Military Review

New terrorist attacks in the capital of Indonesia

17
In the center of the Indonesian capital, new explosions thundered. TV channel Kompas tv reports that the explosive devices are powered almost at the same place in the business district of Jakarta, where a real battle broke out between the terrorists and the police a few hours ago. The TV channel reports that additional police squads have been pulled to the scene of new explosions. The center of the city is surrounded by law enforcement officers.


New terrorist attacks in the capital of Indonesia


According to another Indonesian channel www.channelnewsasia.com, police in the city found six improvised explosive devices, which were at public transport stops, as well as at the entrances to shopping centers and offices of major international companies.

Recall that the attacks literally fell on Jakarta in the early morning. According to the most modest estimates of local authorities, 18 people died as a result of the bombings of suicide bombers and the shootout of militants with law enforcement officers in the capital of the world's largest Islamic population. Dozens of citizens and foreigners were injured. Reports that one of the victims of the terrorist attacks in Jakarta has become a Dutch national.

Responsibility for the terrorist attacks in Jakarta was taken by the ISIL militants, who announced that they had a large cell in Indonesia that would "build a state according to Islamic norms."
Photos used:
twitter.com
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hubun
    Hubun 14 January 2016 19: 04 New
    +2
    in my opinion not a day without terrorist attacks now, puppeteers spread around the world
    1. tol100v
      tol100v 14 January 2016 19: 11 New
      +2
      Quote: Hubun
      spread the infection worldwide puppeteers
      The puppeteers and their minions will still hiccup and burp! All the evil that they cultivate will come to their house, and they have already done everything for this!
  2. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 14 January 2016 19: 06 New
    +4
    What the hell are they doing ... It's not for nothing that we soak them in Syria at home too! The only way to re-educate them is useless while the US exists!
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Al_oriso
      Al_oriso 15 January 2016 04: 50 New
      0
      To treat - no, only to cut.
  3. APASUS
    APASUS 14 January 2016 19: 11 New
    +3
    I wrote about this last week, there is no other such region with calmed conflicts on earth, and it’s strange that they didn’t try to shake it. These attacks speak of only one thing, they are trying to drag us into a global conflict, where everything is against everyone, country, religion, organization and the more global the collision, the faster some will get rid of their debts.
    The only thing that puppeteers usually don’t take into account is that we live in a closed system .............
    1. Vladimirets
      Vladimirets 14 January 2016 19: 12 New
      +1
      Quote: APASUS
      they are trying to drag us into a global conflict, where everything is against everyone, the country, religion, organization, and the more global the conflict will be, the sooner some will get rid of their debts.

      Nobody needs to be "dragged" by everyone already, anyway, participate in it.
      1. RusGun4
        RusGun4 14 January 2016 19: 14 New
        +1
        Yes, everyone is already participating in this ...
      2. APASUS
        APASUS 14 January 2016 21: 00 New
        0
        Quote: Vladimirets
        Nobody needs to be "dragged" by everyone already, anyway, participate in it.

        They drag it in, only now the stakes in the game are bigger and whole regions are moving. They pull it because I do not believe in random terrorist attacks or a sharp stupefaction of the population with ISIS religious theories.
        From this theory of conflict management, I do not believe that there will be a war in the near future (5 years) in South America, although there are no less frozen conflicts !!!
        Face certain regions and nations.
  4. Dr. Bormental
    Dr. Bormental 14 January 2016 19: 12 New
    +1
    Chain reaction ... ISIS is a tumor that has given a lot of metastases. Destroying the tumor itself is just half the battle. Metastases will grow into exactly the same ugly, unfortunately. Thanks to the USA, they did not start a biological war, but ISIS infected the whole world.
  5. RusGun4
    RusGun4 14 January 2016 19: 12 New
    +2
    Even in Indonesia there are already terrorist attacks. We must act, what can I say
  6. Proxima
    Proxima 14 January 2016 19: 18 New
    +3
    "Build a state with the norms of Islam" - ??? Indonesia is already the largest Islamic state in the world! What kind of Islam do they need? Know where to beat the bastards! Try to destabilize a country with 240 million people! This is not Syria.
  7. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 14 January 2016 20: 43 New
    0
    And the ghouls of DAISH reached out to Indonesia.
  8. Belarus
    Belarus 14 January 2016 20: 55 New
    0
    If you destabilize Indonesia with such a large population, plus everything to make the country's economy work not for development but for war, then it is likely that a revolt will arise within the country.
    It’s hard to say who is to blame, but somehow American ears stick out everywhere.To the question: why America again and not the Saudis with Qatar, I answer this way: America officially and unofficially and even in America is written in the doctrine(which I can’t remember but is definitely there) states the interests of America all over the world.
    So if you want peace on the planet, you need to destroy America, or politically or economically understand how you want !!!!!!!!!
  9. Dam
    Dam 14 January 2016 22: 32 New
    0
    I do not want to offend Islam and Muslims for a second, but for some reason it was P.indo.stan who chose them to be the destabilizing factor of this world. It is necessary to destroy the Saudis and remove the tumor of Wahhabism and terrorism from Islam.
  10. Olegovi4
    Olegovi4 15 January 2016 01: 56 New
    +1
    Probably because they chose that the bulk of the population of these countries is illiterate and very religious. And this means that they are quite easy to manipulate. And apparently they are not forgetting to reduce the population of the planet.
    1. Garris199
      Garris199 15 January 2016 04: 04 New
      0
      Quote: Olegovi4
      illiterate and very religious

      And unfortunately it is very numerous. I think that in this case they are probing the soil on the topic of Indonesia joining the coalition and introducing contingents into Iraq and Syria.
    2. Garris199
      Garris199 15 January 2016 04: 05 New
      0
      Quote: Olegovi4
      illiterate and very religious

      And unfortunately it is very numerous. Even the countries that have already been destroyed are enough to replenish the ranks of these ghouls for a very long time. In general, all these “coalitions” are looking for a reason to introduce contingents to Iraq and Syria. Indonesia is also being shaken on this subject. IMHO.
  11. Thompson
    Thompson 15 January 2016 10: 29 New
    0
    We will wait a little while refugees assimilate in Europe, look around and ... begin jihad. It doesn’t reach them with the mind what they are dealing with, well, let them get burned. We warned
    And there you look and help Europe will need in the form of bombing.
    Db

Новые теракты в столице Индонезии

В центре индонезийской столицы прогремели новые взрывы. Телеканал Kompas TV сообщает о том, что взрывные устройства приведены в действие почти на том же самом месте в деловом квартале Джакарты, где несколько часов назад вспыхнул настоящий бой между террористами и сотрудниками полиции. Телеканал сообщает о том, к месту новых взрывов стянуты дополнительные наряды полиции. Центр города оцеплен стражами правопорядка.

Новые теракты в столице Индонезии


По сообщениям другого индонезийского канала www.channelnewsasia.com, полицейские в городе обнаружили шесть самодельных взрывных устройств, которые находись на остановках общественного транспорта, а также у входов в торговые центры и офисы крупных международных компаний.


Напомним, что теракты буквально обрушились на Джакарту с раннего утра. По самым скромным оценкам местных властей в результате подрывов террористов-смертников и перестрелки боевиков со стражами правопорядка в столице крупнейшего по численности исламского населения государства мира погибли 18 человек. Десятки граждан страны и иностранцев получили ранения. Сообщает, что одной из жертв терактов в Джакарте стал подданный Нидерландов.

Ответственность за теракты в Джакарте взяли на себя боевики ИГИЛ, объявившие, что в Индонезии у них действует крупная ячейка, которая будет "строить государство по нормам ислама".

Использованы фотографии: twitter.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 17
  1. Хубун 14 января 2016 19:04
    по моему ни дня без терактов теперь, развели заразу по всему миру кукловоды
    1. тол100в 14 января 2016 19:11
      Цитата: Хубун
      развели заразу по всему миру кукловоды
      Кукловодам и их приспешникам еще икнется и отрыгнется! Все зло, которое они культивируют, прийдет в их дом, и они уже все для этого сделали!
  2. МИХАН 14 января 2016 19:06
    Вот черти , что творят...Не зря мы их в Сирии мочим и у себя тоже! Только так ,перевоспитывать их бесполезно, пока США сучествует!
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Ал_орисо 15 января 2016 04:50
      Лечить - нет, только резать.
  3. APASUS 14 января 2016 19:11
    Вот про это писал на прошедшей неделе,еще одного такого района с затихшими конфликтами на земле нет и странно что его не попытались раскачать.Данные теракты говорят только об одном,нас пытаются затащить в глобальный конфликт,где все против всех,страны ,религии,организации и чем глобальнее будет столкновение тем быстрее некоторые избавятся от своих долгов.
    Единственное чего как правило не учитывают кукловоды,того что мы живем в замкнутой системе.............
    1. Владимирец 14 января 2016 19:12
      Цитата: APASUS
      нас пытаются затащить в глобальный конфликт,где все против всех,страны ,религии,организации и чем глобальнее будет столкновение тем быстрее некоторые избавятся от своих долгов.

      Никого не надо "затаскивать" все уже, так или иначе, в нём участвуют.
      1. RusGun4 14 января 2016 19:14
        Да, все уже в этом участвуют...
      2. APASUS 14 января 2016 21:00
        Цитата: Владимирец
        Никого не надо "затаскивать" все уже, так или иначе, в нём участвуют.

        Именно затаскивают,только теперь ставки в игре больше и ход идут целые регионы.Затаскивают потому что не верю я в случайные теракты или резкое одурманивание населения религиозными теориями ИГИЛ.
        Вот из этой теории конфликтологии я не верю что будет война в ближайшее время(5 лет) в Юж Америке,хотя там замороженных конфликтов не меньше !!!
        Сталкивают определенные регионы и нации.
  4. Д-р Борменталь 14 января 2016 19:12
    Цепная реакция... ИГИЛ это опухоль, давшая очень много метастазов. Уничтожить саму опухоль это всего лишь пол дела. Метастазы вырастут в точно такую же уродину, к сожалению. Спасибо США, биологическую войну не начали, зато весь мир заразили ИГИЛ.
  5. RusGun4 14 января 2016 19:12
    Даже в Индонезии уже теракты. Надо действовать, что тут скажешь
  6. Проксима 14 января 2016 19:18
    "Строить государство с нормами ислама" - ??? Индонезия и так является крупнейшим исламским государством мира! Какой ислам им нужен? Знают куда бить гады! Попытаться дестабилизировать страну с 240-миллионным населением! Это вам не Сирия.
  7. ALEA IACTA EST 14 января 2016 20:43
    И до Индонезии дотянулись упыри ДАИШ.
  8. Беларусь 14 января 2016 20:55
    Если дестабилизировать Индонезию с таким количеством населения, плюс ко всему сделать так чтобы экономика страны работала не на развитие а на войну, то вполне вероятно что поднимется бунт внутри страны.
    Тут на вскидку трудно сказать кто виноват,но почему-то везде торчат уши американцев.На вопрос : ну почему снова америка а не саудиты с катаром отвечаю так : америка официально и неофициально и даже у америки написано в доктрине(какой не могу вспомнить но точно есть) говорится интересы америки во всем мире.
    Так что если хотим мира на планете то надо уничтожать америку или политически или экономически понимайте как хотите!!!!!!!!!
  9. Damm 14 января 2016 22:32
    Ни на секунду не хочу обидеть ислам и мусульман, но почему то именно их П.индо.стан выбрал на роль дестабилизирующего фактора этого мира. Нужно уничтожить Саудов и снять с ислама опухоль ваххабизма и терроризма.
  10. Olegovi4 15 января 2016 01:56
    Видимо потому выбрали, что основная масса населения этих стран малограмотна и очень религиозна. А это значит, что ими достаточно легко манипулировать. Да и о сокращении населения планеты видимо не забывают.
    1. Garris199 15 января 2016 04:04
      Цитата: Olegovi4
      малограмотна и очень религиозна

      И к сожалению очень многочисленна. Думаю, что в данном случае зондируют почву на тему присоединения Индонезии к коалиции и ввода контингентов в Ирак и Сирию.
    2. Garris199 15 января 2016 04:05
      Цитата: Olegovi4
      малограмотна и очень религиозна

      И к сожалению очень многочисленна. Даже тех стран, что уже разрушили с головой хватит, чтобы пополнять ряды этих упырей еще очень долго. А вообще все эти "коалиции" ищут повод ввести контингенты в Ирак и Сирию. Индонезию тоже шатают на эту тему. Имхо.
  11. Томпсон 15 января 2016 10:29
    Подождём немного пока беженцы ассимилируются в европе, осмотрятся и ...начнут джихад. Не доходит до них умом с чем имеют дело, ну пусть обожгутся. Мы предупреждали
    А там глядишь и помощь европе понадобиться в виде бомбардировок.
    ДБ

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня