Military Review

The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation plans to use over 40 ZVO training grounds for the qualifying stages of the "International Army Games-2016"

16
The Russian Defense Ministry has begun preparations for the qualifying stages of the International Army Games-2016. To this end, it is planned to use more than 40 polygons of the Western Military District. District and army stages of military competitions will be held at the 11 test sites. We are talking about the landfills of Moscow, Vladimir and Leningrad regions. They will hold competitions in tank biathlon, as well as events under the name "Masters of artillery fire", "Open Water", "Debt and loyalty" (competition for canine services).


From the press service of the main military department:
Before the start of the qualifying rounds, the engineers of the engineering troops conducted a reconnaissance of the area, determined the nature of the primary work on the construction of obstacles, equipment for training minefields, wire obstacles, anti-tank ditches, and a number of other engineering structures to create an environment as close as possible to the combat. At present, the engineering units of ZVO have begun to equip tracks for holding international competitions in tank biathlon, as well as competitions of motorized rifle divisions "Suvorovsky onslaught".


The increased complexity of fortifications will appear on the Alabino training ground near Moscow. These are rut passages on minefields, slopes, ditches, fords, escarpes, etc.

The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation plans to use over 40 ZVO training grounds for the qualifying stages of the "International Army Games-2016"


Press Service of the Western Military District informs that various simulations have been prepared to be used in tank and artillery competitions at different stages of the International Army Games 2016. Over 10 thousand different targets have been prepared.

Opportunities for the training and material base of ZVO polygons will allow for the development of military personnel for participation in the 21 competition of the Army International Games.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NIKNN
    NIKNN 15 January 2016 14: 24
    11
    And the skill to improve and instill patriotism, all this is necessary.
    1. alex-s
      alex-s 15 January 2016 14: 30
      +6
      So that the likely "partners" do not relax!
    2. vlad66
      vlad66 15 January 2016 14: 31
      13
      This is good, let everyone see, our army is preparing, maybe it’s cool some hotheads.
      1. St Petrov
        St Petrov 15 January 2016 14: 42
        +4
        some countries have fewer tanks than we will use landfills

        laughing

        1. jjj
          jjj 15 January 2016 20: 11
          0
          This is our work out the coherence of the troops of friendly countries, at the same time people get acquainted ...
  2. gg.na
    gg.na 15 January 2016 14: 43
    +5
    Well done Shoigu! Leads the necessary work in the army! And servicemen must and must know and possess perfectly the weapons that the Motherland gives them! The troops must always be on top and ready to repel any attack on Russia! For this they are the troops!
  3. paxil
    paxil 15 January 2016 14: 47
    +3
    Eh, I’d also undergo retraining now, I would ride a tank (I served as a mechanic). They talked about the creation of a reserve army there and that they would call for retraining if everything went dead.
  4. vell.65
    vell.65 15 January 2016 15: 02
    +1
    It is necessary for fighters to undergo pre-training in different conditions, especially now in the ZVO. soldier
  5. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 15 January 2016 15: 04
    +2
    None of NATO will come again? Last year they invited, did not come ... No. Afraid of competing ...
  6. LÄRZ
    LÄRZ 15 January 2016 15: 05
    +2
    What, tsuki, attributed from our increasing power? Given your orientation, you need to write while sitting. And you crawl along the Baltic, crawl ...
  7. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 15 January 2016 15: 06
    +2
    I know the winners of the tank biathlon !!! they will be the Russian T72 crew who returned from a business trip to Syria.
  8. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 15 January 2016 15: 12
    +1
    It would be good to attract, at least at the qualifying stages, the largest possible number of participants. They let us down the order to expose so many people. And if they were exhibited at the qualifiers, they didn’t even show the average result, the commander looked pale. But this contributed to the general mood for study.
  9. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 15 January 2016 15: 18
    +1
    NATO warriors would be invited .... but they will not be afraid to "drop their face" ... laughing
    1. LÄRZ
      LÄRZ 15 January 2016 20: 50
      +3
      And they will watch from Estonia. Spectators have already arrived. Full house!
  10. lysyj bob
    lysyj bob 15 January 2016 16: 25
    +1
    War games are a brilliant idea. The militarists would never have thought of such a thing. It is immediately obvious who is the aggressor and who wants a peaceful dialogue. Forces are better measured on the training grounds and not on the battlefield. It would be great if military equipment were used only as sports equipment.
    1. cap
      cap 15 January 2016 23: 34
      +1
      [/ Center]
      Quote: lysyj bob
      War games are a brilliant idea. The militarists would never have thought of such a thing. It is immediately obvious who is the aggressor and who wants a peaceful dialogue. Forces are better measured on the training grounds and not on the battlefield. It would be great if military equipment were used only as sports equipment.


      They prefer to train on the beaches.
      “It would seem that Western military officials have to admit the complete failure of the landing operation and select the places for landing more accurately in order to avoid further incidents of this kind, but representatives of the American operation command decided to make an attempt to justify themselves. According to US Army Lieutenant Colonel Eric Hamstra, such an operation was planned ... That is, American armored vehicles stuck in Portuguese sand that didn’t drive even five meters, this turns out to be “part of the plan”.
      "The Marines did a good job. The exercise was a great opportunity (to prove themselves). When the cars get stuck in the sand, the Marines will now know how to get them out."
      "The Portuguese edition of El Observador ironically states that American armored vehicles burned fuel, emitting into the atmosphere" prohibited "substances many times more than those emitting Volkswagen cars, for the" non-environmentally friendly "operation of the engines which the United States brought a criminal case against the company."
  11. cap
    cap 15 January 2016 23: 49
    +1
    hellhell
    addartsaddarts
    And with air darts it doesn’t work out very well.

Минобороны РФ планирует задействовать свыше 40 полигонов ЗВО для проведения отборочных этапов "Международных армейских игр-2016"

Минобороны РФ начало подготовку к проведению отборочных этапов Международных армейских игр-2016. Для этого планируется задействовать свыше 40 полигонов Западного военного округа. На 11 полигонах будут проведены окружные и армейские этапы военных состязаний. Речь идёт о полигонах Московской, Владимирской и Ленинградской областей. На них пройдут соревнования по танковому биатлону, а также мероприятия под названиями «Мастера артиллерийского огня», «Открытая вода», «Долг и верность» (соревнование для кинологических служб).

Из сообщения пресс-службы главного военного ведомства:
До начала отборочных этапов специалисты инженерных войск провели рекогносцировку местности, определили характер первичных работ по возведению препятствий, места оборудования учебных минных полей, проволочных заграждений, противотанковых рвов, а также ряд других инженерных сооружений для создания обстановки, максимально приближенной к боевой. В настоящее время инженерные подразделения ЗВО приступили к оборудованию трасс для проведения международных состязаний по танковому биатлону, а также соревнований мотострелковых подразделений «Суворовский натиск».


Повышенной сложности фортификационные сооружения появятся на подмосковном полигоне Алабино. Это колейные проходы на минных полях, косогоры, рвы, броды, эскарпы и др.


Минобороны РФ планирует задействовать свыше 40 полигонов ЗВО для проведения отборочных этапов "Международных армейских игр-2016"


Пресс-служба Западного военного округа сообщает, что заготовлены различные имитационные средства, которые будут использоваться в танковых и артиллерийских состязаниях на разных этапах Международных армейских игр-2016. Подготовлено свыше 10 тысяч различных мишеней.

Возможности учебно-материальной базы полигонов ЗВО позволят развернуть подготовку военнослужащих для участия в 21 конкурсе Армейских международных игр.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. NIKNN 15 января 2016 14:24
    И мастерство совершенствовать и патриотизв прививать, все это надо.
    1. alex-s 15 января 2016 14:30
      Чтобы вероятные "партнёры" не расслаблялись!
    2. влад66 15 января 2016 14:31
      Вот это хорошо,пускай все видят,наша армия готовиться,может и охладить некоторые горячие головы.
      1. с-т Petrov 15 января 2016 14:42
        у некоторых стран танков меньше, чем мы будем использовать полигонов

        laughing

        1. jjj 15 января 2016 20:11
          Это наши отрабатывают слаженность войск дружественных нам стран, заодно люди знакомятся...
          jjj
  2. gg.na 15 января 2016 14:43
    Молодец Шойгу! Ведёт необходимую работу в войсках! А военнослужащие должны и обязаны знать и владеть в совершенстве тем вооружением что им даёт Родина! Войска должны быть всегда на высоте и готовы отразить любое нападение на Россию!Для того они и войска!
  3. paxil 15 января 2016 14:47
    Эх, я бы тоже сейчас переподготовку прошёл, покатался бы на танке(механом служил).Чего то там говорили про создание резервной армии и что на переподготовку будут призывать, чет всё заглохло блин.
  4. vell.65 15 января 2016 15:02
    Нужно бойцам в разных условиях проходить передподготовку,особенно сейчас в в ЗВО. soldier
  5. Наблюдатель 33 15 января 2016 15:04
    Ни кто из НАТО опять, не приедет? В прошлом году приглашали, не приехали... no Боятся соревноваться...
  6. LÄRZ 15 января 2016 15:05
    Что, цуки, приписали от нашей возрастающей мощи? Учитывая вашу ориентацию, писать вам надо сидя. А вы елозьте по прибалтике, елозьте...
  7. Прадед Зевса 15 января 2016 15:06
    Я знаю победителей танкого биатлона!!!им будет Российский экипаж Т72 вернувшийся из командировки в Сирию.
  8. vladimirvn 15 января 2016 15:12
    Хорошо бы привлекать, по крайней мере на отборочных этапах, максимально большее количество участников. Нам спускали разнарядку выставить столько то человек. И если выставляемые на отборочных, не показали даже средний результат, у командира был бледный вид. Зато, это способствовало общему настрою на учебу.
  9. Alexey-74 15 января 2016 15:18
    НАТОвских вояк пригласить бы....да не приедут побоятся "лицо уронить"... laughing
    1. LÄRZ 15 января 2016 20:50
      А они из Эстонии смотреть будут. Зрители уже прибыли. Аншлаг!
  10. lysyj bob 15 января 2016 16:25
    Военные игры - гениальная идея.Милитаристы до такого никогда бы не додумались.Сразу видно - кто на самом деле агрессор, а кто хочет мирного диалога. Силами лучше мериться на полигонах а не на поле боя. Было-бы здорово, если бы военную технику использовали только как спортинвентарь.
    1. кеп 15 января 2016 23:34
      [/center]
      Цитата: lysyj bob
      Военные игры - гениальная идея.Милитаристы до такого никогда бы не додумались.Сразу видно - кто на самом деле агрессор, а кто хочет мирного диалога. Силами лучше мериться на полигонах а не на поле боя. Было-бы здорово, если бы военную технику использовали только как спортинвентарь.


      Они предпочитают на пляжах тренироваться.
      «Казалось бы, западным военным чиновникам остаётся признать полный провал операции по высадке десанта и на будущее более аккуратно выбирать места для десантирования во избежание очередных казусов подобного рода, но представители американского командования операцией решили предпринять попытки оправдаться. По словам подполковника армии США Эрика Хамстры, такая операция планировалась... То есть застрявшие в португальском песке американские бронемашины, не проехавшие и пяти метров, это, оказывается, «часть плана».
      "Морские пехотинцы хорошо поработали. Учения стали отличной возможностью (проявить себя). Когда автомобили увязнут в песке, морпехи теперь будут знать, как их вытащить".
      «Португальское издание El Observador с иронией заявляет, что американские бронемашины жгли топливо, выбрасывая в атмосферу «запрещённых» веществ в разы больше того, что выбрасывают автомобили Volkswagen, за «неэкологичную» работу двигателей которых США возбудили против компании уголовное дело.»
  11. кеп 15 января 2016 23:49
    адад
    адартсадартс
    И с авиадартсом не очень получается.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня