Military Review

Obama was advised to return to Europe the armored brigade for permanent presence

39
The National Commission for the Development of the US Ground Forces has published its regular report, which contains recommendations to Congress and the President of the United States. In the report, in particular, there is information that in Europe States need to deploy an armored brigade in the near future. Information Agency TASS results from the report:


The ground forces must carry out the advanced deployment of an armored brigade battle group in Europe. The security changes taking place in Europe, its value as a location for potential operations in the Middle East, as well as the relatively long time required for the deployment of the group indicate the need to return this unit to a permanent presence in the region.

I wonder what kind of "changes in the security sphere in Europe" are the representatives of the National Commission for the Development of the American Ground Forces talking about? Given that all modern security problems in Europe are associated with an influx of refugees from Africa and the Middle East, does this mean that American Tanks Is the US planning to apply specifically against refugees? ..

Obama was advised to return to Europe the armored brigade for permanent presence


Another question arises in this context: will the Abrams, who did not dare to transport across Latvian bridges, also be returned to Latvia “to increase the level of European security”?
Photos used:
https://www.facebook.com/USarmy
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vladimirets
    Vladimirets 29 January 2016 14: 06
    +8
    "Considering that all modern security problems in European countries are associated with the influx of refugees from Africa and the Middle East."

    But what about Russia's aggressive plans to capture the unfortunate Baltic states?
    1. Maksus
      Maksus 29 January 2016 14: 21
      +2
      So we are talking about Europe, and not all sorts of limitrophes))) Europe begins with Germany, everything to the east is like this, "members" of Nata, who can be sacrificed.
      1. vorobey
        vorobey 29 January 2016 14: 36
        +5
        Quote: Maksus
        Europe begins with Germany


        Europe begins with Ukraine ... everything .. basta - not discussed .. lol
      2. Maxom75
        Maxom75 29 January 2016 14: 43
        +2
        Young NATO members could not understand that their role is to become a theater of military operations. It is these states that should be wiped off the face of the earth in the first place in the event of a conflict, and then the rest of the "enlightened" Europe.
        1. 34 region
          34 region 29 January 2016 15: 50
          0
          Max 75! 14.43. Why should the Young People be the first to come into conflict? Or maybe the first conflicts will begin in Germany with refugees. Or in France. Maybe under this conflict and weapons are imported? Then the rebel refugees (along with the slaves) simply merge with the brothers of the Middle East. Or is such a scenario impossible? How will working Europeans be friends with unemployed refugees receiving benefits? Europeans were forced to work until the age of 70 to pay benefits to migrants. And the question is. Who has whom? Who are the owners and who are the employers?
      3. mahor
        mahor 29 January 2016 15: 57
        +2
        So we are talking about Europe, and not all sorts of limitrophes))) Europe begins with Germany, everything to the east is like this, "members" of Nata, who can be sacrificed.

        For three years at the military department, I studied the issue of delivering a nuclear missile strike on Germany as part of a division ... If necessary, I will remember ... drinks
      4. northern
        northern 30 January 2016 02: 04
        0
        Quote: Maksus
        members of the nat to donate.

        Well, about the "members", you, colleague, got excited :-)
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. vorobey
      vorobey 29 January 2016 14: 33
      +4
      Quote: Vladimirets
      But what about Russia's aggressive plans to capture the unfortunate Baltic states?


      they are destined to come true. the Balts are massively leaving the Baltics ... there is nobody to capture ... soon refugees from all over Europe will be resettled in the Baltics ... this is an insidious plan to expose Russia as aggressor again ... now we will want to capture the type of Africans .. laughing
      1. Vladimirets
        Vladimirets 29 January 2016 14: 45
        +1
        Quote: vorobey
        the Balts are leaving the Baltics en masse ... there is nobody to capture there ...

        It means that our people come to Latvia, and there are only "non-citizens" and five Afghans. laughing Hi Sanya. drinks
    4. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 29 January 2016 17: 57
      0
      But I wonder what kind of commission gives advice to the US president. What do they know for 10000 km, or maybe more.
      "What are the Balts? Pumpochka. So I covered them with my palm. And they are not at all."
      What to do to save the relict-pribolt?
      And can I give advice to the President of the United States, well, I know better. One brigade is not enough. I figured it out, it turns out not the rational use of ammunition. Payback starts from 10-12. Urgently 12-15 brigades on a patch, so that with one slipper, all at once.
    5. northern
      northern 30 January 2016 02: 02
      0
      Quote: Vladimirets
      [b] "What about Russia's aggressive plans to capture the unfortunate Balts?

      Yes, everything is fine, NATO just approved our tanks in Europe. Of course, they did it again, but who considers it?
  2. Altona
    Altona 29 January 2016 14: 08
    14
    Let them drive equipment, signify presence, anger locals. Apparently there is nothing more to spend money on, only Galaxy and Hercules to drive back and forth. Let this crap creep in the Baltic loamy loam and eat motor resources.
    1. DIVAN SOLDIER
      DIVAN SOLDIER 29 January 2016 14: 41
      0
      And we are chasing equipment in Syria do not eat motor resources ??? If they drive something or place it all for a reason. The world is now redistributing influence, the Americans are simply gaining a foothold in strategically important directions (those near us).
  3. Andrey Yuryevich
    Andrey Yuryevich 29 January 2016 14: 09
    11
    Obama was advised to return to Europe the armored brigade for permanent presence
    Yes, on a drum, even if you bring all the US tanks, there is no sense from them. Here you are not Arabia, and not Africa, they do not ask "where" to bring down, they ask "who"? near Prokhorovka, there will be no more tank battles, they will rust in the Baltic, from salt ...
    1. Baikonur
      Baikonur 29 January 2016 14: 22
      +3
      Quote: Andrey Yurievich
      they will rust in the Baltic states, from salt ...

      So they drive here already dying rust! To suck the loot from the budget and make horror catch up on geyropotsev, like: "we will protect you from" Russians are coming !!! " laughing
  4. lysyj bob
    lysyj bob 29 January 2016 14: 10
    +2
    The gangrene of exceptionality spreads over the body of the Earth. In such cases, only amputation helps.
    1. kil 31
      kil 31 29 January 2016 14: 13
      +3
      That is why I love Breedlove so much because he is pushing his figure and position as irreplaceable. With such a pace, the head of the PENTAGON will soon consult with him on any issue and what he says will be.
    2. tol100v
      tol100v 29 January 2016 14: 23
      +2
      Quote: lysyj bob
      In such cases, only amputation helps.

      That organ from which there is a general infection!
    3. dorz
      dorz 29 January 2016 14: 23
      0
      It will be even worse if you send an aircraft carrier to the Vistula or Elba. what
  5. hartlend
    hartlend 29 January 2016 14: 11
    +6
    Troops are needed so that European politicians do not buck up, and disperse protests if the population rises. The United States is increasingly looking like a decrepit lion - growling, but then there is no strength. The resources are not unlimited and you can’t print dollars so simply.
    1. 34 region
      34 region 29 January 2016 16: 02
      0
      Heartland! 14.11/XNUMX. NATO bases are needed so that Western politicians do not buck. If there is a fire with refugees, then the Amer military will urgently get on their Hercules and drop their weapons, turn on the afterburner and pull them from the supersound. And it is possible that the flight will begin even earlier. But it will not be an escape. This will be a cleaning of the territory by the natives themselves from themselves. And who will be dead there is another question. And this will not be the first territory cleared in this way. The Middle East is already clearing itself, Ukraine is starting to self-clean. Next Europe.
  6. Dbnz
    Dbnz 29 January 2016 14: 12
    +2
    Quote: Altona
    Let them drive equipment, signify presence, anger locals. Apparently there is nothing more to spend money on, only Galaxy and Hercules to drive back and forth. Let this crap creep in the Baltic loamy loam and eat motor resources.

    Three times plus !!
  7. Al_oriso
    Al_oriso 29 January 2016 14: 13
    0
    I wonder what kind of "changes in the security sphere in Europe" are the representatives of the national commission for the development of American ground forces talking about?

    The second question is what specific point in Europe will this tank brigade defend?
    1. asadov
      asadov 29 January 2016 14: 35
      +1
      she will protect herself
  8. Nikolay71
    Nikolay71 29 January 2016 14: 15
    +1
    And why only one brigade group? Let’s all ten if there’s nowhere to put money and equipment.
  9. Observer2014
    Observer2014 29 January 2016 14: 16
    +3
    "Another question arises in this context: will the" Abrams ", which did not dare to transport through the Latvian bridges, also be returned to Latvia" to increase the level of European security "?"
    But what is really there. Let the rod his "highly maneuverable" armored equipment. You can still ask Israel for the "Merkava" to a heap. Except as a waste of money, this is not how not to call it. By the way, in Eastern Europe, all equipment will have to be disassembled and packaged between rivers. the form of moving pillboxes. Or build new bridges, with roads. Something tells me that Washington is unlikely to make such "sacrifices".
  10. Baloo
    Baloo 29 January 2016 14: 19
    +1
    Obama was advised to return to Europe the armored brigade for permanent presence fool
    We frayed it here and advise Obama to withdraw all American troops from the geyropa on an ongoing basis. It’s necessary marriage, it’s time ...
  11. Primus pilus
    Primus pilus 29 January 2016 14: 20
    +1
    And where exactly will they place it?
  12. askort154
    askort154 29 January 2016 14: 22
    +1
    Hey Old World, wake up! The New World you have born makes you not only a bomber, but
    scrap metal dump, for your own eureka. Hitler spinning in a coffin, and Stalin grins in his mustache.
  13. Aitvaras
    Aitvaras 29 January 2016 14: 32
    +2
    It's okay. In the military doctrines of Russia and NATO, it is mutually affirmed that they are strategic adversaries. In fact, this is the declaration of the second "cold war". Is there any illusion about this?
  14. MIKHAN
    MIKHAN 29 January 2016 14: 42
    +2
    They are afraid of Russia and not in vain (the stigma is in the gun of many) .. As I recall the 90s, how they robbed, humiliated and deceived .. Fists are compressed!
  15. Saratoff
    Saratoff 29 January 2016 14: 44
    +1
    And I would advise Obama not to escalate the situation. And if Europe has such a value as a place of deployment for potential operations in the Middle East, then let them place them in the warheads, they have six there.
  16. f, hfrjlf, hf
    f, hfrjlf, hf 29 January 2016 14: 46
    0
    I don’t understand. The world turned upside down. The geyropa is humiliated. I’m just sorry that they are, that is, the migrants are being torn so to speak by immigrants, so now they also went to the heap of amerikosy for fun. They raped them to work there 5 times. This is called tolerance. Fagots
  17. SklochPensioner
    SklochPensioner 29 January 2016 14: 47
    +1
    "Obama was advised to return an armored brigade to Europe for a permanent presence"

    It's time to advise Obama to find a suitable branch on a tree somewhere in the vicinity of the white house. I myself am not an evil person, and sometimes I feel sorry for Husseinich ... But, it’s necessary, barak, it’s necessary! yes
  18. lukke
    lukke 29 January 2016 15: 12
    +1
    After the beginning of the 90s, Americans, seeing a weak Russia, reduced their lot. Europeans have so much in liberty struck - redirected the loot from the defense for the benefit of the burghers. Russia came to its senses, carried out the modernization of its armed forces, repaired zealous in Chechnya, piled on rodents, helped in New Russia, returned the Crimea and? The Yankees are in shock! They now have nothing to oppose to them in Europe - the reverse process begins. Plus Europe's wiring for the purchase and maintenance of American soldiers and their equipment in the face of a threat from the East)
    and it works!
    1. 34 region
      34 region 29 January 2016 16: 16
      0
      Luke! 15.12/XNUMX. There, among other things, another action is being prepared. By intimidating Russia, they force Europeans to support the Amer’s defense industry. Which is against the backdrop of a civil recession. Pitting Europeans in BV created for Europeans a problem with refugees. Europe in the ring of phobias. Insidious Russia, insidious Islamists, insidious crisis! All hope for the Amer Batman! But this guy has his own interest.
  19. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 29 January 2016 15: 21
    0
    In Europe, 10 times more armored vehicles than ours. What do they miss? Or are they afraid that the Europeans will not press the button at a crucial moment?
  20. triglav
    triglav 29 January 2016 16: 17
    0
    If refugees continue to act in Europe as masters, troops will be needed ...
  21. Antropos
    Antropos 29 January 2016 17: 01
    +4
    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2016/091/woze475.jpg
  22. ALEA IACTA EST
    ALEA IACTA EST 29 January 2016 17: 08
    0
    Against migrants - a lot. It’s not enough against Russia.
  23. Nix1986
    Nix1986 29 January 2016 18: 22
    +1
    Anything can be advised to Obama, but first of all, their participation in Iraq and Afghanistan is still an open question, and if you listen to the latest news, it is planned to increase the contingent in Iraq to fight the igil and there may well be an additional contingent in Syria. And secondly, in addition to some ardent oaks, everyone understands that now it’s not the middle of the 70s and there will be no tank avalanche of the USSR before the lamb. Yes, and Obama is already approaching the term, it is not in his interests to take any harsh decisions now.
    1. flay
      flay 29 January 2016 22: 20
      +1
      Quote: Nix1986
      Yes, and Obama is already approaching the term, it is not in his interests to take any harsh decisions now.

      This is exactly the diametrically opposite situation. Obama has nothing to lose.
  24. Sergey333
    Sergey333 29 January 2016 20: 03
    +2
    One is not enough, better than 3 or 4, the Americans forgot that they are waging an economic war with us, and the maintenance of a huge number of tanks on a foreign continent costs a lot of money wink

Обаме посоветовали вернуть в Европу бронетанковую бригаду для постоянного присутствия

Национальная комиссия по развитию сухопутных сил США опубликовала свой очередной доклад, в котором содержатся рекомендации Конгрессу и президенту Соединённых Штатов. В докладе, в частности, присутствует информация о том, что в Европе Штатам необходимо в ближайшее время разместить бронетанковую бригаду. Информационное агентство ТАСС приводит выдержу из доклада:

Сухопутные войска должны осуществить передовое развёртывание бронетанковой бригадной боевой группы в Европе. Происходящие в Европе изменения в сфере безопасности, её ценность в качестве места дислокации для потенциальных операций на Ближнем Востоке, а также сравнительно длительное время, необходимое для развёртывания группы говорят о необходимости возвращения этой единицы для постоянного присутствия в регионе.

Интересно, о каких «изменениях в сфере безопасности в Европе» говорят представители национальной комиссии по развитию американских сухопутных сил? Если учесть, что все современные проблемы безопасности в странах Европы связаны с наплывом беженцев из Африки и стран Ближнего Востока, то значит ли это, что американские танки США планируют применять именно против беженцев?..

Обаме посоветовали вернуть в Европу бронетанковую бригаду для постоянного присутствия



Возникает в этом контексте и ещё один вопрос: а в Латвию «Абрамсы», которые так и не решились транспортировать через латвийские мосты, тоже будут возвращены «для повышения уровня европейской безопасности»?

Использованы фотографии: https://www.facebook.com/USarmy

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 39

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Владимирец (Евгений) 29 января 2016 14:06
    "Если учесть, что все современные проблемы безопасности в странах Европы связаны с наплывом беженцев из Африки и стран Ближнего Востока"

    А как же агрессивные планы России по захвату несчастных прибалтов?
    1. Maksus (Максим) 29 января 2016 14:21
      Так речь-то про европу идет, а не лимитрофов всяких))) Европа начинается с Германии, все что восточнее - это так, "члены" наты, которыми можно пожертвовать.
      1. vorobey (Сашка) 29 января 2016 14:36
        Цитата: Maksus
        Европа начинается с Германии


        Европа начинается с Украины... все.. баста - не обсуждается.. lol
      2. Maxom75 (Михаил) 29 января 2016 14:43
        младо НАТОвцы так и не смогли понять, что их роль - это стать театром военных действий. Именно эти государства должны быть стёрты с лица земли в первую очередь в случае конфликта, а потом уже и остальная часть "просвещённой" Европы.
        1. 34 регион (34 регион) 29 января 2016 15:50
          Максом75! 14.43. Почему младонатовцы должны первыми вступить в конфликт? А может первые конфликты начнутся в Германии с беженцами. Или во Франции. Может под этот конфликт и завозится оружие? Затем восставшие беженцы (вместе с рабами) просто сольются с братьями ближнего востока. Или такой сценарий невозможен? Как работающие европейцы будут дружить с неработающими беженцами получающими пособия? Европейцев заставили работать до 70-лет чтобы платить пособия мигрантам. И возникает вопрос. Кто кого имеет? Кто хозяева, а кто работодатели?
      3. mahor (sergey) 29 января 2016 15:57
        Так речь-то про европу идет, а не лимитрофов всяких))) Европа начинается с Германии, все что восточнее - это так, "члены" наты, которыми можно пожертвовать.

        Три года на военной кафедре я изучал вопрос нанесения ракетно-ядерного удара по Германии в составе дивизии...Если надо, то вспомню... drinks
      4. северный 30 января 2016 02:04
        Цитата: Maksus
        члены наты, которыми можно пожертвовать.

        Ну, насчет "членов", вы, коллега, погорячились :-)
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. vorobey (Сашка) 29 января 2016 14:33
      Цитата: Владимирец
      А как же агрессивные планы России по захвату несчастных прибалтов?


      им несужденно сбыться. прибалты массово покидают Прибалтику...некого там захватывать... скоро в Прибалтику беженцев со всей Европы переселять будут... это коварный план как Россию выставить агрессором еще раз... теперь мы типа африканцев захватить хотеть будем.. laughing
      1. Владимирец (Евгений) 29 января 2016 14:45
        Цитата: vorobey
        прибалты массово покидают Прибалтику...некого там захватывать...

        Заходят, значит, наши в Латвию, а там одни "неграждане" и пять афганцев. laughing Привет, Саня. drinks
    4. Mavrikiy 29 января 2016 17:57
      А вот интересно, какая то комиссия дает советы президенту США. Что они знают за 10000 км, а может больше.
      "Что такое прибалты. Пумпочка. Вот я их ладошкой прикрыл. И нет их совсем".
      Что сделать для спасения реликта-приболтов?
      А можно я дам совет президенту США, ну мне то виднее. Одной бригады мало. Я тут прикинул, получается не рациональное расходование боеприпасов. Окупаемость начнется с 10-12. Срочно 12-15 бригад на пятачек, чтобы одним тапочком, всех зараз.
    5. северный 30 января 2016 02:02
      Цитата: Владимирец
      [b]"А как же агрессивные планы России по захвату несчастных прибалтов?

      Да нормально все, НАТО просто одобрило наши танки в Европе. Втупили они конечно, в очередной раз, но кто считает?
  2. Altona (Евгений) 29 января 2016 14:08
    Пусть гоняют технику, обозначают присутствие, злят местных.Видимо деньги не на что больше тратить, только Гэлэкси и Геркулесы гонять взад-вперед. Пусть ползает эта хрень в прибалтийской супеси-суглинке и жрет моторесурс.
    1. DIVAN SOLDIER (Влад) 29 января 2016 14:41
      А мы гоняя технику в Сирию не жрем моторесурс??? Если они что то гоняют или размещают это все не просто так. В мире идет сейчас передел влияния, американцы просто закрепляются на стратегически важных направлениях ( те. у нас под боком).
  3. андрей юрьевич (андрей юрьевич) 29 января 2016 14:09
    Обаме посоветовали вернуть в Европу бронетанковую бригаду для постоянного присутствия
    да по барабану,хоть все танки США пригоните,толку от них-ноль.тут вам не арабия,и не африка,тут не спрашивают "куда" валить-спрашивают "кого"? под Прохоровкой,больше не будет танкового сражения,ржаветь будут в прибалтике,от соли...
    1. Байконур (Евгений) 29 января 2016 14:22
      Цитата: андрей юрьевич
      ржаветь будут в прибалтике,от соли...

      Так они и гонят сюда ржавь уже умирающую! Чтобы бабло из бюджета высасывать и жути на гейропоцев нагонять, типа: "защитим вас от "Русские идут!!!" laughing
  4. lysyj bob (СЕРГЕЙ) 29 января 2016 14:10
    Гангрена исключительности расползается по телу Земли. В таких случаях помогает только ампутация.
    1. кил 31 (игорь) 29 января 2016 14:13
      Вот за что я люблю Бридлава так за то, что он свою фигуру и должность продавливает как не заменимую. С такими темпами скоро начальник "ПЕНТАГОНА" по любому вопросу будет с ним советоваться и что он скажет то и будет.
    2. тол100в (Игорь) 29 января 2016 14:23
      Цитата: lysyj bob
      В таких случаях помогает только ампутация.

      Того органа от которого идет общее заражение!
    3. dorz (Дмитрий) 29 января 2016 14:23
      Будет ещё страшнее, если послать на Вислу или Эльбу авианосец. what
  5. hartlend 29 января 2016 14:11
    Войска нужны чтобы европейские политики не взбрыкнули, ну и протесты разгонять, если население поднимется. сША всё больше похожи на дряхлого льва - рычат, а сил то нет. Ресурсы небезграничны и долларов так просто уже не допечатаешь.
    hartlend
    1. 34 регион (34 регион) 29 января 2016 16:02
      Хартленд! 14.11. Базы НАТО нужны чтобы не взбрыкнули западные политики. Если там полыхнёт с беженцами, то амерские военные будут экстренно садится на свои Геркулесы и бросив оружие, включив форсаж, на сверхзвуке дёргать оттуда. А возможно что бегство начнётся ещё раньше. Но это будет не бегство. Это будет зачистка территории самими аборигенами от самих себя. И кто там будет дохлым ещё вопрос. И это будет не первая территория зачищенная таким образом. Ближний Восток сегодня уже зачищает себя, Украина начинает самозачищаться. Следующая Европа.
  6. Dbnz (Алексей) 29 января 2016 14:12
    Цитата: Altona
    Пусть гоняют технику, обозначают присутствие, злят местных.Видимо деньги не на что больше тратить, только Гэлэкси и Геркулесы гонять взад-вперед. Пусть ползает эта хрень в прибалтийской супеси-суглинке и жрет моторесурс.

    Три раза плюс!!
  7. Ал_орисо (Александр) 29 января 2016 14:13
    Интересно, о каких «изменениях в сфере безопасности в Европе» говорят представители национальной комиссии по развитию американских сухопутных сил?

    Второй вопрос - какую конкретно точку Европы будет защищать эта танковая бригада?
    1. asadov (Андрей) 29 января 2016 14:35
      себя она будет защищать
  8. Николай71 (Семенов Николай Николаевич) 29 января 2016 14:15
    А почему только одну бригадную группу? Давайте уж все десять, если деньги и технику девать некуда.
  9. Наблюдатель2014 (Сергей) 29 января 2016 14:16
    "Возникает в этом контексте и ещё один вопрос: а в Латвию «Абрамсы», которые так и не решились транспортировать через латвийские мосты, тоже будут возвращены «для повышения уровня европейской безопасности»?"
    Да что уж там.Пусть прут свою "высокоманёвренную"бронетанковую технику.Можете ещё у Израиля "Меркаву" попросить до кучи.Кроме как тратой денег это не как не назвать.К стати в восточной Европе придётся всю технику разобрать и расфасовать между речек.В виде подвижных дотов.Или мосты новые стройте, с дорогами.Что то мне подсказывает ,что на такие "жертвы"Вашингтон навряд-ли пойдёт.
  10. Балу (Балу, просто Балу) 29 января 2016 14:19
    Обаме посоветовали вернуть в Европу бронетанковую бригаду для постоянного присутствия fool
    Мы тут перетерли и советуем обаме на постоянной основе вывести из гейропы все американские войска. Надо брак, надо... пора...
  11. Primus Pilus (Сергей) 29 января 2016 14:20
    А где именно они ее разместят?
  12. askort154 (Александр) 29 января 2016 14:22
    Слышь, Старый Свет, проснись! Рождённый тобой Новый Свет, делает из тебя не только бомжатник, но
    свалку металлолома, за твои же еврики. Гитлер волчком крутится в гробу, а Сталин в усы усмехается.
  13. Aitvaras (Aitvaras) 29 января 2016 14:32
    Всё нормально. В военных доктиринах России и НАТО ,взаимно утверждается, что являются стратегическими противниками .Практически это обьявление второй "холодной войны".Разве есть иллюзии по этому поводу ?
  14. МИХАН (Виталий) 29 января 2016 14:42
    Боятся Россию черти и не зря(рыльце то в пушку у многих)..Как вспомню 90-е ,как нас грабили ,унижали и обманывали..Кулаки сжимаются!
  15. Saratoff (Андрей) 29 января 2016 14:44
    А я бы посоветовал Обаме не нагнетать обстановку. А если уж Европа имеет такую ценность в качестве места дислокации для потенциальных операций на Ближнем Востоке, то вот пусть на БВ и размещают, у них там шестерок хватает.
  16. f,hfrjlf,hf (Сергей) 29 января 2016 14:46
    Я не понимаю мир перевернулся гейропа унижена мне их просто жаль мало того что их то есть гейропу дерут так сказать переселенцы так теперь до кучи ещё и америкосы во веселуха у них там шёл до работы изнасиловали 5 раз это называется толерантность педики это слово придумали удачи вам гейропейцы
  17. SklochPensioner (Яков) 29 января 2016 14:47
    "Обаме посоветовали вернуть в Европу бронетанковую бригаду для постоянного присутствия"

    Пора уже посоветовать Обамке найти подходящий сук на дереве где-нибудь в окрестностях белого дома. Сам я человек не злой, да и Хусейныча жалко иногда... Но, надо, бАрак, надо! yes
  18. lukke 29 января 2016 15:12
    После начала 90-х америкосы видя слабую Россию много своего посокращали. Европейцы так вообще в вольности ударились - перенацелили бабло с оборонки на благо бюргеров. Россия очухалась, провела модернизацию своих ВС, почикала ретивых в Чечне, наваляла грызунам, помогла(ет) в Новороссии, вернула Крым и? янки в шоке! Им сейчас в Европе нам нечего противопоставить - начинается обратный процесс. Плюс разводка Европы на покупку и содержание американских солдатиков и их оборудования перед лицом угрозы с Востока)
    и это работает!
    1. 34 регион (34 регион) 29 января 2016 16:16
      Люк! 15.12. Там помимо всего прочего готовится другое действие. Запугивая Россией они заставляют европейцев поддерживать амерский ВПК. Что на фоне гражданского спада совсем неплохо. Натравив европейцев на БВ создали европейцам проблему с беженцами. Европа в кольце фобий. Коварная Россия, коварные исламисты, коварный кризис! Вся надежда на амерского бэтмэна! Но у этого парня свой интерес.
  19. Zaurbek (Zaur) 29 января 2016 15:21
    В Европе бронетехники раз в 10 больше, чем у нас. Чего им не хватает? Или боятся, что европейцы кнопку не нажмут в ответственный момент?
  20. triglav (Сергей) 29 января 2016 16:17
    Если беженцы будут и дальше себя вести в Европе как хозяева, войска понадобятся...
  21. Антропос 29 января 2016 17:01
    http://topwar.ru/uploads/images/2016/091/woze475.jpg
  22. ALEA IACTA EST (Дмитрий) 29 января 2016 17:08
    Против мигрантов - много. Против России - мало.
  23. Nix1986 (Никита) 29 января 2016 18:22
    Обаме могут что угодно посоветовать, но во первых их участие в ираке, афганистане пока еще открытый вопрос, а если слушать последние новости то планируется увеличение контингента в ираке для борьбы с игил и вполне может быть еще и участие в сирии дополнительного контингента. А во вторых кроме некоторых ярых дубов все понимают что сейчас не середина 70-х и танковой лавины ссср до ламанша уже не будет. Да и Обаме срок уже подходит, не в его интересах принимать сейчас какие то резкие решения.
    1. flay 29 января 2016 22:20
      Цитата: Nix1986
      Да и Обаме срок уже подходит, не в его интересах принимать сейчас какие то резкие решения.

      Вот тут как раз диаметрально противоположная ситуация. Обаме терять уже нечего.
  24. Сергей333 (Sergey) 29 января 2016 20:03
    Одной мало, лучше 3 или 4, американцы забыли, что ведут с нами экономическую войну, а содержание огромного количества танков на чужом континенте стоит огромных денег wink
Картина дня