Military Review

Results 2015 year for the Russian Navy: the joys and sorrows

29
Results 2015 year for the Russian Navy: the joys and sorrows



Of course, everything set forth below reflects the blog’s personal view of the events that took place in the past year. The listed “joys” may seem to someone too insignificant (mediocre) for positive emotions, “disappointments” for negative ones, someone probably has their own (personal) list of joys and sorrows. Listed below are events related only to the blog's theme — the general-purpose warships of the ocean and long-distance sea zone, including BMZ ships, which are limitedly suitable for service in the distant waters.

The author wishes all his readers .c a Happy New Year. And wishes all the best to them personally and to the Naval the fleet Russian Federation.

Small pleasures

1) the first (successful) combat use of the KNBN 3М14 of the Caliber-NK and Caliber-PL complexes, which marked the formation of the Russian naval forces of non-nuclear deterrence;

2) the successful inter-fleet transition of two PLBs (diesel-electric submarines) marked the beginning of the revival of the submarine forces of the Black Sea Fleet and the Mediterranean Operational Force;

3) transferred to the fleet after a long overhaul two "deficient" multi-purpose submarines: PLAH "Cheetah" and PLAB "Pskov" (SRH "Nerpa" went from outsiders, proving its viability); in the DVZ Zvezda, as of 18.12, another PLAC (Kuzbass) was “ready for a control exit to sea with a subsequent transfer to the OPB”;

4) transferred to the fleet after a long overhaul in the ZVEZA ZVEZA "anti-aircraft" APCR "Tomsk";

5) immediately two nuclear submarines (PLNB Obninsk and Nizhny Novgorod) at the end of the year returned to the PPB from combat service, thereby confirming the combat readiness (status of "active") of multi-purpose nuclear submarine forces of the Russian Navy;

6) completed (completed) the formation of the second naval fighter (fighter-bomber) regiment; in Yeisk, retraining of flight and technical personnel began on MiG-29K (UB) airplanes, whose presence on board the Admiral Kuznetsov TAVKR will allow it to be classified as a multi-purpose aircraft carrier;

7) continue to practice long hikes of combat ships of the 1 rank: the transfer from the Pacific Fleet to the SPM (to the 31.12 - Red Sea) is carried out by the Varyag GRKR ,. with the SF in the Arabian Sea (Karachi) and further in the SPM made the BOD "Vice-Admiral Kulakov" (despite the problems that arose during the VTG GEM);

8) the most distant march (for the ships of its project) for many years was made (commits) by the destroyer “Fast”, the Pacific Fleet, which reached India (28.12 was in Jakarta, on the way back to TUBB);

9) continues the "development" of the Northern Sea Route by the ships of the Northern Fleet - the traditional annual cruise to the New Siberian Islands was carried out by the BPC "Severomorsk", the BDK "George the Victorious" and "Kondopoga";

10) continues to operate on an ongoing basis the Mediterranean operational connection (despite the acute shortage of rank 1-2 ships); with the beginning of the Russian military operation in Syria, the intensity of flights (BS) BDK three fleets (BSF, SF, BF) from Novorossiysk to Tartus increased several times.

11) continue to carry out annual "anti-aircraft" firing of SCRK Granit and Vulcan cruise missiles with outfits from two carriers both on the Northern Fleet and on the Pacific Fleet, thereby demonstrating to the probable enemy the ability of the Russian Navy to counteract its "overwhelming" superiority at sea;

12) were laid: the fifth APKR pr 08851 ("Arkhangelsk") ,. The second BDK pr. 11711 ,. the third PLB (DEPL) pr 677 (resumed construction), three corvettes pr 20380 (not the ultimate dream, but at least something).

Associated grief

1) TAVKR "Admiral Kuznetsov" not only did not update the air group (at least with one MiG-29K link), but never went out (at the head of the CAG) to the expected BS in the Mediterranean Sea;

2) of the under construction warships of the ocean and distant sea zone, including the BMZ ships, which are partially suitable for service in long-haul waters, only two PLBs (DEPL) of the 06363 avenue were transferred to the total displacement 4600 t (above);

3) the promised transfer to the fleet of head frigates (TFR) of the 22350 and 11356 avenues did not take place;

4) terminated the contract on "Mistrals" - ships of this class of domestic construction will appear very soon (despite the acute rejection of the aesthetics of the French DVKD, the author never considered their presence in the Russian Navy as superfluous - the "Mistral" would be very useful for the development of marines forces of the new sample);

5) due to the cessation of deliveries (short supply) of the main engines of imported production and the transition to the production of domestic counterparts for several years the construction of ships of the pr 22350, 11356, 20385 was frozen;

6) extended for the third year of trial operation of the head APCR of 885 pr. And head PLB (DEPL) of 677 pr.;

7) not transferred to the Navy and even the sea trials (mooring operations with 09.10) of the head BDK Pr. 11711 "Ivan Gren" were not even started;

8) due to the inability to perform timely VTG by the end of the year, three BODs (Levchenko, Shaposhnikov, Severomorsk) and the destroyer Persistent, not counting the long-standing repair of Tributsa and Chabanenko - as a result, only five (11%) of 11 (total 45) destroyer-class ships are combat-ready (although there is no information on Ushakov);

9) due to problems with imported engines (see p. 5) both TFR and 11540 ages were out of business for a long time;

10) after the 17.04.2015 fire for unknown reasons, the Steregushchy stopped to sail into the sea - the head corvette of the 20380 ave.


Oddly enough, the disappointment turned out to be less joy. The reason for this is probably the pre-Christmas mood, perhaps the objective reality. Let's hope that in 2016 and subsequent years, the proportion will steadily shift towards the joys. Once again, happy New Year!
Originator:
http://navy-korabel.livejournal.com/119142.html
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. oldseaman1957
    oldseaman1957 16 January 2016 06: 30
    13
    "But how I would like to again and again
    To command: "Beeches to the place!".
    And raise the sea flags on the yards
    To the march of a brass band. "- Igor Dolivo-Dobrovolsky

    -And yet, after a long stagnation, Russia, though slowly but steadily revives its fleet. For the Navy!
    1. NIKNN
      NIKNN 16 January 2016 11: 04
      +3
      TAVKR "Admiral Kuznetsov" not only did not update the air group (at least one link of the MiG-29K)
      A regiment of MiG-29 pilots has been formed to serve on the Admiral Kuznetsov, and this year will begin to fly, RIA Novosti reports a message from the chief of naval aviation of the Russian fleet Igor Kozhin.
  2. s.melioxin
    s.melioxin 16 January 2016 06: 56
    +4
    there were less joys, perhaps objective reality. Let's hope that in 2016 and subsequent years, the proportion will steadily shift towards joys ...
    The "child" grows and the steps become more confident and firmer.
  3. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk 16 January 2016 08: 00
    +1
    Thanks to the author, very informative! hi
  4. altman
    altman 16 January 2016 09: 08
    +1
    From the joys I would add the first BS "Dolgoruky" and the transition to the Pacific Fleet "Monomakh"
  5. 505506
    505506 16 January 2016 09: 12
    +1
    Like any (probably) who served in the beginning of 90, I rejoice at every news of the new ships. Even if it’s just being tested. Give morflot !!!
  6. sub307
    sub307 16 January 2016 09: 14
    +1
    To the list, my personal opinion, you can add: to the "little disappointments" - there is still no VNEU for "non-nuclear" PLPL ..., and to the "little joys" - the work on VNEU continues and, I hope, in the foreseeable future we will see already a serial version of NPL with VNEU.
    1. severyanin
      severyanin 19 January 2016 03: 01
      0
      Well then, to the "small chagrin", although it is not so small - 11500 tons of displacement - I would add another postponement of the release date of the third "Atlanta" - the cruiser pr. 1164 "Marshal Ustinov" - that's who the Navy has been waiting for! For some reason, there is not a word about this in the article ...
  7. donavi49
    donavi49 16 January 2016 09: 37
    +4
    10) after the 17.04.2015 fire for unknown reasons, the Steregushchy stopped to sail into the sea - the head corvette of the 20380 ave.


    So-known reasons - the 3 gas duct completely burned out, as well as all the associated premises and communications.

    Now they are waiting for the new 3 gas duct, an already improved design, they will surrender it under a contract this year. If the characteristics are confirmed, they will change the flues on all the ships of the series. For the node is unsuccessful and due to casting, everything except Boyky burned (which is either lucky, or the warhead-5 works jewelry machines).
  8. moremansf
    moremansf 16 January 2016 10: 07
    0
    We believe in the best - more optimism !!!
  9. Fonmeg
    Fonmeg 16 January 2016 10: 18
    +2
    There is work to do. And it is necessary to work! Less chatter and more matters deciding our sore points!
  10. kote119
    kote119 16 January 2016 10: 29
    0
    the bad one is the fire at the "Orel"
  11. musorg
    musorg 16 January 2016 12: 01
    +1
    It's a shame for the fleet. 9 warships in the joke. How many fires. Is anyone even responsible for this?
    1. chunga-changa
      chunga-changa 16 January 2016 14: 14
      +2
      Quote: musorg
      Is anyone even responsible for this?

      There you need to start at least with rozogin, and whoever starts with it, he is a monument.
      1. Hydrograph
        Hydrograph 16 January 2016 15: 43
        +3
        Question and Rogozin (with a capital letter, Surname in the Russian language) should be on each bolbes from the team? but why are the bulls and commanders of the group and the survivability division? and ship charter?
        1. chunga-changa
          chunga-changa 16 January 2016 23: 50
          +1
          This is not his last name. A citizen has held this post for five years. No one even says that he should personally control each turner; he is responsible for the work of these same group commanders and the survivability division. The fact that they have failed the most important programs is his direct fault. You are not surprised that the demand for a sunken ship begins with the commander of the ship, or at least with one of the deputies. Although it is possible, of course, to begin with the junior assistants of the stokers, and to finish the older ones, which is what is happening now.
          1. severyanin
            severyanin 19 January 2016 02: 52
            0
            Quote: chunga-changa
            he is responsible for the work of these same commanders of groups and the survivability division. The fact that they have failed the most important programs is his direct fault

            On the corvette, by the way, there are no division commanders - this is a small boat :)
            In general, who flunked - the commanders of groups and divisions flunked the shipbuilding program, did not create our production of turbines for ships ???? You don't need to write nonsense! Just comrades in the field (in shipbuilding and ship repair) "saw" and "roll back" who needs it, what does the personnel have to do with it ??? I don't want to talk about pricing in military shipbuilding at all ...
            For the accident rate, yes, I agree in part, but you, my friend, are apparently very far from the naval realities and have no idea what kind of "materiel" you have to go to sea! I sincerely take off my hat and bow to the courage of the crews of the remnants of the Soviet Navy going into the sea, every day at sea is a feat, especially for mechanics!
  12. Homo
    Homo 16 January 2016 15: 35
    0
    4) terminated the contract on "Mistrals" - ships of this class of domestic construction will appear very soon (despite the acute rejection of the aesthetics of the French DVKD, the author never considered their presence in the Russian Navy as superfluous - the "Mistral" would be very useful for the development of marines forces of the new sample);

    The most "important" item from the entire list. A very great loss for our fleet. The presence of such a "gem" is suggestive!
  13. Mikado
    Mikado 16 January 2016 15: 39
    0
    We understand everything, the situation is not simple, but I wish the fleet more new ships of the sea and ocean zones! I hope someday the composition will be worthy, and not just one cruiser and destroyer per fleet (I’ll exaggerate)!
    On the Baltic and Black Seas and "Buyans" can be dispensed with for the time being, although a couple more ships of the "cruiser" or "destroyer" class would not hurt at the Black Sea Fleet. I understand, dreams, but still ..
  14. NEXUS
    NEXUS 16 January 2016 20: 54
    +2
    The news about the shift in the construction of the MAPL of the Yasen-M project is very upsetting ... and the author modestly kept silent about this. request
  15. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 16 January 2016 21: 56
    0
    Everything is relative. The main thing is that there is progress - moving forward, in the right direction. And difficulties only strengthen Russia. If we are alive, we will not die.
  16. Veteran
    Veteran 17 January 2016 00: 40
    +4
    And who knows if the planned repairs of "Peter the Great", which he got up on 7.09.2015/XNUMX/XNUMX, have been completed?
    1. severyanin
      severyanin 19 January 2016 02: 57
      0
      Quote: Veteran
      And who knows if the planned repairs of "Peter the Great", which he got up on 7.09.2015/XNUMX/XNUMX, have been completed?

      It was finished a long time ago, and you were misled - there was no planned repair, there was ordinary docking with repair and replacement of the bottom and outboard fittings, well, and some other little things were "tricked" ... somehow
  17. Igor V
    Igor V 17 January 2016 01: 33
    +1
    And the SS "Yuri Ivanov"? In our time, reconnaissance and combat are no less important than warships.
    1. Veteran
      Veteran 17 January 2016 18: 32
      +5
      "Yuri Ivanov" arrived on 16.11.2015 in Severomorsk to the permanent place of service.
  18. sub307
    sub307 17 January 2016 14: 24
    0
    Here's another infa, to the "little chagrin":
    "The second and third submarines of Project 677 Lada will be handed over to the Russian fleet later than the scheduled date - in 2019.
    This was reported to TASS by a source in the main command of the Russian Navy.
    "The postponement is expected for both Ladas - Kronstadt and Velikiye Luki - for 2019," said the agency's interlocutor at the headquarters. According to him, this is due to adjustments to the state defense order.
    The source stressed that the second and third submarines of the series are being built "taking into account all the comments identified during the operation of the lead Lada (St. Petersburg - ed.) In the Northern Fleet." As for the possible installation of an air-independent power plant on these submarines, "it is necessary to wait for the results of its sea tests," the source said.
  19. infantryman2020
    infantryman2020 17 January 2016 18: 44
    +1
    Quote: Fonmeg
    There is work to do. And it is necessary to work! Less chatter and more matters deciding our sore points!

    Already sick of the slogans on the forum :(
  20. xomaNN
    xomaNN 17 January 2016 19: 56
    0
    About the possible non-delivery of the GTU uk. bottling with "Zorya-Mashproekt" the chiefs of the military-industrial complex could even start creating parallel production in Russia several years earlier. I know that it is not easy, I myself worked in production. Already from the end of 2013 it became clear that the uk. the ostrich Yanuca will "surrender" everything - just to eat up the stolen wealth in the Russian Federation. I really hope that he is at least partially forced to finance the DPR from the exported money. hi
  21. Santor
    Santor 19 January 2016 18: 55
    0
    Quote: xomaNN
    About the possible non-delivery of the GTU uk. bottling with "Zorya-Mashproekt" the chiefs of the military-industrial complex could even start creating parallel production in Russia several years earlier. I know that it is not easy, I myself worked in production. Already from the end of 2013 it became clear that the uk. the ostrich Yanuca will "surrender" everything - just to eat up the stolen wealth in the Russian Federation. I really hope that he is at least partially forced to finance the DPR from the exported money


    Sorry, we started at the end of 2012 ... But they did not advertise. This is not just an engine to make a car ... I think everything will be in place for 2017.

Итоги 2015 года для ВМФ РФ: радости и огорчения

Итоги 2015 года для ВМФ РФ: радости и огорчения


Разумеется, всё изложенное ниже отражает личный взгляд автора блога на события, имевшие место в ушедшем году. Перечисленные "радости" кому-то могут показаться слишком незначительными (заурядными) для положительных эмоций, "огорчения" – для отрицательных, у кого-то наверняка есть свой (персональный) перечень радостей и печалей. Ниже перечислены события, относящиеся только к теме блога – боевым кораблям общего назначения океанской и дальней морской зоны, включая корабли БМЗ, ограниченно пригодные для службы в дальних водах.

Автор поздравляет всех своих читателей .c наступившим Новым годом .и желает всех благ лично им и Военно-морскому флоту Российской Федерации.


Маленькие радости

1) первое (успешное) боевое применение КРБД 3М14 комплексов "Калибр-НК" и "Калибр-ПЛ", ознаменовавшее собой становление российских морских сил неядерного сдерживания;

2) успешным межфлотским переходом двух ПЛБ (ДЭПЛ) было положено начало возрождению подводных сил Черноморского флота и Средиземноморского оперативного соединения;

3) переданы флоту после длительного ремонта две "дефицитные" многоцелевые АПЛ: ПЛАК "Гепард" и ПЛАБ "Псков" (СРЗ "Нерпа" вышел из числа аутсайдеров, доказав свою дееспособность); в ДВЗ "Звезда" по состоянию на 18.12 ещё одна ПЛАК ("Кузбасс") была "готова к контрольному выходу в море с последующим переходом в ОПБ";

4) передан флоту после длительного ремонта в ДВЗ "Звезда" "противоавианосный" АПКР "Томск";

5) сразу две АПЛ (ПЛАБ "Обнинск" и "Нижний Новгород") в конце года вернулись в ППБ с боевой службы, подтвердив тем самым боеготовность (статус "действующих") многоцелевых атомных подводных сил ВМФ РФ;

6) завершилось (завершается) формирование второго корабельного истребительного (истребительно-бомбардировочного) полка; в Ейске началось переучивание лётного и технического состава на самолёты МиГ-29К(УБ), наличие которых на борту ТАВКР "Адмирал Кузнецов" позволит классифицировать его как многоцелевой авианосец;

7) продолжают практиковаться дальние походы боевых кораблей 1-го ранга: переход с ТОФ в СЗМ (на 31.12 – Красное море) совершает ГРКР "Варяг",. с СФ в Аравийское море (Карачи) и далее в СЗМ совершил БПК "Вице-адмирал Кулаков" (несмотря на проблемы, возникшие при ВТГ ГЭУ);

8) самый дальний за долгие годы поход (для кораблей своего проекта) совершил (совершает) эсминец ТОФ "Быстрый", дошедший до Индии (28.12 был в Джакарте, на обратном пути в ППБ);

9) продолжается "освоение" Северного морского пути кораблями СФ – традиционный ежегодный поход к Новосибирским островам выполнили БПК "Североморск", БДК "Георгий Победоносец" и "Кондопога";

10) продолжает функционировать на постоянной основе Средиземноморское оперативное соединение (несмотря на острый дефицит кораблей 1-2 ранга); с началом российской военной операции в Сирии интенсивность рейсов (БС) БДК трёх флотов (ЧФ, СФ, БФ) из Новороссийска в Тартус возросла в разы.

11) продолжают выполняться ежегодные "противоавианосные" стрельбы крылатыми ракетами ПКРК "Гранит" и "Вулкан" нарядами из двух носителей как на СФ, так и на ТОФ, демонстрируя тем самым вероятному противнику способность ВМФ РФ противодействовать его "подавляющему" превосходству на море;

12) были заложены: пятый АПКР пр. 08851 ("Архангельск"),. второй БДК пр. 11711,. третья ПЛБ (ДЭПЛ) пр. 677 (возобновлено строительство), три корвета пр. 20380 (не предел мечтаний, но хоть что-то).

Сопутствующие огорчения

1) ТАВКР "Адмирал Кузнецов" не только не обновил авиагруппу (хотя бы одним звеном МиГ-29К), но так и не вышел (во главе КАГ) на ожидавшуюся БС в Средиземном море;

2) из строящихся боевых кораблей океанской и дальней морской зоны, включая корабли БМЗ, ограниченно пригодные для службы в дальних водах, были переданы ВМФ только две ПЛБ (ДЭПЛ) пр. 06363 суммарным водоизмещением 4600 т (надв.);

3) не состоялась обещанная передача флоту головных фрегатов (СКР) пр. 22350 и 11356;

4) расторгнут контракт по "Мистралям" – корабли такого класса отечественной постройки появятся ещё очень нескоро (несмотря на острое неприятие эстетики французских ДВКД, автор никогда не считал их наличие в составе ВМФ РФ лишним – "Мистрали" были бы очень полезны для становления морских десантных сил нового образца);

5) из-за прекращения поставок (недопоставок) главных двигателей импортного производства и перехода на производство отечественных аналогов на несколько лет заморожено строительство кораблей пр. 22350, 11356, 20385;

6) продлена на третий год опытная эксплуатация головного АПКР пр. 885 и головной ПЛБ (ДЭПЛ) пр. 677;

7) не передан ВМФ и даже не начаты ходовые испытания (швартовные – с 09.10) головного БДК пр. 11711 "Иван Грен";

8) из-за невозможности выполнения своевременного ВТГ к концу года оказались прикованными к причалу (в той или иной степени) три БПК ("Левченко", "Шапошников", "Североморск") и эсминец "Настойчивый", не считая уже давно стоящих в ремонте "Трибуца" и "Чабаненко" – в итоге из 11 (всего 11) кораблей класса "эсминец" боеготовы только пять (45%) (при том, что по "Ушакову" никакой информации нет);

9) из-за проблем с импортными двигателями (см. п. 5) надолго оказались не у дел оба СКР пр. 11540;

10) после пожара 17.04.2015 по неизвестным причинам перестал выходить в море "Стерегущий" – головной корвет пр. 20380.


Как ни странно, огорчений оказалось меньше радостей. Причиной тому, возможно – предновогоднее настроение, возможно – объективная реальность. Будем надеяться, что в 2016 и последующих годах пропорция будет неуклонно смещаться в сторону радостей. Ещё раз всех с Новым годом!

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 29
  1. oldseaman1957 16 января 2016 06:30
    "Но как бы хотелось опять и опять
    Скомандовать: «Буки до места!».
    И флаги морские на реях поднять
    Под марш духового оркестра." - Игорь Доливо-Добровольский

    -А всё-таки, после длительного застоя, Россия хоть и медленно, но неуклонно возрождает свой флот. За ВМФ!
    1. NIKNN 16 января 2016 11:04
      ТАВКР "Адмирал Кузнецов" не только не обновил авиагруппу (хотя бы одним звеном МиГ-29К)
      Полк пилотов МиГ-29 для несения службы на «Адмирале Кузнецове» сформирован и в этом году приступит к выполнению полётов, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение начальника морской авиации российского флота Игоря Кожина.
  2. s.melioxin 16 января 2016 06:56
    огорчений оказалось меньше радостей... возможно – объективная реальность. Будем надеяться, что в 2016 и последующих годах пропорция будет неуклонно смещаться в сторону радостей...
    "Ребёнок" растёт и шаги становятся всё увереннее и твёрже.
  3. Андрей из Челябинска 16 января 2016 08:00
    Спасибо автору, очень познавательно! hi
  4. altman 16 января 2016 09:08
    Из радостей добавил бы первую БС "Долгорукого" и переход на ТОФ "Мономаха"
  5. 505506 16 января 2016 09:12
    Как и любой(наверное), служивший в начале 90 радуюсь каждому известию о новых кораблях. Пусть даже, только вышедшем на испытания. Даешь морфлот!!!
  6. sub307 16 января 2016 09:14
    К перечню, лично моё мнение, можно добавить: к "маленьким огорчениям" - до сих пор нет ВНЭУ для "неатомных" ПЛПЛ...,а к "маленьким радостям" - работа над ВНЭУ продолжаеться и , надеюсь, в оюозримом будущем мы увидим уже серийный вариант НПЛ с ВНЭУ.
    1. severyanin 19 января 2016 03:01
      Ну тогда к "маленьким огорчениям", хотя не такое оно и маленькое - 11500 тонн водоизмещением - я бы добавил очередной перенос сроков выхода из ремонта третьего "Атланта" - крейсера пр.1164 "Маршал Устинов" - вот кого точно заждались на флоте! В статье почему-то об этом ни слова...
  7. donavi49 16 января 2016 09:37
    10) после пожара 17.04.2015 по неизвестным причинам перестал выходить в море "Стерегущий" – головной корвет пр. 20380.


    Так известные причины - газоход 3 прогорел полностью, а также немного повреждены все сопутствующие ему помещения и коммуникации.

    Сейчас ждут новый газоход 3, уже улучшенной конструкции, по контракту вроде в этом году сдадут. Если подтвердят характеристики, то будут менять газоходы на всех кораблях серии. Ибо узел неудачный и из-за заброса горели уже все кроме Бойкого (который то ли везучий, то ли БЧ-5 ювелирно работает машинами).
  8. moremansf 16 января 2016 10:07
    Будем верить в лучшее - больше оптимизма!!!
  9. Fonmeg 16 января 2016 10:18
    Есть над чем работать. И надо именно работать! По-меньше болтовни и больше дела решающего наши больные вопросы!
  10. котэ119 16 января 2016 10:29
    к плохим можно отнести пожар на апкррк "Орёл"
  11. мусоргский 16 января 2016 12:01
    Обидно за флот. 9 боевых кораблей на приколе. Сколько пожаров. Кто то хоть отвечает за это?
    1. chunga-changa 16 января 2016 14:14
      Цитата: мусоргский
      Кто то хоть отвечает за это?

      Там начинать надо как минимум с розогина, а кто ж с него начнёт, он же памятник.
      1. Гидрограф 16 января 2016 15:43
        Вопрос а Рогозин ( с большой буквы, Фамилии в Русском языке)над каждым болбесом из команды стоять должен? а для чего бычки и командиры груп и дивизион живучести? и Корабельный устав?
        1. chunga-changa 16 января 2016 23:50
          У него это не фамилия. Гражданин занимает этот пост пять лет. Никто и не говорит, что он должен каждого токаря лично контролировать, он отвечает за работу этих самых командиров групп и дивизиона живучести. То что они завалили важнейшие программы - его прямая вина. Вас же не удивляет, что за утопленный корабль спрос начинают с командира корабля, ну или как минимум с одного из замов. Хотя можно конечно и с младших помощников кочегаров начать, а старшими закончить, что у нас сейчас и происходит.
          1. severyanin 19 января 2016 02:52
            Цитата: chunga-changa
            он отвечает за работу этих самых командиров групп и дивизиона живучести. То что они завалили важнейшие программы - его прямая вина

            На корвете, к слову, нет командиров дивизионов - это маленький кораблик:)
            А вообще, кто завалил- командиры групп и дивизионов завалили кораблестроительную программу, не создали у нас производство турбин для кораблей???? Ерунду-то писать не надо! Просто товарищи на местах (в судостроении и судоремонте) "пилят" и "откатывают" кому надо, при чем здесь личный состав??? Про ценообразование в военном кораблестроении вообще говорить не хочется...
            За аварийность-да, согласен отчасти, но Вы, батенька, видимо очень далеки от флотских реалий и не имеете представления, на какой "матчасти" приходится выходить в море! Искренне снимаю шляпу и поклоняюсь мужеству экипажей ходящих в море остатков советского ВМФ, каждый день в море - это подвиг, особенно для механиков!
  12. Homo 16 января 2016 15:35
    4) расторгнут контракт по "Мистралям" – корабли такого класса отечественной постройки появятся ещё очень нескоро (несмотря на острое неприятие эстетики французских ДВКД, автор никогда не считал их наличие в составе ВМФ РФ лишним – "Мистрали" были бы очень полезны для становления морских десантных сил нового образца);

    Самый "важный" пункт из всего списка. Очень великая потеря для нашего флота. Наличие такого "перла" наводит на некоторые размышления!
  13. Микадо 16 января 2016 15:39
    Все понимаем, ситуация непростая, но желаю флоту побольше новых кораблей морской и океанской зоны! Надеюсь, когда-нибудь состав будет достойный, а не по одному крейсеру и эсминцу на флот (утрирую)!
    На Балтийском и Черном морях и "Буянами" можно обойтись пока, хотя на ЧФ еще пара кораблей класса "крейсер" или "эсминец" не помешала бы. Понимаю, мечты, но все же..
  14. НЕКСУС 16 января 2016 20:54
    Очень огорчает новость о сдвиге сроков строительства МАПЛ проекта Ясень-М...а автор об этом скромно умолчал. request
  15. Pvi1206 16 января 2016 21:56
    Всё познается в сравнении. Главное то, что есть прогресс - движение вперёд, в правильном направлении. А трудности только укрепляют Россию. Будем живы - не помрём.
  16. Veteran 17 января 2016 00:40
    А кто знает, закончен ли плановый ремонт "Петра Великого", на который он встал 7.09.2015 ?
    1. severyanin 19 января 2016 02:57
      Цитата: Veteran
      А кто знает, закончен ли плановый ремонт "Петра Великого", на который он встал 7.09.2015 ?

      Давно закончен, и Вас ввели в заблуждение - никакого планового ремонта не было, было обычное докование с ремонтом и заменой донно-забортной арматуры, ну и еще кой-чего по-мелочи "подмандили"...как-то так
  17. Игорь В 17 января 2016 01:33
    А СС"Юрий Иванов"? В наше время разведка и рэб не менее важны, чем боевые корабли.
    1. Veteran 17 января 2016 18:32
      "Юрий Иванов" прибыл 16.11.2015 в Североморск к постоянному месту службы.
  18. sub307 17 января 2016 14:24
    Вот ещё инфа, к "маленьким огорчениям":
    "Вторая и третья подводные лодки проекта 677 "Лада" будут переданы российскому флоту позднее ранее намеченного срока - в 2019 году.
    Об этом ТАСС сообщил источник в главном командовании ВМФ России.
    "Перенос сроков ожидается по обеим "Ладам" - "Кронштадт" и "Великие Луки" - на 2019 год", - сказал собеседник агентства в главкомате. По его словам, это связано с корректировками гособоронзаказа.
    Источник подчеркнул, что вторая и третья подлодки серии строятся "с учетом всех замечаний, выявленных в ходе эксплуатации головной "Лады" ("Санкт-Петербург" - ред.) на Северном флоте". Что касается возможной установки на эти субмарины воздухонезависимой энергетической установки, то "необходимо дождаться результатов ее морских испытаний", отметил собеседник агентства".
  19. пехотинец2020 17 января 2016 18:44
    Цитата: Fonmeg
    Есть над чем работать. И надо именно работать! По-меньше болтовни и больше дела решающего наши больные вопросы!

    Тошнит уже от лозунгов на форуме :(
  20. xomaNN 17 января 2016 19:56
    Про возможную непоставку ГТУ ук. розлива с "Зоря-Машпроект" шефам ВПК можно было и на несколько лет раньше начать создавать в России параллельное производство. Знаю, что непросто, сам работал на производстве.Уже с конца 2013 г. понятно стало что ук. страус Янук "сдаст" всё - лишь бы проедать в РФ спокойно награбленные богатства. Очень надеюсь, что его хотя бы частично заставляют финансировать ДНР из вывезенных денег. hi
  21. Santor 19 января 2016 18:55
    Цитата: xomaNN
    Про возможную непоставку ГТУ ук. розлива с "Зоря-Машпроект" шефам ВПК можно было и на несколько лет раньше начать создавать в России параллельное производство. Знаю, что непросто, сам работал на производстве.Уже с конца 2013 г. понятно стало что ук. страус Янук "сдаст" всё - лишь бы проедать в РФ спокойно награбленные богатства. Очень надеюсь, что его хотя бы частично заставляют финансировать ДНР из вывезенных дене


    Извините, начали еще в конце 2012... Но не афишировали. Это же не просто двигатель к машине сделать... Я думаю к 2017 все будет уже на своих местах.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня