Military Review

Washington approves Saudi-created Syrian opposition group that will negotiate with Assad

34
Washington considers the composition of the delegation of the opposition, formed for talks with Syrian President Bashar Assad, representative and legitimate, reports RIA News Statement by State Department spokesman Mark Toner.


Washington approves Saudi-created Syrian opposition group that will negotiate with Assad


To the question “how Washington relates to the differences of the parties on the issue of participants in future negotiations from the opposition,” Toner replied: "We consider this process, which Saudi Arabia conducted to form a High Negotiating Council (opposition), lawful and representative ... The Council chose representatives to conduct negotiations."

Mezhsiriysky negotiations should begin on January 25. However, observers do not exclude their postponement, since the Assad government believes that there are representatives of extremist groups among the negotiators.
Photos used:
AP Photo / Luis M. Alvarez
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avvg
    avvg 22 January 2016 08: 51
    14
    In my opinion, the United States and the Saudis are not interested in negotiations with Assad, and peace has come in Syria. Therefore, they will disrupt all negotiations with Assad.
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 22 January 2016 08: 57
      20
      Yes, there will not be any agreements, these damned people and the god of the USA and Saud, impose their own, these scumbags do not need peace in Syria.
      1. andre
        andre 22 January 2016 09: 10
        +3
        It’s fun, they approved, you understand Bin Laden, then to threaten. Well, and in the face to know, approved.
      2. Boos
        Boos 22 January 2016 09: 12
        +2
        The war in Syria is not for peace, but for the opportunity to build a gas pipeline from Qatar to Europe on its (Syrian) territory. The Libyan gas pipeline supplying Europe through Italy is already under the control of Western partners. At stake is the influence of Gazprom, the "national treasure," on the European energy market.
        1. Diana Ilyina
          Diana Ilyina 22 January 2016 09: 17
          12
          Quote: Boos
          The war in Syria is not for peace, but for the opportunity to build a gas pipeline from Qatar to Europe on its (Syrian) territory. The Libyan gas pipeline supplying Europe through Italy is already under the control of Western partners. At stake is the influence of Gazprom, the "national treasure," on the European energy market.


          Absolutely to the point! And they are trying to remove Assad only for this reason! If Assad did not remain loyal to the interests of Moscow, then no one would try to overthrow him, families would still be friends with Erdogan and the United States would not care deeply about what Assad threw up the "dictatorship" in Syria, even if he had packs of oppositionists shot!
        2. Dryuya2
          Dryuya2 22 January 2016 09: 32
          0
          Assad’s government believes that extremist groups are among the negotiators.

          I remember how the Turkomans "shouted" we are fighting with the ISIS but we are against Assad - that is, the opposition ??
          no wonder they were mixed with the earth
          "whoever we bomb is ISIS"
          =======
          Google Translate winked
          http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=1a8_1453419798
          You can recall the Whitehouse representative that the Turkmen (with connections to al-Qaeda in Syria also known as Al Nusra have the right to defend themselves.): Http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=277_1448520986 Here they are attacking Armenian city of Kessab.
          Shots of missile attacks on the Armenian majority of Kessab appeared yesterday. The attack was by Turkmen terrorists. Kessab is located in Latakia province right on the border with Turkey. Local sources said that there is only one soldier injured; many houses and shops are damaged. . There were no deaths reported, unconfirmed reports said the perpetrators of the attack were eliminated in airstrikes.
        3. WKS
          WKS 22 January 2016 10: 19
          +2
          Quote: Boos
          At stake is the influence of Gazprom, the "national treasure," on the European energy market.

          Since when did Gazprom become a "national" property? Yesterday it was shown on TV how Gazprom is selling "national" property.
          1. varov14
            varov14 22 January 2016 10: 55
            0
            Well, you can’t write the property of the federal government, we will get another oligarch in the eyes of the people.
    2. Gormenghast
      Gormenghast 22 January 2016 09: 44
      +3
      On the своих conditions (without Assad, etc.) they are very interested.

      Only here is the problem - the world has not been established anywhere - neither in Afghanistan, nor in Iraq, nor in Libya - wherever the Americans take part - suddenly terrorist enclaves are formed. And in Kosovo, by the way, too. And in Ukraine - a terrorist enclave was formed in most of the country (except Crimea and LDNR). The only difference is that some terrorists are Wahhabi and others are fascist.
    3. aleks 62 next
      aleks 62 next 22 January 2016 10: 00
      +1
      .... In my opinion, the United States and the Saudis are not interested in negotiations with Assad ....

      ..... They are interested in "legal" ways to take Russia (VKS) out of the game .... After all, if Russia agrees with this list, which includes, as our undemocratic opposition, then in fact the VKS will not be able to kill them helping Assad ... Assad will be left alone with them ... And then what will really end up all represent ... It plays into the hands of amers ... hi
  2. Neko75
    Neko75 22 January 2016 08: 51
    +6
    Zadolbali interfere in the internal affairs of other states! If you pick up a weapon and oppose the government - this is already a terrorist. What is the opposition? They want to create another puppet state. Fuck them!
    1. Boos
      Boos 22 January 2016 09: 21
      +2
      You see, there are such governments, against which, in order to survive, it is necessary to take up arms. I'm not talking about Syria, of course, the people there lived well, and in all of Syria, there were times in prison there were three people.
  3. Ami du peuple
    Ami du peuple 22 January 2016 08: 52
    +8
    A little off topic. The building of the State Department, in the photograph to the material, resembles a hostel of some vocational school. Maybe that's why the states have such diplomats, well ... peculiar? bully
    By the way, compare with the building of the Russian Foreign Ministry
    1. Boos
      Boos 22 January 2016 09: 34
      0
      The Soviet Foreign Ministry, the coat of arms is clearly visible. The USSR is the heir to the Russian Empire, and the grandeur of the Stalinist buildings confirms this.
      1. alex-cn
        alex-cn 22 January 2016 10: 26
        0
        I would say that a good district hospital, but in general the difference is small ...
  4. SAM 5
    SAM 5 22 January 2016 08: 53
    +4
    Inter-Syrian negotiations should begin on January 25

    It is unlikely that they will come to a common denominator. By type of Ukraine.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 22 January 2016 08: 59
    +2
    Washington believes the composition of the delegation of the opposition, formed to negotiate with Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, representative and legal

    The opinion of Washington is presented as the ultimate truth. As far as Russia knows, there were claims that the Saudis together with the Americans tried to smuggle outright terrorists into the negotiating group. Well, let's see how all this (negotiations) will end.
    1. evge-malyshev
      evge-malyshev 22 January 2016 10: 46
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      The opinion of Washington is presented as the ultimate truth. As far as Russia knows, there were claims that the Saudis together with the Americans tried to smuggle outright terrorists into the negotiating group. Well, let's see how all this (negotiations) will end.


      I'm afraid of nothing. This is the same as Minsk2.
    2. evge-malyshev
      evge-malyshev 22 January 2016 10: 46
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      The opinion of Washington is presented as the ultimate truth. As far as Russia knows, there were claims that the Saudis together with the Americans tried to smuggle outright terrorists into the negotiating group. Well, let's see how all this (negotiations) will end.


      I'm afraid of nothing. This is the same as Minsk2.
  6. Selendis
    Selendis 22 January 2016 09: 02
    +2
    Washington considers the composition of the delegation of the opposition, formed for negotiations with Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, representative and legal, RIA Novosti reports the statement of the representative of the State Department Mark Toner.
    Well, everything, the most frostbitten already selected ..
  7. Brutal
    Brutal 22 January 2016 09: 08
    +2
    When will the world get rid of the stamp in the upper right corner of any national document: "I approve. The President of the United States. Date. Signature." ?! am
  8. polite people
    polite people 22 January 2016 09: 09
    +1
    In no case should you give Bashar al-Assad to them to be torn to pieces.
  9. Igluxnumx
    Igluxnumx 22 January 2016 09: 12
    +4
    If Washington and Riyadh have chosen interlocutors, do not he they talk with them. But what does Syria and Assad have to do with it?
  10. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 22 January 2016 09: 17
    +1
    And formed. It is clear that their own. Only the opposition’s negotiating position is increasingly precarious. As the SAR squeezes Daesh and other barmaley from its territory. Not without our help.
  11. vic58
    vic58 22 January 2016 09: 24
    +3
    Probably, these will be the indigenous Syrians who "received passports at the US Embassy" and "personally saw the horrors of the regime and the suffering of the people" ... on CNN in LandOn)) hi
    Well at least the "fighters against ISIS" from Poland did not claim)))
  12. bad
    bad 22 January 2016 09: 26
    +1
    Washington approves Saudi-created Syrian opposition group that will negotiate with Assad
    ..obkom approved, dig the slaves! .. laughing
  13. askort154
    askort154 22 January 2016 09: 32
    -3
    It is already obvious that they put on the scales: Syria-Ukraine.
    The deadlines for the implementation of plans for solving their problems are the same or close. Bargaining is just beginning.
    This follows from the sharply increased contacts between the Russian Foreign Ministry and the State Department.
    1. gergi
      gergi 22 January 2016 10: 47
      +1
      What kind of scales? We can’t retreat anywhere! Devour!
      1. askort154
        askort154 22 January 2016 11: 31
        0
        gergi .... What are these scales? We can’t retreat anywhere! Devour!

        In international diplomacy, no issues are resolved without bidding.
        The stronger the opponents, the tougher the bargaining and the less concessions. There are no absolute victories in diplomacy. And now, the crises in Syria and Ukraine are moving, precisely, into the stage of diplomatic decisions. And the fact that the Americans sharply changed the tone on both
        positions, says that, they recognized our military capabilities, therefore
        sit down at the negotiating table, hoping to replay us in his political decision. What are they masters, taking on the role of a judge, determining the legitimacy of elections and the legitimacy
        authorities in a particular country.
  14. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 22 January 2016 09: 36
    +1
    And I look at both the Saudis and the States, not far from Ukrainian politicians. There, after all, not only Assad is negotiating. More precisely, Assad has a good consultation center ... laughing
  15. mart-kot
    mart-kot 22 January 2016 09: 53
    +2
    I’m wondering what it’s called when the rulers of another state appoint opposition to the government of one state. They are not oh ate by chance? Maybe we, too, will form an opposition to the US government, not so, entrust the formation of the dad to it, and let Putin approve.
  16. gergi
    gergi 22 January 2016 10: 45
    +1
    Well, just amazing, the Saudis create opposition for Syria! Top cynicism! Yes, they went to x ..! Thresh all the cannibals-oppositionists to the end! Let the goat into the garden!
  17. Lelek
    Lelek 22 January 2016 10: 52
    0
    "We consider this process, which Saudi Arabia conducted to form a High Negotiating Council (opposition), lawful and representative ... The Council chose representatives to conduct negotiations."

    But this does not mean that we also think so. Representation will be filtered primarily by Russia, and not some USA & CA. There will be no second 1945.
  18. varov14
    varov14 22 January 2016 11: 10
    0
    "Washington considers the composition of the opposition delegation formed for negotiations with Syrian President Bashar al-Assad to be representative and legitimate" ----- It seems to me that our belt-pulling will be in vain, they will push through. The cut falls, although Mr. Peskov denies it, apparently just goes into the sand settling in the right pockets, but the cut is not the one, weak, you can't buy much. So you will repent, you will receive absolution and even a blessing.
    1. andrew42
      andrew42 22 January 2016 11: 18
      0
      Bite your lip, and bomb, bomb terrorists, push them out of Syria. With these "little girls" like the Saudis, Turkey and the United States, one can only negotiate "on the victory field". Otherwise, they will devour, because they will not fulfill any promises. Let's stop - we will still be squeezed, in the sense, the Russian economy. While you are fighting - you live, this is the alignment now.
  19. andrew42
    andrew42 22 January 2016 11: 15
    0
    Assad, Russia and Iran must unequivocally set a condition for any opposition - there will be no negotiations if the opposition acts under the auspices of Saudi Arabia, in fact, the aggressor country in relation to Syria. Let the Saud go through the forest, or rather the desert. 10 Yemen in their liver. Still, Turkey would be dragged there, into the negotiators! All these "iguns" must be sent right away ... well, it's clear where. There can be negotiations with the Saud, but they are separate, in the "Syria - SA" format, not in any way connected with the internal Syrian settlement.
  20. BIGLESHIY
    BIGLESHIY 22 January 2016 13: 59
    0
    So the truth came out, Saudi Arabia and the United States are fighting in Syria, and the "Syrian opposition" is a screen.

Вашингтон одобрил состав созданной саудитами группы сирийской оппозиции, которая будет вести переговоры с Асадом

Вашингтон считает состав делегации оппозиционеров, сформированной для переговоров с сирийским президентом Башаром Асадом, представительным и законным, передаёт РИА Новости заявление представителя Госдепа Марка Тонера.

Вашингтон одобрил состав созданной саудитами группы сирийской оппозиции, которая будет вести переговоры с Асадом


На вопрос, «как Вашингтон относится к разногласиям сторон по вопросу участников будущих переговоров со стороны оппозиции», Тонер ответил: «Мы считаем этот процесс, который проводила Саудовская Аравия по формированию Высокого переговорного совета (оппозиции), законным и представительным… Совет выбрал представителей для ведения переговоров».


Межсирийские переговоры должны начаться 25 января. Однако наблюдатели не исключают их переноса на более поздний срок, поскольку правительство Асада считает, что среди переговорщиков находятся представители экстремистских формирований.

Использованы фотографии: AP Photo/ Luis M. Alvarez

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 34
  1. avvg 22 января 2016 08:51
    На мой взгляд,США и Саудиты не заинтересованны в переговорах с Асадом и наступил мир в Сирии. Поэтому они будут срывать все переговоры с Асадом.
    1. влад66 22 января 2016 08:57
      Да не будет похоже никаких договоренностей,эти проклятые людьми и богом США и Сауды,навязывают свое,не нужен этим подонкам мир в Сирии.
      1. andre 22 января 2016 09:10
        Весело так то,одобрили они понимаешь Бен Ладена,чтоб потом угрохать.Ну и этих в лицо чтоб знать-одобрили.
      2. Boos 22 января 2016 09:12
        Война в Сирии идет не за мир,а за возможность построить газопровод из Катара в Европу на ее (Сирии) территории. Ливийский газоровод снабжающий Европу через Италию,уже под контролем западных партнеров. На кону- влияние "Газпрома"-"народного достояния",на энергетический рынок Европы.
        Boos
        1. Диана Ильина 22 января 2016 09:17
          Цитата: Boos
          Война в Сирии идет не за мир,а за возможность построить газопровод из Катара в Европу на ее (Сирии) территории. Ливийский газоровод снабжающий Европу через Италию,уже под контролем западных партнеров. На кону- влияние "Газпрома"-"народного достояния",на энергетический рынок Европы.


          Абсолютно в точку! И Асада они пытаются убрать только по этой причине! Если бы Асад не оставался бы верен интересам Москвы, то никто бы его не пытался свергнуть, дружили бы до сих пор семьями с Эрдоганом и США было бы глубоко плевать на то, какую Асад развел "диктатуру" в Сирии, даже если бы он оппозиционеров пачками расстреливал!
        2. Дрюня2 22 января 2016 09:32
          правительство Асада считает, что среди переговорщиков находятся представители экстремистских формирований.

          помню как туркоманы "кричали" мы же с игилом боремся но мы против Асада - то есть оппозиция ??
          не зря их с землёй перемешивали
          "кого бомбим , тот и ИГИЛ"
          =======
          гугл перевод winked
          http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=1a8_1453419798
          Вы можете вспомнить Уайтхаус представителя о том, что туркменская (со связями в Аль-Каиды в Сирии также известный как Аль Нусра имеют право защищать себя.): Http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=277_1448520986 Вот они нападая на армянский город Кессаб.
          Кадры ракетных атак на армянское большинство города Кессаб появились вчера. Нападение было туркменских террористов. Кессаб находится в Латакии провинция прямо на границе с Турцией. Источники на местах сообщили, что есть только один солдат ранен многих домах и магазинах повреждены. . Там не сообщили смертей неподтвержденным данным сказал, что виновные в нападении были ликвидированы в авиаударов.
        3. WKS 22 января 2016 10:19
          Цитата: Boos
          На кону- влияние "Газпрома"-"народного достояния",на энергетический рынок Европы.

          С каких это пор газпром стал "народным" достоянием? Ещё вчера по телевизору крутили как газпром торгует "национальным" достоянием.
          WKS
          1. varov14 22 января 2016 10:55
            Ну нельзя-же писать достояние федеральной власти, получим в глазах народа еще одного олигарха.
    2. Горменгаст 22 января 2016 09:44
      На своих условиях (без Асада и пр.) они очень даже заинтересованы.

      Только вот проблема - нигде мир ни установился - ни в Афганистане, ни в Ираке, ни в Ливии - везде, где амерцы участвуют - внезапно образуются террористические анклавы. И в Косово, кстати, тоже. А в Украине - террористический анклав образовался на большей части территории страны (Кроме Крыма и ЛДНР). Разница только в том, что одни террористы - ваххабитские, а другие - фашистские.
    3. aleks 62 next 22 января 2016 10:00
      ....На мой взгляд,США и Саудиты не заинтересованны в переговорах с Асадом ....

      .....Они заинтересованы "законными" способами вывести Россию (ВКС) из игры....Ведь если Россия согласится с этим списком , в который входят , как считают наши недемократическая оппозиция, то по факту ВКС не смогут их мочить помогая Асаду....Асад будет оставлен один на один с ними....И чем тогда реально все закончится представляют все.....Это на руку амерам... hi
  2. Neko75 22 января 2016 08:51
    Задолбали вмешиваться во внутренние дела других государств! Если взял в руки оружие и выступил против правительства - это уже и есть террорист. Какая оппозиция? Еще одно марионеточное государство хотят создать. Хрен им!
    1. Boos 22 января 2016 09:21
      Понимаете,бывают такие правительства,против которого ,что-бы выжить необходимо взять в руки оружие. Я не про Сирию конечно,там народ жил неплохо,и во всей Сирии,были времена в тюрьме находилось три человека.
      Boos
  3. Ami du peuple 22 января 2016 08:52
    Немного не в тему. Здание Госдепа, на фотографии к материалу, напоминает общагу какого-то ПТУ. Может поэтому у Штатов дипломаты такие, ну... своеобразные? bully
    Кстати, сравните со зданием российского МИДа
    1. Boos 22 января 2016 09:34
      Советского МИДа,герб ясно видится. СССР наследник Российской Империи,и величие сталинских построек это подтверждает.
      Boos
      1. алекс-сп 22 января 2016 10:26
        Я бы сказал, что хорошую районную больницу, но в общем разница невелика...
  4. SAM 5 22 января 2016 08:53
    Межсирийские переговоры должны начаться 25 января

    Вряд ли придут к общему знаменателю. По типу Украины.
  5. rotmistr60 22 января 2016 08:59
    Вашингтон считает состав делегации оппозиционеров, сформированной для переговоров с сирийским президентом Башаром Асадом, представительным и законным

    Мнение Вашингтона выдается за истину в последней инстанции. На сколько известно у России были претензии по поводу того, что в переговорную группу саудиты вместе с американцами пытались протащить откровенных террористов. Ну, что же посмотрим чем все это (переговоры) закончится.
    1. evge-malyshev 22 января 2016 10:46
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Мнение Вашингтона выдается за истину в последней инстанции. На сколько известно у России были претензии по поводу того, что в переговорную группу саудиты вместе с американцами пытались протащить откровенных террористов. Ну, что же посмотрим чем все это (переговоры) закончится.


      Боюсь, что ничем. Это то же, что Минск2.
    2. evge-malyshev 22 января 2016 10:46
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Мнение Вашингтона выдается за истину в последней инстанции. На сколько известно у России были претензии по поводу того, что в переговорную группу саудиты вместе с американцами пытались протащить откровенных террористов. Ну, что же посмотрим чем все это (переговоры) закончится.


      Боюсь, что ничем. Это то же, что Минск2.
  6. Selendis 22 января 2016 09:02
    Вашингтон считает состав делегации оппозиционеров, сформированной для переговоров с сирийским президентом Башаром Асадом, представительным и законным, передаёт РИА Новости заявление представителя Госдепа Марка Тонера.
    Ну все, самых отмороженных уже отобрали..
  7. БРУТАЛ 22 января 2016 09:08
    Когда уже мир избавится от штампа в верхнем правом углу любого национального документа: "Утверждаю.Президент США.Дата.Подпись."?! am
  8. вежливый чел 22 января 2016 09:09
    Ни в коем случае нельзя отдавать Башара Асада им на растерзание.
  9. Iglu40 22 января 2016 09:12
    Если Вашингтон и Эр-Рияд выбрали собеседников, нехай они с ними и разговаривают. Вот только причем здесь Сирия и Асад?
  10. Горный стрелок 22 января 2016 09:17
    И сформировали. Понятно, что своих. Только позиция в переговорах у этой оппозиции все более шаткая. По мере того, как САР выдавливает ДАИШ и прочих бармалеев со своей территории. Не без нашей помощи.
  11. vic58 22 января 2016 09:24
    Наверное, это будут коренные сирийцы, "получившие паспорта в посольстве США" и "лично видевшие ужасы режима и страдания народа"... по CNN в ландОне)) hi
    Хорошо хоть "борцы с ИГИЛ" из Польши не утверждали)))
  12. плоХОЙ 22 января 2016 09:26
    Вашингтон одобрил состав созданной саудитами группы сирийской оппозиции, которая будет вести переговоры с Асадом
    ..обком одобрил-копайте рабы!.. laughing
  13. askort154 22 января 2016 09:32
    Уже очевидно, что на чаши весов положили: Сирия- Украина.
    Сроки по реализации планов решения их проблем, совпадают или близки. Торг только начинается.
    Это следует из резко участившихся контактов между МИД РФ и Госдепом.
    1. gergi 22 января 2016 10:47
      Какие такие весы? Нам нигде отступать нельзя! Сожрут!
      1. askort154 22 января 2016 11:31
        gergi....Какие такие весы? Нам нигде отступать нельзя! Сожрут!

        В международной дипломатии без торгов не решается ни один вопрос.
        Чем сильнее противники, тем жёстче торг и меньше уступки. Абсолютных побед в дипломатии не бывает. А сейчас, кризисы в Сирии и Украине, переходят, именно, в стадию дипломатических решений. И то, что американцы резко сменили тон по обеим
        позициям, говорит о том что, они признали наше военные возможности, поэтому
        садятся за стол переговоров, надеясь переиграть нас в политическом его решении. В чём они мастаки, взяв на себя роль судьи, определяющий легитимность выборов и легитимность
        власти, в той или иной стране.
  14. Наблюдатель 33 22 января 2016 09:36
    А я смотрю и Саудиты и Штатовцы, не далеко от украинских политиков ушли. Там ведь, не только с Асадом переговоры вести прдется. Точнее сказать, у Асада хороший консультационный центр имеется... laughing
  15. mart-kot 22 января 2016 09:53
    Мне вот интересно, как это называется, когда оппозицию правительству одного государства назначают правители другого. Они не ох у ели случаем? Может нам тоже сформировать оппозицию власти США, не не так, поручить её формирование батьке, а Путин пусть одобрит.
  16. gergi 22 января 2016 10:45
    Ну просто восхитительно, саудиты создают оппозицыю для Сирии! Верх цинизма! Да пошли они на х..! Молотить до конца всех этих людоедов-опозиционеров! Пустите козла в огород!
  17. Лелёк 22 января 2016 10:52
    «Мы считаем этот процесс, который проводила Саудовская Аравия по формированию Высокого переговорного совета (оппозиции), законным и представительным… Совет выбрал представителей для ведения переговоров».

    Но это не значит, что так же считаем и мы. Фильтрацию представительства будет выполнять в первую очередь Россия, а не какие-то США & СА. Второго 1945г не будет.
  18. varov14 22 января 2016 11:10
    "Вашингтон считает состав делегации оппозиционеров, сформированной для переговоров с сирийским президентом Башаром Асадом, представительным и законным"----- Здается мне, наши утягивания поясов будут напрасны, продавят. Рубь падает, хотя господин Песков это и отрицает, видимо просто уходит в песок оседая в нужных карманах, но рубь не тот, слабый, много не купишь. Так-что покаешься, получишь отпущение и даже благословение.
    1. andrew42 22 января 2016 11:18
      Закусить губу, и бомбить, бомбить террористов, выпихивать их за пределы Сирии. С этими "игрочками" вроде саудов, турции и сша, можно только "на поле победы" вести переговоры. Иначе сожрут, потому что никаких обещаний они выполнять не будут. Остановимся - нас всё равно дожмут, в смысле, экономику России. Пока бьешься - живешь, такой сейчас расклад.
  19. andrew42 22 января 2016 11:15
    Асад, Россия и Иран должны однозначно поставить условие любой оппозиции, - никаких переговоров не будет ,если оппозиция будет выступать под эгидой Саудовской Аравии, фактически страны агрессора по отношению к Сирии. Пусть сауды идут лесом, точнее пустыней. 10 Йеменов им в печенку. Еще бы Турцию туда затащили, в переговорщики! Всех этих "игрунов" надо сразу посылать ... ну, ясно куда. С саудами могут быть переговоры, но отдельные, в формате "Сирия - СА", никак не связанные с внутрисирийским урегулированием.
  20. BIGLESHIY 22 января 2016 13:59
    Вот и вышла истина наружу, в Сирии воюют Саудовская Аравия и США а "сирийская оппозиция" это ширма.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня