Military Review

DNR-2015: the year between war and peace

16



Donetsk People's Republic, together with the whole world, has overcome the New Year's line. Between war and peace - this is the last year for the young state. A dramatic and controversial 2015 passed between shelling and lull, between devastation and restoration, between suffering and overcoming it.

From the very beginning of this year, the ukrofashists began provocations against the DPR and the LPR, which intensified especially after the provocation near Volnovakha, where on January 13 a passenger bus was shot at. We remember that Mr. Poroshenko tried to put the blame on the defenders of the Donetsk People's Republic, even stood with a poster "I Volnovakha."

And soon after that, in Donetsk, one of the most tragic incidents occurred - on January 22, a trolleybus that followed the 17 route came under fire from the ukroterrorists. It happened at the bus stop at the hour when people were driving to work. As a result, 18 people died, dozens were injured.

The Pitmen remember those terrible days with horror - they say that the shelling the city was subjected to at that time was stronger than those that shook the streets in the summer of 2014.

A gross violation of the “Minsk-1” sideways came out of the Kiev junta - as a result, it finally lost the territory of the Donetsk airport, and also suffered a crushing defeat in Debaltseve.


Debalcevo - the consequences of fighting


Debaltsevo - railway station

The release of Debaltsevo and Uglegorsk, carried out by joint forces of the armies of the DPR and the LPR, can be called the main victory of the Armed Forces of New Russia last year. But this victory came at a high price - hundreds of fighters died. The cities themselves have been hit hard. In one of the battles for Debaltseve, the head of the DPR, Alexander Zakharchenko, who was personally involved in the battles, was injured and thereby considerably raised the morale of the Donbass defenders. As soon as the city of Debaltseve was liberated, the restoration of the destroyed objects began immediately - first of all, the railway station.

Almost simultaneously with the victory of Novorossia, Minsk-2 was concluded. Ukrohunta actually asked for mercy, otherwise she could suffer even more serious defeat. One can argue a lot about whether the Minsk-2 was useful to the People's Republics or did more harm, but one thing is clear - the truce allowed peaceful construction and allowed hundreds of thousands of people to breathe more freely.

Although all this time the truce was very, very relative. A cannonade constantly sounded, suburbs were constantly fired upon, and it happened that the shells of the ukrokateryel reached the center of Donetsk. Other cities suffered, in particular - Gorlovka.

The most important demonstration of the unbroken spirit of the people of the DPR, perhaps, were the celebrations on the occasion of Victory Day. On May 8, thousands of people came to the destroyed memorial on the Saur-Grave, and on May 9 a grand parade took place in Donetsk itself. People came with children, although there were real threats of various provocations.




Parade 9 May

And two days later, many residents of the capital of the DPR and other cities marched along Artem Street in a solemn march in honor of Republic Day. After all, it was 11 of May 2014 of the year that memorable referendum was held, in which almost 100% of citizens said “Yes” to independence.




Republic Day

The end of May was darkened by the tragedy in Gorlovka. 26 May - just on the anniversary of the first bombing of Donetsk - the junta committed a new crime. The house of the Tuv family was almost completely destroyed, 11-year-old Katya died, as well as her father. Katya's mom, Anna, was left without a hand, 3-year-old Zakhar also suffered.


Mourning rally in Donetsk in memory of the victims of the shelling of Gorlovka, May 28


Gorlovka, center, residential building

June was remembered by one of the main events of cultural life - a grandiose concert by the world famous pianist Valentina Lisitsa. She came to the Donbass despite the fact that in the West against her unleashed a real persecution. 22 June, on the Day of Memory and Grief, countless people came to the memorial "Your Liberators, Donbass". It was there that the pianist gave a concert of classical music.


Valentina Lisitsa and Alexander Zakharchenko, June 22

But July was remembered by another large-scale shelling by the Ukrainian warriors.
18 July, when a monument to the “father” of the landing troops VF Margelov was unveiled in Donetsk, had to go from the event to the whistle of shells. The center of Donetsk suffered - a lively place near the Amstor store on Universitetskaya Street. There were dead and wounded.


Opening of the monument to V.F.Margelov






Aftermath of Donetsk shelling by punishers of Kiev junta, July 18

Contrary to the crimes of the punishers, the cultural life in the DPR simply boiled. Artists came from Russia - in particular, Yulia Chicherina, Rada Rai, Denis Maidanov, Dema Gromov, Boris Galkin and, of course, a native of Donbass, Joseph Davydovich Kobzon.


Y. Chicherin performs in the park to them. Shcherbakova


Iosif Kobzon on Miner's Day

A great number of various exhibitions, poetic and musical evenings, presentations of books were held in the Republic. A festival of poetry and art song “Big Donbass” was held, at which, in particular, such a classic of the genre, Alexander Mirzayan, performed. And the most notable event in the culture, perhaps, can be called the magnificent production of Giuseppe Verdi's opera “The Masked Ball”.


Masquerade Ball at the Opera and Ballet Theater

Numerous sporting events took place, the most notable of which are two friendly matches between the football teams of the DPR and the LPR. One of them was held in August in Donetsk, the other on the territory of the sisterly Lugansk People’s Republic. It so happened that in Donetsk the team won the DPR, and in Lugansk - the LC. However, as fans chanted, “Donetsk, Lugansk are united - we are invincible!”




Football match between teams of the DPR and the LPR at the Metallurg stadium, Donetsk


Rђ RІRѕS, tank biathlon, unfortunately, was overshadowed by a terrible tragedy - in one of the tanks put up for public viewing, an explosive device went off. A girl died and another child received burns. The most likely version that the law enforcement authorities of the DPR adhere to is a terrorist act carried out by a Ukrainian saboteur.


On tank biathlon

At the end of August, traditional holidays such as the Day of the city of Donetsk and the Day of the Miner took place on a grand scale. And September 8 is another holiday that can be called a symbol of the resilience of the mining region - the Day of Liberation of Donbass. A sea of ​​people gathered at the memorial "Your Liberators, Donbass", a lot of people arrived at Saur-Grave ...


Celebrations at Saur-Tomb. Alexander Zakharchenko speaks to the audience


Rally at the memorial "Your liberators, Donbass"

Generally, in contrast to Ukraine, in Novorossia they truly honor history. The Day of Partisan Glory, the Day of the Great October Socialist Revolution, the Day of the Liberation of Ukraine from Fascism - all these dates, desecrated in the territories controlled by the Kiev junta, were desecrated. And in the DNR and the LC, they were solemnly celebrated. New holidays were introduced - the Day of the National Flag of the DPR, St. George's Ribbon Day ...


7 Nov


St. George's Ribbon Day


2015 year was also the year of close cooperation between the People's Republics and Russia. This cooperation was in all spheres - economic, political, educational, cultural ... Numerous humanitarian convoys from Russia helped the inhabitants of the region ruined by the junta survive in difficult conditions. Republic last year successfully switched to the Russian ruble. The hryvnia is almost extruded. Store shelves are filled with goods from Russia. Many signs that were in Ukrainian - now in Russian. Pupils study according to the Russian program, according to Russian textbooks.

It is not surprising that the Donetsk residents responded wholeheartedly to the tragedy when the Russian plane crashed over Sinai.


Donetsk residents launched white balloons as a sign of mourning for those killed in a plane crash

Contrary to the ongoing shelling, the restoration of industrial facilities, housing, and infrastructure is in full swing in the DPR. Not all at once, of course. At the mines open new mine workings. The enterprises stopped earlier are put into operation. Hospitals, kindergartens and schools are being restored ...


A miner demonstrates a piece of coal mined at the opening of a new lava mine at Progress Mine


Speaking about the important events of last year in the DPR, it is impossible not to remember the prominent figures in the LPR who died in the fight: this is the mayor of Pervomaisk Yevgeny Ishchenko, the commander of the "Ghost" Alexey Mozgovoy, the commander of the 6 separate Motorized Rifle Cossack regiment
Pavel Dremov. They say different things about their death. Whoever is the killer - saboteurs, directly related to the APU or traitors among their own - they will be overtaken by this or the other world. But the memory of the legendary commanders, fighters for the New Russia, will not die ...

***


... December 25 of last year, the Pitmen gathered at the opening of the Republican Christmas Tree. They lived this difficult year and deserved a holiday.



At the same time, the restored clock on the building of the Central Post Office was also opened. Hours that were stopped during the "euromaidan". And now, depending on the time of day, they play every hour the melodies of the songs “The Barrows of the Dark are Sleeping” and “In the Clear Sky of Donetsk”. There is still much to go through, but let the sky of Donetsk remain clear!




Monument to fallen citizens of the DPR: first there was a stone, then - roses


Alexander Zakharchenko at the opening of a memorial plaque in honor of the DPR Hero Oleg Grishin, who fell at Saur-Tomb


In the end, everything is just beginning
Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. meriem1
    meriem1 5 January 2016 08: 11 New
    +9
    These People do not smash!
  2. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 5 January 2016 08: 21 New
    +7
    I wouldn’t have bought at the Minsk agreements, the borders would have been where it was necessary and the euro ended and people would have lived in their houses, and not in the basements. And now it's almost a year of expectations and hopes ... Worse is no wait and catch up ...
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 5 January 2016 08: 33 New
    +3
    In the end, everything is just beginning... This New Year ... will be decisive .. The Minsk agreements were not extended on paper, only in words ... The junta's hands were formally untied ..
  4. Same lech
    Same lech 5 January 2016 08: 34 New
    +6
    Except for some points, ELENA wrote correctly, Russia should not weaken its support for the long-suffering but courageous people of DONBASS and LPR.
    Right now that reinforced concrete monolith is crystallizing there that cannot be broken by any POROSHENKO, NATO or WASHINGTON.
    A fighter in battle always defeats a coward.
  5. Egoza
    Egoza 5 January 2016 08: 49 New
    12
    Drunkenness in the ranks of the Ukrainian army with the beginning of the New Year holidays led to the abandonment of military positions, which led to the freezing of military equipment along the entire front line.
    This was announced at a briefing by the deputy commander of the DPR Ministry of Defense corps Eduard Basurin, citing intelligence data.
    “With the beginning of the New Year holidays, the enemy significantly undermined its combat readiness. The unbridled drunkenness of the Ukrainian military has led to the abandonment of their posts and the freezing of military equipment in positions, ”said the castle corps.
    Basurin added that, despite the preparation of the APU for hostilities, the Ukrainian army is in decline.
    “The fighters are demoralized, military equipment is not ready for battle,” he said, emphasizing that only provocations and sabotage carried out by mercenaries, among others, continue to aggravate the situation on the line of contact.
    1. svp67
      svp67 5 January 2016 09: 14 New
      +5
      Madam hi

      Mishiko amused me again. Well, who gave him this "armor", not otherwise "Putin's agent" lol
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 5 January 2016 13: 00 New
        +6
        Quote: svp67
        Once again, Mishiko amused me.


        This is the profession of a clown.
  6. Bassoon
    Bassoon 5 January 2016 09: 29 New
    +8
    These people are stronger than steel.
  7. Lelek
    Lelek 5 January 2016 12: 59 New
    +3
    Author Elena Gromova

    Thank you, Elena, for a wonderful selection of our Russians in the DPR and LPR. May God grant them perseverance, peace and happiness in 2016 and beyond. Russia is with you.
  8. PValery53
    PValery53 5 January 2016 14: 34 New
    +2
    The photographs give the impression that the hardworking and peace-loving Soviet people live in the Donbass. Everything is so imbued with the spirit of collectivism. The perishable influence of the "big dependents" -oligarchy is not felt. Another would be to eliminate the threat of hohlocaratels, and "the native country would live, and there are no other concerns." But ... Big politics, be it wrong.
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 5 January 2016 15: 20 New
      +2
      Many thanks to Elena for a great article. Largely thanks to you and some other authors, we are here in Russia and find out the truth about what is happening now in the Donbass.
      I wish the people of Donbass peace of peace and that they would reunite with their territories now occupied by the Kiev regime as soon as possible and finally become independent or become part of Russia if its population so desires. And we will be happy to accept you as we previously joined Russia and saved the Crimea from war and destruction.
      Good luck and happiness to the whole Donbass.
    2. Lelek
      Lelek 5 January 2016 19: 00 New
      0
      Quote: PValery53
      Another would be to eliminate the threat of hohlocaratels, and "the native country would live, and there are no other worries."


      But this is not to be expected. It seems that the Verkhovna Rada and the "rukivodstvo" of the former Ukraine are only busy inventing new piles for their neighbors.
      (cry.)
  9. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 5 January 2016 20: 11 New
    0
    Cunningly ... an invented method with energy hunger. We de broke. Due to the fact that we ourselves lack time and once (dancing), meanwhile, the Russians will throw something up to their own. Well, we’re the most cunning, after that - we’ll either feed one more of our disconnected hut for saved energy, or pretend to be a valenok, and we will continue about aggressors and gas-genic fakes tryndet. Frost he - here!
  10. kotuk_ha_oxote
    kotuk_ha_oxote 6 January 2016 13: 09 New
    -2
    Quote: quilted jacket
    Many thanks to Elena for a great article. Largely thanks to you and some other authors, we are here in Russia and find out the truth about what is happening now in the Donbass.
    I wish the people of Donbass peace of peace and that they would reunite with their territories now occupied by the Kiev regime as soon as possible and finally become independent or become part of Russia if its population so desires. And we will be happy to accept you as we previously joined Russia and saved the Crimea from war and destruction.
    Good luck and happiness to the whole Donbass.

    I read an article - continuous holidays and parades in the midst of shelling. For all this, there is only one production moment - a new lava in a coal mine that goes to Ukraine. Feast in Time of Plague. And no Russian passports promised by the propagandists, nor a land corridor to the Crimea, nor a peaceful life. No results of the work of the local leadership in restoring the infrastructure are visible.
  11. Balagan
    Balagan 8 January 2016 18: 20 New
    +1
    Neither of which, nor of what ... Crimea escaped from under the occupation, it remains to pull out the remaining Russian lands from under Bandera's occupation.
    ***
    To a higher post.
    Yes, it always has been. It only seems that war is all life. A lot of work is being done beyond its scope. Watch an interview from the DNI or LC. People say that about life, but between the lines, they say they shoot. For the first time back in the 80s, when I was a student, I was surprised when you leaf through newspapers during the Civil War, and there’s an ordinary life, only sometimes it will slip through, such students passed early exams and left to fight or pass their tails, since they fought in the summer and they were late at the beginning of the school year. Well, or next orders of the new authorities. Yes, everything will be fine. Moscow was not built immediately, however winked
  12. Roman13
    Roman13 8 January 2016 23: 00 New
    +1
    God bless this blessed and long-suffering land !!! More and more often I think that in Mother Russia we need to learn a lot from the people of New Russia, their cohesion, patience and faith in their future. God is with Russia and New Russia !!!

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром


Донецкая Народная Республика вместе со всем миром преодолела рубеж Нового года. Между войной и миром – так можно охарактеризовать ушедший год для молодого государства. Драматический и противоречивый 2015-й прошел между обстрелами и затишьями, между разрухой и восстановлением, между страданиями и их преодолением.

С самого начала этого года укрофашисты начали провокации против ДНР и ЛНР, которые особенно усилились после провокации под Волновахой, где 13 января был обстрелян пассажирский автобус. Мы помним, что господин Порошенко попытался возложить вину на защитников Донецкой Народной Республики, даже стоял с плакатиком «Я Волноваха».


И вскоре после этого в Донецке произошел один из самых трагических инцидентов – 22 января под обстрел укротеррористов попал троллейбус, следовавший по 17-му маршруту. Это случилось на остановке Боссе в тот час, когда люди ехали на работу. В результате 18 человек погибли, десятки были ранены.

Те посленовогодние дни дончане вспоминают с ужасом – рассказывают, что обстрелы, которым подвергался город в это время, были сильнее тех, от которых сотрясались улицы летом 2014 года.

Грубое нарушение «Минска-1» боком вышло киевской хунте – в результате она окончательно потеряла территории Донецкого аэропорта, а также потерпела сокрушительное поражение в Дебальцево.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Дебальцево - последствия боев

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Дебальцево - железнодорожный вокзал

Освобождение Дебальцево и Углегорска, осуществленное совместными силами армий ДНР и ЛНР, можно назвать главной победой Вооруженных сил Новороссии в прошедшем году. Но досталась эта победа высокой ценой – погибли сотни бойцов. Сами города очень сильно пострадали. В одной из битв за Дебальцево получил ранение Глава ДНР Александр Захарченко, который лично участвовал в боях и тем самым изрядно поднял боевой дух защитников Донбасса. Как только город Дебальцево был освобожден, в нем сразу же началось восстановление разрушенных объектов – прежде всего, железнодорожного вокзала.

Практически одновременно с победой Новороссии был заключен «Минск-2». Укрохунта фактически попросила пощады, иначе она могла бы потерпеть еще более серьезные поражения. Можно много спорить о том, был ли полезен «Минск-2» Народным Республикам или же нанес больше вреда, но ясно одно – перемирие дало возможность мирного строительства и позволило сотням тысяч людей свободнее дышать.

Хотя все это время перемирие было весьма и весьма относительным. Постоянно звучала канонада, постоянно обстреливались окраины, а случалось, что снаряды укрокарателей долетали и до центра Донецка. Страдали и другие города, в особенности – Горловка.

Самой главной демонстрацией несломленного духа народа ДНР, пожалуй, стали торжества по случаю Дня Победы. 8 мая тысячи людей пришли к разрушенному мемориалу на Саур-Могиле, а 9 Мая – состоялся грандиозный парад в самом Донецке. Люди приходили с детьми, хотя были реальные угрозы различных провокаций.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром


ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Парад 9 Мая

А еще через два дня множество жителей столицы ДНР и других городов прошло по улице Артема торжественным маршем в честь Дня Республики. Ведь именно 11 мая 2014 года состоялся тот памятный референдум, на котором почти 100% граждан сказали «Да» независимости.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром


ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

День Республики

Конец мая омрачился трагедией в Горловке. 26 мая – как раз в годовщину первых бомбардировок Донецка – хунта совершила новое преступление. Был практически полностью уничтожен дом семьи Тув, погибла 11-летняя Катя, а также ее отец. Мама Кати, Анна, осталась без руки, пострадал также 3-летний Захар.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Траурный митинг в Донецке в память о жертвах обстрела Горловки, 28 мая

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Горловка, центр, жилой дом

Июнь запомнился одним из главных событий культурной жизни – грандиозным концертом всемирно известной пианистки Валентины Лисицы. Она приехала на Донбасс вопреки тому, что на Западе против нее развязали самую настоящую травлю. 22 июня, в День памяти и скорби, бесчисленное множество народу пришло к мемориалу «Твоим освободителям, Донбасс». Именно там пианистка и дала концерт классической музыки.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Валентина Лисица и Александр Захарченко, 22 июня

А вот июль запомнился очередным масштабным обстрелом со стороны украинских вояк.
18 июля, когда в Донецке был открыт памятник «отцу» десантных войск В.Ф.Маргелову, - идти с мероприятия пришлось под свист снарядов. Пострадал центр Донецка – оживленное место около магазина «Амстор» на улице Университетской. Были погибшие и раненые.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Открытие памятника В.Ф.Маргелову

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром


ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром


ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Последствия обстрела Донецка карателями киевской хунты, 18 июля

Вопреки преступлениям карателей, в ДНР просто бурлила культурная жизнь. Приезжали артисты из России – в частности, Юлия Чичерина, Рада Рай, Денис Майданов, Дема Громов, Борис Галкин и, конечно же, уроженец Донбасса Иосиф Давыдович Кобзон.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Ю.Чичерина выступает в парке им. Щербакова

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Иосиф Кобзон на Дне Шахтера

В Республике проходило множество всевозможных выставок, поэтических и музыкальных вечеров, презентаций книг. Состоялся фестиваль поэзии и авторской песни «Большой Донбасс», на котором, в частности, выступил такой классик жанра, как Александр Мирзаян. А самым заметным событием в культуре, пожалуй, можно назвать великолепную постановку оперы Джузеппе Верди «Бал-маскарад».

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

"Бал-маскарад" в театре Оперы и балета

Проходили и многочисленные спортивные события, самыми заметными из которых можно назвать два товарищеских матча между футбольными командами ДНР и ЛНР. Один из них прошел в августе в Донецке, другой – на территории братской Луганской Народной Республики. Так получилось, что в Донецке выиграла сборная ДНР, а в Луганске – ЛНР. Однако, как скандировали болельщики, «Донецк, Луганск едины – мы непобедимы!»

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром


ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Футбольный матч между сборными ДНР и ЛНР на стадионе "Металлург", Донецк


А вот танковый биатлон, к большому сожалению, омрачился ужасной трагедией - в одном из танков, выставленных для всеобщего просмотра, сработало взрывное устройство. Погибла девочка и еще один ребенок получил ожоги. Самая вероятная версия, которой придерживаются правоохранительные органы ДНР - террористический акт, осуществленный украинским диверсантом.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

На танковом биатлоне

В конце августа с размахом прошли такие традиционные праздники, как День города Донецк и День Шахтера. А 8 сентября – еще один праздник, который можно назвать символом стойкости шахтерского края – День освобождения Донбасса. Море народу собралось у мемориала «Твоим освободителям, Донбасс», множество людей приехало на Саур-Могилу…

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Торжества на Саур-Могиле. Александр Захарченко выступает перед собравшимися

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Митинг у мемориала "Твоим освободителям, Донбасс"

Вообще, в отличие от Украины, в Новороссии по-настоящему чтут историю. День партизанской славы, День Великой Октябрьской социалистической революции, День освобождения Украины от фашизма – все эти даты, оскверненные на подконтрольных киевской хунте территориях были осквернены. А в ДНР и ЛНР их торжественно отмечали. Были введены и новые праздники – День государственного флага ДНР, День Георгиевской ленты…

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

7 Ноября

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

День Георгиевской ленты


2015-й год был также годом тесного сотрудничества между Народными Республиками и Россией. Это сотрудничество было во всех сферах – в экономической, в политической, в образовательной, в культурной… Многочисленные гуманитарные конвои из России помогали жителям разоренного хунтой края выжить в тяжелых условиях. Республики в минувшем году успешно перешли на российский рубль. Гривна практически вытеснена. Прилавки магазинов заполнены товарами из России. Многие вывески, которые были на украинском – теперь на русском языке. Школьники учатся по российской программе, по русским учебникам.

Неудивительно и то, что именно дончане всем сердцем откликнулись на трагедию, когда российский самолет разбился над Синаем.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Дончане запустили белые шары в знак скорби по погибшим в авиакатастрофе

Вопреки продолжающимся обстрелам, в ДНР полным ходом идет восстановление промышленных объектов, жилья, объектов инфраструктуры. Не все сразу, конечно. На шахтах открываются новые горные выработки. Вводятся в эксплуатацию остановленные ранее предприятия. Восстанавливаются больницы, детсады и школы…

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Шахтер демонстрирует кусок угля, добытый при открытии новой лавы на шахте "Прогресс"


Говоря о важных событиях минувшего года в ДНР, нельзя не помянуть и видных деятелей в ЛНР, которые погибли в борьбе: это мэр города Первомайск Евгений Ищенко, командир "Призрака" Алексей Мозговой, командир 6-го Отдельного мотострелкового казачьего полка
Павел Дремов. Про их гибель говорят разное. Кто бы ни был убийцами - диверсанты, имеющие отношение непосредственно к ВСУ или же предатели среди своих - их настигнет расплата на этом или на том свете. Но память о легендарных командирах, борцах за Новороссию, не умрет...

***


...25 декабря теперь уже прошлого года дончане собрались на открытии Республиканской елки. Они прожили этот нелегкий год и заслужили праздника.

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром


Одновременно были открыты и восстановленные часы на здании Главпочтамта. Часы, которые были остановлены во время «евромайдана». А теперь они, в зависимости от времени суток, каждый час играют мелодии песен «Спят курганы темные» и «В чистом небе донецком». Еще многое предстоит пережить, но пусть же донецкое небо остается чистым!

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром


ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Памятник погибшим гражданам ДНР: сначала был камень, затем - розы

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

Александр Захарченко на открытии мемориальной доски в честь Героя ДНР Олега Гришина, павшего на Саур-Могиле

ДНР-2015: год между войной и миром

В конце концов, все только начинается
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. meriem1 5 января 2016 08:11
    Этих Людей не поломать!
  2. VNP1958PVN 5 января 2016 08:21
    Не купились бы на Минские соглашения-уже и границы были б где надо и евровой закончился и люди жили бы в домах своих, а не в подвалах. А сейчас уже почти год ожиданий и надежд... Хуже нет ждать да догонять...
  3. parusnik 5 января 2016 08:33
    В конце концов, все только начинается...Этот Новый год..будет решающим..Минские соглашения,на бумаге продлены не были, только на словах...У хунты формально развязаны руки..
  4. Тот же ЛЕХА 5 января 2016 08:34
    За исключением некоторых моментов ЕЛЕНА написала верно,Россия не должна ослаблять своей поддержки многострадальному но мужественному народу ДОНБАССА и ЛНР.
    Именно сейчас там выкристаллизовывается тот железобетонный монолит который невозможно будет разломать никакому ПОРОШЕНКО,НАТО и ВАШИНГТОНУ.
    Боец в бою всегда побеждает труса.
  5. Егоза 5 января 2016 08:49
    Пьянство в рядах украинской армии с началом новогодних праздников привело к оставлению боевых позиций, что привело к замерзанию военной техники по всей линии фронта.
    Об этом на брифинге сообщил заместитель командующего корпусом Минобороны ДНР Эдуард Басурин, ссылаясь на данные разведки.
    «С началом новогодних праздников противник значительно подорвал свою боеготовность. Беспробудное пьянство украинских военнослужащих привело к оставлению своих постов и замерзанию военной техники на позициях», — сказал замкомкорпусом.
    Басурин добавил, что, несмотря на подготовку ВСУ к боевым действиям, армия Украины находится в упадке.
    «Бойцы деморализованы, военная техника к бою не готова», — отметил он, подчеркнув, что лишь провокации и диверсии, проводимые в том числе наемниками, продолжают обострять ситуацию на линии соприкосновения.
    1. svp67 5 января 2016 09:14
      Сударыня hi

      Меня же,в очередной раз Мишико повеселил. Ну, кто ему этот "броник" подсунул, не иначе "агент Путина" lol
      1. Лелёк 5 января 2016 13:00
        Цитата: svp67
        Меня же,в очередной раз Мишико повеселил.


        Такова профессия - клоун.
  6. Fagot 5 января 2016 09:29
    Эти люди крепче стали.
  7. Лелёк 5 января 2016 12:59
    Автор Елена Громова

    Спасибо, Елена, за замечательную подборку о наших россиянах в ДНР и ЛНР. Дай Бог им стойкости, мира и счастья в 2016 году и далее. Россия с вами.
  8. PValery53 5 января 2016 14:34
    По фотографиям создаётся впечатление, что на Донбассе живёт трудолюбивый и миролюбивый советский народ. Так проникнуто всё духом коллективизма. Не ощущается тленного влияния "больших иждевенцев"-олигархата. Ещё бы устранить угрозу хохлокарателей, и "жила бы страна родная, и нету других забот". Но... Большая политика, будь она неладна.
    1. ватник 5 января 2016 15:20
      Огромное спасибо Елена за великолепную статью. Во многом благодаря Вам и некоторым другим авторам мы здесь в России и узнаём правду о том что происходит сейчас на Донбассе.
      Желаю народу Донбасса мира спокойствия и что бы он как можно скорее воссоединился со своими территориями сейчас оккупированными Киевским режимом и стал наконец независим или вошёл в состав России если того пожелает его население. А мы с удовольствием примем вас как ранее приняли в состав России и спасли от войны и разрушения Крым.
      Удачи и счастья всему Донбассу.
    2. Лелёк 5 января 2016 19:00
      Цитата: PValery53
      Ещё бы устранить угрозу хохлокарателей, и "жила бы страна родная, и нету других забот".


      А вот этого ожидать не стоит.Создаётся впечатление, что ВРУ и "рукамиводство" бывшей Украины только тем и заняты, как придумывают новые подлянки для своих соседей.
      (клик.)
  9. Сергей-8848 5 января 2016 20:11
    Хитро...придуманный способ с энергоголодухи. У нас-де сломалось. Из-за того, что нам самим недосуг и некогда (пляшем), тем временем россияне до своих что-то прокинут. Ну а мы ж самые хитрые, после того - или ещё одну свою отключенную хату запитаем на сэкономленную электроэнергию, или ещё валенком прикинемся, и будем дальше про агрессоров и газово-Генические фейки трындеть. Мороз он - вот!
  10. kotuk_ha_oxote 6 января 2016 13:09
    Цитата: ватник
    Огромное спасибо Елена за великолепную статью. Во многом благодаря Вам и некоторым другим авторам мы здесь в России и узнаём правду о том что происходит сейчас на Донбассе.
    Желаю народу Донбасса мира спокойствия и что бы он как можно скорее воссоединился со своими территориями сейчас оккупированными Киевским режимом и стал наконец независим или вошёл в состав России если того пожелает его население. А мы с удовольствием примем вас как ранее приняли в состав России и спасли от войны и разрушения Крым.
    Удачи и счастья всему Донбассу.

    Читаю статью - сплошные праздники и парады посреди обстрела. На все это только один производственный момент - новая лава в шахте, добывающией уголь, который идет в Украину. Пир во время чумы. И никаких обещанных пропагандунами российских паспортов, ни сухопутного коридора в Крым, ни мирной жизни. Никаких результатов работы местного руководства по восстановлению инфраструктуры не видно.
  11. Балаган 8 января 2016 18:20
    Ни чего, ни чего... Крым из-под оккупации вырвался, осталось остальные русские земли из-под бандеровской оккупации вытащить.
    ***
    К вышестоящему посту.
    Да всегда так было. Это только кажется, что война - это вся жизнь. Много работы делается за её рамками. Посмотрите интервью из ДНР или ЛНР. Говорят то люди о жизни, а между строк, постреливают мол. Я впервые ещё в 80-е годы в студенчестве удивился, когда листаешь газеты времён гражданской войны, а там обыденная жизнь, лишь иногда что-то проскочит, мол такие-то студенты сдали досрочно экзамены и ушли воевать или сдают хвосты, так как летом воевали и на начало учебного года опоздали. Ну или очередные распоряжения новых властей. Да наладится всё. Не сразу Москва строилась, однако winked
  12. Roman13 8 января 2016 23:00
    Храни Господь этот благословенный и многострадальный край!!! Я всё чаще думаю что нам в России-Матушке надо многому поучиться у народа Новороссии, их сплочённости, терпению и вере в их будущее. Бог с Россией и Новороссией!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня