Military Review

Erdogan called the "dark people" famous scientists who called for a peaceful settlement of the Kurdish issue

29
Turkish President Erdogan called a crowd of "dark people" famous scientists who called on the authorities to stop the violence and return to a peaceful settlement of the Kurdish issue, reports RIA News.


Erdogan called the "dark people" famous scientists who called for a peaceful settlement of the Kurdish issue


Earlier, more than a thousand Turkish and foreign scholars published an appeal under the heading "We will not be part of this crime," in which they called on Ankara to "stop the massacre and slaughter" in the south-east of the country and return to the negotiating table for a peaceful settlement of the Kurdish problem. " The scientists were the world-famous linguist Noam Chomsky, the sociologist Immanuel Wallerstein, the geographer David Harvey, and others. In response, the government stated that there would be legal consequences for the Turkish scientists who signed the document.

“This crowd, which calls itself scientists, blames the state in its statement. Hey you, the so-called intelligentsia! You are not enlightened, but dark people. You are nothing like intellectuals. You are ignorant and know nothing about the east and southeast (Turkey). And we know this region as our home address ",
- said the president in Ankara at a meeting with Turkish diplomats.

Stating that "there is no Kurdish question in the country, but there is a problem of terrorism," he invited foreign scientists, who also signed the appeal, to visit the republic.

“We are ready to tell them about the situation from A to Z. Let them see with their own eyes what is connected with the violation of legality in the southeast - with the actions of the state or a terrorist organization,” said Erdogan.

According to the Turkish Human Rights Foundation, in the course of the operation conducted by the security forces in the south-east of the country, 162 civilians have already been killed against PKK fighters.
Photos used:
AP Photo / Presidential Press Service / Yasin Bulbul
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. sever.56
    sever.56 13 January 2016 12: 38 New
    +8
    "Ray of light in the dark kingdom", spruce, fire ... !!!
    The Napoleon complex, coupled with the progressive, frenzied pan-Turkism-nationalism, will not be brought to good. I feel that soon the Turkish military headless will be turned away from him, because they want to see Turkey as a secular state, without the Islamist obscurantism to which Erdogan leads the country.
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 13 January 2016 12: 43 New
      38
      Yes, you don’t need to say anything about this. The photograph itself says everything.
      1. Temples
        Temples 13 January 2016 13: 01 New
        +1
        Very revealing frame.
        Fans of the "ancient" Vikings dedicated.
        Where did the Vikings grow horns and were there any Vikings at all?
        Or did the Ottomans roam Europe?
        1. Weyland
          Weyland 14 January 2016 01: 08 New
          0
          Quote: Temples
          Where did the Vikings grow horns and were there any Vikings at all?


          The Vikings were there, but there were horns ... The Vikings had a tradition - the warrior was buried in armor and helmet, and 2 horns were put in the headboard for drinking. Fuckingly clever archaeologists decided that the horns were mounted on helmets and eventually fell off ... laughing
      2. Sasha 19871987
        Sasha 19871987 13 January 2016 13: 22 New
        0
        where are these dark people before this "genius of reason" ...
        1. Yeraz
          Yeraz 13 January 2016 13: 49 New
          0
          Quote: Sasha 19871987
          where are these dark people before this "genius of reason" ...

          Well, actually, this is a genius and sat down at the negotiating table with Ocalan, agreed with the PAC to ceasefire. As a result, during all this time, the PAC gathered strength and hit again.
          and Erdogan was hated by the majority of Turks in the country for this truce, since everyone shouted this was only a respite for the PAC.
          And when the soldiers began to die, Erdogan went out and said: we were mistaken. The PAC for all this time concentrated and increased its strength.
          Erdo is very two-faced, saying one thing tomorrow is another.

          The only scientists to see, let's say, are probably not quite Turkish.
          In Taksim, too, 30 thousand came out to ask for forgiveness from Armenians, journalists, doctors and others. But most of them were Armenians, Greeks and Kurds. And a couple of Turks. But Turkish people came out, so all the media screamed Turks asking for forgiveness from Armenians))) )
          1. genisis
            genisis 13 January 2016 15: 01 New
            +1
            Erdo is very two-faced says one thing tomorrow is another


            In order to organize provocations, create virtual genocides and falsify history, such qualities as hypocrisy, duplicity, and pathological deceit are needed. The fact that such qualities are characteristic of the Azeri Turks and the exiled Bosnian Slavs is confirmed by many Armenian, Greek, Russian and Serbian sources. These sources may cause distrust, as they come from peoples traditionally hostile to Turks and Muslims. For objectivity, I will give the point of view of the representative of the nation, which is difficult to suspect of Turkophobia. It is known that Turkmens are akin to the Turks and Azerbaijanis in terms of such indicators as language, religion and (semi) nomadic lifestyle. But they, unlike the Azeri Turks, have one big advantage: the Turkmens never captured foreign lands. As they lived in their native Karakum desert, they still live there. In addition, due to geographical remoteness and obstacles in the form of the Caspian Sea and Iran, Turkmens are cool about the ideas of Pan-Turkism and quite critical of the Turks themselves. Here is the most striking example on this subject. In December 2011, Turkmen President Gurbanguly Berdimuhamedov reprimanded his officials because of the poor quality of construction work carried out by the Turkish company. Turning to officials saying that “their head doesn’t work at all” and they “make fun of the people,” the president of Turkmenistan suddenly said: “As for the Turks, they will first lie to your eyes, and then give a kick in the ass. " If Turkmenbashi says such words about his relatives, then they must be accepted as a historical and indisputable fact!
          2. cap
            cap 14 January 2016 00: 56 New
            0
            the Kurds
            [quote = Yeraz]
            The only scientists to see, let's say, are probably not quite Turkish.


            About hate. To the history of the issue.
            Kurdistan (literally - the country of Kurds) This name has not a state-political, but ethno-geographical meaning. This territory is divided between four states - Turkey, Iran, Iraq and Syria.
            Located in the very center of the West Asian region. Kurdistan from west to east extends for about 1 thousand km. and from north to south - from 300 to 500 km. Its total area is approximately 450 thousand square meters. km (in Turkey - over 200 thousand square kilometers, in Iran - over 160 thousand square kilometers, in Iraq - up to 75 thousand square kilometers, in Syria - up to 15 thousand square kilometers).
            Kurdistan is the historical homeland of the Kurdish people, where the vast majority live, but there are many non-Kurdish Kurds (several hundred thousand in the eastern Iranian province of Khorasan, about 200 thousand in the former USSR, over 150 thousand in Israel, about one million in emigration, mainly way in Western Europe). Kurdistan in terms of population density reaches the average for Asia (up to 45 people per sq. Km.). According to a very rough estimate, its population currently exceeds 30 million. Thus, the Kurds are the largest national minority in West Asia and the largest nation in the world, deprived of the right to national self-determination.
            In their countries of residence, the Kurds are unevenly settled.
            most of all in Turkey (about 47%).
            there are about 32% of Kurds in Iran,
            in Iraq - about 16%.
            In the ethnic Kurdistan itself, Kurds make up the vast majority of the population (according to some sources in various parts from 84 to 94%, according to others - from 72 to 79%).
            The main feature of the geopolitical position of Kurdistan was that it always occupied a border position, being at the junction of two or more states (Roman, Byzantine, Ottoman Empire, Arab caliphate, Iran).
            The vast majority of Kurds - 75% - profess Sunni Islam, a significant part are Shia Muslims and Alawites, there are also Christians. A relatively small part of the Kurds profess the pre-Islamic Kurdish religion - Yezidism.
            From the time of the Caliphate to the present day, Kurds at various times fought against Arab, Turkish, Mongolian, Turkmen, Persian and other enslavers. Independent Kurdish dynasties (Shedadids, Merwanids, Ravadids, Hasanvayhids, Ayubids) ruled not only separate principalities, but also such large countries as Egypt and Syria. The famous Kurdish commander Salah ad-Din, who ruled Egypt for many years, managed to unite Arabs, Kurds and other peoples under his banners and achieved significant success in the fight against the crusaders. Since the beginning of the XVI century. Kurdistan has become the scene of ongoing wars. For possession of it, two Muslim powers argued - Safavid Iran and the Ottoman Empire. The result of these wars was the Zohab treaty of 1639, which divided Kurdistan into Turkish and Iranian parts and played a fatal role in the future fate of the Kurdish people. Throughout the XIX century. it spilled over into great rebellions. Against their will, the Kurds were drawn into the First World War by the government of the Ottoman Empire, after which the devastated land was divided again - now into four parts - between Turkey, Iran, Iraq and Syria.
            Erdogan has 47% of the Kurdish population. A bone in the throat with which he may choke, or choke.
            There is oil on their territory. From weapons no longer bows and arrows (photo).
            Historians have warned. It is up to the Turks, since Erdogan is incurable.
    2. little girl15
      little girl15 13 January 2016 12: 43 New
      +2
      Ray of light in the dark kingdom "

      Not a word, but the navel of Turkish jo ..!
    3. Vend
      Vend 13 January 2016 12: 44 New
      +6
      Quote: sever.56
      Ray of light in the dark kingdom "

      Who knows, or maybe it's the same as our liberals. However, there is no longer any faith in Erdogan. And the Turks also do not recognize the Armenian genocide.
    4. cniza
      cniza 13 January 2016 12: 44 New
      +4
      Quote: sever.56
      Ray of light in the dark kingdom "



      The peacemaker is direct, the main property is lying recklessly and never be responsible for his promises and words.
    5. mojohed2012
      mojohed2012 13 January 2016 12: 57 New
      0
      That would help someone EMU calmly live the rest of his life in silence and given away from politics. This person needs to be treated in a special dispensary.
    6. northern
      northern 13 January 2016 16: 43 New
      0
      When they say about scientists that they are "dark people" I want to offer a way out -
  2. Denis Obukhov
    Denis Obukhov 13 January 2016 12: 39 New
    +2
    Yes, yes ... ignoramuses, donkeys and jackals ... voiced the very Light of Islamic civilization ...
  3. ded100
    ded100 13 January 2016 12: 40 New
    +1
    Erdogan is a mean two-faced little soul! am
  4. tomcat117
    tomcat117 13 January 2016 12: 44 New
    0
    O Erdogan, the “Lightest” of people, does your divine creature deign to go down to the level of famous but “darker” scientists and figure out what they are "mumbling."
  5. avvg
    avvg 13 January 2016 12: 44 New
    0
    The main rhetoric of the “Turkish Sultan” of Erdogan is that if you are against the Government, you are also a Kurd, then you are a terrorist.
  6. pts-m
    pts-m 13 January 2016 12: 47 New
    0
    Clowning and only. As in the saying ... Erdogan with his pack is keeping up, and the rest of the residents of Turkation are not keeping up ... or Erdogash do not let the degrees of sensible people sleep peacefully.
  7. Primus pilus
    Primus pilus 13 January 2016 12: 48 New
    0
    Which are not the right scientists and give the wrong advice. laughing
  8. Mainbeam
    Mainbeam 13 January 2016 12: 50 New
    +1
    Well, the question is very controversial. If the Kurds want to chop off a piece of the country from Turkey to create "their" state, then - yes, there is no peaceful solution to the issue. Even with the departure of Erdogan. So Erdogan is right, as the head of state, defending the integrity of his country. Well, not terrorists, but separatists, like the Irish in the UK.

    I understand that in Syria the same problems exist between the ruling Sassanids (minority) and the Sunni and Kurdish part of the population. But in Syria, a war for the integrity of the country and the survival of the country as such, with third forces sponsored by the Yankees. Therefore, the Syrians can agree among themselves. But the Turks with the Kurds-hardly.

    And about the recommendations of the "scientists" ... Look, tolerance in Europe may have been prescribed by the same scientists.

    .
  9. SAM 5
    SAM 5 13 January 2016 12: 51 New
    0
    This boogeyman doesn’t calm down.
  10. tolian
    tolian 13 January 2016 13: 01 New
    0
    The Ottoman Empire, like any other, must finally die. Turk Erdogan breaks into emperors. He does not understand or does not want to understand that in the place of a fragment of an empire in the form of Turkey, independent states should appear. And they will appear.
  11. Flat5160
    Flat5160 13 January 2016 13: 05 New
    +4
    What he does in such a huge number of tankers in the south of Turkey, he does not know, and what the Kurds do there, he knows. Amazing selectivity in views on real things. And he dares to call scientists dark - these are not rabid oppositionists, but scientists.
  12. newcomer
    newcomer 13 January 2016 13: 05 New
    +8
    Turks have long promised the Kurds a bribe for the betrayal of Armenians. before the Armenian genocide massacre of 1914 Turks for loyalty promised Kurles the property of Armenians. Kurly pecked and got a donut hole. so you know, to be honest, I’m not so sorry for the Kurds. because they would refuse help to the Turks, stand next to the Armenians _ go and know, maybe there would be no Armenian genocide, and the Kurds would have their own land. and so yes, it’s politically advisable to support the Kurds, for they will lie to the Ottomans I am.
    1. genisis
      genisis 13 January 2016 15: 25 New
      +4
      Absolutely correct remark.

      The Turks organized the Armenian Genocide, the Kurds performed. They are blood on the shoulders.
      Moreover, all of eastern Turkey, where Kurds are now cutting with the Turks for the formation of their Kurdistan, is the territory of Armenia according to, for example, the terms of the Treaty of Sevres and the arbitral award of Woodrow Wilson.
  13. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 13 January 2016 13: 22 New
    +1
    To him, these "dark" at a meeting, sorry for the colombard themselves will arrange a "dark" -that he followed the language.
  14. Sakhalin.
    Sakhalin. 13 January 2016 13: 46 New
    0
    A demon in the flesh, this gray dog ​​will always justify his retinue and himself. True shaitan!
  15. serkhan
    serkhan 13 January 2016 14: 08 New
    +2
    Erdogan has nothing to lose. He has already made his choice and is now reaping the benefits, but he doesn’t like them. Trying with all his might to erase the “terrorism accomplice” mark on his forehead, he is ready to blame unceremoniously everyone around, decency is on the side.
  16. The black
    The black 13 January 2016 15: 24 New
    +2
    It is urgent to act:
    1. Criminalize the use of the Kurdish language.
    2. Introduce criminal liability for denying the history of Great Turkey, as well as for denying the people of ProtoTurk. (Everyone knows that Adam was ProtoTurk)
    3. Territories inhabited by orcs .. uh. Kurds are subject to immediate turkonization. (One language, one people, one country)
    4. All Turks at a meeting are obliged to greet each other with the words: "Turkey ponad a mustache", "Who the hell is Kurd" and "Death to the curds"

    and so on according to a well-known scenario .... laughing
    1. Mikhail Krapivin
      Mikhail Krapivin 13 January 2016 16: 36 New
      +1
      Then the proto-tour proto-Ukrainians drag in the courts;) For the theft of the birthright :)
    2. Weyland
      Weyland 14 January 2016 01: 14 New
      0
      EMNIP, the first three points have long been fulfilled in all seriousness, except perhaps for Adam - for it has long been said:
      "Turks do not come from the sons of Adam, and some consider them genies (Hassan al-Sabbah, “The Elder of the Mountain.” That’s who knew a lot about terrorism — the Saudis nervously smoke! ...)
    3. The comment was deleted.

Эрдоган назвал «тёмными людьми» известных учёных, призвавших к мирному урегулированию курдского вопроса

Президент Турции Эрдоган назвал толпой «тёмных людей» известных учёных, призвавших власть прекратить насилие и вернуться к мирному урегулированию курдского вопроса, передаёт РИА Новости.

Эрдоган назвал «тёмными людьми» известных учёных, призвавших к мирному урегулированию курдского вопроса


Ранее более тысячи турецких и зарубежных учёных обнародовали обращение под заголовком «Мы не будем частью этого преступления», в котором призвали Анкару «прекратить резню и бойню" на юго-востоке страны и вернуться за стол переговоров для мирного урегулирования курдской проблемы». Среди подписавших воззвание учёных были всемирно известные лингвист Ноам Хомский, социолог Иммануил Валлерстайн, географ Дэвид Харви и др. В ответ правительство заявило, что для турецких учёных, подписавших документ, наступят юридические последствия.


«Эта толпа, которая называет себя учеными, обвиняет государство в своем заявлении. Эй вы, так называемая интеллигенция! Вы не просвещенные, а темные люди. Вы совсем не похожи на интеллектуалов. Вы невежды и ничего не знаете о востоке и юго-востоке (Турции). А мы знаем этот регион как свои домашние адреса»,
– сказал президент в Анкаре на встрече с турецкими дипломатами.

Заявив, что «в стране нет курдского вопроса, а есть проблема терроризма», он пригласил иностранных учёных, также подписавших обращение, посетить республику.

«Мы готовы рассказать им о ситуации от А до Я. Пусть они увидят своими глазами, с чем связано нарушение законности на юго-востоке – с действиями государства или террористической организации», – сказал Эрдоган.

Поданным Турецкого фонда по правам человека, в ходе проводимой силовиками на юго-востоке страны операции против бойцов РПК уже погибли 162 мирных жителя.

Использованы фотографии: AP Photo/ Presidential Press Service/Yasin Bulbul

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. sever.56 13 января 2016 12:38
    "Луч света в темном царстве", елы-палы...!!!
    Комплекс "наполеона" вкупе с прогрессирующим, оголтелым пантюркизмом-национализмом до добра не доведут. Чую, что скоро ему турецкие военные головенку бестолковую отвернут, так как хотят видеть Турцию светским государством, без исламистского мракобесия, к которому страну ведет Эрдоган.
    1. влад66 13 января 2016 12:43
      Да про этого и говорить ничего не надо.Фотография сама обо всем говорит.
      1. Храмов 13 января 2016 13:01
        Очень показательный кадр.
        Любителям "древних" викингов посвящается.
        Откуда у викингов рога растут и были-ли викинги вообще?
        Или то османы по Европе бродили?
        1. Weyland 14 января 2016 01:08
          Цитата: Храмов
          Откуда у викингов рога растут и были-ли викинги вообще?


          Викинги-то были, а вото рога... У викингов была традиция - воина хоронили в доспехах и шлеме, а в изголовье клали 2 рога для питья. Офигенно умные археологи решили, что рога были закреплены на шлемах и со временем отвалились... laughing
      2. саша 19871987 13 января 2016 13:22
        куда уж этим темным людям до этого "гения разума"...
        1. Yeraz 13 января 2016 13:49
          Цитата: саша 19871987
          куда уж этим темным людям до этого "гения разума"...

          Ну вообще-то это гений и сел за стол переговоров с Оджаланом,договорился с ПКК о прекращении огня.Итог за все это время ПКК собрало силы и вновь ударило.
          и Эрдогана за это перемирие ненавидели большинство турок в стране,поскольку все кричали это лишь передышка для ПКК.
          И когда солдаты начали погибать Эрдоган вышел и сказал:мы ошибались ПКК за все это время концентрировало и наращивало силы.
          Эрдо очень двуличный говорит одно завтра уже другое.

          Единственное ученые видать скажем наверное не совсем турецкие.
          В таксиме тоже 30 тысяч выходило просить прощения у армян,журналисты,врачи и прочие.Но в большинстве это были армяне,греки и курды.И парочку турков.Но выходили ведь турецкие граждане,поэтому все СМИ кричали Турки просят прощения у армян))))
          1. genisis 13 января 2016 15:01
            Эрдо очень двуличный говорит одно завтра уже другое


            Для того чтобы организовывать провокации, создавать виртуальные геноциды и фальсифицировать историю нужны такие качества как лицемерие, двуличие и патологическая лживость. То, что такие качества характерны для азеротурок и отуреченных боснийских славян, подтверждают многие армянские, греческие, русские и сербские источники. Эти источники могут вызвать недоверие, так как исходят от народов, традиционно враждебных туркам и мусульманам. Для объективности приведу точку зрения представителя нации, которую трудно заподозрить в туркофобии. Известно, что туркмены является родственным народом туркам и азербайджанцам по таким показателям как язык, религия и (полу)кочевой образ жизни. Но у них в отличие от азеротурок есть одно большое преимущество: туркмены никогда не захватывали чужие земли. Как жили в своей родной Каракумской пустыне, так до сих пор там и живут. К тому же, из-за географической отдалённости и препятствий в виде Каспийского моря и Ирана туркмены прохладно относятся к идеям пантюркизма и довольно критично к самим туркам. Вот самый яркий пример на эту тему. В декабре 2011 года туркменский президент Гурбангулы Бердымухамедов сделал выговор своим чиновникам из-за низкого качества строительных работ, выполненных турецкой компанией. Обратившись к чиновникам со словами о том, что у них "совсем голова не работает" и они "выставляют себя на посмешище перед народом", президент Туркмении вдруг неожиданно сказал: "Что касается турок, то они сначала будут врать вам в глаза, а потом дадут пинка под зад". Если уж Туркменбаши говорит такие слова о своих сородичах, то их нужно принять как исторический и неоспоримый факт!
          2. кеп 14 января 2016 00:56
            курды
            [quote=Yeraz]
            Единственное ученые видать скажем наверное не совсем турецкие.


            О ненависти.К истории вопроса.
            Курдистан (буквально - страна курдов) Название это имеет не государственно-политический, а этногеографический смысл. Эта территория поделена между четырьмя государствами - Турцией, Ираном, Ираком и Сирией.
            Расположенный в самом центре западноазиатского региона. Курдистан с запада на восток простирается приблизительно на 1 тыс. км. а с севера на юг - от 300 до 500 км. Его общая площадь составляет примерно 450 тысяч кв. км. (в Турции - свыше 200 тыс.кв.км., в Иране - свыше 160 тыс.кв.км., в Ираке - до 75 тыс.кв.км., в Сирии - до 15 тыс.кв.км.).
            Курдистан - историческая родина курдского народа, где проживает его подавляющее большинство, однако есть немало и не курдистанских курдов (несколько сот тысяч в восточноиранской провинции Хорасан, около 200 тысяч в бывшем СССР, свыше 150 тысяч - в Израиле, около одного миллиона в эмиграции, главным образом в Западной Европе). Курдистан по плотности населения достигает среднего показателя по Азии (до 45 человек на кв.км.). По весьма приблизительной оценке его население к настоящему времени превышает 30 миллионов. Таким образом, курды - крупнейшее национальное меньшинство в Западной Азии и самая многочисленная нация в мире, лишенная права на национальное самоопределение.
            В странах обитания курды расселены неравномерно.
            более всего их в Турции (около 47%).
            в Иране курдов около 32%,
            в Ираке - около 16%.
            В самом этническом Курдистане курды составляют подавляющее большинство населения (по одним данным в различных его частях от 84 до 94%, по другим - от 72 до 79%).
            Главная особенность геополитического положения Курдистана состояла в том, что он всегда занимал пограничное положение, находясь на стыке двух или нескольких государств (Римской, Византийской, Османской империи, Арабского халифата, Ирана).
            Подавляющее большинство курдов - 75% - исповедуют ислам суннитского толка, значительна часть - мусульмане-шииты и алавиты, есть также христиане. Относительно небольшая часть курдов исповедуют доисламскую курдскую религию – езидизм.
            Со времени образования Халифата вплоть до наших дней курды в разное время вели борьбу против арабских, турецких, монгольских, туркменских, персидских и других поработителей. Независимые курдские династии (Шедадиды, Мерваниды, Равадиды, Хасанвайхиды, Аюбиды) управляли не только отдельными княжествами, но и такими крупными странами как Египет и Сирия. Знаменитый полководец-курд Салах ад-Дин, много лет правивший Египтом, сумел объединить под своими знаменами арабов, курдов и другие народы и достиг значительных успехов в борьбе с крестоносцами. С начала XVI в. Курдистан стал ареной непрекращающихся войн. За обладание им спорили две мусульманские державы - сефевидский Иран и Османская империя. Итогом этих войн стал Зохабский договор 1639 г., разделивший Курдистан на турецкую и иранскую части и сыгравший роковую роль в дальнейшей судьбе курдского народа. На протяжении всего XIX в. она выливалась в большие восстания. Против своей воли курды были втянуты правительством Османской империи в первую мировую войну, после которой разорённый край разделили ещё раз - теперь на четыре части - между Турцией, Ираном, Ираком и Сирией.
            У Эрдогана 47 % населения курды. Кость в горле, которой он может поперхнуться,или подавиться.
            На их территории нефть.Из оружия уже не луки и стрелы(фото).
            Историки предупредили. Дело за турками, так как Эрдоган неизлечим.
    2. вовочка15 13 января 2016 12:43
      Луч света в темном царстве"

      Не-то слово,а пуп турецкой жо..!
    3. Венд 13 января 2016 12:44
      Цитата: sever.56
      Луч света в темном царстве"

      Кто его знает, а может это такие же, как наши либералы. Однако веры Эрдогану уже нет. Да и геноцид армян турки тоже не признают.
    4. cniza 13 января 2016 12:44
      Цитата: sever.56
      Луч света в темном царстве"



      Прям миротворец , главное свойство врать напропалую и никогда не отвечать за свои обещания и слова.
    5. mojohed2012 13 января 2016 12:57
      Вот помог бы кто-нибудь ЕМУ спокойно прожить оставшуюся жизнь в тиши и дали от политики. Лечиться этому человеку нужно в диспансере специальном.
    6. северный 13 января 2016 16:43
      Когда про ученых говорят, что они "темные люди" хочется предложить выход -
  2. Denis Obukhov 13 января 2016 12:39
    Да , да ... невежи , ослы и шакалы ... озвучил Сам Свет Исламской цивилизации ...
  3. ded100 13 января 2016 12:40
    Эрдоган подлая двуликая душонка! am
  4. tomcat117 13 января 2016 12:44
    О Эрдоган, "Светлейший" из людей, не соблаговолит ли Ваше божественное создание опуститься до уровня известных но "темнейших" ученых и разобраться о чем они "бормочут".
  5. avvg 13 января 2016 12:44
    Главная риторика "Турецкого султана" Эрдогана - если вы против Власти,еще и курд,значить вы террорист.
  6. птс-м 13 января 2016 12:47
    Клоунада да и только.как в присказке...эрдоган со своей сворой идет в ногу,а остальные жители туркейшн не в ногу...или эрдогаше не дают спокойно спать учёные степени здравомыслящих людей.
  7. Primus Pilus 13 января 2016 12:48
    Какие не правильные ученые и дают не правильные советы. laughing
  8. MainBeam 13 января 2016 12:50
    Ну, вопрос весьма спорный. Если курды хотят оттяпать у Турции кусок страны для создания "своего" государства, тогда - да, нет мирного решения вопроса. Даже с уходом Эрдогана. Так что Эрдоган прав, как глава государства, отстаивающего целостность своей страны. Ну, не террористы, а сепаратисты, как ирландцы в Великобритании.

    Я как понимаю, что и в Сирии такие же проблемы между правящими сасанидами (меньшинство) и суннитской и курдской частью населения. Но в Сирии война за целостность страны и выживание страны как таковой с третьими силами, спонсируемыми янкосами. Поэтому сирийцы между собой могут договориться. А вот турки с курдами - вряд ли.

    А по поводу рекомендаций "учёных"... Вон, европе толерантность, возможно, те же учёные прописали.

    .
  9. SAM 5 13 января 2016 12:51
    Никак этот бугимэн не угомонится.
  10. tolian 13 января 2016 13:01
    Османская империя, как любая другая, должна окончательно умереть. Турок Эрдоган рвётся в императоры. Не понимает или не хочет понять, что на месте осколка империи в виде Турции должны появиться самостоятельные государства. И они появятся.
  11. Plat5160 13 января 2016 13:05
    Чего у него на юге Турции делает такое огромное количество автоцистерн он не знает, а что там делают курды он знает. Поразительная избирательность во взглядах на реальные вещи. И ещё смеет называть учёных тёмными - это не оголтелые оппозиционеры, а деятели науки.
  12. новичок 13 января 2016 13:05
    турки давно обещали курдам взятку за предательство армян. до армянской резни_ геноцида 1914г. турки за лояльность обещали курлам имущество армян. курлы клюнули и получили дырку от бублика. так что знаете если честно мне не сколько не жаль курдов. ведь откажи они туркам в помощи, встань рядом с армянами _ поди знай, может и армянского геноцида не было быи курды имели бы свою землю. а так то да, политически целесообразно поддерживать курдов ибо они врелят османам я _за.
    1. genisis 13 января 2016 15:25
      Абсолютно верное замечание.

      Турки организовывали геноцид армян, курды исполняли. Они в крови по плечи.
      Более того, вся восточная Турция, где сейчас курды рубятся с турками за образование своего Курдистана - это территория Армении согласно, например, условий Севрского договора и арбитражного решения Вудро Вильсона.
  13. Прадед Зевса 13 января 2016 13:22
    Ему эти "тёмные"при встрече,пардон за коломбур сами устроят"тёмную"-чтоб следил за языком.
  14. Sakhalin. 13 января 2016 13:46
    Демон во плоти,эта псина серая будет всегда оправдывать свою свиту и себя. Истиный шайтан!
  15. serkhan 13 января 2016 14:08
    Эрдогану нечего уже терять. Свой выбор он уже сделал и теперь пожинает плоды, а они ему ой как не нравятся. Пытаясь всеми силами стереть у себя метку со лба "пособник терроризма" готов бесцеремонно всех вокруг обвинять, приличия уже побоку.
  16. Чёрный 13 января 2016 15:24
    Надо срочно действовать:
    1. Ввести уголовную ответственность за использование курдского языка.
    2. Ввести уголовную ответственность за отрицание истории Великой Турции, а также за отрицание народа ПротоТурок. (Всем ведь известно что Адам был ПротоТурком)
    3. Территории населенные орками.. эээ. курдами, подлежат немедленной турконизации. (Один язык, один народ, одна страна)
    4. Все турки при встрече обязаны приветствовать друг друга словами: "Турция понад усе", "Хто на скаче тот курд" и "Смерть творогам"

    ну и так далее по известному сценарию.... laughing
    1. Михаил Крапивин 13 января 2016 16:36
      Тогда прототурок протоукры по судам затаскают;) За кражу первородства:)
    2. Weyland 14 января 2016 01:14
      ЕМНИП, первые три пункта уже давным-давно выполняются на полном серьезе, исключая разве что Адама - ибо давно сказано:
      "Турки не из сынов Адама происходят, а некоторые считают их джиннами (Хасан ас-Саббах, "Старец Горы". Вот кто в терроризме знал толк - саудиды нервно курят!...)
    3. Комментарий был удален.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня