Military Review

Media: The Pentagon does not exclude the transfer to the shores of the Korean Peninsula aircraft carrier "Ronald Reagan"

31
The US Navy may transfer the aircraft carrier Ronald Reagan off the coast of Japan to South Korea in connection with another test of nuclear weapons in the DPRK, transmits RIA News message agency "Renhap."




“Early next month, the US-South Korean Key Resolve command exercises were planned to be held in South Korea, and in March, the Toxuri-Foul Needle joint maneuvers, which are considered to be a rehearsal of the war against North Korea in Pyongyang,” the agency reports.

According to Ronhap, “conducting a test of nuclear weapons in North Korea could be a reason to postpone military exercises in South Korea and Pyongyang will be sent a warning signal in the form of a direction to the shores of the Korean Peninsula aircraft carrier“ Ronald Reagan ”, which is based in the Japanese port Yokosuka.

The publication reminds that “Ronald Reagan” in October last year already participated in sea maneuvers in the Republic of Korea. At that time, about 5,4 thousand troops and about 80-ti combat aircraft were deployed on the aircraft carrier.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
31 comment
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. seti
    seti 11 January 2016 10: 55 New
    10
    I think the North Koreans are not very afraid. Yes, and Americans understand that this is a stupid PR move and without any consequences. And what’s important is the fact that the aircraft carriers are free and are not on the move now and are not yet in sight. China will probably say its five cents to the UN even though the third Kim’s regime is fed up with it.
    1. MIKHAN
      MIKHAN 11 January 2016 10: 58 New
      20
      Quote: seti
      I think the North Koreans are not very afraid.

      Not a word, they are waiting for more aircraft carriers to be pulled ... bully
      1. Vadim237
        Vadim237 11 January 2016 11: 55 New
        0
        Kim, by any means, has tin ready-made nuclear surprises in the form of serial missile warheads.
      2. Maxom75
        Maxom75 11 January 2016 12: 07 New
        0
        In order not to knowingly do nuclear hara-kiri?))
        1. Vadim237
          Vadim237 11 January 2016 14: 24 New
          0
          And the DPRK has already prepared for this nuclear hara-kiri - the whole country is one huge underground bunker and there are still a lot of surprises hidden - this nut is super strong and the United States is too tough for it.
    2. Ami du peuple
      Ami du peuple 11 January 2016 11: 00 New
      17
      There is someone who thinks that the actions of the DPRK are the basis for the escalation of the conflict, carefully read this
      a nuclear test in North Korea could be an occasion for postponement military exercises in south korea

      That is, joint US-Korean exercises would be held anyway. The remaining bases are a smokescreen.
      Quote: seti
      even the third Kim’s regime is fed up

      Who is fed up with? To you personally? To me, the US regime is not that fed up, but also the final podz ... uh ... fed up. There is an incomparably greater threat to peace from the States than from North Korea.
      1. seti
        seti 11 January 2016 11: 08 New
        +5
        Fed up with the Chinese. And it is precisely because North Koreans have atomic weapons. Let me remind you that they also came out with a "strong condemnation." Personally, they are attractive to me, and the trade turnover with them in Russia is gradually growing.
        1. Patriot 1
          Patriot 1 11 January 2016 11: 17 New
          -2
          Here then the Americans will rake in full if they climb. This is not the Middle East ....
          1. corporal
            corporal 11 January 2016 12: 22 New
            +4
            Quote: Patriot 1
            Americans rake in full

            If the Americans climb (seriously), Kim will not even have time to soften. Do not underestimate the Yankees. And they seem to tolerate him because he gives them a great chance to justify his military presence (and to build up such a presence) in this region with his banter.
    3. vlad66
      vlad66 11 January 2016 11: 20 New
      12
      Quote: seti
      I think the North Koreans are not very afraid.

      Well, for the past 70 years, the DPRK has not been very scared, but the South ones have most likely piled up in pants, along with the Japanese and mattresses, to reassure their vassals, the B-52 bomber was sent to Seoul, now an aircraft carrier.
      1. avva2012
        avva2012 11 January 2016 11: 54 New
        +1
        Well, the DPRK has not been very afraid of 70 for years, but the South ones have probably piled up in pants
        They are not the first time. I read somewhere that they fled to the South and founded it, including those Koreans who collaborated with the Japanese in World War II. Unlike the North, where, starting with Kim Il Sung, they actively fought with the invaders.
        Genetics.
  2. WE ARE MAKING
    WE ARE MAKING 11 January 2016 10: 56 New
    +3
    Exactly for sure ... Why bomb the IG ... That backward North Korea - this is really important global evil!
    1. seti
      seti 11 January 2016 11: 00 New
      -1
      Well, they’re not so backward. It’s just that they don’t follow exactly the same path — military affairs, defense, nuclear weapons, etc. are of course important and necessary for survival, but it is necessary that your population be full, not infringed, and most importantly be as interested in Kim’s power as possible.
      I would like them to establish not only trade, but also good-neighborly contacts with South Korea. Perhaps for Russia it is not very good if South and South Korea unite, but when the people are divided it is always bad.
      1. Misha Honest
        Misha Honest 11 January 2016 11: 14 New
        +2
        Quote: seti
        Perhaps for Russia it is not very good if South and South Korea unite, but when the people are divided it is always bad.

        I agree that when the people are divided, it’s bad, but if we unite the two Koreas into one right now, we will most likely get NATO bases a stone's throw from Vladivostok. Do we need it ?! sad
        When the Yankees are bent, then let the Koreans unite, but it is too early.
        Please note that I sympathize with the people of North and South Korea and wish them happiness. However, for now - the Northerners are for us, and the Chinese are needed as a shield ... request
        1. seti
          seti 11 January 2016 11: 39 New
          -1
          That is exactly what I had in mind. Enemies of the USA and K are our friends. It may be temporary and unreliable, but maintaining their trade relations is sacred. Something like this
    2. Misha Honest
      Misha Honest 11 January 2016 11: 06 New
      +1
      Quote: AGAIN
      Exactly for sure ... Why bomb the IG ... That backward North Korea - this is really important global evil!

      So this aircraft carrier is not for North Korea - they are just a convenient excuse. But for us with the Chinese - is it really not clear? lol Gather forces under a convenient pretext.
      North Korea - the United States, Japan and South Korea, and without any aircraft carrier will be able to butcher if desired ...
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 11 January 2016 10: 56 New
    +3
    Mericatos will send a scarecrow to the northerners. But they, recently nervous, will take and hit him with their ballistics. fellow
  4. V.ic
    V.ic 11 January 2016 11: 00 New
    +3
    It’s time already comrade Kim No. 3 announce thanks? I think he deserves it!
  5. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 11 January 2016 11: 01 New
    +1
    The time has ended when the AUG of the United States scared someone ... Russia did its best!
    1. padded jacket
      padded jacket 11 January 2016 11: 17 New
      +4
      Kim Jong-un needs in response to transfer his new submarine with ballistic missiles on board closer to the US coast smile
      Let the American citizens not sleep for a couple of weeks and will again restore their anti-nuclear bunkers abandoned by them since the Cold War lol
      1. Mikhail Krapivin
        Mikhail Krapivin 11 January 2016 14: 03 New
        +2
        I think that if the Koreans are a little help, then this will all end - they will impose America on submarines and will starve to death. Oriental people - they are patient :)
  6. newcomer
    newcomer 11 January 2016 11: 16 New
    +6
    so tired when the Yankees once again want to scare some sort of small country. pulling the aircraft carrier to Korea, the size of the aircraft carrier is approximately equal to Korea. but this is humor. if seriously: let the Yankees sow. scare the Koreans. not the case and the people that can be scared.
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 11 January 2016 11: 24 New
      +2
      In this case, the Americans are not scared (they are well aware that the DPRK will not be scared by this), but they want to once again show the world that they have everything “under control”. Although in reality, not everything is under control.
  7. Hypocrite
    Hypocrite 11 January 2016 11: 18 New
    0
    It certainly is not the topic, but. https://youtu.be/-tuG0TlbURw
  8. Woodman
    Woodman 11 January 2016 11: 22 New
    0
    And it seems like there was an article recently that the states of aircraft carriers are not enough ... Or maybe they can sell a little "caliber" to the North Koreans ... or just lend. We do not need foreign aircraft carriers in those places ...
    1. WUA 518
      WUA 518 11 January 2016 11: 33 New
      +1
      Quote: Lesovik
      Or maybe sell a little "caliber" to the North Koreans ... or just lend. We do not need foreign aircraft carriers in those places ...

      And what is so modest? Immediately Poplars! What would be in atomic dust! How much can you write such nonsense !!!!! Keep throwing strategists sofas!
  9. Ivan Ivanovich
    Ivan Ivanovich 11 January 2016 11: 31 New
    0
    Ronald could be a great target ...
  10. igorek4515
    igorek4515 11 January 2016 11: 41 New
    +5
    It’s just that they don’t take the very same path - military affairs, defense, nuclear weapons, etc. are of course important and necessary for survival, but it is necessary that your population be full, not infringed, and most importantly be as interested in Kim’s power as possible

    You don’t worry so .. They are following the right path .. what do you think which way should they go when their southern neighbors do not even recognize them as a state until the moment of the formation of both republics in 1948 and when after the war of 1950-53 they didn’t with the southern neighbors nor with the USA there is not even a peace treaty to end the war .. i.e. they are still legally and in fact still at war with them .. As for satiety, infringement and interest in Kim’s power, everything is fine here too .. Yes, we don’t have such abundance .. Although on which side look. In there is a video on the Internet of their food supermarkets so there are full shelves of all sorts of things and their local production, restaurants, cafes, etc. so that’s all right with them .. About infringements .. They’ve got at least worse than their southern neighbors where even for listening to instrumental music even without words from North Korea you can get a prison term under the national security law as actions conducive to the enemy .. Well, interest in the regime of Kim the third they have oh what .. for example, he paid them 70% of the salary bonus for the party’s loyalty to all citizens of the country's adult population in the fall in honor of the 100th labor party of Korea their national holiday ..
    I would like them to establish not only trade, but also good-neighborly contacts with South Korea. Perhaps for Russia it is not very good if South and South Korea unite, but when the people are divided it is always bad.

    Yes, they themselves would not mind establishing trade and other ties and unite, but their southern neighbors do not want this, or rather, but only on the condition that North Korea is taken over by the south .. to which the northerners will never agree .. Russia, in principle, has always advocated a unification Korea as a single state but Alas ..! in the foreseeable future, this is simply not realistic ..
  11. pts-m
    pts-m 11 January 2016 11: 48 New
    0
    The Yankees themselves are afraid, even from trials. They themselves bring tension to the region. What to take from them is points.
  12. Selevc
    Selevc 11 January 2016 11: 57 New
    +4
    North Korea, with all its shortcomings - has one huge plus - they live as they see fit ... Countries like North Korea are fragments of the former socialist camp and these fragments are surprisingly stable and viable !!! And they all side - how much America will attract aircraft carriers ??? Well, what's the point ??? - Let the Yankees at least immediately bring all the aircraft carriers ... What's the point? The brave dies once, and the coward dies every day !!!

    And North Korea shows the whole world that even a small country with nuclear weapons can send the United States and the rest of the capitalist West with the East far and nothing for them will not !!! Maybe America is so afraid of nuclear proliferation ??? - because the more countries get their atom, the less it will be possible to bomb just like that with impunity ... I can imagine how the Pentagon infuriates it !!!
  13. igorek4515
    igorek4515 11 January 2016 12: 02 New
    +2
    North Korea, with all its shortcomings - has one huge plus - they live as they see fit ... Countries like North Korea are fragments of the former socialist camp and these fragments are surprisingly stable and viable !!!

    Well, at least with regard to North Korea, this statement is absolutely true ..! Their economy was originally built on the ideas of Juche, which means self-reliance .. And recently, I must say they have clearly demonstrated this .. In general, this country and this people are very nice to me .. a small country, a proud people, are not afraid of anyone and no one not jealous ..
    The brave dies once, and the coward dies every day !!!

    Absolutely right..!
  14. igorek4515
    igorek4515 11 January 2016 12: 08 New
    +1
    North Korea, with all its shortcomings - has one huge plus - they live as they see fit ...

    And it is precisely for this plus of them that the whole so-called civilized world community, led by the Americans, hates them. For the fact that such a small country has the audacity to snap and not bend under them and does not perceive all these so-called Western civilizational values ​​.. That's why they are constantly being demonized, they are being sent some kind of scarecrow, a world horror story, wild barbarians, etc ...
  15. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 11 January 2016 14: 00 New
    +1
    I will cut short if the Koreans manage to sink it :)
  16. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 11 January 2016 15: 44 New
    0
    Quote: Corporal
    Quote: Patriot 1
    Americans rake in full

    If the Americans climb (seriously), Kim will not even have time to soften. Do not underestimate the Yankees. And they seem to tolerate him because he gives them a great chance to justify his military presence (and to build up such a presence) in this region with his banter.

    I agree. It is unlikely that the DPRK has adequate means of delivery. Their missiles, even if they manage to launch, will be targets for the American missile defense. The only option in my opinion for North Koreans to use nuclear weapons is land mines. Suicidal of course, but quite in their spirit.
  17. pvv113
    pvv113 11 January 2016 19: 32 New
    +1
    US Navy may transfer Ronald Reagan aircraft carrier off the coast of Japan to South Korea

    The states will play out that the Koreans will transfer a submarine with nuclear weapons to their shores

СМИ: Пентагон не исключает переброски к берегам Корейского полуострова авианосца «Рональд Рейган»

ВМС США могут перебросить в Южную Корею находящийся у берегов Японии авианосец «Рональд Рейган» в связи с очередным испытанием ядерного оружия в КНДР, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение агентства «Рёнхап».

СМИ: Пентагон не исключает переброски к берегам Корейского полуострова авианосца «Рональд Рейган»


«В начале следующего месяца в Южной Корее планировалось провести американо-южнокорейские командные учения Key Resolve, а в марте – совместные маневры "Токсури – Фоул игл", которые рассматриваются в Пхеньяне как репетиция войны против КНДР», – сообщает агентство.


По данным «Рёнхап», «проведение испытания ядерного оружия в Северной Корее может стать поводом для переноса сроков военных учений в Южной Корее и Пхеньяну будет послан предупредительный сигнал в виде направления к берегам Корейского полуострова атомного авианосца "Рональд Рейган", который базируется в японском порту Йокосука».

Издание напоминает, что «Рональд Рейган» в октябре прошлого года уже принимал участие в морских манёврах в Республики Корея. Тогда на авианосце были размещены около 5,4 тыс. военнослужащих и порядка 80-ти боевых самолётов.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 31
  1. seti 11 января 2016 10:55
    Думаю северные корейцы не очень то и испугаются. Да и американцы понимают что это глупый пиар ход и без каких либо последствий. И что не мало важно авианосцев свободных и на ходу сейчас нет и пока не предвидится. Китай свои пять копеек наверняка в ООН скажет хоть режим третьего Кима порядком поднадоел.
    1. МИХАН 11 января 2016 10:58
      Цитата: seti
      Думаю северные корейцы не очень то и испугаются.

      Не то слово , ждут когда побольше стянут авианосцев... bully
      1. Вадим237 11 января 2016 11:55
        У Кима, по любому, у жесть готовые ядерные сюрпризы в виде серийных боеголовок для ракет.
      2. Maxom75 11 января 2016 12:07
        Чтобы не зря ядерное харакири делать?))
        1. Вадим237 11 января 2016 14:24
          А КНДР к этому ядерному харакири уже подготовилась - вся страна один большущий подземный бункер и там ещё масса сюрпризов спрятана - этот орешек суперкрепкий и США он не по зубам.
    2. Ami du peuple 11 января 2016 11:00
      Ест кто-то думает, что действия КНДР являются основанием для эскалации конфликта, внимательно прочтите это
      проведение испытания ядерного оружия в Северной Корее может стать поводом для переноса сроков военных учений в Южной Корее

      То есть, совместные американско-корейские учения были бы проведены в любом случае. Остальные основания - дымовая завеса.
      Цитата: seti
      хоть режим третьего Кима порядком поднадоел

      Кому поднадоел? Вам лично? Мне вот режим США не то, что поднадоел, но и окончательно подза... эээ... поднадоел. От Штатов несравнимо бОльшая угроза миру исходит, чем от Северной Кореи.
      1. seti 11 января 2016 11:08
        Поднадоел китайцем. И именно тем у что у северных корейцев есть атомное оружие. Напомню что они так же выступили с "решительным осуждением". Лично мне они симпатичны да и торговый оборот с ними у России понемногу но растет.
        1. Патриот 1 11 января 2016 11:17
          Вот тут то американцы огребут по полной если полезут. Это не Ближний Восток....
          1. капрал 11 января 2016 12:22
            Цитата: Патриот 1
            американцы огребут по полной

            Если американцы полезут(всерьез), Ким даже мякнуть не успеет. Не надо недооценивать янкесов. А терпят его видимо потому, что он своими выстебонами дает им прекрасный шанс оправдывать свое военное присутствие(и наращивание такого присутствия)в этом регионе.
    3. влад66 11 января 2016 11:20
      Цитата: seti
      Думаю северные корейцы не очень то и испугаются.

      Ну КНДР уже в течении лет 70 не очень то пугаются,а вот Южные скорее всего навалили в штанишки вместе с японцами и матрасникам приходиться успокаивать своих вассалов,вон в Сеул направили бомбер В-52,теперь авианосец.
      1. avva2012 11 января 2016 11:54
        Ну КНДР уже в течении лет 70 не очень то пугаются,а вот Южные скорее всего навалили в штанишки
        Им не впервой. Где-то читал, что в Южную сбежали и ее основали, в том числе, те корейцы, которые сотрудничали с японцами во второй мировой. В отличии от Севера, где, начиная с Ким Ир Сена, с захватчиками активно боролись.
        Генетика.
  2. СтАрАеМсЯ 11 января 2016 10:56
    Точно точно... Зачем ИГ бомбить... Вот отсталая северная Корея - это реально важное мировое зло!
    1. seti 11 января 2016 11:00
      Ну не такие они уже и отсталые. Вот только идут они таки не совсем по тому пути - военное дело, оборонка, ядерное оружие и тд конечно важно и для выживания необходимо, но нужно чтобы свое население было сыто, не ущемлено и главное было максимально заинтересовано во власти Кима.
      Я бы хотел чтобы они наладили не только торговые, но и добрососедские контакты с Ю Кореей. Возможно для России это не очень хорошо если Ю и С Кореи объединятся, но когда народ разделен это всегда плохо.
      1. Misha Честный 11 января 2016 11:14
        Цитата: seti
        Возможно для России это не очень хорошо если Ю и С Кореи объединятся, но когда народ разделен это всегда плохо.

        Согласен, что, когда народ разделен - это плохо, однако если прямо сейчас объединить две Кореи в одну - мы скорее всего получим базы НАТО в двух шагах от Владивостока. А оно нам надо?! sad
        Когда загнутся янки - тогда корейцы пусть объединяются, а пока рано.
        Прошу учесть, что симпатизирую, как народу Северной, так и Южной Кореи и желаю им счастья. Однако пока что - Северяне нам, да и Китайцам нужны как щит... request
        1. seti 11 января 2016 11:39
          Именно это я и имел в виду. Враги США и К наши друзья. Может временные и ненадежные но поддерживать их торговыми связями это святое. Как то так
    2. Misha Честный 11 января 2016 11:06
      Цитата: СтАрАеМсЯ
      Точно точно... Зачем ИГ бомбить... Вот отсталая северная Корея - это реально важное мировое зло!

      Так этот авианосец и не для Северной Кореи - они лишь удобный повод. А для нас с Китайцами - неужели не ясно? lol Стягивают силы под удобным предлогом.
      Северную Корею - Сша, Япония и Южная Корея и безо всякого авианосца смогут разделать при желании...
  3. a.s.zzz888 11 января 2016 10:56
    Мерикатосы пришлют пугало для северян. Но они, последнее время нервные, возьмут и бахнут по нему своей баллистикой. fellow
  4. V.ic 11 января 2016 11:00
    Пора уже тов. Ким №3 объявить благодарность? Я думаю, что он заслужил!
  5. МИХАН 11 января 2016 11:01
    Закончилось время, когда АУГ Сша кого то пугало...Россия постаралась!
    1. ватник 11 января 2016 11:17
      Ким Чен Ыну надо в ответ перебросить свою новую ПЛ с баллистическими ракетами на борту поближе к берегам США smile
      Пускай американские граждане не поспят пару недель и снова восстановят свои противоатомные бункеры заброшенные ими со времён "Холодной войны" lol
      1. Михаил Крапивин 11 января 2016 14:03
        Думаю, если корейцам немного помочь, то этим все и кончится - обложат Америку подводными лодками и будут измором брать. Восточные люди - они терпеливые:)
  6. новичок 11 января 2016 11:16
    так надоело, когда янки в очередной раз хотят напугать какую нибудь маленкую страну. стягивают авианосец к корее, размер авианосца приблизительно равен корее. но это юмор. если серъёзно: да надорвутся янки сев. корейцев пугать. не тот случай и не тот народ, который пугать можно.
    1. rotmistr60 11 января 2016 11:24
      В данном случае американцы не пугают (они отлично понимают, что КНДР этим не испугаешь), а хотят в очередной раз показать миру, что у них все "под контролем". Хотя в реальности не под контролем и далеко не все.
  7. Ханжа 11 января 2016 11:18
    Оно конечно не в тему, но. https://youtu.be/-tuG0TlbURw
  8. Лесовик 11 января 2016 11:22
    А вроде недавно была статья, что штатам авианосцев не хватает... А может продать северо-корейцам немножко "калибров"... или просто одолжить. Нам ведь в тех местах чужие авианосцы тоже не нужны...
    1. АВП 518 11 января 2016 11:33
      Цитата: Лесовик
      А может продать северо-корейцам немножко "калибров"... или просто одолжить. Нам ведь в тех местах чужие авианосцы тоже не нужны...

      А что так по скромному? Уж сразу Тополями! Что бы в атомную труху! Сколько же можно подобную чушь писать!!!!! Держите ,закидывайте стратеги диванные!
  9. ИванИваныч 11 января 2016 11:31
    "Рональд" может стать отличной мишенью...
  10. igorek4515 11 января 2016 11:41
    Вот только идут они таки не совсем по тому пути - военное дело, оборонка, ядерное оружие и тд конечно важно и для выживания необходимо, но нужно чтобы свое население было сыто, не ущемлено и главное было максимально заинтересовано во власти Кима

    Вы не волнуйтесь так.. По правильному пути они идут.. как Вы думаете по какому пути им идти когда их южные соседи их даже как государство не признают до сих пор с момента образования обеих республик в 1948году икогда после войны 1950-53гг у них ни с южными соседями ни с США нет даже мирного договора об окончании войны.. т.е. они до сих пор юридически и по факту до сих пор с ними находятся в состоянии войны.. Что касается сытости, ущемления и заинтересованности во власти Кима то тут тоже всё нормально.. Да такого изобилия как у нас там нет.. Хотя с какой стороны посмотреть. Во есть видео в интернете их универсамов продовольственных так там полные полки всякой всячины причём своего местного производства, рестораны, кафешки и т.д. так что с этим у них всё нормально.. Насчёт ущемлений.. У них с этим по крайней мере не хуже чем у южных соседей где даже за прослушивание инструментальной музыки даже без слов из Северной Кореи можно схлопотать тюремный срок по закону о национальной безопасности как за действия способствующие врагу.. Ну заинтересованность в режиме Кима третьего у них ого го какая.. например он им всем гражданам взрослому населению страны осенью в честь 70 трудовой партии кореи их национального праздника выплатил 100 % от денежного оклада премии за верность партии..
    Я бы хотел чтобы они наладили не только торговые, но и добрососедские контакты с Ю Кореей. Возможно для России это не очень хорошо если Ю и С Кореи объединятся, но когда народ разделен это всегда плохо.

    да они бы и сами не против наладить торговые и прочие связи и объединиться но вот их южные соседи этого не хотят, вернее хотят но только на условии поглощения Северной Кореи южной.. на что северяне никогда не согласятся..Россия в принципе всегда выступала за объединение Кореи как единого государства но Увы..! в обозримом будущем это просто не реально..
  11. птс-м 11 января 2016 11:48
    янки сами боятся,даже от испытаний .сами вносят напряженость в регионе.что с них взять -очкуны.
  12. Selevc 11 января 2016 11:57
    Северная Корея при всех свои недостатках - имеет один огромнейший плюсище - они живут так как считают нужным... Страны типа Северной Кореи - это осколки бывшего соцлагеря и эти осколки удивительно устойчивы и жизнеспособны !!! И им все побоку - сколько там Америка притянет авианосцев ??? Ну и что толку ??? - пусть янки хоть сразу все авианосцы приводят... Какой смысл ? Смелый погибает один раз, а трус погибает каждый день !!!

    И еще Северная Корея всему миру показывает что даже маленькая страна с ЯО может послать США и весь остальной Капиталистический Запад с Востоком далеко и ничего им за это не будет!!! Может Америка поэтому так боится распространения ЯО ??? - потому что чем больше стран обзаведутся своим атомом тем меньше можно будет просто так безнаказанно побомбить... Я представляю как это бесит Пентагон !!!
  13. igorek4515 11 января 2016 12:02
    Северная Корея при всех свои недостатках - имеет один огромнейший плюсище - они живут так как считают нужным... Страны типа Северной Кореи - это осколки бывшего соцлагеря и эти осколки удивительно устойчивы и жизнеспособны !!!

    Ну по крайней мере в отношении Северной Кореи это утверждение абсолютно верно..! У них экономика изначально строилась по идеям чучхе что означает опора на собственные силы.. И в последнее время надо сказать они это наглядно продемонстрировали.. Вообще эта страна и этот народ мне очень симпатичны.. маленькая страна, гордый народ, никого не боится и никому не завидует..
    Смелый погибает один раз, а трус погибает каждый день !!!

    Абсолютно верно..!
  14. igorek4515 11 января 2016 12:08
    Северная Корея при всех свои недостатках - имеет один огромнейший плюсище - они живут так как считают нужным...

    И именно вот за этот их плюсище их и ненавидит всё так называемое цивилизованное мировое сообщество во главе с американцами.. За то что такая маленькая страна имеет наглость огрызаться и не прогибаться под них и не воспринимает все эти так называемые западные цивилизационные ценности.. Вот поэтому их постоянно и демонизируют, днлают их них какое то пугало, мировую страшилку, диких варваров и т.д...
  15. Михаил Крапивин 11 января 2016 14:00
    Я оборжусь, если корейцы умудрятся его потопить:)
  16. Николай71 11 января 2016 15:44
    Цитата: капрал
    Цитата: Патриот 1
    американцы огребут по полной

    Если американцы полезут(всерьез), Ким даже мякнуть не успеет. Не надо недооценивать янкесов. А терпят его видимо потому, что он своими выстебонами дает им прекрасный шанс оправдывать свое военное присутствие(и наращивание такого присутствия)в этом регионе.

    Согласен. Вряд ли у КНДР есть адекватные средства доставки. Их ракеты, даже если успеют запустить, будут мишенями для американской ПРО. Единственный на мой взгляд вариант для северокорейцев использовать ядерное оружие - это фугасы. Самоубийственно конечно, но вполне в их духе.
  17. pvv113 11 января 2016 19:32
    ВМС США могут перебросить в Южную Корею находящийся у берегов Японии авианосец «Рональд Рейган»

    Доиграются штаты, что корейцы к их берегам перебросят подводную лодку с ядерными боеприпасами

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня