Military Review

Pipeline Formation Day

35
One of the first military holidays of the year is the Day of Pipeline Troops. The troops are truly unique, being part of military engineering structures capable of supplying fresh water or liquid fuel over impressive distances both along the ground and along the bottom of the reservoir. The initial task of the troops of the pipeline troops was the task of providing these or other units exclusively with fuel and lubricants (fuel), for which pipelines of both stationary (permanent) and temporary nature were used.


Pipeline troops (TV) played a huge role during hostilities. TV brought invaluable benefits during the war in Afghanistan, when, sacrificing their lives, the soldiers of the pipeline troops laid pipelines through mountain ranges and rivers for the uninterrupted supply of fuel to certain groups of the Soviet military contingent.

A truly invaluable contribution to the supply of fuel and lubricants to combat units and formations in Afghanistan was made by the 276-I Pipeline Brigade. Created 276-i ootbr. was to perform a number of tasks: from construction to the maintenance of fuel pipelines, which ultimately connected Soviet Termez with the Afghan capital Kabul. With the help of these pipeline lines, a full supply of parts of the 40 Army was conducted throughout the entire period of the war in Afghanistan.

One of the first tasks that was set by the Directorate of Logistics of the Armed Forces of the USSR to the soldiers of pipeline units in Afghanistan was the task of laying pipelines for transporting fuel through the Amu Darya. A huge problem was the fact that the Amu Darya is a river that repeatedly changes its course. Underwater sections of the pipeline are constantly deformed and become unusable. Pipeline construction across a major river was completed at the start of 1980. In total, the pipeline section on the Amu Darya had to change 38 times!
The 95 th separate pipeline platoon, which laid the infrastructure facility from the fuel depots in Termez to the Hairaton river port (Afghanistan), actively participated in the fulfillment of the tasks assigned. It was in Hairatan that the rear units began to receive the necessary fuel, without making trips from Afghan territory in the USSR.

After some time, an 2026 separate pipeline platoon was formed to serve the strategically important section of the Termez-Hairatan pipeline as part of the troops. Subsequently, the 276-I Pipeline Brigade was formed from separate units, which provided up to 80 with more than one percent of the supply of the Soviet contingent of troops in Afghanistan.

Pipeline Formation Day


Nine out of ten brigade officers are graduates of the Ulyanovsk Higher Military Technical School, which appeared in the “city of Ilyich” in the 1960 year after the redeployment from the Ukrainian Vinnitsa. On the territory of the Ukrainian SSR school appeared on the basis of the order of the Minister of the Armed Forces of the USSR from October 24 1947. The name of the order was as follows: "On the formation of a military-technical school of the fuel supply service." The first place to recruit cadets was the city of Chernivtsi. This event took place in 4 more than a year before the formation of the first separate fuel transfer battalion in the Soviet Union. The battalion was created 14 January 1952, and, by the way, it is this date that is considered the birthday of the pipeline troops.

Having released thousands of highly skilled specialists from its walls, the Ulyanovsk Higher Military Technical School (at that time already a military institute) was disbanded in the 2011 year.



Returning to the service of “trumpeters”, as pipeline platoon fighters were often called, in Afghanistan, it should be noted that not only is it difficult to set up the pipeline in fact in conditions of unceasing hostilities, but it is also not easy to keep it safe and sound. Soldiers serving in Afghanistan say that in the 1985-1986 years more than two and a half thousand sabotage attempts were recorded on only one pipeline. 7-8 attempted arson, damage from a gunshot weapons, explosions, cuts per day have become an everyday situation.

At the same time, it is noted that for many Afghans the goal was not so much to disrupt the work of the Soviet facility as such, as to try to get fuel for their daily needs for nothing. Residents of numerous villages carried out cuts in the pipes in order to drain the fuel and then either sell it or use it in their own farm. Moreover, if the pipeline was damaged by local residents to get fuel for their farms, the “operation” was carried out very carefully. The fact is that the real value for any Afghan is drinking water. Strait of aviation kerosene or diesel fuel even in a small aryk could leave entire Afghan settlements without water for long months, which would lead to a surge in mortality. Dushmans didn’t care about such problems of the local population, and therefore, over time, even local militia units were formed in Afghanistan that helped Soviet troops guard pipelines with fuel flowing through them.



However, the danger to the pipelines induced by the troops in Afghanistan was carried not only by spooks and hunters for “free” fuel. Often, pipelines were deformed, torn, or simply filled with crushed landslides and rockfalls. Often, servicemen had to rebuild sections of 15-20 km long every day, given that Afghan militants were hunting for the Soviet soldiers themselves. Engineering units were often forced to blow up the tops of the rocks so that they did not threaten the pipelines in case of a possible collapse.
It is worth paying special attention to the fact that fuel supplies were not only for the needs of the Soviet military contingent located in Afghanistan. The fuel was distributed among the objects of the Afghan civil infrastructure, including hospitals, schools, boarding schools, and other municipal institutions as an aid, as it was customary at the time, to say to the fraternal Afghan people.

Pipeline units and today carry their service.



The laying of pipes for the transportation of fuel has also increased the work on building a network of fresh water supply in certain regions of the Crimea, which is experiencing difficulties with water supply, especially in spring and summer.

"Military Review" congratulates pipeline troops on their professional holiday!
Photos used:
http://www.oboznik.ru
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. afdjhbn67
    afdjhbn67 14 January 2016 06: 12 New
    10
    Colonel Kalach O.V. the former commander of the "trumpeters" brigade from Banochek (Onokhoy2), my friend, happy holiday !! Oleg for you drinks soldier
    1. vkl-47
      vkl-47 14 January 2016 08: 20 New
      +4
      in ancient times, whole cities fell without water. water is all
      1. Sirocco
        Sirocco 14 January 2016 09: 41 New
        +9
        Quote: vkl-47
        in ancient times, whole cities fell without water. water is all

        Trumpeters of Buryatia, last year stood guard over the Crimea. And they did their good deed. Respect to them.
        1. PHANTOM-AS
          PHANTOM-AS 14 January 2016 09: 45 New
          +5
          All involved with the holiday! soldier drinks
          1. Temples
            Temples 14 January 2016 12: 25 New
            +3
            Happy Holidays!
            But the name "pipeline troops" is beyond my understanding.
            Engineer troops I understand.
            But further division into specialties leads to ridiculous names.
            Although it is military engineers who carry out the most important activities, including those not for military purposes.
            For example, the construction of a railway branch bypassing the outskirts was entrusted to the military.
            So it's time to give the gas and oil pipelines to the military.
            I think in this case there will be tremendous savings in the country's budget.
            Can you imagine how many "freeloader shareholders" of pipeline systems will fall off the trough?
            Since there are no shareholders in the army, there will be no one to "feed".
            And there will be less infringement of property, I think)))
            1. Asadullah
              Asadullah 14 January 2016 20: 33 New
              +1
              But the name "pipeline troops" is beyond my understanding.


              It's not about the name. In Afghanistan, they were viewed as death row. Unfortunately, there is no statistics on how many pipe makers died, but damn it, "macaroni" spirits tore endlessly, or local stolen fuel. You don’t understand, sometimes they were sent without armor for restoration. And the bearded ones were just waiting.
    2. Sea Wolf
      Sea Wolf 14 January 2016 19: 22 New
      0
      And in the Crimea laid pipelines for fresh water. They made a very big contribution to make Crimea our.
  2. avvg
    avvg 14 January 2016 06: 33 New
    +6
    Happy Holidays to You, Veterans and Warriors of the Pipeline Troops of the Armed Forces of Russia !!!
    1. Pilot
      Pilot 14 January 2016 13: 57 New
      -1
      Quote: avvg
      Happy Holidays to You, Veterans and Warriors of the Pipeline Troops of the Armed Forces of Russia !!!

      I join, although far from the Pipeline Troops ...
      I wish we could still celebrate the Day of the military electrician (Electric troops!). :))
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 14 January 2016 06: 34 New
    +6
    Happy Holidays guys!
    1. igordok
      igordok 14 January 2016 09: 01 New
      +3
      I join in the congratulations.
  4. Amurets
    Amurets 14 January 2016 07: 04 New
    +7
    In the Amur Region, there was an object called Tur-pad and there were pipelines. It was very expensive to watch how special vehicles based on K-700 and T-150K along ravines, dragged fuel pipelines to supply aircraft and helicopters with fuel in the field. Well done guys. I don’t know if that unit exists, or it was disbanded, but they worked beautifully. The shelves that this unit served were long disbanded. Men are happy with the holiday. You know how to work, and thanks to the author for remembering such special troops.
  5. Valery 1966
    Valery 1966 14 January 2016 07: 22 New
    +3
    For the first time, such a method of transporting fuel was implemented along the bottom of Lake Ladoga. This can be considered the birthday of the pipeline troops.
    1. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 14 January 2016 13: 40 New
      0
      Quote: Valery 1966
      For the first time, such a method of transporting fuel was implemented along the bottom of Lake Ladoga. This can be considered the birthday of the pipeline troops.

      EMNIP, the laying of the pipeline was carried out by civilian specialists. The construction itself was called "Object" special construction No. 6 of the People's Commissariat for Construction ".
      In the People's Commissariat of Construction, N.V. Bekhtin began to supervise the activities related to the construction of the gas pipeline. The coordination of the actions of all participants in the construction, including the attached military units, and the coordination of design decisions on the spot were assigned to M.I. Ivanov, the head of the Glavstroyproekt, the responsible representative of the People’s Commissariat. Special work was assigned to Special construction and installation unit No. 104. The chief engineer of this unit, A.S. Falkevich, and the head of one of its installation units, M.I. Neduzhko, were to lead the builders directly at the facility, on both sides of the lake. Glavneftesnab appointed D.Ya.Shinberg, who immediately went to Leningrad, as the chief engineer of the Ladoga gas pipeline project. The main task for the creation of technical documentation fell on the Leningrad project office of the Tsentrospetsstroy trust (the future Giprospetsgaz, creator of the projects for most of the gas pipelines of the USSR and Russia), which had experience in designing hydraulic structures in the Baltic.

      The general management of the work and control over their implementation was carried out by A.N. Kosygin, the authorized representative of the State Defense Committee for Leningrad.
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 January 2016 07: 28 New
    +5
    Each military branch contributes to the country's defense. Happy holiday!
  7. aszzz888
    aszzz888 14 January 2016 07: 36 New
    +3
    In Crimea, the guys from these necessary military branches also made efforts and laid pipelines for water. Thanks you!
    Happy Holidays!
  8. tundra
    tundra 14 January 2016 09: 42 New
    +5
    Got to the trumpeters in Afghanistan. It is not for nothing that the largest percentage of those awarded to the number of HPs is for pipelines.
  9. ilyaros
    ilyaros 14 January 2016 09: 43 New
    +3
    Congratulations to the distinguished servicemen and veterans of this unique kind of military. Health living and the eternal memory of the departed.
  10. bionik
    bionik 14 January 2016 10: 10 New
    +6
    Afghanistan.
    1. bionik
      bionik 14 January 2016 10: 35 New
      0
      ------------------------------
  11. Kim Klimov
    Kim Klimov 14 January 2016 10: 24 New
    +1
    Happy Holiday, plumbing warriors!
  12. bairat
    bairat 14 January 2016 10: 36 New
    0
    After graduation in Ulyanovsk, monthly training took place, there was a huge site where it was stored for a thousand tankers. We were given Ural and Kraz from them, I drove Kraz, it was something, a monster, at the bends of the forest, trees fell into the lungs. Learned to lay pipelines, pump fuel. I wonder if that military unit is still alive?
  13. KOSMOS
    KOSMOS 14 January 2016 10: 47 New
    +6
    Thanks for the congratulations "VO"! Not many people know about such troops! I myself did not know until I got to serve! By the way, the valve in the photo weighs 78 kg! Happy holiday guys!
    1. Kraukha 4
      Kraukha 4 14 January 2016 15: 04 New
      +2
      I also did not know until I got into training in Ulyanovsk. A pipe weighs 81kg;)!
  14. Berrik
    Berrik 14 January 2016 10: 51 New
    0
    Congratulations to all on a holiday!
    We are currently using these pipes in civilian life.
    It is difficult to find specialists in the installation of these pipes!
    So if anyone is ready to go to the installation of pipelines ПМТБ-200 or ПМТП-150 on a business trip to the regions of our Great Homeland, please write in PM!
    1. Turbo rabbit
      Turbo rabbit 14 January 2016 12: 25 New
      0
      Is figal hard? Well found me. Hosh into the bell, hell into the sleeve.
      1. Rubicon
        Rubicon 14 January 2016 12: 48 New
        0
        The most difficult thing is to teach the fighter to carry and lay the thread so that he can keep his fingers for the citizen :)
        Happy holiday!
  15. Mihail55
    Mihail55 14 January 2016 11: 58 New
    +1
    I did not know about this kind of troops ... WITH HOLIDAY !!!!
  16. Balagan
    Balagan 14 January 2016 12: 24 New
    +2
    Also, military trumpeters helped to extinguish fires in 2010, when they pulled pipes from ponds to waterless areas.
  17. twincam
    twincam 14 January 2016 13: 55 New
    0
    Quote: Michael55
    I did not know about this kind of troops ... WITH HOLIDAY !!!!

    +1, also did not know.
  18. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 14 January 2016 17: 59 New
    0
    Pipeline systems in modern life can be compared in importance with the circulatory system of a living organism.
  19. Igor V
    Igor V 14 January 2016 18: 18 New
    +2
    He served in civil defense units. We were not called troops. We had the largest regimental subordination platoon - a firefighting and water supply platoon (PTiVS). He had both drilling and pumping stations, cassettes with kilometers of pipes, a large number of ARSs. So our guys can also celebrate, otherwise our holiday on October 4 was liquidated, and the Emergencies Ministry was created out of nowhere.
  20. APASUS
    APASUS 14 January 2016 21: 15 New
    +2
    December 25, 1979 at 15-00 began the introduction of Soviet troops in

    Democratic Republic of Afghanistan.

    The war lasted 9 years 1 month 19 days.

    Recall ....

    Be quiet ....

    Let us remember those who are not with us ....
  21. EVPanov
    EVPanov 14 January 2016 21: 38 New
    0
    The checkpoint of the native school ... I remember how we first went through it ... I remember how sweet it was to go through him on dismissal ... and how bitterly aware that such a magnificent military institute is no more ....
  22. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 14 January 2016 22: 26 New
    0
    Happy Holidays!
  23. red_october
    red_october 15 January 2016 00: 11 New
    0
    Guys, happy holiday!
    Usually used to first of all pay attention to aviation, fleet airborne ...
    But without infrastructure, without a strong foundation, the rear and they will not have victories!
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 15 January 2016 18: 18 New
      0
      I served in the ZRDN, in the air defense system. Once upon a time, our household unit was not remembered with a kind word, and only then, about ten years ago, for a long time in civilian life, I realized how difficult this work is, it is work and not service. but you won’t hear a good word. Happiness to you, health and that your service is not considered secondary!

День создания трубопроводных войск

Один из первых военных праздников в году – День трубопроводных войск. Войска – поистине уникальные, - входящие в военно-инженерные структуры, способные обеспечить подачу пресной воды или жидкого топлива на внушительные расстояния как по земле, так и по дну водоёма. Изначальной задачей, ставившейся перед военнослужащими трубопроводных войск, была задача по обеспечению тех или иных подразделений исключительно горюче-смазочными материалами (топливом), для чего использовались трубопроводы как стационарного (постоянного), так и временного характера.

Трубопроводные войска (ТВ) играли огромную роль во время военных действий. Неоценимую пользу принесли ТВ в ходе войны в Афганистане, когда, жертвуя жизнями, солдаты трубопроводных войск прокладывали трубопроводы через горные массивы и реки для бесперебойного обеспечения горючим отдельных групп советского военного контингента.

Поистине неоценимый вклад в осуществление поставок ГСМ боевым подразделениям и соединениям в Афганистане внесла 276-я трубопроводная бригада. Создана 276-я отбпр. была для выполнения целого ряда задач: от строительства до обслуживания топливных трубопроводов, связавших в итоге советский Термез с афганской столицей Кабулом. С помощью этих трубопроводных линий велось полноценное обеспечение частей 40-й армии на протяжении всего периода войны в Афганистане.


Одной из первых задач, которая была поставлена Управлением Тыла Вооружённых сил СССР перед бойцами трубопроводных подразделений в Афганистане, стала задача по прокладке трубопроводов для транспортировки топлива через Амударью. Огромной проблемой оказалось то, что Амударья – река, многократно меняющая своё русло. Подводные участки трубопровода постоянно деформировались и приходили в негодность. Работы по созданию трубопровода через крупную реку были завершены в начале 1980 года. В общей сложности участок трубопровода на Амударье пришлось менять 38 раз!
Активное участие в выполнении поставленных задач принял 95-й отдельный трубопроводный взвод, который прокладывал инфраструктурный объект от складов горючего в Термезе до речного порта Хайратон (Афганистан). Именно в Хайратоне тыловые подразделения стали получать необходимое горючее, не совершая выездов с афганской территории в СССР.

Через некоторое время для обслуживания стратегически важного участка трубопровода Термез-Хайратон в составе войск был сформирован 2026-й отдельный трубопроводный взвод. Впоследствии из отдельных подразделений была сформирована и сама 276-я трубопроводная бригада, которая обеспечила до 80 с лишним процентов снабжения советского контингента войск в Афганистане.

День создания трубопроводных войск


Девять из десяти офицеров бригады – выпускники Ульяновского высшего военно-технического училища, которое в «городе Ильича» появилось в 1960-м году после передислокации из украинской Винницы. На территории Украинской ССР училище появилось на основании приказа министра Вооружённых Сил СССР от 24 октября 1947 года. Название приказа звучало следующим образом: «О формировании военно-технического училища службы снабжения горючим». Первым местом набора курсантов стал город Черновцы. Произошло это событие за 4 с лишним года до формирования в Советском Союзе первого отдельного батальона перекачки горючего. Батальон был создан 14 января 1952 года, и, кстати, именно эта дата и считается днём рождения трубопроводных войск.

Выпустив из своих стен тысячи высококлассных специалистов, Ульяновское высшее военно-техническое училище (на тот момент уже военный институт) было расформировано в 2011 году.



Возвращаясь к службе «трубачей», как нередко называли бойцов трубопроводных взводов, в Афганистане, необходимо отметить, что нелёгкое дело не только наладить трубопровод фактически в условиях непрекращающихся боевых действий, но и нелёгкое дело сохранить его в целости и сохранности. Военнослужащие, проходившие службу в Афганистане, рассказывают о том, что на 1985-1986 годы только на одном трубопроводе отмечены более двух с половиной тысяч попыток диверсий. 7-8 попыток поджогов, повреждений из огнестрельного оружия, подрывов, пропилов в сутки стали обыденной ситуацией.

При этом отмечается тот факт, что для многих афганцев целью было не столько то, чтобы нарушить работу советского объекта как таковую, сколько попытаться получить топливо для своих бытовых нужд даром. Жители многочисленных селений осуществляли пропилы в трубах, чтобы сливать топливо и затем либо продавать его, либо использовать в собственном хозяйстве. При этом если трубопровод повреждали местные жители для получения топлива для своих хозяйств, то «операция» проводилась крайне аккуратно. Дело в том, что настоящей ценностью для любого афганца является питьевая вода. Пролив авиационного керосина или дизельного топлива даже в небольшой арык мог оставить на долгие месяцы без воды целые афганские поселения, что приводило бы к всплеску смертности. Душманов такие проблемы местного населения не особенно заботили, а потому со временем в Афганистане даже были сформированы отряды местного ополчения, которые помогали советским войскам охранять трубопроводы с перетекающим по ним топливом.



Однако опасность для наведённых войсками трубопроводов в Афганистане несли не только душманы и охотники за «бесплатным» топливом. Часто трубопроводы деформировались, разрывались или попросту засыпались с раздавленными оползнями и камнепадами трубами. Нередко военнослужащим приходилось ежесуточно восстанавливать участки по 15-20 км длиной при учёте того, что за самими советскими солдатами вели охоту афганские боевики. Инженерные подразделения нередко были вынуждены взрывать макушки скал, чтобы те не угрожали трубопроводам при вероятном обрушении.
Стоит обратить особое внимание на тот факт, что поставки топлива шли не только для нужд советского военного контингента, находившегося в Афганистане. Топливо распределялось по объектам афганской гражданской инфраструктуры, включая больницы, школы, интернаты, другие муниципальные учреждения в качестве помощи, как на тот момент было принято говорить, братскому афганскому народу.

Трубопроводные подразделения и сегодня несут свою службу.



К прокладке труб для транспортировки топлива прибавилась и работа по наведению сети снабжения пресной водой отдельных районов Крыма, который испытывает затруднения с водоснабжением, особенно в весеннее и летнее время года.

«Военное обозрение» поздравляет военнослужащих трубопроводных войск с профессиональным праздником!
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.oboznik.ru
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

35 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. afdjhbn67 Онлайн
    afdjhbn67 (Николай) 14 января 2016 06:12
    +10
    Полковника Калача О.В. бывшего командира бригады "трубачей" с Баночек(Онохой2) моего друга с праздником!! Олег за тебя drinks soldier
    1. vkl-47 Офлайн
      vkl-47 (Владимир) 14 января 2016 08:20
      +4
      в древние времяна без воды пали целые города.вода это всё
      1. Sirocco Офлайн
        Sirocco (Владимир.) 14 января 2016 09:41
        +9
        Цитата: vkl-47
        в древние времяна без воды пали целые города.вода это всё

        Трубачи Бурятии, в прошлом году стояли на страже Крыма. И сделали свое доброе дело. Респект им.
        1. ФАНТОМ-АС Офлайн
          ФАНТОМ-АС (Виктор) 14 января 2016 09:45
          +5
          Всех причастных с Праздником! soldier drinks
          1. Храмов Офлайн
            Храмов (Владимир) 14 января 2016 12:25
            +3
            С праздником!
            Но название "трубопроводные войска" это выше моего понимая.
            Инженерные войска я понимаю.
            Но вот дальнейшее деление на специальности приводит к смешным названиям.
            Хотя именно войсковые инженеры выполняют самые ответственные мероприятия в том числе и не военного назначения.
            К примеру строительство жд ветки в обход окраины доверили именно военным.
            Вот и газо и нефтепроводы пора отдать военным.
            Думаю в этом случае будут колоссальные экономии бюджета страны.
            Представляете сколько "акционеров-нахлебников" трубопроводных систем отвалятся от кормушки?
            Так как в армии нет акционеров, то и "кормить" будет некого.
            И посягательств на собственность будет меньше, я так думаю)))
            1. Асадулла Офлайн
              Асадулла (Асадулла) 14 января 2016 20:33
              +1
              Но название "трубопроводные войска" это выше моего понимая.


              Дело не в названии. В Афгане на них смотрели как на смертников. К сожалению нет статистики, сколько трубников погибло, но блин, "макароны" духи рвали без конца, или местные топливо воровали. Не поймешь, бывало их и без брони на восстановление высылали. А бородатые только и ждали.
    2. Sea Wolf Офлайн
      Sea Wolf 14 января 2016 19:22
      0
      А еще в Крыму прокладывали трубопроводы для пресной воды. Очень большой вклад внесли, чтобы Крым стал Наш.
  2. avvg Офлайн
    avvg (А. Сахибович) 14 января 2016 06:33
    +6
    С Праздником ВАС, Ветераны и Воины Трубопроводных Войск ВС России!!!
    1. Пилот Офлайн
      Пилот (Виктор) 14 января 2016 13:57
      -1
      Цитата: avvg
      С Праздником ВАС, Ветераны и Воины Трубопроводных Войск ВС России!!!

      Присоединяюсь, хотя далёк от Трубопроводных Войск...
      Вот бы ещё праздновать День военного электрика (Электропроводных войск!). :))
  3. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 14 января 2016 06:34
    +6
    С Праздником ребята!
    1. igordok Онлайн
      igordok (Игорь) 14 января 2016 09:01
      +3
      Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям.
  4. амурец Офлайн
    амурец (николай) 14 января 2016 07:04
    +7
    В Амурской области был объект,назывался Тур- площадка и там стояли трубопроводчики.Любо-дорого было смотреть как спецмашины на базе К-700 и Т-150К по оврагам,нарямую тащили топливопроводы для снабжения топливом самолётов и вертолётов на полевых площадках.Молодцы ребята.Не знаю существует ли та часть,или расформировали,но работали они красиво.Полки которые эта часть обслуживала, давно расформированы.С праздником мужики.Вы умеете работать,а автору спасибо что вспомнил столь спецефичные войска.
  5. Валерий 1966 Офлайн
    Валерий 1966 (Валерий) 14 января 2016 07:22
    +3
    Впервые такой способ транспортировки горючего был реализован по дну ладожского озера. Это можно считать днём рождения трубопроводных войск.
    1. Alexey RA Офлайн
      Alexey RA (Алексей) 14 января 2016 13:40
      0
      Цитата: Валерий 1966
      Впервые такой способ транспортировки горючего был реализован по дну ладожского озера. Это можно считать днём рождения трубопроводных войск.

      ЕМНИП, прокладку трубопровода выполняли гражданские спецы. Само строительство называлось "Объект "особое строительство № 6 Наркомстроя".
      В Наркомстрое деятельность, связанную с сооружением бензопровода, стал курировать Н.В.Бехтин. Координация действий всех участников стройки, включая приданные воинские части, и согласование на месте проектных решений были возложены на М.И.Иванова, начальника Главстройпроекта - ответственного представителя наркомата. Специальные работы поручили Особой строительно-монтажной части № 104. Главный инженер этой части А.С.Фалькевич и руководитель одного из ее монтажных подразделений М.И.Недужко должны были возглавить строителей непосредственно на объекте - на обоих берегах озера. Главнефтеснаб назначил главным инженером проекта Ладожского бензопровода Д.Я.Шинберга, который тотчас выехал в Ленинград. Основная задача по созданию технической документации ложилась на ленинградскую проектную контору треста «Центроспецстрой» (будущий «Гипроспецгаз», создатель проектов большинства газовых магистралей СССР и России), которая имела опыт проектирования гидротехнических сооружений на Балтике.

      Общее руководство работами и контроль за их выполнением осуществлял Уполномоченный ГКО по Ленинграду А.Н.Косыгин.
  6. rotmistr60 Онлайн
    rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 14 января 2016 07:28
    +5
    Каждый род войск вносит свой вклад в обороноспособность страны. С праздником!
  7. a.s.zzz888 Офлайн
    a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 14 января 2016 07:36
    +3
    В Крыму ребята из этих, нужных родов войск, также приложили усилия и проложили трубопроводы для воды. Спасибо, Вам!
    С Праздником!
  8. тундряк Офлайн
    тундряк (александр) 14 января 2016 09:42
    +5
    Досталось трубачам в Афгане. Не даром самый большой процент награждённых к количеству л-с , у трубопроводчиков.
  9. ilyaros Офлайн
    ilyaros (Илья) 14 января 2016 09:43
    +3
    С праздником уважаемых военнослужащих и ветеранов этого уникального рода войск. Здоровья живущим и вечная память ушедшим.
  10. bionik Офлайн
    bionik (владислав) 14 января 2016 10:10
    +6
    Афганистан.
    1. bionik Офлайн
      bionik (владислав) 14 января 2016 10:35
      0
      ------------------------------
  11. Ким Климов Офлайн
    Ким Климов (Ким Климов) 14 января 2016 10:24
    +1
    С Праздником, воины-трубопроводцы!
  12. bairat Офлайн
    bairat (Айрат) 14 января 2016 10:36
    0
    После окончания вуза в Ульяновске проходили месячные сборы, там была огромедная площадка где хранилось под тысячу топливозаправщиков. Нам выдали из них Урал и Краз, я рулил Кразом, это было нечто, монстр, на лесных поворотах в легкую валил деревья. Учились прокладывать трубопроводы, перекачивать топливо. Интересно, жива ли сейчас та военная часть?
  13. KOSMOS Офлайн
    KOSMOS (Константин) 14 января 2016 10:47
    +6
    Спасибо за поздравление "ВО"! Не многие знают о таких войсках! Я и сам не знал, пока не попал служить! Кстати, задвижка на фото весит 78 кг! С праздником мужики!
    1. Красуха 4 Офлайн
      Красуха 4 (Cергей) 14 января 2016 15:04
      +2
      Я тоже не знал пока в Ульяновск в учебку не попал. А труба весит 81кг ;)!
  14. Berrik Офлайн
    Berrik (Сергей) 14 января 2016 10:51
    0
    Всех с праздником поздравляю!
    В настоящий момент используем данные трубы в гражданке.
    Специалистов монтажников данных труб найти трудно!
    Так что если кто готов в условиях командирования в районы нашей Великой Родины отправиться на монтаж трубопроводов ПМТБ-200 или ПМТП-150 прошу писать в личку!
    1. Turbo-Rabbit Офлайн
      Turbo-Rabbit (Михаил) 14 января 2016 12:25
      0
      С фигаль трудно? Ну нашел меня. Хош в раструб, хошь в муфту.
      1. Rubicon Офлайн
        Rubicon (Serg) 14 января 2016 12:48
        0
        Самое трудное приучить бойца правильно нести и выкладывать нитку, чтобы пальцы ему сохранить для гражданки :)
        С праздником !
  15. Михаил55 Онлайн
    Михаил55 (Михаил) 14 января 2016 11:58
    +1
    Не знал о таком роде войск...С ПРАЗДНИКОМ!!!!
  16. Балаган Офлайн
    Балаган (Александр) 14 января 2016 12:24
    +2
    А ещё военные трубачи помогали тушить пожары в 2010 г., когда протягивали трубы от водоёмов к безводным участкам.
  17. twincam Офлайн
    twincam (twincam) 14 января 2016 13:55
    0
    Цитата: Михаил55
    Не знал о таком роде войск...С ПРАЗДНИКОМ!!!!

    +1, тоже не знал.
  18. Pvi1206 Офлайн
    Pvi1206 (Владимир) 14 января 2016 17:59
    0
    Трубопроводные системы в современной жизни по значимости можно сравнить с кровеносной системой живого организма.
  19. Игорь В Офлайн
    Игорь В (Игорь Вячеславович) 14 января 2016 18:18
    +2
    Служил в частях ГО. Войсками нас не называли. У нас был самый большой взвод полкового подчинения - взвод пожаротушения и водоснабжения (ПТиВС). У него были и буровые, и насосные станции, кассеты с километрами труб, большое количество АРСов. Так что наши ребята тоже могут праздновать, а то наш праздник 4 октября ликвидировали, а МЧС создали на "пустом месте".
  20. APASUS Офлайн
    APASUS (Pavo) 14 января 2016 21:15
    +2
    25 декабря 1979 года в 15-00 начался ввод Советских Войск в

    Демократическую Республику Афганистан.

    Война продолжалась 9 лет 1 месяц 19 дней.

    Вспомним....

    Помолчим....

    Помянем тех,кого нет с нами....
  21. EVPanov Офлайн
    EVPanov (Евгений) 14 января 2016 21:38
    0
    КПП родного училища...помню как мы впервые прошли через него...помню как сладостно было ходить через него в увольнение...и как горько осознавать, что такого великолепного военного института больше нет....
  22. Владыка Ситх (Сергей) 14 января 2016 22:26
    0
    С Праздником всех причастных!
  23. red_october Офлайн
    red_october (Николай Сидоренко) 15 января 2016 00:11
    0
    Ребята, с праздником!
    Обычно привыкли в первую очередь обращать внимание на авиацию, флот вдв...
    Но без инфраструктуры, без мощного фундамента, тыла и у них не будет побед!
    1. амурец Офлайн
      амурец (николай) 15 января 2016 18:18
      0
      Я служил в ЗРДН,в ПВО.Как иной раз вспоминали наше хоз отделение не добрым словом и только потом,где-то лет десять назад,уже давно на гражданке,я понял как нелегка эта работа,именно работа а не служба.Всех обеспечивай,а доброго слова не услышишь.Счастья вам,здоровья и чтобы ваша служба не считалась второстепенной!
Картина дня