Military Review

Attacks in Egypt: Obvious Targets of Terrorists

20
7 January militants attacked a tourist bus in Cairo. True, instead of explosives, they used pyrotechnic means. No injuries. However, the next day, people allegedly arriving by sea attacked the hotel in Hurghada. As a result of the attack, several vacationers from different countries suffered (there are no Russians among them). One attacker was shot by the police (he was a 21-year-old student from Cairo, Mohammed Hassan Mahfua), another was wounded and arrested. The head of the Ministry of Tourism of Egypt, Hisham Zaazu, said that the state intends to take additional measures to ensure the safety of tourists. In his opinion, the militants have set a goal to harm the tourism industry of Egypt.


Attacks in Egypt: Obvious Targets of Terrorists


Egyptian Tourism Minister Hisham Zaazu said that in the coming days, the government will announce additional measures to ensure the safety of tourists staying in Egypt.

According to the head of the ministry, “local instigators” who attacked foreign tourists in Hurghada set the goal of harming the country's tourism industry, since this industry occupies a significant place in the economy of Egypt.

Recall the country's Interior Ministry stated that the security forces defused an explosive device at the site of the attack in Hurghada and prevented the attack of terrorists.

According to the situation and crisis center of the Russian Foreign Ministry in "Twitter", as a result of an attack on a hotel in Hurghada, three foreign tourists were injured, “there are no Russian citizens among the victims”.

As transmitted RIA News", the Egyptian authorities said they intend to assume the costs of treating the victims of the attack on the hotel in Hurghada. This was announced by the Ministry of Tourism.

Events continued to develop in a gloomy vein. Terrorist attacks resumed on January 9.

On this day, armed militants killed a policeman and a soldier in Giza (an outlying district of Cairo). Responsibility for the attack took the "Islamic State".

In Hurghada introduced a state of emergency.

The latest attacks in Egypt are links of a single chain, says Vladimir Sotnikov, an Arabist scientist and senior researcher at the Center for International Security, IMEMO RAN.

“As for the recent incident in Cairo, the Islamic State has already assumed responsibility for itself. In Hurghada - this is also one of the terrorist groups, if not the “IG” itself, then local organizations are somehow connected with the “Islamic State”, the roots must be found there, ”he told the newspaper "Sight".

According to the expert, the crash of the A321 aircraft over the Sinai Peninsula at the end of October 2015 was associated with the same forces.

“The goals of the terrorists? They have repeatedly been declared "Islamic State" and the groups associated with it, - said the Arabist. - This is the establishment of the so-called world caliphate. Such is their global goal. To us, Europeans, it may seem utopian, but for them it is serious, they conduct relevant activities and do not share their enemies, including on a national basis. They are waging war against Israelis, Europeans, other Muslims, against the whole world. "

However, there are other goals, local: the destruction of the economies of the region. With an increase in the number of terrorist attacks in Egypt, the number of foreign tourists will decrease. The blows of terrorists hit the economy and security of Egypt. By attacking terrorists, they want to attract as many supporters as possible: the poorer the Egyptians, the easier it is to recruit them into the IG.

Islamist past also has to intensify in Egypt. “As for Egypt, among the local Muslim Brotherhood, who had recently been in power in this country, there are supporters of the Islamic State, this is known,” Sotnikov reminded.

What are the Egyptian authorities doing now?

In addition to the introduction of a state of emergency, patrols were intensified in Hurghada and in other resort cities of Egypt, primarily hotels. Security level upgraded to “G”, reports “Vzglyad”. Police are checking hotels.

European countries have responded to attacks in Egypt with warnings addressed to their citizens. The German Foreign Ministry recommended that German tourists in Egypt not leave the hotels. The Austrian Foreign Ministry reported that "the team of the Austrian embassy in Cairo will take care of all the Austrian holidaymakers."

As for Russia, then 6 of November 2015 of the year President Putin agreed with the recommendations of the FSB director Alexander Bortnikov regarding the suspension of air links with Egypt.

The reaction of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation to terrorist acts in Egypt is also known. In the comments of the Information and Press Department of the Russian Foreign Ministry in connection with the attack on foreign tourists in Hurghada noted:

“On January 8 in the Egyptian resort of Hurghada, two people armed with knives attacked foreign tourists at the Bella Vista Hotel. As a result, according to information received, two citizens of Austria and one of Sweden were injured. All victims were hospitalized. One attacker, according to the Egyptian Interior Ministry, was destroyed during a police operation, the second - detained.

As is known, there are no organized Russian tourists in Egypt now.

In Moscow, they condemn the criminal action in a hotel in Hurghada. We firmly support the actions of the Egyptian government and the security forces of the country to resolutely resist the extremists of all stripes. ”


The goals of the new terrorist attacks, we add, are obvious: through attacks on the tourism industry in Egypt, replenish the ranks of the IG with new “warriors of Allah” who are dissatisfied with the economic downturn and rising poverty. The collapse in the tourism sector and the further impoverishment of the Egyptians, who cannot be called rich today, will undoubtedly lead to an increase in the number of those who will join the ranks of Islamist militants in search of a way out of the situation.

In addition, we must understand that radical Islamism in Egypt has not gone away with the departure from the political arena of M. Mursi and the Muslim Brotherhood. Many of these "brothers" share the ideology of the "Islamic state".

Obviously, in the future, economically weak Egypt will become even weaker, and there will be more supporters of the “caliphate” in the country.

As for tourists, especially western ones, this country will represent a source of terrorist danger for them. And if the Russians understood this last fall, then the Europeans are becoming aware of the threat just now.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Voha_krim
    Voha_krim 11 January 2016 06: 47
    +5
    I would like to thank those who made an extremely unpopular decision to ban flights. Yes, during the shelling of tourists this week there are killed and wounded (according to data, with reference to the Ministry of Health of Egypt). But, most likely, it was just training. In practice, in one day it will turn into a truck loaded with explosives, which will be driven to some hotel. And thank God that ours will no longer be there.
    1. Aleksander
      Aleksander 11 January 2016 07: 09
      +3
      North African beach, apparently closed for a long time-Tunisia, Egypt, Libya, Algeria ....
      1. Megatron
        Megatron 11 January 2016 08: 08
        0
        Egyptians with the hotel have already tried to move out to "robbery".
        1. Pereira
          Pereira 11 January 2016 10: 18
          0
          Now that ours is not there, all reports of terrorist attacks are somehow perceived as distant.
        2. The comment was deleted.
      2. Beaver
        Beaver 11 January 2016 13: 24
        0
        Quote: Aleksander
        North African beach apparently closes for a long time

        Not so long ago there was information about a large gas field discovered on this beach. sad So, apparently, the beach will not open earlier than all the gas is pumped out.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Chekyst
      Chekyst 11 January 2016 11: 39
      0
      Quote: Voha_krim
      I would like to thank those who made an extremely unpopular decision to ban flights.

      It is sad that this decision was not very popular among our fellow citizens, given that this was done for their own good. It is bad in Russia to be a leader, and indeed sometimes in all countries. You constantly have to take the necessary actions that many will not like, and for which they will then criticize you.
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Tatar 174
    Tatar 174 11 January 2016 07: 16
    +6
    Who does not need a strong Egypt and its strong president? Where do the legs of these attacks come from? Who does not need stability in this entire region? Who destroyed Libya and wreaked havoc there? Who, in the end, created and is still raising ISIS? For what? You don’t even need to answer these questions, because everything is clear already.
  4. The black
    The black 11 January 2016 07: 19
    +3
    If the Egyptian authorities do not follow a tough rebuff to the terrorists, they will receive another "Arab spring" with all the ensuing consequences in the form of massacres, rapes, executions throughout the territory of the "victorious democracy" bully
    1. Hello
      Hello 11 January 2016 08: 28
      +2
      Quote: Black
      If the Egyptian authorities do not follow a tough rebuff to the terrorists, they will receive another "Arab spring" with all the ensuing consequences in the form of massacres, rapes, executions throughout the territory of the "victorious democracy" bully

      Egypt is quite tough against terrorists, for sure in the Sinai. Another question is that the adherents of the Muslim brothers and other dirty tricks in Egypt are not few, so the matter is not for a day or even for a year. hi
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 11 January 2016 07: 22
    +4
    As a result, according to the received information, two citizens of Austria and one from Sweden were injured... Here, in the internet, the info went ... they say visited these tourists .. The Minister of Tourism of Egypt, apologized and offered a free service and a visit to Egypt for 5 years as a bonus .. the victims ... The victims agreed with pleasure ...
    1. The black
      The black 11 January 2016 07: 47
      +3
      they should have been invited to relax in Egypt for five years ... for free ... maybe they would be even more happy .. laughing
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 11 January 2016 07: 45
    +1
    What are the Egyptian authorities doing now?


    Whatever they take, the attacks will take place. This does not end immediately, unfortunately. And of course there will still be terrogyug victims.
  7. Lelek
    Lelek 11 January 2016 08: 28
    +2
    “As for the recent incident in Cairo, the Islamic State has already assumed responsibility for it. According to Hurghada, this is also one of the terrorist groups, if not the IG itself, then the local organizations are somehow connected in one way or another with the Islamic State, the roots must be sought there. ”

    It seems that the "headquarters" of Daesh moved after the leader Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi to the African continent and the main events will unfold in the territories of Egypt and the Maghreb countries.
    1. asadov
      asadov 11 January 2016 09: 50
      0
      Yes, most likely the main focus of ISIS has moved to North Africa. In Syria, Iraq, the refugees "ran out" and Russia is actively bombing.
      1. Stirbjorn
        Stirbjorn 11 January 2016 11: 43
        0
        Yes, nonsense, just the influence of ISIS is expanding. The ranks of the militants are joined by fanatics from around the world, not refugees. Just new foci appear on the world map. At the cassade, the photos were already uploaded by igilovce in Malaysia.
  8. 31rus
    31rus 11 January 2016 09: 29
    0
    Dear Egypt, this problem cannot be resolved alone, the EU behaves strangely, there is not even a thought that Egypt will catch fire, the EU will be choked with refugees, Egypt itself is playing a double game by entering into a coalition with the SA, which is one of the main sponsors of DAISH
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 11 January 2016 12: 12
      -1
      Quote: 31rus
      Dear, Egypt alone cannot solve this problem

      The problem of world terrorism cannot be resolved at all until those who support and finance it - the USA, Israel, Turkey, Qatar, and the EU, which does not have an opinion, do not stop doing this.
  9. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 11 January 2016 09: 53
    0
    What a blow to our "elite". Where will they be spending the long winter holidays now?
  10. Velizariy
    Velizariy 11 January 2016 11: 25
    0
    Quote: Tartar 174
    Who does not need a strong Egypt and its strong president? Where do the legs of these attacks come from? Who does not need stability in this entire region? Who destroyed Libya and wreaked havoc there? Who, in the end, created and is still raising ISIS? For what? You don’t even need to answer these questions, because everything is clear already.

    It is not entirely clear ... Most think the Anglo-Saxons, but no ... not they, they themselves are a tool, mean and, insidious, calculating, but a tool, just like the Jesuits. And all that you have described is sowed by representatives of one Middle Eastern people, who consider themselves "exceptional." I emphasize! Not all that people, but just some of its representatives. For more than two thousand years, they were referred to as Pharisees.
  11. Kaiten
    Kaiten 11 January 2016 13: 16
    +1
    Quote: Velizariy
    And all that you have described is sowed by representatives of one Middle Eastern people, who consider themselves "exceptional." I emphasize! Not all that people, but just some of its representatives. For more than two thousand years, they are mentioned as Pharisees.

    Strange, usually about those who are to blame for all internal and external troubles, they remember the posts after 5-7, and today after 20. Apparently the New Year hangover affects.
  12. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 11 January 2016 13: 25
    0
    Well, it's time for fresh, creative solutions for the Egyptian tourism industry! So, meet a safari vacation!
    When entering the country, a tourist is given a predetermined set of trunks, bronics and other means according to a paid list. In the process of vacation you need to shoot, you can not die (just shoot something) at least three terroryug. In the case of the minimum program, the cost of the voucher is reduced by 15%. For every gangster destroyed in excess of the minimum quota, bonus points are awarded that go on to further reduce the price of the tour.
    Laughter, laughter, but on the issue of terrorism, the behavior of states fully fits into the pattern of behavior of the victim pursued. Unless Israel is smarter ... As a victim, one cannot hope for any significant victories. He who does not attack does not win.
  13. Valery 1966
    Valery 1966 11 January 2016 15: 37
    0
    For that fought for it and ran. Well, now who is offended? But they were warned many times how it would all end, but it seems that this is just the beginning.
  14. Dam
    Dam 11 January 2016 18: 20
    0
    Infection needs to be burned with a hot iron. To destroy the terror, the state must be more cruel than terrorists. Recall Genghis Khan and the Assassins. Somehow bad for the old man of the mountain it was all over. Only probably the modern ruler will not be able to lay down a mound of cut off terrorists
  15. DPN
    DPN 12 January 2016 12: 29
    0
    We noticed a STUDENT from Cairo, that is, a loafer, probably even a liberal but not a techie, so we need to produce material values. Humanitarian loafers need less.
  16. RoTTor
    RoTTor 12 January 2016 12: 57
    0
    What is bad for everyone, so Svidomo ukraim joy - that's who for a penny strangles a neighbor and strangles himself
    http://obozrevatel.com/blogs/29684-slava-ukraine-po-egipetski.htm

Атаки в Египте: очевидные цели террористов

7 января боевики атаковали туристический автобус в Каире. Правда, вместо взрывчатки они применили пиротехнические средства. Пострадавших нет. Однако на другой день люди, якобы прибывшие по морю, атаковали отель в Хургаде. В результате нападения пострадало несколько отдыхающих из разных стран (россиян среди них нет). Один нападавший застрелен полицией (им оказался 21-летний студент из Каира Мохаммед Хасан Махфуа), другой ранен и арестован. Глава Министерства туризма Египта Хишам Заазу сообщил, что государство намерено принять дополнительные меры по обеспечению безопасности туристов. По его мнению, боевики поставили целью нанести вред туристической отрасли АРЕ.

Атаки в Египте: очевидные цели террористов


Египетский министр туризма Хишам Заазу заявил, что в ближайшие дни правительство объявит о дополнительных мерах по обеспечению безопасности туристов, находящихся в АРЕ.


По словам главы министерства, «местные подстрекатели», нападавшие на иностранных туристов в Хургаде, ставили целью нанесение вреда туристической отрасли страны, поскольку эта отрасль занимает значительное место в экономике Египта.

Напомним, МВД страны заявляло, что силы безопасности обезвредили взрывное устройство на месте атаки в Хургаде и предотвратили атаку террористов.

По сообщению ситуационно-кризисного центра МИД РФ в «Твиттере», в результате нападения на отель в Хургаде ранено три иностранных туриста, «российских граждан среди пострадавших нет».

Как передало РИА «Новости», египетские власти заявили, что намерены взять на себя расходы по лечению пострадавших при нападении на отель в Хургаде. Об этом объявило Министерство туризма.

События продолжали развиваться в мрачном ключе. Террористические атаки возобновились 9 января.

В этот день вооружённые боевики убили полицейского и солдата в Гизе (окраинный район Каира). Ответственность за атаку взяло на себя «Исламское государство».

В Хургаде введено чрезвычайное положение.

Последние атаки в Египте — звенья одной цепи, считает учёный-арабист, старший научный сотрудник Центра международной безопасности ИМЭМО РАН Владимир Сотников.

«Что касается недавнего происшествия в Каире, то там уже точно ответственность на себя взяло «Исламское государство». По Хургаде — это тоже одна из террористических группировок, если не само «ИГ», то местные организации какие-то, так или иначе связанные с «Исламским государством», корни нужно искать именно там», — сказал он газете «Взгляд».

Как полагает эксперт, катастрофа самолёта А321 над Синайским полуостровом в конце октября 2015 года связана с теми же силами.

«Цели террористов? Они уже неоднократно заявлялись «Исламским государством» и группировками, связанными с ним, — пояснил арабист. — Это установление так называемого всемирного халифата. Такая у них глобальная цель. Нам, европейцам, она может казаться утопичной, но для них это серьёзно, они ведут соответствующую деятельность и не разделяют уже своих врагов, в том числе и по национальному признаку. Они ведут войну против израильтян, европейцев, других мусульман, против всего мира».

Однако есть и иные цели, локальные: разрушение экономики стран региона. При росте числа терактов в Египте будет снижаться количество иностранных туристов. Удары террористов бьют по экономике и безопасности Египта. Террористы путём атак хотят привлечь на свою сторону как можно больше сторонников: чем беднее египтяне, тем легче их завербовать в ряды «ИГ».

Исламистское прошлое тоже располагает к активизации в Египте. «Что касается Египта, то среди местных «Братьев-мусульман», ещё недавно стоявших у власти в этой стране, есть сторонники «Исламского государства», это известно», — напомнил Сотников.

Что предпринимают сейчас египетские власти?

Помимо введения чрезвычайного положения, в Хургаде и в других курортных городах Египта усилено патрулирование, в первую очередь отелей. Уровень безопасности повышен до «G», сообщает «Взгляд». Полиция проводит проверку отелей.

Страны Европы отреагировали на атаки в Египте предупреждениями в адрес своих граждан. Министерство иностранных дел Германии рекомендовало немецким туристам в Египте не выходить из отелей. Министерство иностранных дел Австрии сообщило, что «команда австрийского посольства в Каире позаботится обо всех австрийских отдыхающих».

Что касается России, то ещё 6 ноября 2015 года президент Путин согласился с рекомендациями директора ФСБ Александра Бортникова по поводу приостановки авиасообщения с Египтом.

Известна также реакция МИД РФ на теракты в Египте. В комментарии Департамента информации и печати МИД России в связи с нападением на иностранных туристов в Хургаде отмечается:

«8 января в египетском курортном г. Хургаде двое вооружённых ножами людей напали на иностранных туристов в отеле «Белла Виста». В результате, по поступившей информации, ранения получили два гражданина Австрии и один — Швеции. Все пострадавшие госпитализированы. Один нападавший, по данным египетского МВД, был уничтожен в ходе полицейской операции, второй — задержан.

Как известно, организованных российских туристов в Египте сейчас нет.

В Москве осуждают преступную акцию в отеле г. Хургады. Твёрдо поддерживаем действия правительства Египта и силовых структур страны по оказанию решительного отпора экстремистам всех мастей».


Цели новых атак террористов, добавим от себя, очевидны: через удары по туристической отрасли Египта пополнить ряды «ИГ» новыми «воинами аллаха», недовольными экономическим спадом и ростом бедности. Крах в туристической сфере и дальнейшее обнищание египтян, которых богачами нельзя назвать и сегодня, несомненно, приведёт к увеличению числа тех, кто в поиске выхода из ситуации примкнёт к рядам боевиков-исламистов.

Кроме того, надо понимать, что радикальный исламизм в Египте никуда не делся с уходом с политической арены М. Мурси и «Братьев-мусульман». Многие из этих «братьев» разделяют идеологию «Исламского государства».

Очевидно, что в будущем экономически слабый Египет станет ещё слабее, а сторонников «халифата» в стране станет больше.

Что касается туристов, особенно западных, то для них эта страна будет представлять источник террористической опасности. И если россияне это поняли ещё прошлой осенью, то европейцы начинают осознавать угрозу только сейчас.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 20

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Voha_krim (владимир) 11 января 2016 06:47
    Хочется поблагодарить тех, кто принял крайне непопулярное решение о запрете полётов. Да, при обстрелах туристов на этой неделе есть убитые и раненые (по данным, со ссылкой на Минздрав Египта). Но, скорее всего, это была именно тренировка. На практике, она в один день превратится в нагруженный взрывчаткой грузовик, который подгонят к какому-нибудь отелю. И слава Богу, что наших там уже не будет.
    1. Aleksander (Александр) 11 января 2016 07:09
      Североафриканский пляж, видимо, закрывается надолго-Тунис, Египет, Ливия, Алжир....
      1. Megatron (Вежливый) 11 января 2016 08:08
        Египняне с отелем уже попробовали съехать на "грабеж".
        1. Перейра (Михаил) 11 января 2016 10:18
          Теперь, когда наших там нет, все сообщения о терактах воспринимаются как-то отстранённо.
        2. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Castor 11 января 2016 13:24
        Цитата: Aleksander
        Североафриканский пляж, видимо, закрывается надолго

        Не так давно была информация о крупном газовом месторождении, обнаруженном на этом пляже. sad Так что, видимо, пляж откроется не раньше, чем выкачают весь газ.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Chekyst (Муса Тукаев) 11 января 2016 11:39
      Цитата: Voha_krim
      Хочется поблагодарить тех, кто принял крайне непопулярное решение о запрете полётов.

      Печально, что это решение было очень не популярно среди наших сограждан, учитывая, что это было сделано ради их же блага. Плохо в России быть руководителем, да и вообще иногда во всех странах. Постоянно приходится предпринимать необходимые действия, которые многим не понравятся, и за которые потом тебя будут критиковать.
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. татарин 174 11 января 2016 07:16
    Кому не нужен сильный Египет и его сильный президент? Откуда растут ноги этих терактов? Кому не нужна стабильность во всём этом регионе? Кто разрушил Ливию и посеял там хаос? Кто, в конце-концов создал и всё ещё растит ИГИЛ? Для чего? Даже отвечать на эти вопросы не надо, потому что и так всё ясно.
  4. Чёрный 11 января 2016 07:19
    Если со стороны египетских властей не последует жёсткий отпор террористам, то они получат очередную "арабскую весну" со всеми вытекающими последствиями в виде массовых убийств, изнасилований, казней на всей территории "победившей демократии" bully
    1. Алло (Илья ) 11 января 2016 08:28
      Цитата: Чёрный
      Если со стороны египетских властей не последует жёсткий отпор террористам, то они получат очередную "арабскую весну" со всеми вытекающими последствиями в виде массовых убийств, изнасилований, казней на всей территории "победившей демократии" bully

      Египет довольно жестко работает против террористов,на Синае уж точно. Другой вопрос что приверженцев братьев мусульман и прочей пакости в Египте не мало,так что дело это не на день и даже не на год. hi
  5. parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 11 января 2016 07:22
    В результате, по поступившей информации, ранения получили два гражданина Австрии и один — Швеции... Тут в инете инфа прошла...дескать посетил этих туристов..Министр туризма Египта, принес извинения и в качестве бонуса предложил в течении 5 лет бесплатное обслуживание и посещение Египта..пострадавших...Пострадавшие с радостью согласились...
    1. Чёрный 11 января 2016 07:47
      им надо было предложить в течении пяти лет безвылазно отдыхать в Египте...бесплатно...может ещё больше обрадовались бы.. laughing
  6. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 11 января 2016 07:45
    Что предпринимают сейчас египетские власти?


    Что-бы не предпринимали, теракты буду проходить. Это не заканчивается сразу, к сожалению. И конечно впереди ещё будут жертвы террорюг.
  7. Лелёк (Лев) 11 января 2016 08:28
    «Что касается недавнего происшествия в Каире, то там уже точно ответственность на себя взяло «Исламское государство». По Хургаде — это тоже одна из террористических группировок, если не само «ИГ», то местные организации какие-то, так или иначе связанные с «Исламским государством», корни нужно искать именно там»

    Похоже, что "штаб" ДАИШ переместился вслед за вожачком Абу Бакром аль-Багдади на африканский континент и основные события будут разворачиваться на территориях Египта и стран Магриба.
    1. asadov (Андрей) 11 января 2016 09:50
      Да, скорей всего главный очаг ИГИЛ переместился в Северную Африку. В Сирии, Ираке беженцы "кончились" и Россия активно бомбит.
      1. Стирбьорн (Михаил) 11 января 2016 11:43
        Да бред, просто влияние ИГИЛ расширяется. Ряды боевиков пополняют фанатики со всего мира, а не беженцы. Просто новые очаги появляются на карте мира. У кассада уже фотки выкладывали игиловце в Малайзии.
  8. 31rus (Михаил) 11 января 2016 09:29
    Уважаемые,одному Египту это проблему не решить,странно себя ведет ЕС,нет даже мысли о том ,что загорится Египет,ЕС захлебнется беженцами,сам Египет ведет двойную игру вступая в коалиция с СА,являющяяся одним из главных спонсоров ДАИШ
    1. ватник 11 января 2016 12:12
      Цитата: 31rus
      Уважаемые,одному Египту это проблему не решить

      Проблему с мировым терроризмом вообще не решить пока те кто его поддерживают и финансируют - США Израиль СА Турция Катар и не имеющая своего мнения ЕС не прекратят этим заниматся.
  9. vladimirvn (Владимир Николаевич) 11 января 2016 09:53
    Какой удар для нашей "элиты". Где же теперь, они будут проводить долгие зимние каникулы?
  10. Velizariy 11 января 2016 11:25
    Цитата: татарин 174
    Кому не нужен сильный Египет и его сильный президент? Откуда растут ноги этих терактов? Кому не нужна стабильность во всём этом регионе? Кто разрушил Ливию и посеял там хаос? Кто, в конце-концов создал и всё ещё растит ИГИЛ? Для чего? Даже отвечать на эти вопросы не надо, потому что и так всё ясно.

    Не совсем ясно... Большинство думает англосаксы, ан нет... не они, они сами инструмент, подлый и, коварный, расчетливый, но инструмент, так же как иезуиты. А сеют все вами описанное представители одного ближневосточного народа, считающие себя "исключительными". Подчеркиваю! Не весь тот народ, а именно некоторые его представители. Еще две с лишним тысячи лет назат они упомянуты как фарисеи.
  11. Kaiten (Абрам Терц) 11 января 2016 13:16
    Цитата: Velizariy
    А сеют все вами описанное представители одного ближневосточного народа, считающие себя "исключительными". Подчеркиваю! Не весь тот народ, а именно некоторые его представители. Еще две с лишним тысячи лет назат они упомянуты как фарисеи

    Странно, обычно про тех, кто виноват во всех внутренних и внешних бедах, вспоминают постов через 5-7, а сегодня после 20.Видимо новогоднее похмелье сказывается.
  12. михаил3 (Михаил) 11 января 2016 13:25
    Ну что ж, пришла пора для свежих, креативных решений для египетской туристической отрасли! Итак, встречайте отпуск-сафари!
    При вьезде в страну туристу выдается заранее оговоренный набор стволов, броник и прочие средства по оплаченному списку. В процессе отпуска необходимо отстрелять, можно не насмерть (просто отстрелить кое что) не менее трех террорюг. В случае выполнения программы-минимум стоимость путевки снижается на 15%. За каждого бандита, уничтоженного сверх минимальной квоты, начисляются премиальные очки, идущие на дальнейшее снижение цены тура.
    Смех-смехом, но в вопросе терроризма поведение государств полностью укладывается в картину поведения преследуемой жертвы. Разве что Израиль поумнее... Будучи жертвой, нельзя надеяться ни на какие значимые победы. Кто не атакует, тот не побеждает.
  13. Валерий 1966 (Валерий) 11 января 2016 15:37
    За что боролись на то и напоролись. Ну и на кого теперь обижаться? А ведь их много раз предупреждали чем всё это закончится, но похоже это только ещё начало.
  14. Damm (Владислав) 11 января 2016 18:20
    Заразу нужно выжигать калёным железом . Что бы уничтожить террор , государство должно быть более жестоким чем террористы. Вспомним Чингисхана и ассасинов. Как то плохо для старца горы все закончилось. Только наверно не сможет современный правитель сложить курган из отрезанных голов террористов
  15. DPN (ДПН) 12 января 2016 12:29
    Заметили СТУДЕНТ из Каира то есть бездельник, даже наверное либерал но не технарь -этому надо материальные ценности производить. Гуманитариев -бездельников по меньше надо.
    DPN
  16. RoTTor 12 января 2016 12:57
    Что плохо всем, так свидомым украм радость - вот кто за копейку и соседа удавит и сам удавится
    http://obozrevatel.com/blogs/29684-slava-ukraine-po-egipetski.htm
Картина дня