Military Review

About Thomas and Yeryom

25
If US Vice President Joe Biden was confirmed in his thoughts about resolving the conflict in Syria by military means, then US Secretary of State John Kerry announced that negotiations, initiative, coordination, and similar positive things that have nothing to do with the war continue. Moreover, Kerry allowed the lifting of sanctions against Russia "in the coming months." How did it happen that two major American politicians started talking about opposite things?




Washington will continue to help Turkey “fight against the Islamic State” and “prevent the creation of a separate state near the southern borders of Turkey,” said US Vice President Joe Biden at a meeting with Turkish Prime Minister Ahmet Davutoglu. Moreover, the USA is ready to resolve the Syrian crisis by military means.

“Yes, we know that it would be better if we succeed in reaching a political solution, but we are ready, if it is impossible, to find a military solution to this operation and destroy IG,” Biden is quoted as saying. "Vesti".

This statement by the US Vice President in Moscow was considered "destructive." “It’s strange to hear these statements against the background of the fact that all countries are searching for a political settlement, and such threats can be simply destructive,” said Interfax unnamed Russian diplomatic source.

A little later, notes Kommersant, The Wall Street Journal correspondent Carol Lee, who was on duty at the vice president’s press pool, citing a White House spokesman who participated in a trip to Turkey, explained Biden’s statement. According to her, the vice-president wanted to emphasize the intentions of the United States to seek "to complete with the help of political means the civil war in Syria in the broad sense of the word" and "simultaneously use a military solution against the" IS ".

"BBC" gives other "explanations" of the White House about the statements of Biden.

The White House explained, the television and radio company points out that the vice-president’s words about a political decision related to peace negotiations between the Syrian authorities and the rebels; The statement about the military decision concerned only the "IG".

"BBC" recalls that this week should be held negotiations with the participation of representatives of the Syrian authorities and the opposition under the auspices of the UN.

While the White House was “deciphering” Joe Biden’s difficult press statements, the US Secretary of State was talking about peace and negotiations.

As transmitted RIA News"The day of the beginning of the inter-Syrian negotiations in Geneva has not yet been determined, but they can take place within a few days if there is an initiative. About this in Riyadh, said US Foreign Secretary John Kerry.

"We are confident that with a good initiative, these negotiations can take place within a few days," Kerry told reporters after meeting with representatives of the states of the Gulf Cooperation Council.

Thus, a kind of contradiction arose between the “belligerent” statements of Biden and the speeches of John Kerry, who was waiting for a “good initiative” and the beginning of peaceful inter-Syrian talks in Geneva.

Moreover, earlier the state secretary even spoke about the possible lifting of sanctions against Russia.

January 22 on the agency website Reuters appeared news under the heading " In general terms, this means that the “bona fide” implementation of the Minsk agreements by Russia and Ukraine may lead to the lifting of sanctions against Russia.

The text states that with the conscientious efforts of "both sides" and the implementation of the Minsk agreements in the coming months, sanctions against Russia could be lifted.

This Kerry said, speaking at the World Economic Forum in Davos. According to him, he (Kerry) and US Vice President Joe Biden met at the Swiss resort with Petro Poroshenko and spoke on the implementation of clauses of agreements.

In addition to Kerry, let us add to this, NATO is preparing to improve relations with Russia. And, quite surprisingly, the American senator Marco Rubio, who earlier called Putin "a gangster," now also set out to "look for ways to improve relations" with Moscow.

Chairman of the NATO Military Committee Czech General Peter Pavel (Czech Army Gen. Petr Pavel) "The Wall Street Journal" stated that Moscow rejects the alliance’s attempts to establish a dialogue. He told this to the correspondent at the end of the meeting of the NATO generals in Brussels.

Peter Pavel said that the majority of alliance states are looking for a “middle ground” in relations with Russia, which also provides for interaction, despite the strengthening of the presence of NATO in the Baltic States and in Poland.

Since Russia “respects” primarily “strength and power,” the alliance should “develop its own approach,” based on “a combination of deterrence and interaction,” the general explained.

Meanwhile, the American news site "BuzzFeedNews" published new theses of Senator Marc Rubio.

If only recently, Rubio called for isolating Russia, proposed tightening sanctions, and also called Vladimir Putin a "gangster", now the senator suddenly showed a peacefulness and recognized the need for political detente.

“We have no choice but to meet each other in order to find ways to improve relations,” said Rubio on a radio station in New Hampshire. The senator explained the lack of "choice" by the fact that the United States and the Russian Federation are in the arsenals of "90% of nuclear warheads on Earth." That is why it is necessary to "negotiate".

In addition, Rubio attended the troubles of the Russian people. He said that the Americans "did not quarrel with the Russian people," but Putin "causes significant damage to the Russian economy."

* * *


We assume that the old Joe made a reservation about the "military solution" in Syria. As is often the case with representatives of the White House, it was “not so” understood by journalists. Or understood “so”, but to perfection of style and intonation Biden is very far away. And the people specially hired by the White House explain to the public over and over again that she (the public) heard one thing, and the other was meant.

An isolated US military operation in Syria without coordination with the Russian operation would inevitably lead to incidents. And talk of this kind of "decision" is particularly inappropriate now, when American politicians and NATO generals rushed to look for ways to "improve relations" and "interaction" with Moscow.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 26 January 2016 06: 08
    +7
    In politics, everything is simple.
    1. He said.
    2. I looked at the reaction: who, what, how, to whom.
    3. I came up with an excuse.
    4. With clean, honest eyes, you explain to everyone that they are fools and do not understand basic things.
    And "bend your line" yourself
    1. fennekRUS
      fennekRUS 26 January 2016 15: 39
      +1
      They lie like breathing!
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 26 January 2016 06: 14
    +6
    Moreover, earlier the state secretary even spoke about the possible lifting of sanctions against Russia.


    Hello Oleg.
    Indeed, Kerry stated this. But I don’t think it’s worth believing this merikatic weather vane. With the same ease, he will turn everything upside down. Such they are - meritic politicians.
  3. Same lech
    Same lech 26 January 2016 06: 22
    +6
    Moreover, Kerry allowed the lifting of sanctions against Russia "in the coming months."

    Washington allows sanctions to be lifted
    Paris admits ..
    Brussels admits ...
    I admit..
    who else forgot to list ...
    puns ... smile Well, like children .. and such serious uncles in appearance.
  4. Riv
    Riv 26 January 2016 06: 27
    +4
    I think the reason for this disagreement is that American politicians have forgotten how to plan for the long term. The maximum that the brain's capabilities are enough is six months. And if we add to this the typical American egocentrism, then the result is obvious. Actually, the same Carrie even can not imagine the consequences of his own words.

    Miss Psaki ...
  5. parusnik
    parusnik 26 January 2016 06: 36
    +4
    Washington will continue to assist Turkey in the “fight against the Islamic State” and “prevent the creation of a separate state near the southern borders of Turkey,” said US Vice President Joe Biden at a meeting with Turkish Prime Minister Ahmet Davutoglu.... In other words, we will continue to help Turkey support the IG ....
    1. Shurik70
      Shurik70 27 January 2016 22: 22
      +1
      Once foreign correspondents asked Stalin:
      - Why is Mount Ararat depicted on the coat of arms of Armenia, because it is not located on the territory of Armenia?
      Stalin replied:
      - The crescent moon is depicted on the coat of arms of Turkey, but it is also not located in Turkey



      A source:
      http://fishki.net/1814918-20-ubojnyh-shutok-ot-iosifa-stalina.html?from=smi2

      Nevertheless, injustice must be corrected.
      Ararat should be with Armenia.
  6. VNP1958PVN
    VNP1958PVN 26 January 2016 06: 46
    +4
    Biden will retire and confess everything. [Media = http: //my.mail.ru/bk/sibcryo/video/_myvideo/275.ht
    ml]
  7. Barboskin
    Barboskin 26 January 2016 07: 02
    +3
    You never know what Tony said. This is the Anglo-Saxons! Remember the cancellation of the amendment and the simultaneous introduction of the Magnitsky list. All this blah blah blah. One is canceled in order to enter the same only under a different name.
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 January 2016 07: 06
    +4
    While the White House was “deciphering” Joe Biden’s difficult press statements, the US Secretary of State was talking about peace and negotiations.

    In order not to have to "decipher" a statement of such a rank, it is simply necessary to prepare for your speech (in other words, to "follow the market"). And the inconsistency in the statements of American high officials is constantly observed. They even have a president in one of his speech can express several opposite and mutually exclusive "thoughts".
    1. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 26 January 2016 10: 55
      +3
      Quote: rotmistr60
      In order not to have to "decipher" a statement of such a rank, it is simply necessary to prepare for your speech (in other words, to "follow the market"). And the inconsistency in the statements of American high officials is constantly observed. They even have a president in one of his speech can express several opposite and mutually exclusive "thoughts".


      The United States has made a lie with its official policy and, in order to achieve its goal, goes to any falsification and provocation ..
  9. inkass_98
    inkass_98 26 January 2016 07: 08
    +4
    "Collective unconscious" - everything you need to know about the West's policy towards the Russian Federation. Or, alternatively, "Swan, Cancer and Pike" as presented by Krylov's grandfather.
  10. 1536
    1536 26 January 2016 07: 20
    +3
    What Biden thinks that this oglu should not worry anyone. Because if they start a war, the Syrians will transfer it to US territory. Assad still, in my opinion, in the 2011 year said this directly and openly. That’s why they hate him fiercely.
    And if Biden starts a war with us, well, the targets in the US are selected. As the saying goes, "space maps are loaded into rockets." It is only necessary that this gang in Washington firmly know that we will answer. The greasy Nulland and this gout will quickly reduce the tone. Otherwise, one gets the impression that they think that we will not answer them blow for blow. Even the company was deployed, which, well, of course, after all, no one will use nuclear weapons.
  11. valokordin
    valokordin 26 January 2016 07: 53
    +2
    The abolition of ssanctions against Russia is the same abolition of the Jackson-Venik amendment. Let these ssanctions remain, but the fact that 1.5 trillion dollars have been pumped out of Russia lately, a little less than from China is the fault of the bankrupt government and their financial tycoons. Here you have the rating.
  12. Telemon
    Telemon 26 January 2016 08: 12
    +1
    Hello! When there is no agreement in the comrades, they will not be lucky. wink And to us that is positive!
  13. Zomanus
    Zomanus 26 January 2016 08: 17
    +3
    How many Johnson-Venik amendments were removed from us?
    So, at the expense of sanctions, I would not be deceived.
    But the fact that the Americans are setting up a base near Syria,
    this is serious. Because soon there will be
    Syrian troops and the Americans may begin to harm them.
  14. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 26 January 2016 08: 44
    +1
    If I understand correctly, both of them (Biden and Kerry) will lose their powers at the end of the year; that’s what they want. They say what their counterparts want to hear.

    In warlike Turkey, Biden sweetened the pill with a military solution to the Syrian issue.
    Kerry outlined a lying temptation for Russia - he would suddenly behave and surrender to someone (Assad or LDNR).
  15. Belousov
    Belousov 26 January 2016 09: 37
    0
    "A detached US military operation in Syria without coordination with the Russian operation would inevitably lead to incidents."
    Wouldn't. Alas, but we’ll wake up and collapse when the coalition ground operation begins there. Otherwise, they would have reacted differently to all these dispatches of German and other units. The purpose of these ground units is not to confront ISIS, but to protect American and Saudi-Qatari investments, we will not bomb our "partners", which will allow the militants to rest and replenish. In addition, something tells me that these ground units will operate in the most delicious directions - near the border with Turkey, near oil fields, etc.
  16. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 26 January 2016 09: 43
    0
    Jackals of a feather, hyenas of rotary machines ...
  17. triglav
    triglav 26 January 2016 10: 28
    0
    We assume that old Joe made a slip about the “military solution” in Syria


    Old Joe is an old senile, completely forgetting that the United States is no longer a superpower. Yes, it is difficult for Russia alone (in Europe, as in general in the world, we have practically no friends). But the combat effectiveness of the allies of the state (Army and Navy) is growing day by day. And do not pretend here that everything is bad. It's not that bad. as it seems uninitiated. And our media need to increase pressure on readers in Europe and the United States. And for this they must act as a united front. Therefore, it is necessary to strangle the media of the fifth column. We all know very well who they are.
  18. misterwulf
    misterwulf 26 January 2016 10: 54
    0
    Since Russia “respects” primarily “strength and power,” the alliance should “develop its own approach,” based on “a combination of deterrence and interaction,” the general explained.


    The Czech general sounds funny already. Especially for those who love the work of Yaroslav Hasek (Schweik). wassat
    This dude doesn’t know that Russia in general has never respected anyone for this? Now we respect China, India, but not for that.
    Rare cases, when imbued with respect for aggressive military powers, always ended badly. (Napoleonic France, Entente England and France, Hitler Germany, Reagan USA).

    Kerry - actually fought in Vietnam and (a kind of) "hero of his time" when he led the "Vietnamese" riots to end the war. He knows that it is on his own skin. And Biden is a huckster, to whom give our MSL (sapper's shovel) into his hands and he will not know what it is and what it is for. And how it can be used.
  19. Lelek
    Lelek 26 January 2016 11: 08
    +1
    (Since Russia “respects” primarily “power and authority,” the alliance should “develop its own approach,” based on a “combination of deterrence and interaction,” the general explained.)

    What is this "combination"?
    Peter Paul is clearly "beguiled the Ramses." Russia is not his vassal, over whom he has "power", and not Lithuania or Poland, which he can coerce "by force." And in general, the rantings of NATO officials in relation to our country are empty blah-blah to maintain their own pants.
    In addition, these bureaucrats should remember that the patience of the spring is not infinite. Do not be angry or provoke us.
  20. The gentleman
    The gentleman 26 January 2016 11: 14
    +1
    too many aggressive expressions began to come from the leadership of the states. and this is no longer a reservation, but a frank desire to start a war. The stupidity of a country that sees itself beyond its nose can lead to self-destruction.
  21. DenZ
    DenZ 26 January 2016 12: 05
    +1
    Americans themselves do not understand what they are carrying. They have elections there soon, and this is precisely the period when someone wants something and says (democracy attack) Biden for the war Kerry is ready to back down. Trump in general for friendship with Russia. All this is seen as temporary, before the elections are held and everyone takes their seats. There we’ll see how the cards will fall and who will say what.
  22. Belarus
    Belarus 26 January 2016 14: 21
    0
    Whatever the Americans say by the method of resolving the war in Syria, everything will be reduced to one person - Assad.
    This shows even a slight difference in methods. For example, a list of those who will be considered terrorist organizations and who are not is not defined. And there are very big disagreements on this issue.

    Regarding the lifting of sanctions, this is generally complete nonsense and carrot for idiots, especially when it sounds from the lips of those who shed the most blood on the planet and lied more than anyone, they lie and will lie.Some sanctions were canceled and others were immediately introduced, and for this it doesn’t matter.

    America will backtrack only if it threatens the very existence of the state as such in economic or military terms (in the military it is very unlikely). Americans like that chameleon that changes color; Americans also change their methods to achieve the goal.

    So trust them not to respect themselves. I am amused when the Americans say something that is necessary for Russia, then the Russian media speak and boldly refer to them (American media) and when not, you listen to the Russian media say that they all lie. We would have decided to believe or not and by what media.
  23. APASUS
    APASUS 26 January 2016 16: 50
    0
    And I like that the people who started the war in the country are going to solve the Syrian issue.
    If Hitler had resolved his question with the USSR at will, we would all have burned in the ovens of Majdanek.
    Bravo!
    Now the times have come, trying on once the mask of a peacemaker killers become benefactors!
  24. misterwulf
    misterwulf 26 January 2016 19: 01
    0
    A m. "Maxim" = Obama imagines himself the new Roosevelt, who was not re-elected in connection with WW2, but remained in office again until he died?
    Thinking out loud...
  25. DedaSascha
    DedaSascha 26 January 2016 22: 20
    0
    Everything is simple. One is going to fight, and the other covers him like: "Oh, what are you! Do not believe him." And under the guise of doing their dirty work.

Про Фому и про Ерёму

Если вице-президент США Джо Байден утвердился в мысли о решении конфликта в Сирии военным путём, то американский госсекретарь Джон Керри заявил о продолжении переговоров, инициативе, согласовании и подобных позитивных вещах, ничего общего с войной не имеющих. Мало того, Керри допустил снятие санкций с России «в ближайшие месяцы». Как же вышло, что два крупных американских политика заговорили о противоположных вещах?

Про Фому и про Ерёму


Вашингтон будет и дальше помогать Турции в «борьбе против «Исламского государства» и «препятствовать созданию у южных границ Турции отдельного государства», сказал вице-президент США Джо Байден на встрече с премьер-министром Турции Ахметом Давутоглу. Мало того, США готовы к тому, чтобы разрешить сирийский кризис военным путём.


«Да, мы знаем, что будет лучше, если нам удастся достичь политического решения, но мы готовы, если это окажется невозможно, найти военное решение этой операции и уничтожить «ИГ», — цитируют Байдена «Вести».

Это заявление вице-президента США в Москве сочли «деструктивным». «Странно слышать эти заявления на фоне того, что все страны занимаются поиском политического урегулирования, и подобные угрозы могут носить просто деструктивный характер», — сказал «Интерфаксу» неназванный российский дипломатический источник.

Чуть позже, отмечает «Коммерсантъ», корреспондентка «The Wall Street Journal» Кэрол Ли, дежурная по пресс-пулу вице-президента, сославшись на представителя Белого дома, участвовавшего в поездке в Турцию, объяснила высказывание Байдена. По её словам, вице-президент хотел подчеркнуть намерения США добиваться «завершения при помощи политических средств гражданской войны в Сирии в широком смысле слова» и «одновременно использовать военное решение против «ИГ».

«Би-би-си» приводит другие «пояснения» Белого дома по поводу заявлений Байдена.

В Белом доме пояснили, указывает телерадиокомпания, что слова вице-президента о политическом решении относились к мирным переговорам между властями Сирии и мятежниками; высказывание же о военном решении относилось только к «ИГ».

«Би-би-си» напоминает, что на этой неделе должны состояться переговоры с участием представителей сирийских властей и оппозиции под эгидой ООН.

Пока Белый дом «расшифровывал» трудные для прессы «военные» заявления Джо Байдена, американский госсекретарь говорил о мире и переговорах.

Как передало РИА «Новости», день начала межсирийских переговоров в Женеве пока не определён, однако они могут состояться в течение нескольких дней при наличии инициативы. Об этом в Эр-Рияде сообщил глава внешнеполитического ведомства США Джон Керри.

«Мы уверены, что при наличии хорошей инициативы эти переговоры могут состояться в течение нескольких дней», — пояснил журналистам Керри после встречи с представителями государств, входящих в Совет сотрудничества государств Персидского залива.

Таким образом, создалось своего рода противоречие между «воинственными» заявлениями Байдена и речами Джона Керри, ожидающего «хорошей инициативы» и начала мирных межсирийских переговоров в Женеве.

Мало того, ранее госсекретарь говорил даже о вероятном снятии санкций с России.

22 января на сайте агентства «Рейтер» появилась новость под заголовком «Kerry says effort and good faith could lead to lifting of sanctions on Russia». В общих чертах это означает, что «добросовестное» выполнение минских соглашений Россией и Украиной может привести к отмене санкций в отношении России.

В тексте говорится, что при добросовестных усилиях «обеих сторон» и реализации минских соглашений в ближайшие месяцы санкции в отношении России могли бы быть отменены.

Об этом Керри сообщил, выступая на Всемирном экономическом форуме в Давосе. По его словам, он (Керри) и вице-президент США Джо Байден встречались на швейцарском курорте с Петром Порошенко и говорили на тему выполнения пунктов соглашений.

Помимо Керри, добавим к этому, улучшить отношения с Россией готовятся в НАТО. И, что уж совсем удивительно, американский сенатор Марко Рубио, ранее называвший Путина «гангстером», ныне тоже вознамерился «искать пути улучшения отношений» с Москвой.

Председатель Военного комитета НАТО чешский генерал Петр Павел (Czech Army Gen. Petr Pavel) «The Wall Street Journal» заявил, что Москва отвергает попытки альянса наладить диалог. Он сказал об этом корреспонденту по окончании совещания генералитета НАТО в Брюсселе.

Петр Павел сообщил, что большинство государств альянса ищет в отношениях с Россией «золотую середину», которая предусматривает и взаимодействие, невзирая на укрепление присутствия НАТО в Прибалтике и в Польше.

Поскольку Россия «уважает» в первую очередь «силу и власть», альянсу следует «разработать свой подход», основывающийся на «комбинации сдерживания и взаимодействия», объяснил генерал.

Тем временем американский сайт новостей «BuzzFeedNews» опубликовал новые тезисы сенатора Марка Рубио.

Если совсем недавно Рубио призывал изолировать Россию, предлагал ужесточить санкции, а также обзывал Владимира Путина «гангстером», то нынче сенатор вдруг проявил миролюбие и признал необходимость политической разрядки.

«Мы не имеем иного выбора, кроме как пойти навстречу друг другу с целью отыскать пути улучшения отношений», — сказал Рубио в эфире радиостанции в Нью-Гемпшире. Отсутствие «выбора» сенатор объяснил тем, что у США и РФ в арсеналах «90% ядерных боеголовок на Земле». Потому-то и надо «договариваться».

Кроме того, Рубио озаботился бедами русского народа. Он сказал, что американцы «не ссорились с российским народом», а вот Путин «причиняет значительный ущерб экономике России».

* * *


Будем считать, что старина Джо оговорился по поводу «военного решения» в Сирии. Как это часто бывает с представителями Белого дома, его «не так» поняли журналисты. Или поняли «так», но до совершенства стиля и интонации Байдену очень далеко. И специально нанятые Белым домом люди раз за разом разъясняют публике, что она (публика) услышала одно, а имелось в виду другое.

Обособленная военная операция США в Сирии без координации с российской операцией неминуемо привела бы к инцидентам. И разговоры о такого рода «решении» особенно неуместны сейчас, когда американские политики и натовские генералы бросились искать пути «улучшения отношений» и «взаимодействия» с Москвой.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25
  1. Mavrikiy 26 января 2016 06:08
    В политике все просто.
    1. Сказал.
    2. Посмотрел реакцию: кто, что, как, кому.
    3. Придумал отмазку.
    4. С чистыми, честными глазами объясняешь всем, что они дураки и не понимают элементарных вещей.
    А сам "гни свою линию"
    1. fennekRUS 26 января 2016 15:39
      Врут-как дышат!
  2. a.s.zzz888 26 января 2016 06:14
    Мало того, ранее госсекретарь говорил даже о вероятном снятии санкций с России.


    Здравствуй, Олег.
    Действительно, Керри заявлял такое. Но верить, этому мерикатосному флюгеру, думаю не стоит. Он с такой же легкостью перевернет все с ног на голову. Такие они - мерикатосные политики.
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА 26 января 2016 06:22
    Мало того, Керри допустил снятие санкций с России «в ближайшие месяцы».

    Вашингтон допускает снятие санкций,
    Париж допускает..
    Брюссель допускает...
    Я допускаю..
    кого еще забыли перечислить...
    игра слов... smile ну как дети..а такие серьезные дяди с виду.
  4. Riv 26 января 2016 06:27
    Я думаю, что причина такого разнобоя в том, что американские политики разучились планировать на длительную перспективу. Максимум, на что хватает возможностей мозга - полгода. А если к этому добавить типовой американский эгоцентризм, то результат очевиден. Собственно тот же Кэрри даже последствия своих собственных слов представить не в силах.

    Скучаем по Псаки...
    Riv
  5. parusnik 26 января 2016 06:36
    Вашингтон будет и дальше помогать Турции в «борьбе против «Исламского государства» и «препятствовать созданию у южных границ Турции отдельного государства», сказал вице-президент США Джо Байден на встрече с премьер-министром Турции Ахметом Давутоглу....Другими словами, мы и дальше будем помогать Турции поддерживать ИГ....
    1. Shurik70 27 января 2016 22:22
      Как-то иностранные корреспонденты спросили Сталина:
      – Почему на гербе Армении изображена гора Арарат, ведь она не находится на территории Армении?
      Сталин ответил:
      – На гербе Турции изображен полумесяц, а ведь он тоже не находится на территории Турции



      Источник:
      http://fishki.net/1814918-20-ubojnyh-shutok-ot-iosifa-stalina.html?from=smi2

      А всё же несправедливость надо исправить.
      Арарат должен быть у Армении.
  6. VNP1958PVN 26 января 2016 06:46
    Вот выйдет Байден на пенсию и будет во всём сознаваться.[media=http://my.mail.ru/bk/sibcryo/video/_myvideo/275.ht
    ml]
  7. Барбоскин 26 января 2016 07:02
    Мало ли что тони сказали. Это англо-саксы! Вспомните отмену поправки и одновременное введение списка Магницкого. Все это бла-бла-бла. Отменяют одно, что бы ввести то же только под другим названием.
  8. rotmistr60 26 января 2016 07:06
    Пока Белый дом «расшифровывал» трудные для прессы «военные» заявления Джо Байдена, американский госсекретарь говорил о мире и переговорах.

    Чтобы заявления не приходилось "расшифровывать" политику такого ранга просто необходимо готовиться к своему выступлению (проще говоря - "следить за базаром"). А разнобой в заявлениях американских высоких чинов наблюдается постоянно. У них даже президент в одном своем выступление может высказать несколько противоположных и взаимоисключающих "мыслей".
    1. Ныробский 26 января 2016 10:55
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Чтобы заявления не приходилось "расшифровывать" политику такого ранга просто необходимо готовиться к своему выступлению (проще говоря - "следить за базаром"). А разнобой в заявлениях американских высоких чинов наблюдается постоянно. У них даже президент в одном своем выступление может высказать несколько противоположных и взаимоисключающих "мыслей".


      США сделали ложь своей официальной политикой и для достижения своей цели идут на любую фальсификацию и провокацию..
  9. inkass_98 26 января 2016 07:08
    "Коллективное бессознательное" - все, что Вам нужно знать о политике Запада в отношении РФ. Или, как вариант, "Лебедь, Рак и Щука" в изложении дедушки Крылова.
  10. 1536 26 января 2016 07:20
    Что думает Байден, что этот Оглы, не должно никого волновать. Потому что если они начнут войну, сирийцы перенесут ее на территорию США. Асад еще, по-моему, в 2011 году сказал об этом прямо и открыто. Оттого они его и ненавидят люто.
    А если Байден начнет войну с нами, что ж, цели на территории США выбраны. Как говорится, "заправлены в ракеты космические карты". Надо только, чтобы эта шайка в Вашингтоне твердо знала, что ответим. Быстро сбавит тон и сальная Нулланд и этот подагрик. А то, складывается впечатление, что они думают, что мы не ответим им ударом на удар. Даже компанию развернули, что, ну, как же, ведь никто же не применит ЯО.
  11. valokordin 26 января 2016 07:53
    Отмена сссанкций в отношении России-это такая же отмена поправки Джексона-Веника. Пусть эти сссанкции остаются, а вот, что из России за последнее время выкачали 1.5 триллиона долларов, чуть меньше чем из Китая -это вина обанкротившейся власти и их финансовых воротил. Вот вам и рейтинг.
  12. Телемон 26 января 2016 08:12
    Здрасьте! Когда в товарищЬях согласия нет, удачи им не будет. wink А нам то и положительно!
  13. Zomanus 26 января 2016 08:17
    Сколько с нас снимали поправки Джонсона-Веника?
    Так что на счет санкций я бы не обольщался.
    А вот то что американцы ставят базу возле Сирии,
    это серьезно. Потому как скоро там будут
    сирийские войска и американцы могут начать им пакостить.
  14. Горменгаст 26 января 2016 08:44
    Если я правильно понимаю, и тот и другой (Байден и Керри) потеряют полномочия в конце года; вот и несут, что хотят. Говорят то, что желают услышать их визави.

    В воинственной Турции Байден подсластил пилюлю военным решением сирийского вопроса.
    Керри изложил лживую замануху для России - вдруг поведется и кого то (Асада или ЛДНР) сдаст.
  15. Belousov 26 января 2016 09:37
    "Обособленная военная операция США в Сирии без координации с российской операцией неминуемо привела бы к инцидентам."
    Не привела бы. Увы, но утремся и свернемся, когда там коаллиционная наземная операция начнется. Иначе бы по другому реагировали на все эти отправки немецких и прочих частей. Цель этих наземных частей не противостояние ИГИЛ, а как раз защита американских и саудо-катарских инвестиций, не станем же мы бомбить "партнеров", что позволит боевикам передохнуть, пополниться. Кроме того, что-то мне подсказывает, что действовать эти наземные части будут на самых вкусных направлениях - около границы с Турцией, около нефтяных месторождений и т.д.
  16. Михаил Крапивин 26 января 2016 09:43
    Шакалы пера, гиены ротационных машин...
  17. triglav 26 января 2016 10:28
    Будем считать, что старина Джо оговорился по поводу «военного решения» в Сирии


    Старина Джо - старый маразматик, начисто забывший, что США уже давно не супердержава. Да, России трудно в одиночку (в Европе, как и в общем в мире, у нас друзей практически нет). Но боеспособность союзников государства (Армии и Флота)растет день ото дня. И не надо здесь делать вид, что всё плохо. Всё не так плохо. как кажется непосвященному. А нашим СМИ надо усиливать давление на читателей Европы и США. А для этого они должны выступать единым фронтом. Поэтому надо придушить СМИ пятой колонны. Мы же все прекрасно знаем, кто они.
  18. misterwulf 26 января 2016 10:54
    Поскольку Россия «уважает» в первую очередь «силу и власть», альянсу следует «разработать свой подход», основывающийся на «комбинации сдерживания и взаимодействия», объяснил генерал.


    Чешский генерал -уже смешно звучит. Особенно тем, кто любит творчество Ярослава Гашека ("Швейк"). wassat
    Этот чувак не знает, что Россия вообще никого и никогда не уважала именно за это? Сейчас уважаем Китай, Индию, но, не за это.
    Редкие случаи, когда проникались уважением к агрессивным военным державам всегда плохо заканчивались. (Наполеоновская Франция, Антантовские Англия и Франция,Гитлеровская Германия, Рейгановский США).

    Керри - реально воевал во Вьетнаме и (своего рода) "герой своего времени", когда возглавлял массовые беспорядки "вьетнамцев" за прекращение войны. Он знает, что это на собственной шкуре. А Байден -барыга, которому дай в руки нашу МСЛ (саперную лопатку) и он не будет знать что это и для чего это. И как это можно использовать.
  19. Лелёк 26 января 2016 11:08
    (Поскольку Россия «уважает» в первую очередь «силу и власть», альянсу следует «разработать свой подход», основывающийся на «комбинации сдерживания и взаимодействия», объяснил генерал.)

    Это что за "комбинация" такая?
    Пётр Павел явно "рамсы попутал". Россия не его вассал, над которым он имеет "власть", и не Литва или Польша, которых он может принудить "силой". И вообще разглагольствования НАТОвских чиновников в отношении к нашей стране - пустопорожние бла-бла для поддержания собственных кальсон.
    Кроме того этим чинушам следует помнить, что терпение пружины не бесконечно. Не злите и не провоцируйте нас.
  20. Джентельмен 26 января 2016 11:14
    слишком много агрессивных выражений стало поступать от руководства штатов.и это уже не оговорки,а откровенное желание начать войну.тупость страны,которая кроме как себя и дальше своего носа ничего не видит,приведет к самоуничтожению.
  21. DenZ 26 января 2016 12:05
    Американе сами не понимают что несут. У них там скоро выборы а это как раз тот период когда кто что хочет тот то и говорит (приступ демократии) Байден за войну Керри готов пойти на попятную. Трамп вообще за дружбу с Россией. Все это видится как временное, до того как пройдут выборы и все усядутся в свои кресла. Там и посмотрим как карты лягут и кто что скажет.
  22. Беларусь 26 января 2016 14:21
    Чтобы не говорили американцы по методу урегулирования войны в Сирии все будет сводится к одному человеку - Асаду.
    Даже небольшое различие в методах это показывает.Например не определен список тех кто будет считаться террористическими организациями а кто нет.И в этом вопросе очень большие разногласия.

    По поводу отмены санкций так это вообще полный бред и морковка для идиотов,тем более когда это звучит из уст тех кто больше всех пролил крови на планете и больше всех врал,врет и будет врать.Отменили одни санкции и тут же ввели другие и за что уже не важно.

    На попятную америка пойдет только в том случае если это будет угрожать самому существованию государства как такового в экономическом или военном плане(в военном очень мало вероятно). Американцы как тот хамелеон который меняет цвет также американцы меняют свои методы в достижении цели.

    Так что верить им себя не уважать.Меня веселит когда американцы говорят что-то нужное России тогда СМИ РФ говорят и смело ссылаются на них(СМИ Америки)а когда нет,то слушаешь как СМИ РФ говорят что все они врут.Определились бы уже верить или нет и каким СМИ.
  23. APASUS 26 января 2016 16:50
    А мне нравиться ,что решать Сирийский вопрос собираются люди которые сами затеяли войну в стране.
    Если бы Гитлер решил свой вопрос с СССР по своему желанию мы бы все сгорели в печах Майданека .
    Браво!
    Вот времена настали,примерив один раз маску миротворца убийцы становятся благодетелями!
  24. misterwulf 26 января 2016 19:01
    А м.б. "Максимка"=Обама возомнил себя новым Рузвельтом, который в связи с 2МВ не переизбирался, а остался снова при должности до тех пор, пока не умер?
    Мысли вслух...
  25. DedaSascha 26 января 2016 22:20
    Да все просто. Один собирается повоевать, а другой его прикрывает типа: "Да ну что вы! Не верьте ему." А под шумок делают свое грязное дело.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня