Military Review

Gazprom has filed a lawsuit in the amount of more than 2,5 billion dollars to Naftogaz

43
Gazprom CEO Alexei Miller told the media that in relation to the Ukrainian NAK Naftogaz, an invoice of almost $ 2,55 billion was billed to pay for the gas supplied. According to Miller, Naftogaz should pay off the debt within ten days. RIA News cites the text of Gazprom’s message:


In accordance with the gas purchase and sale contract in force between Gazprom and Naftogaz of Ukraine (the contract was concluded in 2009), the buyer is obliged to pay the minimum annual amount of gas annually. Based on the terms of the contract, the minimum annual amount of gas in the 3 quarter of the 2015 of the year was 10,485 billion cubic meters. Given this, as well as the volume of gas supplied by Gazprom to Ukraine in the third quarter of 2015, Naftogaz was billed for 2,549 billion dollars.


Gazprom has filed a lawsuit in the amount of more than 2,5 billion dollars to Naftogaz


Recall that Ukraine refused to purchase Russian gas, although no new contract in lieu of the 2009 contract of the year was signed between Ukraine and Russia.

Alexey Miller reports that the rule “take (talking about the minimum prescribed in the contact, the volume of gas) or pay” in the third quarter of 2015, was not canceled by anyone and continued to operate during this quarter. In the first and second quarters of 2015, the rule was abolished after negotiations between company representatives. After the end of the second quarter, the extension of the period of inactivity of the “take or pay” rule was not discussed, which gives Gazprom an opportunity to file a lawsuit against NJSC “Naftogaz of Ukraine”.

A separate question: will NAK Naftogaz of Ukraine, which has declared its readiness to increase the price of transit for Russian gas to Europe three times, pay? Or will the conditions for payment of debt by Ukraine still be created by Gazprom? ..
Photos used:
gazetavv.com
43 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. tobacco grower
    tobacco grower 19 January 2016 12: 42 New
    21
    Well, finally they began to really remind Ukraine that the treaty must be implemented. They are used to the fact that contracts are not binding. And I hope that this is the first swallow. Here they pay the debt and the penalty for gas, then let them think about raising the price of transit winkAnd all this cardibalet will be until we exclude them from transit
    1. bulvas
      bulvas 19 January 2016 12: 43 New
      11

      This is in response to the increase in tariffs for pumping gas to Europe


      1. cniza
        cniza 19 January 2016 12: 51 New
        +6
        We need to recall all their deficiencies and surcharges, which were forgiven by simple default without documenting.
        1. Rostov Papa
          Rostov Papa 19 January 2016 13: 00 New
          +3
          There are no words (quote from Lavrov), it turns out that we owe them .....

          "Russian debt to Ukraine is about $ 25 billion. - Expert
          The Russian Federation owes Ukraine about $ 25 billion. This was announced on Channel 5 by the former deputy head of the NBU, rector of the International Institute of Business, Alexander Savchenko, reports UNN. “Russia owes us a very large amount of money. According to my calculations and not only mine, it’s about $ 25 billion.
          And we owe her three billion. And why the Ukrainian government wants to return this money as soon as possible - the debt of Yanukovych, which was withdrawn by the structures and Yanukovych himself to the same Russian Federation. I still have hope that we will win these courts and begin to seize Russian assets, including the assets of Russian state-owned banks, "he said.
      2. seti
        seti 19 January 2016 12: 59 New
        +5
        I think Gazprom has enough leverage to knock money out of any debtor. Because behind it is one of the most powerful countries in the world.
        Moreover, there is a contract that is molded by lawyers not made from the finger. Yatsenyuk and K can say anything and scream at least in the toilet that they will not pay, but there is official paper notarized and stamped. Do not pay? Good. But then there will be a court and money we’ll knock out one of you.
        1. The comment was deleted.
        2. iouris
          iouris 19 January 2016 21: 57 New
          0
          First you need to make the Kiev junta solvent. As they say, not in this life. Winning a court is half the battle; it is sometimes impossible to execute a decision. The Ukraine that we knew is no longer there.
      3. Sasha 19871987
        Sasha 19871987 19 January 2016 13: 13 New
        +7
        from 2014 bald cocks had to be dragged through the courts FOR ANY FULFILLMENT OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS !!! you can communicate only with rudeness with these currency grants, there are no other ways ...
        1. Lelek
          Lelek 19 January 2016 20: 06 New
          0
          Quote: Sasha 19871987
          you can communicate only with rudeness with these currency grants, there are no other ways ...


          Beggars are beggars. The only light in the window - "star-striped" spit out for military needs as much as 46 million green candy wrappers. Question: how quickly will they dissolve in Poroshenko’s bottomless pockets with comrades?
          (cry.)
      4. Kent0001
        Kent0001 19 January 2016 13: 16 New
        +5
        ... and then we all forgive them. And where is the prepayment actually?
      5. avt
        avt 19 January 2016 15: 14 New
        +3
        Quote: bulvas
        This is in response to the increase in tariffs for pumping gas to Europe

        Here are WHAT such increased tariffs ?? Do you own information specifically? Well then that is nonsense to repeat! Already wrote on this topic - some kind of horseradish naphtha gas blurted out, ,, They raised the ute - peermog! "His journalists immediately asked -," Gazprom have already been notified of the change in the contract? " Like what? The old contract is torn like an ace heating pad? He answered simply - “No.” Well, who, where and what tariffs did you change ???
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. vlad66
      vlad66 19 January 2016 12: 48 New
      20
      Quote: tobacco
      Well, finally they began to really remind Ukraine that the treaty must be implemented. They are used to the fact that contracts are not binding. And I hope this is the first swallow

      They reminded me that dill out of 3 lard of debt are not going to be paid, and then another 2 and a half lard. Collectors must be sent.
      1. 72jora72
        72jora72 19 January 2016 13: 23 New
        0
        Collectors must be sent.
        They are just waiting for the go-ahead, well, and behind them, and psychiatrists will catch up ....
    4. Hariva
      Hariva 19 January 2016 12: 52 New
      +6
      Quote: tobacco
      Well, finally they began to really remind Ukraine that the treaty must be implemented. They are used to the fact that contracts are not binding. And I hope that this is the first swallow. Here they pay the debt and the penalty for gas, then let them think about raising the price of transit wink

      Hmm, but what does Yatsenyuk cost and give themselves permission to not pay the bills, as was the case with the same 3 billion state debt? Hehe, in any case, continue to deliver. There are plenty of examples in recent years. And they stole from us and got into debt. And we give them another discount.
      1. SRC P-15
        SRC P-15 19 January 2016 13: 01 New
        +1
        Gazprom CEO Alexei Miller told the media that in relation to the Ukrainian NAK Naftogaz, an invoice of almost $ 2,55 billion was billed to pay for the gas supplied. According to Miller, Naftogaz should pay off the debt within ten days.

        Well, that increased the price for transit, gentlemen, Ukrainians! As the saying goes: "By his own lard, by his own tinsel!" smile
    5. Denis Obukhov
      Denis Obukhov 19 January 2016 13: 47 New
      +1
      It’s time to shut off the blue fuel to Kiev. How much can you frankly steal? They have gas storages and so on to the eyeballs. So let them use it.
    6. Nikolay K
      Nikolay K 19 January 2016 18: 27 New
      0
      Put up and what's the point? They will have to knock out money in European courts, and the position there is clearly not on the side of Gazprom. Something is inaudible as the courts go on similar claims for previous periods.
  2. Alexei
    Alexei 19 January 2016 12: 43 New
    +3
    Let the one who dances her pays for the girl. smile But something tells me that girls who do not have an elementary mind dance just like that, and in a hard way. sad
  3. Olegater
    Olegater 19 January 2016 12: 44 New
    +3
    And what is it ......... can they pay with something ???? And where is 3 billion debt. What was paid? Yes, even in court you can’t take anything from them. Yes, invoice as much as you like - with d.b.i.l.o.v. bribes are smooth.
  4. Brutal
    Brutal 19 January 2016 12: 45 New
    +8
    Naftogaz must pay off the debt within ten days.
    And if they do not pay off, turn off the gas?! I, I beg you ... wink
    1. Hariva
      Hariva 19 January 2016 12: 53 New
      +5
      Rather, we will discuss the next discount in the price for it;)
    2. lex locis
      lex locis 19 January 2016 12: 56 New
      +6
      Why beg here. Disable strictly according to the rules. With cattle and bankrupt the only way to do it! And there is nothing to play humanism. Vaughn in Genichensk gave gas to compensate for the stolen dill in their own.
      What is that?
      So that you can steal calmly further?
      And how to always pay Russia?
      When will this Leopoldovism end (Guys, let's live together!)
      With thieves only by the rules!
      The contract says take or pay!
      So either take and pay, or pay !!!
    3. Alexei
      Alexei 19 January 2016 13: 03 New
      +3
      Quote: BRUTAL
      And if they don’t pay off, turn off the gas ?!

      No, dodgers will take away gas going to Europe, or give oak for European values.
  5. Dam
    Dam 19 January 2016 12: 46 New
    +5
    Bullshit, there is no money, a lot of Mr. Awna is ahead. After all, there is no one to negotiate with anyway. It is necessary to tie with this transit. Or take control 404, perhaps together with Europe
  6. izya top
    izya top 19 January 2016 12: 47 New
    +2
    Yes, the rabbit with a notch is already up to the bulb.
  7. Neko75
    Neko75 19 January 2016 12: 47 New
    -1
    Yes, disconnect. It’s easy.
  8. Primus pilus
    Primus pilus 19 January 2016 12: 48 New
    +5
    Why do they need gas? USA will send tires. smile
  9. lysyj bob
    lysyj bob 19 January 2016 12: 48 New
    +4
    As far as I remember, they were going to supply gas to them on an advance payment. Or are these old debts? Or is it an old rake?
    1. tobacco grower
      tobacco grower 19 January 2016 12: 52 New
      +1
      this is the basis of the contract that is still valid
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. lex locis
      lex locis 19 January 2016 13: 33 New
      +3
      Quote: lysyj bob
      As far as I remember, they were going to supply gas to them on an advance payment. Or are these old debts? Or is it an old rake?

      This is a take-or-pay account, as they didn’t take gas, now (under the contract) they are obliged to pay ....
      And rightly so.
      Contracts must be respected, otherwise why conclude them.
      And with those who do not comply with the contract, it is necessary to act as it should, that is, judge and fine, or even send collectors (select Novorossia for the arrears ...)
      1. lysyj bob
        lysyj bob 19 January 2016 13: 49 New
        +2
        Thank you for the clarification.
        (to take into account the arrears Novorossia ...)
        When the orange epic began with gas theft on an industrial scale, I was very sure that our Crimea would be squeezed out for these debts. Crimea was squeezed out not at the expense of debts. Maybe Novorossia would be squeezed the same way ...
  10. Mercenary
    Mercenary 19 January 2016 12: 53 New
    +6
    It's a pity. but Gazprom will not get anything until it reaches the board of directors - change lawyers. And to sign contracts not to the detriment of the country. I somehow don’t worry about the company, they will rip off their own from the Russians, but how can I clean the toilets without a handbag for 2,5 million rubles?
  11. Electrical
    Electrical 19 January 2016 12: 53 New
    0
    Soon in Hohland, instead of Naftogaz, there will be another 1 branch of Gazprom and the business will be taken away for debts
  12. BOB044
    BOB044 19 January 2016 13: 05 New
    +3
    It's time to demand your own. And then we’ll forgive and forget all the brothers. And then we’re used to living in a non-fallow home for nothing and handouts. Yes, we blame Russia for everything that they can’t do.
  13. gg.na
    gg.na 19 January 2016 13: 06 New
    +2
    We will demand everything that they owe us under the contract! But in another way or how!
  14. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 January 2016 13: 09 New
    +2
    Will Naftogaz Ukrainy, which declared its readiness to triple the price of transit of Russian gas to Europe, pay?

    Here it’s not worth guessing. Of course it won't. Less needed to flirt with them in due time.
  15. AlexTires
    AlexTires 19 January 2016 13: 10 New
    +2
    I think right. Enough to liberalize with them already. There is a valid contract, be so kind as to fulfill it. Although it is not European to execute contracts. The fact that we will not receive a ruble from Naftogaz is clear, like God's day. But bills must be presented ...
  16. O. Bender
    O. Bender 19 January 2016 13: 22 New
    +2
    An interesting question is about a gas transit contract. It seems that the cost of gas is tied to the price of gas itself. So if the price has fallen (the price of gas is tied to the price of oil) then raising the transit fee as a minimum contradicts the terms of the contract, which is the legal basis for the lawsuit against Naftogaz. the stump that the money from these lawsuits and indeed from this territory to get the biggest problem. Slightly off topic. ... at RBC there was an infa that the mattress mattresses fell to 10 cents. To drive and fill up a full tank gee geelaughing
  17. erased
    erased 19 January 2016 13: 52 New
    +3
    A lawsuit is a good thing. But does someone think Kiev will pay? Are there such perverts? To get paid you need to grab Piglet for Yaytsenyuk! And the trunk to each head. Otherwise, 10 years of tyagomotin. And the coolest thing is that Russia will again give gas to Ukraine! Why? Patamush !!!
  18. avg-mgn
    avg-mgn 19 January 2016 14: 09 New
    0
    Gazprom, having taken upon itself the expense of transporting gas through Ukraine, probably did not take into account their cunning. Now Europe must either pay for exports taking into account measurements of transit tariffs,
    or put Ukrov in place. They seem to have no other way, and we have the same.
  19. msm
    msm 19 January 2016 14: 15 New
    0
    Miller can ask, so who will give him!
  20. bad
    bad 19 January 2016 14: 38 New
    +2
    And at this time in mattress
    In the building of the US Senate, unidentified people distributed leaflets with photographs of Arseniy Yatsenyuk, the scandalous prosecutor Viktor Shokin and former People's Deputy Nikolai Martynenko. In the proclamations, all the above-mentioned characters of the Ukrainian political fauna are accused of corruption and theft on an especially large scale. According to the good old American tradition, a reward has been appointed for the heads of the wanted persons - no less than five million dollars per forelock.

    It is still unknown who is behind this action, but many senators completely agree that the criminal activities of these particular politicians threaten the security of not only Ukraine, but also the United States of America. Congress has even announced a debate on this subject in the near future and is collecting signatures to appeal to the president.
    laughing Yatsenyuk wanted in the United States on charges of corruption
    http://politobzor.net/show-78264-yacenyuka-razyskivayut-v-ssha-po-obvineniyu-v-k
    orrupcii.html
  21. fa2998
    fa2998 19 January 2016 14: 40 New
    +4
    Quote: seti
    I think Gazprom has enough leverage to knock money out of any debtor. Because behind it is one of the most powerful countries in the world.

    In my opinion, Gazprom missed the next KUKISH from Kiev! They don’t give a damn about all the debts, they have already forgiven everything! The guys from Kiev will not pay, even the STATE DEBT do not pay, they do not default at all! And Gazprom itself plays a give-away perpetual discounts, offsets. And for an increase in transit fees, I’ll agree, remember! Russia has no leverage on this gang. The only way out is to completely break off economic relations — it’s a pity that there are not enough bypass pipes yet! hi
  22. Klim2011
    Klim2011 19 January 2016 15: 00 New
    0
    Not a lawsuit, but an invoice. The difference is huge.
    1. Kelwin
      Kelwin 19 January 2016 15: 31 New
      0
      And the headliners have long been in a drum how to arrange, the main thing is to "catch". It’s necessary to give out a salary sheet instead of a salary once and it’s normal, what's the difference? gee ..)
    2. The comment was deleted.
  23. OlegV
    OlegV 19 January 2016 16: 41 New
    +2
    Senya will not give money ....

"Газпром" выставил "Нафтогазу" иск на сумму более 2,5 млрд. долларов

Председатель правления компании «Газпром» Алексей Миллер сообщил СМИ о том, что в отношении украинского НАК «Нафтогаз» выставлен счёт в размере почти 2,55 млрд. долларов по оплате за поставленный газ. По словам Миллера, «Нафтогаз» должен погасить задолженность в течение десяти суток. РИА Новости приводит текст сообщения «Газпрома»:

В соответствии с действующим между "Газпромом" и "Нафтогазом Украины" контрактом купли-продажи газа (контракт заключён в 2009 году) покупатель обязан ежегодно оплачивать минимальное годовое количество газа. Исходя из условий контракта, минимальное годовое количество газа в 3 квартале 2015 года составило 10,485 млрд. кубометров. Учитывая это, а также объём газа, поставленного "Газпромом" на Украину в третьем квартале 2015 года, "Нафтогазу" выставлен счёт на сумму 2,549 миллиарда долларов.


"Газпром" выставил "Нафтогазу" иск на сумму более 2,5 млрд. долларов



Напомним, что Украина отказывалась от закупок российского газа, хотя никакого нового контракта взамен контракту образца 2009 года между Украиной и Россией подписано не было.

Алексей Миллер сообщает о том, что правило «бери (речь о минимальном, прописанном в контакте, объёме газа) или плати» в III квартале 2015 года никем не отменялось и в течение этого квартала продолжало действовать. В I и II кварталах 2015 года правило отменялось после переговоров представителей компаний. После завершения II квартала продление срока бездействия правила «бери или плати» не обсуждалось, что даёт повод «Газпрому» подать иск в отношении НАК «Нафтогаз Украины».

Отдельный вопрос: будет ли НАК «Нафтогаз Украины», который заявил о готовности увеличить цену транзита на российский газ в Европу втрое, платить? Или условия для оплаты долга Украиной всё же будут «Газпромом» созданы?..

Использованы фотографии: gazetavv.com

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 43
  1. табачник 19 января 2016 12:42
    ну наконец начали реально напоминать Украине что договора надо выполнять. Они привыкли что договора не обязательны к выполнению. И я надеюсь что это первая ласточка. Вот выплатят долг и неустойку за газ, тогда пусть и думают о повышении цены за транзит winkА весь этот кардибалет будет до тех пор пока не исключим их из транзита
    1. bulvas 19 января 2016 12:43

      Это в ответ на повышение тарифов за прокачку газа в Европу


      1. cniza 19 января 2016 12:51
        Надо им припомнить все их недоделки и не доплаты ,которые были прощены простым умолчанием без документального оформления.
        1. Ростов Папа 19 января 2016 13:00
          Нет слов ( цитата Лаврова ), оказывается это мы им должны.....

          "Российский долг перед Украиной составляет около 25 млрд долл. - эксперт
          Российская Федерация должна Украине примерно 25 млрд долл. Об этом в эфире "5 канала" заявил экс-заместитель главы НБУ, ректор международного института бизнеса Александр Савченко, передает УНН. "Россия нам должна очень большую сумму денег. По моим расчетам и не только по моим - примерно 25 млрд долл.
          А мы ей должны три млрд. И почему украинская власть хочет как можно быстрее вернуть эти деньги - долг Януковича, который был выведен структурами и самим Януковичем в ту же Российскую Федерацию. У меня все же есть надежда, что мы выиграем эти суды и начнем арестовывать российские активы, в том числе и активы российских государственных банков", - сказал он.
      2. seti 19 января 2016 12:59
        Думаю у Газпрома достаточно рычагов чтобы выбить деньги из любого должника. Потому что за ним стоит одна из самых мощных стран мира.
        Тем более что есть контракт который слеплен юристами не из пальца деланными. Яценюк и К могут рассказывать что угодно и орать хоть в унитаз что платить не будут но есть официальная бумага нотариально заверенная и с печатью. Не платите ? Хорошо. Но тогда будет суд и деньги все одно из вас выбьем.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
        2. iouris 19 января 2016 21:57
          Сначала надо сделать киевскую хунту платёжеспособной. Как говорится, не в этой жизни. Выиграть суд - полдела, исполнить решение иногда невозможно. Той Украины, которую мы знали, уже нет.
      3. саша 19871987 19 января 2016 13:13
        этих петухов плешивых надо было ещё с 2014 года по судам таскать ЗА ЛЮБОЕ НЕВЫПОЛНЕНИЕ УСЛОВИЙ ДОГОВОРОВ!!! с этими валютными давалками только грубостью можно общаться,других способов нет...
        1. Лелёк 19 января 2016 20:06
          Цитата: саша 19871987
          с этими валютными давалками только грубостью можно общаться,других способов нет...


          Нищеброды-попрошайки. Единственный свет в окошке - "звёздно-полосатые" отслюнивают на военные нужды аж 46 млн. зелёных фантиков. Вопрос: как быстро они растворятся в бездонных карманах Порошенко со товарищи?
          (клик.)
      4. Кент0001 19 января 2016 13:16
        ...а потом мы все им простим. А где вообще-то предоплата?
      5. avt 19 января 2016 15:14
        Цитата: bulvas
        Это в ответ на повышение тарифов за прокачку газа в Европу

        Вот КАКИХ таких повышенных тарифов ?? Конкретно информацией владеете ? Ну че бредни то повторять ! Уже писал на эту тему - какой то хрен нафтогазовый брякнул - ,,Повысили усэ - пэрэмога!" Его журналисты тут же спросили - ,,Газпром уже уведомили об изменении контракта ?" Типа что ? Старый контракт порвали как тузик грелку ? Он ответил просто - ,,Нет". Ну и кто , где и какие такие тарифы поменял ???
        avt
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. влад66 19 января 2016 12:48
      Цитата: табачник
      ну наконец начали реально напоминать Украине что договора надо выполнять. Они привыкли что договора не обязательны к выполнению. И я надеюсь что это первая ласточка

      Напомнить то напомнили,укропы вон 3 лярда долга отдавать не собираются,а тут еще 2 с половиной лярда.Коллекторов надо посылать.
      1. 72jora72 19 января 2016 13:23
        Коллекторов надо посылать.
        Они только отмашку ждут, ну а за ними и психиатры подтянутся....
    4. Hariva 19 января 2016 12:52
      Цитата: табачник
      ну наконец начали реально напоминать Украине что договора надо выполнять. Они привыкли что договора не обязательны к выполнению. И я надеюсь что это первая ласточка. Вот выплатят долг и неустойку за газ, тогда пусть и думают о повышении цены за транзит wink

      Хмм, а что стоит Яценюку и ко выдать самим себе разрешение, на не оплату выставленных счетов, как это было с тем же 3х млрд гос долгом? Хе хе, в любом случае, поставлять продолжим. Примеров за последние годы предостаточно. И воровали у нас и в долги влазили. А мы им скидочку очередную.
      1. СРЦ П-15 19 января 2016 13:01
        Председатель правления компании «Газпром» Алексей Миллер сообщил СМИ о том, что в отношении украинского НАК «Нафтогаз» выставлен счёт в размере почти 2,55 млрд. долларов по оплате за поставленный газ. По словам Миллера, «Нафтогаз» должен погасить задолженность в течение десяти суток.

        Ну вот и увеличили цену за транзит, господа украинцы! Как говорится: "Своим же салом, себе же по сусалам!" smile
    5. Denis Obukhov 19 января 2016 13:47
      Давно пора перекрыть Киеву голубое топливо. Сколько можно откровенно воровать? У них газовые хранилища и так под завязку. Вот пусть и пользуются.
    6. Николай К 19 января 2016 18:27
      Выставили и что толку? Выбивать деньги придется в европейских судах, а тамошняя позиция явно не на стороне газпрома. Что-то ничего не слышно, как идут суды по аналогичным претензиям за предыдущие периоды.
  2. Alexej 19 января 2016 12:43
    Пусть платит за девушку тот, кто ее танцует. smile Но что-то мне подсказывает что девушек, не обладающих элементарным умом, танцуют просто так, причем по-жесткому. sad
  3. Olegater 19 января 2016 12:44
    И что разве эти ......... могут чем-то заплатить???? А где 3 миллиарда долга. Что выплатили? Да даже через суд с них ничего не возьмешь. Да сколько угодно выставляй счета - с д.е.б.и.л.о.в. взятки гладки.
  4. БРУТАЛ 19 января 2016 12:45
    «Нафтогаз» должен погасить задолженность в течение десяти суток.
    А,если не погасят,отключим газ?!Я, вас,умоляю... wink
    1. Hariva 19 января 2016 12:53
      Скорее обсудим очередную скидку в цене за оный ;)
    2. lex locis 19 января 2016 12:56
      А чего тут умолять. Отключать строго по правилам. С быдлом и банкротами только так надо делать ! И нечего в гуманизм играть. Вон в Гениченске дали газ чтобы компенсировать разворованный укропитеками у себя же.
      Это что?
      Чтобы дальше можно было спокойно воровать?
      А платить как всегда Россия?
      Когда же прекратится эта Леопольдовщина (Ребяты, давайте жить дружно!)
      С воришками только по правилам!
      В контракте написано -бери или плати!
      Так либо бери и плати, либо плати !!!
    3. Alexej 19 января 2016 13:03
      Цитата: БРУТАЛ
      А,если не погасят,отключим газ?!

      Нет, укроправители будут отбирать газ идущий в Европу, или давать дуба за европейские ценности.
  5. Damm 19 января 2016 12:46
    Бред, денег нет, куча г.овна впереди. Ведь договариваться все равно не с кем. Нужно завязывать с этим транзитом. Либо брать под контороль 404, возможно вместе с Европой
  6. изя топ 19 января 2016 12:47
    да кролю с ярезькой уже до лампочки.
  7. Neko75 19 января 2016 12:47
    Да отключат. Запросто.
  8. Primus Pilus 19 января 2016 12:48
    Зачем им газ? США вышлет покрышки. smile
  9. lysyj bob 19 января 2016 12:48
    Насколько я помню, газ им поставлять собирались по предоплате.Или это старые долги? Или это старые грабли?
    1. табачник 19 января 2016 12:52
      это основа договора который всё ещё действует
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. lex locis 19 января 2016 13:33
      Цитата: lysyj bob
      Насколько я помню, газ им поставлять собирались по предоплате.Или это старые долги? Или это старые грабли?

      Это счет в рамках "бери или плати", т.к. они не брали газ, то теперь (в рамках контракта) обязаны заплатить....
      И правильно.
      Контракты должны соблюдаться, иначе зачем их заключать.
      А с теми кто не соблюдает контракт надо поступать как и положено, т.е судить и штрафовать, а то и коллекторов послать (отобрать в счет недоимки Новороссию...)
      1. lysyj bob 19 января 2016 13:49
        Спасибо за разъяснения.
        (отобрать в счет недоимки Новороссию...)
        Когда началась оранжевая эпопея с воровством газа в промышленных масштабах, я был очень уверен, что наши за эти долги Крым отожмут.Крым отжали не в счёт долгов.Может и Новороссию отожмут так же...
  10. Наемник 19 января 2016 12:53
    Жаль. но "Газпром" ни чего не получит, пока до совета директоров не дойдёт - поменять юристов. И подписывать договоры не в ущерб стране. За компанию я как-то не переживаю, они своё сдерут с россиян, а-то как уборщице убирать туалеты без сумочки за 2,5 миллиона рублей?
  11. Elektrik 19 января 2016 12:53
    Скоро в хохляндии вместо нафтогаза буде еще 1 филиал газпрома и делов то, заберут за долги
  12. BOB044 19 января 2016 13:05
    Давно пора требовать своё. А то всё братья мы вам всё простим и забудем.А то привыкли в не залежной жить в холяву и подачки. Да нас Россию винить во всём, что у них не получается.
  13. gg.na 19 января 2016 13:06
    Будем требовать всё то что они должны нам по контракту! А по другому то ни как!
  14. rotmistr60 19 января 2016 13:09
    будет ли НАК «Нафтогаз Украины», который заявил о готовности увеличить цену транзита на российский газ в Европу втрое, платить?

    Тут и гадать не стоит. Конечно не будет. Меньше нужно было заигрывать с ними в свое время.
  15. AlexTires 19 января 2016 13:10
    Я думаю правильно. Хватит уже с ними либеральничать. Есть действующий договор,то будь добр его исполнять. Хотя исполнять контракты это не по-европейски. То что не получим ни рубля от Нафтогаза ясно, как божий день. Но счета предъявлять надо...
  16. О. Бендер 19 января 2016 13:22
    Интересен вопрос о контракте транзита газа.Кажется стоимость транзита завязана на стоимость самого газа.Так если цена упала (цена газа привязана к стоимости нефти) то и повышении платы за транзит как минимуум противоречит условиям договора,что является правовой основой для иска к нафтогазу.Ясен пень что денежки с этих исков да вообще с этой территории получить баальшая проблема.Слегка не в тему.,...на РБК прошла инфа что у матрасников бельзинка до 10 центов упала.Сгонять бы да залить полный бак гы гыlaughing
  17. стер 19 января 2016 13:52
    Иск дело хорошее. Но кто-то считает, что Киев заплатит? Есть такие извращенцы? Чтобы заставить платить надо Порося прихватить за Яйценюка! И ствол каждому к башке. А иначе тягомотина лет на 10. И самое прикольное - Россия опять даст газ Украине! Почему? Патамуш-та!!!
  18. avg-mgn 19 января 2016 14:09
    Газпром, взяв на себя в свое время расходы за транспортировку газа через территорию Украины, вероятно не учел их хитрозадости. Сейчас Европа должна либо проплачивать экспорт с учетом измерений тарифов за транзит,
    либо ставить Укров на место. Другого пути похоже у них нет, и у нас то же.
  19. msm 19 января 2016 14:15
    Миллер запросить может, так кто же ему даст!
    msm
  20. плоХОЙ 19 января 2016 14:38
    А в это время в матрасии
    В здании Сената США неизвестные распространили листовки с фотографиями Арсения Яценюка, скандального прокурора Виктора Шокина и бывшего народного депутата Николая Мартыненко. В прокламациях все вышеуказанные персонажи украинской политической фауны обвиняются в коррупции и воровстве в особо крупных размерах. По старой доброй американской традиции за головы разыскиваемых назначена награда – ни много ни мало, по пять миллионов долларов за чуб.

    Пока неизвестно, кто стоит за этой акцией, но многие сенаторы полностью согласны с тем, что преступная деятельность именно этих политиков угрожает безопасности не только Украины, но и Соединённых Штатов Америки. В Конгрессе даже анонсировали дебаты по этому поводу в ближайшее время и собирают подписи для воззвания к президенту.
    laughing Яценюка разыскивают в США по обвинению в коррупции
    http://politobzor.net/show-78264-yacenyuka-razyskivayut-v-ssha-po-obvineniyu-v-k
    orrupcii.html
  21. фа2998 19 января 2016 14:40
    Цитата: seti
    Думаю у Газпрома достаточно рычагов чтобы выбить деньги из любого должника. Потому что за ним стоит одна из самых мощных стран мира.

    По моему"Газпром"соскучился по очередному КУКИШУ из Киева!На все долги им наплевать,они уже все простили!Парни из Киева платить не будут,даже ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ ДОЛГ не платят-им и дефолт нипочем!И сам "Газпром" играет в поддавки-вечные скидки,зачеты.И за увеличение платы за транзит-согласится-запомните!Нет рычагов у России на эту шайку.Единственный выход-полностью порвать экономические отношения-жаль,что обходных труб пока не хватает! hi
  22. Klim2011 19 января 2016 15:00
    Не иск, а счёт выставлен. Разница огромная.
    1. KelWin 19 января 2016 15:31
      А хедлайнерам уже давно по-барабану как оформить, главное чтобы "цепляло". Надо разочек выдать вместо зарплаты зарплатную ведомость и нормально, какая разница-то? гы..)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  23. ОлегV 19 января 2016 16:41
    Сеня денег не отдаст....

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня