Military Review

Syrian government army knocked out militants from a strategically important settlement in the province of Daraa

20
Information Agency Reuters reports that during the fierce fighting, the Syrian government army completely liberated Sheikh-Miskin from the militants of terrorist organizations in the south of the country in the province of Daraa (Deraa). The fighting moved to the western suburbs of Sheikh Miskin. Reuters, publishing this information, refers to the well-known "Syrian Observatory for Human Rights" with an office in London.


Information about the capture of Sheikh-Miskin city government forces under its full control is confirmed by the news agency SANA. The report says that the Syrian army also controls the Sheikh-Miskin-Ebtaa highway, which previously allowed the militants to transfer forces from other parts of the province of Daraa. Now with the supply and support of the terrorists in Daraa obvious problems.

As a result of a successful operation, several dozens of terrorists and pieces of military equipment, including a favorite among militants, have been destroyed - off-road vehicles equipped with large-caliber machine guns.

Syrian government army knocked out militants from a strategically important settlement in the province of Daraa


ISIS fighters suffered serious losses in manpower and equipment in the province of Deir-ez-Zor, where for several days the attack of the SAR army was supported from the air by long-range Tu-22М3 Bomber Helicopters of Russia. The militants tried to take control of one of the quarters (Ar-Rushdiya) of the provincial capital, but the group of attackers was eliminated.

The active phase of the offensive by the Syrian government forces in the provinces of Homs, Aleppo and Lattakia continues. Militants have published in social networks a message that in the Aleppo area several of their field commanders were killed, including Ahmad Hattiba from the branch of Dzhebhat al-Nusra.
Photos used:
http://sana.sy
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. avvg
    avvg 26 January 2016 06: 52
    +5
    We are pleased that step by step the Syrians are relentlessly freeing the occupied territories from terrorists.
    1. Tatar 174
      Tatar 174 26 January 2016 06: 57
      +9
      Quote: avvg
      It pleases us, step by step, the Syrians are liberating the territories from terrorists.

      The good news is that collapsing star-striped plans are crumbling. Russia as a powerful bulldozer cleans the world from the chaos they plant.
      1. aleks700
        aleks700 26 January 2016 07: 34
        -5
        The good news is that collapsing star-striped plans are crumbling. Russia as a powerful bulldozer cleans the world from the chaos they plant.
        And the stars and stripes are preparing their base in Syria. And they spat at all. Including the military presence of Russia in Syria. Just do their thing. And neither of which is falling apart. I hope not to fall apart yet.
    2. Samaritan
      Samaritan 26 January 2016 07: 15
      +4
      They give me a light, they’re fighting for the fifth year, but how much is yet to come ?!
      1. Samaritan
        Samaritan 26 January 2016 07: 19
        +5
        Lucky Syrians that ours help!
        1. Gunsmith
          Gunsmith 26 January 2016 08: 05
          +3
          Cool video, Thank you! BoNby flew, flew, but flew. You look, a dozen or two more spirits will become less. And when I hear the spells * Assad must leave * ... - it becomes funny. Someone else must move.
  2. Same lech
    Same lech 26 January 2016 06: 58
    +3
    Reuters, publishing this information, refers to the notorious "Syrian Observatory for Human Rights" with an office in London.


    Again this observatory with a rotten odor appeared ... its information is like rotten food ... everything must be checked for lice and putrefaction.
  3. Alexander 3
    Alexander 3 26 January 2016 06: 58
    0
    The main accuracy of the bombardment of the positions of the needles, from such carpet but accurate bombing is a big effect.
  4. pvv113
    pvv113 26 January 2016 07: 02
    +4
    The Syrians were given the opportunity to feel the taste of victory, to raise their credibility in their own eyes. Now these guys perked up and with our help they can do a lot! good
    1. Sirocco
      Sirocco 26 January 2016 07: 34
      +1
      Quote: pvv113
      The Syrians were given the opportunity to feel the taste of victory, to raise their credibility in their own eyes.

      Increasingly, I began to notice that they were acting competently, and thought it over.
      Just for this reason, all this western kaolitsiya, led by the chief executives, began to stir, everything was the same as in 44, the main thing is to get out of the column in time, they say, we also "smashed" ISIS.it’s moving towards a denouement, they are a damn thing about these dances, the rumor went off at the end for a shake-up, someone has to take off ...... everything is like in a song))))
      1. Sirocco
        Sirocco 26 January 2016 07: 36
        +3
        So the video is not bad, especially at the end, from 10 minutes, pocket artillery from both sides came into play.
      2. Susul
        Susul 26 January 2016 09: 35
        0
        Thanks to Russia, they got equipment, shells and ammunition.
        More recently, the Syrians dropped barrels of explosives from the last helicopters, because the FABs ended, and the fighters stood on the ground without spare parts. And they also responded with one shot of artillery to 5 shots of terrorists ...
        And today, in the direction of the strike, T-90A crawl there in defense of Contact-5 and terrorists are increasingly spending ATGMs to nothing. Artillery fires on the squares at the request of the spotter and the Syrian aircraft again rose into the sky. In the same sky, the IL-14 radio reconnaissance is spinning, which sees all the radio communications of the militants, and information on the position of the walkie-talkies with which these negotiations are conducted is especially useful. Terrorists are now probably tying local commanders to a chair.
        1. Vadim237
          Vadim237 26 January 2016 11: 12
          0
          From the tandem warhead of the ATGM TOW 2, Contact 5 vryatli will save the tank.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 January 2016 07: 33
    0
    Slowly but surely they beat the bandyugans of various stripes. Therefore, the Western media will be hysterical, periodically reporting on the "death of civilians" and other "war crimes of the regime."
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 26 January 2016 08: 17
    +1
    There are absolutely no more reports of the seizure of some villages by the barmaley. Only defeated attempts. And in general, the initiative of the SAR Armed Forces, which cannot but rejoice. This state of affairs cannot but affect the position of the parties in the negotiations of delegations. How the Debaltseve cauldron helped to "ground" Poroshenko with his mriyas. And the opposition in Syria is no less stubborn than the negotiators. Recently, Solovyov performed this. Assad - byaka - that's all he could say.
  7. Wolka
    Wolka 26 January 2016 08: 47
    0
    it’s how much evil spirits divorced in Syria, if this trash (DAISH, Al-Nusra ...) has been wetted by the Russian Air Force for more than 4 months from the air and ATS on land, and it’s getting smaller ...
    1. Susul
      Susul 26 January 2016 09: 17
      +1
      the entire army of the ATS is approximately 150
      The army of terrorists is about 70, but they do not need to keep a solid front, unlike the military, which should not allow the breakthrough of large gangs in the rear and the massacre of civilians in the rear, so the army can not attack on all fronts and with large forces
      1. Vadim237
        Vadim237 26 January 2016 11: 15
        0
        Given the duration of hostilities in Syria, there are definitely 200 thousand militants there, along with those fleeing to and from Turkey.
  8. Zomanus
    Zomanus 26 January 2016 09: 00
    0
    Now ours will come to the border with Turkey.
    And then the war with the Turks will begin.
    1. 31rus
      31rus 26 January 2016 09: 16
      0
      Dear Turks are already in Syria and no one is touching them, and now the Americans will land too, so there are not many Kurds with the Turks before the ATS comes into direct contact, how will it all end or just the opposite will begin I think it will be decided after Geneva
  9. mr.grin19z
    mr.grin19z 26 January 2016 12: 00
    0
    All evil spirits in Europe

Сирийская правительственная армия выбила боевиков из стратегически важного населённого пункта в провинции Дараа

Информационное агентство Reuters сообщает о том, что сирийская правительственная армия в ходе ожесточённых боёв полностью освободила от боевиков террористических организаций населённый пункт Шейх-Мискин на юге страны в провинции Дараа (Дераа). Боевые действия переместились к западным пригородам Шейх-Мискина. Рейтер, публикуя эту информацию, ссылается на небезызвестную «Сирийскую обсерваторию по правам человека» с офисом в Лондоне.

Информация о взятии правительственными силами города Шейх-Мискин под свой полный контроль подтверждается информагентством SANA. В сообщении говорится, что сирийская армия контролирует и автодорогу Шейх-Мискин – Эбтаа, которая ранее позволяла боевикам осуществлять переброску сил из других районов провинции Дараа. Теперь со снабжением и подкреплением у террористов в Дараа явные проблемы.

В результате успешной операции удалось уничтожить несколько десятков террористов и единиц военной техники, включая излюбленную у боевиков – внедорожники, оснащённые крупнокалиберными пулемётами.


Сирийская правительственная армия выбила боевиков из стратегически важного населённого пункта в провинции Дараа


Серьёзные потери в живой силе и технике боевики ИГИЛ понесли в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, где в течение нескольких суток наступление армии САР поддерживали с воздуха дальние бомбардировщики Ту-22М3 ВКС России. Боевики попытались взять под свой контроль один из кварталов (Ар-Рушдия) административного центра провинции, но группа нападавших была ликвидирована.

Продолжается активная фаза наступления правительственных войск Сирии в провинциях Хомс, Алеппо и Латакия. Боевики опубликовали в соцсетях сообщение, что в районе Алеппо были убиты несколько их полевых командиров, включая Ахмада Хаттиба из ветви «Джебхат ан-Нусра».

Использованы фотографии: http://sana.sy

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 20
  1. avvg 26 января 2016 06:52
    Нас радует,что шаг за шагом Сирийцы неумолимо освобождают захваченные территории от террористов.
    1. татарин 174 26 января 2016 06:57
      Цитата: avvg
      Радует нас, шаг за шагом Сирийцы освобождают территории от террористов.

      Радует ещё больше то, что рушатся планы звездануто-полосатых. Россия как мощный бульдозер очищает мир от насаждаемого ими хаоса.
      1. aleks700 26 января 2016 07:34
        Радует ещё больше то, что рушатся планы звездануто-полосатых. Россия как мощный бульдозер очищает мир от насаждаемого ими хаоса.
        А звёздануто-полосатые готовят себе базу на территории Сирии. И плевали они на всех. В том числе и на военное присутствие России в Сирии. Просто делают свои дела. И ни чего у них не рушится. Надеюсь пока не рушатся.
    2. Самаритянин 26 января 2016 07:15
      Дают прикурить, пятый год воюют, а сколько ещё впереди?!
      1. Самаритянин 26 января 2016 07:19
        Повезло Сирийцам, что наши помогают!
        1. Оружейник 26 января 2016 08:05
          Классный ролик, Спасибо! БоНбы летели-летели, да прилетели. Глядишь, на десяток-другой духов меньше станет. И когда я слышу заклинания *Асад должен уйти*... - смешно становится. Подвинуться должен кто-то другой.
  2. Тот же ЛЕХА 26 января 2016 06:58
    Рейтер, публикуя эту информацию, ссылается на небезызвестную «Сирийскую обсерваторию по правам человека» с офисом в Лондоне.


    Опять эта обсерватория с тухлым запахом проявилась...ее информация как гнилая пища...все проверять надо на вшивость и гнилостность .
  3. Александр 3 26 января 2016 06:58
    Главное точность бомбардировки позиций игил,от таких ковровых но точных бомбардировок большой эффект.
  4. pvv113 26 января 2016 07:02
    Сирийцам дали возможность почувствовать вкус победы, поднять свой авторитет в собственных глазах. Теперь эти ребята воспрянули духом и с нашей помощью смогут многое! good
    1. Sirocco 26 января 2016 07:34
      Цитата: pvv113
      Сирийцам дали возможность почувствовать вкус победы, поднять свой авторитет в собственных глазах.

      Все чаще стал замечать, что действуют грамотно, и обдумано.
      Как раз по этому, и зашевелилась вся эта западная каолиция, во главе с главнюками, все как и в 44-ом году, главное вовремя выйти из за колоны, мол вот и мы тоже "громили"ДАИШ.дело движется к развязке, им до фени эти пляски, слух прошел в конце для встряски, кто то должен снять ...... все как в песне))))
      1. Sirocco 26 января 2016 07:36
        Вот и видео неплохое, особенно в конце, с 10 минуты, в ход пошла карманная артиллерия с обоих сторон.
      2. SUSUL 26 января 2016 09:35
        Благодаря России у них появилось техника, снаряды и патроны.
        Еще недавно сирийцы сбрасывали с последних вертолетов бочки со взрывчаткой, потому что ФАБы кончились, а истребители стояли на земле без запчастей. А так же отвечали одним выстрелом артиллерии на 5 выстрелов террористов...
        А сегодня на направлении удара там ползают Т-90А в защите Контакт-5 и террористы все чаще тратят ПТУР в пустую. Артиллерия заливает огнем по площадям по первому требованию корректировщика и сирийская авиация снова поднялась в небо. В том же небе и ИЛ-14 радиоразведки крутится, который видит все радиопереговоры боевиков, а особенно полезна информация о положении раций, с которых эти переговоры ведут. Террористы теперь местных командиров к стулу наверное привязывают.
        1. Вадим237 26 января 2016 11:12
          От тандемной боевой части ПТРК TOW 2, Контакт 5 врятли спасёт танк.
  5. rotmistr60 26 января 2016 07:33
    Медленно, но уверено бьют бандюганов различных мастей. Поэтому западные СМИ и истерят, периодически сообщая о "гибели мирного населения" и др. "военных преступлениях режима".
  6. Горный стрелок 26 января 2016 08:17
    Совершенно нет больше сообщений о захватах бармалеями каких нибудь посёлков. Только отбитые попытки. Да и вообще, инициатива у ВС САР, что не может не радовать. Такое положение дел не может не сказаться на позиции сторон в переговорах делегаций. Как Дебальцевский котел помог "приземлить" Порошенко с его мриями. А оппозиционеры в Сирии - не менее упёртые, чем переможники. Недавно у Соловьева такой выступал. Асад - бяка - это все, что он мог сказать.
  7. Волька 26 января 2016 08:47
    это сколько же нечисти развелось в Сирии, если эту погань (ДАИШ, Аль-Нусра...) мочат ВКС РФ уже более 4-х месяцев с воздуха и САР на суше, а ее все меньше не становится...
    1. SUSUL 26 января 2016 09:17
      вся армия САР примерно 150 000 человек
      Армия террористов примерно 70 000, но им не надо держать сплошной фронт, в отличие от военных, которые не должны допускать прорыва больших банд в тылы и резни мирного населения в тылу, поэтому армия не может наступать по всем фронтам и большими силами
      1. Вадим237 26 января 2016 11:15
        Учитывая длительность боевых действий в Сирии, там боевиков тысяч 200 точно имеется, вместе с перебегающими в Турцию и обратно.
  8. Zomanus 26 января 2016 09:00
    Сейчас наши выйдут на границу с турцией.
    Вот тогда и начнется война с турками.
    1. 31rus 26 января 2016 09:16
      Уважаемый турки уже в Сирии и не кто их не трогает,а сейчас еще и американцы высадятся,так что до прямого соприкосновения САР,курдов с турками осталось не много,чем это все закончится или наоборот только начнется думаю решится после Женевы
  9. mr.grin19z 26 января 2016 12:00
    ща вся нечисть по европпе разбежится

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня