Military Review

New terrorist attack in Turkey: an explosion at a police station in the province of Diyarbakir

29
Another terrorist act occurred in Turkey. This time a car filled with explosives was blown up. The attack occurred in the south-eastern province of Turkey - Diyarbakir, populated mainly by ethnic Kurds. In the same province is an American air base. The explosion took place in the vicinity of the police station.


RIA News reports that the blast killed at least five people, injured around 36. Serious damage was caused to the building of the Diyarbakır provincial police station. Several urban buildings, located in the same quarter, almost completely destroyed.

New terrorist attack in Turkey: an explosion at a police station in the province of Diyarbakir


At the moment, none of the groups has claimed responsibility for the attack. However, official Ankara, even before the beginning of the investigative process, stated that the attack was staged by representatives of the Kurdistan Workers' Party, banned in Turkish territory.

It should be recalled that in a number of provinces in Turkey, populated mainly by Kurds, Turkish security forces for several months in a row conduct a military operation using armored vehicles. During this time, more than a hundred members of the civilian population, including women and children, died.
Photos used:
bbc.com
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 14 January 2016 06: 44 New
    +5
    Russian again arrested, do not go to the grandmother.
    1. krot
      krot 14 January 2016 06: 54 New
      +6
      What goes around comes around!
      1. Dembel77
        Dembel77 14 January 2016 07: 37 New
        +3
        Just like in a saying - the pans are fighting, and at the lackeys forelocks are cracking. Only methods in modern fights, these same pans have chosen not acceptable. Peaceful people dying in peacetime are medieval barbarism! That would be those who give orders for the explosions, and those for whose money all this is done to tie to their bombs, but to blow up all at once! That would be fair.
        1. Stirbjorn
          Stirbjorn 14 January 2016 09: 01 New
          +2
          Quote: Dembel 77
          Just like in a saying - the pans are fighting, and at the lackeys forelocks are cracking. Only methods in modern fights, these same pans have chosen not acceptable. Peaceful people dying in peacetime are medieval barbarism! That would be those who give orders for the explosions, and those for whose money all this is done to tie to their bombs, but to blow up all at once! That would be fair.

          In this case, a police station was blown up. These are not peaceful people, given that a punitive operation is being carried out there. Or do Kurds sit silently watching how they are pressed?
          1. Inok10
            Inok10 14 January 2016 12: 08 New
            +3
            Quote: Stirbjorn
            In this case, a police station was blown up. These are not peaceful people, given that a punitive operation is being carried out there. Or do Kurds sit silently watching how they are pressed?

            .. Diyarbakir .. the unspoken capital of Turkish Kurdistan ..
            In the 1860s, only 20 thousand people lived in the city. A little less than half are Muslims (Kurds and Turks), about the same number of Armenians, a few Assyrians, Greeks and Jews. Now there are more than 800 thousand people in the city, and almost all of them are Muslims: local Christians were mostly deported or exterminated during the genocide of the beginning of the XNUMXth century.
            ..
            1. avt
              avt 14 January 2016 14: 09 New
              0
              Quote: Inok10
              .. Diyarbakir .. the unspoken capital of Turkish Kurdistan.

              FROM 28 12 2015 ALREADY VISITED - their Kurdish authorities there, and in fact field commanders, held a congress and declared AUTONOMY and NOT SUBMISSION TO AUTHORITIES IN ANKARA! There is a full-scale civil war with hundreds of thousands of refugees! As a result of the fighting of the army! That is one-on-one like in the Donbass and in Lugansk! At the expense of Muslims - a lot of crypto-Christians.
      2. Gunsmith
        Gunsmith 14 January 2016 08: 10 New
        +2
        A swelling wind will reap a storm ...
    2. Ami du peuple
      Ami du peuple 14 January 2016 07: 14 New
      18
      Quote: Andrew Y.
      Russian again arrested, do not go to the grandmother.

      What nafig Russian? Turks arrested three shaitans. natives of the North Caucasus, one of which, moreover, was on the international wanted list. These citizens of the Russian Federation did not even make contact with the Russian consul. Well, their bath, such "Russian".
    3. evil partisan
      evil partisan 14 January 2016 07: 40 New
      0
      Quote: Andrew Y.
      Russian again arrested, do not go to the grandmother.

      In some ways, the Turks are right in this matter. In Rezh, for example, every first one is a scumbag. Arrest forehead - you will not be mistaken ...
      Hi, scumbag! drinks
      1. Andrey Yuryevich
        Andrey Yuryevich 14 January 2016 08: 20 New
        +1
        Quote: wicked partisan
        In Rezh, for example, every first one is a scumbag.

        always remember THIS ... drinks
    4. chikenous59
      chikenous59 14 January 2016 08: 00 New
      0
      Quote: Andrew Y.
      Russian again arrested, do not go to the grandmother.

      And then they say that they were Arabs.
    5. jekasimf
      jekasimf 14 January 2016 09: 27 New
      0
      For them, any Chechen is Russian.
  2. avvg
    avvg 14 January 2016 06: 45 New
    +9
    The Kurds do not allow the Turks to relax, in response to Erdogan’s policy (genocide) regarding the Kurds in southeast Turkey.
    1. Al_oriso
      Al_oriso 14 January 2016 07: 21 New
      +1
      However, official Ankara, even before the start of the investigative process, stated that the attack was staged by representatives of the Kurdistan Workers Party, which was banned in Turkish territory.

      I won’t be surprised if Ankara announced the involvement of the Kurdistan Workers Party even before the attack.
  3. Yak28
    Yak28 14 January 2016 06: 46 New
    +4
    Turks must be extinguished
    1. not a Jew
      not a Jew 14 January 2016 06: 52 New
      0
      Quote: Yak28
      Turks must be extinguished

      Alien arms, legs and heads good
      1. afdjhbn67
        afdjhbn67 14 January 2016 07: 24 New
        0
        Quote: not a Jew
        Alien arms, legs and heads

        I mean - on TV ..)))
  4. valokordin
    valokordin 14 January 2016 06: 48 New
    +3
    It is a pity that the explosion occurred in the Kurdish region, the Nazi Erdogan will again hang responsibility on the Kurds, just like the Istanbul bombing he hung on Russia, detaining immigrants and Russia, whom sheltered for the war with Russia and Syria. Allah Akbar.
    1. Ayujak
      Ayujak 14 January 2016 06: 51 New
      +3
      It seems like these natives of Russia refused to meet with consular workers of the Russian Federation. So the Turks say. Maybe they are looking for them with us?
      1. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 14 January 2016 07: 21 New
        +7
        Quote: AYUJAK
        It seems like these natives of Russia refused to meet with consular workers of the Russian Federation. So the Turks say. Maybe they are looking for them with us?

        I don’t understand what the Turks want to draw.

        On the one hand, it would be nice to blame these attacks on Russia and on GDP personally. Natives of Russia for this-nishtyak fit. That is, according to the Turks, they are enemies of Turkey.

        On the other hand - since Russia is not looking for protection, since they have refused to meet with the consul - it means that they are not very good for Russia either ...

        So who did they arrest?

        The Turks should be more attentive with the selection of candidates for the role of terrorists. If only from their superiors, the Americans have learned. Those won what an ideal figure they found for the international terrorist No. 1 - Bin Laden. The prodigal offspring of a family of old friends and business partners of the Bush family. And he won’t talk too much - the family will look, and you can blame everything on him - friends will not be offended. Yes, and the most “non-traveler” was shaved, dressed in training and kept somewhere on a ranch in Texas under guard, so as not to run away.

        And Oswald is generally beyond praise. Levak lived in the Union, signed up for hunters, returned, led an asocial life - the dream of provocateurs from the CIA! I just didn’t learn how to shoot in the hunting society in the Union - well, oh well, without it, there was someone who could shoot Kennedy’s ears. And Oswald himself, the American patriot, "typical American", failed. Only the patient’s heart is terrible - according to a fortunate coincidence for the CIA ...

        In general, the American comedy "a la 11 September" continues. Only America’s students are not good-natured ... Whatever they do, they’ll let everything out of the puddle ...
        1. tomcat117
          tomcat117 14 January 2016 07: 46 New
          +2
          With what speed the Turks designated the culprits of the new terrorist attack (Kurds), apparently the Russians also refused consular support.
          Erdoganovschina in action, has anyone seen these "Russian refuseniks", or maybe Russians?
          1. BARKHAN
            BARKHAN 14 January 2016 13: 05 New
            +1
            Quote: tomcat117
            Has anyone seen these "Russian refuseniks," or maybe Russians?

            Well, when they were escorted, I saw beards for sure ...
            1. Zoldat_A
              Zoldat_A 15 January 2016 03: 48 New
              +1
              Quote: Barkhan
              Well, when they were escorted, I saw beards for sure ...

              At a reasonable price, they bargained for the role of terrorists who escaped Kadyrov from the remnants hired? So those are normal, fit ... 10 will go on for years, and then there will be little evidence, they will give some money and they will let go to America, marathons in Boston will be blown up ... In the meantime, they will be held in prison. And something tells me that not so much that they didn’t run away, but just the opposite, nobody got them. They’ll sit for their safety.
        2. Mikhail Krapivin
          Mikhail Krapivin 14 January 2016 08: 15 New
          +4
          “On the one hand, it would be nice to blame these attacks on Russia and on GDP in person”

          And that is quite real. I can see right away how the excited BBC announcer announces that the next explosion in Turkey was carried out personally by the GDP, immediately an expert unknown to anyone utters a tongue-twister, something follows, a few photos of suspicious people with retouched faces, then very quickly a few shots of the Turkish police, followed by an emotional speech for half a minute by some Ashton-Carcher about how the world community is deeply shocked by the treachery of GDP, followed by a statement by Petro Poroshenko for five seconds that he never doubted that the GDP for breakfast eats Ukrainian babies - And voila, the European citizen already believed in everything and in shock calls all friends and acquaintances to talk about the tyrant and despot of the GDP, with his hands to the elbow in European blood;)
  5. SAM 5
    SAM 5 14 January 2016 06: 49 New
    +1
    For several months in a row, Turkish security forces carried out a military operation using armored vehicles. During this time, more than a hundred representatives of the civilian population, including women and children, died

    And the Kurds should silently look at all this.
  6. Masya masya
    Masya masya 14 January 2016 07: 01 New
    +3
    "But we have to get there, but we have to wait ... We need to get ready ... Afgan is everywhere ..
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 January 2016 07: 15 New
    +1
    And this is just the beginning. Those who have lost their “scent” (ISIS help, killing Kurds, etc.) do not feel smoke in their home.
  8. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 14 January 2016 07: 24 New
    +1
    Yes, shove the Erdogenoma hot hotbed in the asshole, he will immediately tell you when and where the following attacks will occur ...
  9. sergeyzzz
    sergeyzzz 14 January 2016 07: 38 New
    0
    Quote: Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Yes, shove the Erdogenoma hot hotbed in the asshole, he will immediately tell you when and where the following attacks will occur ...

    This is a universal method - it will say whatever you want, at least that he and his family flew from the constellation lyre wassat
  10. Balagan
    Balagan 14 January 2016 07: 38 New
    0
    What, will ours be arrested again?
    Now if the Kurds are activated, it will be boring there.
  11. Corsair0304
    Corsair0304 14 January 2016 07: 49 New
    +3
    It is quite possible that the Kurds did this too. Work out at the police station is their style. However, just this circumstance is alarming - well, they won’t openly substitute civilians in the area under Erdogan’s knife. After all, don’t go to your grandmother - now this possessed will again abandon the army and armored vehicles for “suppression and pacification”. In general, in this regard, I understand the Kurds - the Turkish army in those areas behave like occupiers at its worst. So let them rake.
  12. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 14 January 2016 07: 56 New
    +3
    In Turkey, it was not quiet all the time. And now Erdogan has greatly “warmed up” society. Remember only the battles in Istanbul against the demolition of a park and the construction of a mosque ... Erdogan reminds Ataturk "vice versa." He built a strong secular state, this one carries out Islamization.
  13. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 14 January 2016 08: 04 New
    +2
    And why are the Turks unhappy? Decided to fight the Kurds - be prepared for asymmetric answers.
  14. Rom14
    Rom14 14 January 2016 08: 40 New
    +4
    Quote: Andrew Y.
    Russian again arrested, do not go to the grandmother.

    And not to do h.er there, warned .., rest in Sochi.
  15. genisis
    genisis 14 January 2016 12: 09 New
    0
    And the most interesting question is how to really act Russia in the Turkish-Kurdish confrontation?
    The fact is that the Kurds fighting for their state are also the very citizens of Turkey, for many Russians even externally, absolutely indistinguishable from the Turks. Today, yes, they are the enemy of my enemy. But after all, the Turks were not so long ago our partner. And today, the Kurds, many of whom inside Turkey completely shared Erdogan’s policies, except for the part where the Kurds are killed, are waging a civil war with the Turks. But these are Turkish Kurds. And the Iraqi sell them oil. Therefore, the heterogeneous Kurdish massif, having completed its decades-long war with the Turks for statehood, what will it do? What is the level of their literacy, what type of state will they build. What do Kurds do economically in Turkey today? The civil war between Turks and Kurds threatens Russia with serious consequences. On the well-known map, where the Americans draw the borders of Kurdistan, Nakhichevan, which is now part of Azerbaijan, is indicated as Kurdish. And this means that Azerbaijan will become a direct participant in this confrontation.
    Of particular piquancy is the fact that the current president of Azerbaijan, Ilham Aliyev, is an ethnic Kurd, as well as a very large number of immigrants from the same Nakhichevan who make up his "inner circle".
    The creation of Kurdistan will certainly affect the interests of Armenia as a state - because Kurds and Turks are fighting among themselves on the land of Western Armenia (Arbitration Award by Woodrow Wilsrn) and the interests of the state of Armenia, as a member of the CSTO, due to its direct border with Turkey and Nakhichevan and with Azerbaijan.
    Thus, the Kurds, who now find it convenient to annoy the Turks, will end up being the same for Russia than the Kemalist Turkey.

    Describing the consequences of the Moscow treaty, historian Igor Drogovoz writes: “Under the treaty, the Bolsheviks provided significant free financial and military assistance to the government of Mustafa Kemal. In 1921 alone, they donated 10 million rubles in gold, 33.275 rifles, 327 machine guns, almost 58 million rounds of ammunition, 54 artillery to the Turks. guns, up to 130.000 shells for them, 1.500 sabers, 20.000 gas masks, other military equipment. The supply of weapons continued in 1922. "[Turkish March: Turkey on fire. Mn., 2007. p. 306]. What did the Bolshevik help do? Having defeated the Greek army, the Turks in September 1922 captured Smyrna (modern Izmir), after which the massacre of the Christian population (Greeks and Armenians) began. A few days after the capture of the city, Turkish soldiers doused with gasoline and set fire to many buildings in the Armenian quarter, waiting for a time when a strong wind blew from the Muslim quarter. Fire burned the entire city except the Muslim and Jewish quarters. Up to two hundred thousand Greeks and Armenians became victims of the massacre and fire.

Новый теракт в Турции: взрыв у полицейского участка в провинции Диярбакыр

Очередной террористический акт произошёл на территории Турции. На этот раз был взорван начинённый взрывчаткой автомобиль. Теракт произошёл в юго-восточной провинции Турции – Диярбакыр, населённой преимущественно этническими курдами. В этой же провинции располагается американская авиабаза. Взрыв прогремел в непосредственной близости от полицейского участка.

РИА Новости сообщает о том, что в результате взрыва погибли не менее пяти человек, около 36 получили ранения. Серьёзные повреждения получило здание отделения полиции провинции Диярбакыр. Несколько городских построек, находившиехся в том же квартале, почти полностью разрушены.

Новый теракт в Турции: взрыв у полицейского участка в провинции Диярбакыр



На данный момент ни одна из группировок не взяла на себя ответственность за совершённый теракт. Однако официальная Анкара ещё до начала процесса следственных действий заявила, что теракт устроили представители Рабочей партии Курдистана, запрещённой на турецкой территории.

Необходимо напомнить, что в ряде провинций Турции, населённых преимущественно курдами, турецкие силовики несколько месяцев подряд проводят силовую операцию с применением бронетехники. За это время погибли более сотни представителей гражданского населения, включая женщин и детей.

Использованы фотографии: bbc.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 29
  1. андрей юрьевич 14 января 2016 06:44
    опять русских арестуют-к бабке не ходи.
    1. krot 14 января 2016 06:54
      Что посеешь, то и пожнешь!
      1. Дембель77 14 января 2016 07:37
        Прямо, как в поговорке - паны дерутся, а у холопов чубы трещат. Только методы в современных драках, эти самые паны выбрали не допустимые. Гибнущие в мирное время мирные люди - это средневековое варварство! Вот тех бы, кто отдаёт приказы о взрывах, и тех, на чьи деньги всё это совершается привязать к их бомбам, да взорвать всех разом! Это было бы справедливо.
        1. Стирбьорн 14 января 2016 09:01
          Цитата: Дембель77
          Прямо, как в поговорке - паны дерутся, а у холопов чубы трещат. Только методы в современных драках, эти самые паны выбрали не допустимые. Гибнущие в мирное время мирные люди - это средневековое варварство! Вот тех бы, кто отдаёт приказы о взрывах, и тех, на чьи деньги всё это совершается привязать к их бомбам, да взорвать всех разом! Это было бы справедливо.

          В данном случае взорвали полицейский участок. Это не мирные люди, с учетом того, что там проводится карательная операция. Или курдам сидеть и молча смотреть, как их прессуют?
          1. Inok10 14 января 2016 12:08
            Цитата: Стирбьорн
            В данном случае взорвали полицейский участок. Это не мирные люди, с учетом того, что там проводится карательная операция. Или курдам сидеть и молча смотреть, как их прессуют?

            .. Диярбакыр .. негласная столица Турецкого Курдистана ..
            В 1860-х в городе жило лишь 20 тысяч человек. Чуть меньше половины - мусульмане (курды и турки), примерно столько же армян, немного ассирийцев, греков и евреев. Теперь в городе более 800 тысяч человек, и почти все они мусульмане: местные христиане по большей части были депортированы или истреблены во время геноцида начала XX века.
            ..
            1. avt 14 января 2016 14:09
              Цитата: Inok10
              .. Диярбакыр .. негласная столица Турецкого Курдистана .

              С 28 12 2015 УЖЕ ГЛАСНАЯ - ихние тамошние курдские авторитеты, а по факту полевые командиры, провели конгресс и объявили АВТОНОМИЮ и НЕ ПОДЧИНЕНИЕ ВЛАСТЯМ В АНКАРЕ ! Там идет ПОЛНОМАСШТАБНАЯ ГРАЖДАНСКАЯ ВОЙНА С СОТНЯМИ ТЫСЯЧ БЕЖЕНЦЕВ !В результате БОЕВЫХ действий АРМИИ !То есть один в один как на Донбассе и в Луганске !На счет мусульманизации - много криптохристиан.
              avt
      2. Оружейник 14 января 2016 08:10
        Раздувщий ветер пожнёт бурю...
    2. Ami du peuple 14 января 2016 07:14
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      опять русских арестуют-к бабке не ходи.

      Каких нафиг русских? Трех шайтанов турки арестовали. уроженцев Северного Кавказа, один из которых, к тому же, был в международном розыске. Эти граждане РФ даже на контакт с российским консулом не пошли. Ну их баню, таких "русских".
    3. злой партизан 14 января 2016 07:40
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      опять русских арестуют-к бабке не ходи.

      В чём-то турки в этом вопросе правы. В Реже, например, каждый первый - отморозок. Арестовывай лбюого - не ошибёшься...
      Привет, отморозок! drinks
      1. андрей юрьевич 14 января 2016 08:20
        Цитата: злой партизан
        В Реже, например, каждый первый - отморозок.

        всегда помни ЭТО ... drinks
    4. chikenous59 14 января 2016 08:00
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      опять русских арестуют-к бабке не ходи.

      А потом скажут,что это были арабы.
    5. jekasimf 14 января 2016 09:27
      Для них,любой чеченец-Русский.
  2. avvg 14 января 2016 06:45
    Курды не дают туркам расслабиться,в ответ политики(геноцид) Эрдогана в отношении курдов,на юго-востоке Турции.
    1. Ал_орисо 14 января 2016 07:21
      Однако официальная Анкара ещё до начала процесса следственных действий заявила, что теракт устроили представители Рабочей партии Курдистана, запрещённой на турецкой территории.

      Не удивлюсь, если Анкара ещё до совершения теракта объявит о причастности Рабочей партии Курдистана.
  3. Yak28 14 января 2016 06:46
    Турков надо гасить
    1. не еврей 14 января 2016 06:52
      Цитата: Yak28
      Турков надо гасить

      Чужими руками,ногами и головами good
      1. afdjhbn67 14 января 2016 07:24
        Цитата: не еврей
        Чужими руками,ногами и головами

        В смысле - по телевизору..)))
  4. valokordin 14 января 2016 06:48
    Жаль что взрыв произошёл в курдском районе, нацист Эрдоган опять будет вешать ответственность на курдов, как и взрыв Стамбуле он повесил на Россию, задержав выходцев и России, которых и приютил для войны с Россией и Сирией. Аллах акбар.
    1. AYUJAK 14 января 2016 06:51
      Вроде как эти выходцы из России отказались встречаться с консульскими работниками РФ. Так турки заявляют. Может разыскивают их у нас?
      1. Zoldat_A 14 января 2016 07:21
        Цитата: AYUJAK
        Вроде как эти выходцы из России отказались встречаться с консульскими работниками РФ. Так турки заявляют. Может разыскивают их у нас?

        Я чего-то не понимаю, чего турки нарисовать хотят.

        С одной стороны, хорошо бы вообще эти теракты свалить на Россию и на ВВП лично. Выходцы из России для этого - ништяк подходят. То есть, по мысли турков, они враги Турции.

        С другой стороны - раз у России защиты не ищут, раз с консулом встречаться отказались - значит, и к России они тоже не очень...

        Так кого же они арестовали?

        Внимательнее туркам нужно быть с подбором кандидатов на роль террористов. Хоть бы у начальников своих, у американцев поучились. Те вон какую идеальную фигуру нашли для международного террориста №1 - Бен-Ладена. Непутёвый отпрыск семьи давних друзей и деловых партнёров семейки Буш. И не сболтнёт лишнего - семья присмотрит, и свалить всё можно на него - друзья не обидятся. Да и самого "непутёвого" побрили, в треники одели и держат где-нибудь на ранчо в Техасе под охраной, чтоб не сбежал.

        А уж Освальд - вообще выше всяких похвал. Левак, в Союзе жил, в охотники записывался, вернулся, вёл асоциальную жизнь - мечта провокаторов из ЦРУ! Только стрелять в охотничьем обществе в Союзе так и не научился - ну да ладно, без него нашлось, кому Кеннеди уши отстрелить. И самого Освальда американский патриот, "типичный американец", завалил. Только сердцем больной ужасно - по счастливому для ЦРУ стечению обстоятельств...

        В общем, американская комедия "а-ля 11 сентября" продолжается. Только ученики у Америки непутёвые какие-то... Что ни сделают - всё как в лужу газы пустят...
        1. tomcat117 14 января 2016 07:46
          С какой скоростью турки обозначили виновников нового теракта (курдов), видимо и русские также отказались от консульской поддержки.
          Эрдогановщина в действии, кто нибудь видел этих "отказников русских", а может россиян?
          1. БАРХАН 14 января 2016 13:05
            Цитата: tomcat117
            кто нибудь видел этих "отказников русских", а может россиян?

            Ну когда вели под конвоем,я бороды видел точно...
            1. Zoldat_A 15 января 2016 03:48
              Цитата: БАРХАН
              Ну когда вели под конвоем,я бороды видел точно...

              По сходной цене сторговались на роль террористов сбежавших от Кадырова недобитков наняли? Так те нормально, подходят... Лет 10 будет следствие идти, а потом мало доказательств будет, дадут немного денег и в Америку отпустят, марафоны в Бостоне взрывать... А пока подержат в тюрьме. И что-то мне подсказывает, что не столько чтобы не сбежали, а чтобы как раз наоборот, их никто не достал. Ради их же безопасности посидят.
        2. Михаил Крапивин 14 января 2016 08:15
          "С одной стороны, хорошо бы вообще эти теракты свалить на Россию и на ВВП лично"

          А что, вполне реально. Я прям вижу, как взволнованный диктор BBC объявляет, что очередной взрыв в Турции осуществил лично ВВП, тут же неизвестный никому эксперт скороговоркой произносит что-то невнятно-непонятное, следом несколько фотографий подозрительных людей с заретушированными лицами, следом очень быстро - несколько кадров работы турецкой полиции, следом эмоциональное выступление на пол минуты какой нибудь Эштон-Карчер о том, как мировое сообщество глубоко потрясено коварством ВВП, следом на пять секунд выступление Пети Порошенко о том, что он никогда и не сомневался в том, что ВВП на завтрак ест украинских младенцев - и вуаля, европейский обыватель уже во все поверил и в шоке звонит всем друзьям и знакомым, рассказать о тиране и деспоте ВВП, с руками по локоть в европейской крови;)
  5. SAM 5 14 января 2016 06:49
    турецкие силовики несколько месяцев подряд проводят силовую операцию с применением бронетехники. За это время погибли более сотни представителей гражданского населения, включая женщин и детей

    А курды должны молча взирать на все это.
  6. Masya Masya 14 января 2016 07:01
    "Но надо добраться,но надо дождаться... Надо собраться... Афган везде..
  7. rotmistr60 14 января 2016 07:15
    И это еще только начало. Потерявшие "нюх" (помощь ИГИЛ, уничтожение курдов и т.д.) не чувствуют дыма у себя в доме.
  8. Прадед Зевса 14 января 2016 07:24
    Да засуньте эрдогеному горячий пояльник в сраку-он вам сразу и скажит когда и где произойдут следующие терракты...
  9. sergeyzzz 14 января 2016 07:38
    Цитата: Прадед Зевса
    Да засуньте эрдогеному горячий пояльник в сраку-он вам сразу и скажет когда и где произойдут следующие терракты...

    Это универсальный метод - скажет всё что хотите, хоть, что он и его семья прилетели из созвездия лиры wassat
  10. Балаган 14 января 2016 07:38
    Что, опять наших будут арестовывать?
    Сейчас если курды активизируются - будет нескучно там.
  11. Корсар0304 14 января 2016 07:49
    Вполне возможно что и курды сие учудили. Отработать по полицейскому участку - их стиль. Впрочем как раз это обстоятельство и настораживает - ну не будут они так открыто подставлять под нож Эрдогана мирное население в этом районе. Ведь к бабке не ходи - сейчас этот бесноватый снова бросит армию и бронетехнику для "подавления и усмирения". А вообще я в этом плане курдов понимаю - турецкая армия в тех районах ведеи себя как оккупанты в худшем своем проявлении. Вот и пусть огребают.
  12. Горный стрелок 14 января 2016 07:56
    В Турции все время было не тихо. А сейчас Эрдоган сильно "подогрел" общество. Вспомнить только бои в Стамбуле против сноса какого то парка и строительства мечети... Эрдоган напоминает Ататюрка "наоборот". Тот строил сильное светское государство, этот - проводит исламизацию.
  13. Михаил Крапивин 14 января 2016 08:04
    А чем турки недовольны? Решили повоевать с курдами - будьте готовы к ассиметричный ответам.
  14. Rom14 14 января 2016 08:40
    Цитата: андрей юрьевич
    опять русских арестуют-к бабке не ходи.

    А не х.е.р там делать, предупреждали.., отдыхай в Сочи.
  15. genisis 14 января 2016 12:09
    А самый интересный вопрос, как действительно действовать России в турецко-курдском противостоянии?
    Дело в том, что курды, борящиеся за своё государство, теже самый граждане Турции, для многих россиян даже внешне, абсолютно неразличимые с турками. Сегодня они да - враг моего врага. Но ведь и турки не так давно были нашим партнером. И сегодня курды, многие из которых внутри Турции полностью разделяли политику Эрдогана, кроме той её части, где убийствают их соплеменников курдов, ведут гражданскую войну с турками. Но это турецкие курды. А иракские продают им нефть. Поэтому неоднородный курдский массив, закончив свою, длищиеся многие десятилетия войну с турками за госдарство, чем займется? Каков уровень их грамотности, какой тип государства будут они строить. Что вообще сегодня курды экономически делают в Турции? Гражданская война между турками и курдами, грозит России серьезными последствиями. На известной карте, где американцами нарисованы границы Курдистана, Нахичевань, находящаяся сегодня в составе Азербайджана, обозначена курдской. А это значит, что Азербайджан станет прямым участником этого противостояния.
    Особой пикантности добавляет то, что нынешний президент азербайджана Ильхам Алиев - этнический курд, как и очень большое число выходцев из той самой Нахичевани, которые составляют его "ближний круг".
    Создание Курдистана так же, безусловно, затронет интересы Армении, как государства - потому что курды и турки воюют между собой на земле Западной Армении (Арбитражное решение Вудро Вильсрна) и интересы государства Армении, как участника ОДКБ - в силу непосредственной границы и с Турцией и с Нахичеванью и с Азербайджаном.
    Таким образом курды, которые сейчас кажутся удобной возможность насолить туркам, в конечном итоге окажутся для России тем же самым, чем кемалисткая Турция.

    Описывая последствия Московского договора, историк Игорь Дроговоз пишет: "По договору большевики оказали значительную безвозмездную финансовую и военную помощь правительству Мустафы Кемаля. Только в 1921 году они передали туркам 10 миллионов рублей золотом, 33.275 винтовок, 327 пулемётов, почти 58 миллионов патронов, 54 артиллерийских орудия, до 130.000 снарядов к ним, 1.500 сабель, 20.000 противогазов, другое военное имущество. Поставки оружия продолжились и в 1922 году" [Турецкий марш: Турция в огне сражений. Мн., 2007. стр. 306]. На что же пошла большевистская помощь? Разгромив греческую армию, турки в сентябре 1922 года захватили Смирну (современный Измир), после чего началась резня христианского населения (греков и армян). Через несколько дней после захвата города турецкие солдаты облили бензином и подожгли множество зданий в армянском квартале, выждав время, когда дул сильный ветер со стороны мусульманского квартала. Огонь сжёг весь город кроме мусульманского и еврейского кварталов. Жертвами резни и пожара стало до двухсот тысяч греков и армян.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня