Military Review

Political Scientists: The National Security Strategy of the Russian Federation Confirmed Moscow's Intent to Develop Relations with Non-Western Partners

25
On Monday, the Security Council of the Russian Federation reported that the new version of the National Security Strategy, which has already been approved by the President, pays great attention to "strategic cooperation with the countries of the Asia-Pacific Region (APR), in particular, China and India, and Latin America," RIA News.




“In essence, this is a strategy that we have chosen and are implementing since 90's. From the moment Yevgeny Primakov became Russia's foreign minister, our concept of a multipolar world predominates, which involves working in all three areas: strategic partnership with China, the need to develop contacts with non-Western centers and search for partners in the east as opposed to NATO expansion, Associate Professor of International Security at the Department of World Politics, Moscow State University, Alexey Fenenko - Roughly speaking, even then, in the middle of 90, we realized that there would be no real partnership with the countries of Western Europe. They will not really quarrel with the Americans because of Russia. ”

In his opinion, today Russia simply continues to work in areas that were identified as early as the middle of the 90s.

“If we take the difficulties, the main thing for us in working in Latin America or in Asia is geographical remoteness. Americans believe that the Russian Federation is a major player in Europe, a serious player in Asia, but weak in Latin America, because it does not have a large ocean fleetand you won’t be able to play without a fleet in the Western Hemisphere, ”Fenenko said.

“As for the CIS countries, the situation is more complicated. So far we have managed to create the CSTO and the Eurasian Economic Union. But there are two serious problems that we will face - the EAEU is in the “integration cell”, we did not go beyond the EurAsEC 2000 of the year, and the CSTO, as the crises around Georgia and Ukraine showed, definitely did not support the Russian Federation. The ally’s reliability is at stake, ”he added.

Relations with China will continue to be built on the principle of non-intervention.

“China was unable to predict and explain for itself the operation of the Russian Federation in the Crimea, the events in the Donbas, the active involvement of Moscow in Syria,” said Alexander Gabuev, head of the Russia in the Asia-Pacific region program at the Carnegie Moscow Center. “At the same time, Russia absolutely rightly does not want to be drawn into the territorial disputes of China with Japan and the countries of South-East Asia.”

At the same time, the potential of military-technical cooperation between the countries is very high.

“There is a rather positive dynamic with China, informal barriers in this area have been removed. The sale of C-400 anti-aircraft systems and Su-35 airplanes is an indicator that Russia is again ready to sell advanced systems to China, ”Gabuev said.

At the same time, the political analyst expects close cooperation between the Russian Federation and the PRC on the situation in Central Asia, where both countries are interested in stability. "Here we will see more cooperation through the Shanghai Cooperation Organization (SCO), because in Central Asia there is a real threat of the growth of Islamism," he concluded.

India mentioned in the Strategy is an objective and natural ally for Russia.

“India for us has long been a completely objective and natural ally. If you look at the results of any summit, then we always mention many regional and global problems, according to which our points of view are the same, says Sergey Lunev, a professor at the Department of Oriental Studies at MGIMO (U) at the Russian Foreign Ministry. “This, by the way, cannot be said of the Indo-American summits, where, essentially, such problems are not mentioned.”

Lunev at the same time admitted that in foreign policy Indians are always very careful. "India is pursuing an extremely careful and cautious policy, supporting Russia in words, but at the same time avoiding active actions," he said.

However, there are areas in which Moscow can always count on New Delhi. “Where you can get real support from India is in matters of Afghanistan and the fight against international terrorism. Here they will always support us, ”Lunev concluded.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com/
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Neko75
    Neko75 19 January 2016 09: 22 New
    +3
    Well. And it is right! It is impossible to cooperate with Western "partners." Everything is under the hood of the United States. Therefore, the choice: either "cooperate" with the United States or cooperate with the rest of the world.
    1. Samaritan
      Samaritan 19 January 2016 09: 26 New
      +6
      Meanwhile in Russia:
    2. 222222
      222222 19 January 2016 09: 58 New
      0
      ..... updated National Security Strategy of the Russian Federation.
      can be downloaded here http://kremlin.ru/acts/news/51129
      only 3.5 mb decree number 683
    3. sherp2015
      sherp2015 19 January 2016 10: 04 New
      +4
      Quote: Neko75
      "collaborate" with the United States or collaborate with the rest of the world.

      in matters of Afghanistan and the fight against international terrorism. Here they will always support us, ”concluded Lunev.


      It means that neither India nor China will support horseradish in strategic areas.
      Hope only for yourself, develop defense industry, industry, agriculture.
      Yes, I forgot: (right now, of course, lizuns will destroy me)
      To disperse the cabinet and the State Duma. With them we will go to the bottom ...
      1. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 19 January 2016 10: 29 New
        +1
        Quote: sherp2015
        Hope only for yourself, develop defense industry, industry, agriculture.
        [...]
        To disperse the cabinet and the State Duma. With them we will go to the bottom ...


        And what for us, for the first time, or what? Just some 90 years ago - the same isolation, the same devastation, NEP, the dominance of officials ... And after 10 years - Magnitogorsk, Dneproges, Uralmash, Chelyabinsk and Stalingrad tractors - you won’t list everything ....

        "That which does not kill us makes us stronger."
        Practice shows that it is impossible to kill us, which means that everything that is done will make us stronger.
    4. vodolaz
      vodolaz 19 January 2016 12: 06 New
      0
      As my former boss said: I want oil to fall, maybe then it’s enough to live only by selling hydrocarbons?
  2. avvg
    avvg 19 January 2016 09: 22 New
    +2
    The reversal of Russia to the East does not mean that we will abandon the West once and for all. We are always ready for a sincere, equal, constructive relationship with everyone, both the West and the East. So there is always a choice.
    1. Neko75
      Neko75 19 January 2016 09: 24 New
      0
      Does not mean. But betting only on the west is stupid. Where it is profitable, it is possible to cooperate with the West.
      1. Magic archer
        Magic archer 19 January 2016 09: 46 New
        +3
        The West has been lying and rotten for a long time. It’s worth remembering the past. We have always been Russian barbarians for them. This stereotype is still alive. And they see us only as a raw materials appendage, and not as an equal partner. Therefore, they would all go further. East is more promising.
      2. Lelek
        Lelek 19 January 2016 10: 21 New
        0
        Quote: Neko75
        But betting only on the west is stupid.


        It has long been known that "laying eggs in one basket" is fraught with the loss of everything. So partnerships need to be developed multi-vector.
        As for the sanctions, you need to talk less about them, and work harder (and especially the cabinet) and punish thieves and bribe takers more strictly, despite the hierarchical significance. yes
  3. Magic archer
    Magic archer 19 January 2016 09: 23 New
    +4
    And we’re doing it right. The West is becoming obsolete. Yesterday we showed Germany, Sweden and Austria. The governments of the countries do not even know what to do with refugees. The police are inactive and are looking through the fingers at the lawlessness! The law as such has ceased to exist! And this is only the beginning!
    It’s time to show the West its place. We will live without them, but will they live ?!
    1. Mikhail Krapivin
      Mikhail Krapivin 19 January 2016 11: 26 New
      0
      Quote: Magic Archer
      It’s time to show the West its place. We will live without them, but will they live ?!


      Are you serious or kidding? And how will we indicate their place to them, do not tell me? Stop selling oil and gas? They will buy elsewhere. Those who want to sell and take our place in the market will line up. And what else will we scare them with? By airplanes, which are ten times smaller than theirs? Tanks that you’re scaring nobody today? Or so thirty years outdated fleet? All that we have is our nuclear weapons. All that we can, we do, thanks to GDP. All we need is time to restore the rest of our forces. Will they give us this time or prefer to take a chance and check the state of our nuclear weapons? We will find out soon.
  4. Boos
    Boos 19 January 2016 09: 25 New
    -9
    The article showed the real influence of present Putin's Russia in the world, which unfortunately is not ... For me personally, the Chinese assessment of the Medvedev’s cabinet is convincing ...
    1. Ami du peuple
      Ami du peuple 19 January 2016 09: 52 New
      +7
      Quote: Boos
      The article showed the real influence of present Putin's Russia in the world, which unfortunately is not

      But the influence of Yeltsin’s Russia was enormous - everyone listened to us, fulfilled all our whims and, in the ass, kissed us. There have been times ... Are you yearning, probably?
      Quote: Boos
      For me personally, the Chinese assessment of the Medvedev cabinet is convincing ...

      The Chinese have no questions about our foreign policy; they have claims to the economic policy of the Russian Federation. So, about the problems in the economy and the incompetence of the financial and economic block of Medvedev’s cabinet, we know without the Chinese. Even more of them.
      1. Boos
        Boos 19 January 2016 15: 03 New
        +1
        Yeltsin Russia is when a frog was thrown into boiling water, but it would have jumped out of there. Putin's is when the water in which the frog is located is heated slowly and it will boil quietly. Give an example when a populist in power led the state to achievements, but Putin is a populist. I am a Soviet man, politically educated, and I don’t believe in the fairy tale about Putin. Realities are still unsightly ...
  5. Brutal
    Brutal 19 January 2016 09: 27 New
    +2
    The title of the article is not particularly correct: the national security strategy of the Russian Federation coincided (was confirmed) with the intentions of Moscow! We will consider that we were lucky ?! Who, no matter how Moscow should develop this strategy!
  6. Barakuda
    Barakuda 19 January 2016 09: 40 New
    +1
    The triumvirate of Russia-China-India, and Karachun to the Western "partners." Brazil to connect with Argentina .. Thoughts in the ear on the clave .. what
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Xmyp
      Xmyp 19 January 2016 09: 59 New
      +2
      Quote: Barracuda
      The triumvirate of Russia-China-India, and Karachun to the Western "partners." Brazil to connect with Argentina .. Thoughts in the ear on the clave .. what

      What a triumvirate? Where did you see these pink dreams?
      I do not think that India and China will help our country if the West invades. In geopolitics, the economic component is important.
      At the moment, Russia is not even in the top ten in terms of trade, both with India and with China.
      The main trading partners in India are the USA, China and the UAE. In China it is the USA, Japan, etc. Russia does not smell there. With that, we supply technology, resources, etc., in return, we get clothes that have risen in price and Chinese electronics.
      There is a truth in economics that in order to be equal partners, roughly similar economies are needed.

      At the moment, Russia is only selling raw materials and weapons, nothing more. At the same time, we build units for ourselves, dozens abroad.
  7. avva2012
    avva2012 19 January 2016 09: 41 New
    +2
    Roughly speaking, back then, in the middle of the 90-s, we realized that there would be no real partnership with the countries of Western Europe.

    And what, if not an attempt to create "partnership" relations, our government, all this time doing? The fact that comrade Alexey Fenenko speaks for all our power is surprising. Or, he is among the elect WE, but we did not know?
    1. cap
      cap 19 January 2016 11: 20 New
      0
      Quote: avva2012
      Roughly speaking, back then, in the middle of the 90-s, we realized that there would be no real partnership with the countries of Western Europe.

      And what, if not an attempt to create "partnership" relations, our government, all this time doing? The fact that comrade Alexey Fenenko speaks for all our power is surprising. Or, he is among the elect WE, but we did not know?


      The article was inspired by youth. It’s just an editorial editorial from the “Communist of the Armed Forces” model of 1979. I feel like the teachers are from the same era. There is no developed socialism. I don’t have any ideology. But the task of consolidating society has remained. There is where to show yourself and see people.
      So YOU ​​avva2012 are close to the truth.
      (Associate Professor at the Department of International Security at the Faculty of World Politics of Moscow State University Alexei Fenenko. Russian expert, candidate of historical sciences, leading researcher at the Institute for International Security Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, senior lecturer at the Department of International Security at the Faculty of World Politics, Moscow State University named after MV Lomonosov; Born in Voronezh in 1978 He graduated from the Faculty of History of Voronezh State University in 2000 and graduate school of Voronezh State University in 2003. From January 2001 to August 2004, he was a lecturer at the Faculty of International Relations of Voronezh State University; from May 2004 to September 2011, he was the project coordinator of the Scientific and Educational Forum on international relations Since August 2007, executive secretary of the journal "International Processes." Since October 2007, a leading researcher at the Institute for International Security Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences; since September 2005, a senior lecturer at the Faculty of World Politics of Moscow State University named after MV Lomonosov, Since September 2008 - Associate Professor of Moscow State University that them. M.V. Lomonosov. It is regularly published in Nezavisimaya Gazeta; since 2010, an expert Valdai (club); author of about 50 scientific publications with a total of about 60 copyright sheets). Now we will know.

      Nice to meet you hi
  8. OlegV
    OlegV 19 January 2016 10: 01 New
    0
    Relations with China will continue to be built on the principle of non-intervention.
    “China could not predict and explain for itself the operation of the Russian Federation in Crimea, the events in the Donbass, the active involvement of Moscow in Syria,” said Alexander Gabuev, head of the Russia in the Asia-Pacific Region program of the Carnegie Moscow Center. “At the same time, Russia rightly does not want to be drawn into the territorial disputes of China with Japan and the countries of Southeast Asia.”

    and what? pretty convenient and mutually beneficial strategy .... according to modern realities ....
  9. sl22277
    sl22277 19 January 2016 10: 02 New
    +1
    More truly: the National Security Strategy of the Russian Federation focuses on interacting with sovereign, mostly independent, self-governing states, and not with the litter of Washington. Whether East or West, I think there’s not much difference.
  10. gladysheff2010
    gladysheff2010 19 January 2016 10: 14 New
    0
    Politics is a serious matter, and even the choice of a strategic direction is even more so. It’s good that there are still a sufficient number of educated people, without a pump and victorious relations doing their daily work in these areas, I take off my hat hi (although I don’t wear it!).
  11. Sakhalin.
    Sakhalin. 19 January 2016 10: 25 New
    0
    Well, the photo on the title, as it were, "black raven, why are you curling, above my head," you can’t wait, I’m not yours!
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 19 January 2016 10: 30 New
      0
      Judging by the profile, the bird of prey. On the contrary, the jackdaw and the raven are scary.
      So as not to curl.
  12. Vladimir 1964
    Vladimir 1964 19 January 2016 10: 36 New
    +1
    In his opinion, today Russia simply continues to work in areas that were identified as early as the middle of the 90s.


    There is a feeling that until the west really “hit” us, we did not recall this, although based on the legacy of Primakov, we understood that when this would happen. In my opinion, colleagues, this is another confirmation of the mediocrity of our government. Everything is strictly according to the proverb about the roasted rooster. hi
  13. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 January 2016 12: 26 New
    0
    in particular, China and India, as well as Latin America

    Russia, unlike Europe, has the right to choose for itself an economic and political partner. Over the past 25 years, the West has shown perfectly what it is capable of and how you can trust it.

Политологи: Стратегия нацбезопасности РФ подтвердила намерения Москвы развивать отношения с незападными партнёрами

В понедельник Совбез РФ сообщил, что новая редакция Стратегии нацбезопасности, которая уже утверждена президентом, большое внимание уделяет «стратегическому сотрудничеству со странами Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона (АТР), в частности, Китаем и Индией, а также Латинской Америкой», передаёт РИА Новости.

Политологи: Стратегия нацбезопасности РФ подтвердила намерения Москвы развивать отношения с незападными партнёрами


«По сути, это стратегия, которую мы выбрали и реализуем с 90-х годов. С того момента как Евгений Примаков стал министром иностранных дел России, у нас преобладает концепция многополярного мира, которая предполагает работу по всем трем направлениям: стратегическое партнерство с Китаем, необходимость развития контактов с незападными центрами и поиск партнеров на востоке в противовес расширению НАТО, – считает доцент кафедры международной безопасности факультета мировой политики МГУ Алексей Фененко. – Грубо говоря, еще тогда, в середине 90-х годов, мы поняли, что со странами Западной Европы реального партнерства не будет. Не будут они реально ссориться с американцами из-за России».


По его мнению, сегодня Россия просто продолжает работу по направлениям, которые были определены еще в середине 90-х годов.

«Если брать трудности, то главная для нас в работе в Латинской Америке или в Азии – географическая удаленность. Американцы считают, что РФ – крупный игрок в Европе, серьезный игрок в Азии, но слабый в Латинской Америке, потому что у нее нет крупного океанского флота, а без флота в Западном полушарии играть не получится», – отметил Фененко.

«Что касается стран СНГ — ситуация сложнее. Пока нам удалось создать ОДКБ и Евразийский экономический союз. Но есть две серьезные проблемы, с которыми мы будем сталкиваться — ЕАЭС находится в "интеграционной клетке", мы не вышли за рамки ЕврАзЭС 2000 года, а ОДКБ, как показали кризисы вокруг Грузии и Украины, однозначно РФ не поддержала. Надежность союзника под угрозой», – добавил он.

Взаимоотношения с Китаем будут по-прежнему строиться на принципе невмешательства.

«Китай не смог предсказать и объяснить для себя операцию РФ в Крыму, события на Донбассе, активное вовлечение Москвы в Сирии, – сказал руководитель программы "Россия в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе" Московского центра Карнеги Александр Габуев. – В то же время Россия совершенно справедливо не хочет быть втянутой в территориальные споры Китая с Японией и странами Юго-Восточной Азии».

Вместе с тем потенциал военно-технического сотрудничества между странами очень высок.

«С Китаем есть довольно позитивная динамика, были сняты неформальные барьеры в этой области. Сделки по продаже зенитных комплексов С-400 и самолетов Су-35 – это индикатор того, что Россия снова готова продавать Китаю передовые системы», – отметил Габуев.

В то же время политолог ожидает тесного сотрудничества между РФ и КНР по ситуации в Центральной Азии, где обе страны заинтересованы в стабильности. «Здесь мы увидим больше сотрудничества по линии Шанхайской организации сотрудничества (ШОС), потому что в Центральной Азии есть реальная угроза роста исламизма», – заключил он.

Упомянутая в Стратегии Индия является для России объективным и естественным союзником.

«Индия для нас уже давно совершенно объективный и естественный союзник. Если посмотреть на итоги любого саммита, то у нас всегда упоминается много региональных и глобальных проблем, по которым наши точки зрения совпадают, – считает профессор кафедры востоковедения МГИМО (У) МИД России Сергей Лунев. – Этого, кстати, нельзя сказать о саммитах индийско-американских, где, по существу, такие проблемы и не упоминаются».

Лунев в то же время признал, что во внешней политике индийцы всегда очень осторожны. «Индия проводит чрезвычайно аккуратную и осторожную политику, поддерживая на словах Россию, но в то же время избегая активных действий», – отметил он.

Однако есть и такие сферы, в которых Москва может всегда рассчитывать на Нью-Дели. «Где можно получать реальную поддержку Индии, так это в вопросах Афганистана и борьбы с международным терроризмом. Здесь они всегда поддержат нас», – заключил Лунев.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com/

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. Neko75 19 января 2016 09:22
    Ну чтож. И это правильно! С западными "партнерами" сотрудничать нельзя. Все под колпаком у США. Поэтому выбор: или "сотрудничать" с США или сотрудничать со всем остальным миром.
    1. Самаритянин 19 января 2016 09:26
      Тем временем в России:
    2. 222222 19 января 2016 09:58
      ..... обновлённая Стратегия национальной безопасности Российской Федерации.
      скачать можно тут http://kremlin.ru/acts/news/51129
      всего 3.5 мб указ № 683
    3. sherp2015 19 января 2016 10:04
      Цитата: Neko75
      "сотрудничать" с США или сотрудничать со всем остальным миром.

      в вопросах Афганистана и борьбы с международным терроризмом. Здесь они всегда поддержат нас», – заключил Лунев.


      Значит по стратегическим направлениям ни индия, ни китай ни хрена не поддержат.
      Надеяться только на себя, развивать ВПК, Индустрию, сельское хозяйство.
      Да, забыл: (щас меня конечно уничтожат лизуны)
      Разогнать кабинет министров и госдуму.с ними мы уйдем на дно...
      1. Zoldat_A 19 января 2016 10:29
        Цитата: sherp2015
        Надеяться только на себя, развивать ВПК, Индустрию, сельское хозяйство.
        [...]
        Разогнать кабинет министров и госдуму.с ними мы уйдем на дно...


        А чего нам, в первый раз, что ли? Всего каких-то 90 лет назад - такая же изоляция, такая же разруха, НЭП, засилье чиновников... А через 10 лет - Магнитка, Днепрогэс, Уралмаш, Челябинский и Сталинградский тракторные - всего и не перечислишь....

        "То, что нас не убивает, то делает нас сильнее"
        Убить нас, как показывает практика, невозможно, значит, всё, что делается - сделает нас сильнее.
    4. vodolaz 19 января 2016 12:06
      Как сказал мой бывший начальник: я хочу, чтобы нефть упала, может тогда дойдёт, что хватит жить только продажей углеводородов?
  2. avvg 19 января 2016 09:22
    Разворот России на Восток,не означает,что мы от Запада откажемся раз на всегда. Мы всегда готовы к искреннему, равноправному,конструктивному отношения со всеми и Западом и Востоком.Так что выбор есть всегда.
    1. Neko75 19 января 2016 09:24
      Не означает. Но делать ставку только на запад - глупо. Там где выгодно, можно и с западом посотрудничать.
      1. Magic Archer 19 января 2016 09:46
        Запад лжив и прогнил уже давно.Стоит вспомнить прошлое.Мы всегда для них были русскими варварами.Стереотип этот до сих пор жив.И нас видят только в качестве сырьевого придатка,а не как равноправного партнёра.Поэтому пошли бы они все куда по дальше.Восток перспективнее.
      2. Лелёк 19 января 2016 10:21
        Цитата: Neko75
        Но делать ставку только на запад - глупо.


        Давно известно, что "класть яйца в одну корзину" чревато потерей всего. Так-что партнёрские отношения нужно развивать многовекторно.
        Что же касаемо санкций, то нужно поменьше о них говорить, а побольше работать ( и особенно кабмину) и построже карать воров и взяточников, не взирая на иерархическую значимость. yes
  3. Magic Archer 19 января 2016 09:23
    И правильно делаем.Запад себя изживает.Вчера показали Германию,Швецию и Австрию.Правительства стран даже не знает что делать с беженцами.Полиция бездействует и смотрит сквозь пальцы на беспредел!Закон как таковой перестал существовать!И ведь это только начало!
    Пора указать западу его место.Мы без них проживём,а вот проживут ли они?!
    1. Михаил Крапивин 19 января 2016 11:26
      Цитата: Magic Archer
      Пора указать западу его место.Мы без них проживём,а вот проживут ли они?!


      Вы серьёзно или прикалываетесь? И как мы им будем указывать их место, не подскажете? Нефть и газ продавать перестанем? Они в другом месте купят. Желающие продать и занять наше место на рынке в очередь выстроятся. И чем ещё мы их пугать будем? Самолетами, которых в десятки раз меньше, чем у них? Танками, которыми сегодня уже никого не испугаешь? Или лет так на тридцать устаревшим флотом? Все, что у нас есть - это наше ЯО. Все что мы можем, мы делаем, спасибо ВВП. Все, что нам надо - время для восстановления остальных сил. Дадут ли они нам это время или предпочтут рискнуть и проверить состояние нашего ЯО? Скоро узнаем.
  4. Boos 19 января 2016 09:25
    Статья показала реальное влияние нынешней путинской России в мире.Которого к сожалению нет...Для меня лично, убедительна китайская оценка медведевского кабинета...
    Boos
    1. Ami du peuple 19 января 2016 09:52
      Цитата: Boos
      Статья показала реальное влияние нынешней путинской России в мире.Которого к сожалению нет

      Зато влияние ельцинской России было колоссальным - нас все слушали, выполняли все наши прихоти и в попу, прям таки, целовали. Вот времена были.. Тоскуете, наверно?
      Цитата: Boos
      Для меня лично, убедительна китайская оценка медведевского кабинета...

      К нашей внешней политике у китайцев вопросов нет, у них претензии к экономической политике РФ. Так насчёт проблем в экономике и некомпетентности финансово-экономического блока кабинета Медведева мы и без китайцев знаем. Даже поболее их.
      1. Boos 19 января 2016 15:03
        Ельцинская Россия-это когда лягушку кинули в кипяток,но она бы выскочила оттуда. Путинская-это когда воду в которой находится лягушка греют медленно и она незаметно для себя сварится. Приведите пример,когда популист у власти приводил государство к достижениям,а ведь Путин популист.Я советский человек,политически образован и в сказку о Путине "поднявшему Россию с колен" не верю. Реалии по прежнему неприглядны...
        Boos
  5. БРУТАЛ 19 января 2016 09:27
    Заголовок статьи не особо корректен: стратегия национальной безопасности РФ совпала(была подтверждена) с намерениями Москвы! Будем считать,что нам повезло?! Кто,как ни Москва оную стратегию должна разрабатывать!
  6. Баракуда 19 января 2016 09:40
    Триумвират Россия-Китай-Индия, и карачун западным "партнерам". Бразилию подключить с Аргентиной..Мысли в слух на клаве.. what
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. XmyP 19 января 2016 09:59
      Цитата: Баракуда
      Триумвират Россия-Китай-Индия, и карачун западным "партнерам". Бразилию подключить с Аргентиной..Мысли в слух на клаве.. what

      Какой триумвират ? Где ты эти розовые сны видел ?
      Я не думаю, что Индия и Китай в случае вторжения Запада будут помогать нашей стране. В геополитике важна экономическая составляющая.
      На данный момент Россия не входит даже в десятку по товарообороту, что с Индией, что с Китаем.
      Основные торговые партнеры у Индии, это США, Китай и ОАЭ. У Китая это США, Япония и т.д. Россией там не пахнет. При чем, мы поставляем туда технологии, ресурсы и т.д., в замен же получаем шмотки которые подорожали и китайскую электронику.
      В экономике есть истина, что для того, что бы быть равноправными партнерами, нужны экономики примерно похожие.

      В настоящий момент Россия только продает сырье и вооружение, больше ничего. При этом для себя строим единицы, за рубеж десятки.
  7. avva2012 19 января 2016 09:41
    Грубо говоря, еще тогда, в середине 90-х годов, мы поняли, что со странами Западной Европы реального партнерства не будет.

    А, чем, как не попыткой создания "партнерских" отношений, наше правительство, все это время занималось? То, что товарищ Алексей Фененко говорит за всю нашу власть, удивляет. Или, он входит в число избранных МЫ, а мы не знали?
    1. кеп 19 января 2016 11:20
      Цитата: avva2012
      Грубо говоря, еще тогда, в середине 90-х годов, мы поняли, что со странами Западной Европы реального партнерства не будет.

      А, чем, как не попыткой создания "партнерских" отношений, наше правительство, все это время занималось? То, что товарищ Алексей Фененко говорит за всю нашу власть, удивляет. Или, он входит в число избранных МЫ, а мы не знали?


      От статьи повеяло молодостью.Просто редакционная передовица из "Коммуниста Вооруженных Сил" образца 1979года.Чувствуется преподаватели у меня с ним из одной эпохи.Развитого социализма.Идеологии вроде нет.А задача консолидации общества осталась.Есть где себя показать и на людей посмотреть.
      Так что ВЫ avva2012 близки к истине.
      (доцент кафедры международной безопасности факультета мировой политики МГУ Алексей Фененко.Российский эксперт, кандидат исторических наук, ведущий научный сотрудник Института проблем международной безопасности РАН, старший преподаватель кафедры международной безопасности факультета мировой политики МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова; Родился в Воронеже в 1978 г .Окончил исторический факультет ВГУ в 2000 г. и аспирантуру Воронежского государственного университета в 2003 г. С января 2001 по август 2004 г. - преподаватель факультета международных отношений ВГУ; с мая 2004 г. по сентябрь 2011 г. координатор проектов Научно-образовательного Форума по международным отношениям. С августа 2007 г. ответственный секретарь журнала "Международные процессы".С октября 2007 г. ведущий научный сотрудник Института проблем международной безопасности РАН; с сентября 2005 г. старший преподаватель Факультета мировой политики МГУ им. М. В. Ломоносова, с сентября 2008 г. - доцент Московского государственного университета им. М. В. Ломоносова. Регулярно публикуется в "Независимой газете", с 2010 г. - эксперт Валдай (клуб); автор около 50 научных публикаций общим объемом около 60 авторских листов). Теперь будем знать.

      Приятно было познакомиться hi
  8. ОлегV 19 января 2016 10:01
    Взаимоотношения с Китаем будут по-прежнему строиться на принципе невмешательства.
    «Китай не смог предсказать и объяснить для себя операцию РФ в Крыму, события на Донбассе, активное вовлечение Москвы в Сирии, – сказал руководитель программы "Россия в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе" Московского центра Карнеги Александр Габуев. – В то же время Россия совершенно справедливо не хочет быть втянутой в территориальные споры Китая с Японией и странами Юго-Восточной Азии».

    а что ? довольно таки удобная и взаимовыгодная стратегия....согласно современным реалиям....
  9. sl22277 19 января 2016 10:02
    Так вернее: Стратегия нацбезопасности РФ ориентируется на взаимодействие с суверенными,преимущественно независимыми,проводящими самостоятельную политику государствами,а не с подстилками Вашингтона. Будь то хоть Восток или Запад,думаю большой разницы в этом нет.
  10. gladysheff2010 19 января 2016 10:14
    Политика-дело серьёзное,а уж выбор стратегического направления-и подавно.Хорошо,что есть ещё достаточное количество образованных людей,без помпы и победных реляций,делающих свою каждодневную работу по этим направлениям-снимаю шляпу hi (хоть и не ношу!).
  11. Sakhalin. 19 января 2016 10:25
    Ну фото на заголовке,как-бы"чёрный ворон,что-ж ты вьёшься,над моею головой" не дождёшься я не твой!
    1. avva2012 19 января 2016 10:30
      Судя по профилю, птица хищная. Наоборот, галок да ворон пугает.
      Чтоб не вились.
  12. Vladimir 1964 19 января 2016 10:36
    По его мнению, сегодня Россия просто продолжает работу по направлениям, которые были определены еще в середине 90-х годов.


    Возникает ощущение что пока запад на нас реально не "наехал" мы об этом не вспоминали, хотя если исходить из наследия Примакова, понимали что когда то это случиться. По моему мнению, коллеги, это еще одно подтверждение бездарности нашего правительства. Всё строго по поговорке про жаренного петуха. hi
  13. rotmistr60 19 января 2016 12:26
    в частности, Китаем и Индией, а также Латинской Америкой

    Россия, в отличии от Европы, вправе сама выбирать себе экономического и политического партнера. Запад за последние 25 лет отлично показал на что он способен и как можно ему доверять.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня