Military Review

During the day, the aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces struck 57 targets of terrorists in Syria

16
The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation has published a new report on the actions of the VKS group of the Russian Federation in Syria. It is reported that over the past day Russian planes made 16 sorties, attacking 57 targets of various terrorist groups, including ISIS. The press service of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reports that due to a sharp deterioration in weather conditions, combat sorties were carried out for strikes only in the provinces of Latakia and Deir ez-Zor.


During the day, the aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Forces struck 57 targets of terrorists in Syria


From the message press service The country's main defense department:
In the area of ​​the settlement of Mriay, Deir ez-Zor province, a blow was struck at the field camp of the ISIL terrorist group. As a result of direct hits, the command post and the barracks premises for the militants with all the contents were destroyed.

In the vicinity of the town of Meshiyah, Deir-ez-Zor province, a Su-34 bomber struck at positions of militants field artillery. Objective control data confirmed the destruction of 3-x artillery shells.

In the Bgelia region, Deir ez-Zor province, Russian aviation bombed strikes on the firing position of rocket artillery and the storage of fuels and lubricants of the militants. Means of objective control recorded the destruction of 2 multiple launch rocket launchers, as well as the detonation of fuel stored in the warehouse.


Marks and military work of the crews of Russian military aircraft in the province of Latakia. Thus, in the region of the mountain range of Jebel al-Akrad, located in Latakia, the aircraft of the Russian Aerospace Force struck four air strikes against isolated groups of terrorists. It is noted that under the onslaught of Syrian government forces, the militants at this point retreated. In addition, it is reported that detachments of the patriotic Syrian opposition also took part in the ground operation against the militants.

From the message of the Ministry of Defense:
In the area of ​​Hatla, Deir-ez-Zor province, Su-34 aircraft struck a workshop where militants filled cars with explosives. Information about this goal came from the representatives of the Syrian opposition. As a result of the bombing, the workshop of terrorists with all the contents was destroyed.


It is noted that the humanitarian operation of the Russian Armed Forces in Syria continues. With the help of the Russian platforms P-7, in the province of Deir-ez-Zor more than 50 tons of humanitarian supplies, including food, were landed.
Photos used:
http://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/[email protected]
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Wiruz
    Wiruz 20 January 2016 17: 45
    +11
    I may not know or understand something, but for some reason there was not one mention of the operation of our helicopters in Syria. I understand that there is a risk, but if you need to "work out" a column of armored vehicles, then what could be better than a helicopter with ATGMs? request
    1. Civil
      Civil 20 January 2016 17: 49
      +2
      VKS operation has moved to a new level. Now strikes are carried out directly on manpower and enemy technology.
      1. makst83
        makst83 20 January 2016 18: 18
        +12
        Soon, our pilots get so fucked up that they will throw barmalei into the window with ordinary FABs, quite easily. Even, I’m sure that the skill of our flyers is already close to this.
        Glory to Russia and the videoconferencing! soldier
        1. iouris
          iouris 20 January 2016 19: 04
          +5
          The dropping of bombs occurs without the participation of the crew. The main elements of the war are reconnaissance satellites, UAVs, GLONASS, onboard automatic systems, algorithms.
    2. Vitaly Anisimov
      Vitaly Anisimov 20 January 2016 17: 50
      +8
      Maybe Tartus will appear soon ..? (still a joke)))
      As we are not crushed by sanctions, and we destroy the devils slowly and without fuss methodically!
      1. Wiruz
        Wiruz 20 January 2016 17: 53
        0
        Maybe Tartus will appear soon ..? (still a joke)))
        As we are not crushed by sanctions, and we destroy the devils slowly and without fuss methodically!

        Have you seen the "9th Company"? The tighter you squeeze, the harder it will tear laughing
      2. gg.na
        gg.na 20 January 2016 18: 22
        0
        That's right! Vanity is not appropriate here! As Kisa Vorobyaninov said - "Bargaining is not appropriate here!" So here too vanity is not acceptable! am will be geeks angry slowly but surely!!! bully
    3. dmi.pris
      dmi.pris 20 January 2016 17: 54
      0
      I think that Syrian crews are preparing helicopters, although the video about the application was already really not clear whose helicopters ..
      Quote: Wiruz
      I may not know or understand something, but for some reason there was not one mention of the operation of our helicopters in Syria. I understand that there is a risk, but if you need to "work out" a column of armored vehicles, then what could be better than a helicopter with ATGMs? request
      1. Kasym
        Kasym 20 January 2016 18: 16
        +1
        For helicopter pilots, a huge TOOTH always grows in spirits - that’s who for them is a real splinter, because work in contact with the troops. Therefore, the work and especially the numbers of cars, their faces and full name behind bully seven seals. When the airbase is shown, the turntables rarely flicker. In Chechnya and Afghanistan, they were hunted down - they let the spirits get a lot of blood. There were amateur filming of the work of helicopters - NARs were watered from a horizontal flight - the Americans noted this fact and praised it: "It is immediately obvious that Russian professionals are working." Apparently turntables are used only in open spaces, in us. paragraphs long ago "amateurs" would have posted.
        It is cheaper to "process" an armored column with NARs (NURS), and then add AB and AP. Although there are more columns of "carts" with DShK glow. hi
      2. Avantageur
        Avantageur 20 January 2016 18: 20
        +4
        Quote: dmi.pris
        I think that Syrian crews are preparing helicopters, although the video about the application was already really not clear whose helicopters ..
        Quote: Wiruz
        I may not know or understand something, but for some reason there was not one mention of the operation of our helicopters in Syria. I understand that there is a risk, but if you need to "work out" a column of armored vehicles, then what could be better than a helicopter with ATGMs? request

        Russian Mi-24 helicopters and Mi-8AMTSh transport and combat helicopters, as well as airplanes, strike at terrorist positions. Fly at low altitudes, deceive guidance systems, show good piloting skills. They are ironed with unguided and guided aircraft missiles and mowed with a 30 mm gun ...
    4. lelikas
      lelikas 20 January 2016 18: 28
      +2
      Quote: Wiruz
      I may not know or understand something, but for some reason there was not one mention of the operation of our helicopters in Syria. I understand that there is a risk, but if you need to "work out" a column of armored vehicles, then what could be better than a helicopter with ATGMs?

      There is a risk of loss, and BTT does not go in columns with biomass, it is driven one by one.
      And so, only the video about "Crazy Attack Rushen Helicopters".
      1. DimerVladimer
        DimerVladimer 21 January 2016 16: 19
        0
        Yes, it’s full of such a video on YouTube
    5. Koshak
      Koshak 20 January 2016 19: 24
      +1
      Quote: Wiruz
      I may not know or understand something, but for some reason there was not one mention of the operation of our helicopters in Syria. I understand that there is a risk, but if you need to "work out" a column of armored vehicles, then what could be better than a helicopter with ATGMs? request

      A joke on the Internet did not try? Infa - the sea. Or do you need to chew everything and put it in your mouth?
    6. GSH-18
      GSH-18 20 January 2016 22: 59
      0
      As a result of the bombing, the workshop of the terrorists with all their contents was destroyed.

      Beautifully written"with all content" good
      That is, with terrorugs and their accomplices! smile
    7. Alexey-74
      Alexey-74 21 January 2016 08: 48
      0
      Our turntables work there in full, judging by the various videos, although for some reason the Moscow Region is silent about this. Well, okay, they know better, if only they all returned.
    8. DimerVladimer
      DimerVladimer 21 January 2016 11: 38
      +1
      2-3 months ago, a lot of videos were posted on YouTube with Russian helicopters (Russian helicopters in Syria). From the moment the Americans broadcast TOW, they seem to have stopped flying. Although TOW anti-tank complex, but has some chance of helicopter damage. Not high compared to the stingers, but still. Perhaps for this reason.
  2. not Russian
    not Russian 20 January 2016 17: 56
    +2
    One request to users. Please do not turn discussions into a bazaar squabble.
  3. jovanni
    jovanni 20 January 2016 17: 59
    +4
    And the light in the cockpit prevents the Germans from flying at night on the Tornado! Our guys seem to have complete order with the bulbs! And not only with bulbs ...
    1. Mikhail Krapivin
      Mikhail Krapivin 20 January 2016 19: 56
      0
      Bad dance ... the pilot all the time something prevents :)
  4. Primus pilus
    Primus pilus 20 January 2016 18: 18
    +1
    Being a terrorist is bad, very bad.
    1. AdekvatNICK
      AdekvatNICK 20 January 2016 18: 21
      0
      this is ordinary suicide only with elements of tourism))
  5. SMICKER
    SMICKER 20 January 2016 18: 26
    0
    If everything works out, then you need to work in the same direction!
    Victory will be with us!
  6. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 20 January 2016 18: 52
    +2
    Now all sorts of rights and left-handed people will defend that we will bomb without warning us 40 minutes before the bombing begins. I propose sending 10 messages to the militants XNUMX seconds before the bombing !!!! (humor joke).
  7. Jozhkin Cat
    Jozhkin Cat 20 January 2016 22: 41
    0
    https://youtu.be/o_Y_vaS32zY
    Young Russia.
  8. Seal
    Seal 21 January 2016 08: 44
    +1
    Quote: Great-grandfather of Zeus
    I propose, 10 seconds before the bombing to send militants SMS messages !!!! (a joke of humor).

    Like: "Your number has won. You are chosen next to meet with the houris" :))

За сутки самолёты ВКС РФ нанесли удары по 57 объектам террористов в Сирии

Минобороны РФ опубликовало новый отчёт о действиях группы ВКС РФ в Сирии. Сообщается, что за минувшие сутки российские самолёты совершили 16 вылетов, нанеся удары по 57 объектам различных террористических группировок, включая ИГИЛ. Пресс-служба Минобороны РФ сообщает, что в связи с резким ухудшением погодных условий боевые вылеты осуществлялись для ударов только в провинциях Латакия и Дейр-эз-Зор.

За сутки самолёты ВКС РФ нанесли удары по 57 объектам террористов в Сирии


Из сообщения пресс-службы главного оборонного ведомства страны:
В районе населенного пункта Мрейя, провинция Дейр-эз-Зор, нанесён удар по полевому лагерю террористической группировки ИГИЛ. В результате прямых попаданий разрушен командный пункт и казарменные помещения для проживания боевиков со всем содержимым.


В окрестностях населённого пункта Мешия, провинция Дейр-эз-Зор, бомбардировщиком Су-34 нанесён удар по позициям полевой артиллерии боевиков. Данными объективного контроля подтверждено уничтожение 3-х артиллерийских орудий.

В районе Бгелия, провинция Дейр-эз-Зор, российской авиацией нанесены бомбовые удары по огневой позиции реактивной артиллерии и складу горюче-смазочных материалов боевиков. Средствами объективного контроля зафиксировано уничтожение 2-х установок залпового огня, а также детонация хранившегося на складе топлива.


Отмечается и боевая работа экипажей российских военных самолётов в провинции Латакия. Так, в районе горного массива Джебель-аль-Акрад, располагающегося в Латакии, самолёты ВКС РФ нанесли четыре авиаудара по разрозненным группам террористов. Отмечается, что под натиском правительственных войск Сирии боевики в этот момент отступали. Кроме того, сообщается, что в наземной операции против боевиков принимали участие и отряды патриотической сирийской оппозиции.

Из сообщения Минобороны:
В районе населённого пункта Хатла, провинция Дейр-эз-Зор, самолётом Су-34 нанесён удар по мастерской, где боевики начиняли автомобили взрывчаткой. Информация об этой цели поступила от представителей сирийской оппозиции.В результате бомбового удара мастерская террористов со всем содержимым была уничтожена.


Отмечается, что продолжается и гуманитарная операция российских Вооружённых сил в Сирии. С помощью российских платформ П-7 в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор было десантировано более 50 тонн гуманитарных грузов, включающих в первую очередь продовольствие.

Использованы фотографии: http://function.mil.ru/news_page/country/more.htm?id=12074090@egNews

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Wiruz 20 января 2016 17:45
    Я может чего-то не знаю или не понимаю, но почему-то не было не одного упоминания о работе наших вертолётов в Сирии. Я понимаю что риск есть, но ведь если нужно "проработать" колонну бронетехники, то что может быть лучше вертолёта с ПТУРами? request
    1. Гражданский 20 января 2016 17:49
      Операция ВКС перешла на новый уровень. Теперь удары осуществляются непосредственно по живой силе и технике противника.
      1. makst83 20 января 2016 18:18
        Скоро наши лётчики так наблатыкаются, что обычными ФАБами в форточку бармалеям будут закидывать, совершенно запросто. Даже, я уверен, что скилл наших летунов, уже сейчас близок к этому.
        Слава России и ВКС! soldier
        1. iouris 20 января 2016 19:04
          Сбрасывание бомб происходит без участия экипажа. Основные элементы войны - разведывательные ИСЗ, БПЛА, ГЛОНАСС, бортовая автоматическая система, алгоритмы.
    2. МИХАН 20 января 2016 17:50
      Может Тартус появится скоро..? (шутка и все же)))
      Как нас не давят санкциями , а чертей уничтожаем медленно и без суеты методично!
      1. Wiruz 20 января 2016 17:53
        Может Тартус появится скоро..? (шутка и все же)))
        Как нас не давят санкциями , а чертей уничтожаем медленно и без суеты методично!

        "9 Роту" смотрели? Чем крепче сожмёшь - тем сильнее рванёт laughing
      2. gg.na 20 января 2016 18:22
        Всё правильно! Суета тут не уместна! Как говорил Киса Воробьянинов -"Торг тут не уместен!" Так и тут суета не приемлема!Давить am будем выродков angry медленно но ВЕРНО!!! bully
    3. dmi.pris 20 января 2016 17:54
      Я думаю что на вертолеты готовят сирийские экипажи,хотя видео о применении уже было-правда непонятно,чьи вертолеты..
      Цитата: Wiruz
      Я может чего-то не знаю или не понимаю, но почему-то не было не одного упоминания о работе наших вертолётов в Сирии. Я понимаю что риск есть, но ведь если нужно "проработать" колонну бронетехники, то что может быть лучше вертолёта с ПТУРами? request
      1. Касым 20 января 2016 18:16
        На вертолетчиков всегда огромный ЗУБ у духов вырастает - вот кто для них настоящая заноза, т.к. работают в контакте с войсками. Поэтому работу и тем более номера машин, их лица и Ф.И.О. за bully семью печатями. Когда авиабазу показывают вертушки редко мелькают. В Чечне и Афгане на них охоту устраивали - много крови пустили духам. Были любительские съемки работы вертолетов - НАРами поливали с горизонтального полета - американцы отметили сей факт и хвалили."Сразу видно, что русские профи работают". Видимо вертушки только на открытых пространствах применяют, в нас. пунктах давно "любители" выложили бы.
        Бронеколонну дешевле НАРами(НУРСы) "обрабатывать", а потом добавить АБ и АП. Хотя там больше колонны "тачанок" с ДШК светятся. hi
      2. Avantageur 20 января 2016 18:20
        Цитата: dmi.pris
        Я думаю что на вертолеты готовят сирийские экипажи,хотя видео о применении уже было-правда непонятно,чьи вертолеты..
        Цитата: Wiruz
        Я может чего-то не знаю или не понимаю, но почему-то не было не одного упоминания о работе наших вертолётов в Сирии. Я понимаю что риск есть, но ведь если нужно "проработать" колонну бронетехники, то что может быть лучше вертолёта с ПТУРами? request

        Российские вертолеты Ми-24 и транспортно-боевые вертолеты Ми-8АМТШ, также как и самолёты наносят удары по позициям террористов. Летают на малых высотах, обманывают системы наведения, показывают хорошие навыки пилотирования. Утюжат неуправляемыми и управляемыми авиационными ракетами и косят 30-миллиметровой пушкой...
    4. леликас 20 января 2016 18:28
      Цитата: Wiruz
      Я может чего-то не знаю или не понимаю, но почему-то не было не одного упоминания о работе наших вертолётов в Сирии. Я понимаю что риск есть, но ведь если нужно "проработать" колонну бронетехники, то что может быть лучше вертолёта с ПТУРами?

      Риск потери , да и не ходит у биомусора БТТ колонами - по одному гоняют .
      А так , только ролик про "Крэйзи аттак рашен хеликоптерс".
      1. DimerVladimer 21 января 2016 16:19
        Да полно такого видео в ютюбе
    5. Koshak 20 января 2016 19:24
      Цитата: Wiruz
      Я может чего-то не знаю или не понимаю, но почему-то не было не одного упоминания о работе наших вертолётов в Сирии. Я понимаю что риск есть, но ведь если нужно "проработать" колонну бронетехники, то что может быть лучше вертолёта с ПТУРами? request

      А пошукать на просторах инета не пробовали? Инфы - морище. Или Вам нужно все разжевать и в рот положить?
    6. ГШ-18 20 января 2016 22:59
      В результате бомбового удара мастерская террористов со всем содержимым была уничтожена.

      Красиво написано-"со всем содержимым" good
      То есть с террорюгами и их подельниками! smile
    7. Alexey-74 21 января 2016 08:48
      Наши вертушки там работают по полной, судя по различным видеороликам, хотя МО почему то об этом умалчивают. Ну да ладно им виднее, лишь бы все вернулись.
    8. DimerVladimer 21 января 2016 11:38
      2-3 месяца назад много видео выложено было в ютюб с российскими вертолетами (российские вертолеты в сирии). С момента передачи американцами TOW - похоже прекратили полеты. Хотя TOW противотанковый комплекс, но имеет некоторую вероятность поражения вертолетов. Не высокую по сравнению со стингерами, но все же. Возможно по этой причине.
  2. нерусский 20 января 2016 17:56
    Одна просьба к пользователям. Не превращайте пожалуйста обсуждения в базарную склоку.
  3. Jovanni 20 января 2016 17:59
    А немцам на "Торнадо" лампочка в кабине мешает ночью летать! У наших ребят похоже с лампочками полный порядок! Да и не только с лампочками...
    1. Михаил Крапивин 20 января 2016 19:56
      Плохому танцо...пилоту все время что то мешает:)
  4. Primus Pilus 20 января 2016 18:18
    Быть террористом плохо, очень плохо.
    1. AdekvatNICK 20 января 2016 18:21
      это обычный суицид только с элементами туризма ))
  5. СМЕКАЛЫЧ 20 января 2016 18:26
    Если все получается, тогда надо работать в том же направлении!
    Победа будет с нами!
  6. Прадед Зевса 20 января 2016 18:52
    Сейчас всякие право и левозащитники запищат что мы бомбим не предупреждая как сша-за 40минут до начала бомбордировки.предлагаю-за 10 секунд до бомбордировки слать боевикам эсэмэски!!!!(шутка юмора).
  7. Йожкин Кот 20 января 2016 22:41
    https://youtu.be/o_Y_vaS32zY
    Русь Молодая .
  8. Seal 21 января 2016 08:44
    Цитата: Прадед Зевса
    предлагаю-за 10 секунд до бомбордировки слать боевикам эсэмэски!!!!(шутка юмора).

    Типа: "Ваш номер выиграл. Вы выбраны следующим для встречи с гуриями" :))

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня