Military Review

Is the Ukrainian chaos gaining momentum to Washington?

24
Recently, the talk that the United States of the ongoing Ukrainian chaos, along with the unresolved conflict in the Donbas is very beneficial both politically and economically, has become quite familiar. So familiar that any alternative grain in this issue was difficult to discern. Why are there "difficult" ... - almost impossible. However, with the obvious desire of the United States to solve the problems of its 18-trillion debt through the chaos of entire states, it's time to look at the problems of the American game in Ukraine from a slightly different angle, especially since there is a reason.


Is the Ukrainian chaos gaining momentum to Washington?


For a start it is worth remembering how it all began. It will not take long to recall, as all the Maidan events and after almost two years in memory are very, very fresh.

So, the Ukrainians were announced that Yanukovych was a mean and bloodsucker who, in addition, wanted to give a damn about exclusively democratic agreements with the West, having decided to postpone the signing of an association agreement with the EU. Under this shop, crowds of “mangalore”, covering the “faces” with balaclava, with generous funding from the Ukrainian oligarch itself and distributors of buns “from there”, with a cudgel and fire (including firearms weapons) led Ukraine to the victory of the great democracy ...

The tasks of the United States meanwhile: to wreak havoc in Ukraine with the goal of changing power, the total “hopak” of separating Ukraine from Russia morally, economically and politically, the entry of American companies into Ukrainian markets, including with the aim of extracting shale hydrocarbons (the Bidenov family’s dream ), the transformation of Ukraine into a field for deterring Russia as much as possible with the “square” invasion of NATO and the deployment of the NATO base in Sevastopol. And the apogee: the transfer of "color" revolution on Russian territory.

After two years, it becomes clear that the state of affairs in Ukraine for the United States, so to speak, “Fifty-Fifty”: the Crimean dream, and with it the formula “Ukraine to NATO”, crumbled right away, the Biden gas in Ukraine after the initial discovery in large then suddenly they didn’t show up in the same volumes, first American companies went to the Square, then with shouts “yes, even Brighton Beach has more honest business,” they ran back in their hearts, having managed to snatch some of the assets.

It would seem that a two-year chaos “with continuation”, including a leapfrog with agreements on Donbass, innumerable hordes of ghouls from terbats, watering people's deputies with green and pulling the prime minister for reproductive organs - all that Washington does. However, in fact, it turns out that Ukraine clearly stands out from the plan that was drawn overseas, and the more time passes, the more intense the faces of those who have brewed all this mess over the same ocean. And if we assume that, in reality, the United States and Ukraine, as Vitaly Leontyevich Mutko would say, have “know how”, then such an assumption would be wrong with a high degree of probability.

The American problems connected with Ukraine today are that Ukraine has so much believed in “Uncle Sam” that they simply do not want to take any actions of their own in any of the fields of activity (except for scratching their tongues). This leads to the fact that Ukraine, already hooked on a needle of foreign loans, does not allow this needle to be removed from its body. Washington finds itself in a difficult situation: on the one hand, it is ukrorezhim and the chaos that for the time being, Washington seemed manageable to him, needs financial support, but on the other hand, the States can’t take over the entire volume of the Ukrainian budget and pay off debts on previously allocated loans, even if they decide to increase the pace of the printing press again. Moreover, the more resilient the States become in terms of providing financial (and any other) assistance to Ukraine, the higher the likelihood that the Ukrainian people decide to look at the situation without illusions caused by the smoke of Maidan tires. In other words, if the States (well, or the puppet States of the EU authorities) finally do not turn into a cash cow of the Ukrainian economy against the background that the Ukrainian oligarchs and all sorts of rogues continue to pull away this very economy (oh, horror for Washington !) will open his eyes. Open the eyes and at the same time push the Independence power from the pedestal to “Square”, recalling this power and the loss of the Crimea, and the war in Donbass, and the almost twofold increase in the number of poor, and new utilities (foreign tariffs) in the government, and CIA floor in the building of the SBU, and everything else.

In the conditions of the fact that the Ukrainian authorities themselves are not used to knocking their fingers to improve the situation in the country, the risks associated with the fact that the people of Ukraine (excluding the Maidan Ghouls) are increasing for the USA will take and look towards rapprochement with Russia. For Washington and for present-day Kiev, this is the most terrifying scenario. And given that the United States is far from always accustomed to cling to the established regime with a dead grip (at least take Egypt after the overthrow of Mubarak and Mursi came to power - where is that Mursi now? ..), it is believed that the United States is already scratching their heads further action in Ukraine. Blind financing has shown that money is being stupidly stolen and eaten away, refusal from blind financing is a push for Ukraine towards Russia ...

For the two post-Maid years, there was no one for which all this porridge was brewed by America - Russia had not launched its own “color revolution”. And now for the United States a question of paramount importance: whether such a revolution will be launched in the Russian Federation in the near future, namely, before the Ukrainian people, having eaten enough to fill with the Maidan pack, will arrange, if I may say so, counter-Maidan.

It turns out that the unceasing chaos in Ukraine today is extremely unprofitable for the American authorities, since the policy of appearing on the Ukrainian political horizon can be played by a politician who is at least not aimed at glancing at the mouth of the States, but at the most - aimed at rapprochement with Russia. There are two options for the United States:

or loosen the grip of Ukraine (from which Moscow is clearly not enthusiastic), however, by continuing blind funding of the Ukrainian economy at a loss (and the “loss” for the US is demonic),

or arrange a new solitaire in order to try to sway the situation in Russia using an economic question.

The second is clearly preferable for Washington, but also much more difficult, because with all the economic difficulties, Russian citizens have a good vaccination against all sorts of Maidans, especially from "democratic" and proposed by foreign "friends" ...
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/barackobama
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Magic archer
    Magic archer 20 January 2016 06: 06
    12
    Oh, I don’t agree with the conclusions ... I will explain why. In this situation, anti-Maidan is impossible! I constantly communicate with Ukraine. There are a lot of smart people, but ... everyone is afraid. The situation resembles the USSR of the 30 years. They knock on each other, a neighbor is a neighbor. The SBU acts no worse than the OGPU. People are thrown into jail only on suspicions of a good attitude to Russia. People shout Salo was dropped and in the kitchens between the houses they discuss how to live on and not stretch their legs ...
    1. inkass_98
      inkass_98 20 January 2016 07: 09
      16
      Quote: Magic Archer
      In this situation, anti-Maidan is impossible! There are a lot of smart people, but ... everyone is afraid.

      I agree. From within, a counter-Maidan is now almost impossible, only with external help. The conditions are not yet ripe, and they will ripen only when the slogans from the box and real life before our eyes finally come into conflict. And this may not be for a long time, provided there is a thin trickle of financial support from the West and an eternal carrot in the form of an "early" entry into the EU, NATO, the kingdom of heaven and other various promises.
      But the revolutionary situation in Russia is quite likely. And by no means on the part of the white-collar workers. If the government’s policy doesn’t change, and Putin doesn’t decide to change it, then it can already take off from a completely different perspective. And no ratings will help Putin if he cannot put state interests above any personal and friendly relations with Medvedev and his gang of mediocrity.
      I hope that this will not come to this and the economic bloc of the government will finally be sent to retire, to have a meal on the bench, to their brothers in mind Kudrin, Kasyanov and others.
      1. VB
        VB 20 January 2016 13: 23
        -6
        The economic bloc with Medvedev at the head will never send a guarantor, he created it and will hold on to them until the end of his, I hope soon.
      2. gladcu2
        gladcu2 20 January 2016 19: 15
        0
        Inkas98

        Leave it.

        As long as there is no leader, party, ideology, financing, no destruction or rebirth of the country is possible.
    2. Nikolay K
      Nikolay K 20 January 2016 08: 38
      +2
      So that anti-Maidan is not completely ripe, it is beneficial for the states to freeze the situation as it is. Moreover, the patience of the Ukrainian people is not unlimited, therefore it is necessary to show at least some positive changes. Therefore, the United States is persistently pushing Poroshenko to implement worldly agreements. It is important for them to maintain the puppet regime and gain a foothold on the captured lines.
      1. gladcu2
        gladcu2 20 January 2016 19: 18
        0
        Nikolay K

        Four components of the revival or destruction of the country. Remove one and freeze the process. In this case, financing.
  2. Zomanus
    Zomanus 20 January 2016 06: 14
    +3
    Well, judging by the fact that the US began actively directly
    discuss with us the future of Ukraine,
    without the participation of representatives of one in the negotiations,
    Nevertheless, Ukraine decided to merge.
    More precisely, taking into account the interests of the EU as well.
    1. Volzhanin
      Volzhanin 20 January 2016 08: 30
      +1
      Not for that, our grandfathers shed blood, so that the Russian lands to share with all rubbish!
      The conversation should be simple - do you want to live? - immediately make every effort so that the outskirts become completely pro-Russian! Then spare.
    2. kotvov
      kotvov 20 January 2016 12: 30
      +1
      It was decided to merge Ukraine nevertheless. ,,
      I don’t think it was not in vain that they brewed this mess. The Americans prepared it mochilo not for two years, but much more. Nevertheless, I think that the goal of the states of Crimea, and Ukraine as an adjective, did not work out with the peninsula, they will stir up differently.
    3. gladcu2
      gladcu2 20 January 2016 19: 20
      0
      Zomanus

      Yes, silence. States forgot to Ukraine. Russia shouted and they retreated. Everything is now boiled in its own juice.
  3. Ural resident
    Ural resident 20 January 2016 06: 16
    +4
    In the tasks of the United States in Ukraine, they forgot to indicate one more thing - to distract Russia from Syria.
    1. igordok
      igordok 20 January 2016 08: 35
      +3
      Quote: Resident of the Urals
      In the tasks of the United States in Ukraine, they forgot to indicate one more thing - to distract Russia from Syria.

      Not so much to distract as not to allow for BV.
    2. gladcu2
      gladcu2 20 January 2016 19: 22
      0
      In the US tasks, only elections. Everyone else will wait.
  4. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 20 January 2016 06: 50
    +4
    Alexey is a mess in the US ukroine is naturally beneficial, where lawlessness and anarchy are easier to turn all sorts of scams and dark deeds. And to use ukroinu against us, this is like manna from heaven for the United States, for a fairy tale and a couple of hundred bucks youngsters with towers demolished from lies are ready for anything -because it is against Russia, which means against the "barbarians and savages" -so they explained it, but think too lazy and more often than not there is nothing.
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 20 January 2016 07: 19
    +4
    It seems to me, the so-called drain of Ukraine, for averting eyes ... The situation on the fronts of the Donbass is getting tighter and tighter .. If we would have been drained, and the pointer was given ... the shelling and provocations ceased ... and so everything is still ...
    1. andj61
      andj61 20 January 2016 09: 32
      +3
      Quote: parusnik
      It seems to me, the so-called drain of Ukraine, for averting eyes ... The situation on the fronts of the Donbass is getting tighter and tighter .. If we would have been drained, and the pointer was given ... the shelling and provocations ceased ... and so everything is still ...

      So the drain of Ukraine from the USA does not mean at all that the USA exercises total control of Ukraine. Management is carried out indirectly, through the current regime, and it has interests and other than American ones - for example, to fill their own pockets at the expense of the same Americans.
      The escalation of hostilities now is practically the only way for the current regime to loudly remind about itself. So they are going to remind once again. So, apparently, the author of the rights and Ukraine for the United States and the entire West resembles the Vzlyotnaya candy, which was given in Aeroflot planes 30-40 years ago: it's a pity to spit it out, but it's scary to swallow ... fellow
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 20 January 2016 07: 25
    +3
    chaos in Ukraine today is extremely unprofitable for American authorities

    I would very much like to believe the author, especially since he sort of sorted everything out. But here, what is really in the minds of not quite adequate American politicians is one the Evil One knows.
    still try to rock the situation in Russia

    It seems that this option cannot pass not only because of the visibility of the Maidan, but also because of the complete discrediting of the so-called. "liberal opposition", which over the past two years has shown itself in all its "glory".
  7. Belousov
    Belousov 20 January 2016 09: 08
    0
    All that spite Russia is beneficial to the states, which means that no one will look at the costs (they will still print money) and will pour in and pour there.
  8. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 20 January 2016 09: 21
    +1
    The article is delusional. Propaganda throughout Russia blames around the clock. The USA does not bear any excess expenses; we spend no less on supporting Donbass. Yes, even a debt of 3 billion simply refused to pay and no default occurred. and even milk gas frankly. What is the US to worry about?
  9. revnagan
    revnagan 20 January 2016 12: 16
    +3
    The article is interesting, in the sense that the Ukrainian government has already pissed off everyone, including those who gave birth to it. Only the author's assertion that in two years "the thing for which all this mess was brewed by America did not happen" is completely groundless Two years ago, smart people wrote here that the "porridge" is brewed in order to completely quarrel the Russians and Ukrainians, so that blood would be shed between them, after which a return to the previous relationship would become, if not completely impossible, then very difficult. What do we see? The hostility (to say the least) between ho.kh.lami and mos.ka.lya.mi has grown significantly. Even on this site, they do not hesitate to voice calls for "group responsibility" of all Ukrainians. And how many adjectives to the word ho.ho.l ... you will swing. But before this there was no such thing as it was possible to find a common language. That is, what the porridge was brewed for, the Americans did a great job: drive a wedge, sow enmity, mutually dehumanize Russians and Ukrainians for each other. Only two years and both the sides, representatives of the same people, in essence, see each other as only enemies.
    1. kotvov
      kotvov 20 January 2016 12: 37
      0
      calls for "group responsibility" of all Ukrainians. And so many adjectives to the word ho.ho.l ... you will swing. ,,
      I don’t agree, there are certainly certain elements that are ready for everyone to fit into one combo. BUT, most understand that only a part is zombified, and if you stop feeding them, they will quickly come into compliance.
  10. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 20 January 2016 13: 24
    0
    The problem is that it’s bad to be a crook only when they get caught. Only the lovers and decently grabbed people can be delighted with the present.
  11. evge-malyshev
    evge-malyshev 20 January 2016 13: 45
    0
    Do not worry. Of course, profitable. The main thing is to keep Russia tight.
  12. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 20 January 2016 15: 53
    +2
    America all this ukrodurdom already fed up with the order.
    Firstly: this actually lost game cannot be dragged out indefinitely. We must somehow get out of the "toilet" and try to preserve as much as possible what they have instead of a face now.
    Secondly: A failed project is too expensive. Americans are pragmatic people and will not pay for what is rotten, smells bad and does not bode for profit.
    Thirdly: The presence of a conductive exercise at the Yavorovo training ground of the contingent is not so much geopolitically advantageous. The joys of American homosexuals with punishers are not worth it.
    Fourth: the economic ruin of the EU and Russia can be achieved by other methods without feeding the trained ukrosvinoks with cookies.
    Conclusion: the bridgehead has outlived its usefulness. Not beneficial from any side. There is no sense to invest financially. A red oblique cross with a marker on the map of the World in the place where Ukraine used to be and now the reserve of feral banderlog. Hunger, cold, chaos, complete and final savagery of the remnants of the former Slavic People. The survivors will become slaves for a pittance from the "masters of the planet." The result was mainly achieved according to the plans of various marshalls there.
  13. sanyavolhv
    sanyavolhv 20 January 2016 22: 42
    0
    health
    unfortunately, the author forgot, the people of NIFIGA will not do it themselves. people need to have one who will have it, leaders in the sense. Now the question is, does Russia want to be such a leader? I doubt it!
    let the Hohlands eat themselves in their bank. gobble up half of yourself; they might grow wiser. although I doubt it. it is very difficult to put forward the thesis UKRAINE IS UKRAINE. Well, it’s impossible for them.

А выгоден ли затягивающийся украинский хаос Вашингтону?

В последнее время разговоры о том, что Соединённым Штатам непрекращающийся украинский хаос вместе с неразрешённым конфликтом в Донбассе весьма выгоден как политически, так и экономически, стали вполне привычными. Настолько привычными, что какое-либо альтернативное зерно в этом вопросе сложно было разглядеть. Да что там «сложно»... – практически невозможно. Однако при очевидном желании США решать проблемы своего 18-триллионного долга посредством хаотизации целых государств, пора посмотреть на проблемы американской игры на Украине несколько под другим углом, тем более что повод есть.

А выгоден ли затягивающийся украинский хаос Вашингтону?


Для начала стоит вспомнить, с чего всё начиналось. Вспоминать особенно долго не придётся, так как все майданные события и спустя почти два года в памяти весьма и весьма свежи.


Итак, украинцам объявили, что Янукович – подлый зрадник и кровопийца, который вдобавок захотел наплевать на исключительно демократические договорённости с Западом, решив перенести подписание договора об ассоциации с ЕС. Под эту лавочку толпы «мангалоров», закрывая "лица" балаклавами, при щедром финансировании собственно украинского олигархата и раздавальщиков булочек «оттуда», дубиной и огнём (в том числе и из огнестрельного оружия) привели Украину к победе великой демократии...

Задачи США тем временем: посеять хаос на Украине с целью смены власти, тотальный «гопак» по отрыву Украины от России нравственно, экономически и политически, вхождение на украинские рынки американских компаний, в том числе, и с целью добычи сланцевых углеводородов (мечта семейки Байденов), превращение Украины в поле для сдерживания России по возможности со втягиванием «незалежной» в НАТО и размещением натовской базы в Севастополе. И апогей: перенос «цветной» революции на российскую территорию.

После двух лет становится понятно, что положение дел на Украине для США, так сказать, «фифти-фифти»: крымская мечта, а вместе с ней и формула «Украина в НАТО», рассыпалась сразу, байденский газ на Украине после первоначального обнаружения в больших объёмах потом вдруг в тех же объёмах уже не обнаружился, американские компании сначала в «незалежную» пошли, потом с криками «да у нас даже на Брайтон-Бич бизнес ведётся честнее», в сердцах бежали обратно, успев, однако, урвать часть активов.

Казалось бы, двухлетний хаос «с продолжением», включая чехарду с соглашениями по Донбассу, неисчислимые орды упырей из тербатов, поливание нардепов зелёнкой и таскание премьера за детородные органы – всё то, что Вашингтону на руку. Однако на деле получается, что Украина явно выбивается из того плана, который был вычерчен за океаном, и чем больше времени проходит, тем напряжённее лица у тех, кто всю эту кашу за тем же океаном заварил. И если предположить, что в реальности у США с Украиной, как сказал бы Виталий Леонтьевич Мутко, «ноу проблем», то такое предположение будет с большой долей вероятности неверным.

Американские проблемы, связанные с Украиной, сегодня в том, что на Украине настолько уверовали в «дядю Сэма», что никаких собственных действий ни в одной из сфер деятельности (за исключением чесания языками) предпринимать попросту не хотят. Приводит это к тому, что Украина, уже подсев на иглу зарубежных кредитов, эту иглу из своего тЕльца уже не даёт извлечь. Вашингтон оказывается в непростой ситуации: с одной стороны укрорежим и тот хаос, который до поры до времени, ему – Вашингтону - казался управляемым, необходимо финансово поддерживать, но с другой стороны, Штаты ведь не могут на себя взять весь объём наполняемости украинского бюджета и погашения долгов по ранее выделенным кредитам, даже если решат снова нарастить темпы работы печатного станка. Мало того, чем прижимистее становятся Штаты в плане выделения финансовой (и любой другой) помощи Украине, тем выше вероятность того, что украинский народ решит взглянуть на ситуацию без иллюзий, вызванных дымом майданных покрышек. Другими словами, если Штаты (ну или марионеточные Штатам власти ЕС) окончательно не превратятся в дойную корову украинской экономики на фоне того, что эту самую экономику до последней нитки продолжают растаскивать украинские же олигархи и разного рода проходимцы, то украинский народ (о ужас для Вашингтона!) откроет глаза. Откроет глаза и одновременно с этим спихнёт с пьедестала майданную власть «незалежной», припомнив этой власти и потерю Крыма, и войну в Донбассе, и почти двукратный рост числа бедных, и новые («европейские») тарифы ЖКХ, и иностранцев в правительстве, и этаж ЦРУ в здании СБУ, и всё остальное.

В условиях того, что власти Украины сами стучать пальцем о палец для улучшения ситуации в стране не привыкли, для США увеличиваются риски, связанные с тем, что народ Украины (исключая майданный упыриат) возьмёт да и посмотрит в сторону сближения с Россией. Для Вашингтона и для нынешнего Киева это наиболее ужасающий сценарий. А учитывая то, что США далеко не всегда привыкли мёртвой хваткой держаться за установленный режим (взять хотя бы Египет после свержения Мубарака и прихода к власти Мурси – где сейчас тот Мурси?..), есть мнение, что в США уже чешут затылки на предмет дальнейших действий на Украине. Слепое финансирование показало, что деньги тупо разворовываются и проедаются, отказ от слепого финансирования – толчок Украины к России...

За два постмайданных года не произошло того, ради чего вся эта каша Америкой заваривалась – в России не была запущена своя «цветная революция». И для США теперь вопрос первостепенной важности: будет ли такая революция запущена в РФ в ближайшее время, а именно, до того как украинский народ, наевшись досыта лаем майданной своры, устроит, если можно так выразиться, контрмайдан.

Выходит, что непрекращающийся хаос на Украине сегодня американским властям крайне не выгоден, так как может сыграть карта появления на украинском политическом горизонте политика как минимум не нацеленного на заглядывание в рот Штатам, а как максимум – нацеленного на сближение с Россией. Вариантов у США два:

либо ослабить хватку Украины (от которой явно не в восторге Москва) тем не менее, продолжив слепое финансирование украинской экономики себе в убыток (а «убыток» для США слово демоническое),

либо разложить новый пасьянс с целью сделать попытку всё же раскачать ситуацию в России, используя экономический вопрос.

Второе явно для Вашингтона предпочтительнее, но и куда сложнее, ведь при всех экономических сложностях у российских граждан имеется неплохая прививка от разного рода майданов, тем более от «демократических» и предложенных зарубежными "друзьями" ...
Автор: Володин Алексей

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/barackobama

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 24
  1. Magic Archer 20 января 2016 06:06
    Ох не соглашусь я с выводами...Выскажусь почему.В данной ситуации невозможен антимайдан!Постоянно общаюсь с Украиной.Умных людей много,но...все боятся.Ситуация напоминает СССР 30х годов.Стучат друг на друга,сосед на соседа.А СБУ действует не хуже ОГПУ.Людей кидают за решётку лишь по подозрениям в хорошем отношении к России.На людях кричат Сало уронили а на кухнях в междусобрйчиках обсуждают как жить дальше и не протянуть ноги...
    1. inkass_98 20 января 2016 07:09
      Цитата: Magic Archer
      В данной ситуации невозможен антимайдан!Умных людей много,но...все боятся.

      Согласен. Изнутри сейчас контрмайдан практически невозможен, только с внешней помощью. Условия пока не созрели, а созреют они только тогда, когда окончательно войдут в противоречия лозунги из ящика и реальная жизнь перед глазами. А этого еще может не быть долго при условии тонкой струйки финансовой подпитки с Запада и вечной морковки в виде "скорого" вхождения в ЕС, НАТО, царствие небесное и прочих разных обещалок.
      А вот революционная обстановка в России вполне вероятна. И отнюдь не со стороны белоленточников. Если политика правительства не изменится, и Путин не решится на его смену - вот тогда уже может рвануть совсем с другой стороны. И никакие рейтинги Путину не помогут, если он не сможет поставить государственные интересы выше каких-то личных и дружеских отношений с Медведевым и его шайкой бездарей.
      Надеюсь, что до этого не дойдет и экономический блок правительства наконец-то отправят на пенсию, бухтеть на скамейку запасных, к их братьям по разуму Кудрину, Касьянову и прочим.
      1. V.B. 20 января 2016 13:23
        Экономический блок с медведевым во главе никогда гарант не отправит, он его создал и будет за них держаться до конца своего, надеюсь скорого.
      2. gladcu2 20 января 2016 19:15
        Inkas98

        Оставьте.

        Пока нет лидера, партии, идеологии, финансирования никакое разрушение или возрождение страны не возможно.
    2. Николай К 20 января 2016 08:38
      Вот чтобы антимайдан окончательно не созрел, штатам выгодно заморозить ситуацию в том виде, как она есть. Более того, терпение украинского народа не беспредельно, потому нужно показать хоть какие-то положительно изменения. Потому США настойчиво подталкивают Порошенко к выполнению мирских договоренности. Им важно удержать марионеточный режим и закрепиться на захваченных рубежах.
      1. gladcu2 20 января 2016 19:18
        Николай К

        Четыре составляющих возрождения или разрушения страны. Одну убрать и процесс заморозили. В данном случае финансирование.
  2. Zomanus 20 января 2016 06:14
    Ну судя по тому, что США начали активно напрямую
    с нами обсуждать будущее Украины,
    без участия представителей одной на переговорах,
    Украину решено все-таки сливать.
    Точнее делить, с учетом интересов и ЕС в том числе.
    1. Волжанин 20 января 2016 08:30
      Не для того наши деды кровь проливали, чтобы земли русские делить со всякой дрянью!
      Разговор должен быть простой - хотите жить? - немедленно предпринимайте все усилия, чтобы окраина стала полностью пророссийской! Тогда пощадим.
    2. kotvov 20 января 2016 12:30
      Украину решено все-таки сливать.,,
      не думаю,не зря они эту кашу заварили.готовили американцы это мочилово не два года,а гораздо больше.все таки думаю,что цель штатов-Крым,а Украина как прилагательное.с полуостровом не вышло,будут мутить по-другому.
    3. gladcu2 20 января 2016 19:20
      Zomanus

      Да тишина. Штаты забыли на Украину. Россия шикнула и те отступили. Там сейчас все варится в собственном соку.
  3. Житель Урала 20 января 2016 06:16
    В задачах США на Украине забыли указать еще одну - отвлечь Россию от Сирии.
    1. igordok 20 января 2016 08:35
      Цитата: Житель Урала
      В задачах США на Украине забыли указать еще одну - отвлечь Россию от Сирии.

      Не столько отвлечь, сколько не допустить до БВ.
    2. gladcu2 20 января 2016 19:22
      В задачи США, только выборы. Все остальные будут подождать.
  4. Прадед Зевса 20 января 2016 06:50
    Алексей-бардак на укроине сша естественно выгоден-там где беззаконие и безвластие легче проворачивать всякие афёры и тёмные дела.а использрвать против нас укроину,это для сша как манна небесная-за сказку и пару сотен баксов молодняк со снесёнными от лжи башнями на всё готов-потому что это против России,а значит против"варваров и дикарей"-так им обтяснили,а думать лень да и чаще всего нечем.
  5. parusnik 20 января 2016 07:19
    Сдается мне , так называемый слив Вкраины, для отвода глаз...Обстановка на фронтах Донбасса все напряженнее и напряженнее..Ежели бы сливали, и указивку дали..обстрелы и провокации прекратились..а так все по прежнему...
    1. andj61 20 января 2016 09:32
      Цитата: parusnik
      Сдается мне , так называемый слив Вкраины, для отвода глаз...Обстановка на фронтах Донбасса все напряженнее и напряженнее..Ежели бы сливали, и указивку дали..обстрелы и провокации прекратились..а так все по прежнему...

      Так слив Украины со стороны США вовсе не означает, что США осуществляют тотальное управление Украиной. Управление осуществляется опосредовано, через нынешний режим, а у него имеются интересы и отличные от американских - к примеру, карманы собственные набить за счёт тех же американцев.
      Эскалация боевых действий сейчас - это практически единственный способ нынешнего режима громко напомнить о себе. Вот они и собираются в очередной раз напомнить. Так что, судя по всему, автор прав и Украина для США и всего Запада напоминает конфетку "Взлётная", которую давали в самолётах "Аэрофлота лет 30-40 назад: выплюнуть жалко, а проглотить - страшно... fellow
  6. rotmistr60 20 января 2016 07:25
    хаос на Украине сегодня американским властям крайне не выгоден

    Очень хотелось бы верить автору, тем более, что он вроде все разложил по полочкам. Но вот, что действительно в головах не совсем адекватных американских политиков одному Лукавому известно.
    сделать попытку всё же раскачать ситуацию в России

    Думается, что такой вариант не может пройти не только из-за наглядности Майдана, но и полной дискредитации т.н. "либеральной оппозиции", которая за последние два года показала себя во всей "красе".
  7. Belousov 20 января 2016 09:08
    Все что назло России - выгодно штатам, а значит никто не будет смотреть на расходы (денег еще напечатают) и будут туда вливать и вливать.
  8. Стирбьорн 20 января 2016 09:21
    Статья бредовая. Пропаганда во всем Россию обвиняет круглосуточно. Никаких сверх расходов США не несет,мы на поддержку Донбасса тратим не меньше. Да еще долг в 3млрд просто отказались платит и никакой дефолт не наступил. да еще по газу доят откровенно. C чего США то переживать?
  9. revnagan 20 января 2016 12:16
    Статья интересная.В том плане,что украинское правительство уже задолбало всех,в том числе и тех,кто его породил.Только вот утверждение автора о том,что за два года "не произошло того, ради чего вся эта каша Америкой заваривалась" совершенно беспочвенно.Ещё два года назад умные люди писали тут,что "каша" заваривается для того,чтобы рассорить окончательно русских и украинцев,чтобы между ними пролилась кровь,после чего возврат к прежним отношениям станет если не совсем невозможен,то очень затруднён.Ну,и что мы видим?Неприязнь(если не сказать больше) между хо.х.лами и мос.ка.ля.ми выросла в разы.Даже на этом сайте не стесняются озвучивать призывы к "групповой ответственность" всех украинцев.А уж сколько прилагательных к слову хо.хо.л...закачаешься.А ведь раньше такого не было,как то удавалось находить общий язык.То есть то,ради чего каша заваривалась,у американцев отлично получилось:вбить клин,посеять вражду,взаимно обесчеловечить русских и украинцев друг для друга.Всего два года и по обе стороны представители одного по сути народа видят друг в друге только врагов.Блестяще сработано.
    1. kotvov 20 января 2016 12:37
      призывы к "групповой ответственность" всех украинцев.А уж сколько прилагательных к слову хо.хо.л...закачаешься.,,
      не соглашусь,есть конечно определенные элименты,готовые всех под одну гребенку.НО,большинство понимают,что только часть зомбирована,да и тех перестань кормить,быстро придут в соответствие.
  10. vladimirvn 20 января 2016 13:24
    Проблема в том, что быть жуликом плохо, только когда поймают.В восторге от настоящего могут быть только влюблённые и прилично хапнувшие люди
  11. evge-malyshev 20 января 2016 13:45
    Не беспокойтесь. Конечно, выгоден. Главное, Россию в напряге держать.
  12. chelovektapok 20 января 2016 15:53
    Америке весь этот укродурдом уже порядком поднадоел.
    Во-первых: это фактически проигранная партия не может быть затянута до бесконечности. Надо как-то выходить из "сортира" и постараться максимально сохранить то, что у них вместо лица теперь.
    Во-вторых: Проваленный проект слишком дорого стоит. Американцы люди прагматичные и не станут платить за то, что протухло, дурно пахнет и не сулит прибыли.
    В третьих: Наличие как бы проводящего учения на яворовском полигоне контингента не на столько выгодно геополитически. Утехи американских гомосеков с укрокарателями того не стоят.
    В четвёртых: экономическое разорение ЕС и России может быть достигнуто другими способами без кормления печеньками дрессированных укросвинок.
    Вывод: плацдарм себя изжил. Не выгоден ни с какого бока. Смысла вкладываться финансово нет. Красный косой крест маркером на карте Мира в том месте, где раньше была Украина а теперь заповедник одичавших бандерлогов. Голод, холод, хаос, полное и окончательное одичание остатков бывшего Славянского Народа. Выжившие станут рабами за гроши у "хозяев планеты". Результат в основном достигнут по планам разных там маршаллов.
  13. sanyavolhv 20 января 2016 22:42
    здоровья.
    автор к сожелению забыл , народ НИФИГА сам делать не будет . народу надобно иметь того кто его иметь будет, лидеров в смысле. теперь встает вопрос а Россия хочет бытьтаким лидером ? сомневаюсь !
    пускай хохляндцы сами в своей банке себя жрут. сожрут половину себя может поумнеют. хотя сомневаюсь. весьма сложно выдвинуть тезис УКРАИНА ЭТО УКРАИНА. ну невозможно для них это.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня