Military Review

The truth about the Donbass erupts in Europe

32



It is no secret that the information component plays a significant role in the war of the West against undesirable ones. The enemy is demonized in every way, only one point of view reigns in the leading media - and no one hears those who are declared outcast. Outlaws in the so-called civilized world have now declared those who are behind Donbass, but Poroshenkovskaya post-mayor Ukraine is considered to be the right side there. This to a large extent plays into the hands of Ukrohunte, which as a result creates its crimes, not particularly fearing conviction.

But the nuggets of truth still seep out there, in the NATO countries. There are also people there who wish to see what is happening personally, with their own eyes. And - people who have a certain influence in political circles. Yes, they are in the minority. Yes, the power is not with them. But they can bring this truth to even a part of society, which is already a lot.

Last week, the Donetsk People's Republic was visited by two delegations from Europe at once. On January 11, French politician Jacques Klostermann, a representative of the coalition headed by Marine Le Pen, head of the French Human Rights Lawyers League Josy-Jean Buske, and lawyer Hannen Mahsoud, arrived in Donetsk.



And January 14 arrived two Czech deputies - Zdenek Ondrashek and Stanislav Makovik. Both are representatives of the Communist Party of Bohemia and Moravia.



In many official events, guests from France and the Czech Republic participated together. The French who arrived earlier visited those cities of the young Republic that were hardest hit by Ukrainian shelling: Debaltseve and Uglegorsk.

Both they and representatives of the Czech Republic also managed to visit the hottest districts of Donetsk - those located near the destroyed airport.

Representatives of France, seeing the terrible destruction, after talking with civilians affected by the war. They called the actions of the current Ukraine terrorism. And the Czech parliamentarians put it even more precisely: this is frank fascism.

Both delegations jointly visited the Museum of the Great Patriotic War, where they were accompanied by the Deputy Commander of the Corps of the Ministry of Defense of the DPR, Eduard Basurin. In this museum, along with a rich exhibition on the Great Patriotic War, now there are also other exhibits associated with the current war in the Donbas. Foreign guests saw what fell on houses, hospitals, schools of peaceful cities: shells, mines, fragments of "Hurricanes", "Tornadoes", "Grads" ... One of the small fragments of Jacques Klostermann took with him to show there in France.

There was a meeting of representatives of France and the Czech Republic with those people who visited the Ukrainian captivity. Eight people told them about their experiences. Prisoners were beaten, doused with cold water, their ribs were broken. More cruel torture was used. The woman who was seized by punishers for helping to organize the 11 referendum of May 2014, stayed in captivity for 20 days and remembers it with horror. “They kicked me hard and with a rubber hammer on the head. Practically not fed. I have a scar on my forehead - they wanted to cut my eyes. ”

Some, according to former prisoners, could not stand such bullying and did not live to see the exchange ...

The DPR Human Rights Ombudsman Daria Morozova, who was present at the meeting, stressed that, unlike in Ukraine, in the Republics, torture does not apply to prisoners. And all international observers - both the OSCE, and the UN, and the staff of the International Committee of the Red Cross - were compelled to confirm this, all who followed the exchange of prisoners.

Representatives of the Lugansk People’s Republic came to a meeting with French human rights activists in Donetsk. They also handed over documents showing the most brutal crimes of the Kiev junta.

Following the visit, Jacques Klostermann said that in his country, as well as in the whole of Europe, there is practically no information about what is happening in the Donbas. “I'm going to tell everything I saw here that the media would talk about it. Perhaps for many it will be a shock, ”he said.

“It’s terrible that this happens in the 21st century!”, Czech deputy Zdenek Ondraszek summed up.

French lawyers voluntarily took on an important mission - not just to tell the truth about what is happening in the Donbas public, but also to collect data on the war crimes of the Ukrainian junta and submit them to the European Court of Human Rights. It is clear that it is difficult to count on the objectivity of this court, but no struggle for truth is superfluous.

Of course, such visits will continue. Despite the massive propaganda directed against the Republics and, of course, against Russia, more and more people will strive for truth.

It remains to add that the visit of foreign guests to the DPR caused a furious reaction in Kiev. The Ukrainian Foreign Ministry threatened the Czech deputies with various sanctions, expressed "strong protest" against their trip, called it "illegal." In a statement issued by the Foreign Ministry to 15 in January, it is said that this is “disrespect for the state sovereignty of Ukraine.” These are the representatives of ukrohunta. It seems to be so eager for Europe, but they are trying to oppose Europeans who dare to have their own position.
Author:
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 18 January 2016 06: 44 New
    +5
    They called the actions of modern Ukraine terrorism. And Czech parliamentarians expressed themselves even more accurately: this is outright fascism.

    The truth will still reach the Europeans, which may make it possible to adequately assess the situation and stop caring for a "democratic" Ukraine. And perhaps in the future it will contribute to the creation of a tribunal for Ukrainian war criminals and politicians.
  2. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 18 January 2016 06: 49 New
    +2
    I just want to ask, and that the whole of Europe rushed to help the residents of Donbass? For them, the Europeans, this is not true, but "Russian ogression" with all the vytikatyh ... adequate units in the EU, especially the owners demanded to declare our country an occupier.
    1. Vadim237
      Vadim237 18 January 2016 09: 36 New
      +3
      Europe is no longer up to it, they now have a catastrophic influx of illegal immigrants - banditry and rape every day.
      1. Lelek
        Lelek 18 January 2016 13: 15 New
        +1
        Quote: Vadim237
        banditry and rape every day.


        I came across an interesting article, after reading which I wanted to mate:
        (cry.)
    2. avdkrd
      avdkrd 18 January 2016 16: 52 New
      +2
      Quote: Great-grandfather of Zeus
      I just want to ask, and that the whole of Europe rushed to help the residents of Donbass? For them, the Europeans, this is not true, but "Russian ogression" with all the vytikatyh ... adequate units in the EU, especially the owners demanded to declare our country an occupier.

      On the contrary, the opening of the eyes of Europe in my opinion is connected with other processes. Ukraine is already trampled in the pre-industrial era, the country is not rich in special resources, and therefore for any overlord it will be only a burden - a black hole for money. Europe is already slowly realizing that it was impossible to conceal the sewing in the bag, and sooner or later voters will ask why they should feed the country whose people betrayed themselves. A country for the people whose word freebie is synonymous with the word work. As a market, Ukraine is not very interesting, since there is no purchasing power among the population, it does not smell of cheap labor there (for now, anyway), the country is in a state of civil war and investing in production is risky. Europe is not even interested in the calmer Baltic limitrophies and no one is building new plants and factories there. This conclusion is that Europe is looking for a way to curtail its participation in the fate of 404 under a plausible pretext. Ukraine continues to be of interest to NATO, or rather for the United States, as an outpost for military presence, but with the current development of events, even the States do not know what to do with the idiots they brought to power. Everything can come to the conclusion that after the next Maidan or defeat in the Donbass, suddenly overlooked siblings will fall into the arms of Russia along with their debts and problems. Maybe it was planned?
  3. sv-georgij
    sv-georgij 18 January 2016 06: 58 New
    +3
    Looking at the screeching of Ukraine, it is clear that "The cat is feeling whose meat it has eaten." Apparently, you still have to answer.
    1. VNP1958PVN
      VNP1958PVN 18 January 2016 07: 23 New
      +2
      It is clear that I will have to answer.
      In the near future it is unlikely ...
  4. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 18 January 2016 07: 22 New
    0
    Both are representatives of the Communist Party of the Czech Republic and Moravia.

    Well, you can immediately say, plug your ears in the West, only hearing the word communist!
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 18 January 2016 07: 47 New
    +1
    Let’s hope that the drain..huntyaev has begun ... Yes, and it’s clear to feed Ukraine, Europe doesn’t want to .. is full of problems .... and refugees from the Middle East and Africa ...
    1. Belousov
      Belousov 18 January 2016 10: 45 New
      +1
      Whether Europe wants to feed the Ruin or does not want to - Europe was not asked, Europe was given an order and it humbly implements it and will carry it out.
  6. velikoros-xnumx
    velikoros-xnumx 18 January 2016 07: 51 New
    +2
    Elena, as always, is on the cutting edge, covering hot topics. Thank you for your work, take care of yourself.
  7. Viktor fm
    Viktor fm 18 January 2016 07: 54 New
    +4
    But Ukrainians are fascists by nature, and no one will convince me of this.
  8. Alexfu
    Alexfu 18 January 2016 07: 57 New
    +1
    Unfortunately, US intelligence will not allow this information to be considered in an international court, even if the truth reaches the court, the court will dismiss the lawsuit.
    1. Vladimir 1964
      Vladimir 1964 18 January 2016 08: 49 New
      +3
      Quote: AlexFU
      Unfortunately, US intelligence will not allow this information to be considered in an international court, even if the truth reaches the court, the court will dismiss the lawsuit.


      However, colleague, there is other information. hi

      RIA Novosti cites a fragment of a statement by Alexey Zhigulina:
      The Prosecutor of the ICC has taken this material to study, he will now perform a number of actions under the 53 article of the Rome Statute. This is the first such response to the materials on the Kiev war crimes we sent. This means a real possibility of bringing the perpetrators to international criminal responsibility. We are guided by the principle of inevitability of punishment.
      1. Alexfu
        Alexfu 18 January 2016 10: 25 New
        +2
        I would like to believe ... They will pull the time, as with the MH17.
  9. 31rus
    31rus 18 January 2016 08: 05 New
    0
    Dear, I don’t understand such articles, how many delegations of different countries were in Crimea? A lot of parliamentarians and ex-ministers, and so what? Yes, nothing, Europe will understand when it is profitable or will experience for itself all the horrors of war, then it will come, now it’s There are certainly more PRs of these organizations, people, which are normal in Europe too, but no one needs them, an example of the OSCE, how many are already in the Donbass? And what did they open their eyes to, no, because it is not profitable
  10. Quager
    Quager 18 January 2016 08: 11 New
    +6
    Not all Ukrainians are fascists, just the descendants of the Nazis and Bandera seized power from them!
    1. meriem1
      meriem1 18 January 2016 09: 13 New
      0
      Quote: Quager
      Not all Ukrainians are fascists, just the descendants of the Nazis and Bandera seized power from them!


      Are they like small children ?. Half picked up, and half swallowed his tongue. Good nation. As they call themselves, Pure Slavs. They just forgot how their Turks with the Crimean Tatars crumpled and cut for centuries.
  11. as150505
    as150505 18 January 2016 08: 18 New
    +4
    Well, let Europe see who it is going to put into its visa-free regime. Nazis, Bandrovites and other evil spirits.
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 18 January 2016 12: 01 New
      +1
      Quote: as150505
      Well, let Europe see who it is going to put into its visa-free regime. Nazis, Bandrovites and other evil spirits.

      And I think that it is on the basis of the results of these trips that Europe will refuse Ukraine in all respects. Moreover, the Dutch will help with their referendum. No, first the Poles, Czechs and other compensation within the framework of restitution will download for themselves, and then they will show a fig on "completely legal grounds"
  12. Old Siberian
    Old Siberian 18 January 2016 08: 56 New
    +5
    After the "rape" of Germany, Europeans began to grow wiser ...
  13. elenagromova
    18 January 2016 10: 02 New
    +6
    Of course, one can ask a question, they say, "what's the point in these visits, anyway, they say, the Europeans won't run to help New Russia." Of course, one or two delegations will not wake up Europe. But there will be people who will hear the opposite point of view. In particular, humanitarian aid is being collected in Europe. And there are volunteers, even from Western Europe, fighting for the Donbass. So in any case there is a sense
  14. miha77
    miha77 18 January 2016 10: 05 New
    0
    for work I often go abroad and the media of foreign countries give a completely different assessment of events and the piece arrival of politicians does not change anything, the majority of foreign inhabitants still consider Russia an "aggressor"
  15. Scud
    Scud 18 January 2016 10: 31 New
    +1
    We must clearly understand that all the Western media are controlled by the Western world, and they, having a double-triple morality, will create a picture that is beneficial for themselves. Since the time of Marx and Lenin, capitalism has not changed much.
  16. Black
    Black 18 January 2016 11: 40 New
    +2
    Quote: Old Siberian
    after the "rape" of Germany, Europeans began to grow wiser ...


    Oh oh oh!!! Now we will cry! Really?
    They did not grow wiser after Hitler, and after the ten girls got their hem lifted up, they at once became wiser! ???
    Nothing changes there, and will not change. It will be necessary to bring fascism to power again, they will lead, it will be necessary to get into the war, they will. And "at least ... in gdlaza, they will say" God "dew!"

    To leave PACE, OSCE and other bullshit forever and irrevocably.
  17. gg.na
    gg.na 18 January 2016 11: 47 New
    +4
    Yes, everyone knows everything there, they are simply silent. Ordinary population knows the real state of affairs and what is the use of their knowledge ??! They know and sit quietly further on themselves like mice under a broom! And what's the point (as they think) that they will talk about these things to someone?! Yes, and who to say ??! Neighbor or something ??! This time !!! And secondly, why should they talk about someone there if this does not directly concern them ?! These are two !!! INDEPENDENT !!!!!! For a long time they tried to make people indifferent, indifferent, stupidly passing people! Such soulless and indifferent and needed for the same America! And then we started with a small one. And we got to MOTIVITY! Correctly! With indifferent-tolerant people living in one country or another it will be easier to seize power and manage (as they call such indifferent people) cattle! Because they themselves created such a huge mass of people with the help of a very cunning OVERTON WINDOW, turning them into stupid cattle! And now people in Europe know what is going on in Ohruine, but they don’t even have a thought for anyone, somewhere to say something about this and on this topic! There are units (grains) who can still talk about it ..., so they shut their mouths so fast! And if the support of society were so much harder it would be to shut their mouth to such people!
  18. iouris
    iouris 18 January 2016 14: 53 New
    +1
    Everyone has long understood everything. In modern politics, there is no morality for a long time. The position of the West will change only when it is dangerous or beneficial to the West.
  19. rus-5819
    rus-5819 18 January 2016 18: 08 New
    +2
    Following the visit, Jacques Klostermann said that in his country, as well as in the whole of Europe, there is practically no information about what is happening in the Donbas. “I'm going to tell everything I saw here that the media would talk about it. Perhaps for many it will be a shock, ”he said.

    “It’s terrible that this happens in the 21st century!”, Czech deputy Zdenek Ondraszek summed up.


    A voice crying in the wilderness!
    For two years of ATO (active terrorist operation) against Donbass, genocide of its own people, the use of the "scorched earth" tactics, Europe has not "seen the light"!
    Of course, a drop wears away a stone, but this process is painfully long.
    The International Criminal Court accepted the claim of Donbass against Ukraine, they will study the materials for ten to fifteen years, Boeing has already "investigated"!
    Europermoga is evident !!!
  20. Grishka cat
    Grishka cat 18 January 2016 18: 50 New
    +2
    Among Ukrainians, two psychotypes prevail: a peasant-khataskraynik and a Banderlogo-Natsik. And this explains everything. This is where all their slogans flow: Ukraine is Europe! and yaku to gilyak. And all the more or less thinking sit and are silent in a rag. Such is the so-called. civil position!
  21. eyvamin
    eyvamin 18 January 2016 20: 11 New
    0
    How Ukrainian nationalists are fighting for the independence of Ukraine http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebYAXzAnwT8
  22. tank64rus
    tank64rus 18 January 2016 21: 09 New
    +3
    It is illegal to kill their former citizens of women, children, old people from Grad and Hurricanes, to bomb them. Arrange a hunt for them in tanks and have fun. If this is the law, then Himmler is an angel.
  23. Neko75
    Neko75 19 January 2016 05: 13 New
    +1
    Europe has long been dependent on the United States. No independent decisions will be made. Those who came are representatives of opposition parties. If they become ruling, then the rhetoric will change, everything will begin to merge. Only under these conditions will they be ruling. It is certainly good that some will once again be convinced of the true state of affairs, but the position of the ruling circles is unlikely to change, and the media will write about it in a detached way, ignoring the main thing. I came across an article here, in principle, there is reason to think ... http://www.vmeste-ru.ru/nezavisimost-evropy-mif-t52.html
    By the way there: http://www.vmeste-ru.ru/budushchee-ukrainy-t24.html Also in the subject.
  24. Reeds
    Reeds 19 January 2016 06: 18 New
    +1
    Well, finally at least someone opened his eyes!

Правда о Донбассе прорывается в Европу

Правда о Донбассе прорывается в Европу


Не секрет, что информационная составляющая играет значительную роль в войне Запада против неугодных. Противник всячески демонизируется, в ведущих СМИ царит лишь одна точка зрения – и тех, кто объявлен изгоем, никто не слышит. Изгоями в так называемом цивилизованном мире объявлены ныне те, кто стоит за Донбасс, зато порошенковская постмайданная Украина считается там правой стороной. Это в большой степени играет на руку укрохунте, которая в результате творит свои преступления, не особо боясь осуждения.

Но крупицы правды все равно просачиваются и туда, в страны НАТО. Находятся и там люди, которые желают увидеть происходящее лично, своими глазами. Причем – люди, имеющие определенное влияние в политических кругах. Да, они в меньшинстве. Да, власть не у них. Но они могут донести эту правду хотя бы до части общества, что уже немало.


На минувшей неделе Донецкую Народную Республику посетили сразу две делегации из Европы. 11 января в Донецк прибыли французский политик Жак Клостерманн – представитель коалиции, возглавляемой Марин Ле Пен, глава Французской лиги адвокатов по правам человека Жози-Жан Буске и юрист Ханнен Махсуд.

Правда о Донбассе прорывается в Европу


А 14 января прибыли два чешских депутата – Зденек Ондрашек и Станислав Маковик. Оба – представители Коммунистической партии Чехии и Моравии.

Правда о Донбассе прорывается в Европу


Во многих официальных мероприятиях гости из Франции и из Чехии участвовали совместно. Французы, прибывшие раньше, побывали в тех городах молодой Республики, которые сильнее всего пострадали от украинских обстрелов: Дебальцево и Углегорске.

И им, и представителям Чехии удалось посетить также самые «жаркие» районы Донецка – те, которые расположены вблизи разрушенного аэропорта.

Представители Франции, увидев страшные разрушения, пообщавшись с мирными жителями, пострадавшими от войны. Назвали действия нынешней Украины терроризмом. А чешские парламентарии выразились еще более точно: это откровенный фашизм.

Обе делегации совместно посетили музей Великой Отечественной войны, где их сопровождал заместитель командующего корпусом Минобороны ДНР Эдуард Басурин. В этом музее, наряду с богатой экспозицией по Великой Отечественной войне, теперь находятся и другие экспонаты, связанные уже с нынешней войной на Донбассе. Иностранные гости увидели то, что падало на дома, больницы, школы мирных городов: снаряды, мины, осколки «Ураганов», «Смерчей», «Градов»… Один из мелких осколков Жак Клостерманн забрал с собой, чтобы показать там, во Франции.

Прошла встреча представителей Франции и Чехии с теми людьми, которые побывали в украинском плену. Восемь человек рассказали им о пережитом. Пленников избивали, обливали холодной водой, ломали им ребра. Применялись и более жестокие пытки. Женщина, которая была схвачена карателями за то, что помогала организовывать референдум 11 мая 2014 года, пробыла в плену 20 дней и вспоминает об этом с ужасом. «Сильно били ногами и резиновым молотком по голове. Практически не кормили. У меня шрам на лбу – они хотели вырезать мне глаза».

Некоторые, по словам бывших пленных, не выдержали подобных издевательств и не дожили до обмена…

Уполномоченная по правам человека ДНР Дарья Морозова, которая присутствовала на встрече, подчеркнула, что, в отличие от Украины, в Республиках пытки к пленным не применяются. И это были вынуждены подтвердить все международные наблюдатели – и ОБСЕ, и ООН, и сотрудники Международного Комитета Красного Креста – все, кто следил за обменом пленными.

На встречу с французскими правозащитниками в Донецк приезжали представители Луганской Народной Республики. Они также передали документы, свидетельствующие о наиболее жестоких преступлениях киевской хунты.

По итогам визита Жак Клостерманн заявил, что в его стране, а также во всей Европе нет практически никакой информации о происходящем на Донбассе. «Я собираюсь рассказать все, что увидел здесь, чтобы СМИ говорили об этом. Возможно, для многих это будет шоком», - сказал он.

«Страшно, что это происходит в XXI веке!», - резюмировал чешский депутат Зденек Ондрашек.

Французские юристы добровольно взяли на себя важную миссию – не просто рассказать правду о происходящем на Донбассе общественности, но и собрать данные о военных преступлениях украинской хунты и передать их в Европейский суд по правам человека. Понятное дело, что трудно рассчитывать на объективность данного суда, но никакая борьба за истину не бывает лишней.

Безусловно, подобные визиты будут продолжаться. Несмотря на массированную пропаганду, направленную против Республик и, конечно же, против России, - все больше и больше людей будет стремиться к правде.

Остается добавить, что визит иностранных гостей в ДНР вызвал бешеную реакцию в Киеве. Украинский МИД пригрозил чешским депутатам различными санкциями, выразил «решительный протест» против их поездки, назвал ее «незаконной». В заявлении, выпущенном 15 января МИДом, сказано, что это – «неуважение к государственному суверенитету Украины». Таковы они, представители укрохунты. Вроде бы, так стремятся в Европу, но пытаются выступать против европейцев, смеющих иметь собственную позицию.
Автор: Елена Громова


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 32
  1. rotmistr60 18 января 2016 06:44
    Назвали действия нынешней Украины терроризмом. А чешские парламентарии выразились еще более точно: это откровенный фашизм.

    Правда до европейцев все равно будет доходить, что возможно позволит адекватно оценивать ситуацию и перестать радеть за "демократическую" Украину. А возможно в дальнейшем будет способствовать созданию трибунала для украинских военных преступников и политиков.
  2. Прадед Зевса 18 января 2016 06:49
    Так и хочеться спросить-и что вся европа кинулась бегом помогать жителям Донбасса?для них,европейцев,это не правда а "Российская огрессия"со всеми вытикающими...адекватов в ес еденицы-тем более хозяева потребовали обьявить нашу страну страною оккупантом.
    1. Вадим237 18 января 2016 09:36
      Европе уже не до этого, у них сейчас катастрофический наплыв нелегалов - бандитизм и изнасилования каждый день.
      1. Лелёк 18 января 2016 13:15
        Цитата: Вадим237
        бандитизм и изнасилования каждый день.


        Наткнулся на интересную статейку, после прочтения которой захотелось матюгнуться:
        (клик.)
    2. avdkrd 18 января 2016 16:52
      Цитата: Прадед Зевса
      Так и хочеться спросить-и что вся европа кинулась бегом помогать жителям Донбасса?для них,европейцев,это не правда а "Российская огрессия"со всеми вытикающими...адекватов в ес еденицы-тем более хозяева потребовали обьявить нашу страну страною оккупантом.

      Напротив - открытие глаз у Европы на мой взгляд связанно с другими процессами. Украина уже втоптана в доиндустриальную эпоху, особыми ресурсами страна не богата, а следовательно для любого сюзерена будет являться лишь обузой - черной дырой для денег. Европа уже потихоньку осознает, что шила в мешке не утаить и рано или поздно избиратели спросят - зачем им кормить страну, народ которой предал сам себя. Страну для народа которой слово халява является синонимом слова работа. Как рынок Украина не очень интересна, так как отсутствует покупательская способность у населения, дешевой рабочей силой там то же не пахнет ( пока во всяком случае), страна в состоянии гражданской войны и инвестировать в производство рискованно. Европе даже более спокойные балтийские лимитрофы не интересны и никто не строит там новых заводов и фабрик. Вывод такой- Европа ищет способ под благовидным предлогом свернуть свое участие в судьбе 404. Украина продолжает представлять интерес для НАТО, вернее для США как форпост для военного присутствия, но при текущем развитии событий даже Штаты не знают, что им делать с недоумками которых они привели к власти. Все может придти к тому, что после очередного майдана или поражении на Донбассе, внезапно прозревшие небратья бросятся в объятия России вместе со своими долгами и проблемами. Может так и планировалось?
  3. sv-georgij 18 января 2016 06:58
    Глядя на визг Украины понятно, что "Чует кошка чье мясо съела". Видно отвечать все же придется.
    1. VNP1958PVN 18 января 2016 07:23
      Видно отвечать все же придется.
      В ближайшем будущем вряд ли...
  4. VNP1958PVN 18 января 2016 07:22
    Оба – представители Коммунистической партии Чехии и Моравии.

    Ну можно сразу сказать-заткнут уши на Западе, только услышав слово коммунист!
  5. parusnik 18 января 2016 07:47
    Будем надеяться, что начался слив..хунтяев...Да и понятно кормить Вкраину, Европе не хочется..своих проблем полно....и беженцев с Ближнего Востока и Африки...
    1. Belousov 18 января 2016 10:45
      Хочется Европе кормить Руину или не хочется - Европу не спрашивали, Европе дали приказ и она его смиренно выполняет и будет выполнять.
  6. velikoros-88 18 января 2016 07:51
    Елена как всегда на острие, с освещением "горячих" тем. Спасибо за Ваш труд, берегите себя.
  7. Viktor fm 18 января 2016 07:54
    А украинцы по своей натуре фашисты, и уже никто меня в этом не переубедит.
  8. AlexFU 18 января 2016 07:57
    К глубокому сожалению разведслужбы США не позволят чтобы эта информация рассматривалась в международном суде, если даже правда дойдёт до суда, то суд отклонит иск.
    1. Vladimir 1964 18 января 2016 08:49
      Цитата: AlexFU
      К глубокому сожалению разведслужбы США не позволят чтобы эта информация рассматривалась в международном суде, если даже правда дойдёт до суда, то суд отклонит иск.


      Тем не менее, коллега, есть и другая информация. hi

      РИА Новости приводит фрагмент заявления Алексей Жигулина:
      Прокурор МУС принял к изучению этот материал, теперь он будет выполнять целый ряд действий согласно статье 53 Римского статута. Это первый такой ответ по отправленным нами материалам о военных преступлениях Киева. Это означает реальную возможность привлечения виновных к международной уголовной ответственности. Мы руководствуемся принципом неотвратимости наказания.
      1. AlexFU 18 января 2016 10:25
        Хотелось бы верить... Будут тянуть время, как с MH17.
  9. 31rus 18 января 2016 08:05
    Уважаемые,вот не понимаю такие статьи,сколько делегаций разных стран было в Крыму?Множество и парламентарии и экс министры и что?Да нечего ,Европа поймет тогда,когда будет выгодно или испытает на себе,все ужасы войны,вот тогда дойдет,сейчас это больше пиар этих организаций ,людей,есть конечно нормальные и в Европе,да только не кому они не нужны,пример ОБСЕ,сколько уже на Донбассе?И что открыли глаза,да нет,потому что не выгодно это
  10. Квагер 18 января 2016 08:11
    Не все украинцы фашисты, просто власть у них захватили потомки нацистов и бандеровцев!
    1. meriem1 18 января 2016 09:13
      Цитата: Квагер
      Не все украинцы фашисты, просто власть у них захватили потомки нацистов и бандеровцев!


      А они как дети малые?. Половина подхватила, а половина язык проглотила. Хороша нация. Как они себя называют-Чистые Славяне. Только забыли как их Турки с Крымскими татарами мяли и резали веками.
  11. as150505 18 января 2016 08:18
    Вот пусть Европа посмотрит кого она собирается пустить к себе в безвизовый режим. Нацистов, бандровцев и прочую нечисть.
    1. Егоза 18 января 2016 12:01
      Цитата: as150505
      Вот пусть Европа посмотрит кого она собирается пустить к себе в безвизовый режим. Нацистов, бандровцев и прочую нечисть.

      А я думаю, что Европа именно на основании результатов данных поездок и откажет украине по всем статьям. Да еще голландцы со своим референдумом помогут. Нет, сначала еще скачают себе поляки, чехи и прочие компенсацию в рамках реституции, а потом уж фигу покажут на "совершенно законных основаниях"
  12. Старый сибиряк 18 января 2016 08:56
    После "изнасилования" Германии европейцы начали умнеть...
  13. elenagromova 18 января 2016 10:02
    Конечно, можно задаваться вопросом, дескать, "что толку в этих визитах, все равно, мол, европейцы не побегут помогать Новороссии". Конечно, одна или две делегации Европу не разбудят. Но будут люди, которые услышат и противоположную точку зрения. В частности, и в Европе собирается гуманитарка. И есть добровольцы, даже из Западной Европы, воюющие за Донбасс. Так что по-любому толк есть
  14. miha77 18 января 2016 10:05
    по работе часто бываю за границей и СМИ зарубежных стран дают совершенно другую оценку событий и штучный приезд политиков ничего не меняет,большинство иностранных обывателей всё равно считают Россию "агрессором"
  15. СКАД 18 января 2016 10:31
    Надо отчетливо понимать,что все западные СМИ находятся у тех управляет западным миром,и они,имея двойную-тройную мораль будут создавать выгодную для себя картину.Со времен Маркса,Ленина капитализм не сильно то изменился.
  16. Чёный 18 января 2016 11:40
    Цитата: Старый сибиряк
    после "изнасилования" Германии европейцы начали умнеть...


    Ой, ой, ой!!! Вот сейчас заплачем! Неужели?
    Они не поумнели после Гитлера, а после того, как десяти девкам подол задрали-они враз и поумнели!???
    Ничего там не меняется, и не поменяется. Надо будет снова привести к власти фашизм-приведут, надо будет влезть в войну-влезут. И "хоть ...в гдлаза-скажут "божая" роса!"

    Выйти из ПАСЕ, ОБСЕ и прочей туфты навсегда и бесповоротно.
  17. gg.na 18 января 2016 11:47
    Да всё там все знают, просто молчат. Простое население знает реальное положение дел да что толку с их знания??! Знают и сидят тихонько себе дальше как мыши под веником! Да и что толку (как они думают)что они буду об этих всех делах кому то что то говорить?!Да и кому говорить??! Соседу что ли??! Это раз!!!А во вторых зачем им говорить о ком то там если их это на прямую не касается?! Это два!!! РАВНОДУШИЕ!!!!!!Из людей долгое время старались сделать равнодушных безучастных тупо проходящих мимо людей! Такие бездушно-равнодушные и нужны для той же америки! А начинали то с малого.И дошли до ТОЛЕРАсТНОСТИ! Правильно! С равнодушно-толерантными людьми населяющими ту или иную страну будет проще захватить власть и управлять (как они называют таких равнодушных людей)быдлом!Потому как сами и создали с помощью очень хитрого ОКНА ОВЕРТОНА такую огромную массу людей превратив их в тупой скот !И вот теперь люди в европе знают что происходит вна охруине но у них даже мысли не возникает что бы кому то, где то, что либо говорить по этому поводу и на эту тему!Есть единицы (крупицы) кто ещё может говорить об этом ..., так таким быстро рот затыкают!А будь поддержка общества так труднее было бы рот закрыть таким людям!
  18. iouris 18 января 2016 14:53
    Все давно всё понимают. В современной политике давно нет морали. Позиция Запада будет меняться только тогда, когда будет опасно или выгодно Западу.
  19. рус-5819 18 января 2016 18:08
    По итогам визита Жак Клостерманн заявил, что в его стране, а также во всей Европе нет практически никакой информации о происходящем на Донбассе. «Я собираюсь рассказать все, что увидел здесь, чтобы СМИ говорили об этом. Возможно, для многих это будет шоком», - сказал он.

    «Страшно, что это происходит в XXI веке!», - резюмировал чешский депутат Зденек Ондрашек.


    Глас вопиющих в пустыне!
    За два года АТО (активной террористической операции) против Донбасса, геноцида собственного народа, применения тактики "выжженной земли", Европа так и "не прозрела"!
    Конечно и капля камень точит, но уж больно долгий этот процесс.
    Международный уголовный суд принял иск Донбасса к Украине, будут знакомиться с материалами лет десять-пятнадцать, "Боинг" уже "расследовали"!
    Европеремога налицо!!!
  20. Кот Гришка 18 января 2016 18:50
    У украинцев преобладает два психотипа: селянин-хатаскрайник и бандерлого-нацик. И этим все об'ясняется. Отсюда вытекают все их лозунги:Украина - це Европа! и яку на гиляку. А все более-менее думающие сидят и молчат в тряпочку. Такая вот т.н. гражданская позиция!
  21. eyvamin 18 января 2016 20:11
    Как Украинские националисты борятся за независимость Украины http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebYAXzAnwT8
  22. tank64rus 18 января 2016 21:09
    Незаконно убивать своих бывших граждан женщин, детей, стариков из Градов и Ураганов, бомбить их. Устраивать охоту на них на танках и веселится. Если это закон, то Гиммлер ангел.
  23. Neko75 19 января 2016 05:13
    Европа давно уже зависима от США. Никакие самостоятельные решения приниматься не будут. Те, кто приезжал - это представители оппозиционных партий. Если они станут правящими, то риторика поменяется, начнут все сливать. Только на этих условиях они будут правящими. Это конечно хорошо, что некоторые лишний раз убедятся в истинном положении дел, но позиция правящих кругов вряд ли поменяется, а СМИ напишут об этом отстраненно, замалчивая основное. наткнулся тут на статью, в принципе есть повод подумать... http://www.vmeste-ru.ru/nezavisimost-evropy-mif-t52.html
    Кстати там же: http://www.vmeste-ru.ru/budushchee-ukrainy-t24.html Тоже в тему.
  24. Камыш 19 января 2016 06:18
    Ну наконец-то хоть кто то открыл свои глаза!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня