Military Review

Battle Profile-13: IZVOR

10
Continuing the study of Russian styles of unarmed combat, we could not write about Izvor style. Its creator was told to us by its creator Mikhail Viktorovich Grudev, chairman of the Council of the Federation of Russian hand-to-hand combat Mstinsko-Tveretskoy tradition Izvor




1. Characteristic style (school, direction) in one sentence
- Using the principles of Russian style in everyday life: at work, at home, in battle.

2. Style motto (schools, directions)
- The master is always comfortable.

3. The origins (beginning) of the direction (when and who founded)
- In 1992, the acquaintance with the principles of the Russian style, further study and development ... Founder - Alexander Lebedev, the city of Torzhok. Alexander Lebedev had many students from almost all cities of the Tver region, as well as Moscow. I myself am from Vyshny Volochek. We also had our own group of students.

4. The ultimate goal of the class (the ideal to which the student is going), the physical and mental qualities that he must acquire
- There is no ultimate goal, because there is no limit to perfection. Our tasks are spiritual development: friendship, patience, introspection, humility, justice. On the physical level: the ability to protect your neighbor, to help him in difficulties, to be prepared for unforeseen situations.

5. Teaching methods
- The training method is based only on the combat principles of the Russian style, such as: from simple to complex, slow gives rise to fast, ergonomics, development of all possible degrees of freedom of movement. The study of the basic concepts of anatomy, biomechanics, medicine, psychology, breathing practices.

6. Used equipment (shock, wrestling, zalomnaya, etc.)
- In our work, we use all the techniques known to us that we consider the most acceptable and effective. We are guided by the principle of "maximum variability (diversity)." Therefore, in shock technology, if necessary, use any shock part of the body that is only possible. This is promoted by the principles: “strikes in all directions and planes”, “a blow from nowhere”, “the entire body is the shock part of the body”, “any blow from any position” ...
In the fight, too, there are no restrictions, because we study everything for survival in extreme situations. The principles of unbalancing, all possible painful, suffocating, stinging, effects on the joints, throwing technique, fighting in the ground without rules, and always strikes during the fight are used.

7. Direction tactics
- As said above, our “Izvor” direction is based on the principles of the Russian style. But we are not confined only to this! We are actively studying and using, all of us known martial arts, in particular: jiu-jitsu, muay thai, boxing, wing chun, sambo ...

8. The presence of training battles (sparring). In what form, according to what rules are held?
- At each of our training and held sparring or wrestling. Therefore, without gloves, we have nothing to do ... We do not often compete in competitions, due to the fact that not athletes train here, but ordinary people, and of completely different ages. And yet, trained people compete mainly in mixed martial arts or hand-to-hand combat.

9. Physical training (general and special) - including work with weights, free weights, your weight
- Any martial art - including ours - implies physical training. To do this, if necessary, use a variety of simulators, weights, plaits, etc. If you train only in the gym during classes, the result will be small. Physical training, as well as stretching, warming up, etc. ... is on the conscience of every person. You should come to the gym ready for the exercises. For this, there is morning exercise, OFP, and homework. In a street fight, they won’t ask whether you are going to knead or not. Be always ready!

10. Work against the group
- One of the main tasks of our classes is full-fledged livelihoods. And that means vitality. Therefore, we cannot but consider such an aspect as conducting a battle against a group of opponents. We understand the strategy of behavior and tactics of combat, the use of improvised items as weapons or protection, the use of percussion strike techniques against the group, and much more ...

11. Situational training
- Training with us should be held not only in the gym. Because our goal is not a one-on-one duel. You must be able to fight in any terrain and setting. Therefore, situations can be completely different, they can be taken by surprise everywhere ... We have a lot of developmental exercises using trees in the forest, working out in water, on construction sites, in cramped rooms ...

12. Work against weapons / with weapons
- Handy objects and household items can be used in combat as auxiliary or as a weapon. And knives and sticks are used in training without fail. I note that we conduct classes with both sharp knives and imitations, depending on what qualities must be developed.

13. Work on the ground (in the stalls)
- Our motto: "The master is always comfortable." This suggests that the practitioner must strive to be free in any situation and in any position. And he must fight in any conditions, including in the stalls. To do this, we use not only the methods of struggle, but also the lower acrobatics of the Russian style.

14. Work in non-standard conditions, from non-standard opponents (in water, in darkness, confined space, from a dog, etc.)
- Our main task is to survive in a non-standard situation. Therefore, we not only learn martial arts techniques, but also develop the necessary reflexes, allowing us to be more tenacious, adaptable, dexterous, etc. Whenever possible, we consider any instances of danger in any locality and setting. For this we prepare the body so that it is not enslaved, free in movement with sufficient tactile control.

15. Psychological training
- Without psychological preparation, we are nowhere ... Because the spiritual is primary, and the material is secondary. Everything we do must be conscious! And then, without a certain mood, it is impossible to free oneself from unnecessary tensions, to cope with fears and other negative emotions. Autogenic exercises, work with images, game exercises, role-playing exercises - all this is also psychological preparation. Regular sparring and bouts also correctly form the human psyche. A very important aspect is breathing! With the help of our breathing practices, a person is able to be not only resilient, but also able to control himself - emotionally and physically. The ability to be sociable, not conflict, not to succumb to stress, to control external and internal aggression - this is not a complete list of our tasks.

16. Other effects from occupations (improving, developing and etc.)
- The main effect of our activities is confidence in yourself and your abilities! A person feels the joy of being free from emotional stress. He is easy in communication, in affairs, he is able to adequately stand up for himself and his loved ones.

17. Unique features of the direction (style, school)
- I believe that the main unique feature of our direction - as a martial art - is accessibility for everyone. Since we are developing the necessary reflexes for life, and not just tricks and feints.

18. Application in life (a case of self-defense, when the student was able to protect himself in this direction).
- The one who is engaged in Russian martial arts, does not need any proof of effectiveness! Because he always uses principles and skills throughout his life. All this applies not only in battle, but also in everyday life, at work, anywhere. I will not speak for others, I will say only for myself. I think I had tremendous experience in sports fights, fights, sparring and fights. Who knows, he will confirm ... I feel good with both boxers and wrestlers. And all this thanks to the principles of Russian hand-to-hand combat!
Author:
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Aleksander
    Aleksander 25 January 2016 09: 05
    +1
    It is interesting that in some languages ​​"Izvor" is "SOURCE-water, source of life".
    The article is interesting in that it shows that the development of the Russian school of hand-to-hand combat continues.
  2. Tambov Wolf
    Tambov Wolf 25 January 2016 11: 34
    +1
    Very good style. Moreover, both shock and wrestling components are developed, which is important in a clash. Interesting are strokes with an open hand and various parts of the hand (many are original). Kicks no higher than the knees, which immediately speaks of combat use, and not Hollywood racing above your head. Honor and glory to the author of this technique.
  3. kartalovkolya
    kartalovkolya 25 January 2016 11: 36
    0
    Russia is unpredictable and invincible! Russian means right, strong and very kind! Glory to Russia! Glory to the Russian people !!! Our kindness is a guarantee of our invincibility!
  4. gameover_65
    gameover_65 25 January 2016 11: 43
    0
    videos to shoot is nonsense. enter the ring with fighters or at least with boxers and show effectiveness. and then all kinds of contactless people and aikidists shot this, but in the ring sambo and jujutsu steers.
    1. Corsair0304
      Corsair0304 25 January 2016 13: 11
      0
      Quote: gameover_65
      sambo and jujitsu in the ring.

      In the ring, yes. On the street, in everyday life - not always.
      1. gameover_65
        gameover_65 25 January 2016 14: 12
        +1
        Quote: Corsair0304
        Quote: gameover_65
        sambo and jujitsu in the ring.

        In the ring, yes. On the street, in everyday life - not always.


        how many athletes have been convicted over the past two years for fighting on the street and in bars where they killed and mutilated with one two blows.
        this is not an indicator that a person wielding hand-to-hand combat in the ring, on the street to become just a weapon? Yes, you can shoot and kill, but it will only make a killer to order. but if, in addition, a state-owned company comes up to Emelianenko and threatens to demand something with a knife or a gun, I think about 90 percent that a few people will lose their lives and the gun will stick out of the hole below the back.
        when they specifically go to kill you, they will kill you, no matter what you own.
        but if we talk on the street and in everyday life, we’re betting that anyone who is really engaged in martial arts, where there are real fights with the enemy, will throw any group of hooligans, so much so that they don’t have time to understand what happened! repeatedly convinced of this!
  5. Vladycat
    Vladycat 25 January 2016 13: 12
    +4
    It is not necessary to compare the round with the soft. For the most part, martial arts are patterns and are limited by rules. And most often a street fight (with a bumper from KAMAZ :)) is played for athletes. One of the reasons why few of the "Russian" hand-to-hand fighters do not go to the competition. The task is different. There is a difference between surviving and winning. This is not always the same. Ps Somehow one hand-to-hand combat instructor in one of the SpetsNazov said. A fighter will need hand-to-hand combat skills in one case.
    If he lost: a pistol, an assault rifle, a knife, a sapper blade, a helmet, a knife, there was not a stick, nor a stone, or anything at all nearby. And he met a woodpecker on the way with the same conditions.
  6. SIT
    SIT 25 January 2016 17: 55
    +1
    Quote: Vladycat
    Hand-to-hand combat skills will be needed in one case.
    If he lost: a pistol, an assault rifle, a knife, a sapper blade, a helmet, a knife, there was not a stick, nor a stone, or anything at all nearby. And he met a woodpecker on the way with the same conditions.

    In fact, these skills will be needed when there is no time to recharge yourself, and the enemy is nearby and there is a chance to survive only by entering close combat. Naturally, it is impossible to release weapons from the hands, because The first thing to do after you finish off the enemy in hand-to-hand combat is to reload. Naturally, the faster the better. Sports skills acquired in boxing, wrestling are unlikely to be useful here. We need a single system that allows you to work regardless of whether you have something in your hands or not. IMHO izvo is supposed to be one of such systems, but the proposed work against weapons, in particular a pistol and a knife, is somehow very frivolous. Especially the gun. For demonstration, only those methods of holding and manufacturing weapons that the pros will never use are chosen. The knife is also a police technique. No need to select a knife in hand-to-hand combat, as it is usually carried out for destruction, which means that when gaining control of an armed hand, it is necessary to stick a knife at the 1st opportunity into the enemy and preferably immediately into the slaughter place.
  7. Old shoe
    Old shoe 25 January 2016 19: 16
    0
    Well, in the video, the work against the pistol is complete crap. Why does an attacker poke a pistol at an opponent ??? Is he not loaded? In general, in terms of the technique of not blocking, but redirecting the attack energy with unbalance, I see here a complete analogue of the Japanese aiki jutsu. Although, as the same Japanese say: "There are many paths on the slopes of Fujiyama, but they all lead to the same peak." smile
  8. Corporal Valera
    Corporal Valera 25 January 2016 23: 23
    0
    5) Starov will be more interesting bully

Боевая анкета-13: ИЗВОР

Продолжая исследование русских стилей рукопашного боя, мы не могли не написать о стиле Извор. Об этом направлении нам поведал его создатель Михаил Викторович Грудев, председатель Совета Федерации русского рукопашного боя Мстинско-Тверецкой традиции Извор



1. Характеристика стиля (школы, направления) в одном предложении
- Использование принципов русского стиля в повседневной жизни: в работе, в быту, в бою.


2. Девиз стиля (школы, направления)
- Мастеру всегда удобно.

3. Истоки (начало) направления (когда и кто основал)
- В 1992 году знакомство с принципами русского стиля, дальнейшее изучение и развитие… Основатель - Александр Лебедев, город Торжок. У Александра Лебедева было много учеников почти из всех городов Тверской области, а также Москвы. Сам я из города Вышний Волочек. У нас тоже была своя группа занимающихся.

4. Конечная цель занятий (идеал, к которому идет занимающийся), физические и психические качества, которые он должен обрести
- Конечной цели нет, потому что совершенствованию нет предела. Наши задачи- духовное развитие: дружба, терпение, самоанализ, смирение, справедливость. На физическом уровне: умение защитить ближнего, помочь ему в трудностях, быть готовым к непредвиденным ситуациям.

5. Методика обучения
- Методика обучения строится только на боевых принципах русского стиля, таких как: от простого к сложному, медленное рождает быстрое, эргономика, развитие всех возможных степеней свободы движений. Изучение основных понятий анатомии, биомеханики, медицины, психологии, дыхательные практики.

6. Используемая техника (ударная, борцовская, заломная, т.д.)
- В нашей работе используются все известные нам техники, которые мы считаем наиболее приемлемыми и эффективными. Мы руководствуемся принципом "максимальная вариативность (разнообразие)". Поэтому в ударной технике при необходимости используется любая ударная часть тела, которая только возможна. Этому способствуют принципы: «удары во всех направлениях и плоскостях», «удар из ниоткуда», «ударной частью тела является все тело», «любой удар из любого положения»…
В борьбе тоже нет ограничений, потому что все изучаем для выживания в экстремальных ситуациях. Используются принципы выведения из равновесия, все возможные болевые, удушающие, ущемления, воздействия на суставы, бросковая техника, борьба в партере без правил, и обязательно удары во время борьбы.

7. Тактика направления
- Как сказано выше, наше направление «Извор» основывается на принципах русского стиля. Но мы не замыкаемся только на этом! Мы активно изучаем и используем, все нам известные боевые искусства, в частности: джиу-джитсу, муай тай, бокс, вин чун, самбо…

8. Наличие учебно-тренировочных боев (спаррингов). В каком виде, по каким правилам проводятся?
- На каждой нашей тренировке проводятся и спарринги или борьба. Поэтому без перчаток у нас нечего делать… Мы не так часто выступаем на соревнованиях, в силу того, что у нас тренируются не спортсмены, а обычные люди, причем совершенно разных возрастов. И все же подготовленные люди на соревнованиях выступают в основном по смешанным единоборствам или рукопашному бою.

9. Физподготовка (общая и специальная) - в том числе работа с отягощениями, свободными весами, своим весом
- Любое боевое искусство - и наше в том числе - подразумевает физическую подготовку. Для этого при необходимости используются различные тренажеры, отягощения, жгуты и т.д. Если тренироваться только в спортивном зале во время занятий, то результат будет мал. Физическая подготовка, а также растяжка, разминка, прочее… - это на совести каждого человека. Ты должен придти на тренировку уже готовым к упражнениям. Для этого существует утренняя зарядка, ОФП, и домашние задания. В уличной драке не спросят, размят ты или нет. Будь всегда готов!

10. Работа против группы
- Одна из главных задач наших занятий – полноценная жизнедеятельность. А это значит и живучесть. По этому, мы не можем не рассматривать такой аспект, как ведение боя против группы противников. Мы разбираем стратегию поведения и тактику боя, использование подручных предметов в качестве оружия или защиты, применение ударной техники засечного боя против группы, и многое другое…

11. Ситуативный тренинг
- Тренировки у нас должны проводиться не только в спортивном зале. Потому что наша цель не поединок один на один. Надо уметь вести бой в любой местности и обстановке. Поэтому, и ситуации могут быть совершенно разные, везде могут застать врасплох… У нас есть много развивающих упражнений с использованием деревьев в лесу, наработки в воде, на строительных площадках, в тесных помещениях…

12. Работа против оружия/с оружием
- Подручные предметы и предметы обихода могут быть использованы в бою как вспомогательные или в качестве оружия. А ножи и палки используются на тренировках в обязательном порядке. Замечу, что мы проводим занятия как с острыми ножами, так и имитацией, в зависимости от того, какие качества должны развить.

13. Работа на земле (в партере)
- Наш девиз: «Мастеру всегда удобно». Это говорит о том, что занимающемуся надо стремиться быть свободным в любой ситуации и в любом положении. И бой он должен вести в любых условиях, в том числе в и партере. Для этого мы используем не только приемы борьбы, но и нижнюю акробатику русского стиля.

14. Работа в нестандартных условиях, от нестандартных противников (в воде, в темноте, ограниченном пространстве, от собаки и т.д.)
- Наша главная задача и есть в том, что бы выжить в нестандартной ситуации. Поэтому мы не только изучаем приемы боевых искусств, но и развиваем необходимые рефлексы, позволяющие быть более живучим, приспособляемым, ловким и т.д. По возможности, мы рассматриваем любые случаи опасности в любой местности и обстановке. Для этого мы готовим тело, чтобы оно было не закрепощенным, свободным в движениях с достаточным осязательным контролем.

15. Психологическая подготовка
- Без психологической подготовки нам никуда… Потому что духовное – первично, а материальное – вторично. Все, что мы делаем должно быть осознанно! И потом, без определенного настроя нельзя освободиться от ненужных напряжений, справиться со страхами и другими негативными эмоциями. Аутогенные упражнения, работа с образами, игровые упражнения, ролевые упражнения – все это тоже психологическая подготовка. Регулярные спарринги и схватки тоже правильно формируют психику человека. Очень важный аспект – дыхание! С помощью наших дыхательных практик человек способен быть не только выносливым, но и уметь контролировать себя - эмоционально и физически. Умение быть коммуникабельным, не конфликтным, не поддаваться стрессам, контролировать внешнюю и внутреннюю агрессию - это далеко не полный список наших задач.

16. Другие эффекты от занятий (оздоровительный, развивающий и д.р.)
- Главным эффектом от наших занятий является уверенность в себе и своих возможностях! Человек ощущает радость от того, что свободен от эмоциональных напряжений. Ему легко в общении, в делах, он способен достойно постоять за себя и своих близких.

17. Уникальные особенности направления (стиля, школы)
- Я считаю, что главная уникальная особенность нашего направления – как боевого искусства - это доступность для каждого. Так как мы развиваем необходимые для жизнедеятельности рефлексы, а не просто приемы и финты.

18. Применение в жизни (случай самозащиты, когда занимающийся смог защитить себя в помощью данного направления).
- Тот, кто занимается русскими боевыми искусствами, не нуждается в каких-то доказательствах эффективности! Потому что принципами и умениями он пользуется всегда, на протяжении жизни. Все это применяется не только в бою, но и в быту, в работе, где угодно. Я не буду говорить за других, скажу только за себя. Считаю, у меня был колоссальный опыт в спортивных поединках, в схватках, спаррингах и драках. Кто знает, тот подтвердит… Неплохо себя чувствую и с боксерами, и с борцами. И все это благодаря соблюдению принципов русского рукопашного боя!
Автор: Михаил Диденко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 10
  1. Aleksander 25 января 2016 09:05
    Интересно, что на некоторых языках "извор"-это "ИСТОЧНИК- воды, источник жизни".
    Статья интересна тем, что показывает, что развитие русской школы рукопашного боя-продолжается..
  2. Тамбовский Волк 25 января 2016 11:34
    Очень хороший стиль.Причём развита как ударная,так и борцовские составляющие,что важно в боестолкновении.Интересны удары с открытой кистью и различыми частями руки(многие оригинальны).Удары ногами не выше колен,что сразу говорит о боевом применении,а не голливудских скачках выше головы.Честь и слава автору данной техники.
  3. kartalovkolya 25 января 2016 11:36
    Русь непредсказуема и непобедима! Русский-значит прав,силён и очень добрый! Слава России! Слава русским людям!!! Наша доброта является гарантией нашей непобедимости!
  4. gameover_65 25 января 2016 11:43
    ролики снимать это ерунда. выходите на ринг с бойцами или хотя бы с боксёрами и покажите эффективность. а то всякие бесконтактники да айкидисты такого наснимали, а вот на ринге рулит самбо да джиуджитсу.
    1. Корсар0304 25 января 2016 13:11
      Цитата: gameover_65
      на ринге рулит самбо да джиуджитсу.

      На ринге - да. На улице, в быту - далеко не всегда.
      1. gameover_65 25 января 2016 14:12
        Цитата: Корсар0304
        Цитата: gameover_65
        на ринге рулит самбо да джиуджитсу.

        На ринге - да. На улице, в быту - далеко не всегда.


        сколько спортсменов было осужденно за последние два года за драки на улице и в барах, где они убивали и калечили одним двумя ударами.
        это не показатель того, что человек владеющим рукопашным боем на ринге, на улице становиться просто оружием? да, можно пристрелить и зарезать, но это только уже сделает киллер на заказ. а вот если к тому же емельяненко подойдет гопкомпания и пригрозив ножом или пистолетом чего-то потребует, то думаю процентов 90, что несколько человек расстануться с жизнью, а пистолет будет торчать из отверстия по ниже спины.
        когда вас конкретно идут убивать, то убъют, не важно чем вы владеете.
        но если мы говорим на улице и в быту, то готов поспорить, что любой реально занимающейся единоборствами , где есть реальные бои с противником, любую компашку хулиганов раскидает, да так, что те и понять не успеют, что произошло! неоднократно в этом убеждался!
  5. Vladycat 25 января 2016 13:12
    Ненадо сравнивать круглое с мягким. Спортивные виды единоборства в большей части шаблоны и ограничены правилами. И чаще всего уличный бой (с бампером от КАМАЗА :) ) для спортсменов прригрышен. Одна из причин почему мало кто из "Русских" рукопашников на соревнования не выходят. Задача другая. Есть разница между выжить и победить. Это не всегда одно и тоже. P.s. Как-то один инструктор рукопашного боя в одном из СпецНазов сказал. Навыки рукопашного боя бойцу понадобится в одном случае.
    Если он протерял: пистолет, автомат, нож, саперную лопатку, каску, нож, рядом не оказалось ни палки, ни камня ни чего нибудь подручного. И он на пути встретил дятла с такими же условиями.
  6. SIT 25 января 2016 17:55
    Цитата: Vladycat
    Навыки рукопашного боя бойцу понадобится в одном случае.
    Если он протерял: пистолет, автомат, нож, саперную лопатку, каску, нож, рядом не оказалось ни палки, ни камня ни чего нибудь подручного. И он на пути встретил дятла с такими же условиями.

    На самом деле эти навыки понадобятся, когда самому перезарядить нет времени, а противник рядом и есть шанс выжить только войдя в ближний бой. Выпускать из рук оружие при этом естественно нельзя, т.к. первое, что надо сделать после того как добил противника в рукопашном, это перезарядить. Естественно чем быстрей тем лучше. Спортивные навыки приобретенные в боксе, борьбе тут вряд ли пригодятся. Нужна единая система, которая позволяет работать независимо от того, есть у тебя в руках чего то или нет. Извор ИМХО предполагается одна из таких систем, но предложенная работа против оружия в частности пистолета и ножа как то уж очень легкомысленна. Особенно пистолет. Для демонстрации выбраны только те способы удержания и изготовки оружия, которые профи никогда применять не будет. По ножу техника тоже полицейская. Не надо отбирать нож в рукопашном бою, т.к. он ведется как правило на уничтожение, а это значит при обретении контроля за вооруженной рукой нож надо при 1й возможности втыкать в противника и желательно сразу в убойное место.
    SIT
  7. Old Shoe 25 января 2016 19:16
    Ну, в ролике работа против пистолета - лажа полная. Зачем нападающий тычет пистолетом в оппонента??? Он что у него, не заряжен? А вообще, по технике не блокирования, а перенаправления энергии атаки с выводом из равновесия, я здесь вижу полный аналог японского айки дзюцу. Хотя, как говорят те же японцы: "Много тропинок на склонах Фудзиямы, но все они ведут к одной вершине" smile
  8. Ефрейтор Валера 25 января 2016 23:23
    5) Старов интереснее будет bully

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня