Military Review

Iraqi security forces tracked down and destroyed 11 commanders Daesh

19
The intelligence group of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Iraq, in cooperation with the military, conducted an operation to establish the gathering place of DAISH commanders and their subsequent destruction RIA News Post Ministry of the Republic.


Iraqi security forces tracked down and destroyed 11 commanders Daesh


"After completing the observation and reconnaissance work in connection with the suspicion of dangerous IG commanders conducting an assembly in the Al-Qaim area and after coordinating with the command of joint operations and confirming suspicion, the Iraqi aircraft headed to the meeting venue and carried out air strikes against militants as a result of 11 militants were destroyed, seven were injured ",
the report said.

It is also noted that "among the killed extremists were the commander of the militants in the Iraqi capital Baghdad, one of the closest leaders of the IG Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi, and also one of the responsible for sending terrorists to Baghdad."
Photos used:
AFP 2015 / stringer
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 14 January 2016 08: 55
    +3
    Well, good news in the morning - all day on positive :)
    1. little girl15
      little girl15 14 January 2016 09: 18
      +1
      Pah-pah-pah do not jinx! And the news is really good.
  2. cniza
    cniza 14 January 2016 08: 55
    +3
    "After completing the observation and reconnaissance work in connection with the suspicion of dangerous IG commanders conducting an assembly in the Al-Qaim area and after coordinating with the command of joint operations and confirming suspicion, the Iraqi aircraft headed to the meeting venue and carried out air strikes against militants as a result of 11 militants were destroyed, seven were injured ",
    the report said.


    Where is the source from? very similar to the State Department.
  3. V.ic
    V.ic 14 January 2016 08: 55
    +1
    They can when they want (or rather, they will! Allow!).
  4. Magic archer
    Magic archer 14 January 2016 08: 57
    +5
    Something in the last days is too much bravura news. Yesterday the Americans boasted that they soaked a leader, today some Iraqi special services. It seems to me that foreign media are doing everything just to show the layman that they say it’s not a Russian merit that he gives back, but they say pro-Western I’ll overcome my strength in the war!
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 14 January 2016 12: 14
      0
      Quote: Magic Archer
      Something in the last days is too much bravura news. Yesterday the Americans boasted that they soaked a leader, today some Iraqi special services. It seems to me that foreign media are doing everything just to show the layman that they say it’s not a Russian merit that he gives back, but they say pro-Western I’ll overcome my strength in the war!

      I do not think .....
      Russia and Iraq are in the same coalition on Syria. It’s just that with the successful actions of the videoconferencing system and Russia's demonstration of determination to bring the matter to its logical conclusion on the destruction of ISIS, the Iraqis began to act without regard to the United States. As you can see, successfully)))
      Before the intervention of Russia, apparently, mattresses actively prevented this.
    2. Darkoff
      Darkoff 14 January 2016 13: 46
      0
      Quote: Magic Archer
      Something in the last days is too much bravura news. Yesterday the Americans boasted that they soaked a leader, today some Iraqi special services. It seems to me that foreign media are doing everything just to show the layman that they say it’s not a Russian merit that he gives back, but they say pro-Western I’ll overcome my strength in the war!

      Yes, that is right. We slept somewhere in the shade for two years. And now intensified.
      Magic pendal is a terrible force. They saw that Daesh would now come the inevitable krantets and woke up. We ran on the other side and let's kick. From the filing of the amers, it’s understandable (on our side, the Syrian army on the ground, and Iraq on their side).
  5. rsp6
    rsp6 14 January 2016 08: 57
    0
    This is another matter! good
  6. wandlitz
    wandlitz 14 January 2016 08: 59
    +1
    Quote: Magic Archer
    Something in the last days is too much bravura news. Yesterday the Americans boasted that they soaked a leader, today some Iraqi special services. It seems to me that foreign media are doing everything just to show the layman that they say it’s not a Russian merit that he gives back, but they say pro-Western I’ll overcome my strength in the war!

    I doubt that the Americans, some kind of leader of ISIS, was killed. Most likely they were transported and hidden somewhere by the Saudis. And to advertise their "merits" in establishing peace in the Middle East to the whole world, they know how
  7. sodick
    sodick 14 January 2016 09: 01
    +4
    And how did they find out the exact amount? And how accurate is the information about their death? Bin Laden was officially buried twenty times
  8. iliitchitch
    iliitchitch 14 January 2016 09: 13
    +1
    11 destroyed, 7 injured. These commanders are so stupid that they simply arranged a gangway in the middle of the desert, without external protection about 300-400 people? Then yes, you can count and identify. And in the village or in the city, this gang would have been picked out of the basements for a week. So this mulka is another one from the "partners" so that they ...
  9. Sorokin
    Sorokin 14 January 2016 09: 22
    0
    Yes, it somehow hurts like a report for the Public.
  10. atamankko
    atamankko 14 January 2016 09: 23
    0
    The news is good, these nonhumans must be destroyed
  11. The comment was deleted.
  12. awersa
    awersa 14 January 2016 09: 38
    +1
    Something a lot of DAISH leaders .. or if they ride on a donkey, then the head?
  13. OlegV
    OlegV 14 January 2016 09: 38
    +2
    and first of all, the work of our VKS contributed to this destruction of extremists, their merit is obvious
    1. -Traveller-
      -Traveller- 14 January 2016 09: 55
      0
      ours already bomb Iraq?
  14. A-Sim
    A-Sim 14 January 2016 09: 38
    0
    "... is there a video where they spread the corpses?" (from)
  15. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 14 January 2016 10: 26
    0
    It seems that the Iraqis decided to show the United States that they themselves can restore order. This is commendable, but who prevented them from wetting their militants before?
  16. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 14 January 2016 11: 11
    0
    Surprisingly, in recent years, Iraqi troops have begun to give positive results. Apparently the Americans stopped interfering and making it difficult to fight. I see no other reason for success. The results, although small, are for the general benefit of the struggle.
  17. BARKHAN
    BARKHAN 14 January 2016 11: 31
    +1
    There are fewer cockroaches, and it’s easier for us. It doesn’t matter who kills the terrorists, it’s important that it kills. Even if their ranks are replenished ... there are still more rounds of ammunition.
  18. Romanenko
    Romanenko 14 January 2016 12: 40
    0
    Ah well done !!! It’s high time to shoot any goat. So I want to think that it was ours that moved them to this activity ....
    Or maybe so? good
  19. Zomanus
    Zomanus 15 January 2016 03: 29
    0
    Hmm, Turkey and the SA are clearly not on those when they supported ISIS.
    As I read somewhere, in ISIS the main thing is not weapons and gangs, the main idea is there.
    And now, when the fans of this idea becomes less,
    ISIS then begins to suffer losses.
    And support from outside here will not play a special role.

Иракские силовики выследили и уничтожили 11 командиров ДАИШ

Разведгруппа МВД Ирака во взаимодействии с военными провела операцию по установлению места сбора командиров ДАИШ и их последующему уничтожению, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение МВД республики.

Иракские силовики выследили и уничтожили 11 командиров ДАИШ


«После завершения наблюдения и разведывательной работы в связи с подозрением о проведении опасными командирами ИГ собрания в районе Аль-Каим и после координации с командованием совместных операций и подтверждения подозрения, иракские самолёты направились к месту проведения собрания и совершили авиаудары по боевикам, в результате операции 11 боевиков были уничтожены, семеро были ранены»,
говорится в сообщении.


Отмечается также, что «среди уничтоженных экстремистов были командующий боевиками в столице Ирака Багдаде, один из приближенных лидера ИГ Абу Бакра аль-Багдади, а также один из ответственных за отправку террористов в Багдад».

Использованы фотографии: AFP 2015/ stringer

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 19
  1. Михаил Крапивин 14 января 2016 08:55
    Ну вот, хорошие новости с утра - весь день на позитиве:)
    1. вовочка15 14 января 2016 09:18
      Тьфу-тьфу-тьфу не сглазьте!А новости действительно хорошие.
  2. cniza 14 января 2016 08:55
    «После завершения наблюдения и разведывательной работы в связи с подозрением о проведении опасными командирами ИГ собрания в районе Аль-Каим и после координации с командованием совместных операций и подтверждения подозрения, иракские самолёты направились к месту проведения собрания и совершили авиаудары по боевикам, в результате операции 11 боевиков были уничтожены, семеро были ранены»,
    говорится в сообщении.


    Откуда источник? , очень похоже на Госдеп.
  3. V.ic 14 января 2016 08:55
    Могут, когда захотят (точнее им !разрешат!).
  4. Magic Archer 14 января 2016 08:57
    Что то в последние дни слишком много бравурных новостей.Вчера америкосы хвастались что какого то лидера замочили,сегодня какие то иракские спецслужбы.Сдаётся мне иностранные сми делают всё лишь бы показать обывателю что мол это не русских заслуга в том что даиш отступает,а дескать прозападные силы перемогу в войне сделали!
    1. Ныробский 14 января 2016 12:14
      Цитата: Magic Archer
      Что то в последние дни слишком много бравурных новостей.Вчера америкосы хвастались что какого то лидера замочили,сегодня какие то иракские спецслужбы.Сдаётся мне иностранные сми делают всё лишь бы показать обывателю что мол это не русских заслуга в том что даиш отступает,а дескать прозападные силы перемогу в войне сделали!

      Не думаю.....
      Россия с Ираком находится в одной коалиции по Сирии. Просто при успешных действиях ВКС и демонстрации Россией решимости довести дело до логического конца по уничтожению ИГИЛ, иракцы стали действовать без оглядки на США. Как видим, успешно)))
      До вмешательства России, видимо, матрасы этому активно препятствовали
    2. DarkOFF 14 января 2016 13:46
      Цитата: Magic Archer
      Что то в последние дни слишком много бравурных новостей.Вчера америкосы хвастались что какого то лидера замочили,сегодня какие то иракские спецслужбы.Сдаётся мне иностранные сми делают всё лишь бы показать обывателю что мол это не русских заслуга в том что даиш отступает,а дескать прозападные силы перемогу в войне сделали!

      Да так и есть. Спали где-то в тенёчке два года. А теперь активизировались.
      Волшебный пендаль - страшная сила. Увидели, что ДАИШ теперь придет неминуемый крантец и проснулись. Подбежали с другой стороны и давай пинать. С подачи амеров, понятно (с нашей стороны сириская армия на земле, с их - иракская).
      DarkOFF
  5. rsp6 14 января 2016 08:57
    Вот это другое дело! good
  6. wandlitz 14 января 2016 08:59
    Цитата: Magic Archer
    Что то в последние дни слишком много бравурных новостей.Вчера америкосы хвастались что какого то лидера замочили,сегодня какие то иракские спецслужбы.Сдаётся мне иностранные сми делают всё лишь бы показать обывателю что мол это не русских заслуга в том что даиш отступает,а дескать прозападные силы перемогу в войне сделали!

    Сомневаюсь, что америкосы, какого то лидера ДАИШ замочили. Скорее всего перевезли и спрятали где нибудь у саудитов. А уж свои "заслуги" в деле утановления мира на Ближнем Востоке разрекламировать на весь мир, они умеют
  7. sodick 14 января 2016 09:01
    А как они узнали точное количество? И на сколько верная информация об их гибели? Бен-Ладена раз двадцать официально хоронили
  8. iliitchitch 14 января 2016 09:13
    11 уничтожены , 7 ранены . Эти командиры настолько тупые , что просто сходняк посреди пустыни устроили , без внешней охраны человек этак в 300-400 ? Тогда да , посчитать и опознать можно . А в деревне или в городе эту банду неделю из подвалов бы выковыривали . Так что мулька это очередная от "партнёров" , чтоб им ...
  9. Сорокин 14 января 2016 09:22
    Да как-то больно на отчет для ООбщественности смахивает.
  10. atamankko 14 января 2016 09:23
    Новость приятная, этих нелюдей надо уничтожать
  11. Комментарий был удален.
  12. awersa 14 января 2016 09:38
    Что то много у ДАИШ руководителей.. или у них если на ишаке ездит, то начальник?
  13. ОлегV 14 января 2016 09:38
    а в первую очередь этому уничтожению экстремистов поспособствовала работа наших ВКС, их заслуга очевидна
    1. -Traveller- 14 января 2016 09:55
      наши уже ирак бомбят?
  14. А-Сим 14 января 2016 09:38
    " ... а есть видео, где они трупики выкладывают?" (с)
  15. Прадед Зевса 14 января 2016 10:26
    Иракцы видать решили сша показать что сами могут навести у себя порядок.это похвально,только вот кто им раньше мешал мочить своих боевиков?
  16. rotmistr60 14 января 2016 11:11
    Удивительно, но в последнее время в/сл Ирака начали давать положительные результаты. Очевидно американцы перестали вмешиваться и мешать воевать. Другого повода для успехов не вижу. Результаты хоть и малые, но на общую пользу борьбы.
  17. БАРХАН 14 января 2016 11:31
    Меньше тараканов,и нам легче.Не важно кто убивает террористов,важно ,что убивает.Пусть даже их ряды пополняются...патронов всё равно больше.
  18. Романенко 14 января 2016 12:40
    Ай молодца!!! Давно пора уже всякую козлятину отстреливать. Так хочется думать, что это наши их сподвигли к этой активности....
    А может и вправду так? good
  19. Zomanus 15 января 2016 03:29
    Мда, турция и СА явно не на тех поставили, когда поддержали ИГИЛ.
    Как где-то прочитал, в ИГИЛ главное не оружие и банды, там главное идея.
    И вот когда поклонников этой идеи становится все меньше,
    тогда ИГИЛ и начинает нести потери.
    И поддержка со стороны здесь роли особой не будет играть.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня