Military Review

Security Service of Ukraine opened a criminal case against the deputy of the German parliament

32
Member of the Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, Georgy Logvinsky, on his page on the social network, reports that a criminal case has been opened in the SBU over the “illegal trip to certain areas of Donetsk and Lugansk regions” by German parliamentarian and member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe Andrei Gunko. It turns out that Logvinsky himself submitted a deputy request to the SBU with a proposal to evaluate the “act” of a deputy in the Bundestag.
From the note of the Ukrainian people's deputy, who is a member of the parliamentary faction of Yatsenyuk's Popular Front:


The German deputy visited the area of ​​the antiterrorist operation several times without obtaining permission from the Ukrainian authorities. Under Ukrainian law, for such actions criminal liability is provided in the form of imprisonment for up to five years.


Security Service of Ukraine opened a criminal case against the deputy of the German parliament


In addition to initiating a criminal case against a deputy of the Bundestag, the Security Service of Ukraine announced a new "anti-terrorist victory". From the messages press service SBU:

In the settlement Popasnaya (Lugansk region), a militant of the terrorist organization “Ghost” was detained. A special operation to prevent acts of sabotage in the city and the identification of militants of illegal armed groups was carried out by the Security Service of Ukraine together with the National Guard, the National Police, border guards and military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

A man joined the terrorist group Mozgovogo in July 2014, was on duty at roadblocks, provided access control. During Ukrainian offensive action threw weapon and went to Russia, where he was hiding until September last year.


At the same time, the SBU did not report what kind of “offensive” the Ukrainian troops were talking about. Is it about that, as a result of which the most fortunate Ukrainian security officials barely managed to get their feet out from under Ilovaisk? ..
Photos used:
videosmotr.ru
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 20 January 2016 12: 49 New
    12
    “in the form of imprisonment for up to five years.”

    The Germans were probably scared to impossibility. Ukraine has completely lost its scent - it shits in the palm with which it feeds. It’s high time for the Bundestag to put in place this presumptuous Ukrainian Kodla and stop supporting them.
    1. Ami du peuple
      Ami du peuple 20 January 2016 13: 02 New
      +7
      Quote: rotmistr60
      Ukraine completely lost the scent

      I wonder what nickname the SBU gave Herr Gunko? And then they have a fantasy - a complete gaplyk. I hope not called "Hitler"? Although, for ukro-Gestapo, Hitler - rather a positive character.
      1. Major Yurik
        Major Yurik 20 January 2016 13: 32 New
        +2
        Like children, by God, the news of dill at the level- On Monday, under the bridge, they caught Hitler with a tail! I understand that softening of the brain is not treated, but at least pour construction foam into the ears so that the cerebellum in the skull does not hang with a knock! fool
        1. Lelek
          Lelek 20 January 2016 15: 55 New
          0
          Quote: Major Yurik
          Like children, by golly, dill news



          And you do not know? The favorite pastime of a true UKR is to file legs in his own chair. I will not list, for this day is not enough, but I will give the last example. I will not click the keys, I will give a picture:
          (cry.)
    2. Voha_krim
      Voha_krim 20 January 2016 14: 57 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      “in the form of imprisonment for up to five years.”

      The sophisticated tricks Poroshenko’s team goes to amaze the imagination with their stupidity and deserve the attention of the best psychiatrists.

      The booth prosecutor’s office of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea, created from a knee in Kiev and essentially just another money laundering tool, threatened to criminalize all members of the Chinese cable layer working in the Kerch Strait to restore energy supply to the peninsula.

      According to the prosecutor of the nonexistent prosecutor’s office, the ship of the Chinese company contractor JIANJI3001 illegally entered the Kamysh-Burun port, thereby violating the sanctions imposed by Ukraine on entering the occupied territory. Now, under Ukrainian law, the entire crew faces a sentence of imprisonment of 5 years.

      http://whoswhos.org/127007-kitaytsam-prolozhivshim-kabel-v-kryim-grozit-5-let-ty
      urmyi /
  2. guznorodov
    guznorodov 20 January 2016 12: 50 New
    +3
    Everywhere they have traitors in Ukraine. Soon there will be nothing to eat, you need to think about it.
  3. Bulrumeb
    Bulrumeb 20 January 2016 12: 51 New
    +9
    SBU opened a criminal case on the fact of an “illegal trip to certain areas of Donetsk and Lugansk regions” by a German parliamentarian and a member of the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe
  4. mpzss
    mpzss 20 January 2016 12: 53 New
    +2
    let your "pride" and feeling of "permissiveness" amuse!
  5. alex74nur
    alex74nur 20 January 2016 12: 53 New
    +1
    Well, these will win!
  6. lysyj bob
    lysyj bob 20 January 2016 12: 54 New
    +2
    "The German deputy visited the area of ​​the anti-terrorist operation several times without obtaining permission from the Ukrainian authorities. Under Ukrainian law, such actions provide for criminal liability in the form of imprisonment for up to five years."
    Yeah, let them now demand his extradition ...

    "In the village of Popasnaya (Lugansk region) a militant of the Ghost terrorist organization was detained. A special operation to prevent sabotage in the city and identify militants of illegal armed groups was carried out by the SBU together with the National Guard, the National Police, border guards and military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine"
    Are they such a crowd of one "fighter" caught? ..
    "he was on duty at checkpoints, provided access control" - well, for sure - a terrorist ...

    "De-ly, b-dh! ..."
  7. Boos
    Boos 20 January 2016 12: 54 New
    +1
    The outskirts are sniffing where they say ... These are all private initiatives of latent psychopaths, of which there are enough in our Duma.
    Quote: rotmistr60
    “in the form of imprisonment for up to five years.”

    The Germans were probably scared to impossibility. Ukraine has completely lost its scent - it shits in the palm with which it feeds. It’s high time for the Bundestag to put in place this presumptuous Ukrainian Kodla and stop supporting them.
  8. Sasha75
    Sasha75 20 January 2016 12: 55 New
    10
    Something like that.
  9. DenZ
    DenZ 20 January 2016 12: 55 New
    +3
    Who will believe the state whose authority is lying all the time. Such must be double-checked (which the German did). So soon Ukraine will have no friends at all, either new or old.
  10. Primus pilus
    Primus pilus 20 January 2016 12: 55 New
    +3
    The poor deputy is afraid of seeing the mighty SBU take him. smile
  11. kursk87
    kursk87 20 January 2016 12: 57 New
    +2
    The German parliamentarian is not very upset. Thanks to such trips, the truth about the events in the Donbass breaks through the information barrier of the Western media
  12. izya top
    izya top 20 January 2016 12: 58 New
    +5
    it remains only to Sergey Viktyrych to quote request
  13. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 20 January 2016 13: 04 New
    +3
    Even before my eyes came the picture- "Ukrainian SBUshniki write a letter to Angela Merkel." laughing
  14. sgr291158
    sgr291158 20 January 2016 13: 12 New
    0
    They gave the cheyth to the fly, it was necessary to demand immediate extradition.
  15. pts-m
    pts-m 20 January 2016 13: 13 New
    0
    for the ruins there is only a mat. good word about these losers, the language refuses to pronounce, and type fingers on the keyboard.
    1. ASK505
      ASK505 20 January 2016 13: 47 New
      0
      Quote: PTS-m
      for the ruins there is only a mat. good word about these losers, the language refuses to pronounce, and type fingers on the keyboard.


      Do not pronounce, always write the beginning of the sentence with a capital letter. From this you will only win in life. It is not by chance that the Russian language is great and powerful.
  16. megadeth
    megadeth 20 January 2016 13: 14 New
    +2
    AgoraVox: Kremlin retaliation plunges West into severe depression

    Vladimir Putin is preparing new laws against the West that will allow Russia to regain everything that it lost due to Western sanctions and “American manipulation of oil prices,” AgoraVox said. Putin’s anti-sanction strategy is all the more successful because the Russian president prefers to sell oil for pure gold, which will ensure him an economic victory in the future. But the West’s economic maneuvers of the Russian president threaten, if not the collapse of the economy, then protracted depression.

    Vladimir Putin submitted for consideration by the State Duma "one of the most dangerous laws of those that the modern history of Russia knew." As soon as they have time to confirm how they will create the "most terrible" economic cyclone "of those that the West has ever encountered. Putin’s new legislative initiative, if it does not lead to a collapse of the economy, will immediately put the United States and the European Union into a depression, AgoraVox believes.
    These laws were conceived as Russia's decisive response to Western sanctions, which Moscow regards as "aggression" in its address. According to these bills, all Russian companies, public and private, must immediately suspend the payment of loans in excess of $ 700 billion to banks in countries applying sanctions against Russia, as well as banks with branches in these countries, the publication clarifies.

    This legislative initiative will allow Russia to return the money it lost as a result of "Western manipulation of world oil prices" and "attacks on the ruble." AgoraVox refers to “Western manipulation” as “flooding the international oil market with more than 5 million extra barrels per day,” which Saudi Arabia did, and manipulating the New York Mercantile Exchange to lower oil prices.

    Putin was “forced” to pass such a bill to the Duma because of a “gloomy” report by Economic Development Minister Alexei Ulyukaev and alarming forecasts by British experts who predicted a drop in oil prices to $ 10 per barrel.

    At the same time, the publication notes, the consideration of the bill by the Russian parliament coincided with the opening of the St. Petersburg International Commodity and Raw Materials Exchange, which should withdraw Russia from the international system of the American petrodollar, "thereby ending American hegemony and the ability of the United States to finance its wars" at the expense of others, writes AgoraVox.

    The American media are not telling their citizens anything about the “terrible impact” that the new Russian laws may have on the situation in the country. Moreover, Barack Obama, without hesitating, said that the US economy is in order, and the American president calls any criticism “political tales”.

    Perhaps he means the words of the representatives of the Royal Bank of Scotland, who predict their customers a "catastrophic year." In their opinion, it will be worse than the financial crisis of 2008: the price of oil risks falling to $ 16 per barrel.

    Russia is able to export up to 75% of oil, and Putin’s new laws will protect Russian exports, despite the price of a barrel, the newspaper said. This is not the case with Obama’s “main ally in the Middle East, the ominous and barbaric Saudi Arabia”, whose “despotic ruler” wrecked the country through its wars in Syria and Yemen.

    In anticipation of the collapse of the petrodollar system, Putin is selling oil and gas for physical gold. So from October to December 2014, Russia acquired 55 tons of gold, which exceeds the volume of purchases of precious metal from all banks in the world combined.
    1. gladysheff2010
      gladysheff2010 20 January 2016 13: 34 New
      +1
      Why are you sobsnno? So many letters, and not a single one on the topic of an upstream post! Maybe the site was mistaken, sick?
      The impression is created: as soon as Obama resigns, the valiant SBUshniki will arrest him for sabotaging the supply of lethal weapons to the Ruin laughing !
  17. Taygerus
    Taygerus 20 January 2016 13: 16 New
    +3
    so soon they will reach grandma Merkel, hold on Germany do not die laughing laughing
  18. Ros 56
    Ros 56 20 January 2016 13: 19 New
    +2
    Germans, you are more careful there. Dillings will introduce sanctions against you, what will you do? Your economy will be bent, here will be a zrad.
  19. WU 37
    WU 37 20 January 2016 13: 22 New
    0
    What are Ukrainians so afraid of? What is the truth leaked to the media?
  20. Pereira
    Pereira 20 January 2016 13: 30 New
    0
    Ukrainians need to extend ATO to Germany.
    1. Karayakupovo
      Karayakupovo 20 January 2016 13: 39 New
      0
      And a plus on the promised land to spread to punish Israel for their "relations" with Crimea and Sevastopol.
  21. igorek4515
    igorek4515 20 January 2016 13: 34 New
    +2
    It’s high time for the Bundestag to put in place this presumptuous Ukrainian Kodla and stop supporting them.

    Better than the Bundeswehr ...
    1. Ros 56
      Ros 56 20 January 2016 18: 04 New
      0
      Quote: igorek4515
      Better than the Bundeswehr ..


      You will laugh, but according to my APU the Bundeswehr will beat, only the same can stand against the APU.
  22. Gray 43
    Gray 43 20 January 2016 14: 41 New
    0
    If the SBU considers the DPR and LPR "territory of Ukraine", and Ukraine itself is Europe, then the German has nothing to do with Schengen)))) But in fact, Ukraine will not soon enter the EU, while everything stretches to the EU and falls apart at its former borders
  23. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 20 January 2016 14: 58 New
    0
    I’m even afraid to think how this titanic struggle will end. laughing

    What if Merkel forces Poroshenko to decentralize? SBU will also institute proceedings? laughing

    And with regard to the entire US Congress, which, bastard!, Does not supply lethal weapons.

    And in relation to the IMF, it is pulling something with the next tranche, which is doomed to plunder. laughing

    And with regard to the judges of the ICC - suddenly they will begin to judge the heroes.

    And in relation to the European Commission - suddenly a visa-free regime will not work.

    And in relation to the European Parliament, he suddenly recognizes the genocide in Crimea ... laughing
  24. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 20 January 2016 14: 59 New
    0
    Soon, the whole SBU will be caught and put on the bunks, although no, it will not work on the bunks. When a bander is taken to account, they become insane because of drug addiction and congenital syphilis and schizophrenia. In the courtroom, they begin to suffer from uncontrolled urination. What their lawyers are building their defense on. Although it is hereditary Bander. That is exactly what the NKVD veterans recall the enforcement of the sentences of the People’s Court.
  25. gamer
    gamer 20 January 2016 17: 04 New
    0
    These dolwozhiki, like a bunch of rats in a barrel: they know that sooner or later, well ... well, they gnaw everything! First they eat each other, and then the one who feeds them !!!

Служба безопасности Украины возбудила уголовное дело в отношении депутата немецкого парламента

Депутат Верховной рады Украины Георгий Логвинский на своей страничке в соцсети сообщает о том, что в СБУ возбуждено уголовное дело по факту «незаконной поездки в отдельные районы Донецкой и Луганской областей» немецкого парламентария и члена Парламентской ассамблеи Совета Европы Андрея Гунько. Выясняется, что Логвинский сам подал депутатский запрос в СБУ с предложением оценить «поступок» депутата Бундестага.
Из заметки украинского нардепа, входящего в парламентскую фракцию яценюковского «Народного фронта»:

Германский депутат несколько раз посещал район проведения антитеррористической операции без получения разрешения от украинских властей. По украинскому законодательству за такие действия предусматривается уголовная ответственность в виде лишения свободы на срок до пяти лет.


Служба безопасности Украины возбудила уголовное дело в отношении депутата немецкого парламента



Помимо возбуждения уголовного дела в отношении депутата Бундестага в Службе безопасности Украины объявили о новой "антитеррористической победе". Из сообщениям пресс-службы СБУ:

В населённом пункте Попасная (Луганский регион) задержан боевик террористической организации «Призрак». Спецоперация по предупреждению в городе диверсионных актов и выявление боевиков незаконных вооружённых формирований проводилась СБУ совместно с Национальной гвардией, Национальной полицией, пограничниками и военнослужащими Вооружённых сил Украины.

Мужчина присоединился к террористической группировке Мозгового в июле 2014 года, дежурил на блокпостах, обеспечивал пропускной режим. Во время наступления украинских войск боевик бросил оружие и уехал в Россию, где скрывался до сентября прошлого года.


В СБУ при этом не сообщили, о каком «наступлении» украинских войск идёт речь. Не о том ли, в результате которого наиболее удачливым украинским силовикам едва удалось унести ноги из-под Иловайска?..

Использованы фотографии: videosmotr.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 32
  1. rotmistr60 20 января 2016 12:49
    "в виде лишения свободы на срок до пяти лет."

    Немцы наверное испугались до невозможности. Украина совсем нюх потеряла - гадит в ладошку, с которой кормится. Бундестагу уже давно пора поставить на место эту зарвавшуюся украинскую кодлу и перестать их поддерживать.
    1. Ami du peuple 20 января 2016 13:02
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Украина совсем нюх потеряла

      Интересно, какую кличку дали СБУшники герру Гунько? А то у них с фантазией - полный гаплык. Надеюсь, не "Гитлером" назвали? Хотя, для укро-гестаповцев, Гитлер - скорее положительный персонаж.
      1. майор Юрик 20 января 2016 13:32
        Как дети,ей Богу,новости укропии на уровне- В понедельник под мостом,поймали гитлера с хвостом! Понимаю,размягчение мозга не лечится,но хоть строительной пены в уши залейте,чтоб мозжечок в черепе не болтался со стуком! fool
        1. Лелёк 20 января 2016 15:55
          Цитата: майор Юрик
          Как дети,ей Богу,новости укропии



          А Вы что, не в курсе? Любимое занятие истинного у.к.р.а - подпилить ножки у собственного стула. Перечислять не буду, для этого суток не хватит, а вот последний пример приведу. Не буду щёлкать клавишами, дам картинку:
          (клик.)
    2. Voha_krim 20 января 2016 14:57
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      "в виде лишения свободы на срок до пяти лет."

      Изощрённые уловки, на которые идёт команда Порошенко, поражают воображение своей глупостью и заслуживают внимания самых лучших психиатров.

      Балаганная прокуратура Автономной Республики Крым, созданная с коленки в Киеве и являющаяся по сути лишь очередным инструментом для отмывания денег, пригрозила уголовным преследованием всем членам китайского кабелеукладчика, работающего в Керченском проливе над восстановлением энергообеспечения полуострова.

      По словам прокурора несуществующей прокуратуры, корабль китайской фирмы подрядчика JIANJI3001 незаконно вошёл в Камыш-Бурунский порт, чем нарушил введённые Украиной же санкции о въезде на оккупированную территорию. Теперь по украинскому законодательству всему экипажу грозит наказание в виде лишения свободы сроком от 5-и лет.

      http://whoswhos.org/127007-kitaytsam-prolozhivshim-kabel-v-kryim-grozit-5-let-ty
      urmyi/
  2. guznorodov 20 января 2016 12:50
    Везде у них на Украине предатели. Скоро жрать нечего будет об этом нужно думать.
  3. Bulrumeb 20 января 2016 12:51
    СБУ возбуждено уголовное дело по факту «незаконной поездки в отдельные районы Донецкой и Луганской областей» немецкого парламентария и члена Парламентской ассамблеи Совета Европы
  4. mpzss 20 января 2016 12:53
    пусть потешат свое "самолюбие" и чувство "вседозволенности"!
  5. alex74nur 20 января 2016 12:53
    Ну эти всех победят!
  6. lysyj bob 20 января 2016 12:54
    "Германский депутат несколько раз посещал район проведения антитеррористической операции без получения разрешения от украинских властей. По украинскому законодательству за такие действия предусматривается уголовная ответственность в виде лишения свободы на срок до пяти лет."
    Ага, пусть теперь потребуют его выдачи...Поржём.

    "В населённом пункте Попасная (Луганский регион) задержан боевик террористической организации «Призрак». Спецоперация по предупреждению в городе диверсионных актов и выявление боевиков незаконных вооружённых формирований проводилась СБУ совместно с Национальной гвардией, Национальной полицией, пограничниками и военнослужащими Вооружённых сил Украины"
    Это они такой толпой одного "боевика" ловили?..
    " дежурил на блокпостах, обеспечивал пропускной режим" - ну точно - террорист...

    "Де-лы, б-дь!..."
  7. Boos 20 января 2016 12:54
    Окраина нюхает там где скажут... Это все частные инициативы латентных психопатов,коих и в "нашей" Думе хватает.
    Цитата: rotmistr60
    "в виде лишения свободы на срок до пяти лет."

    Немцы наверное испугались до невозможности. Украина совсем нюх потеряла - гадит в ладошку, с которой кормится. Бундестагу уже давно пора поставить на место эту зарвавшуюся украинскую кодлу и перестать их поддерживать.
    Boos
  8. саша75 20 января 2016 12:55
    Как-то так.
  9. DenZ 20 января 2016 12:55
    Кто будет верить государству власть которого все время врет. Таких нужно обязательно перепроверять (что немец и сделал).Так скоро у Украины совсем не останется друзей ни новых ни старых.
  10. Primus Pilus 20 января 2016 12:55
    Бедный депутат ему страшно видь за него взялась могущественная СБУ. smile
  11. kursk87 20 января 2016 12:57
    Немецкий парламентарий сильно не огорчится. Благодаря таким поездкам правда о событиях в Донбассе прорывается сквозь информационный заслон западных СМИ
  12. изя топ 20 января 2016 12:58
    остаётся только Сергей Виктырыча цитировать request
  13. VNP1958PVN 20 января 2016 13:04
    Чёт перед глазами встала картина-"Украинские СБУшники пишут письмо Ангеле Меркель". laughing
  14. sgr291158 20 января 2016 13:12
    Чёйт они маху дали, надо было требовать немедленной выдачи.
  15. птс-м 20 января 2016 13:13
    для руины остается только мат.доброго слова об этих лузерах язык отказывается произносить, а пальци набирать на клавиатуре.
    1. ASK505 20 января 2016 13:47
      Цитата: птс-м
      для руины остается только мат.доброго слова об этих лузерах язык отказывается произносить, а пальци набирать на клавиатуре.


      Не произноси, только начало предложения пиши всегда с большой буквы. От этого ты будешь в жизни только выигрывать. Русский язык не случайно великий и могучий.
  16. megadeth 20 января 2016 13:14
    AgoraVox: Ответные санкции Кремля повергнут Запад в тяжелую депрессию

    Владимир Путин готовит против Запада новые законы, которые позволят России вернуть все то, что она потеряла из-за западных санкций и «американских манипуляций ценами на нефть», считает AgoraVox. Антисанкционная стратегия Путина тем более успешна, что российский президент предпочитает продавать нефть за чистое золото, что в будущем обеспечит ему экономическую победу. А вот Западу экономические маневры российского президента грозят, если не крахом экономики, то затяжной депрессией.

    Владимир Путин передал на рассмотрение Госдумы «одни из самых опасных законов из тех, что знала современная история России». Едва их успеют утвердить, как они создадут «самый ужасный «экономический циклон» из тех, с которыми когда-либо сталкивался Запад. Новая законодательная инициатива Путина если не приведет к обвалу экономики, то немедленно повергнет Соединенные Штаты и Европейский Союз в депрессию, считает AgoraVox.
    Эти законы были задуманы как решительный ответ России на западные санкции, которые Москва расценивает как «агрессию» в свой адрес. Согласно этим законопроектам, все российские компании, государственные и частные, должны немедленно приостановить выплату займов в размере превышающем 700 миллиардов долларов банкам стран, применяющим санкции против России, а также банкам, имеющим филиалы в этих странах, уточняет издание.

    Эта законодательная инициатива позволит России вернуть деньги, которых она лишилась в результате «западных манипуляций мировыми ценами на нефть» и «нападок на рубль». Под «западными манипуляциями» AgoraVox подразумевает «наводнение международного рынка нефти более чем 5 миллионами лишних баррелей в день» – что сделала Саудовская Аравия – и манипуляциями Нью-Йоркской товарной биржи с целью добиться понижения цен на нефть.

    Путин был «вынужден» передать подобный законопроект Думе из-за «мрачного» доклада министра экономического развития Алексея Улюкаева и тревожных прогнозов британских экспертов, предрекающих падение цен на нефть до 10 долларов за баррель.

    При этом, отмечает издание, рассмотрение законопроекта российским парламентом совпало с открытием Санкт-Петербургской международной товарно-сырьевой биржи, которая должна вывести Россию из международной системы американского нефтедоллара, «покончив тем самым с американской гегемонией и способностью США финансировать свои войны» за чужой счет, пишет AgoraVox.

    Американские СМИ ничего не сообщают своим гражданам об «ужасном влиянии», которое могут иметь новые российские законы на ситуацию в стране. Более того, Барак Обама, нисколько не колеблясь, заявил, что с американской экономикой все в порядке, и любую критику американский президент называет «политическими байками».

    Возможно, он имеет в виду слова представителей Королевского банка Шотландии, которые предрекают своим клиентам «катастрофический год». По их мнению, это будет страшнее, чем финансовый кризис 2008: цена на нефть рискует опуститься до 16 долларов за баррель.

    Россия способна экспортировать до 75% нефти, и новые законы Путина позволят защитить российский экспорт, вопреки ценам за баррель, считает издание. Этого не скажешь о «главном союзнике Обамы на Ближнем Востоке, зловещей и варварской Саудовской Аравии», «деспотический правитель» которой своими войнами в Сирии и Йемене довел страну до упадка.

    В ожидании краха нефтедолларовой системы Путин продает нефть и газ за физическое золото. Так с октября по декабрь 2014 Россия приобрела 55 тонн золота, что превышает объемы закупок драгоценного металла всех банков мира вместе взятых.
    1. gladysheff2010 20 января 2016 13:34
      Это вы к чему собс-нно?Так много букв,и ни одной по теме вышерасположенного поста!Может сайтом ошиблись,болезный?
      Создаётся впечатление:как только Обама уйдёт в отставку,доблестные СБУшники его арестуют за саботаж поставок летального оружия в Руину laughing !
  17. Taygerus 20 января 2016 13:16
    так скоро они и до бабушки Меркель доберутся, держись Германия не умри от смеха laughing
  18. Ros 56 20 января 2016 13:19
    Немцы, вы там поаккуратнее. Введут укропитеки против вас санкции, что будете делать? Загнется ваша экономика, вот будет зрада.
  19. ВУ 37 20 января 2016 13:22
    Чего-же хохлы так боятся? Что правда просочится в СМИ?
  20. Перейра 20 января 2016 13:30
    Укриям надо распространить АТО на территорию Германии.
    1. Karayakupovo 20 января 2016 13:39
      И плюс на земле обетованной распространить, чтобы наказать Израиль за их "отношения" с Крымом и Севастополем.
  21. igorek4515 20 января 2016 13:34
    Бундестагу уже давно пора поставить на место эту зарвавшуюся украинскую кодлу и перестать их поддерживать.

    А лучше Бундесверу...
    1. Ros 56 20 января 2016 18:04
      Цитата: igorek4515
      А лучше Бундесверу..


      Вы будете смеяться, но по моему ВСУ побъет бундесвер, против ВСУ могут стоять только такие же.
  22. Серый 43 20 января 2016 14:41
    Если СБУ считает ДНР и ЛНР "территорией украины",а сама украина цэ Европа,то немец не при чём-шенген)))) А по факту-Украина нескоро попадёт в ЕС,пока всё тянется ЕС и развалится по прежним границам
  23. Горменгаст 20 января 2016 14:58
    Боюсь даже думать, чем эта титаническая борьба закончится. laughing

    А вдруг Меркель заставит Порошенко произвести децентрализацию? СБУ тоже возбудит дело? laughing

    И в отношении всего Конгресса США, который, вот гад!, не поставляет летальное вооружение.

    И в отношении МВФ - чего-то тянет с очередным, обреченным на расхищение, траншем. laughing

    И в отношении судий МУС - вдруг начнут судить хероев.

    И в отношении Еврокомиссии - вдруг безвизовый режим не даст.

    И в отношении Европарламента - вдруг признает геноцид в Крыму... laughing
  24. chelovektapok 20 января 2016 14:59
    Скоро всю СБУ начнут отлавливать и присаживать на нары , хотя нет, на нары не получится. Когда бандер берут к ответу, они невменяемыми на почве наркомании и врождённой сифилошизофрении делаются. В зале суда начинают страдать неконтролируемым мочеиспусканием. На чём их адвокаты защиту и строят. Хотя это у бандер наследственное. Ветераны НКВД именно так и вспоминают приведение в исполнение приговоров Народного Суда.
  25. игорек 20 января 2016 17:04
    Эти долбоежики,как куча крыс в бочке:знают,что рано или поздно-ж...а,вот и грызут всё подряд!Сначала друг друга жрут, а потом и того,кто их кормит!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня