Military Review

Yassy world: how Crimea and Kuban finally became Russian

8
Yassy world: how Crimea and Kuban finally became Russian



The last Russo-Turkish war of the eighteenth century demonstrated to the whole world the colossal capabilities of the army and fleet of Russia
The last days of December 1791 have become truly festive in Russia. And the reason for this was not only the recently passed Christmas of Christ and the coming New Year (which at that time did not celebrate too much), but the end of the next Russian-Turkish war. It was a weighty reason for joy: the confrontation of St. Petersburg and Istanbul, which lasted for four years, brought many glorious victories to the Russian arms, but obviously tired the country.

And another reason for joy, and after that for noisy celebrations, was the conclusion of 29 December 1791 of the year (9 January 1792 of the year in a new style) of the Yassy peace treaty. This document, which was officially called the Treatise of Eternal Peace and Friendship concluded between the Empire of All Russia and the Ottoman Port in Iasi on 29, December of 1791, was appointed to Russia not only by the long-awaited peace, but also by many benefits .


Manifesto on the Yassk peace treaty with the Ottoman Empire, February 25 1792. Photo: wikipedia.org

Between war and war

The Russian-Turkish war of 1787 – 1791, which became the second war with Turkey during the reign of Empress Catherine II the Great, although started on the initiative of Istanbul, was more advantageous to Russia. Under the terms of the Kyuchuk-Kainarji world, which crowned the first Catherine’s war with the Turks in 1768 – 1774, St. Petersburg received much more preferences than Istanbul would have liked. And during the short peace period that separated one war from another, Russia achieved even more. In particular, the Russian Empire 1783 annexed the Crimea and Kuban, thereby putting the final point in stories one of his oldest opponents - the Crimean Khanate. And the same year's famous Treaty of St. George, named after the place of signing — the fortress of St. George the Victorious, which was part of the Azov-Mozdok defensive line — led Eastern Georgia under the protectorate, which seriously weakened the Turkish influence in Transcaucasia.

But even the strengthening of Russian influence in the Caucasus and the expansion of Russia's military presence in the Black Sea could not satisfy the geopolitical aspirations of Empress Catherine and her cabinet. In the future, St. Petersburg saw the expansion of the boundaries of its influence, if not presence, on most of the former Byzantine lands.

However, all this was a distant prospect, and in near Russia it was necessary to strengthen its presence in the Northern Black Sea region as reliably as possible, and even better, to expand its borders slightly to the south and west. However, the recent Russian-Turkish war and tensions with European powers kept Catherine from escalating relations with Turkey. But Istanbul did not suffer from such complexes at all. Completely dissatisfied with the conditions of the Kyuchuk-Kaynardzhsky world and the subsequent actions of Russia, Porta sought only a pretext to start a new war, in the course of which she hoped to regain all positions lost earlier.

“Return Georgia and Crimea!”

That is why Istanbul made active attempts to loosen the hardly calming Crimean Tatars, who could not fully accept the loss of sovereignty. Since formally the Port, like other European powers, agreed with the treatise of the 1783 of the year, to which the whole of Tavrida, including Crimea, was finally annexed to Russia, the Turks could not act openly. But the idea to insist on sending their consuls to the Crimea, who would actually play the role of troublemakers, was Istanbul to their liking.

Similarly, Turkey acted in relation to the Kartli-Kakheti kingdom. Formally, the Ottoman Empire had no reason to dispute the Georgievsk Treaty, which established a protectorate of Russia over Eastern Georgia, and therefore preferred to act precisely. True, all attempts to persuade the Georgian tsar Heraclius II to change the Russian protectorate to Turkish ended in nothing. Then Istanbul made a bid for the neighbors of the Kartli-Kakhetian kingdom, constantly urging them to new and new raids on Georgian lands, hoping to cause the Georgians great anxiety and force them to look for a more reliable patron than St. Petersburg.

But Russia did not sleep. Until the end of 1786, it was limited to written claims to Porte, which regularly went to Istanbul and also regularly went unanswered. But in December of the same year, Catherine’s patience broke, and she instructed Ambassador to Constantinople Yakov Bulgakov to demand Porta not to violate the borders of Eastern Georgia. It is difficult to say how well the Russian empress imagined what kind of reaction this demand would cause in Constantinople. Most likely, quite well - and took the opportunity to push the port to exacerbate relations.


Jacob Bulgakov. Image: wikipedia.org

If everything was so, then the provocation was completely successful: having heard the demands of Russia from the mouth of Bulgakov, Constantinople was indignant. And some time later, put forward counter conditions. The Turks demanded that Russia give up Georgia and the right to have Turkish consuls in the Crimea, as well as reduce the duties for Turkish merchants to 3% and prohibit Russian merchants from exporting Turkish products. Istanbul insisted on an immediate response, but almost immediately, without even waiting for the reaction of St. Petersburg, expanded the demands, insisting now on the return of all of Crimea to Turkey.

When, in August, 1787, Yakov Bulgakov, on behalf of the Russian Empire, refused to meet these excessive claims, he was immediately arrested and imprisoned in the Seven Towers Castle. According to the diplomatic protocol, such actions were viewed as a declaration of war by Turkey, but the Port decided not to rely on questions of interpretations and 13 of August of 1787 declared Russia the war officially.

I must say that this decision was, as it was soon found out in Istanbul, untimely. Turkey was aware of the danger of bringing Russia and Austria closer to it, but did not expect that by the end of the summer of 1787, Moscow and Vienna would have time to conclude a military alliance and the war would have to be fought on two fronts. Only one thing calmed Constantinople: the diplomats from England, Prussia and France, who persistently pushed him into war with St. Petersburg, promised that the Russian army would also soon have to wage not one war, but two.

The European powers kept this promise, although not as soon as Turkey would like. Only in June, 1788, when Porta was already at war with Austria and suffered the first defeat of Russia, did the British persuade the Swedish king Gustav III to declare war on Russia: the Russian-Swedish war of 1788 – 1790 began. However, Istanbul’s calculations that the second front would divert substantial forces from the south did not materialize: the command of the Russian army managed to do with the troops that were already in the northern theater of operations, and the main hostilities unfolded in the Baltic Sea, which could not affect the situation. on the Black Sea.

Defeat after defeat, victory for victory


Although the campaign of the first two years of the war was unsuccessful for Austria as an ally of Russia, and the death of Austrian Emperor Joseph II in February 1790 and the succession of his successor Leopold II to the throne led to the conclusion of the Austro-Turkish world, in general, the course of military operations was an unpleasant surprise for Istanbul. In October 1787, on the Kinburn Spit, the five-thousand-strong Turkish troops were utterly defeated by one and a half thousand detachment of Alexander Suvorov. And this battle seemed to anticipate the whole further course of the fighting, condemning Turkey to defeat.

In July 1788, the Sevastopol squadron, along with other forces of the Black Sea Fleet under the command of Marko Voinovich and Fyodor Ushakov, defeated the Turkish squadron at Fidonisi. In September 1788 of the year, troops under the command of General Ivan Saltykov took the Khotin fortress, and in December 1788 of the year Potemkin stormed Ochakov, revered by the Turks of one of their strongest fortresses.


Plan of the Turkish fortress Ochakov, taken by Russian troops 6 December 1788. Colorized engraving, Austria

The next year, 1789, brought new defeats to the Turks. Three times they failed in the battles with the troops of Peter: April 7 - in Barlad, April 10 - in Maximini and April 20 - in Galati. July 21 and September 11 of the same year, two legendary victories - under Focsani and Rymnik - were won by the general-general Alexander Suvorov. In addition, in the same year, the Turks lost such important strongholds as Haji Bey, Akkerman and Bender.

The 1790 campaign of the year has become even more unfortunate for the Turkish troops. The Russian army managed to take Kiliya and Tulchu by siege or storming, and at the end of December Izmail, a miraculous fortress quietly surviving a yearlong siege, after only five days of preparation was a decisive assault taken by the troops under the command of Alexander Suvorov. A little earlier, the Turks were defeated in the Caucasus, where General Ivan Herman defeated the Turkish corps of Batal Pasha, and in the Black Sea, where the Russian fleet took over the Turkish in the battles in the Kerch Strait and at Tendra.

The final point in the confrontation was put by the 1791 campaign of the year, after which it became quite obvious: the Port no longer has the strength or ability to wage war with Russia. June 3 troops of General Ivan Gudovich captured Anapa - one of the most powerful Turkish fortresses on Taman, a little less than a month later the army under the command of Nikolai Repnin defeated Macha’s group of Ottomans, and on July 31 the Russian fleet, commanded by the already legendary naval commander Admiral Ushakov, smashed the Turkish fleet fleet at Kaliakria.

The blows and defeats were so strong that Istanbul began to look for ways to reconciliation. The prerequisites for peace were signed at the beginning of July 1791 in Galati, and three months later the main negotiations began in the city of Iasi - the capital of the Moldavian principality.

What gave Russia Yassky world


The Russian side at discussions of the Yassky world was originally represented by the Most High Prince Grigory Potemkin - a man who enjoyed the unlimited confidence of Catherine the Great and possessed almost unlimited power. But he died soon after the start of negotiations, and the leadership of the Russian delegation was shifted to Count Alexander Bezborodko, the de facto leader and foreign policy guide of the Russian Empire from 1781.

It was Bezborodko who insisted that the Russian delegation would under no circumstances soften its position. The reason for such rigidity were the reports of Russian agents in Istanbul, who reported that the Turkish negotiators had been ordered to attain the conclusion of peace by an unofficial order of the Sultan. Therefore, Bezborodko shamelessly put forward the toughest conditions, and if the Turkish side tried to stubbornly, threatened to interrupt the truce and resume hostilities.

These threats proved to be effective: Turkey, which, after a series of military setbacks, ceased to support the former allies - both London and Berlin, and Paris, seized by the revolution - agreed to significant concessions. First of all, the Yassy peace treaty fully restored the effect and conditions of the Kyuchuk-Kanarji world, and also confirmed the transition to Russia of the Kuban and Crimea. The Georgian issue was also resolved: under the Treaty of Iasi, the Turks renounced claims to Georgia, pledged not to take hostile actions against it and to keep the Caucasian nationalities under its control from raiding the Russian lands. But there were new acquisitions: for example, the land between Russia and the Southern Bug and the Dniester was ceded to Russia, and this made the entire Northern Black Sea region Russian. The old borders were also confirmed - along the Kuban River in the Caucasus, and new ones were identified - along the Dniester in Moldova. It was on these new lands that a new city soon appeared - Odessa, the founder of which was Osip de Ribas, one of the heroes of the war ending who participated in the Yaski negotiations.

Of course, Yassky Peace did not bring the Russian crown of the results that it dreamed of in the long run. But even without this, it became one of the most important events in the Russian history of the 18th century, expanding Russian territory and having a significant impact on Russia's position in the international arena. And most importantly, the Yassky peace, like the war that preceded it, demonstrated to the whole world the resilience and combat capabilities of the Russian army and navy.
Author:
Originator:
http://rusplt.ru/wins/yasskiy-mir-kak-kryim-i-kuban-okonchatelno-stali-russkimi-20696.html
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. dmi.pris
    dmi.pris 18 January 2016 12: 28
    +4
    There were PEOPLE at that time, snot didn’t chew but were engaged in an important business .. They got new lands for the Empire, set up borders, destroyed the adversary .. They bow low to them.
  2. Signore Tomato
    Signore Tomato 18 January 2016 12: 31
    +1
    Today, skakly and others like him, the Mejlis are actively discussing the topic that Crimea was illegally captured by Russia during the described war.
    However, these stupid people, people forget about the systematic (from the word constantly) raids of these Crimean Tatar people on the territory of Russia.
    The clever person understands that the constant sticking of a stick at anyone will cause an unambiguous reaction - they will take the stick away and break the stickman about it.
    What happened.
  3. Moga
    Moga 18 January 2016 13: 23
    0
    Repetition is the mother of learning!
  4. evge-malyshev
    evge-malyshev 18 January 2016 18: 01
    0
    And why are we all trying to make excuses? Ours is ours. ALL!!!
  5. Dam
    Dam 18 January 2016 18: 04
    0
    Maybe it's time to repeat it? And the lessons were forgotten by the Ottomans
  6. finderektor
    finderektor 18 January 2016 19: 58
    0
    And Ochakov took Suvorov A.V.
  7. Korsar4
    Korsar4 19 January 2016 00: 56
    +4
    Ushakov, Suvorov, Potemkin, Bezborodko are practically geniuses in their fields.

    And you could just name 4 surnames.
  8. den-protector
    den-protector 20 November 2016 00: 27
    0
    Well, history does not teach anything enemies. Everytime. if not themselves, then their jackals are set against Russia.

Ясский мир: как Крым и Кубань окончательно стали русскими

Ясский мир: как Крым и Кубань окончательно стали русскими


Последняя русско-турецкая война XVIII столетия продемонстрировала всему миру колоссальные возможности армии и флота России
Последние дни декабря 1791 года стали в России по-настоящему праздничными. И причиной тому были не только недавно прошедшее Рождество Христово и грядущий Новый год (который в то время и не праздновали особо), а завершение очередной русско-турецкой войны. Это был весомый повод для радости: затянувшееся на четыре года противостояние Санкт-Петербурга и Стамбула принесло множество славных побед русскому оружию, но уже явно утомило страну.

А еще одной причиной для радости, а после и для шумных торжеств стало заключение 29 декабря 1791 года (9 января 1792 года по новому стилю) Ясского мирного договора. Этот документ, который официально именовался «Трактат вечного мира и дружбы заключенный между Империею Всероссийскою и Оттоманскою Портою в Яссах в 29 день Декабря 1791-го года чрез назначенных к тому с обеих Сторон Полномочных», принес России не только долгожданный мир, но и множество выгод.


Ясский мир: как Крым и Кубань окончательно стали русскими

Манифест о Ясском мирном договоре с Османской Империей, 25 февраля 1792 года. Фото: wikipedia.org

Между войной и войной

Русско-турецкая война 1787–1791 годов, которая стала второй войной с Турцией во времена царствования императрицы Екатерины II Великой, хотя и началась по инициативе Стамбула, была более выгодна России. По условиям Кючук-Кайнарджийского мира, который увенчал первую екатерининскую войну с турками в 1768–1774 годах, Санкт-Петербург получил гораздо больше преференций, чем могло бы понравиться Стамбулу. А в течение недолгого мирного периода, отделявшего одну войну от другой, Россия добилась еще большего. В частности, 1783 году Российская империя присоединила Крым и Кубань, поставив тем самым окончательную точку в истории одного из самых давних своих противников — Крымского ханства. А заключенный в том же году знаменитый Георгиевский трактат, названный так по месту подписания — крепости Святого Георгия Победоносца, входившей в Азово-Моздокскую оборонительную линию, — привел под российский протекторат Восточную Грузию, что серьезно ослабляло турецкое влияние в Закавказье.

Но даже усиление российского влияния на Кавказе и расширение военного присутствия России на Черном море не могло удовлетворить геополитические устремления императрицы Екатерины и ее кабинета. В перспективе Санкт-Петербург видел расширение границ своего влияния, если не присутствия, на большую часть бывших византийских земель.

Однако все это было дальней перспективой, а в ближней России требовалось как можно надежнее укрепить свое присутствие в Северном Причерноморье, а еще лучше — и немного расширить свои границы на юг и запад. Однако недавняя русско-турецкая война и напряженные отношения с европейскими державами удерживали Екатерину от эскалации отношений с Турцией. Зато Стамбул совершенно не страдал подобными комплексами. Совершенно не удовлетворенная условиями Кючук-Кайнарджийского мира и последующими действиями России, Порта искала только повода, чтобы начать новую войну, в ходе которой она надеялась вернуть все потерянные ранее позиции.

«Верните Грузию и Крым!»

Именно поэтому Стамбул предпринимал активные попытки расшатать с трудом успокоившихся крымских татар, которые никак не могли до конца смириться с потерей суверенитета. Поскольку формально Порта, как и другие европейские державы, согласилась с трактатом от 1783 года, которым к России была окончательно присоединена вся Таврида, включая Крым, действовать открыто турки не могли. А вот идея настоять на отправке в Крым своих консулов, которые на деле сыграли бы роль возмутителей спокойствия, была Стамбулу по душе.

Подобным же образом Турция действовала и в отношении Картли-Кахетинского царства. Формально Османская империя не имела никаких оснований оспаривать Георгиевский трактат, установивший протекторат России над Восточной Грузией, и потому предпочитала действовать точечно. Правда, все попытки уговорить грузинского царя Ираклия II поменять российский протекторат на турецкий закончились ничем. Тогда Стамбул сделал ставку на соседей Картли-Кахетинского царства, постоянно побуждая их к новым и новым набегам на грузинские земли, надеясь тем самым причинить грузинам большое беспокойство и вынудить искать более надежного покровителя, чем Санкт-Петербург.

Но и Россия не дремала. До конца 1786 года она ограничивалась лишь письменными претензиями к Порте, которые регулярно направлялись в Стамбул и так же регулярно оставались без ответа. Но в декабре того же года терпение Екатерины лопнуло, и она поручила послу в Константинополе Якову Булгакову потребовать от Порты не нарушать границ Восточной Грузии. Трудно сказать, насколько хорошо российская императрица представляла себе, какую именно реакцию это требование вызовет в Константинополе. Скорее всего, достаточно хорошо — и воспользовалась возможностью подтолкнуть Порту к обострению отношений.

Ясский мир: как Крым и Кубань окончательно стали русскими

Яков Иванович Булгаков. Изображение: wikipedia.org

Если все было именно так, то провокация полностью удалась: услышав из уст Булгакова требования России, Константинополь возмутился. И некоторое время спустя выдвинул встречные условия. Турки потребовали у России отказаться от Грузии и права иметь турецких консулов в Крыму, а также снижения пошлин для турецких купцов до 3% и запрета русским купцам вывозить турецкую продукцию. Стамбул настаивал на немедленном ответе, но почти сразу, даже не дождавшись реакции Петербурга, расширил требования, настаивая теперь уже на возвращении Турции всего Крыма.

Когда в августе 1787 года Яков Булгаков от лица Российской империи отказался удовлетворять эти чрезмерные притязания, его немедленно арестовали и заключили в Семибашенный замок. Согласно дипломатическому протоколу такие действия рассматривались как объявление Турцией войны, но Порта решила не полагаться на вопросы трактовок и 13 августа 1787 года объявила России войну официально.

Надо сказать, что это решение было, как вскоре выяснили в Стамбуле, несвоевременным. Турция знала об опасном для нее сближении России и Австрии, но совершенно не ожидала, что к концу лета 1787 года Москва и Вена успеют заключить военный союз и войну придется вести на два фронта. Успокаивало Константинополь лишь одно: настойчиво подталкивавшие его к войне с Петербургом дипломаты из Англии, Пруссии и Франции обещали, что и русской армии вскоре тоже придется вести не одну войну, а две.

Это обещание европейские державы сдержали, хотя и не так скоро, как хотелось бы Турции. Лишь в июне 1788 года, когда Порта уже вовсю вела войну с Австрией и терпела первые поражения от России, британцы уговорили шведского короля Густава III объявить войну России: началась русско-шведская война 1788–1790 годов. Однако расчеты Стамбула на то, что второй фронт отвлечет с юга существенные силы, не оправдались: командование русской армии сумело обойтись войсками, которые уже находились на северном театре военных действий, да и основные боевые действия развернулись на Балтике, что никак не могло повлиять на ситуацию на Черном море.

Поражение за поражением, победа за победой


Хотя кампания первых двух лет войны была неудачной для Австрии как союзницы России, а смерть в феврале 1790 года австрийского императора Иосифа II и восшествие на престол его преемника Леопольда II и вовсе привело к заключению австро-турецкого мира, в целом ход военных действий был неприятной неожиданностью для Стамбула. В октябре 1787 года на Кинбурнской косе пятитысячный турецкий десант был наголову разбит полуторатысячным отрядом Александра Суворова. И это сражение словно предвосхитило весь дальнейший ход боевых действий, обрекая Турцию на поражение.

В июле 1788 года Севастопольская эскадра вместе с другими силами Черноморского флота под командованием Марко Войновича и Федора Ушакова разбила турецкую эскадру у Фидониси. В сентябре 1788 года войска под командованием генерала Ивана Салтыкова взяли крепость Хотин, а в декабре 1788 года Потемкин штурмом взял Очаков, почитавшийся турками одной из самых сильных их крепостей.

Ясский мир: как Крым и Кубань окончательно стали русскими

План турецкой крепости Очаков, взятой русскими войсками 6 декабря 1788 года. Раскрашенная гравюра, Австрия

Следующий, 1789 год принес туркам новые поражения. Трижды они потерпели неудачу в сражениях с войсками Петра: 7 апреля — у Бырлада, 10 апреля — у Максимени и 20 апреля — у Галаца. 21 июля и 11 сентября того же года две легендарные победы — при Фокшанах и Рымнике — одержал генерал-аншеф Александр Суворов. Кроме того, в том же году турки потеряли такие важные опорные пункты, как Гаджи-бей, Аккерман и Бендеры.

Кампания 1790 года стала еще более несчастливой для турецких войск. Российская армия сумела осадой или штурмом взять Килию и Тульчу, а в конце декабря спокойно пережившая годичную осаду чудо-крепость Измаил после всего лишь пяти дней подготовки была решительным штурмом взята войсками под командованием Александра Суворова. Немногим ранее турки потерпели поражения на Кавказе, где генерал Иван Герман разбил турецкий корпус Батал-паши, и на Черном море, где русский флот взял верх над турецким в сражениях в Керченском проливе и у Тендры.

Финальную точку в противостоянии поставила кампания 1791 года, после чего стало совершенно очевидно: Порта более не имеет ни сил, ни возможностей вести войну с Россией. 3 июня войска генерала Ивана Гудовича захватили Анапу — одну из самых мощных турецких крепостей на Тамани, чуть меньше чем через месяц армия под командованием Николая Репнина разгромила мачинскую группировку османов, а 31 июля русский флот, которым командовал ставший уже легендарным флотоводец адмирал Ушаков, разбил турецкий флот при Калиакрии.

Удары и поражения были столь сильны, что Стамбул начал искать пути к примирению. Предварительные условия мира были подписаны в начале июля 1791 года в Галаце, а через три месяца в городе Яссы — столице Молдавского княжества — начались основные переговоры.

Что дал России Ясский мир


Российскую сторону на обсуждениях Ясского мира первоначально представлял светлейший князь Григорий Потемкин — человек, пользовавшийся безграничным доверием Екатерины Великой и обладавший почти безграничной властью. Но он умер вскоре после начала переговоров, и руководство русской делегацией переложили на графа Александра Безбородко — фактического руководителя и проводника внешней политики Российской империи с 1781 года.

Именно Безбородко настоял на том, чтобы российская делегация ни при каких условиях не смягчала свою позицию. Причиной такой жесткости стали донесения русских агентов в Стамбуле, которые сообщили, что неофициальным распоряжением султана турецким переговорщикам приказано непременно добиться заключения мира. Поэтому Безбородко беззастенчиво выдвигал самые жесткие условия, а если турецкая сторона пыталась упрямиться, угрожал прервать перемирие и возобновить боевые действия.

Эти угрозы оказались действенными: Турция, которую после серии военных неудач перестали поддерживать бывшие союзники — и Лондон, и Берлин, и охваченный революцией Париж — согласилась на существенные уступки. Прежде всего Ясский мирный договор полностью восстановил действие и условия Кючук-Канарджийского мира, а также подтвердил переход к России Кубани и Крыма. Решен был и грузинский вопрос: по Ясскому договору турки отказались от претензий к Грузии, обязались не предпринимать враждебных действий в отношении нее и сдерживать подконтрольные ей кавказские народности от набегов на русские земли. Но были и новые приобретения: так, России отошли земли между Южным Бугом и Днестром, и это сделало российским все Северное Причерноморье. Были также подтверждены старые границы — по реке Кубань на Кавказе, и определены новые — по Днестру в Молдавии. Именно на этих новых землях вскоре появился новый город — Одесса, основателем которого стал участвовавший в ясских переговорах один из героев закончившейся войны генерал Осип де Рибас.

Конечно, Ясский мир не принес российской короне тех результатов, которые грезились ей в дальней перспективе. Но и без этого он стал одним из самых важных событий в российской истории XVIII века, расширившим российскую территорию и оказавшим существенное влияние на положение России на международной арене. А самое главное, Ясский мир, как и предшествовавшая ему война, продемонстрировали всему миру стойкость и боевые возможности русских армии и флота.
Автор: Сергей Антонов
Первоисточник: http://rusplt.ru/wins/yasskiy-mir-kak-kryim-i-kuban-okonchatelno-stali-russkimi-20696.html


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. dmi.pris 18 января 2016 12:28
    Были ЛЮДИ в то время-сопли не жевали а занимались важным делом..Добывали для Империи новые земли,обустраивали границы,уничтожали супостата..Низкий им поклон.
  2. Синьор Помидор 18 января 2016 12:31
    Нынче скаклы и иже с ним меджлис активно муссируют тему о том, что Крым был незаконно захвачен Россией в ходе описываемой войны.
    Однако, эти неумные люди людишки забывают о систематических (от слова постоянно) набегах этих крымскотатарских людей на территории России.
    Умному понятно, что постоянное тыкание палкой в любого вызовет однозначную реакцию - палку отберут и сломают об этого тыкальшика.
    Что и произошло.
  3. Moga 18 января 2016 13:23
    Повторение - мать учения!
  4. evge-malyshev 18 января 2016 18:01
    И чего мы все пытаемся оправдываться? НАше и есть наше. ВСЕ!!!
  5. Damm 18 января 2016 18:04
    Может пришло время повторить ? А то позабылись уроки османами
  6. finderektor 18 января 2016 19:58
    А Очаков брал Суворов А.В.
  7. Korsar4 19 января 2016 00:56
    Ушаков, Суворов, Потёмкин, Безбородко - практически гении в своих областях.

    А можно было просто назвать 4 фамилии.
  8. den-protector 20 ноября 2016 00:27
    Ну ни чему врагов история не учит. Каждый раз. если не сами, так своих шакалов натравливают на Россию.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня