Military Review

Military training in the Western and Central districts

5
In the Western District, a large-scale training of communication troops began with the deployment of field nodes and individual communication stations to 50, RIA News message of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.


Military training in the Western and Central districts


It is noted that "comprehensive training is conducted under the overall supervision of the Chief of Staff of the Western Military District, it employs 100% of communication units on regular special equipment, including mobile hardware communications."

“During the events, ZVO communications personnel will work out joint tasks with communication units of the interacting security agencies and authorities in dealing with crisis situations in the district. Also, the stability of the communication system will be checked in case of radio-electronic exposure, disruption of the functioning of computer networks through virus attacks and malicious programs, ”the release says.

Training will last until the end of the week.

And in the Central District began collecting helicopter pilots, which will be worked out group coordination.

“Fees to improve the level of flight skills of the pilots of the Mi-8AMTSh-V and Mi-24 of Novosibirsk aviation the bases will be held within a week in the Novosibirsk Region and Altai Territory, ”the CVO said in a statement.

“During the training camps, part of the airbase units will be relocated to a tactical airfield in the Altai Territory, at which the pilots will improve their skills in the management of aviation technology. The flight crews will take off and land in the conditions of the formation of a snow whirlwind and flight training exercises during which the group coordination will be checked, ”the press service told.

In addition, "the pilots will perform various tasks on the Terminator transport and assault helicopters, which can be operated at any time of the day, day and night in any weather conditions and mountainous terrain," added to the Central Military District.

In total, the training involved about 20 helicopters.
Photos used:
army-today.ru
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Evgesh91
    Evgesh91 26 January 2016 15: 35
    +1
    time to time, when I was in the service, it was communication that was the weakest link
    1. Vadim237
      Vadim237 26 January 2016 19: 28
      +1
      And the means of communication were as in the picture.
  2. Abbra
    Abbra 26 January 2016 15: 35
    +1
    A good thing ... And in the heat, and now even in the cold, it will not hurt to strengthen the defense! And about "landing in the formation of a snow whirlwind" we expect howling from Norway and Sweden. Probably they will take it personally.
  3. seregatara1969
    seregatara1969 26 January 2016 21: 16
    0
    but try to stretch a cable line some thirty kilometers according to the standard - it's scary to watch it. or deploy the troposphere in a forest. or "button accordion" with all antennas. one "dipole" stretches for two kilometers
  4. chunga-changa
    chunga-changa 26 January 2016 21: 22
    0
    "Ping test" before deploying new connections. As a rule, the organization of a new unit begins with the deployment of a headquarters and a communications center with it. Then everything else. Signalers "conducted exercises with the deployment of separate stations" - consider the process has begun.

Тренировки войск в Западном и Центральном округах

В Западном округе началась масштабная тренировка войск связи с развёртыванием до 50-ти полевых узлов и отдельных станций связи, передаёт РИА Новости сообщение Минобороны РФ.

Тренировки войск в Западном и Центральном округах


Отмечается, что «комплексная тренировка проводится под общим руководством начальника штаба ЗВО, в ней задействованы 100 % подразделений связи на штатной специальной технике, в том числе мобильных аппаратных связи».


«В ходе мероприятий связисты ЗВО отработают совместные задачи с подразделениями связи взаимодействующих силовых ведомств и органов власти при решении кризисных ситуаций на территории округа. Также будет проверена устойчивость системы связи при радиоэлектронном воздействии, нарушении функционирования компьютерных сетей посредством вирусных атак и вредоносных программ», – говорится в релизе.

Тренировка продлится до конца недели.

А в Центральном округе начались сборы вертолётчиков, в которых будет отрабатываться групповая слаженность.

«Сборы для повышения уровня летного мастерства пилотов вертолётов Ми-8АМТШ-В и Ми-24 Новосибирской авиационной базы пройдут в течение недели в Новосибирской области и Алтайском крае», – говорится в сообщении ЦВО.

«В ходе сборов часть подразделений авиабазы будет перебазирована на тактический аэродром в Алтайском крае, на котором лётчики будут совершенствовать уровень своего мастерства в управлении авиационной техникой. Лётные экипажи выполнят взлёт и посадку в условиях образования снежного вихря и упражнения по лётной подготовке, в ходе которых будет проверена групповая слаженность», – рассказали в пресс-службе.

Кроме того, «лётчики будут выполнять различные задачи на транспортно-штурмовых вертолётах "Терминатор", которые возможно эксплуатировать в любое время суток, днем и ночью в любых метеоусловиях и горной местности», – добавили в ЦВО.

Всего в тренировках задействовано около 20 вертолётов.

Использованы фотографии: army-today.ru

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 5
  1. Evgesh91 26 января 2016 15:35
    пора-пора, в мою бытность на службе именно связь была самым слабым звеном
    1. Вадим237 26 января 2016 19:28
      И средства связи были такие, как на картинке.
  2. Abbra 26 января 2016 15:35
    Хорошее дело... И в зной, а теперь и по морозцу не помешает крепить оборону!А насчет "посадку в условиях образования снежного вихря" ждем воя от Норвегии и Швеции. Небось на свой счет примут.
  3. seregatara1969 26 января 2016 21:16
    а попробуйте протянуть кабельную линию километров эдак на тридцать по нормативу- на это смотреть и то страшно.или тропосферку развернуть в лесочке.или "баян"со всеми антенами .один "диполь" два км тянется
  4. chunga-changa 26 января 2016 21:22
    "Проверка связи" перед развёртыванием новых соединений. Как правило организация новой части начинается с развёртывания штаба и узла связи при нём. Потом уже всё остальное. Связисты "провели учения с развёртыванием отдельных станций" - считай процесс пошёл.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня