Military Review

February is a cruel month ...

32
February is a cruel month ...Vladimir Putin twice refused an offer to take part in the Munich Security Conference, which will be held in mid-February. A decision has just been made: Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev will represent Russia in Munich. These are diplomatic maneuvers, of course, and a signal to the West: the position of Russia will remain unchanged, no matter what you think of it.


In this modality, press secretary Dmitry Peskov put President Hollande in his place, refuting his statement, in which he linked the implementation of the Minsk agreements with the lifting of anti-Russian sanctions: Russia "must" hold unquestionable elections in the Donbas, and the West "can" lift the sanctions ... No, The West is incorrigible in its arrogance! Only Merkel, who walked out in Cologne, was silent, considering the extent of her fall ...

Insidious Albion, apparently, on behalf of the State Department chief, got the corpse of a double agent poisoned by polonium, FSB and MI-6, Alexander Litvinenko, poisoned either by the late Berezovsky, a well-known lover of sacred victims, or by MI-6, with a bond murder license. The High Court of London, without proof, with the presumption of his opinion, that is, completely Bandera, accused his ex-colleague Andrei Lugovoi and Russian special services of Litvinenko’s death, mentioning the name of President Putin. It is indicative that the customers, Prime Minister of the British-American aircraft carrier Cameron, were immediately agitated: “This confirms what we were sure of,” and the State Department himself, who promised to respond.

What does all of this mean? The Minsk agreements are clearly torn, Kiev, through the mouths of all its negotiators, refuses to fulfill them, except for President Poroshenko, he is still in the words for Minsk. The chief negotiator, ex-President Kuchma, said bluntly: “You can’t talk about anything: neither about the amendments to the Constitution, nor about the elections in the Donbas, until Ukraine controls the border.” But this is the last point of the Minsk agreements, so there’s nothing to talk about in Minsk ...

Therefore, the West wants to change Russia's position on the Minsk agreements in favor of Kiev, and the High Court of London (What is “high”? To the heights of MI-6?) Hints, and Prime Cameron picks up that after this “terrible crime”, the murder of the double agent Litvinenko, Vladimir Putin may be declared non-armed. This is not the first time, by the way, they are blackmailing. And Putin ... does not go to Munich at all!

Why should some Moscow High Court not conduct the process, according to the statement of LDPR deputy Andrei Lugovoi, in defense of his honor and dignity from the encroachments of the High Court of London? And make a verdict in which we are also sure: the murder of MI-6 agent Litvinenko was committed by MI-6 agent Berezovsky, with the consent and on behalf of MI-6, most likely with the knowledge of the British Prime Minister. Seeing the traces, MI-6 then strangled Berezovsky himself with a scarf. But ... humane Vladimir Putin, to the impossibility humane ...

... Tightening "Minsk-2", Poroshenko is actively playing the Bandera card, has already reached the creation of a "service of the de-occupation of the Crimea" to knock it out of the hands of true Bandera opposing ... Poroshenko's "internal occupation" regime. This is where the deoccupation legs grow from! 80 percent Bandera activists, this opinion ukropolitologov, Poroshenko still do not believe. The “Right Sector” split and Poroshenko surrendered to 20-percent, friends of Dmitro Yarosh. Kiev intrigue of February, someone who clears out: Poroshenko - the avant-garde of dignity, or the avant-garde will clean up the same Poroshenko, already with Yarosh?

In general, the development of the situation in any way leads to the breakdown of the Minsk Agreement by Kiev with the connivance of the West. Here is an intrigue: who will blink first, say that “Minsk-2” is dead? According to former Kiev political analyst Rostislav Ischenko, all time is rotting Bandera swamp profitable to many “friendly” Kiev countries, and even Moscow. Because there is no answer to a simple difficult question: And then what? Behind this swamp?

It is logical to expect that Russia “after Minsk” will deny the legitimacy of Bandera Kiev, as it refused to legalize in Minsk. The risks of this option are that, in response, Bandera could block the transit of Russian gas to Europe.
Although they themselves hold on to gas transit, but the logic is: in spite of the Moskals, we’ll freeze our ears, it is already being applied!

This is exactly what Kiev is doing today: in its own way, it threatens to raise gas transit tariffs by 50%! Cuts the branch on which he sits. If gas transit is blocked by tariffs, or simply blown up like the Crimean power lines, the problem of Minsk-2 will immediately be solved for Kiev: without any formal denunciation, it will become a political corpse. The natural answer of Russia is that the Kiev regime is declared illegitimate, since gas transit has ceased.

In the future, this scenario will most likely lead to the collapse of the former Ukraine according to the Yugoslav scenario. After all, Europe will remain without gas, and at the peak of cold weather, which, the Minister of Energy of Russia Alexander Novak recalled recently, falls in February - March. Such a crime against Europe Brussels Kiev is unlikely to forgive.

Thus, February promises to be fierce ... On the Donbass fronts without change, in the Minsk negotiations, for the reasons stated above, is calm. There is silence on all sides of Kiev about “Minsk-3”, nobody wants to be the cause of the breakdown of “Minsk-2”, neither Europe nor Washington. The Kiev knot was formed, which, like the Gordians, can only be cut. But who will cut the Kiev knot? Moscow refuses, Putin is not going to Munich!
Author:
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Putinets
    Putinets 25 January 2016 06: 42
    21
    Why shouldn't some High Court of Moscow conduct the process, according to the statement of the deputy from the LDPR Andrei Lugovoi, in defense of his honor and dignity from the encroachments of the High Court of London?


    It would be cool: "The court of the Khamovnichesky district, as it seems to us, sentenced Cameron personally poured polonium into Litvinenko, disguised as the Queen of the Britons, and the judge of the royal court was a naughty man. The verdict was for Cameron, a judge for soap when he appeared in the Russian Federation. "
    I wonder how many decibels of screaming will be?
  2. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 25 January 2016 06: 45
    10
    A decision has just been made: Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev will represent Russia in Munich.
    All my life, DAM on the sidelines, even when the president was not famous for his deeds ... I would have written on my own ...
    1. kristofer
      kristofer 25 January 2016 10: 07
      10
      In any case, we need a vice chairman. who cares who they are. DAM is already a proven option
    2. kil 31
      kil 31 25 January 2016 10: 56
      +7
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      A decision has just been made: Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev will represent Russia in Munich.
      All my life, DAM on the sidelines, even when the president was not famous for his deeds ... I would have written on my own ...

      Well something like that.
      1. ARES623
        ARES623 25 January 2016 12: 41
        +3
        Quote: keel 31
        Kil 31 (2) Today, 10:56 ↑ New
        Quote: VNP1958PVN
        A decision has just been made: Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev will represent Russia in Munich. All my life, DAM on the sidelines, even when the president was not famous for his deeds ... I would have written on my own ...
        Well something like that.

        Are you jealous?
    3. glasha3032
      glasha3032 25 January 2016 13: 57
      +4
      Why didn’t become famous, became famous, in 2008 triumphantly stopped aggression and forced Georgia to peace.
    4. skeptic
      skeptic 25 January 2016 17: 00
      +4
      Quote: VNP1958PVN
      A decision has just been made: Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev will represent Russia in Munich.
      All my life, DAM on the sidelines, even when the president was not famous for his deeds ... I would have written on my own ...


      You shouldn't run into a person like that. There are not only the first roles, as a shield and a sword are involved in battle, and in politics Medvedev plays a very important role - a shield. Yes, he creates the image of a "good investigator", but he performs his functions in the manner necessary for VVP and does (in our opinion) very unpopular things ...
      But are you sure that this is not a grand plan in the confrontation with the West?
      Not everything that seems silly to us is such - for there may be a lack of awareness.
  3. BecmepH
    BecmepH 25 January 2016 06: 59
    13
    Such a crime against Europe, Brussels is unlikely to forgive Kiev.
    Forgive ... More Russia will remain guilty.
  4. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 25 January 2016 07: 08
    +9
    Such a crime against Europe, Brussels is unlikely to forgive Kiev.

    Not only will forgive, but will continue to help financially and politically. Neither Merkel nor Oland admit their mistakes and will once again try to turn the arrows to Russia. At the same time, with serious and even stern faces, they will tell the world how Russia tore down "Minsk-2". And the Western man will take it at face value.
  5. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 25 January 2016 07: 24
    +8
    Nehru his Darkness to do in Munich, the mecca of Nazism ... high defective hang out ..
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 25 January 2016 07: 35
    +4
    But who will cut the Kiev knot?... He will remain so until the election of the new President of the United States .. and there, in which direction the wind will blow ...
  7. midivan
    midivan 25 January 2016 07: 40
    23
    Russia in Munich will be represented by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev
    I would have taken a good laugh at the place of GDP and announced that Kadyrov would go to Munich, and he would talk with refugees for one laughing I would like to look at the faces of the Europeans yes
    1. Camel
      Camel 26 January 2016 00: 04
      +1
      I would have taken a good laugh at the place of GDP and announced that Kadyrov would go to Munich

      No, well, why? I just see it - in a traditional robe, with a rosary, in a beard and skullcap - reasonably declares: “Listen, we’ll extinguish the shaitans, they don’t have to be with us!” And all this for a European correspondent (better a correspondent).
      Yes, and then, a parade of Chechens in Grozny - "We, they say, are Putin's foot soldiers!"
      Yes, and then it’s just necessary to start a video about the frostbite of ALL Caucasians and their love of love))) Well, so that Europeans know what awaits them))) Cologne, etc. gingerbread seem ...
  8. 33 Watcher
    33 Watcher 25 January 2016 08: 01
    18
    The risks of this option are that in response, Bandera may block the transit of Russian gas to Europe.

    That's great! Just lovely! I wait, I can’t wait until these diving men begin to commit sabotage on the pipe. This is generally, I think it is simply necessary. I wonder why this is still not done, if not banderlog, then under the guise of banderlog. This removes a bunch of problems right away. Both the northern 2 and southern streams will be built immediately in the shortest possible time. In general, this will end the newest history of ukronedogosudarstva.
  9. pts-m
    pts-m 25 January 2016 08: 01
    +2
    And what is weak for Ruinians to raise gas pipelines into the air? All somehow annoy Russia. And so theirs is an empty nonsense, why shake the air
    1. beer-youk
      beer-youk 25 January 2016 09: 36
      0
      It seems to me that our pipe is secretly guarded like the apple of an eye! If these dives damage her, then who will be to blame? Do we need it?
  10. Zomanus
    Zomanus 25 January 2016 08: 05
    +1
    Intelligence in the Donbass constantly reports that
    that there is a pulling up of reserves, the supply of ammunition and other things.
    Not just the same way it all heaps together.
    And the main question is when does it all smell. And how much.
    Well, if they still blow the pipe, then it will be all over.
    And the question on SP-2 will shine with new colors ...
  11. igordok
    igordok 25 January 2016 08: 10
    +9
    ... has already reached the creation of a “service for the de-occupation of Crimea", ..

    And it’s weak to create

    Translation with a nightingale: "Interdepartmental Commission on the Establishment of the Fact of Participation of Persons in the Revolution of Dignity and the receipt by them during the Revolution of Dignity of Damage to Health".
    1. 2С5
      2С5 25 January 2016 10: 28
      +8
      ... "Revolutionary disabled group 19" lol
      1. kush62
        kush62 25 January 2016 16: 42
        +3
        2С5 (6) Today, 10: 28 ↑ New
        ... "Revolutionary disabled group 19"

        Disability Revolution Disabled Person Due to Loss of Male Dignity
  12. askort154
    askort154 25 January 2016 08: 26
    +4
    Security conference! In this situation, when there is a "tug of war" going on who wins, the West is Russia, it would be more logical to send the Minister of Defense Shoigu, and not the prime minister who has lost his authority in his country. He is not able to put things in order in his garden. Something lately, he rides more abroad than in his native country. International politics is the sphere of the president, not the prime minister. Personally, it annoys me.
    1. lex locis
      lex locis 25 January 2016 13: 01
      +1
      Quote: askort154
      In this situation, when there is a "tug of war" who wins, West-Russia,


      Do not play tug of war with crooks. That PACE, that this meeting is all a voice crying in the desert. Russia is simply appointed guilty and it is useless to shake the air and make excuses. They don't hear it. There is nothing to talk about. Let how those piquant vests (in the saga about Ostap Bender) interpret that "Chamberlain is the head! And Obama is the head! And Russia is crawling on its knees!"
      We absolutely don't give a damn about this opinion ...
  13. shonsu
    shonsu 25 January 2016 08: 27
    +5
    Putin is handsome, a brilliant strategist and diplomat. he has all the moves recorded. )))
  14. Gray 43
    Gray 43 25 January 2016 08: 38
    +8
    The right decision to send Dimon there, even if he falls asleep there, during someone’s speech, it will be a bomb, so he (and therefore Putin) is not interested in this problem)))
    1. mihasik
      mihasik 25 January 2016 10: 37
      +3
      Quote: Gray 43
      The right decision to send Dimon there, even if he falls asleep there, during someone’s speech, it will be a bomb, so he (and therefore Putin) is not interested in this problem)))

      Then Dimon must be pumped with sleeping pills so that he doesn’t wake up until the end of the negotiations)
  15. Senior manager
    Senior manager 25 January 2016 09: 54
    +4
    Apparently the Munich site does not correspond to the level of GDP and will not be able to help solve existing problems. Only time to lose. Or events of such importance are brewing that it is better to be at home on the checkpoint. But Medvedev will ventilate, compete in rhetoric, and will be shorter in action.
  16. Andryukha G
    Andryukha G 25 January 2016 10: 01
    +3
    Holland and Merkel want to stir up a new Munich conspiracy behind Putin
  17. Ros 56
    Ros 56 25 January 2016 10: 37
    +2
    What to do there? Surkov talked with Nuland, and that there the Europeans will be fumbling about migrants, we are on the drum, Anyway, all world problems must be solved with the United States.
  18. V.ic
    V.ic 25 January 2016 10: 47
    +2
    Give them Munich, Hitler’s h.enova. For Russians, this place is memorable in 1938. Not capacious!
  19. GDV
    GDV 25 January 2016 11: 03
    14
    We are not profitable with a sharp lifting of sanctions, and even dangerous, again the European and mattresses of genetically modified products will flood into our markets, fill up with cheap consumer goods by the very best killing our only head-raising business. Infrastructure projects will wither away (development of Russian resorts, etc.)
    I am for sanctions, for five years I think it is possible to extend them, this is a gift from our partners for nearly 25 years tormented mother Russia, and here the apathetic grace of God fell behind, grace descended on us.
    My contribution to the sanctions: I sell automobiles, discourage customers from imported oils, transfer them to Gazprom Neft premium 5 w 40 synthetics (since March 2015 they sold more than 4 tons the price per liter is 280 rubles), by the way, an excellent product, so far without complaints even in winter, but alas at Gazprom this is not the only worthwhile oil for advertising.
    1. 97110
      97110 25 January 2016 12: 26
      +6
      Quote: GDV
      Do not count for advertising.

      Count, count! But we will understand and forgive the pre-advertising part of the comment.
  20. Belousov
    Belousov 25 January 2016 12: 38
    +1
    Ukraine has long been a political corpse, even for the West, so there will be no changes. In the event of a gas pipeline explosion, they will say that this is yet another diversion of Russian drunken bears, who went to look for fresh nuclear reactors for food and will all believe this, well, in an extreme case, they will simply nod their heads.
  21. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 25 January 2016 12: 42
    +1
    Quote: GDV
    I dissuade customers from imported oils; I transfer to Gazprom


    Yes, I would even move to a Lada, if for business, if there were real benefits. To know that you are not in vain suffering :)
  22. marna
    marna 25 January 2016 17: 53
    +3
    Prime Minister Cameron picks up that after this “terrible crime”, the murders of a double agent of Litvinenko, Vladimir Putin, can be declared a handshake. This is not the first time, by the way, is being blackmailed. And Putin ... doesn’t go to Munich at all!
    Munich has a way out - to come to Putin with all the kagal and in the Kremlin to declare him, once again, a handshake.
  23. jonht
    jonht 26 January 2016 06: 44
    0
    If all the economic and political articles are put in one heap, then Russia has already been buried, the people have a break, the economy has eaten itself, and the tyrant and despot V. Putin staged a year of mass repressions in 1937 .... At the same time (in my opinion), only in our country, different opIzdners and foreigners appear on central television with their own "special" opinions, the Internet is full of various abusive and offensive articles about GDP and the government .... And I completely forgot "WE HAVE NO PUBLICITY !!!!" it is "here" that journalists are fired and removed from the air for a nongovernmental line on the air (I can't wait for Posner to be kicked in the ass), and the existence of Dozhd I would definitely stop using meteo guns and rockets, I would not wait turn into hail ...

Февраль — месяц лютый…

Февраль — месяц лютый…Владимир Путин дважды отказался от предложения принять участие в Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности, которая пройдёт в середине февраля. Только что принято решение: Россию в Мюнхене будет представлять премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев. Это дипломатические манёвры, конечно, и сигнал Западу: позиция России останется неизменной, что бы вы там ни напридумывали.

В этой модальности пресс-секретарь Дмитрий Песков поставил на место президента Олланда, опровергнув его заявление, в котором он связал выполнение Минских соглашений со снятием антироссийских санкций: Россия «должна» провести неоспоримые выборы на Донбассе, а Запад «может» снять санкции… Нет, Запад неисправим в своём высокомерии! Только подгулявшая в Кёльне Меркель молчит, обдумывая степень своего падения…

Коварный Альбион, видимо, по поручению шефа — Госдепа, достал труп отравленного полонием двойного агента, ФСБ и МИ-6, Александра Литвиненко, отравленного то ли покойным Березовским, известным любителем сакральных жертв, то ли МИ-6, с бондовской лицензией на убийство. Высокий суд Лондона, бездоказательно, с презумпцией своего мнения, то есть совершенно по-бандеровски, обвинил в смерти Литвиненко его экс-сослуживца Андрея Лугового и российские спецслужбы, упомянув при этом имя президента Путина. Показательно, что сразу возбудились заказчики, премьер британско-американского авианосца Кэмерон: «Это подтверждает то, в чём мы были уверены», и сам Госдеп, пообещавший отреагировать.


Что всё это значит? Минские соглашения явно рвутся, Киев уже устами всех своих переговорщиков отказывается их выполнять, кроме президента Порошенко, он пока на словах за «Минск». Главный переговорщик экс-президент Кучма прямо сказал: нельзя говорить ни о чём: ни о поправках в Конституцию, ни о выборах в Донбассе, пока Украина не контролирует границу. Но это последний пункт Минских соглашений, поэтому в Минске говорить не о чем…

Поэтому Запад хочет изменить позицию России по Минским соглашениям в пользу Киева, и Высокий суд Лондона (Чем «высокий»? К вершинам МИ-6?) намекает, и премьер Кэмерон подхватывает, что после этого «ужасного преступления», убийства двойного агента Литвиненко, Владимира Путина могут объявить нерукопожатым. Уже не первый раз, кстати, шантажируют. А Путин… вообще не едет в Мюнхен!

Почему бы какому-нибудь Высшему суду Москвы не провести процесс, по заявлению депутата от ЛДПР Андрея Лугового, в защиту его чести и достоинства от посягательств Высокого суда Лондона? И вынести вердикт, в котором мы тоже уверены: убийство агента МИ-6 Литвиненко совершено агентом МИ-6 Березовским, с согласия и по поручению МИ-6, скорее всего, с ведома премьер-министра Великобритании. Заметая следы, МИ-6 задушило потом шарфиком и самого Березовского. Но… гуманен Владимир Путин, до невозможности гуманен…

…Затягивая «Минск-2», Порошенко активно разыгрывает бандеровскую карту, дошёл уже до создания «службы по деоккупации Крыма», чтобы выбить её из рук истинных бандеровцев, выступающих против… режима «внутренней оккупации» самого Порошенко. Вот откуда деоккупационные ноги-то растут! 80 процентов бандеровских активистов, это мнение укрополитологов, Порошенко всё равно не верят. «Правый сектор» раскололся и сдался Порошенко 20-тью процентами, друзьями Дмитро Яроша. Киевская интрига февраля, кто кого зачистит: Порошенко — авангард достоинства, или авангард зачистит-таки Порошенко, уже с Ярошем?

В общем, развитие ситуации по любому ведёт к срыву Минских соглашении Киевом при попустительстве Запада. Здесь интрига: кто первый моргнёт, скажет что «Минск-2» мёртв? Все тянут время, гниющее бандеровское болото выгодно многим «дружественным» Киеву странам, и даже Москве, по мнению бывшего киевского политолога Ростислава Ищенко. Потому что нет ответа на простой сложный вопрос: А что дальше? За этим болотом?

Логично ожидать, что Россия «после Минска» откажет в легитимности бандеровскому Киеву, как отказавшемуся легализоваться по-мински. Риски этого варианта в том, что в ответ бандеровцы могут заблокировать транзит российского газа в Европу.
Хотя они сами держатся на газовом транзите, но логика: назло москалям себе уши отморозим, уже ведь применяется!

Именно это делает сегодня Киев: угрожает по-своему хотению поднять тарифы на транзит газа на 50%! Рубит сук, на котором сидит. Если транзит газа будет заблокирован тарифами, или просто взорван, как крымские ЛЭП, для Киева сразу решится проблема «Минска-2»: без всякой формальной денонсации он станет политическим трупом. Естественным ответом России является объявление киевского режима нелегитимным, поскольку транзит газа прекращён.

В дальнейшем этот вариант развития ситуации приведёт, скорее всего, к распаду бывшей Украины по югославскому сценарию. Ведь Европа останется без газа, причём в пик холодов, который, напомнил недавно министр энергетики России Александр Новак, приходится на февраль — март. Такое преступление против Европы Брюссель Киеву вряд ли простит.

Таким образом, февраль обещает быть лютым… На донбасских фронтах без перемен, в Минских переговорах, по вышеизложенным причинам, — штиль. На вбросы Киева о «Минске-3» со всех сторон звучит тишина, никто не хочет оказаться виновником срыва «Минска-2», ни Европа, ни Вашингтон. Образовался Киевский узел, который, как и Гордиев, можно только разрубить. Но кто разрубит Киевский узел? Москва отказывается, Путин не едет в Мюнхен!
Автор: Виктор Каменев


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 33
  1. Путинец 25 января 2016 06:42
    Почему бы какому-нибудь Высшему суду Москвы не провести процесс, по заявлению депутата от ЛДПР Андрея Лугового, в защиту его чести и достоинства от посягательств Высокого суда Лондона?


    Было бы классно: "Суд Хамовнического района -приговорил как нам кажется Камерон лично насыпал полоний Литвиненко, переодевшись в королеву бриттов, а судья королевского суда стоял на шухере. Приговор- Камерону пожизненное, судью на мыло при появлении в границах РФ. Запрос послать в Интерпол"
    Интересно, сколько децибел крика будет?
  2. VNP1958PVN 25 января 2016 06:45
    Только что принято решение: Россию в Мюнхене будет представлять премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев.
    Всю жизнь ДАМ на вторых ролях-даже когда президентом был не прославился делами... Написал бы уже по собственному...
    1. kristofer 25 января 2016 10:07
      в любом случае нужен зицпредседатель. какая разница кто им будет. ДАМ уже проверенный вариант
    2. кил 31 25 января 2016 10:56
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      Только что принято решение: Россию в Мюнхене будет представлять премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев.
      Всю жизнь ДАМ на вторых ролях-даже когда президентом был не прославился делами... Написал бы уже по собственному...

      Ну как-то так.
      1. ARES623 25 января 2016 12:41
        Цитата: кил 31
        кил 31 (2) Сегодня, 10:56 ↑ Новый
        Цитата: VNP1958PVN
        Только что принято решение: Россию в Мюнхене будет представлять премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев. Всю жизнь ДАМ на вторых ролях-даже когда президентом был не прославился делами... Написал бы уже по собственному...
        Ну как-то так.

        Завидуете?
    3. glasha3032 25 января 2016 13:57
      Почему не прославился-прославился, в 2008году победоносно пресёк агрессию и принудил к миру Грузию .
    4. скептик 25 января 2016 17:00
      Цитата: VNP1958PVN
      Только что принято решение: Россию в Мюнхене будет представлять премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев.
      Всю жизнь ДАМ на вторых ролях-даже когда президентом был не прославился делами... Написал бы уже по собственному...


      Не стоит так наезжать на человека. Не бывают только первые роли, как в бою задействуются щит и меч, так и в политике Медведев выполняет очень важную роль - щита. Да, он создаёт образ "доброго следователя", но выполняет свои функции в нужном для ВВП ключе и совершает (на наш взгляд) очень непопулярные вещи...
      Но Вы уверены, что это не является грандиозным планом в противоборстве с Западом?
      Не всё, что нам кажется глупым, таковым и является - ибо может иметь место недостаточная осведомлённость.
  3. BecmepH 25 января 2016 06:59
    Такое преступление против Европы Брюссель Киеву вряд ли простит.
    Простит... Ещё Россия и виноватой останется.
  4. rotmistr60 25 января 2016 07:08
    Такое преступление против Европы Брюссель Киеву вряд ли простит.

    Не только простит, но и продолжит помогать финансово и политически. Ни Меркель, ни Оланд не признают своих ошибок и в который раз постараются перевести стрелки на Россию. При этом будут с серьезными и даже суровыми лицами рассказывать миру, как Россия сорвала "минск-2". И западный обыватель будет принимать это за чистую монету.
  5. Shiva83483 25 января 2016 07:24
    Нехрен его Темнейшеству делать в Мюнхене, мекке нацизма...хай ущербные тусуются..
  6. parusnik 25 января 2016 07:35
    Но кто разрубит Киевский узел?...Он так пока и останется,до выборов нового президента США..а там в какую сторону ветер подует...
  7. midivan 25 января 2016 07:40
    Россию в Мюнхене будет представлять премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев
    я бы на месте ВВП прикольнулся и объявил что в мюнхен поедет Кадыров,а за одно и с беженцами побеседует laughing хотелось бы глянуть на рожи эвропейцев yes
    1. Camel 26 января 2016 00:04
      я бы на месте ВВП прикольнулся и объявил что в мюнхен поедет Кадыров

      Не, ну а чего? Прям так и вижу - в традиционном балахоне, с четками, в бороде и тюбетейке - рассудительно так заявляет: "Ты слушь, мы шайтанов у вас гасить будем, у нас им нэ надо быть!" И всё это европейскому корреспонденту (лучше корреспондентше).
      Да, а потом, парад чеченцев в Грозном - "Мы, мол, пехотинцы Путина!".
      Да, а потом просто необходимо пустить ролик об отмороженности ВСЕХ кавказцев и их любвеобильности ))) Ну так, чтоб европейцы знали о том, что их ждет ))) Кельн и т.д. пряником покажутся...
  8. Наблюдатель 33 25 января 2016 08:01
    Риски этого варианта в том, что в ответ бандеровцы могут заблокировать транзит российского газа в Европу.

    Вот и замечательно! Просто прелестно! Я жду, не дождусь пока эти утырки начнут совершать диверсии на трубе. Это вообще, я считаю просто необходимо. Удивляюсь почему этого до сих пор, не сделали, если, не бандерлоги- то под видом бандерлогов. Это снимает сразу кучу проблем. И северный 2 и южный потоки сразу построятся в кратчайшие сроки. В общем- то этим и закончится новейшая история укронедогосударства.
  9. птс-м 25 января 2016 08:01
    А что руиновцам слабо вознести трубопроводы газа на воздух? Все как то досадят России. А так ихний пустой брех,зачем сотрясать воздух
    1. beer-youk 25 января 2016 09:36
      Мне думается, что их трубу наши негласно охраняют как зеницу ока! Если эти утырки ее повредят, то кто будет виноват? А оно нам надо?
  10. Zomanus 25 января 2016 08:05
    Разведка на Донбассе постоянно сообщает о том,
    что идет подтягивание резервов, подвоз боеприпасов и прочего.
    Не просто так же там это все кучкуется.
    И основной вопрос-когда это все бахнет. И как сильно.
    Ну если рванут таки трубу, то это будет перемога всех перемог.
    И вопрос по СП-2 засияет новыми красками...
  11. igordok 25 января 2016 08:10
    ...дошёл уже до создания «службы по деоккупации Крыма»,..

    А слабо такое создать

    Перевод с соловьиной: "Межведомственная комиссия по вопросам установления факта участия лиц в Революции Достоинства и получения ими во время Революции Достоинства повреждения здоровья".
    1. 2С5 25 января 2016 10:28
      ..."Революцьённый инвалид 19 группы" lol
      1. kush62 25 января 2016 16:42
        2С5 (6) Сегодня, 10:28 ↑ Новый
        ..."Революцьённый инвалид 19 группы"

        Инвалид революции достоинства в связи с потерей мужского достоинства
  12. askort154 25 января 2016 08:26
    Конференция по безопасности! В данной ситуации, когда идёт "перетягивание каната" кто кого, Запад-Россия, логичнее было бы послать министра обороны Шойгу, а не потерявшего авторитет в своей стране, премьера. Он в своём то огороде не способен навести порядок. Что-то последнее время, он больше катается по заграницам, чем по родной стране. Международная политика - сфера президента, а не премьера. Лично меня, это напрягает.
    1. lex locis 25 января 2016 13:01
      Цитата: askort154
      В данной ситуации, когда идёт "перетягивание каната" кто кого, Запад-Россия,


      Нефига играть в перетягивание каната с жуликами. Что ПАСЕ, что это совещание - это все глас вопиющего в пустыне. Россию просто назначают виновной и бесполезно сотрясать воздух и оправдываться. Они этого не слашат. Так и не о чем разговаривать. Пусть как те пикейные жилеты (в саге об Остапе Бендере) толкуют что "Чемберлен -голова ! И Обама голова ! И Россия на коленях ползает !"
      Нам на это мнение совершенно наплевать...
  13. shonsu 25 января 2016 08:27
    Путин красавчик, блестящий стратег и дипломат. у него все ходы записаны. ))
  14. Серый 43 25 января 2016 08:38
    Верное решение послать туда Димона-уж если он там и заснёт,во время чьего то выступления,то это будет бомбой-значит его (а значит и Путина) данная проблема не интересует)))
    1. mihasik 25 января 2016 10:37
      Цитата: Серый 43
      Верное решение послать туда Димона-уж если он там и заснёт,во время чьего то выступления,то это будет бомбой-значит его (а значит и Путина) данная проблема не интересует)))

      Тогда Димона надо снотворным накачать, чтобы вообще не просыпался до конца переговоров)
      mihasik
  15. Ст.пропорщик 25 января 2016 09:54
    Видимо площадка Мюнхена не соответствует уровню ВВП и не сможет помочь в решении существующих проблем. Только время терять. Либо назревают события такого значения, что лучше быть дома на КП. А Медведев проветрится, в риторике посоревнуется, короче при деле будет.
  16. Андрюха Г 25 января 2016 10:01
    Оланд с Меркель хотят замутить новый мюнхенский сговор за спиной Путина
  17. Ros 56 25 января 2016 10:37
    А что там делать? Сурков с Нуланд пообщался, а что там ойропейцы будут калякать о мигрантах, нам по барабану, Все равно все мировые проблемы решать надо с США.
  18. V.ic 25 января 2016 10:47
    Мюнхен им подавай, гитлерлюбы х.еновы. Для русских это место памятно 1938 годом. Не вместно!
  19. гдв 25 января 2016 11:03
    Нам не выгодно резкое снятие санкций и даже опасно, опять хлынут европейские и матрасные генномодифицированные продукты на наши рынки, завалят дешёвым ширпотребом по самое нихачу убивая наш только приподнимающий голову бизнес. Зачахнут инфраструктурные проекты (развитие российских курортов, и тп)
    Я за санкции, лет на пять я думаю можно их продлить, это же подарок от наших партнёров без малого 25 лет терзали Россию матушку, а тут отстали лепота- милость Бога, благодать на нас снизошла.
    Мой вклад в санкции: занимаюсь продажей автомасел, отгавариваю клиентов от импортных масел пересаживаю на Газпром нефть премиум 5 w 40 синтетика (с марта 2015 реализовали более 4 тонн цена за литр 280 руб.) кстати отличный продукт, пока без нареканий даже зимой, но увы у газпрома это единственное стоящее масло не сочтите за рекламу.
    1. 97110 25 января 2016 12:26
      Цитата: гдв
      не сочтите за рекламу.

      Сочтём, сочтём! Но поймём и простим за дорекламную часть коммента.
  20. Belousov 25 января 2016 12:38
    Украина уже давно политический труп даже для Запада, так что никаких изменений не будет. В случае подрыва газопровода скажут, что это очередная диверсия русских пьяных медведей, которые пошли искать себе на пропитание свежие атомные реакторы и все этому поверят, ну в крайнем случае будут просто согласно кивать головой.
  21. Михаил Крапивин 25 января 2016 12:42
    Цитата: гдв
    отгавариваю клиентов от импортных масел пересаживаю на Газпром


    Да я бы даже на Жигули пересел, если б для дела, если бы реальная польза была. Чтобы знать, что не зря мучаешься:)
  22. marna 25 января 2016 17:53
    премьер Кэмерон подхватывает, что после этого «ужасного преступления», убийства двойного агента Литвиненко, Владимира Путина могут объявить нерукопожатым. Уже не первый раз, кстати, шантажируют. А Путин… вообще не едет в Мюнхен!
    У Мюнхена есть выход - приехать всем кагалом к Путину и в Кремле объявить его, в очередной раз, нерукопожатным.
  23. jonht 26 января 2016 06:44
    Если все экономические и политические статьи сложить в одну кучу, то Россию уже похоронили, народ передох, экономика съела сама себя, а тиран и деспот В.В. Путин - устроил 1937 год массовых репрессий.... При этом (по моему мнению) только в нашей стране на центральном телевидение выступают разные опИзднеры и иностранцы со своим "особым" мнением, в интернете полно различных ругательных и оскорбительных статей в адрес ВВП и правительства.... А и совсем забыл "У НАС НЕТ ГЛАСНОСТИ!!!!" это "у нас" журналистов увольняют и убирают с эфира за неправительственную линию в эфире, (жду не дождусь когда Познера пнут под зад), а существования "Дождя" я бы точно прекратил использую метео пушки и ракеты, не стал бы дожидаться когда это все превратиться в град....
  24. Олесь 26 января 2016 13:11
    .
    В дальнейшем этот вариант развития ситуации приведёт, скорее всего, к распаду бывшей Украины по югославскому сценарию

    Шо опять мы расспадаемся? ))
Информация
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня