Military Review

Center of Combat Sambo named after A.A. Kharlampieva

8
In 2015, in Moscow, on the basis of the National Research University “Moscow Energy Institute” (NRU “MEI”), a new Training and Retraining Center “AA Combat Sambo Center” was opened. Kharlampiev ”, which provides a comprehensive, comprehensive training of a universal fighter-combatant - first, the trainings themselves in various sections of combat sambo (applied and sports) on carpets and the ring. Secondly, the use of specific, unique simulators, the use of which is scientifically justified. In addition, the Center has a patented computer diagnostics system and simulators, which allows you to find out the speed of reaction, determine the leading hand or foot of an athlete, as well as find out what, to a greater extent, a person is genetically predisposed - fighting or hitting. The director, a well-known trainer and master of combat sambo, the first vice-president of the Combat Sambo Federation of Russia Valery V. Volostnykh told about the Center.



Video from a workout at the Center
- Valery Valentinovich, what does the Center consist of?
- MEI singled out for us the 2 floor of the building in which the founder of the Sambo system, A.A. Kharlampiev, had been working for 26 for years. On the second floor at the moment we have two fully equipped halls: a large hall and a small hall. In the big hall there are two wrestling carpets with special elongated crossbars on the walls located along the perimeter of the hall; walls with targets for balls are also planned (a simulator for practicing the accuracy of strikes). In the small hall there is a special, reinforced ring with a net in the lower part, from which it is impossible to drop out during a professional combat sambo duel, which is quite a frequent problem at various competitions. For athletes there are two dressing rooms with showers, which allows you to simultaneously deal with trainers up to 80 athletes, as well as regularly conduct scheduled combat sambo competitions - which we often hold. In addition, additional training equipment has been installed - a rope, boxing bags of various configurations and weights, wall boxing “uppercut” pillows. I want to note the design of the halls - in addition to the usual images of fighters on the walls of a large hall, 12 animals from the Indian tradition are depicted, which, in combination with various primary elements, allow the fighters to choose their own unique style. Kharlampiev also wrote in his reports, books, and spoke in numerous conversations about the need to take into account the structure of the body and the character of the fighter in training, as well as the natural martial arts of animals on the site of the young and in natural environmental conditions.
On the ground floor there will be a gym with a “grid” (“Octagon”) for training in professional combat sambo, a training “spinner” complex, a computer diagnostics room. Plans to open a massage room, an infrared radiation room, a room with pressure chambers for recovery procedures.

- Decently.
- That's not all. It is possible to open a cafe (or at least a buffet), as well as saunas and mini-hotels for visitors to seminars and training courses. And, of course, educational and computer classes where our students and trainees will undergo testing and training. Our Center is a world-class institution.

- Let's talk about computer diagnostics. What is meant by this?

- Our athletes (and later everyone) will be able to find out the speed of their reaction, to check which muscles they dominate - flexors or extensors, in order to understand what to focus on - training wrestling movements or drums. In our integrated combat sambo system there is both. The question is what to put emphasis in their workouts. Especially, if we are talking about an athlete who performs in competitions, and for whom it is very useful to know which technical elements are best and more efficient. If you are genetically predisposed to the fight - it is necessary to emphasize this. Well, to everything else, everyone who is tested can simply find out what kind of sport you are predisposed to - football or basketball, find out which hand or foot you are leading. A person can think all his life that he is right-handed, and in fact - left-handed.
As a result of these studies, it is possible to draw certain conclusions and make recommendations on the training, wellness or rehabilitation process.
In a nutshell - a lot depends on the "head" and the speed of the processes in the brain, as well as on the coordination of the work of the right and left hemispheres of the brain.
As a result of the integrated use of computer diagnostics and a system of special simulators, one can successfully heal, restore and rehabilitate an athlete who has been knocked out and is, to put it mildly, in a big “decline” during a much shorter time than with the usual traditional approach (six months of recovery and several weeks). with our approach). All participants in the training or wellness process are guaranteed during the first year an increase in the functional state of 50% when passing testing in a computer class in conjunction with passing a course of simulator training.

- Interesting. You mentioned the Indian tradition. What it is?
- This is Dharma Marga (combat yoga) - the brainchild of my old friend Vadim Vyazmin, also a student of Kharlampiev. Vadim did a great job studying the system of training warriors of ancient India, he studied the manuscripts in Sanskrit. I give elements of Indian tradition in my classes on Thursdays. I find this very useful.

- What do the images of animals on the walls of the hall mean in Dharma Marga?
- Animal figures are the outer shape, position, and stance of a combatant. The primary elements of nature are internal content in movements, a kind of energy filling, energy of movement, which corresponds to each external form (position, stand, imitating an animal).
Thus, each animal corresponds to its energy.
That is, movement, impact, reception has its own, albeit the same or similar, trajectory, but the filling with energy of this trajectory of movement is different.
For example, you can knock the door with a blow so that it flew off the hinges, you can punch a large or middle hole in the door, and you can punch a small hole, a hole, an area with a fist, and so on.
The trajectory of the impact (external form) will be the same, but the impact and the impact on the door (target or opponent) will be different (as the energy “embedded” in this trajectory will be different). Different energetics or movement filling is achieved by means of visualization, figurative representation of an animal and primary element corresponding to it, as a result of which the physical and mental are combined, and this gives an optimal result in sports activity.


- Tell us about your students. Who comes to your class?

“I personally lead the 2 group: the national team and the subscription group.” In the first, athletes can practice at a level not lower than the CCM. In the second come all comers. We constantly organize and participate in competitions, and invite everyone who wants to beat. As it says in our hymn: "We're leaving without a fight."

- Is there a development plan for the Center?
- Of course! On the basis of the Center it is planned to create the International Institute of Combat Sambo AA Kharlampiev with the presence of undergraduate and graduate programs, as well as the creation of a dissertation council to award candidate and doctoral degrees.
According to the degree of equipment and tasks - this will be a unique, unparalleled, educational and pedagogical and sports institution.


- "Institute of Combat Sambo" - sounds. Where do you see your mission?

- Today at MEI, we, the disciples of A.A. Kharlampiev, continue his work, the work of his predecessors and followers in the spirit of the new time. Purposeful, systematic and systematic scientific and practical work is being carried out on the theory, methods and practical use of combat sambo, its development as a sport, and the improvement of competition rules in five sections.
As a result of all this work, we are constantly proving that combat sambo of the Combat Sambo Federation of Russia is a real and self-sufficient sport and a unique applied system of combat and self-defense. Published more than 70 scientific journalistic, educational and methodical works. Patents for a number of inventions. Developed unique simulators that are successfully used in the training process in combat sambo.
All that our ancestors could and could, should be able to and we.
The ability to survive and win is one of the important tasks of educating our young people at the present time, as well as increasing the role of physical culture in society and the comprehensive, harmonious development of the personality, strengthening positions and raising the prestige of the Russian sport in the international arena, educating the younger generation respect for national culture and devotion to the motherland.

Vkontakte Center Group: https://vk.com/cbsambo
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Riv
    Riv 28 January 2016 08: 09
    0
    I hope that not only the CCM train, but there are groups for the children?
    1. Reducer
      Reducer 28 January 2016 11: 57
      0
      Combat sambo for children ?! belay
      With 18 please.
      1. Yars
        Yars 28 January 2016 12: 24
        0
        Quote: Reduktor
        Combat sambo for children ?! belay
        With 18 please.

        Why not? They are not paired with elders! Let them do it; from an early age, let the peasants stand and not sit at the computers!
    2. Val_y
      Val_y 28 January 2016 11: 58
      +3
      Duc wrote the same wink : - Personally, I lead 2 groups: the national team and the subscription group. In the first, athletes can be engaged at a level not lower than the CCM. Everyone comes to the second. We constantly organize and participate in competitions, and we invite everyone to beat hi
      1. Riv
        Riv 29 January 2016 07: 34
        0
        To beat? Hmmm ...
  2. Lookark
    Lookark 28 January 2016 12: 16
    +2
    Quote: Reduktor
    Combat sambo for children ?!
    With 18 please.


    What surprises you? BS classes for children are held, moreover, quite official competitions are held, where the guys show good technique and interesting fights.
  3. APS
    APS 28 January 2016 13: 22
    +3
    For children there is just sambo. Elements of combat sambo are also being studied, but this is not the most important thing for children. The main thing is health that you can’t buy for money - it's just constant training, hardening, and therefore immunity is high. And they become men when they set a goal and go to it for a long time and persistently overcoming all difficulties - a character appears, obstinacy and when such children grow up, everything they need to master will master everything. And this center is of course interesting primarily to adult and trained athletes.
  4. 28guliver
    28guliver 13 May 2016 10: 08
    0
    The son of 11 years in martial arts (Taekwon-do, now combat sambo) since the age of 7 became more confident in himself, they forgot about ORZ
    I’ll give it to my daughter 6 years old next year. My wife asks why the girl needs it, and then so that she can give someone who does not understand the words in the face
    from 1987-1989 he practiced judo, the technical school abandoned the section, which is a pity (yes, we came to classes in the section with diaries if the deuce is flying - squats or push-ups)
    in 2015, the "Voeykov" Martial Arts Center was opened in our city, the "Diesel Arena" constantly hosts mixed martial arts fights "Battle on Sura"
    Mr. Penza

Центр боевого самбо имени А.А. Харлампиева

В 2015 году в Москве на базе Национального Исследовательского Университета «Московский энергетический институт» (НИУ «МЭИ») был открыт новый Центр Подготовки и Переподготовки «Центр боевого самбо имени А.А. Харлампиева», который предоставляет комплексную, всеохватывающую подготовку универсального бойца-единоборца - во-первых, сами тренировки по различным разделам боевого самбо (прикладному и спортивному) на коврах и ринге. Во-вторых, использование специфических, уникальных тренажеров, использование которых обосновано с научной точки зрения. Помимо этого в Центре есть запатентованная система компьютерной диагностики и тренажеров, которая позволяет узнать быстроту реакции, определить ведущую руку или ногу спортсмена, а также выяснить к чему, в большей степени, генетически предрасположен человек – борьбе или ударам. О Центре рассказал его директор, известный тренер и мастер боевого самбо, первый вице-президент Федерации боевого самбо России Валерий Валентинович Волостных.


Видео с тренировки в Центре
- Валерий Валентинович, из чего состоит Центр?
- МЭИ выделил нам 2 этажа здания, в котором 26 лет проработал основоположник системы самбо А.А.Харлампиев. На втором этаже на данный момент мы имеем два полностью оборудованных зала: большой зал и малый зал. В большом зале два борцовских ковра со специальными удлиненными перекладинами на стенах, расположенными по периметру зала, также планируются и стенки с мишенями для мячей (тренажер для отработки точности ударов). В малом зале установлен специальный, усиленный ринг с сеткой в нижней части, из которого нельзя выпасть во время поединка по профессиональному боевому самбо, что является достаточно частой проблемой на различных соревнованиях. Для спортсменов предусмотрены две раздевалки с душевыми, что позволяет одновременно заниматься с тренерами до 80-ти спортсменам, а также регулярно проводить плановые соревнования по боевому самбо - которые мы часто проводим. Помимо этого установлено дополнительное оборудование для тренировок – канат, боксерские мешки различной конфигурации и веса, настенные боксерские «апперкотные» подушки. Хочу отметить оформление залов - кроме привычных изображений бойцов на стенах большого зала изображены 12 животных из индийской традиции, которые, в сочетании с различными первоэлементами, позволяют бойцам выбрать свою, уникальную манеру. Еще Харлампиев писал в своих докладах, книгах и рассказывал в многочисленных беседах о необходимости учитывать строение тела и характер борца при обучении, а также о естественных единоборческих движениях животных на площадке молодняка и в естественных природных условиях.

На первом этаже будет зал с "сеткой" («октагон») для тренировок по профессиональному боевому самбо, тренажерный "вертушечный" комплекс, кабинет компьютерной диагностики. В планах открытие массажного кабинета, кабинета инфракрасного облучения, кабинета с барокамерами для восстановительных процедур.

- Прилично.
- Это еще не все. Возможно открытие кафе (или хотя бы буфета), а также сауны и мини-гостиницы для приезжающих на семинары и учебные курсы. Ну и, конечно же, учебные и компьютерные классы, где наши студенты и слушатели будут проходить тестирование и обучение. Наш Центр - это учреждение мирового уровня.

- Давайте поговорим о компьютерной диагностике. Что подразумевается под этим?

- Наши спортсмены (а в дальнейшем и все желающие) смогут узнать быстроту своей реакции, проверить, какие мышцы у них доминируют - сгибатели или разгибатели, чтобы понять, на что обратить главное внимание – на тренировку борцовских движений или ударных. В нашей комплексной системе боевого самбо есть и то и другое. Вопрос в том, на чем ставить акцент в своих тренировках. Особенно, если речь идет о спортсмене, который выступает на соревнованиях, и которому очень полезно знать, какие технические элементы лучше всего и в большей степени нарабатывать. Если ты генетически предрасположен к борьбе - стоит сделать упор на это. Ну и ко всему прочему каждому тестируемому можно просто узнать к какому виду спорта ты предрасположен - к футболу, или баскетболу, узнать, какая рука или нога у тебя являются ведущими. Человек может всю жизнь думать, что он правша, а на самом деле - левша.
В результате этих исследований можно делать определенные выводы и давать рекомендации по тренировочному, оздоровительному или реабилитационному процессу.
В двух словах – очень многое зависит от «головы» и скорости процессов в головном мозге, а также от согласования работы правого и левого полушарий головного мозга.
В результате комплексного применения компьютерной диагностики и системы специальных тренажеров можно успешно оздоравливать, восстанавливать и реабилитировать даже спортсмена, получившего нокаут и находящегося, мягко говоря, на большом «спаде» за время намного меньшее, чем при обычном традиционном подходе (шесть месяцев восстановления и несколько недель при нашем подходе). Всем участвующим в тренировочном или оздоровительном процессе гарантируется в течение первого года повышение функционального состояния на 50% при прохождении тестирования в компьютерном классе в комплексе с прохождением курса тренажерной подготовки.

- Интересно. Вы упомянули об индийской традиции. Что это такое?
- Это Дхарма Марга (боевая йога) - детище моего старого друга Вадима Вязьмина, тоже ученика Харлампиева. Вадим провел огромную работу по изучению системы подготовки воинов древней Индии, изучал рукописи на санскрите. Я даю элементы индийской традиции в своих занятиях по четвергам. Считаю это очень полезным.
Центр боевого самбо имени А.А. Харлампиева

- А что обозначают в Дхарма Марга изображения животных на стенах зала?
- Фигуры животных – это внешняя форма, позиция, стойка единоборца. Первоэлементы природы – это внутреннее содержание в движениях, своеобразное наполнение энергией, энергетика движения, которая соответствует каждой внешней форме (позиции, стойке, имитирующей животное).
Таким образом каждому животному соответствует его энергетика.
То есть, движение, удар, прием имеет свою пусть одинаковую или похожую траекторию, но наполнение энергией этой траектории движения – разное.
Например, можно ударом выбить дверь так, чтобы она слетела с петель, можно ударом пробить в двери большую или среднюю дыру, а можно ударом пробить маленькое отверстие, дырку, площадью с кулак и так далее.
Траектория движения удара (внешняя форма) будет одинаковая, но воздействие и результат воздействия на дверь (мишень или противника) будут разными (так как различна будет энергетика, «вложенная» в эту траекторию). Различная энергетика или наполнение движения достигается с помощью визуализации, образного представления животного и соответствующего ему первоэлемента, в результате чего происходит соединение физического и психического, а это дает оптимальный результат в спортивной деятельности.
Центр боевого самбо имени А.А. Харлампиева


- Расскажите о ваших учениках. Кто приходит к вам на занятия?

- Лично я веду 2 группы: сборную команду и абонементную группу. В первой могут заниматься спортсмены уровнем не ниже КМС. Во вторую приходят все желающие. Мы постоянно организуем и участвуем в соревнованиях, и приглашаем к себе всех желающих побиться. Как сказано в нашем гимне: "Мы без забрала в бой выходим".

- Есть ли план развития Центра?
- Конечно! На базе Центра планируется создание Международного института боевого самбо им. А.А.Харлампиева с наличием бакалавриата и магистратуры, а также создание диссертационного совета по присуждению кандидатских и докторских ученых степеней.
По степени оснащенности и поставленным задачам – это будет уникальное, не имеющее аналогов, учебно-педагогическое и спортивное заведение.
Центр боевого самбо имени А.А. Харлампиева


- "Институт боевого самбо" - звучит. В чем вы видите вашу миссию?

- Сегодня в МЭИ мы, ученики А.А.Харлампиева, продолжаем его дело, дело его предшественников и последователей в духе нового времени. Ведется целенаправленная, планомерная и систематическая научно-практическая работа по теории, методикам и практическому применению боевого самбо, его развитию, как вида спорта, совершенствованию правил соревнований в пяти его разделах.
В результате всей этой работы мы постоянно доказываем, что боевое самбо Федерации боевого самбо России является настоящим и самодостаточным видом спорта и уникальной прикладной системой боя и самозащиты. Опубликовано более 70 научно-публицистических, учебных и методических работ. Получены патенты по ряду изобретений. Разработаны уникальные тренажеры, которые успешно используются в учебно-тренировочном процессе по боевому самбо.
Все, что умели и могли наши предки, должны уметь и мы.
В умении выживать и побеждать заключается одна из важных задач воспитания нашей молодежи в настоящее время, а также это повышение роли физической культуры в жизни общества и всестороннее, гармоничное развитие личности, укрепление позиций и повышение престижа Российского вида спорта на международной арене, воспитание у подрастающего поколения уважения к отечественной культуре и преданности Родине.

Группа Центра Вконтакте: https://vk.com/cbsambo
Автор: Михаил Диденко


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 8
  1. Riv 28 января 2016 08:09
    Надеюсь, что не только КМС тренируются, но и для детей группы есть?
    Riv
    1. Reduktor 28 января 2016 11:57
      Боевое самбо для детей?! belay
      С 18-ти пожалуйста.
      1. ЯРС 28 января 2016 12:24
        Цитата: Reduktor
        Боевое самбо для детей?! belay
        С 18-ти пожалуйста.

        а почему нет? Их же с старшими не ставят в пары! Пускай занимаются, с ранних лет пусть мужиками стают а не за компьютерами сидят!
    2. Val_Y 28 января 2016 11:58
      Дык написал же wink : - Лично я веду 2 группы: сборную команду и абонементную группу. В первой могут заниматься спортсмены уровнем не ниже КМС. Во вторую приходят все желающие. Мы постоянно организуем и участвуем в соревнованиях, и приглашаем к себе всех желающих побиться hi
      1. Riv 29 января 2016 07:34
        Побиться? Хммм...
        Riv
  2. LookArk 28 января 2016 12:16
    Цитата: Reduktor
    Боевое самбо для детей?!
    С 18-ти пожалуйста.


    А что вас удивляет? Занятия БС для детей проводятся, более того, проводятся вполне официальные соревнования, где ребята показывают хорошую технику и интересные бои.
  3. APS 28 января 2016 13:22
    Для детей есть просто самбо. Элементы боевого самбо также изучаются, но не это самое главное для детей. Главное - это здоровье которое за деньги не купить - это просто постоянные тренировки, закаливание, соответственно иммунитет высок. А мужиками становятся когда поставят цель и идут к ней долго и упорно преодолевая все трудности - появляется характер, упёртость и такие дети когда вырастут, всё что нужно им освоить всё освоят. А данный центр интересен конечно в первую очередь взрослым и подготовленным спортсменам.
    APS
  4. 28guliver 13 мая 2016 10:08
    Сын 11 лет в единоборствах(ТХЕКВОН-ДО,сейчас боевое самбо) с 7 лет стал увереней в себе,забыли про орз
    дочери 6 лет на следующий год отдам туда же Жена спрашивает зачем девочке это ,а затем чтобы могла в морду дать тому кто слов не понимает
    с 1987-1989 занимался дзю-до дальше-техникум секцию забросил а жаль(да на занятия в секцию мы приходили с дневниками если двойка - залет - приседания или отжимания)
    в 2015 в нашем городе открылся Центр Единоборств "Воейков", в "Дизель Арене" постоянно проводятся бои по смешаным единоборствам "Битва на Суре"
    г Пенза

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня