Military Review

The Ministry of Defense developed the rules of military-applied sports for the draft of conscripts

28
The Russian military proposed to consolidate the concept of a "conscript" in the law and developed the rules of military-applied sports for this category of young people, reports TASS a message from the head of the physical training department of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation Oleg Botsman.




“For many years, everyone has been talking about youth who are pre-conscription, and we are faced with the fact that the age category is not defined - who belongs to it. Therefore, we started from scratch - now we have made proposals to change the regulatory framework at the federal level to define the concept of “pre-conscript”, developed the requirements and rules of military-applied sports taking into account pre-draft age categories, ”said the colonel.

According to him, “one of the main problems is that the assessment of the level of physical training of a graduate of the Russian school has not yet been determined, while in military high schools there are state examinations for physical training, for which cadets prepare in advance, knowing that in case of failure receive a title and a diploma. "

“Therefore, I think that such a complex should be considered in the education system. We have developed proposals for the Ministry of Education on the implementation of applied sports. We will test them ourselves now, ”Botsman said.

He recalled that "the sports and athletics sports competitions were resurrected among the Suvorov military schools, and last year by the decision of the Minister of Defense at the Military Institute of Physical Culture of the Russian Defense Ministry the Cadet sports school was opened."

“It is necessary to teach what is useful, what the student will have to meet in the army,” the head of the department said in conclusion.
Photos used:
www.metronews.ru
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 25 January 2016 13: 43
    +6
    The main thing is without fanaticism and extremes.
    1. Starover_Z
      Starover_Z 25 January 2016 14: 05
      +4
      "It is necessary to teach what is useful, what the student will have to meet in the army,"

      And some time ago the President spoke about the revival of the "TRP" complex.
      And what about this issue now? Or is this message a development of the "TRP" proposal?
      The "TRP" complex was designed for several age categories, and this proposal, as I understand it, concerns only pre-conscripts.
      Strange ... Health must be protected and tempered throughout life, and not just for the army!
      TRP to the studio !!!
    2. PHANTOM-AS
      PHANTOM-AS 25 January 2016 14: 06
      10
      The boatswain burns again.
      But wasn’t there a pre-draft training program in the USSR?
      Was there no determination of the age of the inmate? This is the moment when the young man passed the medical commission and received a registration certificate, and these medical commissions passed in school classes (8th grade) at the age of 13-14 years.
      Sports and sports disciplines, as well as indicators in these disciplines were clearly defined.
      I remember very well how we passed the standards for running, long jumps, throwing a grenade, shooting from a "small", push-ups, pull-ups, skiing, etc.
      Why again invent something, draw up projects and projects, and cut money to this tune?
      Everything has already been invented, worked out and acted effectively.
  2. Andrey_Antonov
    Andrey_Antonov 25 January 2016 13: 44
    +2
    Actually, it was high time
  3. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 25 January 2016 13: 46
    +5
    Better than alcoholism, drug addiction, gaming and other liberalistic fetishes.
  4. sever.56
    sever.56 25 January 2016 13: 46
    +5
    It is necessary to begin with the senior classes of the school, as in Soviet times, - the lessons of initial military training. I remember the pleasure of attending classes. And to shoot from the machine gun with live ammunition at the shooting range was, in general, great.
  5. 24rus
    24rus 25 January 2016 13: 46
    +9
    Still would be affordable military-applied sports clubs from Moscow Region for children and adolescents: Wrestling, boxing, swimming, shooting .. and so on. Available to all. Free.
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 25 January 2016 13: 51
      +7
      It would be good ...
      there is nothing better than a sports section for physical development ... he himself has gone from a dead man to a normal person.
      1. Gormenghast
        Gormenghast 25 January 2016 13: 53
        +8
        FREE sports section.
        1. V.ic
          V.ic 25 January 2016 14: 02
          +5
          Quote: Gormengast
          FREE

          "Demon" he is always "paid", now if "noЗpaid ".
      2. Altona
        Altona 25 January 2016 14: 08
        +4
        Quote: The same LYOKHA
        It would be good ...
        there is nothing better than a sports section for physical development ... he himself has gone from a dead man to a normal person.

        -----------------------------
        Yes, the section will tell and show everything. I also went to cross-country skiing until grade 9, then I quit. And so, there are all types of physical training exercises, running, game types, trampoline, swimming pool, even game types that we had. The same "hockey on felt boots", this is a single combat and a game at the same time. There are also power and almost wrestling techniques in the form of grabs and trips, the same minimum rules. Now you rarely see this in the yards, everyone needs a computer, then a scooter (moped), then a wheelbarrow, as if this is some kind of peak of life. Or 14-16 year old bugai break the playground for kids, jump there on mini-slides and houses.
  6. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 25 January 2016 13: 55
    +5
    Glory to the MO !!! and then the drooping half-corpses hanging on the horizontal bar and dying on the third hundred meters of the first kilometer came to the army. And now there are either the lions of computer wars, or master of letter-sport for part of the youth as a curse, they know a hundred ways like him to overcome, and not one, how to get along peacefully with him.
  7. Barakuda
    Barakuda 25 January 2016 13: 56
    +4
    “It is necessary to teach what is useful, what the student will have to meet in the army,” the head of the department said in conclusion.

    And will the head of the department 10 times on the horizontal bar be able to? And on the bars at least 25? I’ll say in my 42 I can double that. (I don’t boast) That's just the type of marching, a wimp, the lungs give in - I smoked a lot.
  8. polite people
    polite people 25 January 2016 13: 57
    +3
    It’s high time, otherwise dead youth is growing in our country. Many physical education teachers complain that they don’t even know what to do with them. It's time to make a difference.
    1. Altona
      Altona 25 January 2016 14: 15
      +1
      Quote: polite people
      Many physical education teachers complain that they don’t even know what to do with them. It's time to make a difference.

      ---------------------
      Take away your tablet and computer. And start a tough upbringing on the sports ground. Tough, offensive and even cruel, bringing up sports anger is also useful in life. Build in a row, make a casting, usually of 30 people, 5 people are very capable, 10 people with average abilities and "gray mass." Just drive the "gray mass" around the stadium, educate 5 people to the level of 1 adult, 10 medium to pull up to the level 5 first. And all with cries of "endure", "you can", "once again, repeat", "take the emphasis lying down." This is from personal experience, how they drove us.
  9. OlegV
    OlegV 25 January 2016 13: 58
    +2
    Well, finally, at least the turn came to youth,
    for this I am in favor with both hands
  10. V.ic
    V.ic 25 January 2016 14: 04
    +1
    At school and college there were standards for throwing a grenade at a distance, the TRP still ...
  11. made13
    made13 25 January 2016 14: 04
    +1
    Thought is good. but why reinvent the wheel? There is a TRP, there are game sports, biathlon and orienteering. Maintaining existing sports is clearly cheaper than inventing new ones. Another budget cut?
  12. Barakuda
    Barakuda 25 January 2016 14: 11
    +1
    Yes, everything depends on the parents. If my father picked me up at 6-00, he drove next to him - a horizontal bar, parallel bars, a cool shower, "Mayak". And then you can go to school. And in the evening, for good marks in the diary, he gave makar to indulge himself without a clip. A pioneer tie was tied - a Kalash at the training ground on occasion .. Then "Fly" ... And only then it came to what for.
    Although someone should write a program, insert micro into a circuitry is a separate story. Obviously not for Valuev, there is a physical brain - a brain.
  13. Baloo
    Baloo 25 January 2016 14: 32
    +2
    In our city, in almost every district there is an outdoor sports ground. When you are in Kazan, I recommend paying attention to such an open sports complex Zilant. Ochchchchchen greatly respected our mayor after that.
    Sport is impossible without medical supervision, including teenage.
    In children, motivation may prevail over physical abilities.
    The role of medical and physical dispensaries is difficult to overestimate. These are recommendations for whom to do and what not to do. And most importantly, who before the section do GPF. If a guy’s flat feet on the tatami mat worsens, but in the pool (swimming, scuba diving, water polo) it can decrease, but from jumping from a tower into the water there is no sport. The same bar, hockey, etc. is excluded. Violation of posture? Skiing, swimming, volleyball, basketball, gymnastics, acrobatics, any choreography will help. But football, hockey, no fight.
    It is difficult for a physical education teacher to control a class of 20 people. Specialization in species from the first class is harmful. From the first grade, you need to teach children to move, control the body, posture and posture. And then the simplest shells: horse, horizontal bar, rings, rope. After 12 years it is possible in sections. Military-applied sports? For me, a short period of practicing sea all-around was instilled in me by team spirit and a correct understanding of the feeling of the elbow. In general, endurance training and coordination of movements are important for life. You can also learn to shoot martial arts in the army. I would advise the MO to cultivate a hand ball in the troops and among conscripts. No special equipment is needed. In the field on a halt, backpacks-gates, a pair of berets wrapped in a footcloth-ball and forth, psycho-emotional unloading, education to be able to sacrifice yourself for the team, like in any other sport.hi
    1. Altona
      Altona 25 January 2016 14: 50
      +1
      Quote: Balu
      The role of medical and physical dispensaries is difficult to overestimate. These are recommendations for whom to do and what not to do. And most importantly, who before the section do GPF.

      -----------------------
      Previously, she was rampant, constantly examined. Advised, recommended. But the doctor makes recommendations for reinsurance, sometimes simply prohibitively. There are all kinds of cases. As for sports, everyone is usually prescribed banal running, athletics. But for hockey, wrestling, figure skating, or other such types, you still need to go through a casting so that the specialist determines whether there are any inclinations there or not.
  14. Million
    Million 25 January 2016 14: 37
    0
    Today it’s expensive to go in for sports, with the exception of some species that are not very popular among young people
  15. mr.grin19z
    mr.grin19z 25 January 2016 14: 44
    +2
    in Soviet times I went to several sections at once, but right now everything is for money
  16. avva2012
    avva2012 25 January 2016 15: 04
    0
    I remember, almost at every court, there was a hockey club. A coach, a man from the factory, naturally with skills. If I showed some results, then to the section. If not, then just crap into the game went away.
    And, at the expense of paid sections, I don’t know. We, all sections are free. But form at his own expense.
  17. Abbra
    Abbra 25 January 2016 15: 11
    +1
    Alas, another dough cut. And when the thieves calm down? There is a TRP. There are all age groups. So fuli?
    1. Fat
      Fat 25 January 2016 17: 30
      +1
      Quote: Abbra
      Alas, another dough cut. And when the thieves calm down? There is a TRP. There are all age groups. So fuli?

      Not all people are criminals, Dear Abbra. I really want that, in addition to the TRP, the NVP in the school would be revived ... and even DOSAAF (a voluntary society of the Army and Navy), it’s somehow amorphous now, it’s worth shaking up ... I’m really tired of donating to the next temple. God is far away ... and the adversaries are nearby. hi
  18. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 25 January 2016 16: 18
    +1
    One can only congratulate "the head of the physical training department of the RF Armed Forces, Oleg Botsman." He found an unplowed field. For the entire 20th and the beginning of the 21st century, nothing has been defined, not done, not developed, not even studied .... In short, chase the money, write plans, then programs and in ascending order. Again a piece from a soldier's cauldron.
  19. chelovektapok
    chelovektapok 25 January 2016 17: 12
    +3
    It is hardly worth inventing the "bicycle". There was already everything. Mass free accessibility of young people to participate in sports sections, DOSAAF, as a primary acquaintance with materiel. Training for drivers of armored vehicles, categories C, B, several jumps with a parachute, disassembly-assembly for the duration of small arms to EVERYONE before the age of 18. IT WAS! And without poking basketball balls into the stern, as in the photo. "Inventors" edrit .... Would look back at experience. What is now trying to chew at that time is already ex ...
  20. gg.na
    gg.na 25 January 2016 17: 49
    0
    “It is necessary to teach what is useful, what the student will have to meet in the army”

    Everything is correctly said! It is necessary to prepare for army and service in the fleet before conscription. When you are called up and you are already in the ranks as a warrior, you should at least be able to and be able to in terms of physical training! Of course, in the service of a soldier or sailor they will cook in the physical plane. But in the same place, more often pass the standards than prepare for them! Since during the service you have to learn soooooo much! And master the weapons and generally materiel! In addition, there are many more aspects that the warrior has to master, and taking into account all these aspects, there is very little time left for physical training! So physical training should be mastered at school!

В Минобороны разработали правила военно-прикладных видов спорта для допризывников

Российские военные предложили закрепить понятие «допризывник» в законе и разработали правила военно-прикладных видов спорта для этой категории молодых людей, передаёт ТАСС сообщение начальника управления физподготовки ВС РФ Олега Боцмана.

В Минобороны разработали правила военно-прикладных видов спорта для допризывников


«Много лет все говорят о допризывной молодежи, а мы столкнулись с тем, что не определена возрастная категория – кто к ней относится. Поэтому мы начали с нуля – сейчас внесли предложения по изменению нормативной базы на федеральном уровне, чтобы определить понятие "допризывник", разработали требования и правила военно-прикладных видов спорта с учётом допризывных возрастных категорий», – сказал полковник.


По его словам, «одна из основных проблем состоит в том, что оценка уровня физической подготовки выпускника российской школы до сих пор не определена, при этом в военных вузах введены госэкзамены по физподготовке, к которым курсанты готовятся заранее, зная, что в случае несдачи не получат звание и диплом».

«Поэтому, я думаю, что такой комплекс следует рассматривать и в системе образования. Мы разработали предложения для Минобразования по внедрению прикладных видов спорта. Мы их сейчас и сами будем апробировать», – сообщил Боцман.

Он напомнил, что «возрождена спартакиада по военно-прикладным видам спорта среди суворовских военных училищ, а в прошлом году решением министра обороны при военном институте физической культуры МО РФ была открыта кадетская спортивная школа».

«Необходимо учить тому, что пригодится, с чем школьнику придётся встретиться в армии», – сказал в заключение начальник управления.

Использованы фотографии: www.metronews.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 28
  1. Михаил Крапивин 25 января 2016 13:43
    Главное, без фанатизма и крайностей.
    1. Starover_Z 25 января 2016 14:05
      «Необходимо учить тому, что пригодится, с чем школьнику придётся встретиться в армии»,

      А некоторое время назад президент говорил о возрождении комплекса "ГТО".
      И что с этим вопросом сейчас ? Или данное сообщение является развитием предложения о "ГТО" ?
      Комплекс "ГТО" был рассчитан на несколько возрастных категорий, а данное предложение, как я понимаю, касается только допризывников.
      Странно ... Здоровье надо беречь и закалять на протяжении всей жизни, а не только для армии !
      ГТО в студию !!!
    2. ФАНТОМ-АС 25 января 2016 14:06
      Боцман опять жжёт.
      А разве не было в СССР программы допризывной подготовки?
      Разве не было определения возраста допризывника? Это тот момент ,когда юноша проходил мед.комиссию и получал приписное удостоверение, причём проходили эти мед.комиссии школьными классами (8-ой класс)в возрасте 13-14 лет.
      Виды спорта и спортивные дисциплины, как и показатели в этих дисциплинах были чётко определены.
      Очень хорошо помню, как сдавали нормативы по бегу, прыжкам в длину, метении гранаты, стрельбе из "мелкашки",отжиманию, подтягиванию, хотьбе на лыжах и т.д.
      Зачем опять что то выдумывать, составлять проекты и прожекты, а под эту дудку попиливать денежки?
      Всё уже придумано , отработано и эффективно действовало.
  2. Andrey_Antonov 25 января 2016 13:44
    Вообще то давно пора было
  3. Горменгаст 25 января 2016 13:46
    Лучше, чем алкоголизм, наркомания, геймерство и прочие либерастические фетиши.
  4. sever.56 25 января 2016 13:46
    Начинать надо со старших классов школы, как в советские времена, - уроки начальной военной подготовки. Помню, с каким удовольствием ходили на занятия. А пострелять из автомата боевыми патронами на стрельбище, - это, вообще, здорово было.
  5. 24rus 25 января 2016 13:46
    Ещё бы доступные военно-прикладные спортивные клубы от МО для детей и подростков: Борьба, бокс, плавание, стрельба..и тд. Доступные всем. Бесплатные.
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА 25 января 2016 13:51
      Хорошо бы ...
      лучше спортивной секции для физического развития ничего нет...сам прошел путь от дохляка к нормальному человеку.
      1. Горменгаст 25 января 2016 13:53
        БЕСПЛАТНОЙ спортивной секции.
        1. V.ic 25 января 2016 14:02
          Цитата: Горменгаст
          БЕСПЛАТНОЙ

          "Бес" он завсегда "платный", вот если бы "беЗплатный".
      2. Altona 25 января 2016 14:08
        Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
        Хорошо бы ...
        лучше спортивной секции для физического развития ничего нет...сам прошел путь от дохляка к нормальному человеку.

        -----------------------------
        Это да, в секции все расскажут и покажут. Я тоже на лыжные гонки ходил до 9 класса, потом бросил. А так, там все виды упражнений ОФП, бег, игровые виды, батут, бассейн.Даже игровые виды, которые у нас были. Тот же "хоккей на валенках", это же единоборство и игра одновременно.Тут же силовые и практически борцовские приемы в виде захватов и подножек, правил же минимум. Сейчас во дворах редко увидишь это, всем надо компьютер, потом скутер(мопед), потом тачку, будто это какая то вершина жизни. Или 14-16 летние бугаи ломают детскую площадку для малышей, скачут там по мини-горкам и домикам.
  6. Прадед Зевса 25 января 2016 13:55
    Слава МО!!!а то приходили в армию чахлые полутрупы,висящие на турнике,и умирающие на третьей сотне метров первого километра.а сейчас идут или львы компьютерных войн,или мастера литербола-спорт для части молодёжи как проклятие-знают сто способов как его побороть,и не одного-как с ним мирно уживатся.
  7. Баракуда 25 января 2016 13:56
    «Необходимо учить тому, что пригодится, с чем школьнику придётся встретиться в армии», – сказал в заключение начальник управления.

    А сам начальник управления раз 10 на турнике сможет? И на брусьях хотя бы 25 ? Я допустим в свои 42 могу в два раза больше.( не хвалюсь)Вот только типа маршброска слабак,легкие сдают - курил много.
  8. вежливый чел 25 января 2016 13:57
    Давно пора, а то у нас растет дохлая молодежь. Многие учителя физкультуры жалуются, что даже не знают что с ними делать. Пришло время изменить ситуацию.
    1. Altona 25 января 2016 14:15
      Цитата: вежливый чел
      Многие учителя физкультуры жалуются, что даже не знают что с ними делать. Пришло время изменить ситуацию.

      ---------------------
      Отобрать планшет и компьютер. И начать жесткое воспитание на спортплощадке. Жёсткое, обидное и даже жестокое, воспитывать спортивную злость-это и в жизни пригодится. Построить в ряд, сделать кастинг, обычно из 30 человек, человек 5 очень способных, человек 10 со средними способностями и "серая масса"."Серую массу" просто гонять по стадиону, 5 человек воспитывать до уровня 1 взрослого, 10 средних тянуть до уровня 5 первых. И всё с криками "терпеть","ты можешь","ещё раз, повторить","упор лежа принять".Только так, а иначе я не знаю, ну потом разбор полетов, у кого какие успехи или ошибки. Это из личного опыта, как нас гоняли.
  9. ОлегV 25 января 2016 13:58
    ну наконец то хоть очередь до молодёжи дошла,
    за такое я обеими руками "за"
  10. V.ic 25 января 2016 14:04
    В школе и техникуме были нормативы на бросок гранаты на дальность, ГТО всё-таки...
  11. made13 25 января 2016 14:04
    Мысль хорошая. но зачем изобретать велосипед? Есть ГТО, есть игровые виды спорта, биатлон и спортивное ориентирование. Поддержать существующие видя спорта явно дешевле, чем изобретать новые. Очередной распил бюджета?
  12. Баракуда 25 января 2016 14:11
    Да от родителей все зависит. Если меня отец поднимал в 6-00 ,гонял рядом с собой - турник,брусья, прохладный душ,"Маяк". А потом уже можно и в школу. А вечером за хорошие отметки в дневнике давал макар без обоймы побалываться. Пионерский галстук повязали - калаш на полигоне при случае..Дальше "Муха"... И только потом дошло , зачем.
    Хотя кто-то должен проги писать, в схемотехнику влазить микро - отдельная история,Явно не для Валуева,там физуха - МОЗГ.
  13. Балу 25 января 2016 14:32
    У нас в городе почти в каждом районе есть открытая спортивная площадка. Будете в Казани рекомендую обратить внимание на такой открытый спорткомплекс Зилант. Очччччень сильно зауважал нашего мэра после этого.
    Спорт невозможен без врачебного контроля, в том числе и подростковый.
    У детей мотивация может преобладать над физическими возможностями.
    Роль врачебно-физкультурных диспансеров трудно переоценить. Это и рекомендации кому чем заняться, а чем нельзя. А главное, кому до секции заняться ОФП. Если у парня плоскостопие на татами оно ухудшится, а в бассейне (плавание, подводное плавание, водное поло) может уменьшиться, а от прыжков с вышки в воду как спорта-нет. Тоже самое штанга, хоккей и пр исключается. Нарушение осанки? Лыжи, плавание, волейбол, баскетбол, спортивная гимнастика, акробатика, любая хореография помогут. А вот футбол, хоккей, борьба нет.
    Учителю физкультуры трудно контролировать класс из 20 человек. Специализация по видам с первого класса вредна. С первого класса нужно научить ребят двигаться, контролировать тело, позу и осанку. А дальше простейшие снаряды: конь, , турник, кольца, канат. После 12 лет можно по секциям. Военно-прикладные виды спорта? Короткий период для меня занятий морским многоборьем мне привило командный дух и правильное понимание чувство локтя. А вообще для жизни имеет значение тренинг выносливости и координации движений. Стрелять и единоборству научиться можно и в армии. Я бы МО посоветовал культивировать в войсках и среди призывников ручной мяч. Особого инвентаря не нужно. В поле на привале рюкзаки-ворота, пара обмотанных портянкой берцев-мяч и вперед, психоэмоциональная разгрузка, воспитание уметь пожертвовать собой ради команды, как ни в каком другом виде спорта.hi
    1. Altona 25 января 2016 14:50
      Цитата: Балу
      Роль врачебно-физкультурных диспансеров трудно переоценить. Это и рекомендации кому чем заняться, а чем нельзя. А главное, кому до секции заняться ОФП.

      -----------------------
      Раньше же она повальная была, постоянно обследовали. Советовали, рекомендовали. Но врач назначает рекомендации перестраховываясь, иногда просто запретительно. Случаи же всякие бывают. Насчет видов спорта, всем обычно прописывают банальный бег, легкую атлетику. А для хоккея, борьбы, фигурного катания или других таких видов все равно надо кастинг проходить, чтобы специалист определил, есть там задатки какие или нет.
  14. Million 25 января 2016 14:37
    Спортом нынче дорого заниматься,за исключением некоторых видов,которые не очень популярны у молодежи
  15. mr.grin19z 25 января 2016 14:44
    в советское время ходил сразу в несколько секций а щас все за деньги
  16. avva2012 25 января 2016 15:04
    Помню, почти при каждом дворе, был хоккейный клуб. Тренер, мужик с завода, естественно с навыками. Если, показывал кое какие результаты, то уже в секцию. Если, нет, то просто дурь в игру уходила.
    А, на счёт, платных секций, не знаю. У, нас, все секции бесплатно. Но форму за свой счет.
  17. Abbra 25 января 2016 15:11
    Увы, очередной распил бабла. И когда воры угомонятся? Есть ГТО. Там все возрастные группы.Так фули?
    1. Толстый 25 января 2016 17:30
      Цитата: Abbra
      Увы, очередной распил бабла. И когда воры угомонятся? Есть ГТО. Там все возрастные группы.Так фули?

      Не все люди преступники, Уважаемый Abbra. Очень хочется, чтобы в дополнение к ГТО возродилось бы НВП в школе... и даже ДОСААФ (добровольное общество Армии Авиации и Флоту), какое-то оно аморфное сейчас, перетряхнуть стоит... Очень надоело жертвовать на очередной храм. До бога далеко... а супостаты - рядом. hi
  18. Mavrikiy 25 января 2016 16:18
    Можно только поздравить "начальника управления физподготовки ВС РФ Олега Боцмана". Он нашел не паханное поле оказывается. За весь 20 и начало 21 века ничего не определено, не сделано, не разработано, даже не изучено.... Короче гоните бабки, пишем планы, далее программы и по восходящей. Опять кусок из солдатского котла.
  19. chelovektapok 25 января 2016 17:12
    "Велосипед" изобретать вряд ли стоит. Было уже всё. Массовая бесплатная доступность молодёжи для участия в спортивных секциях, ДОСААФ, как первичное ознакомление с матчастью. Обучение водителей бронетехники, категорий С,В, несколько прыжков с парашютом, разборка-сборка на время стрелкового оружия КАЖДОМУ до наступления 18 лет. БЫЛО! И без тыканья в корму баскетбольными мячиками, как на фото. "Изобретатели" едрить....Оглянулись бы на опыт . То, что теперь разжевать пытаются в то время уже выс...ли.
  20. gg.na 25 января 2016 17:49
    «Необходимо учить тому, что пригодится, с чем школьнику придётся встретиться в армии»

    Всё правильно сказано! К армии и службе на флоте надо готовиться до призыва. Когда тебя призовут и ты встанешь в строй уже как воин то ты уже должен хоть что то мочь и уметь в плане физподготовки! Конечно и на службе солдата или матроса будут готовить в физическом плане. Но там же чаще идут сдачи нормативов чем подготовка к ним!Так как за время службы надо научиться о-о-о-ооочень многому! И оружие освоить и вообще матчасть! Кроме этого есть ещё множество аспектов которые предстоит осваивать воину и вот с учётом всех этих аспектов на физподготовку остаётся очень мало времени!Так что физподготовка должна быть освоена ещё в школе!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня