко обремененного хорошей физической подготовкой.
  3. Riv 5 января 2016 19:42
    Читал я про эту школу и видео ихнее видел. Вся подготовка сводится к создании у новичка рефлексов: "Атакуй первым" и "Не бойся противника". В целом это конечно правильно, но реальный поединок двух таких бойцов - это гарантированное взаимное самоубийство.

    На самом деле сама идея боевых искусств - не уничтожение врага, а прекращение его агрессии. Бывает конечно, что при это враг погибает. Или вы погибаете. Но это не обязательное условие. Пример: у врага есть нож? Заставьте его считать, что у вас есть пистолет. У врага автомат? Позаботьтесь о том, чтобы у вас был бронежилет и отделение спецназа под командой. И так далее.

    "Правило ведения войны заключается в том, чтобы не полагаться на то, что противник не придет, а полагаться на то, с чем я могу его встретить; не полагаться на то, что он не нападет, а полагаться на то, что я сделаю нападение на себя невозможным для него."
    Riv
    1. fennekRUS 6 января 2016 16:29
      Судя по роликам, суть-сойтись в клинч и тыкать куда дотянешься. Вот только будет ли соперник так противоестественно ждать, когда его истыкают? Даже рефлекторные рывки руки соперника с ножом, боюсь сделают эту победу пирровой. Особенно умилило лезвие возле шеи атакующего, и держащий его, даже если просто дернется при ударе ножом-вскроет сонную артерию атакующего. (ИМХО) А уж если противник активно разрывает дистанцию, и использует вторую руку, скорее всего атакующий таким образом получит полоску стали в подреберье (причем напорется на нее сам) Зато бесстрашно, и выглядит эфФектно-агресивно. Все ИМХО, каску одел-готов ловить минусы
  4. Megatron 5 января 2016 21:13
    Честно говоря мне не очень понятно зачем в современных российских реалиях обычному гражданину ножевой бой. Он нужен только сотруднику спецподразделений, принимающиму непосредственное участие в боевых действиях в рамках прикладных навыков.

    Потому что при нападении на вас человека с палкой, баллончиком или похожим оружием, используя подобные умения, 99% что вы сядете.
    Если нападут с ножом и у вас тоже нож, вероятность меньше, но сядете.

    А с ножом против пистолета - скорее всего вас уже застрелят, так что как не кинь, везде клин.


    Интереснее почитать про современные боевые искусства, направленные на нейтрализацию безоружными людьми вооруженных, в частности очень интересует направление Крав-Мага, был бы очень благодарен за подробную статью, по данной боевой технике.
    1. Андрей из Челябинска 6 января 2016 00:29
      Цитата: Megatron
      Потому что при нападении на вас человека с палкой, баллончиком или похожим оружием, используя подобные умения, 99% что вы сядете.

      Ну, лучше сесть, чем лечь. В землю. К тому же Вы не совсем правы. Современные "перочинки" с которыми разрешено хождение (имеется ввиду коротколезвийные ножички) вряд ли убъют атакунчика, а вот пара глубоких порезов могут очень хорошо остановить его боевой порыв... хотя, могут не остановить. Но если Вас лупят палкой по голове, то сначала надо утихомирить нападающего, а потом думать о последствиях, а то ведь думать-то будет нечем.
      1. Riv 6 января 2016 06:32
        Ну правильно, последствия... Однако думать о них нужно не тогда, когда вы обнажаете нож, а тогда, когда вы берете его с собой.
        Riv
      2. fennekRUS 6 января 2016 16:41
        Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
        Ну, лучше сесть, чем лечь

        Лучшая драка-которой не было. (С) Контратака в лоб-это жест отчаяния, "пан или пропал" Вам религия запрещает швырнуть чем нибудь в атакующего и "ноги ноги-несите мою жопу подальше от неприятностей" ? А спецназу заруб показанный в статье выше вообще не вперся. Если задача снять часового ножом, то нападение в спину и без шума, без пафосного наскока. Одним ударом.
        1. Андрей из Челябинска 6 января 2016 17:38
          Цитата: fennekRUS
          Контратака в лоб-это жест отчаяния, "пан или пропал"

          И как правило единственный разумный способ поведения в уличной драке
          Цитата: fennekRUS
          Вам религия запрещает швырнуть чем нибудь в атакующего

          Как сказал мудрый дядя Федор: "Для того, чтобы продать что-нибудь ненужное, надо сперва купить что-нибудь ненужное, а у нас денег нет". К Вам подходит на улице парочка, два подарочка, или даже один кто-нить и завязывают предсказуемый разговор. Вы когда это "что-нибудь" искать/поднимать будете? А если дело на асфальте, и поблизости нет ничего?
          Цитата: fennekRUS
          и "ноги ноги-несите мою жопу подальше от неприятностей"

          Ну вот лично у меня - лишнего веса многовато, так что мне уже не убежать. Зато если получится сесть на нападающего - ему хана! laughing
          1. fennekRUS 6 января 2016 18:34
            Цитата: Андрей из Челябинска
            ему хана!

            Рад,что у вас есть чувство юмора hi Почему-то подарочки ко мне не подходят,разве что ханыги иногда рупь клянчат, хотя тоже далеко не спортсмен. ) Видимо все таки не стоит лазить по местам обитания таких типусов?) Впрочем-сколько людей-столько и мнений. Положа руку в карман, признаюсь, ножик там лежит-"шоб було" )) Слава богу-применение исключительно бытовое. ТТТ
        2. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Megatron 6 января 2016 02:35
    Ну, лучше сесть, чем лечь. В землю.

    Это конечно бесспорно, но вы же не будете каждого гопника, который не очень культурно просит "закурить" - пырять ножиком, пусть даже коротколезвийным. Баллон все в этом плане каждется хорошей альтернативой, пусть не всегда унивсален, запшикал, отмететил (по желанию) и пошел дальше.
    1. Андрей из Челябинска 6 января 2016 14:56
      Цитата: Megatron
      Это конечно бесспорно, но вы же не будете каждого гопника, который не очень культурно просит "закурить" - пырять ножиком, пусть даже коротколезвийным.

      Да я, если честно, вообще ничего с собой не ношу. Просто потому что много лет занимался всякой рукопашкой и руками я кое-что делать умею (хотя форму потерял давно и капитально), а вот лезвием - нет. Но рефлексы остались именно на руки, так что ими в случае чего отмахиваться и буду:))) Рукамми в принципе и против палки можно (если нападающий не умеет ею владеть, конечно) а вот против ножа мне будет плохо, это да.
  6. Razvedka_Boem 6 января 2016 14:34
    Балончик не так эффективен как можно подумать. А при применении в ограниченном пространстве,использовавший балончик сам попадает под его действие. А нож такая вещь, что если он появился в руке. значит будут убивать. Или вы будете убивать. А если вы к этому неготовы, то и брать его (таскать с собой)не надо. Но если сильно хочется, то психологически эффективней будет возить в машине саперную лопатку (незаточенную) или топор..) они не относится к холодному оружию и всегда можно сказать - еду на дачу. От профи не спасет, но гопоту шугануть вполне.
    1. Megatron 6 января 2016 21:23


      На счет топора - согласен. Если что можно и обухом приложить.
      1. Siberia 9444 6 января 2016 21:35
        Это разве топор lol а вообще нож при самообороне вызовет у наподаещего ступор так как в генах страх перед холодным оружием сколько веков люди воевали на мечах саблях ножах !?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня