Military Review

Tajikistan reanimates peaceful nuclear project

20
The President of the Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan Farhod Rahimi recently made a statement that pays special attention to itself. The process of implementing the state program for the restoration and further operation of the Argus-FTI nuclear reactor starts in the republic. The program is designed for the time period from 2016 to 2020. It was signed in early November last year by President Emomali Rahmon of Tajikistan. Press service of the Academy of Sciences RT cites Farhod Rahimi’s statement:


Recommendations on nuclear and radiation safety were developed and implemented (in 2015). We have already begun work in this direction and are working within the framework of legislation and international documents signed by the Republic of Tajikistan. Currently, work has begun with our Russian colleagues, and, as we hope, practical work in this direction will soon begin. The main goal is to rebuild a nuclear reactor for its peaceful use in order to begin the necessary research and development work.


Tajikistan reanimates peaceful nuclear project


The main tasks in terms of operating a nuclear reactor, as they say in the Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan, are associated with its reconstruction and commissioning to create a special technological complex for the production of radioisotopes for their use in modern medicine and for the analysis of geological samples.

From the program of the Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan:
Radiographic, neutron-diffraction analyzes and non-destructive testing of the properties of objects can be carried out by means of a reactor. Using radiographic analysis allows for a number of elements to simultaneously determine their concentration and spatial distribution in the sample. Neutron-diffraction analysis allows the study of the crystal lattice of new materials, crystals, which have wide applications in microelectronics, nanotechnology, etc. Such materials are created in the Physics and Technical Institute named after S.U.Umarov of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic.


The first stage, which should be completed by 2017, is related to the preparation of the necessary technical documentation and professional staff. These personnel together with Russian specialists will be employed in the process of operating a nuclear reactor.

After the appearance of this kind of information in the press of Tajikistan and the Russian Federation, a frankly hysterical reaction from the side of, if one may put it this way, ultra-liberal panopticon revealed itself. And the Russian first. In the comments to the information on the restoration of the research reactor, statements of the following nature began to appear: from “Trusting Tajiks to work with nuclear energy is an unheard of adventure” and “They have ISIL and the Taliban near by” and “Russia is trying create a puppet nuclear state at the southern underbelly, covering everything with the term "peaceful atom".

But such a tantrum should be treated calmly, if only because the hysterics on the part of the ultra-liberal Panopticon is a thing that has recently been a constant companion of any bold initiative aimed at creation, and not at a new round of chaos. - Initiatives that, in addition, also click on the nose to all those who believe that science can and should develop exclusively in the camp of "exceptional" and their main partners, and the main tasks are raw material aging and systematic repentance "for past mistakes."

It is necessary to touch on what the phrase “restore a nuclear reactor” means in the statements of the president of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Tajikistan? And this means that the reactor began to be built in Dushanbe as early as the 80s of the last century.



He began to build, but, as it happened, the work was brought to its logical conclusion and was not. This is a research nuclear reactor operating on salt solutions.

For reference. A similar object in the USSR was created at the Kurchatov Institute (now the National Research Center "Kurchatov Institute", Moscow) - a homogeneous nuclear reactor, the active area of ​​which is represented as a salt of one or another nuclear fuel, including uranium or plutonium, which (salt) dissolved in plain or heavy water. In this case, water is a moderator. It is this design of the research reactor that makes it compact, easy to use and highly efficient in terms of isotope production. It is distinguished by its low output power, which is still enough for research. Thus, the thermal capacity of the experimental reactor at the Kurchatov Institute is about 20 kW, and during the annual cycle of operation, no more than half a gram of uranium is consumed.



What conclusions can be drawn from the information voiced by Farhod Rahimi? Firstly, the fact that the stereotype of Tajikistan as a hopelessly backward country without any prospects, with the exception of the prospect of "turning the entire population into migrant workers," is nothing more than a stereotype. Secondly, the conclusion is born that, despite all the economic difficulties of the Republic of Tajikistan, scientific work in this country is not only being conducted, but also funded by the state, which in light of the latter News from a number of “tseevrop”, which announced a “complete and unconditional victory of democracy” against the backdrop of canned laboratories and research institutes, it seems quite a tangible achievement. Of course, to conduct scientific work in high-tech industries, it must be not so democratic as to ride in the squares and declare leading scientists and representatives of the scientific sphere “agents of the Kremlin”, but here, as they say, God be godly, Kesar Kesarev ...

And if the research work in Tajikistan really will lead to positive results both in the field of high technologies and in terms of the development of the scientific potential of the country, then it is quite possible to rejoice at this republic.
Author:
Photos used:
lib.convdocs.org
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cormorants
    Cormorants 19 January 2016 06: 34 New
    +5
    You can’t do without Russia guys !! Tajikistan will become a branch for Rosatom!
    1. Glot
      Glot 19 January 2016 06: 44 New
      +4
      You can’t do without Russia guys !! Tajikistan will become a branch for Rosatom!


      Yes, that’s understandable. But in general, as God says to help. Well, in addition to his help, we will do our part: We will look, direct, and prompt. Tajikistan, our area of ​​interest.
      1. USSR 1971
        USSR 1971 19 January 2016 07: 22 New
        -1
        But only the Tajiks and in this region will have the most peaceful atom. Peaceful than North Korea every five. And again at our borders.
        The most calm, stable region.
      2. Nagaibak
        Nagaibak 19 January 2016 07: 42 New
        +2
        Glot "Well, in addition to his help, we will do our part: We will take a look, direct, and suggest. Tajikistan, our sphere of interests."
        Another sphere))) The base is not in vain there.))) There is a lot of uranium.))))
        From the wiki ... "Tajikistan holds the leading place among the CIS countries in silver, lead, and boron reserves. Bismuth, cadmium, copper, germanium, indium, gallium, thallium, telur, selenium, and uranium are present in the ores mined in Tajikistan.
        In terms of antimony reserves, Tajikistan (10% of the world) takes the 2nd place among the countries of the world (after China). According to the total reserves of antimony ores explored for 1999, Tajikistan occupied the 4th place in Asia (after China, Russia, and Thailand). Tajikistan is also rich in deposits of precious stones, uranium (according to some sources 16% of world reserves), gold, coal, aluminum and polymetallic ores. "
        1. Glot
          Glot 19 January 2016 08: 57 New
          +1
          Another sphere))) The base is not in vain there.))) There is a lot of uranium.))))


          Yes, there are a lot of things from the periodic table in the Pamirs, and quite close to the surface.
          The 201st was originally set there to cover the "Windows". But the Pamir raw materials have always been in the sphere of our interests, and partly the introduction of troops into Afghanistan was also connected with this.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Pig
    Pig 19 January 2016 06: 40 New
    +1
    "" the stereotype of Tajikistan as a hopelessly backward country without any prospects, with the exception of the prospect of "turning the entire population into migrant workers," is nothing more than a stereotype ""
    not well, if Russia accepts, then of course everything will be ... what have some "Tajik scientists" to do with it;)
  3. bad
    bad 19 January 2016 06: 55 New
    +1
    And if the research work in Tajikistan really will lead to positive results both in the field of high technologies and in terms of the development of the scientific potential of the country, then it is quite possible to rejoice at this republic.
    .. let's develop, learn .. deliver migrant workers and recruits to the terrorists do not need any intelligence or imagination .. but the nuclear power plant to build and operate is not a cake to bake .. good luck .. hi
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 January 2016 07: 01 New
    +3
    Since scientific work is being carried out and funded in Tajikistan, one can only be glad for them. As well as the fact that they perfectly understand that they cannot do without Russian scientists and specialists.
  5. Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations
    Salavatsky Ministry of Emergency Situations 19 January 2016 07: 49 New
    +1
    We are waiting for sanctions from the United States.
  6. Nitarius
    Nitarius 19 January 2016 08: 20 New
    0
    As the saying goes, if you want to be happy, you need people around you to be happy! so here ... we want the development of our country, we must pull everyone to this!
  7. GDV
    GDV 19 January 2016 10: 54 New
    +1
    Tajik scientists have made a breakthrough in nuclear energy by offering a liquid dung reactor. Are you going to die? They still have a feudal system there, as in all the breakaway republics. There is a concept of regression; he reigns supreme there.
  8. Olegater
    Olegater 19 January 2016 12: 14 New
    +2
    Well peaceful atom in Tajikistan. Do not make me laugh!!! Well, firstly, after perestroika and all kinds of conflicts in the republic there were no knowledgeable people in the field of nuclear physics. All people moved to Russia. And I'm not just talking about Russians. Enemies tried in the occurrence of these conflicts (I will not list all of them). Science in the republic slid down. And without the help of Russia, it is impossible to create a nuclear industry. Well, and as a result of what was said, “whatever they do, heroin turns out anyway”
  9. The gentleman
    The gentleman 19 January 2016 14: 45 New
    +1
    With all due respect to our neighbors, I wonder who suggested this idea to them? If they thought of it, then there are questions: 1. Where do they get experts in this field? 2. Do they also want to attract the attention of the whole world in Iran and get some kind of a bonus if they abandon this idea? 3.will there be coordination with neighbors in the region? how does the Russian Federation respond to this? should it first of all understand the "political stability" of this country, plus SEISMIC STABILITY or do they rarely have shaking?
    if prompted, and only the Russian Federation can tell, then why should it? what will it give? further influence? but if so, but the Russian Federation has its own base, and Rakhmon’s power rests on the Russian soldiers.
    P.S. for the author. this is not hysteria, this is the desire to understand the games of the master and his slave. This is the desire to understand the situation of what is happening with the neighbor
    1. Glot
      Glot 19 January 2016 15: 09 New
      +1
      With all due respect to our neighbors, I wonder who suggested this idea to them? If they thought of it, then there are questions: 1. Where do they get experts in this field? 2. Do they also want to attract the attention of the whole world in Iran and get some kind of a bonus if they abandon this idea? 3.will there be coordination with neighbors in the region? how does the Russian Federation respond to this? should it first of all understand the "political stability" of this country, plus SEISMIC STABILITY or do they rarely have shaking?
      if prompted, and only the Russian Federation can tell, then why should it? what will it give? further influence? but if so, but the Russian Federation has its own base, and Rakhmon’s power rests on the Russian soldiers.


      Even if this is their idea, it is not without our help.
      Specialists will also certainly be ours.
      As for the "attention of the whole world," I think not. This is not Iran. There is another, still unclear perspective.
      I also think everything is agreed with the neighbors. Well, with those with whom it is certainly worth negotiating.
      Earthquake resistance ... so in the same Japan it shakes more often and more, and nothing. I think these aspects are taken into account.
      Why do we need this? Maybe it's just time to thoroughly return to the East, or, to return what was squandered? Narrower prospects are still hidden from us, but they certainly are.
      1. Cap.Morgan
        Cap.Morgan 19 January 2016 21: 40 New
        +1

        Even if this is their idea, it is not without our help.
        Specialists will also certainly be ours.

        Why do we need this? ...

        At first, Tajiks expelled all specialists - imperialists - exploiters.
        They even killed someone. They robbed someone. Now they are organizing a new delivery of specialists? Of course there are fools, no doubt.
        1. Glot
          Glot 19 January 2016 22: 27 New
          0
          Now organize a new delivery of specialists? Of course there are fools, no doubt.


          What do you think, in the 201st some fools are sitting?
          There are, do not worry. And far from fools.
    2. The comment was deleted.
  10. Olezhek
    Olezhek 19 January 2016 22: 00 New
    +1
    The news is interesting - but some very unusual ...
    Do they have nuclear reactors?
  11. Igor V
    Igor V 20 January 2016 00: 54 New
    0
    He served in Tajikistan, was repeatedly in the Dushanbe division, did not see the "window". A people with an ancient history, great culture, huge natural wealth. Who else but they need opportunities to study geological samples. I'm glad that their life is getting better.
    1. Glot
      Glot 20 January 2016 07: 07 New
      0
      Duc "Window" on Nurek it was a secret, until the beginning of the 90s. Until everything became unclassified. laughing
      When I was in Tajikistan, I didn’t hear about him either. Later I found out.
      And their entire geological component has long been, even under the Union, investigated and developed until everything collapsed.
  12. synniko
    synniko 20 January 2016 03: 11 New
    -1
    Beautiful and affordable girls are collected on the site
    http://telefon-modelli.blogspot.com
    Watch the phone and photos, they will not leave you indifferent!

Таджикистан реанимирует проект мирного атома

Президент академии наук Таджикистана Фарход Рахими на днях сделал заявление, которое обращает на себя особое внимание. В республике стартует процесс реализации государственной программы по восстановлению и дальнейшей эксплуатации ядерного реактора «Аргус-ФТИ». Программа рассчитана на период времени с 2016 по 2020 гг. Она была подписана в начале ноября прошлого года президентом Таджикистана Эмомали Рахмоном. Пресс-служба академии наук РТ приводит заявление Фархода Рахими:

Были разработаны и реализованы (в 2015 году) рекомендации по ядерной и радиационной безопасности. Мы уже начали работу в этом направлении и работаем в рамках законодательства и международных документов, подписанных Республикой Таджикистан. В настоящее время начаты работы с российскими коллегами, и, как мы надеемся, в скором времени начнётся практическая работа в этом направлении. Основная цель – восстановить ядерный реактор для его применения в мирных целях, чтобы начать необходимые научно-исследовательские работы.


Таджикистан реанимирует проект мирного атома



Главные задачи в плане эксплуатации ядерного реактора, как говорят в АН Таджикистана, связаны с его реконструкцией и запуском для создания специального технологического комплекса по производству радиоизотопов для их применения в современной медицине и для анализа геологических проб.

Из программы АН Таджикистана:
Посредством реактора можно проводить радиографический, нейтронографический анализы и неразрушающий контроль качеств объектов. Использование радиографического анализа позволяет для ряда элементов одновременно определять их концентрации и пространственное распределение в образце. Нейтронографический анализ позволяет проводить исследования кристаллической решётки новых материалов, кристаллов, имеющих широкие применения в микроэлектронике, нанотехнологиях и т.д. Подобные материалы создаются в физико-техническом Институте имени С.У.Умарова Академии наук Республики.


Первый этап, который должен быть завершён к 2017 году, связан с подготовкой необходимой технической документации и профессиональных кадров. Эти кадры совместно с российскими специалистами и будут заняты в процессе эксплуатации ядерного реактора.

После появления такого рода информации в прессе Таджикистана и РФ обнажила себя откровенно истерическая реакция со стороны, если можно так выразиться, ультралиберального паноптикума. Причём российского в первую очередь. В комментариях к информации о восстановлении научно-исследовательского реактора начали появляться заявления примерно следующего характера: от «Доверять таджикам работу с ядерной энергией – неслыханная авантюра» и «У них ИГИЛ и талибы под боком, а они за ядерный реактор взялись» до «Россия пытается создать марионеточное ядерное государство у южного подбрюшья, прикрывая всё термином «мирный атом».

Но к такого рода истерике нужно отнестись спокойно, хотя бы потому, что истерика со стороны ультралиберального паноптикума – вещь, в последнее время являющаяся постоянной спутницей любой смелой инициативы, направленной на созидание, а не на новый виток хаоса. - Инициативы, которая вдобавок ещё и щёлкает по носу всем тем, кто считает, что наука может и должна развиваться исключительно в стане «исключительных» и их основных партнёров, а удел основных – сырьевое прозябание и систематическое покаяние «за ошибки прошлого».

Необходимо коснуться того, что означает в заявления президента Академии наук Республики Таджикистан фраза «восстановить ядерный реактор»? А означает такая фраза то, что реактор начинал строиться в Душанбе ещё в 80-х годах прошлого века.

Таджикистан реанимирует проект мирного атома


Начинал строиться, но, так уж случилось, до логического завершения работа так доведена и не была. Речь идёт о научно-исследовательском ядерном реакторе, действующем на солевых растворах.

Для справки. Подобный объект в СССР был создан в Курчатовском институте (ныне - Национальный исследовательский центр «Курчатовский институт», город Москва) – гомогенный ядерный реактор, активная зона которого представлена в виде соли того или иного ядерного топлива, включая уран или плутоний, которая (соль) растворена в обычной или тяжёлой воде. В данном случае вода является замедлителем. Именно эта конструкция исследовательского реактора позволяет сделать его компактным, простым в эксплуатации и высокоэффективным в плане наработки изотопов. При этом отличает его малая выходная мощность, которой всё же достаточно для проведения исследовательских работ. Так, тепловая мощность экспериментального реактора в Курчатовском институте составляет около 20 кВт, а в течение годичного цикла работы расходуется не более полуграмма урана.

Таджикистан реанимирует проект мирного атома


Какие выводы можно сделать из той информации, которую озвучил Фарход Рахими? Во-первых, то, что стереотип о Таджикистане как о безнадёжно отсталой стране без каких-либо перспектив, за исключением перспективы «превратить всё население в гастарбайтеров», является не более чем стереотипом. Во-вторых, рождается вывод о том, что, несмотря на все экономические сложности Республики Таджикистан, научная работа в этой стране не просто ведётся, но и финансируется государством, что в свете последних новостей из ряда «цэевроп», объявивших о «полной и безоговорочной победе демократии» на фоне консервируемых лабораторий и НИИ, выглядит вполне ощутимым достижением. Конечно, вести научную работу в высокотехнологических отраслях, это, должно быть, не столь демократично, как скакать на площадях и объявлять ведущих учёных и представителей научной сферы «агентами Кремля», но тут уж, как говорится, Богу богово, Кесарю кесарево…

И если научно-исследовательская работа в Таджикистане действительно приведёт к позитивным плодам как в сфере высоких технологий, так и в плане развития научного потенциала страны, то за эту республику вполне можно порадоваться.
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: lib.convdocs.org

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. Бакланов 19 января 2016 06:34
    Без России ребята вы не обойдётесь!! Таджикистан стане филиалом для Росатома!
    1. Glot 19 января 2016 06:44
      Без России ребята вы не обойдётесь!! Таджикистан стане филиалом для Росатома!


      Да это понятно. Но в целом, как говорят Бог в помощь. Ну и мы помимо его помощи окажем свою: Присмотрим, направим, подскажем. Таджикистан, сфера наших интересов.
      1. СССР 1971 19 января 2016 07:22
        Вот только у Таджиков и в данном регионе вообще атом и будет самым мирным. Мирнее чем у КНДР раз в пять. И снова у наших границ.
        Самый спокойный, стабильный регион.
      2. Нагайбак 19 января 2016 07:42
        Glot"Ну и мы помимо его помощи окажем свою: Присмотрим, направим, подскажем. Таджикистан, сфера наших интересов."
        Еще какая сфера))) База то не зря там стоит.))) Урана там много.))))
        Из вики..."По запасам серебра, свинца, бора Таджикистан занимает ведущее место среди стран СНГ. В рудах, добываемых в Таджистане присутствует висмут, кадмий, медь, германий, индий, галлий, талий, телур, селен, уран и др.
        По запасам сурьмы Таджикистан (10% мировых) занимает 2-е место среди стран мира (после Китая). По общим запасам сурьмяных руд, разведанным на 1999 г. Таджикистан занимал 4-е место в Азии (после Китая, России и Таиланда). Таджикистан также богат месторождениями драгоценных камней, урана (по некоторым данным 16 % мировых запасов), золота, угля, алюминиевыми и полиметаллическими рудами."
        1. Glot 19 января 2016 08:57
          Еще какая сфера))) База то не зря там стоит.))) Урана там много.))))


          Да там много чего из таблицы Менделеева на Памире лежит, и довольно близко к поверхности.
          201-я то изначально там для прикрытия "Окна" ставилась. Но Памирские сырьевые ресурсы всегда входили в сферу наших интересов, и отчасти ввод войск в Афган так-же был и с этим связан.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Свин 19 января 2016 06:40
    ""стереотип о Таджикистане как о безнадёжно отсталой стране без каких-либо перспектив, за исключением перспективы «превратить всё население в гастарбайтеров», является не более чем стереотипом""
    не ну если Россия возмется то конечно всё будет...при чем тут какие то "таджикские ученые";)
  3. плоХОЙ 19 января 2016 06:55
    И если научно-исследовательская работа в Таджикистане действительно приведёт к позитивным плодам как в сфере высоких технологий, так и в плане развития научного потенциала страны, то за эту республику вполне можно порадоваться.
    ..давайте развивайтесь,учитесь..поставлять гастарбайтеров и рекрутов террористам не надо ни ума ни фантазии..а вот атомную станцию построить и эксплуатировать это не лепёшку испечь..удачи.. hi
  4. rotmistr60 19 января 2016 07:01
    Коль в Таджикистане ведется и финансируется научная работа, то за них можно только порадоваться. Как и тому факту, что они отлично понимают, что без российских ученых и специалистов им не обойтись.
  5. Салаватский МЧС 19 января 2016 07:49
    Ждём санкций от США.
  6. Nitarius 19 января 2016 08:20
    Как говорится,, хочешь быть счастлив, надо чтобы и люди рядом с тобой были счастливы! так и тут... хочем развитие своей страны, надо и всех к этому тянуть!
  7. гдв 19 января 2016 10:54
    Таджикские учёные совершили прорыв в атомной энергетике предложив реактор на жидком кизяке. Угораете что ли? У них там до сих пор феодальный строй как и во всех отколовшихся республиках. Есть понятие регресс- он там безраздельно властвует.
  8. Olegater 19 января 2016 12:14
    Ну мирный атом в Таджикистане. Не смешите!!! Ну во первых после перестройки и всческих конфликтов на территории республики не осталось знающих людей в области ядерной физики. Все люди съехали в Россию. И я говорю не только о русских. В возникновении этих конфликтов постарались враги (все их знаете перечислять не буду). Наука в республике скатилась в низ. И без помощи России создать ядерную промышленность невозможно. Ну и как итог сказанного "что-бы они не делали все равно героин получается"
  9. Джентельмен 19 января 2016 14:45
    при всем уважении к нашим соседям,интересно кто подсказал эту идею им?если они сами додумались,то имеются вопросы:1.откуда у них специалисты в этой области?2.не хотят ли они также как Иран привлечь внимание всего мира и получить какой нибудь бонус если откажутся от этой идеи?3.будет ли согласование с соседями по региону?как реагирует на это РФ.ведь она в первую очередь должна понимать "политическую стабильность" данной страны, плюс СЕЙСМОУСТОЙЧИВОСТЬ или у них редко бывают тряски?
    в случае если подсказали,а подсказать может только РФ,то для чего это ей?что даст?дальнейшее влияние?но если и так,но РФ имеет свою базу,да и власть Рахмона держится на солдатах РФ.
    П.С. для автора. это не истерика,это желание понять игры хозяина и его раба.это желание понять ситуацию происходящего у соседа
    1. Glot 19 января 2016 15:09
      при всем уважении к нашим соседям,интересно кто подсказал эту идею им?если они сами додумались,то имеются вопросы:1.откуда у них специалисты в этой области?2.не хотят ли они также как Иран привлечь внимание всего мира и получить какой нибудь бонус если откажутся от этой идеи?3.будет ли согласование с соседями по региону?как реагирует на это РФ.ведь она в первую очередь должна понимать "политическую стабильность" данной страны, плюс СЕЙСМОУСТОЙЧИВОСТЬ или у них редко бывают тряски?
      в случае если подсказали,а подсказать может только РФ,то для чего это ей?что даст?дальнейшее влияние?но если и так,но РФ имеет свою базу,да и власть Рахмона держится на солдатах РФ.


      Если даже это и их идея, то не без нашей подсказки.
      Спецы, тоже безусловно будут из наших.
      Насчёт "внимания всего мира" думаю нет. Это не Иран. Тут другая, неясная пока перспектива.
      С соседями тоже думаю уже всё оговорено. Ну с теми, с кем стоит это конечно оговаривать.
      Сейсмоустойчивость ... так в той же Японии трясёт и чаще и сильнее, и ничего. Думаю эти аспекты учтены.
      Зачем это нам ? Может просто пора основательно возвращаться на Восток, или, возвращать то, что было разбазарено ? Более узкие перспективы от нас пока скрыты, но они безусловно есть.
      1. Cap.Morgan 19 января 2016 21:40

        Если даже это и их идея, то не без нашей подсказки.
        Спецы, тоже безусловно будут из наших.

        Зачем это нам ? ...

        Вначале таджики изгнали всех специалистов - империалистов - эксплуататоров.
        Кого то даже убили. Кого то ограбили.Теперь организуют новый завоз спецов? Дураки конечно найдутся, нет сомнений.
        1. Glot 19 января 2016 22:27
          Теперь организуют новый завоз спецов? Дураки конечно найдутся, нет сомнений.


          Что же по Вашему, в 201-й одни дураки сидят ?
          Найдутся, не переживайте. И далеко не дураки.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Олежек 19 января 2016 22:00
    Новость интересная - но уж какая-то очень необычная...
    До ядерных ли реакторов им?
  11. Игорь В 20 января 2016 00:54
    Служил в Таджикистане, неоднократно был в душанбинской дивизии, "окна" не видел. Народ с древней историей, большой культурой, огромными природными богатствами. Кому как не им нужны возможности для исследования геологических проб. Рад что у них жизнь налаживается.
    1. Glot 20 января 2016 07:07
      Дык "Окно" на Нуреке оно же секретное было, до начала 90-х. Пока всё не стало несекретным. laughing
      Я тоже когда в Таджике был, про него и не слышал. Позже узнал.
      А вся ихняя геологическая составляющая уже давно, ещё при Союзе исследована и разрабатывалась пока всё не рухнуло.
  12. synniko 20 января 2016 03:11
    Красивые и доступные девушки собраны на сайте
    http://telefon-modelli.blogspot.com
    Смотреть телефон и фото, они не оставят вас равнодушными!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня