Military Review

The Syrian armed forces took control of the northern suburbs of Daraa and the dominant heights in the area

8
The Syrian government army and the militia units with air support of the Russian Aerospace Forces achieved another success. Syrian soldiers took control of the northern neighborhood of the administrative center of the province of Dara'a (Daraa). In addition, the command of the SAR Armed Forces confirmed the information received the day before that the militants had been knocked out of the village of Sheikh-Miskin, which is an important transport hub. Earlier, the militants used the road in Sheikh-Miskin to transport reinforcements and supply supplies.


Information Agency SANA leads a fragment of the statement of the Syrian General Ali Mayhuba
The units of the Syrian armed forces, in cooperation with the national militia groups and with the support of the Russian armed forces and the Syrian air forces, took full control of Sheikh Miskin and the northern neighborhood of Daraa (the administrative center of the province of the same name). As a result of successful actions, the deployment area of ​​the 82 Brigade, as well as the Alish height area, was taken under full control.


Taking the Sheikh-Miskin helps the Syrian army to develop an offensive while controlling the prevailing heights and main roads in the area. In addition, the control of Sheikh Miskin allows cutting transport links of militant groups in the provinces of Daraa and Damascus.

Photos used:
http://sana.sy
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. bad
    bad 27 January 2016 06: 27
    15
    for us it’s just dry statistics and just daily good news .. but how many lives were these statistics .. fought in real life .. I know ..
    1. lukewarm
      lukewarm 27 January 2016 08: 10
      +3
      Yes, I think that ours too, not just Syrians. In addition to the VKS, special forces and artillery are fighting there, as I understand it. I want to believe that our lossless
    2. Scoun
      Scoun 27 January 2016 11: 18
      +1
      Quote: bad
      and how many lives were this

      Watching the video ... involuntarily recalled the girl, the beautiful reporter Yara Abbas, who covered the events at the beginning of the conflict and who died, then remembered the first photos of the victims, the torn girls ... and how many years have passed, and after all, many cannibals who stood at the beginning of this conflict, they have been feeding worms for a long time .... and the conflict continues and continues ..... with all the consequences.
    3. Ducksar
      Ducksar 27 January 2016 21: 06
      0
      98 SAA soldiers died during the battles for Sheikh Miskin, the losses of militants are estimated at 300-400
      http://www.almasdarnews.com/article/syrian-army-captures-strategic-city-of-sheik

      h-miskeen-in-northern-daraa /

      somewhere on the streets
      https://twitter.com/Hamosh84/status/688346610166837248
  2. avva2012
    avva2012 27 January 2016 06: 35
    +8
    "Syrian troops and pro-government formations have been actively fighting for the last 16 hours in the provinces of Idlib, Aleppo, Deraa, Deir ez-Zor, Homs. In Idlib province, according to human rights activists, a ballistic missile launched by the Syrian military hit a building in the city of Salkin, where the "court" of the "Jabhat al-Nusra" group was located in northwestern Syria at the time when a "conciliatory meeting" between the field commanders "Jabhat al-Nusra" and "Ahrar al-Sham" was held there. 11 people, including 19 jihadists. According to Iranian media, Russian aviation worked for this purpose. In the city of Aleppo, an unknown suicide bomber driving a tanker attacked a checkpoint of the Ahrar al-Sham group near its headquarters in the Sukkari quarter. the attack, according to preliminary data, killed 4 militants and XNUMX civilians.The death toll may increase, as the explosion of a tanker destroyed three buildings, in one of which I found It was a prison of the Ahrar al-Sham group. According to some reports, all of her prisoners died. In the northwestern part of Aleppo province, government forces are preparing for an operation to unblock the predominantly Shiite cities of Az-Zahra and Nabl. They are being sieged by the Jabhat al-Nusra formations. They also established control over the Arbid al-Judaya area to the north of the Kuweires airbase, from where the helicopter wing of the Syrian Air Force, and possibly the Russian Aerospace Forces, has been operating for a month. the military, after the liberation of Sheikh-Miskin, are expanding the zone of control towards the already near Jordanian border, having a completely safe rear, inhabited and controlled by the Druze South Syrian province of Suweida. "The picture is clickable.
    1. aleks700
      aleks700 27 January 2016 09: 20
      +4
      Thanks for the card. You can compare with the first. The Syrian army has increased at least two controlled territory. Although not fast, but progress on the face.
  3. Zomanus
    Zomanus 27 January 2016 07: 09
    0
    Honestly, all these names say nothing.
    You need to look at the map.
    But basically it’s clear that we are winning.
  4. The black
    The black 27 January 2016 07: 14
    +4
    Three months of bombing yielded results. Islamists surrender cities in all directions. A couple of months with the same frequency will begin a runaway. Most likely, the Euphrates basin will become the line of demarcation and hostilities. There, the main Bodalovo will begin
  5. Tjeck
    Tjeck 27 January 2016 07: 22
    0
    The longer I watch this conflict, the more questions I have .. Why do the Syrians fail to bring an analogue of '' militarymaps '' like the Donetsk / Luhansk people did? if only it would become roughly clear where their front line is for today.
  6. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 27 January 2016 07: 29
    0
    East, Christmas tree sticks. Barmalei, if they feel that everyone, the finish line, will run in different directions like cockroaches in the world. Everything goes to that. There would be more slippers to stock up on, and even they will come running to us, and even not one thousand ...
    1. avva2012
      avva2012 27 January 2016 07: 45
      0
      East, Christmas tree sticks. Barmalei, if they feel that everyone, the finish line, will run in different directions like cockroaches in the world. Everything goes to that. There would be more slippers to stock up on, and even they will come running to us, and even not one thousand ...

      It seems to me that in the north and south the border is blocked not only to block the supply, but also to drive more conveniently with running slippers.
      Slipper! Well this is necessary!
  7. tommy717
    tommy717 27 January 2016 07: 31
    +1
    Quote: bad
    for us it’s just dry statistics and just daily good news .. but how many lives were these statistics .. fought in real life .. I know ..

    Right brother! During the fighting, sometimes you count every day before rotation, since it’s a shame to get a bullet from the junta in the zhpu, and even in the color of the years (as the song says)!
    1. region58
      region58 27 January 2016 14: 27
      +1
      Quote: tommy717
      in z.o.p.u to get a bullet from the junta, and even in the color of years (as the song says), it's a shame!

      Wow ... I already thought about Temnov and no one remembers. Hooligan about Birch performed.
  8. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 27 January 2016 07: 40
    +1
    To block the financing of the igilas, and the militants will run away, there those who have a lot of money are fighting for the idea! And there the igilovites are fighting for the money.
  9. 31rus
    31rus 27 January 2016 07: 40
    +2
    Even fight on the map and fight, how much there was gathered this honor not
  10. Andrey_Antonov
    Andrey_Antonov 27 January 2016 08: 58
    +1
    It looks like the pace of the offensive of the Syrian army has accelerated, it is not in vain that our "partners" have moved with the introduction of troops.
  11. triglav
    triglav 27 January 2016 10: 21
    0
    It is necessary to bring the operation to a complete victory. Strengthen the borders of Syria and leave our base there. And let's go all !!!

ВС Сирии взяли под свой контроль северные пригороды Дараа и господствующие высоты в этом районе

Сирийская правительственная армия и отряды народного ополчения при поддержке с воздуха ВКС РФ добились очередного успеха. Сирийские военнослужащие взяли под свой контроль северные окрестности административного центра провинции Дераа (Дараа). Кроме того, командование ВС САР подтвердило информацию, полученную накануне, о том, что боевики выбиты из посёлка Шейх-Мискин, который является важным транспортным узлом. Ранее боевики использовали автодорогу в Шейх-Мискине для переброски подкрепления и осуществления снабжения.

Информационное агентство SANA приводит фрагмент заявления сирийского генерала Али Майхуба:
Подразделения ВС Сирии при взаимодействии с группами народного ополчения и при поддержке ВКС России и ВВС Сирии взяли под полный контроль Шейх-Мискин и северные окрестности Дараа (административный центр одноимённой провинции). В результате успешных действий взят под полный под контроль район дислокации 82-й бригады, а также район высоты Алишь.


Взятие Шейх-Мискина помогает сирийской армии развивать наступление при контроле господствующей высоты и основных автомобильных дорог в этом районе. Кроме того, контроль Шейх-Мискина позволяет перерезать транспортную связь группировок боевиков в провинциях Дараа и Дамаск.



Использованы фотографии: http://sana.sy

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 8
  1. плоХОЙ 27 января 2016 06:27
    для нас ведь это просто сухая статистика и просто ежедневная хорошая новость.. а скольких жизней стоила эта статистика..сам в реале воевал..знаю..
    1. поневолебрат 27 января 2016 08:10
      Да, думаю что и наших тоже, не только сирийцев. Кроме ВКС там воюют спецназ и артиллерия как я понял. Хочется верить, что у наших без потерь
    2. Scoun 27 января 2016 11:18
      Цитата: плоХОЙ
      а скольких жизней стоила эта

      Просматривая видео... невольно вспомнил девушку красавицу репортёра Яра Аббас, которая освещала события в начале конфликта и которая погибла, потом вспомнил первые фотографии жертв, растерзанных девушек... и прошло уже сколько лет и ведь многие каннибалы которые стояли в начале этого конфликта, уже давно кормят червей.... а конфликт всё продолжается и продолжается..... со всеми вытекающими.
    3. DucksWar 27 января 2016 21:06
      в ходе боев за Шейх-Мискин погибло 98 солдат САА, потери боевиков оцениваются в 300-400
      http://www.almasdarnews.com/article/syrian-army-captures-strategic-city-of-sheik

      h-miskeen-in-northern-daraa/

      где-то на улицах города
      https://twitter.com/Hamosh84/status/688346610166837248
  2. avva2012 27 января 2016 06:35
    "Сирийские войска и проправительственные формирования последние сутки вели активные боевые действия в провинциях Идлиб, Алеппо, Дераа, Дейр эз-Зор, Хомс.В провинции Идлиб, по данным правозащитников, баллистическая ракета, выпущенная сирийскими военными, поразила здание в города Салькин, в котором располагался «суд» группировки «Джебхат ан-Нусра» на северо-западе Сирии в момент, когда в нем проходила «примирительная встреча» между полевыми командирами «Джебхат ан-Нусра» и «Ахрар аш-Шам». В результате ракетного удара погибли 16 человек, в том числе 11 джихадистов. По данным иранских СМИ, по этой цели отработала российская авиация.В городе Алеппо неизвестный смертник за рулем автоцистерны атаковал блок-пост группировки «Ахрар аш-Шам» близ ее штаб-квартиры в квартале Суккари. В результате атаки, по предварительным данным, погибли 19 боевиков и 4 гражданских лиц. Список погибших может увеличиться, так как в результате взрыва автоцистерны были разрушены три здания, в одном из которых находилась тюрьма группировки «Ахрар аш-Шам». По некоторым данным, все ее узники погибли. В северо-западной части провинции Алеппо правительственные силы готовятся к операции по разблокированию городов Аз-Захра и Набл с преимущественно шиитским населением. Их осаду ведут формирования «Джебхат ан-Нусра».Там же установлен контроль над районом Арбид аль-Джудайя к северу от авиабазы «Кувейрес», откуда уже месяц как работает вертолетное крыло сирийских ВВС, а возможно, и российских ВКС.В провинции Дераа сирийские военные, после освобождения Шейх-Мискина, расширяют зону контроля в сторону уже недалекой иорданской границы, имея вполне безопасный тыл, населенную и контролируемую друзами южносирийскую провинцию Сувейда". Картинка кликабельна.
    1. aleks700 27 января 2016 09:20
      Спасибо за карту. Можно сравнить с первыми. Сирийская армия по крайней мере в двое увеличила подконтрольную территорию. Хотя и не быстрый но прогресс на лицо.
  3. Zomanus 27 января 2016 07:09
    Честно говоря все эти названия ничего не говорят.
    Нужно по карте смотреть.
    Но в основном понятно, что мы побеждаем.
  4. Чёрный 27 января 2016 07:14
    Трех месячные бомбардировки дали результат. Исламисты сдают города по всем направлениям. Еще пару месяцев с такой же частатой и начнется повальное бегство. Скорее всего линией разграничения и боевых действий станет бассейн Евфрата. Там и начнется основное бодалово
  5. Tjeck 27 января 2016 07:22
    Чем дольше я наблюдаю за этим конфликтом тем больше у меня возникает вопросов.. Почему сирийцы неведут аналог ''militarymaps'' как это делали дончане/луганчане? хоть бы стало примерно понятно где у них линия фронта на сегодяшний день.
  6. Горный стрелок 27 января 2016 07:29
    Восток, ёлки палки. Бармалеи, если почуют, что все, финиш, побегут в разные стороны как тараканы на свету. Все к тому идёт. Тут бы побольше тапков запасти, а то и к нам прибегут, да ещё не одна тысяча...
    1. avva2012 27 января 2016 07:45
      Восток, ёлки палки. Бармалеи, если почуют, что все, финиш, побегут в разные стороны как тараканы на свету. Все к тому идёт. Тут бы побольше тапков запасти, а то и к нам прибегут, да ещё не одна тысяча...

      Мне, так кажется, что на севере и юге границу перекрывают не только чтобы снабжение перекрыть, но и чтоб сподручнее разбегающихся тапком гонять.
      Тапком! Это ж надо!
  7. tommy717 27 января 2016 07:31
    Цитата: плоХОЙ
    для нас ведь это просто сухая статистика и просто ежедневная хорошая новость.. а скольких жизней стоила эта статистика..сам в реале воевал..знаю..

    Правильно, брат! Во время боевых действий порой каждый день считаешь до ротации, поскольку в ж.о.п.у пулю получить от хунты, да еще и во цвете лет (как поется в песне), обидно!
    1. region58 27 января 2016 14:27
      Цитата: tommy717
      в ж.о.п.у пулю получить от хунты, да еще и во цвете лет (как поется в песне), обидно!

      Ух ты... Я уж думал про Темнова и не помнит никто. Хулиганисто про Берёзку исполнял.
  8. Прадед Зевса 27 января 2016 07:40
    Перекрыть финансирование игилу-и боевики разбегутся-там за идею воюют те у кого много денег!а так там игиловцы за деньги и воюют.
  9. 31rus 27 января 2016 07:40
    Даже по карте воевать еще и воевать,сколь же там этой не чести собрали
  10. Andrey_Antonov 27 января 2016 08:58
    Похоже темпы наступления сирийской армии ускорились, не зря наши "партнеры" зашевелились со вводом войск.
  11. triglav 27 января 2016 10:21
    Надо довести операцию до полной победы. Укрепить границы Сирии и оставить там нашу базу. И пошли все!!!

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня