Military Review

The forum in Davos turned into a “talker”

19
Last week, the World Economic Forum ended in Davos, Switzerland. Foreign experts noted that only the head of the Ministry of Economic Development and Trade Alexey Ulyukayev visited the forum from the top officials of the economic bloc in the Russian government, but he was interested only in a closed session on the WTO. However, first of all, investors and politicians who arrived in Davos spoke not about Russia, but about China’s problems, the new round of the financial crisis, the technological revolution, oil prices, climate change.




The forum was held from 20 to 23 in January and gathered over 2,5 thousands of participants from one hundred countries of the world.

One of the main themes in Davos was the Fourth Industrial Revolution. They also discussed the problems of refugees in Europe, geo-economic challenges, global security, difficulties in the Chinese economy, the likely global financial crisis, oil prices, health care, climate change issues, sanctions against Russia, etc.

If in 2015, First Deputy Prime Minister Igor Shuvalov and Deputy Prime Minister Arkady Dvorkovich came to the World Economic Forum, then the Russian delegation was headed by Deputy Prime Minister Yury Trutnev, who oversees the Far East, at the 2016.

Of the officials of the economic bloc, only Minister of Economic Development Alexei Ulyukayev arrived in Switzerland, but he confined himself to a closed session on the WTO, reminds RIA News".

Russia this time received only one panel discussion on the forum, notes RBC. The speakers were the head of the delegation, Deputy Prime Minister Y. Trutnev, Head of VEB V. Dmitriev, Chairman of the Munich Security Conference V. Ishinger, ex-Minister of Finance A. Kudrin, Chief Editor of RBC E. Osetinskaya.

According to Trutnev, the crisis brings Russia not only threats, but also opportunities. Here they are: 1) an incentive for reform; 2) investment-friendly cheap ruble; 3) "people's solidarity." Kudrin immediately noticed that the government can respond to the redundancy of spending in three ways: 1) by reducing them; 2) increasing the national debt; 3) increasing the tax burden. “We are looking for a way out,” said Trutnev.

RBC also cites the opinion of V. Ischinger, who spoke not about economics, but about politics. The relations of the West and Russia have been fruitless for the past two years as a result of the “disastrous policy of Russia towards its western neighbors.” He said that precisely because of the contradictions between Moscow, Washington and the European capitals it was not possible to stop the bloody war in Syria.

Russia remained on the periphery of the forum, states RBC. The fact that the West and Russia have no joint economic agenda told the source on the eve of the forum a source in the Russian government.

According to the chairman of the board of directors of IC Eurofinance, Yakov Mirkin, the loss of interest in Russia is connected with the loss of sense of perspectives in the post-Soviet markets (they are high-risk). The CIS states "strongly depend on adverse external factors."

As transmits RIA News", attended the WEF and the topic of sanctions against Russia. The fact is that US Secretary of State John Kerry made the abolition of restrictive measures in the coming months.

“Earlier this week, here in Davos, Vice President Biden and I met with the Ukrainian President Poroshenko to help ensure the full implementation of the Minsk agreements. And I am sure that thanks to the efforts and legitimate attempts to solve the problem on both sides in the coming months, it is possible to fulfill the Minsk agreements and come to the moment when the sanctions may be lifted due to full implementation, ”the agency quotes him.

Regarding the price of oil, questions were posed to the Iranian forum participants. Iranian Foreign Minister Mohammad Javad Zarif bluntly told RIA correspondent “News“That oil prices should adapt after Tehran’s return to the market, and such a return could trigger a further drop in the cost of a barrel.

Besides him, Mohammad Nahavandyan, head of the Iranian presidential administration, spoke out. He assured the audience that Iran could contribute to the energy security of the European Union: “Iran has the world's largest oil and gas resources. These resources can be useful for ensuring energy security, especially in Europe. In particular, opportunities are opening up for the development of gas projects, LNG projects. ”

You can not go past the theme of the turn of Russia to the east.

As the correspondents reported TASS, on the forum, Russia has confirmed its turn to the east. Investors were told about the life of Russia under sanctions in the context of record low oil prices and projects were presented in the Far East.

In the past two years, Russia has been actively exploring new markets for the Asia-Pacific region and the Middle East, concluding a number of multi-billion deals.

Deputy Prime Minister Yury Trutnev said that a turn to the east should be perceived as a turn of Russia to its Far East, which occupies 36% of the territory. “I would rely on the position of a well-known Chinese leader, who said that it doesn’t matter what color the cat is, so long as it catches mice. We are satisfied with any investments, ”said Trutnev.

True, Vladimir Dmitriev, the head of VEB, which already finances joint Russian-Chinese projects in the Far East, is skeptical of the excessive enthusiasm for the development of Russian relations with China: “We should not overestimate the desire of our Chinese partners to increase cooperation with Russia. They are quite pragmatic. ” He suggested that for Russia the corresponding cooperation would not be “infinite and free.”

Two largest Russian banks, Sberbank and VTB, which are under sanctions, took part in the forum and organized thematic events about Russia. The leaders of banks convinced investors that Russia would be able to overcome the crisis.

“Crisis is when you need a glass of vodka instead of a cup of coffee at 7 in the morning. I am still satisfied with my coffee in the morning, so I did not reach such a stage, ”TASS quotes the head of VTB Andrei Kostin.

Special mention deserves the theme of Ukraine, which actively pierced their interests at the WEF.

“It was noteworthy that, compared with last year, the interest of the forum participants to Ukraine has clearly cooled,” writes on the portal "Fund of Strategic Culture" Professor, Doctor of Economics, Chairman of the Russian Economic Society Valentin Katasonov. - Moreover, the Ukrainian delegates (the number of which the organizers of the forum limited 20 to persons) hinted that the discussion on the topic of Donbass and war is not welcome. Europe from Ukraine over the past year pretty tired. To negotiate the money, the Ukrainian president took in his delegation Minister of Finance Natalya Yaresko, Chairman of the National Bank of Ukraine Valery Gontareva, Minister of Economic Development Aivaras Abromavicius. Poroshenko acted in two directions. The first is IMF executive director Christina Lagard. The second is US government leaders. In the first direction, the Ukrainian president managed to get oral moral support from the Foundation’s leader and promise to continue funding the square. True, the promise was conditional: the decision on the new tranche will be made only after the completion of the next review of the IMF in Ukraine. It is not completed yet. A number of conditions set for Kiev have not yet been fulfilled. Until now, by the way, Kiev has not demonstrated that he had “good faith negotiations” with Moscow over the 3 billion debt, which was to be repaid on December 20 on 2015, but has not been repaid yet.

Natalia Yaresko, the expert continues, was instructed to “spud in Davos” the main officials from Brussels. True, those from monetary promises "skillfully evaded." Kiev's requests for financial assistance looked “particularly funny” against the background of open data, which all participants in the WEF could read.

In Davos, the competitiveness ratings of 140 member countries of the World Economic Forum are calculated on a regular basis, they are published in the Global Competitiveness Report, reminds Katasonov. The latest document contained the following Ukrainian places in the 140 countries ranking:

- bank reliability: 140-place (below nowhere);

- development of the securities market as a source of financing: 118 place;

- availability of prices on the financial services market: 123 place;

- availability of financial services: 101 place;

- efficiency of stock market regulation: 135 place;

- The effectiveness of the state apparatus: 130 place;

- Tax burden on business: 118 place.

Summing up the work of the past forum, V. Katasonov draws two conclusions: “Firstly, the forum is becoming more and more noticeable in a talker, that is, a decline in the international authority of Davos. Secondly, an attempt by the United States to put the work of the forum, which has traditionally been a “Eurocentrist” platform, under its control is visible. ”

* * *


So, one of the important statements in the framework of the forum should be considered the statement of US Secretary of State John Kerry, who made the lifting of sanctions against Russia in the coming months.

Iranian Foreign Minister Mohammad Javad Zarif spoke frankly about the future of oil prices: Tehran’s return to the world oil market could trigger a further drop in the cost of a barrel.

The leaders of Sberbank and VTB tried to convince potential investors that Russia would be able to overcome the financial crisis.

Vladimir Dmitriev, the head of VEB, was skeptical of being too enthusiastic about the development of Russian relations with China, and Russian Deputy Prime Minister Yury Trutnev said at the forum that a turn to the east should be perceived as a turn of Russia to its Far East.

The question of the economic situation in Ukraine was raised on the forum. According to the Global Competitiveness Report, Ukraine is confidently striving for the last places in this rating in terms of the development of the securities market, the effectiveness of regulation of the stock market, the efficiency of the state apparatus, the tax burden on business and other parameters. In terms of bank reliability, the country ranked 140-place - below nowhere. Therefore, Poroshenko and Yaresko looked funny to the European participants when they asked for money for reforms.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Finches
    Finches 26 January 2016 06: 24 New
    +9
    The usurious economy on which the whole world sits once again roll into ...! But this is the meaning of the usurious economy - to periodically lower everyone to the Earth - to clean up the market a little and start a new round of bank infusions, increasing the bondage of people who produce something from guys making money out of thin air just by printing them on a machine! Nikolai Nosov spoke about this remarkably in his book "Dunno on the Moon", expressing in simple phrases the whole essence of capitalism, such as:
    “We also don’t want to say that by purchasing shares, short people do not gain anything, since by buying shares, they receive hope for improving their well-being. And hope, as you know, also costs something. For nothing, as they say, and the sore won't settle. You have to pay money for everything, but having paid you can even dream. " laughing
    1. Corporal Valera
      Corporal Valera 26 January 2016 10: 42 New
      +3
      Imperishable however
      1. Ramzaj99
        Ramzaj99 26 January 2016 15: 36 New
        0
        Davos has recently turned into a "talking shop" where it is almost impossible to resolve a single issue on the profile.
        I very carefully watched the European news from Davos "for I am lying with a broken leg and in general I have nothing more to do))))", and so all the European news showed PoroSenko's statements that he was the last bastion between civilized Europe and the wild Russian hordes ... Every hour they showed an interview with the Estonian president, where he selflessly argued that all the troubles in the world came from Russia, that Russia invaded Syria, offended Turkey, and every day bombing Ukraine, and that an urgent need to increase the number of the American army in Europe and more tanks and missiles, and that it is impossible not only to negotiate with Putin, but to talk in general. That is actually all the results of Davos for Europe, and in fact it was the main television news, in almost all European countries.
      2. The comment was deleted.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 26 January 2016 06: 33 New
    +3
    Therefore, Poroshenko and Yaresko looked funny before the European participants when they asked for money for reforms.


    Independent will receive money, but the question is how much and when.
    One thing is obvious, less than they were promised.
    And they will maintain in a state of semi-negative buoyancy (and not at the bottom, and not at the top) the rotten through and through corrupted Phushington region.
    1. vlad66
      vlad66 26 January 2016 08: 25 New
      10
      Quote: aszzz888
      Independent will receive money, but the question is how much and when.

      He will get exactly as much that they would not bend right away, but they will also shit at the door of Russia, but they will not spoil them either. hi
  3. Same lech
    Same lech 26 January 2016 06: 34 New
    +3
    The leaders of Sberbank and VTB tried to convince potential investors that Russia would be able to overcome the financial crisis.


    Yes, GREF has already spoken out to the whole world ... stop shaming him ... it would be better if he took up a more useful business for RUSSIA.
    1. venaya
      venaya 26 January 2016 06: 49 New
      +4
      Quote: The same LYOKHA
      GREF has already spoken out to the whole world ... it would be better to take up more useful work for RUSSIA

      He cannot, is not capable of a good deed in principle, it is not his, he is a specialist in other areas of "activity."
    2. lex locis
      lex locis 26 January 2016 13: 11 New
      0
      The best thing for Gref (in terms of benefits for Russia) is to grow tomatoes in his small garden somewhere in Florida
  4. Riv
    Riv 26 January 2016 06: 38 New
    +2
    As for coffee and vodka, the dude is right. But not to the end. In fact, problems begin when after a glass of vodka it seems that there are no more problems. And in my opinion, the Ukrainian president is just at this stage.
    1. FID
      FID 26 January 2016 08: 59 New
      +1
      You know, I think that Kostin is in the same stage ....
  5. 31rus
    31rus 26 January 2016 06: 44 New
    +1
    Poor Europeans are tired of Russia, Ukraine is tired, there are still refugees running over, and the United States is pushing on and on. A very interesting moment, the Americans are already deciding whether to cancel the sanctions of Russia alone or not, everyone has sailed Eastern Europe, the Middle East busted, where further?
    1. FID
      FID 26 January 2016 09: 01 New
      0
      So let them dive under our wing ... But according to our laws ...
  6. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 January 2016 06: 50 New
    +3
    The Davos Forum has always been a talking shop, where the "bright minds" from the economy tried to light up, and at the same time scold those countries that, in their opinion, do not fit into the overall system of the global economy. Along the way, on the sidelines, their mercantile issues were resolved. Therefore, it is correct that the composition of the delegation was not from the highest echelon. Why waste time and money on idle chatter.
  7. Good cat
    Good cat 26 January 2016 06: 56 New
    +1
    Blah blah blah, all this Davos dung. Conversations about nothing.
    1. sa-ag
      sa-ag 26 January 2016 07: 34 New
      0
      Quote: Good cat
      Talking about nothing

      About the fourth industrial revolution, in my opinion it is important
  8. valokordin
    valokordin 26 January 2016 08: 00 New
    +2
    There is nothing to do in this Davos, you need to respect yourself at least a bit and not go to enemies-partners to drag along with their sanscans. And if you go, then there was nothing to send there their disastrous tipus Ulikaev and Trutnya, but they would send Vladimir Volkovich there. He would give them the heat, these Swiss sitters.
    1. 79807420129
      79807420129 26 January 2016 08: 33 New
      +8
      Quote: valokordin
      And if you go, then there was nothing to send there their disastrous tipus Ulikaev and Trutnya, but they would send Vladimir Volkovich there. He would give them the heat, these Swiss sitters.

      And Zhirik in addition, we would have never heard of this fucking Davos. hi
  9. Belousov
    Belousov 26 January 2016 08: 42 New
    0
    Davos has never been a place where something serious was decided, only a gathering place for those who "distinguished themselves" for the benefit of the European and American economies, so there is nothing to do there.
  10. Vadim237
    Vadim237 26 January 2016 10: 46 New
    0
    Lost Davos on the horizon.
  11. gray_angel
    gray_angel 26 January 2016 15: 43 New
    0
    On the sidelines of the forum, Parashenko's lecture on the topic "How to turn an industrial country into a banana republic in 3 years was a success. what
  12. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 26 January 2016 17: 50 New
    0
    Any bunch of customers without their money is Davos. Always hoping for a freebie from the outside. No wonder the rock hung out in the hope that they would. Decent people with RESOURCES have nothing to do there. The meaning of rubbing graters with rogues? Nothing! Regardless of how much the paper costs with the deceased, the presidents of the parasitic nation, the whole history of profiting from other people's troubles and wars ... Ours didn’t go right! Destroyers of Russia, starting from the 90s do not count. They are dead. They have a place on the coven of the corpse!

Форум в Давосе превратился в «говорильню»

В субботу на минувшей неделе в швейцарском Давосе закончился World Economic Forum. Иностранные эксперты заметили, что из первых лиц экономического блока в российском правительстве на форуме побывал только глава Минэкономразвития Алексей Улюкаев, но и его интересовала только закрытая сессия по ВТО. Впрочем, в первую очередь инвесторы и политики, прибывшие в Давос, говорили не о России, а о проблемах Китая, новом витке финансового кризиса, технологической революции, ценах на нефть, изменении климата.

Форум в Давосе превратился в «говорильню»


Форум проходил с 20 по 23 января и собрал свыше 2,5 тыс. участников из ста стран мира.


Одной из главных тем в Давосе стала Четвёртая индустриальная революция. Обсуждались также проблемы беженцев в Европе, геоэкономические вызовы, глобальная безопасность, трудности в экономике Китая, вероятный мировой финансовый кризис, цены на нефть, здравоохранение, вопросы изменения климата, санкции против России и др.

Если в 2015 году на Всемирный экономический форум приезжали первый вице-премьер Игорь Шувалов и вице-премьер Аркадий Дворкович, то в 2016-м российскую делегацию возглавлял вице-премьер Юрий Трутнев, курирующий Дальний Восток.

Из чиновников экономического блока в Швейцарию прибыл лишь глава Минэкономразвития Алексей Улюкаев, но он ограничился закрытой сессией по ВТО, напоминает РИА «Новости».

Россия на сей раз удостоилась на форуме всего одной панельной дискуссии, отмечает «РБК». На ней выступали глава делегации вице-премьер Ю. Трутнев, глава ВЭБа В. Дмитриев, председатель Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности В. Ишингер, экс-министр финансов А. Кудрин, шеф-редактор «РБК» Е. Осетинская.

По словам Трутнева, кризис несёт России не одни угрозы, но и возможности. Вот они: 1) стимул к реформам; 2) благоприятствующий инвестированию дешёвый рубль; 3) «солидарность народа». Кудрин тут же заметил, что правительство может ответить на избыточность расходов тремя способами: 1) сокращая их; 2) увеличивая госдолг; 3) увеличивая налоговое бремя. «Мы ищем выход», — сказал на это Трутнев.

«РБК» также приводит мнение В. Ишингера, который высказался не об экономике, а о политике. Отношения Запада и России бесплодны на протяжении последних двух лет в результате «провальной политики России в отношении её западных соседей». Он сказал, что именно из-за противоречий между Москвой, Вашингтоном и европейскими столицами не удалось остановить кровопролитную войну в Сирии.

Россия осталась на периферии форума, констатирует «РБК». О том, что у Запада и России совместной экономической повестки нет, говорил агентству накануне форума источник в российском правительстве.

По мнению председателя совета директоров ИК «Еврофинанс» Якова Миркина, утрата интереса к России связана с потерей чувств перспективы у постсоветских рынков (они высокорисковые). Государства СНГ «сильно зависят от неблагоприятных внешних факторов».

Как передаёт РИА «Новости», присутствовала на ВЭФ и тема санкций в отношении России. Дело в том, что госсекретарь США Джон Керри допустил отмену ограничительных мер в ближайшие месяцы.

«В начале этой недели здесь в Давосе вице-президент Байден и я встретились с украинским президентом Порошенко, чтобы помочь гарантировать полное выполнение минских соглашений. И я уверен, что благодаря усилиям и легитимным попыткам разрешить проблему с обеих сторон в ближайшие месяцы возможно выполнить минские соглашения и прийти к тому моменту, когда санкции могут быть в связи с полной имплементацией сняты», — цитирует его агентство.

По поводу цен на нефть были заданы вопросы иранским участникам форума. Глава МИД Ирана Мохаммад Джавад Зариф прямо сказал корреспонденту РИА «Новости», что цены на нефть должны адаптироваться после возвращения Тегерана на рынок, а такое возвращение может спровоцировать дальнейшее понижение стоимости барреля.

Кроме него, высказался глава администрации президента ИРИ Мохаммад Нахавандян. Он заверил собравшихся, что Иран может способствовать энергетической безопасности Евросоюза: «Иран обладает самыми большими в мире ресурсами нефти и газа. Эти ресурсы могут быть полезными для обеспечения энергетической безопасности, в особенности, Европы. В частности, открываются возможности по развитию газовых проектов, СПГ-проектов».

Нельзя пройти и мимо темы разворота России на восток.

Как передали корреспонденты ТАСС, на форуме Россия подтвердила свой разворот на восток. Инвесторам было рассказано о жизни России под санкциями в условиях рекордно низких цен на нефть и были представлены проекты на Дальнем Востоке.

В последние два года Россия активно исследовала новые для себя рынки Азиатско-Тихоокеанского региона и Ближнего Востока, заключив ряд многомиллиардных сделок.

Вице-премьер РФ Юрий Трутнев сказал, что разворот на восток должен восприниматься и как разворот России к своему Дальнему Востоку, занимающему 36% территории. «Я бы опирался на позицию известного китайского лидера, который говорил, что не важно, какого цвета кошка, лишь бы она ловила мышей. Вот нас устраивают любые инвестиции», — заявил Трутнев.

Правда, Владимир Дмитриев, глава ВЭБа, который уже финансирует совместные российско-китайские проекты на Дальнем Востоке, скептически относится к чрезмерному увлечению развитием отношений России с Китаем: «Мы не должны переоценивать желание наших китайских партнёров наращивать сотрудничество с Россией. Они достаточно прагматичны». Он предположил, что для России соответствующее сотрудничество не будет «беспредельным и бесплатным».

Два крупнейших российских банка, Сбербанк и ВТБ, находящиеся под санкциями, приняли участие в форуме и организовали тематические мероприятия о России. Руководители банков убеждали инвесторов, что Россия сможет преодолеть кризис.

«Кризис — это когда в 7 утра вместо чашки кофе вам требуется стакан водки. Я по-прежнему доволен своим кофе с утра, поэтому я не дошёл до такой стадии», — цитирует ТАСС руководителя ВТБ Андрея Костина.

Отдельного упоминания заслуживает тема Украины, которая активно пробивала на ВЭФ свои интересы.

«Обратило на себя внимание, что по сравнению с прошлым годом явно остыл интерес участников форума к Украине, — пишет на портале «Фонд стратегической культуры» профессор, д.э.н., председатель Русского экономического общества Валентин Катасонов. — Более того, украинским делегатам (численность которых организаторы форума ограничили 20 персонами) намекнули, что обсуждение темы Донбасса и войны не приветствуется. Европа от Украины за истекший год изрядно устала. Для ведения переговоров о деньгах украинский президент взял в свою делегацию министра финансов Наталью Яресько, председателя Национального банка Украины Валерию Гонтареву, министра экономического развития Айвараса Абромавичуса. Действовал Порошенко по двум направлениям. Первое — исполнительный директор МВФ Кристина Лагард. Второе — американские государственные руководители. На первом направлении украинскому президенту удалось получить устную моральную поддержку руководительницы Фонда и обещание продолжить финансирование незалежной. Правда, обещание было условным: решение о новом транше будет принято лишь после завершения очередного обзора МВФ по Украине. Пока он ещё не завершен. Целый ряд условий, поставленных Киеву, до сих пор не выполнен. До сих пор, кстати, Киев не продемонстрировал, что он провел «добросовестные переговоры» с Москвой по поводу 3-миллиардного долга, который должен был быть погашен 20 декабря 2015 года, но так и не погашен до сих пор».

Наталье Яресько, продолжает эксперт, поручили «окучивать в Давосе» главных чиновников из Брюсселя. Правда, те от денежных обещаний «искусно уклонились». Просьбы Киева о финансовой помощи выглядели «особенно забавно» на фоне открытых данных, с которыми могли ознакомиться все участники ВЭФ.

В Давосе на регулярной основе рассчитываются рейтинги конкурентоспособности 140 стран-членов Всемирного экономического форума, они публикуются в документе Global Competitiveness Report, напоминает Катасонов. Свежий документ содержал следующие места Украины в рейтинге 140 стран:

— надежность банков: 140-е место (ниже некуда);

— развитие рынка ценных бумаг как источника финансирования: 118 место;

— доступность цен на рынке финансовых услуг: 123 место;

— наличие финансовых услуг: 101 место;

— эффективность регулирования фондового рынка: 135 место;

— эффективность работы государственного аппарата: 130 место;

— налоговая нагрузка на бизнес: 118 место.

Поводя итоги работы прошедшего форума, В. Катасонов делает два вывода: «Во-первых, всё более заметно превращение форума в говорильню, то есть снижение международного авторитета Давоса. Во-вторых, видна попытка США поставить работу форума, который традиционно был «европоцентристской» площадкой, под свой контроль».

* * *


Итак, одним из важных заявлений в рамках форума следует считать высказывание госсекретаря США Джона Керри, который допустил отмену санкций против России в ближайшие месяцы.

О будущем цен на нефть откровенно высказался глава МИД Ирана Мохаммад Джавад Зариф: возвращение Тегерана на мировой нефтяной рынок может спровоцировать дальнейшее понижение стоимости барреля.

Руководители Сбербанка и ВТБ пытались убедить потенциальных инвесторов, что Россия сможет преодолеть финансовый кризис.

Владимир Дмитриев, глава ВЭБа, скептически отнёсся к чрезмерному увлечению развитием отношений России с Китаем, а вице-премьер РФ Юрий Трутнев сказал на форуме, что разворот на восток должен восприниматься и как разворот России к своему Дальнему Востоку.

Поднимался на форуме и вопрос экономической ситуации на Украине. Согласно Global Competitiveness Report, Украина уверенно стремится к последним местам в этом рейтинге по показателям развития рынка ценных бумаг, эффективности регулирования фондового рынка, эффективности работы госаппарата, налоговой нагрузки на бизнес и другим параметрам. По надежности банков страна заняла 140-е место — ниже некуда. Поэтому Порошенко и Яресько выглядели перед европейскими участниками забавно, когда просили денег на реформы.

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 19
  1. Зяблицев 26 января 2016 06:24
    Ростовщическая экономика на которой сидит весь мир в очередной раз катиться в ...! Но это и есть смысл ростовщической экономики - периодически опускать всех на Землю - что бы немного почистить рынок и начать новый виток банковских вливаний увеличивая кабалу людей что то производящих от ребят делающих деньги из воздуха просто печатая их на станке! Замечательно об этом рассказал Николй Носов в своей книге "Незнайка на Луне" выразив простыми фразами всю сущность капитализма, типа :
    "Мы не хотим также сказать, что, приобретая акции, коротышки ничего не приобретают, так как, покупая акции, они получают надежду на улучшение своего благосостояния. А надежда, как известно, тоже чего-нибудь да стоит. Даром, как говорится, и болячка не сядет. За все надо платить денежки, а, заплатив, можно и помечтать". laughing
    1. Ефрейтор Валера 26 января 2016 10:42
      Нетленка однако
      1. Ramzaj99 26 января 2016 15:36
        Давос , последнее время превратился именно в "говорильню" , где практически невозможно решить ни одного вопроса по профилю.
        Я очень внимательно смотрел Европейские новости с Давоса "ибо лежу со сломанной ногой и делать мне в общем то больше нечего))))" , так вот все Европейские новости показывали заявления ПороСенко , о том что он последний бастион между цивилизованной Европой и дикими Русскими ордами. Каждый час показывали интервью с Эстонским президентом , где он самозабвенно доказывал что все беды в мире от России , что Россия вторглась в Сирию , обидела Турцию , и каждый день бомбит Украину , и что срочно нужно увеличивать количество американской армии в Европе и нужно больше танков и ракет , и что с Путиным нельзя не только договариваться , но и вообще разговаривать. Вот собственно и все результаты Давоса для Европы , и собственно это и были основные телевизионные новости , практически во всех Европейских странах.
      2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. a.s.zzz888 26 января 2016 06:33
    Поэтому Порошенко и Яресько выглядели перед европейскими участниками забавно, когда просили денег на реформы.


    Деньги незалежняя получит, но вопрос сколько и когда.
    Очевидно одно, меньше чем им обещали.
    А поддерживать в состоянии полу-отрицательной плавучести ( и не на дно, и не на верх ) прогнившую насквозь коррумпированную фашингтонскую область, будут.
    1. влад66 26 января 2016 08:25
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Деньги незалежняя получит, но вопрос сколько и когда.

      Получит ровно столько что бы не загнулись сразу,а еще погадили под дверь России,но и баловать их не будут. hi
  3. Тот же ЛЕХА 26 января 2016 06:34
    Руководители Сбербанка и ВТБ пытались убедить потенциальных инвесторов, что Россия сможет преодолеть финансовый кризис.


    Да уж ГРЕФ уже высказался на весь мир...хватит ему позорится...лучше бы занялся более полезным делом для РОССИИ.
    1. venaya 26 января 2016 06:49
      Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
      ГРЕФ уже высказался на весь мир ... лучше бы занялся более полезным делом для РОССИИ

      Он не сможет, не способен на благое дело в принципе, не его это, он спец в других областях "деятельности".
    2. lex locis 26 января 2016 13:11
      Лучшее дело для Грефа (с точки зрения пользы для России) - окучивать помидоры в своем маленьком огородике где-то во Флориде
  4. Riv 26 января 2016 06:38
    Насчет кофе и водки чувак прав. Но не до конца. На самом деле проблемы начинаются, когда после стакана водки кажется, что проблем больше нет. И по моему украинский президент как раз в этой стадии.
    Riv
    1. ССИ 26 января 2016 08:59
      Вы знаете, я думаю, что и Костин в той в той же стадии....
  5. 31rus 26 января 2016 06:44
    Бедные европейцы,от России устали,Украина надоела,тут еще беженцы по наехали,а США все гонят вперед и вперед.Очень интересный момент американцы уже как так и надо решают в одиночку отменять санкции России или нет,все приплыли Восточную Европу ограбили,Ближний Восток разорили,куда дальше?
    1. ССИ 26 января 2016 09:01
      Так пусть они под наше крыло и нырнут... Но по нашим законам...
  6. rotmistr60 26 января 2016 06:50
    Давоский форум всегда был говорильней, на которой старались засветиться "светлые умы" от экономики, а заодно и пожурить те страны, которые, по их мнению, не вписываются в общую систему глобальной экономики. Попутно в кулуарах решались свои меркантильные вопросы. Поэтому правильно, что состав делегации был не из высшего эшелона. Зачем тратить время и деньги на пустую болтовню.
  7. Добрый кот 26 января 2016 06:56
    Бла-бла-бла,весь этот "Давос-навоз". Разговоры ни о чем.
    1. sa-ag 26 января 2016 07:34
      Цитата: Добрый кот
      Разговоры ни о чем

      О четвертой индустриальной революции, на мой взгляд это важно
  8. valokordin 26 января 2016 08:00
    Нечего делать в этом Давосе, надо хоть немного себя уважать и не ехать в врагам -партнёрам на выволочку вместе с ихними сссанкциями. А уж если ехать, то нечего было посылать туда своих провальных типуса Уликаева и Трутня, а послали бы туда Владимира Волковича. Он бы им задал бы жару-этим швейцарским сидельцам.
    1. 79807420129 26 января 2016 08:33
      Цитата: valokordin
      А уж если ехать, то нечего было посылать туда своих провальных типуса Уликаева и Трутня, а послали бы туда Владимира Волковича. Он бы им задал бы жару-этим швейцарским сидельцам.

      Да и Жирика в придачу,больше бы мы об этом долбанном Давосе не слышали бы. hi
  9. Belousov 26 января 2016 08:42
    Давос никогда не был местом где решалось что-то серьезное, исключительно место сбора особо "отличившихся" на пользу европейской и американской экономики, так что нечего там делать.
  10. Вадим237 26 января 2016 10:46
    Пропащий Давос на горизонте.
  11. grey_angel 26 января 2016 15:43
    В кулуарах форума пользовалась успехом лекция Парашенко на тему "Как превратить индустриальную страну в банановую республику за 3 года what
  12. chelovektapok 26 января 2016 17:50
    Любое сборище клиентов без своих денег - Давос. Всегда надеется на халяву извне. Недаром там скало тусило в надежде, что подадут. Приличным людям с РЕСУРСАМИ там делать нечего. Смысл тереть тёрки с нищебродами? Никакого! Независимо от того, сколько стоят бумажки с покойничками- президентами паразитической нации, всю историю наживавшейся на чужих бедах и войнах...Не поехали наши и правильно! Разрушители России , начиная с 90-х не в счёт. Покойники они. Им и место на шабаше трупачины!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня