Military Review

This tragedy shook the whole city ...

15



There are still clearly visible traces of the shelling ... In many of the windows of a residential building, in the windows of nearby shops there is not glass, but plywood. However, such a picture for the front areas of Donetsk is far from uncommon. But here - Leninsky district, which is considered fairly safe (compared to Kiev, Kuibyshev, Petrovsky). Therefore, on that terrible morning, a year ago, people did not expect anything like that.



Crossing of Kuprin and Tkachenko streets. Stop "Donetskgormash", which is popularly called "Bosse", after the neighborhood. The microdistrict itself is named after the industrialist and entrepreneur of the times of the old Yuzovka Theodor Bosse, who made a significant contribution to the development of industry in the Donbas. In particular, in 1889, he founded a machine-building and iron foundry - the one that is now called Donetskgormash. The place is very busy - traffic intersection, residential buildings, shops, market, several transport stops ...

A year ago, January 22, 2015, of the year ... Half past eight in the morning is the time when the townspeople strive to get to their jobs. At the moment when a powerful bombardment began, a trolleybus, en route # XXUMX, was approaching the bus stop. Brand new light lilac trolley. A second before the strong crash, its passengers did not know that all their plans would be violated, and someone would go nowhere.

But the Donetsk residents by that time, strange as it may sound, managed to get used to the realities of wartime. Those who did not leave the city experienced the terrible summer of 2014, when they were fairly seated in basements. Many, after returning from Minsk-1, having believed in the advance of the world, returned to Donetsk and came under winter shelling. And yet it was in this area that no one expected an attack. And it happened.

A few days earlier, there was a tragedy near Volnovakha, where a passenger bus came under fire. A piece of this bus was actively shaking the leader of the Kiev junta Petro Poroshenko, who grieved hypocritically while on a mourning march in Kiev with a sign “I am Volnovakha” (the procession itself was tracing from the action in Paris “I am Charly”). The junta then accused the defenders of Novorossia in the incident (although they have not and cannot have the slightest reason to fire at the peaceful buses). And this provocative bombardment became the excuse for a new crime against civilians - the massacre at the bus stop of the 17 trolleybus in Donetsk.

This tragedy really shook the whole city. Throughout the year, people brought fresh flowers to this place. There were memorable cardboard plates, on the trees - St. George ribbons were tied. People's path there is not truly overgrown.

And after a year, the authorities of the Donetsk People's Republic decided to put a memorial in memory of the fallen that morning. It is built in the form of a burning candle of granite.



On the plate - eight names, with dates of birth. And the date of death is the same for everyone - January 22 2015. Although there were more dead. One woman could not be identified, and several more died later in the hospital. More than 20 citizens were injured, including heavy ones, some became disabled.



Not all the dead and injured were passengers of the trolleybus. One man burned in his own car. Pedestrians were also injured. So the tragedy touched personally, directly - many people: relatives, friends of the victims, residents of nearby houses. And indirectly - she touched all the people of Donetsk.

Therefore, thousands of people came to the sad anniversary and the opening of the memorial, despite the working day and quite frosty weather.







For those who did not survive the shelling, a requiem was served. Then the Head of the Donetsk People's Republic, Alexander Zakharchenko, said: “Today we remember our countrymen, who came under fire a year ago. These people just wanted to live. There was no military, there was no front line. Ukrainian fascists simply bombarded the peaceful city. "



Speaking of Ukrainian punishers, Zakharchenko said: “They do not want our children to learn. They want us to live without light, without water, without gas. They want us not to live at all. And we will live, we will raise children. Let's build a new country. Contrary to all, we will make this country happy. ”

The tragedy in the neighborhood of Bosse spawned many poems written by both poets and ordinary citizens. It was after this bombardment in the DPR that the first poetic collection, “My city was hoarse from prayers,” was released. Some of the poems were voiced during the opening of the monument.







After a minute of silence, Alexander Zakharchenko, as well as other officials, laid flowers at the newly opened memorial. Then, to the sounds of Mozart's Lacrimosa, a huge stream of people rushed to the granite candle. Scarlet carnations tied with mourning ribbons littered the entire area in front of the monument.















It is also worth noting that the Donetsk residents, despite all their experiences, feel not only their own pain, but also worry about those who are actually under occupation and are fighting the junta along a different front line. And therefore, at the scene of the tragedy in Bosse, you can see the sorrowful sign “Odessa, Donbass Grieving” ...

Author:
Photos used:
Elena Gromova
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Reeds
    Reeds 25 January 2016 06: 53
    +7
    Zakharchenko is right, you need to live, at least in spite of those who are in Kiev.
    Everything will be fine, it is worth believing that shelling will be hidden, and Novorossia will live normally.
    Earth rest in peace to all those who died in this war.
    1. Will
      Will 25 January 2016 11: 59
      +3
      The memory of the dead is needed alive so that this does not happen anymore, but history has shown how short memory is for many ...
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 25 January 2016 07: 07
    10
    Six women and two men ...
    ALL UKRAINE bastards ... are fighting with women and children, with civilians.

    It makes no sense to appeal to their conscience and the conscience of the world community ... these killings will continue anyway ...
    Despite the ephemeral truce, it is necessary to respond to such killings by the systematic destruction of the performers of such actions .. as Israel does.
    You can’t get away with such things because it only irritates the killers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.
  3. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 25 January 2016 07: 32
    +3
    Yes, these stubborn ones need to be "de-communized", as they have been screaming for a long time ... to destroy everything, starting with the Dneproges, to bomb them into the Stone Age, and the cordon sanitaire on the border, let them be used as currency, they were tired of waiting there ..
  4. parusnik
    parusnik 25 January 2016 07: 50
    +5
    I read the info on the internet, Zakharchenko, offered to disperse in the Ukraine ... like the Czech Republic and Slovakia .. to leave LDNR alone ... I would like ...
    1. baudolino
      baudolino 25 January 2016 09: 54
      +4
      Peacefully disperse will not work. Half of the Donbass is under occupation, and the Armed Forces of Ukraine have been hacked into such an army that you just can't dissolve it.
      1. Scud
        Scud 25 January 2016 10: 45
        +1
        ,, Half of the Donbass under occupation ,,. So rise from the couch and free your fellow countrymen from the occupation.
  5. verb
    verb 25 January 2016 10: 50
    +2
    This year, apparently, will be decisive. The "truce" will end. That's just what?
    1. Angry orc
      Angry orc 25 January 2016 11: 54
      +1
      We are waiting for new boilers and Minsk-3, all this is sad
  6. Belousov
    Belousov 25 January 2016 11: 57
    +2
    Everyone writes about our special services, they threaten punishment for a plane shot down over Sinai, but here is an example when it is necessary to punish the guilty, demonstratively and severely, but ...
    1. EvilLion
      EvilLion 25 January 2016 18: 27
      0
      Well done, let the gases into the puddle. Go download further.
  7. EvilLion
    EvilLion 25 January 2016 18: 27
    +2
    A good dill is a dead dill.
  8. Apache
    Apache 25 January 2016 18: 37
    -5
    Firstly, NOT a defender of Novorossia, but a Russian terrorist (past alcoholics of Donbass, prisoners, unemployed, Kadyrovites) who were given AK74 and money and sent to prepare Russian personnel officers located in the territory of occupied Donbass. secondly, the same terrorists tried to fire at the Ukrainian Armed Forces checkpoint, but alas, badly the russians taught the terrorists to aim, and so they fired on the bus. as evidence there is a video showing how shells explode near a checkpoint across Ukraine and knocked out a bus passing by. but this is a video of normal people, and for you zombie puppies of Putin show completely different pictures on Putin’s paid TV channels and say that all Ukrainians did it. and where your Russian logic? Ukrainians fired at their roadblocks? What are you naive and stupid ...
    1. Kostya Andreev
      Kostya Andreev 25 January 2016 21: 46
      +2
      Well, what do you answer. Riding on the Maidan. Prosrali country prosrali Crimea and Donbass.
      Not weak alcoholics howl! dispersed the teetotalers Ukrainians. I explain: the army, which consists of alcoholics, prisoners, the unemployed, cannot conduct successful military operations. usually the first clash, this is the last. this rabble does not know discipline. The boilers into which the APU fell indicate that there is no rabble in the DLNR. this will not work with alcoholics. But in boilers in the presence of aircraft, tanks, artillery, you can very easily if you drink a lot. and there is no desire to fight
      Russia sent personnel officers, the United States and their vassals sent their own.
      And why in the Donbas they can’t take money from Russia if they take it from the USA in Kiev?
      We saw the video, and we saw explosions, and if this is proof for you, then no comment. Think with your brains, there are only explosions, and that’s all ...
      The Russians taught to shoot very well, because the result is obvious, Donbas is not in Ukraine, and you are not in the army, is it scary?
      Russian logic is such if in Ukraine there are Georgians, Jews, Armenians, Russians, Lithuanians, Japanese, Americans, etc. then Russian logic suggests that this country is not independent.
      That's interesting why someone from Ukraine is constantly insulting.
      I want to say that Ukraine will have to return all the illegally occupied and seized lands of Russia, Romania, Poland, and the inhabitants, accordingly, become either Romanians, Russians, Poles - this is a matter of time.
      I will not call you a Biden pig, it is uncivilized.
  9. Scud
    Scud 25 January 2016 19: 08
    +3
    Apache is for you. There is nothing more vile and disgusting than the so-called ,, Ukrainians ,,. This rabble nurtured by the Poles from the most heinous scum of the Russian people (killers, careerists, creeping in front of the authorities) are ready to kill their own mother and father for power and a profitable place. Otto von Bismarck.

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Здесь еще явно видны следы того обстрела… Во многих окнах жилого дома, в витринах расположенных рядом магазинов – не стекла, а фанера. Впрочем, такая картина для прифронтовых районов Донецка – далеко не редкость. Но здесь – Ленинский район, считающийся достаточно безопасным (по сравнению с Киевским, Куйбышевским, Петровским). Поэтому в то страшное утро, год назад, люди ничего подобного не ожидали.

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...



Пересечение улиц Куприна и Ткаченко. Остановка «Донецкгормаш», которую в народе именуют «Боссе», по имени микрорайона. Сам микрорайон назван в честь промышленника и предпринимателя времен старой Юзовки Теодора Боссе, который внес значительный вклад в развитие промышленности на Донбассе. В частности, в 1889 году он основал машиностроительный и чугунолитейный завод – тот, который теперь называется «Донецкгормаш». Место очень оживленное – транспортная развязка, жилые дома, магазины, рынок, несколько остановок транспорта…

Год назад, 22 января 2015 года… Половина девятого утра – время, когда горожане стремятся успеть на свои рабочие места. В момент, когда начался мощный обстрел, к остановке подъезжал троллейбус, следовавший по маршруту №17. Новенький светло-сиреневый троллейбус. Его пассажиры за секунду до сильного грохота еще не знали, что все их планы будут нарушены, а кто-то и вовсе уедет в никуда.

А ведь дончане к тому времени уже, как это ни странно звучит, успели привыкнуть к реалиям военного времени. Те, кто не уехал из города, пережили страшное лето 2014 года, когда изрядно насиделись по подвалам. Многие, вернувшись после «Минска-1», поверив в наступление мира, вернулись в Донецк и попали под зимние артобстрелы. И все-таки именно в этом районе никто не ждал нападения. А оно произошло.

Несколькими днями ранее случилась трагедия под Волновахой, где под обстрел попал пассажирский автобус. Куском этого автобуса активно тряс главарь киевской хунты Петр Порошенко, он же лицемерно скорбел тогда на траурном марше в Киеве с табличкой «Я – Волноваха» (само шествие было калькой с акции в Париже «Я Шарли»). Хунта тогда обвинила в произошедшем защитников Новороссии (хотя у них нет и не может быть ни малейшего резона обстреливать мирные автобусы). И этот провокационный обстрел стал оправданием для нового преступления против мирных граждан – массового убийства на остановке 17-го троллейбуса в Донецке.

Эта трагедия действительно потрясла весь город. В течение всего года на это место люди приносили живые цветы. Там стояли памятные картонные таблички, на деревьях – повязаны Георгиевские ленточки. Народная тропа туда воистину не зарастала.

И вот по прошествии года власти Донецкой Народной Республики решили поставить мемориал в память о павших в то утро. Он сооружен в виде горящей свечи из гранита.

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


На плите – восемь имен, с датами рождения. А дата смерти у всех одна – 22 января 2015 года. Хотя погибших было больше. Одну женщину опознать не удалось, а еще несколько человек скончались позже в больнице. Более 20 граждан получили ранения, в том числе, тяжелые, некоторые стали инвалидами.

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Не все погибшие и пострадавшие были пассажирами того троллейбуса. Один мужчина сгорел в собственном автомобиле. Были ранены и случайные прохожие. Так что трагедия коснулась лично, непосредственно – многих людей: родственников, друзей жертв, жителей ближайших домов. А косвенно – она коснулась всех дончан.

Поэтому на печальную годовщину и на открытие мемориала, несмотря на рабочий день и достаточно морозную погоду, пришли тысячи человек.

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


По тем, кто не пережил того обстрела, была отслужена панихида. Затем Глава Донецкой Народной Республики Александр Захарченко сказал: «Сегодня мы вспоминаем наших земляков, которые год назад попали под обстрел. Эти люди просто хотели жить. Здесь не было военных, здесь не проходила линия фронта. Украинские фашисты просто обстреливали мирный город».

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Говоря об украинских карателях, Захарченко заявил: «Они не хотят, чтоб наши дети учились. Они хотят, чтобы мы жили без света, без воды, без газа. Хотят, чтобы мы вообще не жили. А мы будем жить, будем растить детей. Построим новую страну. Наперекор всем сделаем эту страну счастливой».

Трагедия в микрорайоне Боссе породила множество стихов, написанных как поэтами, так и простыми гражданами. Именно после этого обстрела в ДНР был выпущен первый поэтический сборник «Мой город охрип от молитв». Некоторые из стихов прозвучали и во время открытия памятника.

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


После минуты молчания Александр Захарченко, а также другие официальные лица возложили цветы к вновь открытому мемориалу. Затем под звуки моцартовской «Лакримозы» к гранитной свече устремился огромный поток людей. Алые гвоздики, перевязанные траурными ленточками, усеяли всю площадку перед памятником.

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...


Стоит также отметить, что дончане, несмотря на все пережитое, чувствуют не только свою боль, но и переживают за тех, кто находится фактически в оккупации и борется с хунтой по другую линию фронта. И поэтому на месте трагедии в Боссе можно видеть скорбную табличку «Одесса, Донбасс скорбит»…

Эта трагедия потрясла весь город...
Автор: Елена Громова

Использованы фотографии: Елена Громова

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 15
  1. Камыш 25 января 2016 06:53
    Захарченко прав, нужно жить, хотя бы назло тем кто сидят в Киеве.
    Всё будет хорошо, в это стоит верить, что прикратятся обстрелы, и Новороссия будет жить нормально.
    Земля пухом всем тем кто погиб на этой войне.
    1. Воля 25 января 2016 11:59
      Память о погибших нужна живым, чтобы такого больше не было, но история показала на сколько коротка у многих память...
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 января 2016 07:07
    Шесть женщин и двое мужчин...
    ВСУ УКРАИНЫ мерзавцы...воюют с женщинами и детьми,с гражданскими людьми.

    Взывать к их совести и совести мирового сообщества бесмысленно...эти убийства все равно будут продолжаться ...
    Несмотря на эфемерное перемирие необходимо отвечать на подобные убийства планомерным уничтожением исполнителей подобных акций..как это делает ИЗРАИЛЬ.
    Нельзя спускать с рук подобные вещи ибо это только раззадоривает убийц ВСУ.
  3. Shiva83483 25 января 2016 07:32
    Да нужно сиих упоротых "декомунизировать", как они вересчат уже сколько времени...разрушить все, начиная с Днепрогэсса,вбомбить в каменный каменный век-и санитарный кордон на границе-пусть в гейропу валють, их там заждались..
  4. parusnik 25 января 2016 07:50
    В инете инфу прочел, Захарченко, предложил разойтись Вкраине...как Чехии и Словакии..оставить ЛДНР в покое...Хотелось бы...
    1. baudolino 25 января 2016 09:54
      Мирно разойтись не получится. Половина Донбасса под оккупацией, а ВСУ такую армию нагребли, что просто так не распустишь.
      1. СКАД 25 января 2016 10:45
        ,,Половина Донбасса под окупацией,,. Так подымись с дивана и освобождай своих земляков из окупации.
  5. глаголъ 25 января 2016 10:50
    Этот год, по всему видно, будет решающим. "Перемирие" закончится. Вот только чем?
    1. Злой орк 25 января 2016 11:54
      ждём новых котлов и Минск-3, всё это печально
  6. Belousov 25 января 2016 11:57
    Все пишут про наши спецслужбы, грозят карами за сбитый над Синаем самолет, но вот пример, когда надо наказать виновных, демонстративно и жестко, но...
    1. EvilLion 25 января 2016 18:27
      Молодец, в лужу пустил газы. Иди скачи дальше.
  7. EvilLion 25 января 2016 18:27
    Хороший укроп - мертвый укроп.
  8. Apache 25 января 2016 18:37
    во-первых НЕ защитник Новороссии а российский террорист (прошлые алкоголики донбасса, зэки, безработные, кадыровцы) которым дали АК74 и деньги и отправили на подготовку к российским кадровых офицеров находящихся на территории оккупированного Донбасса. во-вторых - те же террористы пытались обстрелять блокпост ВС Украины, но увы плохо русаки научили целиться терористов вот и обстреляли они автобус. как доказательство существует видео на котором показано как снаряды разрываются недалеко блокпоста вс Украины и подбилы автобус проезжающий мимо.но это видео нормальных людей, а для вас зомбированих щенков путина показывают совсем другие картинки по проплаченным телеканалам путина і говорят что это все украинцы зделали.и где ваша руская логика? украинцы сами свои блокпосты обстреливали?какие вы наивные и тупие...
    1. костя андреев 25 января 2016 21:46
      Ну, что Вам ответить. Скакали на майдане. Просрали страну просрали Крым и Донбасс.
      Не слабо алкоголики воют! разогнали трезвенников украинцев. Объясняю: армия которая состоит из алкоголиков, зеков, безработных, не может вести удачные боевые действия. обычно первое столкновение, это и последнее. этот сброд незнает дисциплины. Котлы,в которые попадали ВСУ, свидетельствует, о том, что сброда в ДЛНР нет. такое сделать с алкоголиками не получится. А вот в котлы залесть при наличии авиации, танков, артилерии можно очень легко если много пьешь. и нет желания воевать
      Россия отправили кадровых офицеров, США и их вассалы отправили своих.
      А почему на Донбасе не могут взять деньги из России если в Киеве берут от США?
      Мы видели видео, и видели взрывы, и если для вас это доказательство, то без комментариев. Мозгами подумайте, там только взрывы, и всё...
      Русские научили стрелять очень хорошо, потому как результат налицо, Донбас не на Украине, а Вы не в армии, страшно?
      Русская логика такая, если на Украине во власти грузины, евреи, армяне, русские, литовцы, японцы, американцы, и т.д. то русская логика говорит о том, что эта страна не самостоятельная.
      Вот интересно почему кто из украины постоянно оскорбляют.
      Хочу сказать, что украине придётся вернуть все незаконно окупированные и захваченные земли России, Румынии,Польши, а жителям соответственно становится или румынами, русскими, поляками- это дело времени.
      Не буду вас называть свиньей байдена, некультурно это.
  9. СКАД 25 января 2016 19:08
    Апач-это тебе. Нет ничего более гнусного и омерзительного,чем так называемые,,украинцы,,. Это отребье взращенное поляками из самых гнусных отбросов русского народа(убийц,карьеристов,пресмыкающихся перед властью)готовы за власть и доходное место убить собственную мать и отца. Отто фон Бисмарк.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня