Military Review

"Helpless Liberals" will arrange a conference

16
On the eve of the international security conference in Munich (to be held in February 2016), its organizers issued a report on the situation in the world called “Cross-border crises, reckless destructive forces and helpless defenders”. From start to finish, the document is riddled with pessimism. Experts do not doubt that the situation in the world is deteriorating.




As noted by Kommersant, a report intended for the February conference scheduled for 12-14, is devoted to the situation in and around Europe. According to experts, the security of Europe is under threat: the war in Ukraine is not ending, and the war in Syria has plunged a whole region into crisis, which, in turn, has become the main cause of the mass exodus of refugees. In Europe, only in 2015, fifteen new “walls” appeared, and the existence of the Schengen zone was called into question.

Brussels is paralyzed today: precarious agreements on supporting sanctions against Russia, disputes over Greece and the fate of the euro, the threat of a British exit from the EU are preventing it from living normally; the popularity of nationalist ideology in some countries.

The head of the expert group and the chairman of the Mühnen Conference, the former high-ranking German diplomat Wolfgang Ischinger writes: “Unfortunately, one cannot expect a good year from 2016.” According to him, the traditional advocates of the liberal world order feel "more and more helpless."

As for Russia, experts declare the foreign policy pursued by Moscow, unpredictable and dangerous. Russia is not at all the key world power, as it tries to prove: "... its economy says the opposite." President Putin is named among the "unpredictable leaders" (along with R. T. Erdogan and others).

The confrontation between Russia and the West is fraught with the emergence of a new iron curtain in Europe: if Finland and Sweden join NATO, the division of Europe will institutionalize, a Euro-NATO “Western bloc” and a “Russian bloc” will be formed, between which several buffer states with unclear status will remain ” . Ukraine is already “stuck” between these conditional “blocks”. Inadvertent collisions between Russia and NATO states are also possible, for example, during maneuvers in the air or on water.

What do the experts think about this pessimistic and clearly disapproving report by Russia?

"In the" zero "years, when the Munich Conference was organized by adviser to the German Chancellor Helmut Kohl on foreign and defense issues, Horst Telchik, this forum was objective, and somewhere even sympathized with Russia, - said "Free Press" Colonel-General Leonid Ivashov, academician of the Academy of Geopolitical Problems, former head of the Main Directorate of International Military Cooperation of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation. - But now the conference is under strong US influence. Nevertheless, the report of the Munich analysts should be heeded, especially in that part where the attitudes of the US, the EU and NATO towards Russia are analyzed. ”

According to the general, the trouble is that in 1990-e Russia rushed to the West, trying to assimilate the values ​​of the western system and rebuild the economy under its model. After the collapse of the USSR, the West “built the world for itself, primarily for the interests of global corporations and financial capital,” the expert noted. And this game of the West was a cheating game: “In this game of cheating with the West, we lost. And our main loss is the surrender of Ukraine. Building relations with Kiev was not necessary on the conditions of a market economy - it is always a competitor and dangerous. It was necessary to bring our peoples together, we needed common projects that would benefit both Ukraine and Russia. ”

“Yes,” the general noted, “in the Munich report, Russia is once again regarded as almost the main source of threats for Europe. In fact, our country has neither the strength nor the means to pursue an aggressive foreign policy. Today, Moscow is only trying spontaneously to protect its interests ... "

But do they understand in Europe that Brussels provoked a confrontation with Moscow?

“I think not,” said Sergey Yermakov, Deputy Director of the Taurida Information and Analytical Center of RISI, told “SP”. - Although, of course, the conflict between Russia and the West did not begin with the reunification of the Crimea, but much earlier. It began with the idea of ​​the USA and Europeans that it is necessary to draw dividing lines. As a result, when the Americans threatened us with their missile defense, the Europeans pretended that nothing was happening. On the other hand, they readily participated in the construction of military infrastructure around the Russian Federation within the framework of NATO and covered themselves with the rhetoric of a “reset”. Russia, moreover, was denied the right to project national interests into the nearest countries, territories that were formerly part of the USSR. ”

As a result, the West realistically describes the situation, but removes the main question: who is to blame for the confrontation? And since the West does not recognize the blame for itself, it becomes clear: the EU will not reconsider its foreign policy.

As Deutsche Welle one of the authors of the report for the conference, Tobias Bunde, the danger of involuntary escalation of conflicts is higher than ever. The unwillingness or inability of key Western states to take the lead led to a power vacuum and increased the risk of global crises.

The findings of the report sound disappointing: “In 2016, we are likely to face a period of increasing risks (including armed confrontation), uncertainty and fundamental change. He can initiate an era of instability in the world. ”

According to Bunde, for the beginning it would be good to analyze and recognize the current situation. The expert noted: “The report contains analysis, statistics and maps that show that we should allocate more intellectual and financial resources in response to challenges in international and security policy today and tomorrow. We have perceived much for granted for too long. ”

And one more opinion.

Alexander Tevda-Burmuli, associate professor of the Department of European Integration at MGIMO, commented as follows: "BFM" report and the situation in the world: “As for Russia, from the very beginning it was clear that the Ukrainian question will always be considered separately as extremely important for the European Union, for NATO and for the West as a whole. Therefore, our attempts to link this with our participation in the fight against terrorism, they initially seemed rather dubious. And now we see that these doubts are confirmed. The scenario of an early lifting of sanctions against Russia will be realistic only if the Minsk agreements are implemented. The signals now coming from the West are intended to encourage the Russian side to more thoroughly implement the Minsk agreements, and for this, as the Europeans say, the sanctions will be lifted. This is simply an attempt to once again stimulate the implementation of the Minsk agreements on the Russian side. ”

In conclusion, we recall that the Russian delegation at the Munich Security Conference is likely to be headed by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev. The conference will take place from 12 to February 14. To participate in it will come the leaders and heads of government of more than thirty states and about sixty ministers. And in their speeches they will have to, willy-nilly, be guided by the pessimistic report “Transboundary crises, reckless destructive forces and helpless defenders”.

Observed and commented on Oleg Chuvakin
- especially for topwar.ru
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Electrical
    Electrical 2 February 2016 07: 09
    0
    so many bukfs, meaning 0
    1. Ros 56
      Ros 56 2 February 2016 09: 08
      +5
      Quote: Elektrik
      so many letters, meaning 0


      There is only one sense, to blame everything on Russia, to declare us inadequate.
      Those. another libel saying that his stupidity, inability to see the future (the consequences of the collapse of Iraq, Libya, etc.), aggressiveness (bombing of Yugoslavia, Libya, etc.), helplessness (refugees) in solving problems, political amorphism (dependence on the United States, Mistrals, the imposition of sanctions to their own detriment), they want to cover up their inability to fulfill their obligations with mythical fictions about Russia's aggressiveness.
  2. Lyton
    Lyton 2 February 2016 07: 13
    +1
    Maybe to start in Germany, the order with refugees i.e. with migrants to direct?
    1. Homo
      Homo 2 February 2016 08: 21
      +1
      Quote: Lyton
      Maybe to start in Germany, the order with refugees i.e. with migrants to direct?

      This is the third thing, and first with fagots and lesbians, sorry with sexual minorities, then with the prohibitions of traditional family norms (the prohibition of the words dad and mom, etc.)!
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 2 February 2016 07: 33
    +3
    And in their speeches they will have to unwittingly rely on the pessimistic report “Cross-border crises, reckless destructive forces and helpless defenders”...This is true .. But again, do not sit still ... It’s necessary to depict violent activity .. in the name of saving the world .. Here Munich, they’ll go, hang out .. they will have a drink .. they will explain about the affairs of our mournful, they will adopt a resolution, with lilacs they listened, decided and would scatter ...
    1. cap
      cap 2 February 2016 10: 21
      +3
      Quote: parusnik
      .Here is Munich, they’ll go, hang out .. they’ll have a drink .. they will talk about the affairs of our mournful, they will adopt a resolution, they listened to them with lilacs, decided and will disperse ...


      “In conclusion, we recall that the Russian delegation to the Munich Security Conference will probably be headed by Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev. The conference will be held from February 12 to 14. Leaders and heads of government of more than thirty states and about sixty ministers will come to participate in it. And in their speeches, they will have to be guided by the pessimistic report "Cross-border crises, reckless destructive forces and helpless defenders".

      Photos for memory, and at home. Maybe a selfie with a new iPhone. There is nothing to comment on.
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 2 February 2016 07: 34
    +1
    The scenario of the early lifting of sanctions against Russia will be realistic only if the Minsk agreements are implemented.


    This "script" is with long and repeated "acts of the play". The director is known to everyone. But the player, in this scenario, in the form of a Ukronazist petska from Roshen, will suit the director for a long time. Even with his lousy game. And proof of this is the arrival of petska to the Fuhrer, where the latter did not even make suggestions to her "player". They are quite satisfied with the "always drunk" igrulya! laughing
    1. Amurets
      Amurets 2 February 2016 10: 30
      +1
      Quote: aszzz888
      The scenario of the early lifting of sanctions against Russia will be realistic only if the Minsk agreements are implemented.

      Dreams, dreams, what’s your sweetness? What will happen, it became clear about 10 years ago when the DPRK sent IAEA inspectors and sealed the seals at nuclear facilities in December 2003. Here, along with the DPRK, George W. Bush called Russia the first time candidate to rogue countries. Who cares, look for materials online.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 2 February 2016 07: 55
    0
    Brussels is paralyzed today ...

    Brussels will modestly close its eyes to its grossest mistakes and, under pressure from the United States, will once again turn the arrows of its problems to Russia. But it’s time for the EU countries to recall their national dignity, the interests of their countries and stop being an American ponytail. Yes, only European officials have not yet ripened before that.
  6. Shiva83483
    Shiva83483 2 February 2016 08: 05
    0
    To describe this report with one phrase, it’s not funny to blame the mirror if the face is crooked ..
  7. askort154
    askort154 2 February 2016 08: 16
    +1
    Medvedev needs to take care of his garden, and not roll out in Munich.
    Also me, an international figure. He handed over Libya, but did not give S-300 to Iran, showed "independence"
    contrary to GDP and Lavrov.
  8. Hooks
    Hooks 2 February 2016 09: 16
    +2
    Well, what to do with this west? In general, the good word "liberalism" (free) has been perverted to almost a curse. Although with their approach - if you do not take off as you are told, then we will shoot all your (Indians) or, as an option, starve to death with sanctions. What kind of supremacy and inviolability of the rights of the individual are here. Interestingly, they themselves feel this cognitive dissonance?
    1. Lelek
      Lelek 2 February 2016 10: 17
      +2
      Quote: Hooks
      Well, what to do with this west?


      Yes, nothing to do with it is not necessary - it will ripen. We must do it in our own country, not drool over the cost of oil, but work, work .... Punish the thieves, stop corruption and nepotism, prevent unjustified spending on ephemeral projects (i.e., live within our means), reduce the maximum administrative staff, lower salaries for managers and government officials, and much more. yes
  9. Pvi1206
    Pvi1206 2 February 2016 10: 04
    0
    Who benefits from this? That is the key question. The United States is manipulating the world, creating controlled chaos in various regions, and then trying to fish in troubled waters. During the existence of the USSR, there were two centers of influence on world events in the world, and they balanced themselves. Now the situation is different. The whole world is in a dull defense against the United States, even the allies of this power. But, nothing lasts forever under the moon. Russia is reborn, it will have more allies and this will lead to greater stability. However, one should not be mistaken about wars: they were, are and will be as long as humanity exists. Therefore, if you want peace, get ready for war. The only reliable ally of Russia in this matter is its armed forces.
  10. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 2 February 2016 11: 22
    0
    In this whole situation, there is one undoubted plus - that even the most stubborn supporters of the pro-Western vector of Russia's development have failed.
    The actions of the United States and the EU against Russia in the form of sanctions, open lies, the buildup of military contingent on its border and the encouragement of Russophobia, gave a clear understanding that Russia and the West will not have a "wedding" and we are not threatened to live in the same family. The more we made concessions, the more the pressure on Russia increased. Up to the stake?
    Russia will have its own path, it will be difficult, but the withdrawal never goes painlessly, but in the end the fact that we abandon the illusions of an "equal partner with the West" is encouraging.
  11. Volzhanin
    Volzhanin 2 February 2016 11: 24
    0
    One thing is clear - the West must answer and pay very dearly for its aggression against Russia on the outskirts. This next attempt to attack the Russian world must necessarily get him across his throat.
    They ARE OBLIGED TO KNOW that this attack will not be in vain for them, that we will make them regret and pay in full for atrocities! Let them live in constant fear! We will come!
    If we do not have time, then our children and grandchildren will punish Britain, the USA and the old prostitute geyropu.
    This is not forgotten and not forgiven! Wait for the creature, the hour of reckoning is near!
  12. vlavek
    vlavek 3 February 2016 14: 36
    0
    Quote: Volzhanin
    One thing is clear - the West must answer and pay very dearly for its aggression against Russia on the outskirts. This next attempt to attack the Russian world must necessarily get him across his throat.
    They ARE OBLIGED TO KNOW that this attack will not be in vain for them, that we will make them regret and pay in full for atrocities! Let them live in constant fear! We will come!
    If we do not have time, then our children and grandchildren will punish Britain, the USA and the old prostitute geyropu.
    This is not forgotten and not forgiven! Wait for the creature, the hour of reckoning is near!

    Uncle are you

«Беспомощные либералы» устроят конференцию

Накануне международной конференции по безопасности в Мюнхене (пройдёт в феврале 2016 г.) её организаторы выпустили доклад о положении в мире под названием «Трансграничные кризисы, безрассудные деструктивные силы и беспомощные защитники». От начала до конца документ пронизан пессимизмом. Эксперты не сомневаются, что положение в мире ухудшается.

«Беспомощные либералы» устроят конференцию


Как отмечает «Коммерсантъ», доклад, предназначенный для намеченной на 12-14 февраля конференции, посвящён ситуации в Европе и вокруг неё. По мнению экспертов, безопасность Европы находится под угрозой: на Украине не кончается война, а война в Сирии ввергла в кризис целый регион, что, в свою очередь, стало основной причиной массового исхода беженцев. В Европе только в 2015 году появилось пятнадцать новых «стен», и существование шенгенской зоны оказалось под вопросом.


Брюссель сегодня парализован: ему мешают нормально жить шаткие договорённости о поддержке санкций против России, споры о Греции и судьбе евро, угроза выхода Великобритании из ЕС; популярность националистической идеологии в некоторых странах.

Руководитель экспертной группы и председатель Мюхненской конференции, бывший высокопоставленный немецкий дипломат Вольфганг Ишингер пишет: «К сожалению, от 2016 года не приходится ожидать хорошего». По его словам, традиционные защитники либерального мирового порядка чувствуют себя «всё более беспомощными».

Что касается России, то эксперты объявляют внешнюю политику, проводимую Москвой, непредсказуемой и опасной. Россия вовсе не ключевая мировая держава, как она пытается доказать: «…её экономика говорит об обратном». Президент Путин назван в числе «непредсказуемых лидеров» (наряду с Р. Т. Эрдоганом и другими).

Конфронтация между Россией и Западом чревата возникновением нового железного занавеса в Европе: если Финляндия и Швеция войдут в НАТО, разделение Европы закрепится институционально, образуется европейско-натовский «западный блок» и «российский блок», между которыми останутся несколько буферных государств с неясным статусом». Украина уже «застряла» между этими условными «блоками». Возможны также непреднамеренные столкновения между Россией и государствами НАТО, например, в ходе манёвров в воздухе или на воде.

Что думают по поводу этого пессимистического и явно не одобряющего действия России доклада эксперты?

«В «нулевые» годы, когда организатором Мюнхенской конференции выступал советник канцлера ФРГ Гельмута Коля по внешним и оборонным вопросам Хорст Тельчик, этот форум был объективным, и где-то даже симпатизировал России, — сказал «Свободной прессе» академик Академии геополитических проблем, бывший начальник Главного управления международного военного сотрудничества Министерства обороны РФ генерал-полковник Леонид Ивашов. — Но сейчас конференция находится под сильным влиянием США. Тем не менее, к докладу мюнхенских аналитиков стоит прислушаться, особенно в той части, где анализируются отношение США, ЕС и НАТО к России».

По словам генерала, беда в том, что в 1990-е Россия устремилась на Запад, пытаясь усвоить ценности западной системы и перестроить экономику под её модель. Запад же после развала СССР «выстраивал мир под себя, прежде всего под интересы глобальных корпораций и финансового капитала», отметил эксперт. И эта игра Запада была шулерской: «В этой шулерской игре с Западом мы проиграли. И главный наш проигрыш — сдача Украины. Выстраивать отношения с Киевом нужно было не на условиях рыночной экономики — она всегда конкурента и опасна. Нужно было сближать наши народы, нужны были общие проекты, выгодные и Украине, и России».

«Да, — заметил генерал, — в мюнхенском докладе Россия вновь рассматривается как едва ли не главный источник угроз для Европы. На деле у нашей страны нет ни сил, ни средств, чтобы проводить агрессивную внешнюю политику. Сегодня Москва лишь пытается спонтанно защитить свои интересы…»

Но понимают ли в Европе, что конфронтацию с Москвой спровоцировал Брюссель?

«Думаю, нет, — сказал «СП» заместитель директора Таврического информационно-аналитического центра РИСИ Сергей Ермаков. — Хотя, понятно, конфликт Россия — Запад начался не с воссоединения Крыма, а гораздо раньше. Началось с идеи США и европейцев о том, что надо провести разделительные линии. В результате, когда американцы угрожали нам своей ПРО, европейцы делали вид, что ничего не происходит. Зато они с готовностью участвовали в рамках НАТО в строительстве военной инфраструктуры вокруг РФ и прикрывались риторикой о «перезагрузке». России, кроме того, было отказано в праве проецировать национальные интересы на ближайшие страны — территории, которые прежде входили в состав СССР».

В итоге Запад реалистично описывает ситуацию, однако снимает главный вопрос: кто виноват в конфронтации? А раз вины за собой Запад не признает, становится ясно: ЕС не будет пересматривать свою внешнюю политику.

Как сказал «Дойче Велле» один из авторов доклада для конференции Тобиас Бунде, опасность непроизвольной эскалации конфликтов высока как никогда. Нежелание или неспособность ключевых западных государств взять на себя лидерство привело к вакууму силы и повысило риск возникновения глобальных кризисов.

Выводы, изложенные в докладе, звучат неутешительно: «В 2016 году мы, вероятно, столкнёмся с периодом возрастания рисков (включая вооружённую конфронтацию), неуверенности и фундаментальных перемен. Он может положить начало эре нестабильности в мире».

По словам Бунде, для начала хорошо бы проанализировать и признать сложившееся положение. Эксперт отметил: «В докладе содержатся анализ, статистика и карты, которые показывают, что мы должны выделять больше интеллектуальных и финансовых ресурсов в ответ на вызовы в международной политике и политике безопасности сегодня и завтра. Мы слишком долго воспринимали многое как данность».

И ещё одно мнение.

Доцент кафедры европейской интеграции МГИМО Александр Тэвдой-Бурмули следующим образом прокомментировал «BFM» доклад и ситуацию в мире: «Что касается России, то с самого начала было понятно, что украинский вопрос будет рассматриваться всегда отдельно как крайне принципиальный для Европейского союза, для НАТО и для Запада в целом. Поэтому наши попытки увязать это с нашим участием в борьбе с терроризмом, они изначально казались довольно сомнительными. И сейчас мы видим, что эти сомнения подтверждаются. Сценарий скорого снятия санкций в отношении России будет реалистичным только в том случае, если будут выполнены минские соглашения. Сами сигналы, поступающие сейчас с Запада, преследуют цель побудить российскую сторону к более тщательному выполнению минских соглашений, и за это, как европейцы говорят, санкции будут сняты. Это просто попытка ещё раз стимулировать к выполнению минских соглашений российскую сторону».

В заключение напомним, что российскую делегацию на Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности, вероятно, будет возглавлять премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев. Конференция пройдёт с 12 по 14 февраля. Для участия в ней приедут лидеры и главы правительств более тридцати государств и около шестидесяти министров. И в своих выступлениях им придётся волей-неволей ориентироваться на пессимистический доклад «Трансграничные кризисы, безрассудные деструктивные силы и беспомощные защитники».

Обозревал и комментировал Олег Чувакин
— специально для topwar.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. Elektrik 2 февраля 2016 07:09
    столько букф, смысла 0
    1. Ros 56 2 февраля 2016 09:08
      Цитата: Elektrik
      столько букв, смысла 0


      Смысл один, свалить все на Россию, объявить нас неадекватными.
      Т.е. очередной пасквиль о том что свою тупость, неумение видеть перспективу(последствия развала Ирака,Ливии и т.д.), агрессивность( бомбежка Югославии,Ливии и далее), беспомощность (беженцы) в решении возникающих проблем, политическую аморфность(зависимость от США, Мистрали,ввод санкций себе во вред), неспособность выполнять свои обязательства они хотят прикрыть мифическими вымыслами об агрессивности России.
  2. Lyton 2 февраля 2016 07:13
    Может для начала в Германии порядок с беженцами т.е. с мигрантами навести?
    1. Homo 2 февраля 2016 08:21
      Цитата: Lyton
      Может для начала в Германии порядок с беженцами т.е. с мигрантами навести?

      Это дело третье, а сначала с педиками и лесби, извините с сексуальными меньшинствами, потом с запретами традиционных семейных норм (запретом слов папа и мама и т. д.)!
  3. parusnik 2 февраля 2016 07:33
    И в своих выступлениях им придётся волей-неволей ориентироваться на пессимистический доклад «Трансграничные кризисы, безрассудные деструктивные силы и беспомощные защитники»...Это верно..Но опять же не сидеть же на месте..Надо же изобразить бурную деятельность..во имя спасения мира..Вот Мюнхен, поедут ,тусанутся..пивка попьют..потолкуют о делах наших скорбных, примут резолюцию, с лиловыми слушали-постановили и разъедутся...
    1. кеп 2 февраля 2016 10:21
      Цитата: parusnik
      .Вот Мюнхен, поедут ,тусанутся..пивка попьют..потолкуют о делах наших скорбных, примут резолюцию, с лиловыми слушали-постановили и разъедутся...


      "В заключение напомним, что российскую делегацию на Мюнхенской конференции по безопасности, вероятно, будет возглавлять премьер-министр Дмитрий Медведев. Конференция пройдёт с 12 по 14 февраля. Для участия в ней приедут лидеры и главы правительств более тридцати государств и около шестидесяти министров. И в своих выступлениях им придётся волей-неволей ориентироваться на пессимистический доклад «Трансграничные кризисы, безрассудные деструктивные силы и беспомощные защитники».

      Фото на память,и по домам. Может селфи с новым айфоном.Комментировать нечего.
  4. a.s.zzz888 2 февраля 2016 07:34
    Сценарий скорого снятия санкций в отношении России будет реалистичным только в том случае, если будут выполнены минские соглашения.


    "Сценарий" этот с долгими и многократными "актами пьесы". Режиссер всем известен. А вот игрок, в этом сценарии, в виде укронациста пецьки от рошена, будет ещё долго устраивать режиссера. Даже своей никудышной игрой. И доказательства тому, приезд пецьки к фюрерше, где последняя даже не сделала внушений своему "игроку". Их вполне устраивает "вечно пьяный" игруля! laughing
    1. амурец 2 февраля 2016 10:30
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      Сценарий скорого снятия санкций в отношении России будет реалистичным только в том случае, если будут выполнены минские соглашения.

      Мечты,мечты-в чём ваша сладость?Что так будет,стало ясно лет 10-ть назад,когда КНДР выслала контролёров МОГАТЭ и сорвала пломбы на ядерных объектах в декабре 2003года.Вот тогда на ряду с КНДР Джорж Буш младший первый раз назвал Россию кандидатом в страны-изгои.Кому интересно, поищите материалы в сети.
  5. rotmistr60 2 февраля 2016 07:55
    Брюссель сегодня парализован...

    Брюссель скромненько закроет глаза на свои грубейшие ошибки и под давлением Сша в очередной раз переведет стрелки возникновения своих проблем на Россию. Но пора уже странам ЕС вспомнить о своем национальном достоинстве, об интересах своих стран и перестать быть американским хвостиком. Да вот только европейские чиновники еще не созрели до этого.
  6. Shiva83483 2 февраля 2016 08:05
    Одной фразой описать сей доклад-нечаво на зеркало пенять, коли рожа крива..
  7. askort154 2 февраля 2016 08:16
    Медведеву надо заниматься своим огородом, а не по "мюнхинам" раскатываться.
    Тоже мне, международный деятель. Ливию сдал, а Ирану С-300 не дал, проявил "самостоятельность"
    наперекор ВВП и Лаврову.
  8. Hooks 2 февраля 2016 09:16
    Ну вот что делать с этим западом? В общем-то хорошее слово "либерализм" (свободный) извратили до практически ругательства. Хотя с их то подходом - если вы не сдетаете как вам велят, то мы всех ваших (индейцев) перестреляем или как вариант с голоду санкциями уморим. Какие уж тут верховенство и незыблемость прав личности. Интересно, он сами-то этот когнитивный диссонанс ощущают?
    1. Лелёк 2 февраля 2016 10:17
      Цитата: Hooks
      Ну вот что делать с этим западом?


      Да ничего делать с ним не надо - дозреет. Надо делать у себя внутри страны, не пускать слюни по поводу стоимости нефти, а работать, работать... . Карать ворьё, пресекать коррупцию и кумовство, не допускать неоправданных трат на эфемерные проекты (т.е. жить по средствам), уменьшать максимально управленческие аппараты, снизить оклады управленцам и властным чиновникам, ну и много чего ещё. yes
  9. Pvi1206 2 февраля 2016 10:04
    Кому это выгодно? Вот ключевой вопрос. США манипулирует всем миром, создавая управляемый хаос в различных регионах, и затем пытается ловить рыбку в мутной воде. В период существования СССР в мире было два центра влияния на мировые события и они себя уравновешивали. Сейчас иная ситуация. Весь мир находится в глухой защите против США, даже союзники этой державы. Но, ничто не вечно под луной. Россия возрождается, у неё будет всё больше союзников и это приведёт к большей стабильности. Однако, не следует заблуждаться относительно войн: они были, есть и будут пока существует человечество. Поэтому, хочешь мира - готовься к войне. Единственный надёжный союзник России в этом деле - её вооруженные силы.
  10. Ныробский 2 февраля 2016 11:22
    Во всей этой ситуации есть один несомненный плюс - это то, что даже самые упёртые сторонники прозападного вектора развития России потерпели поражение.
    Действия США и ЕС в отношении России в виде санкций, не прикрытой лжи, наращивании военного контингента на её границе и поощрение русофобии, дали ясное понимание того, что у России и Запада "свадьбы" не будет и жить в одной семье нам не грозит. Чем больше мы шли на уступки, тем сильнее возрастало давление на Россию. До коле?
    У России свой путь, будет сложно, но ломка никогда не проходит безболезненно, но в конечном итоге то, что мы отказываемся от иллюзий "равноправного партнёра с Западом"- это радует.
  11. Волжанин 2 февраля 2016 11:24
    Ясно одно - запад должен ответить и очень дорого заплатить за свою агрессию против России на окраине. Эта очередная попытка напасть на русский мир обязательна должна встать им поперёк горла.
    Они ОБЯЗАНЫ ЗНАТЬ, что это нападение им даром не пройдёт, что мы заставим их пожалеть и сполна заплатить за бесчинства! Пусть живут в постоянном страхе! Мы придём!
    Если мы не успеем, то дети и внуки наши накажут бритосию, сшг и старую проститутку гейропу.
    Такое не забывается и не прощается! Ждите твари, час расплаты близок!
  12. vlavek 3 февраля 2016 14:36
    Цитата: Волжанин
    Ясно одно - запад должен ответить и очень дорого заплатить за свою агрессию против России на окраине. Эта очередная попытка напасть на русский мир обязательна должна встать им поперёк горла.
    Они ОБЯЗАНЫ ЗНАТЬ, что это нападение им даром не пройдёт, что мы заставим их пожалеть и сполна заплатить за бесчинства! Пусть живут в постоянном страхе! Мы придём!
    Если мы не успеем, то дети и внуки наши накажут бритосию, сшг и старую проститутку гейропу.
    Такое не забывается и не прощается! Ждите твари, час расплаты близок!

    Дядь, ты ?

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня