Military Review

India intends to purchase three more Scorpène submarines

32
The Indian Navy plans to acquire more 3 submarines of the Scorpène type, similar to those being built in India under a contract from 2005 with the French holding DCNS, the blog reports bmpd with reference to the newspaper Le Point.


India intends to purchase three more Scorpène submarines
Launch of a non-nuclear submarine S 50 Kalvari built for the Indian Navy

“India intends to receive from France not only Dassault Rafale fighter jets, but also submarines of the DCNS group. Pierre Legros, director of DCNS programs for the construction of surface combatants and submarines, was a member of the French delegation who was in India with French President Francois Hollande from 24 to 27 in January 2016 of the year, ”the newspaper writes.

It is reported that "The Indian Navy intends to purchase three more submarines, identical to the six Scorpène boats already contracted, as part of the option to the 2005 contract of the year (Р75 program)."

The publication notes that additional boats "can be equipped with an air-independent power plant of Indian development."

Their construction is planned to be carried out at the same Indian state-owned enterprise Mazagon Dock Limited (MDL).

“This shipyard has performed very well in the field of submarine construction,” a source told the newspaper.

According to Le Point, the Indians also "want to preserve the technological competencies that the DCNS has transferred to them under the 2005 r contract." Construction of additional submarines will provide loading of MDL to 2033.

The head submarine of the Scorpène type (S 50 Kalvari) was launched in May last year and will become part of the Navy in September of the 2016 (via 11 years after the conclusion of the contract). Subsequent 5 boats are scheduled to take on the 1 unit every 9 months.
Photos used:
Inidian express
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mikhail Krapivin
    Mikhail Krapivin 28 January 2016 16: 35
    +5
    Well done Indians, continue to arm as an adult. Despite the friendship with the United States. They understand that today is friendship, and tomorrow the United States will need your resources and friendship will end abruptly.
    1. Tor5
      Tor5 28 January 2016 16: 37
      +6
      It is a pity that weapons are not bought from us ....
      1. yuriy55
        yuriy55 28 January 2016 16: 49
        +8
        To buy from us, you need to produce it in sufficient quantities. To bake like pies ... And, while we have not mastered this process yet ... I can only say one thing, our "pastries" are no worse. We will increase productivity, learn to meet deadlines and estimates, and will buy our developments, we will send spaceships from our cosmodrome ... yes

        PS By the way, lately India has been demonstratively "courting" the French. Either planes, then submarines ... Are they not offended that our "Caliber" flies further than the joint "Brahmos"? winked
        1. kote119
          kote119 28 January 2016 16: 52
          0
          caliber and brahmos from different operas, they can not be compared (if you mean those calibers that were used in Syria)
        2. Stirbjorn
          Stirbjorn 28 January 2016 16: 57
          +5
          Quote: yuriy55
          .Only I can say one thing, our "cakes" are no worse.

          No worse, only everything without VNEU
        3. Pajamas
          Pajamas 28 January 2016 17: 20
          +6
          Quote: yuriy55
          To buy from us, it is necessary to produce it in sufficient quantities. To bake like pies ... And, until we have mastered this process ...

          A good thing is not quickly done, modern boats even make very technological Japanese for a year, though it should be noted that Japanese boats are larger, Indians for 9 months and even
          "additional boats" may be equipped with an Indian air-independent power plant. "
          good luck, BUT if the Indians solved the problem with torpedoes for these boats, and the problem is that they broke the contract with the Italians, there are only French RCC SM-39 "Exoset". So it’s not only the speed of baking pies, the main carrier + weapon complex, project 636.3, the last thing we do in this class as a series, no longer fully meets the market requirements. The market places high demands on dimension, propulsion, immersion depth, torpedoes - these are the parameters where we are not industry leaders. We are to some extent competitive in low noise and one of the leaders in missile weapons, for many customers this is not enough. I hope our new projects are doing everything, there are prerequisites for this, IMHO.
        4. de naturat
          de naturat 28 January 2016 20: 05
          +2
          To buy production should be in India, such is their condition.
          In addition, there are still silly conditions like - (hachut shoba plane looked like I hachut)
          - Only he will not fly!
          - I’m hachu all the same!
      2. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets 28 January 2016 16: 51
        +3
        Quote: Tor5
        It is a pity that weapons are not bought from us ....

        We are now building both for Vietnam and for ourselves, can we also pull the Indian order within a reasonable time? what
        1. Stirbjorn
          Stirbjorn 28 January 2016 16: 56
          0
          Quote: Vladimirets
          We are now building both for Vietnam and for ourselves, can we also pull the Indian order within a reasonable time?
          So the Vietnamese is coming to an end, just like ours for the Black Sea Fleet - they are closing it in 2016. All Algerian two remain
          1. Vladimirets
            Vladimirets 28 January 2016 17: 02
            +1
            Quote: Stirbjorn
            like ours for the Black Sea Fleet - in 2016 they close

            And for KTOF?
            1. captain
              captain 28 January 2016 18: 03
              +1
              We want what would be bought from us, but we do not take on arms or we take a minuscule amount. Moreover, we are beginning to produce even American counterparts. For example, the K-226 helicopter, we can't take it for ourselves, we don't need it. The Hindus have started sorting out at home. And we release Americans under license. EKATERINBURG, May 21. / TASS /. The Ural Civil Aviation Plant (UZGA) and the American company Bell Helikopter signed an agreement on Thursday on the licensed assembly of Bell "407 GXP helicopters on the territory of the Russian plant. Agreements between the parties were reached at the 8th international exhibition of the helicopter industry" HeliRussia-2015 "in Moscow, Mikhail Peresadin, Deputy Commercial Director of UZGA, said in a telephone conversation to the TASS correspondent.It is planned to produce 20-30 Bell helicopters a year.He called the Ministry of Internal Affairs STRUCTURES, private business and flight schools as customers of the helicopter.
              More details: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2900645. And we buy the French, for government agencies. Mr. Badeha saw the structures interested in providing medical assistance as the basic state customers of the helicopter.
              More details: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2900645. And who then will buy ours from us if we ourselves do not buy it?
            2. Stirbjorn
              Stirbjorn 28 January 2016 21: 54
              0
              So far, they are only gathering and have an option with the Amur NW
      3. REDBLUE
        REDBLUE 28 January 2016 16: 58
        +3
        Good incentive for our defense industry. Healthy competition. We must work more closely with our Indian comrades.
      4. Blondy
        Blondy 28 January 2016 17: 00
        0
        I don’t think that French submarines will be fouled not as quickly as the Russians, and the French will receive complaints that they “do not work well”. And in three years they will again switch to Russian products, etc., in cycles.
        Probably the same story with airplanes.
        1. Mavrikiy
          Mavrikiy 28 January 2016 18: 20
          0
          But I am sorry that the order for the ships has left. Yes, the development money is gone. But the slipway with us, alas, is not rubber. For his fleet, much more is needed, but not enough time.
          Everyone rushed suddenly, why would it?
      5. cheap trick
        cheap trick 29 January 2016 17: 11
        +1
        and I wrote about a week or two ago that the Indians are a very strange people, they are supposedly with Russia, and England, Vasya Vasya! and the weapons are only practically foreign, I mean not Russian. The answer is as simple as 2 penny-angles said = the Indians did! have questions?
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. WKS
      WKS 28 January 2016 16: 43
      +1
      In vain do they buy from the French. Those at the last moment can refuse delivery, these are unreliable suppliers.
      1. kote119
        kote119 28 January 2016 16: 54
        13
        and Russia behaved no better in the history of s-300 shipments to Iran
        1. Saratoga833
          Saratoga833 28 January 2016 21: 52
          0
          And the initiator of this (iPhone) is still at the helm!
  2. kote119
    kote119 28 January 2016 16: 38
    +1
    Indians campaign seriously took up the modernization of the Navy, and they are developing industrial potential, rather than stupidly buying over the hill, at such a pace will soon be leaders in their region
    1. Greenwood
      Greenwood 28 January 2016 16: 42
      +2
      The funny thing about all this is that, unlike many other large countries, India can easily buy weapons from the United States, Russia, and any European country; any country will sell everything it needs to it. Conveniently.
  3. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 28 January 2016 16: 46
    -1
    Frogs are still partners ... what
  4. Fantazer911
    Fantazer911 28 January 2016 16: 50
    0
    India follows in the footsteps of Japan buying up ready-made technologies with the condition of their independent development and promotion later on to the market but as it were. And after they go on their own development and developments, will it be either super weapons or super?
  5. kapitan92
    kapitan92 28 January 2016 16: 52
    +5
    ..... "Their construction is planned to be carried out at the same Indian state-owned enterprise Mazagon Dock Limited (MDL) ......"
    They are well done even in the fact that they are loading up their capacities, rolling tech. personnel and specialists borrow the latest technology from the construction of such ships.
  6. MaxGerb
    MaxGerb 28 January 2016 17: 01
    +1
    very loud media shouted about a breakthrough in relations, and multi-billion dollar contracts upon the arrival of PM India. How much sarcasm was the loss of France contracts. And what is the result? Sadness The contracts are gone.

    And it’s bad, of course, that the chances of a conflict with China are more likely to increase.
  7. Bradypodidae
    Bradypodidae 28 January 2016 17: 03
    +1
    An interesting thing. If you take a nuclear submarine for rent, so from Russia (and no one else will give it), but as a simple submarine, so from France. So you would rent their Rubis, why? Again, Bramos-sp is with Russia, so no one else has anything like it. But the French have "Rafali" for not sickly money. At the same time, they threaten to stop cooperation if Russia sells at least something serious to Pakistan. And for France, for example, such demands are not put forward. Maybe Russia is To the Hindus, I will push. If you take the technology from us, then we have the weapons. And if we have the technology, and who likes the weapon, then we are free to decide who and what to sell. Imho.
  8. Great-grandfather of Zeus
    Great-grandfather of Zeus 28 January 2016 17: 10
    -1
    Do the Indians have their own technology? It turns out that they are ahead of us here, which is not good for us.
  9. 7 leo
    7 leo 28 January 2016 17: 14
    +4
    A logical step for the Indians. Avoid direct dependence on someone in the supply of components. Plus, ours screwed up several times. This should also be our lesson.
  10. Jan2016
    Jan2016 28 January 2016 17: 31
    0
    Hmm Scorpen is an ordinary diesel-electric submarine, with the usual 4-blade propeller, a cruciform tail and ... no VNEU. I wonder what is the Indian VNEU?
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 28 January 2016 17: 40
      0
      There is VNEU, others just didn’t have enough money for it, here is from the official brochure:
      There are two variants of Scorpene, the CM-2000 equipped with the conventional propulsion system and the AM-2000 equipped with air independent propulsion. The AM-2000 is capable of remaining submerged on underwater patrol for three times longer than the CM-2000.
    2. jjj
      jjj 28 January 2016 17: 40
      0
      The French boat design is still a long-liver. At the beginning of the century, the French had problems pairing these boats against the backdrop of the success of the German 212 project. And even the 209-th German project was a wave of work for himself. And here even scaring the Papuans is somehow not funny. Apparently, politics and only
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 28 January 2016 19: 48
        +2
        Quote: jjj
        The French boat design is still a long-liver.
        The French do not stand still. They, like everyone else, are fighting for markets. They are ready to sell "Marlin" (developed on the basis of "Scorpena") to Pakistan, although there is not even an external appearance of the boat.
        According to the information that appeared in the open foreign press, "Marlin" is a single-hull boat with a combined main power plant in the form of a diesel-electric power plant and an air-independent power plant (VNEU) of the MESMA type. The design of the new submarine is carried out by French specialists on the basis of the well-known non-nuclear submarine of the "Scorpena" type. The new submarine will embody all the latest achievements in the field of submarine shipbuilding, which, in the opinion of the French, should provide their nuclear submarines "a place in the sun" on the international market of submarine naval equipment, which is quite crowded today.
        http://vpk-news.ru/articles/2338
    3. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 28 January 2016 19: 41
      +1
      Quote: Jan2016
      Scorpena is a conventional diesel-electric submarine, with a conventional 4-blade propeller, a cruciform tail and
      Scorpena has a seven-bladed propeller, which rotates the "Magtronic" electric motor of the "Jumont Electric" company - a multiphase synchronous AC electric motor with permanent magnetic excitation - with a power of 2900 kW. (https://books.google.ru/books?id=KhB-AgAAQBAJ&pg=PA69&lpg=PA69&dq) yes
  11. hartlend
    hartlend 28 January 2016 18: 32
    0
    India is arming itself, preparing for war with the Chinnays.
  12. Jan2016
    Jan2016 28 January 2016 19: 16
    0
    Yes, it really turns out there is a sterling engine for the French boat. Taken from the blog http://deltatask3.blogspot.com/2011/12/scorpene-might-make-way-for-amur-1650.htm





    Moreover, the author swears at Russian producers with their cupid 1650. And he explains the choice of a French boat which is slightly worse than the Russian one! The fact that Russia refused to transfer VNEU technology to the Indian side, referring to its unpreparedness. And he asks a question and what do you want to do? Wait for the readiness of the Russian submarine Cupid? Just as we (India) were waiting for the aircraft carrier Vikramaditya? It seems that the Indians need submarines immediately. Those. just yesterday.

    Translation of the quote: "Transfer of technology by the French side. Also, let's not forget what trouble we had with the Russian side regarding the delay in the delivery of frigates and the long delay with the aircraft carrier Vikramaditya. Can we take another risk?"
  13. Jan2016
    Jan2016 28 January 2016 19: 39
    +1
    And yet I have the impression that Indians value Russian weapons! But! Apparently they do not like the non-binding nature of the Russian defense industry. In terms of compliance with agreements and contracts. By deadlines.
  14. aleks700
    aleks700 28 January 2016 21: 31
    +1
    What about the loss of France's image in connection with the Mistrals?
  15. Jan2016
    Jan2016 29 January 2016 05: 42
    0
    SERHJ

    When you give a link, pay attention to its year .. "News" since 2011 is hopelessly outdated ...


    For a year I just drew it. It's just that nothing has changed since 2011. The Russian VNEU was never adopted. The only submarine with VNEU was not accepted by the fleet into operation. And is currently in trial operation. The timing of the adoption of VNEU in service again shifted. Roughly 2020, and most likely not earlier than 2025-2030.
  16. Jan2016
    Jan2016 29 January 2016 12: 26
    0
    Here in the news appeared American exaggerated Wishlist. But it seems that there are some problems in the military-technical cooperation between Russia and India. Hindus are diversifying their military purchases more and more.

    http://vz.ru/politics/2016/1/29/791096.html

Индия намерена приобрести ещё три подлодки Scorpène

Индийские ВМС планируют приобрести ещё 3 подлодки типа Scorpène, аналогичные строящимся на территории Индии по контракту от 2005 г с французским холдингом DCNS, сообщает блог bmpd со ссылкой на газету Le Point.

Индия намерена приобрести ещё три подлодки Scorpène
Спуск на воду головной построенной для ВМС Индии неатомной подводной лодки S 50 Kalvari

«Индия намерена получить от Франции не только истребители Dassault Rafale, но и подводные лодки объединения DCNS. Директор программ DCNS по строительству надводных боевых кораблей и подводных лодок Пьер Лерго (Pierre Legros) являлся членом французской делегации, находившейся в Индии вместе с президентом Франции Франсуа Олландом с 24 по 27 января 2016 года», – пишет газета.


Сообщается, что «ВМС Индии намерены закупить ещё три подводные лодки, идентичные уже законтрактованным шести лодкам типа Scorpène, в рамках опциона к контракту 2005 года (программа Р75)».

Издание отмечает, что дополнительные лодки «могут быть оснащены воздухонезависимой энергетической установкой индийской разработки».

Их строительство планируется вести на том же индийском госпредприятии «Mazagon Dock Limited» (MDL).

«Эта верфь очень неплохо показала себя в области строительства подводных лодок», – сказал газете источник.

По данным Le Point, индийцы также «хотят сохранить технологические компетенции, которые им передало DCNS по контракту 2005 г». Строительство дополнительных подлодок обеспечит загрузку MDL до 2033 г.

Головная ПЛ типа Scorpène (S 50 Kalvari) была спущена на воду в мае прошлого года и войдёт в состав ВМС в сентябре 2016-го (через 11 лет после заключения контракта). Последующие 5 лодок планируется сдавать по 1 единице через каждые 9 месяцев.

Использованы фотографии: Inidian Express

Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Загрузка...
Комментарии 32
  1. Михаил Крапивин 28 января 2016 16:35
    Индийцы молодцы, продолжают вооружаться по взрослому. Не смотря на дружбу с США. Понимают, что сегодня дружба, а завтра США понадобятся твои ресурсы и дружба резко закончится.
    1. Тор5 28 января 2016 16:37
      Жаль, что вооружение не у нас покупают... .
      Тор5
      1. yuriy55 28 января 2016 16:49
        Чтобы покупали у нас, надо его производить в достаточных количествах. Печь, как пирожки...А, пока этот процесс мы ещё не освоили...Только могу сказать одно, наши "пирожные" ничуть не хуже. Поднимем производительность, научимся укладываться в сроки и сметы и будут покупать наши разработки, будем отправлять космические корабли со своего космодрома... yes

        P.S. Кстати, последнее время Индия что-то демонстративно "любезничает" с французами. То -самолёты, то - подлодки...Они не обиделись, что наш "Калибр" летает дальше совместного "Брамоса"? winked
        1. котэ119 28 января 2016 16:52
          калибр и брамос из разных опер, их не сравнить (если Вы имеете в виду те калибры что в Сирии использовали)
        2. Стирбьорн 28 января 2016 16:57
          Цитата: yuriy55
          .Только могу сказать одно, наши "пирожные" ничуть не хуже.

          Не хуже, только вот все без ВНЭУ
        3. Pyjama 28 января 2016 17:20
          Цитата: yuriy55
          Чтобы покупали у нас, надо его производить в достаточных количествах. Печь, как пирожки...А, пока этот процесс мы ещё не освоили...

          Хорошая вещь быстро не делается, современные лодки даже очень технологичные японцы делают год, правда надо отметить что японские лодки крупнее, индийцы за 9 месяцев да еще и
          "дополнительные лодки «могут быть оснащены воздухонезависимой энергетической установкой индийской разработки»."
          в добрый путь, НО решили ли индусы проблему с торпедами для этих лодок, а проблема есть так ка разорвали контракт с итальянцами,остаются только французские ПКР SM-39 «Экзосет». Так что дело не только в скорости выпекания пирожков, главное комплекс носитель+вооружение, проект 636.3 последнее что мы делаем в этом классе серийно, уже не совсем отвечает требованиям рынка. Рынок предъявляет повышенные требования к размерности, движителю, глубине погружения,торпедам -это те параметры где мы не являемся лидерами отрасли. Мы до некоторой степени конкурентный в малошумности и одни из лидеров в ракетном вооружении, для многих заказчиков этого не достаточно. Я надеюсь наши новые проекты всех уделают, есть к этому предпосылки, имхо.
        4. де Натурат 28 января 2016 20:05
          Чтобы покупали производство должно быть в индии, такое их условие.
          Кроме этого есть еще глупые условия типа - (хачю штоба самалет выглядел как я хачю)
          - Только летать он уже не будет!
          - Всю равно хачю!
      2. Владимирец 28 января 2016 16:51
        Цитата: Тор5
        Жаль, что вооружение не у нас покупают... .

        Мы сейчас и для Вьетнама строим и для себя, сможем ли ещё и индийский заказ в разумные сроки потянуть? what
        1. Стирбьорн 28 января 2016 16:56
          Цитата: Владимирец
          Мы сейчас и для Вьетнама строим и для себя, сможем ли ещё и индийский заказ в разумные сроки потянуть?
          Так Вьетнамский к концу подходит, как и наш для ЧФ - в 2016 закрывают. Остаются две алжирские все
          1. Владимирец 28 января 2016 17:02
            Цитата: Стирбьорн
            как и наш для ЧФ - в 2016 закрывают

            А для КТОФа?
            1. ротмистр 28 января 2016 18:03
              Мы хотим, что бы у нас покупали, но себе на вооружение не берем или берем мизер. Более того, начинаем производить у себя даже американские аналоги. Например вертолет К-226, себе на вооружение взять не можем, не нужен. Индусы взялись вроде выпускать у себя. А мы по лицензии выпускаем американцев. ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГ, 21 мая. /ТАСС/. Уральский завод гражданской авиации (УЗГА) и американская компания Bell Helikopter подписали в четверг соглашение о лицензируемой сборке вертолетов Bell" 407 GXP на территории российского завода. Договоренности между сторонами были достигнуты на 8-ой международной выставке вертолетной индустрии "HeliRussia-2015" в Москве, сообщил в телефонном разговоре корр. ТАСС заместитель коммерческого директора УЗГА Михаил Пересадин.Планируется выпускать 20–30 вертолетов Bell в год. Заказчиками вертолета он называл СТРУКТУРЫ МВД, частный бизнес и ЛЕТНЫЕ училища.
              Подробнее: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2900645. И французов закупаем, для гос.структур. В качестве базовых ГОСЗАКАЗЧИКОВ вертолета господин Бадеха видел структуры, заинтересованные в оказании медицинской помощи.
              Подробнее: http://www.kommersant.ru/doc/2900645. И кто у нас после этого будет покупать наше, если мы сами его не покупаем?
            2. Стирбьорн 28 января 2016 21:54
              Пока только собираются и есть вариант с Амурским СЗ
      3. REDBLUE 28 января 2016 16:58
        Хороший стимул для наших оборонщиков. Здоровая конкуренция. Надо плотнее работать с индийскими товарищами.
      4. Blondy 28 января 2016 17:00
        Не думаю, что французские подлодки будут загаживаться не столь быстро, как российсеие, и уже французам пойдут жалобы, что "плохо работают". А года через три опять перейдут на российскую продукцию, и т.д., циклами.
        Наверное, и с самолетами та же история.
        1. Mavrikiy 28 января 2016 18:20
          А мне жалко, что заказ на корабли ушел. Да деньги на развитие ушли. Но стапеля у нас увы, не резиновые. Для своего флота еще много чего надо, а времени мало.
          Все кинулись вдруг, к чему бы это?
      5. cheap trick 29 января 2016 17:11
        а я как то с недельки 2 назад и писал что индусы очень странный народ,они типо с россией,а англией вась-вась! а вооружение только практически иностранное,имею ввиду не российское.ответ прост как 2 копейки-англы сказали=индусы сделали! есть вопросы?
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. WKS 28 января 2016 16:43
      Напрасно они покупают у французов. Те в последний момент могут отказаться от поставки, ненадёжные это поставщики.
      WKS
      1. котэ119 28 января 2016 16:54
        а Россия себя не лучше повела в истории с поставками с-300 в Иран
        1. Saratoga833 28 января 2016 21:52
          А инициатор этого (Айфончик) до сих пор у руля!
  2. котэ119 28 января 2016 16:38
    индусы походу серьёзно взялись за модернизацию ВМС, и промышленный потенциал развивают, а не тупо за бугром закупают, такими темпами скоро будут лидерами в своём регионе
    1. Greenwood 28 января 2016 16:42
      Самое забавное во всём этом то, что в отличие от многих других крупных стран, Индия запросто может купить оружие и у США, и у России, и у любой Европейской страны, ей любая страна продаст всё что нужно. Удобно.
  3. ALEA IACTA EST 28 января 2016 16:46
    Лягушки те еще партнеры... what
  4. Fantazer911 28 января 2016 16:50
    Индия идет по стопам Японии скупая готовые технологии с условием их самостаятельного развития и продвижения в последствии на рынок но уже как бы свое. А после как они пойдут по собственному развитию и наработками это уже будет или супер оружие или супер ?
  5. kapitan92 28 января 2016 16:52
    ....."Их строительство планируется вести на том же индийском госпредприятии «Mazagon Dock Limited» (MDL)......"
    Они молодцы еще в том, что загружают свои мощности, накатывают техн. персонал и спецов,заимствуют новейшие технологии при стр-ве подобных судов.
  6. MaxGerb 28 января 2016 17:01
    очень громко СМИ кричали о прорыве в отношениях, а многомиллиардных контрактах по факту приезда ПМ Индии. Сколько сарказма было по потере Францией контрактов. И что в итоге? Печаль! Контракты ушли.

    И плохо конечно, что с большей вероятностью увеличиваются шансы на конфликт с Китаем.
  7. Bradypodidae 28 января 2016 17:03
    Интересное дело.Если АПЛ в аренду брать,так у России(а больше никто не даст),а как простую ДПЛ,так у Франции.Так и арендавали бы их "Рубис",че?Опять же,Брамос-сп с Россией,так как похожего больше ни у кого нет.Зато "Рафали" у Французов и за нехилые деньги.При этом,грозят прекратить сотрудничество,если Россия продаст хоть что то серьезное Пакистану.А к Франции к примеру,таких требований не выдвигают.Может и России стоит индусам предьяву толкнуть.Типо если вы берете у нас технологии,то и оружие у нас.А если технологии у нас,а оружие у кого нравиться,то и мы вольны в решении кому и что продавать.Имхо.
  8. Прадед Зевса 28 января 2016 17:10
    У индусов есть своя технология внэу?это получаеться что нас они тут опережают что для нас не есть хорошо.
  9. 7 Leo 28 января 2016 17:14
    Логичный шаг у индусов. Избегают прямой зависимости от кого-то в поставках комплектующих. Плюс, наши облажались несколько раз. Это нашим тоже уроком должно стать.
  10. Jan2016 28 января 2016 17:31
    Хм Скорпена обычная дизель-электрическая подводная лодка, с обычным 4-х лопастным винтом, крестообразной хвостовой частью и... никакого ВНЭУ. Интересно что из себя представляет индийское ВНЭУ?
    Jan2016
    1. donavi49 28 января 2016 17:40
      Там есть ВНЭУ, просто у других на него денег не хватало, вот из официальной брошюрки:
      There are two variants of Scorpene, the CM-2000 with the conventional propulsion system and the AM-2000 equipped with air independent propulsion. The AM-2000 is capable of remaining submerged on underwater patrol for three times longer than the CM-2000.
    2. jjj 28 января 2016 17:40
      Французский проект лодки тот еще долгожитель. У французов в начале века были проблемы с впариванием этих лодок на фоне успехов немецкого 212-го проекта. И даже 209-й немецкий проект был волне себе рабочий. А тут даже папуасов пугать как-то не смешно. Видимо, политика и только
      jjj
      1. Удав КАА 28 января 2016 19:48
        Цитата: jjj
        Французский проект лодки тот еще долгожитель.
        Французы не стоят на месте. Они, как и все, борются за рынки сбыта. Вон Пакистану готовы продать "Марлин" (разработанный на основе "Скорпены") хотя еще даже внешнего облика лодки нет.
        Согласно появившейся в открытой зарубежной печати информации, "Марлин" - это однокорпусная лодка, на которой установлена комбинированная главная энергетическая установка в виде дизель-электрической ЭУ и воздухонезависимой ЭУ (ВНЭУ) типа MESMA. Проектирование новой субмарины выполняется французскими специалистами на базе получившей широкую известность НАПЛ типа "Скорпена". В новой лодке найдут воплощение все новейшие достижения в области подводного кораблестроения, что должно, по мнению французов, обеспечить их НАПЛ "место под солнцем" на достаточно переполненном сегодня международном рынке подводной военно-морской техники.
        http://vpk-news.ru/articles/2338
    3. Удав КАА 28 января 2016 19:41
      Цитата: Jan2016
      Скорпена обычная дизель-электрическая подводная лодка, с обычным 4-х лопастным винтом, крестообразной хвостовой частью и
      У Скорпены семилопастной гребной винт, который вращает э/мотор "Магтроник"фирмы "Жюмон Электрик"-- многофазный синхронный ЭД переменного тока с постоянным магнитным возбуждением -- мощностью 2900 кВт. (https://books.google.ru/books?id=KhB-AgAAQBAJ&pg=PA69&lpg=PA69&dq ) yes
  11. hartlend 28 января 2016 18:32
    Индия вооружается,готовится к войне с чиннайцами.
    hartlend
  12. Jan2016 28 января 2016 19:16
    Да действительно оказывается есть для французской лодки двигатель стерлинга. Взято из блога http://deltatask3.blogspot.com/2011/12/scorpene-might-make-way-for-amur-1650.htm





    Причем автор ругается на российских производителей с их амуром 1650. И объясняет выбор французской лодки которая несколько хуже российской! Тем , что россия отказалась передавать технологию ВНЭУ индийской стороне ссылаясь на ее неготовность. И он же задает вопрос и, что прикажете делать? Ждать готовности русской подлодки Амур? Так же как мы (Индия) ждали авианосец Викрамадитья? Такое впечатление , что подлодки индусам нужны немедленно. Т.е. еще вчера.

    Перевод цитата: "Передача технологий французской стороной. Также давайте не забывать какая беда у нас была с российской стороной в отношении задержки поставки фрегатов и длительной задержки с авианосцем Викрамадитья. Можем ли мы пойти на еще на один риск? "
    Jan2016
  13. Jan2016 28 января 2016 19:39
    И все же у меня впечатление, что индусы ценят российское оружие! Но! Судя по всему не любят не обязательность российской оборонки. В части соблюдения договоренностей и контрактов. По срокам исполнения.
    Jan2016
  14. aleks700 28 января 2016 21:31
    Что там о потери,Францией имиджа в связи с мистралями?
  15. Jan2016 29 января 2016 05:42
    CЕRHJ

    Вы когда приводите ссылку,обратите внимание на ее год.. "Новости" с 2011 года безнадежно устарели...


    На год как раз и обратил. Просто с 2011 года ничего не изменилось. Российская ВНЕУ так и не принята на вооружение. Единственная подводная лодка с ВНЕУ не принята флотом в эксплуатацию. И находится настоящее время в опытовой эксплуатации. Сроки принятия ВНЕУ на вооружение опять сдвинуты. Ориентировочно 2020 год , а скорее всего не ранее 2025-2030 года.
    Jan2016
  16. Jan2016 29 января 2016 12:26
    Тут еще в новости появились американские преувеличенные хотелки. Но похоже некоторые проблемы есть в военно-техническом сотрудничестве россии с индией. Индусы все больше диверсифицируют свои военные закупки.

    http://vz.ru/politics/2016/1/29/791096.html
    Jan2016

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня